Live Chat
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

At US Storage Centers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best in self storage in Mesa, AZ. Our Mesa storage units come in sizes big and small, but all are cleaned, well-maintained, and are climate controlled. This self storage facility boasts convenient, flexible gate hours and office hours, and its convenient location makes it easy to access. Our Mesa storage facility also offers drive-up access, making for easier loading and unloading. To make moving and transitions to and from the city easier on families, we keep boxes and moving supplies available for sale on site.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Scottsdale - Storage Now
6.4 Miles Away

Photos

About this Location

Mesa Storage Units

At US Storage Centers, we are dedicated to providing you with the best in self storage in Mesa, AZ. Our Mesa storage units come in sizes big and small, but all are cleaned, well-maintained, and are climate controlled. This self storage facility boasts convenient, flexible gate hours and office hours, and its convenient location makes it easy to access. Our Mesa storage facility also offers drive-up access, making for easier loading and unloading. To make moving and transitions to and from the city easier on families, we keep boxes and moving supplies available for sale on site. 

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

US Storage Centers’ storage facility on 1750 North Country Club Drive in Mesa. The facility is located near Whitman Elementary School and serves many families with children in the area as such. We are also nearby the Mesa Country Club, Mesa Cemetery, and VCA Animal Referral and Emergency Center. While we serve individuals and families throughout Mesa, most of our customers live in the neighborhoods of Country Club Shadows, Centercrest, Colony of the Green, and Northridge Manor, all of which surround our facility.

RV and Boat Storage

Do you love to go camping or road-tripping, but haven’t found a convenient place to store your RV? Do you love watersports, like water skiing or fishing, but haven’t purchased a boat because you have no place to park it when it’s not in use? If so, we have the solution: RV and boat storage from a company you can trust! We also provide auto storage if you have an extra vehicle that needs a temporary location for convenient storage. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Security

Our units are secured in order to deter crime and prevent theft. You can take comfort in the fact that we monitor our facility with 24/7 video recording, and that our entire facility is protected by electronic gated access - in order to enter the facility, a user needs an authorized key code. We also offer individually alarmed units for extra protection.

Professionally Managed

We will do everything we can to enhance your experience with our company. Not only do we have an on-site resident manager, but we also have a staff that is comprised of happy and friendly employees who prioritize the customer experience. We are often at our facility to assist with any concerns or questions you may have and are always just a phone call away if you have an issue that needs resolution.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We offer the best and most convenient hours in the industry! We provide office hours that are designed to work with your schedule so that you can meet with our professional team face to face when needed. We also offer access hours 365 days of the year and don’t shut down for holidays or on weekends.

Forms of Payment

Do you want to pay with credit or debit card? Cash? Money order or check? We accept all major forms of payment, and payments can be issued online, over the phone, or in person at your convenience.

The Community

Mesa is one of the most desirable suburbs in the country in which to live. There are dozens of cultural attractions, including Sloan Park, the Mesa Amphitheatre, and of course, archaeological sites. Our facility serves families and individuals alike, people from all backgrounds, and clients of all ages. Check out our facility today to learn more!

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 221 total testimonials
Richard A. D.
June 11, 2021
Good
Andrew m. H.
June 7, 2021
cynthia m.
June 2, 2021
Excelente
Lorimer p. S. J.
May 27, 2021
Curt H.
May 20, 2021
Jeremy c. M.
May 19, 2021
William V. s.
April 30, 2021
Very satisfied with my experience with the staff.
James p. R.
April 29, 2021
Price is a little high , but management is very helpful , professional, and just in general very nice to deal with , lady in the office is a sweetheart. Thanks USA storage for a great storage experience using your facility.
Mary k. G.
April 25, 2021
Markice T.
April 24, 2021
Very nice and friendly staff
Johnny l. K.
April 14, 2021
Very good service. Nice facility. Would recommend to anyone.
Jeanne m. B.
April 5, 2021
Very secure and
Terry M.
April 3, 2021
Excellent experience. Lisa did a great job. RV spaces are very narrow
Deborah R. R.
March 29, 2021
Deborah J. D.
March 13, 2021
Good
Adriana M. S. J.
March 11, 2021
10
Julia K.
March 4, 2021
everything was covered in my storage contract I'm very please with the service
Leshon J.
February 27, 2021
Good
Catherine R.
February 17, 2021
It was better. I had been trying to get in touch with the manager or employee of the facility and was only getting the answering service, so I was VERY frustrated
Brody J. D.
February 15, 2021
Customer focused
William L. S.
February 15, 2021
Olaf F.
February 13, 2021
Great service. Great and very helpful staff. Great location.
Jacqueline A. O.
February 7, 2021
The lady I interacted with at the Country Club Dr. location (85201) was very polite & gave me excellent service and rates. She was patient with any questions I had. I would use them again.
Nataly P.
January 28, 2021
Very Happy 😊
Rodrick D. T.
January 24, 2021
Great!
Dominic G.
January 21, 2021
Was ok....friendly, but the place could have been a lil nicer & more updated with their climate control.
David M. S.
January 19, 2021
professional employee s
Kathy L.
January 19, 2021
It was very good, everyone was nice and helpful. Question we’re always answered. Had a great experience with US Storage Centers.
Teresa M. K.
January 10, 2021
She's very helpful
Pauline A. P.
January 9, 2021
Eric A. D.
December 31, 2020
Kenneth J. A.
December 30, 2020
Can get in and out of the storage facility efficiently. Appreciate the security afforded by the video system and live in management. The biggest downside to long term tenancy is the distance from our residence.
Anna P. B.
December 26, 2020
Good so far
Valerie K. B.
December 23, 2020
Thank you for taking care of my belongings! It is good to know they are in a safe place!
Adrian M. A.
December 22, 2020
Quick and easy to get a storage unit. Friendly and hood customer service. Clean property.
Donald L. 1. M.
December 22, 2020
Susan D.
December 17, 2020
Lisa was very nice!
Larissa A. O.
December 13, 2020
I feel very comfortable with having a storage unit at this facility. There are plenty of cameras and lighting. The staff is super friendly, too!
Kristina D. F.
December 12, 2020
Good
Joseph T. C.
December 9, 2020
positive friendly professional
Hamid N.
December 3, 2020
Sandra N.
December 2, 2020
Liza your that best...❤✌
Adela R.
December 1, 2020
My experience w US storage has been very pleasant, customer service is great and pricing is very good.
Edward D. P.
November 19, 2020
Randal G.
November 14, 2020
Michael T. F.
November 13, 2020
liza on the facility has been great and wonderful help with any questions or concerns I feel like my stuff is safe there with her on the property and the cameras they have on the facility I would highly recommend this place
Jeri L. W.
November 12, 2020
Eve W.
November 8, 2020
Lisa is a wonderful management for the storage place. Great service. 🤗😉❤🤔😋🤗 Thank you Mrs Wilson
Cesar G.
November 5, 2020
Susan M. T.
October 31, 2020
Julie is awesome..i think she does a great job
Rafael H. S.
October 30, 2020
Good company friendly staff storage very nice and clean environment
Bryan X. A.
October 28, 2020
Jack C. S.
October 16, 2020
Maxine R.
October 15, 2020
Good
Jennifer C. B.
October 15, 2020
it has been great. Manager Lisa helped me with an issue. Really appreciated her attention to the situation. She is a great manager and an asset to you company.
Jayme D. C.
October 11, 2020
Very friendly and hey
Manuel E.
October 1, 2020
It was good
Nathan S.
September 28, 2020
it was good
Carol A. R.
September 25, 2020
Herbert S. H.
September 19, 2020
good operation
James G. T.
September 17, 2020
Nice helpful people
David K.
September 15, 2020
Justin T.
September 15, 2020
Best experience ever and they're very friendly and great customer service and definitely gave me a few smiles and I would recommend anybody and come back if I needed to because they're the best storage company I ever been through and have the greatest deals in Arizona
Scott W.
September 8, 2020
Bruce C.
September 6, 2020
it was fine. But as I predicted, the monthly rent increased within a couple months of signing the agreement, and I suspect it will continue to increase. That's why I left the place I was in before.
Andrea C.
September 4, 2020
Very good
Nancy N. A.
August 30, 2020
Michael S.
August 18, 2020
My experience was great! The manager was so helpful and undertaken of my needs and helped get the perfect storage unit the I needed.
Fred L. W.
August 11, 2020
Jones W. A.
August 8, 2020
Ines Y. A. R.
August 5, 2020
Great
Timothy A. B.
August 2, 2020
The site manager was very friendly and helpful.
Damien I. E.
August 1, 2020
Earl W. H.
July 30, 2020
Everyone there is great and very friendly!!! Even during these hard times you know under those masks are huge smiling faces!!! Thanks Ladies
Pedro J. A. V.
July 30, 2020
Alex E.
July 23, 2020
Jeffrey C.
July 20, 2020
Very clean and secure location
Mark A. H.
July 19, 2020
Everything went great!
Johanna I. H.
July 14, 2020
I was able to store things while I remodeled
William W. S.
July 5, 2020
Staff was very helpful & rates low.
Mitchell S. M.
July 1, 2020
Loyd R. D.
June 24, 2020
My experience with US storage has Been very pleasant I am very satisfied with there staff.
Jerry A. I.
June 16, 2020
Mindy K. M.
June 15, 2020
Awesome friendly staff
Monique L. M.
June 14, 2020
Jerren J. B.
June 6, 2020
Miguel A. Q.
June 2, 2020
Great Service, Staff were great with me I moved to a closer location to my home.
Andrea D. L.
May 27, 2020
Lisa L. S.
May 19, 2020
The staff are very informative and friendly. The facility has great security & surveillance systems. Very clean facility
Jeffery S. R. S.
May 6, 2020
Juan R.
May 4, 2020
Greg L. S.
May 1, 2020
I was treated very well from the beginning. Friendly, courteous and caring!
Herbert S. H.
April 25, 2020
Roger J. P. D.
April 20, 2020
So far so good - appreciated the email when payment was due
Aris C.
April 16, 2020
I’m satisfied for the service, location, office personal friendly atención, thanks 👍
Charles S.
April 14, 2020
Stacy A. L.
April 13, 2020
The staff was very helpful.
Juan S. A. M.
April 11, 2020
Gerard A. L.
April 7, 2020
Friendly service great prices
Richard L. W.
April 3, 2020
James C. T.
March 30, 2020
Very nice place. Very clean. Love it .
David K. H.
March 27, 2020
Excellent service! Great People. I like having a covered space.
Jeremiah C. H.
March 23, 2020
Very good n reasonable
Marie D. S.
March 21, 2020
The ladies in the office at our location are great and very helpful. The units are also clean and easy to find, and we'll be staying with US Storage for quite a while!
Lorene M. H.
March 19, 2020
David A.
March 12, 2020
Joanne L.
March 11, 2020
Friendly office staff
Demetrius P.
March 7, 2020
I felt welcomed and secure
Eliza M. S.
March 3, 2020
Dereck D.
February 14, 2020
Michael O.
February 11, 2020
Everything handled smoothly and efficiently. Serve is awesome.
Charles T.
February 1, 2020
Very good
John D.
January 31, 2020
The staff was very helpful & friendly. She knew what we needed & it worked for us.
Jessie C. P.
January 26, 2020
Ann R. R.
January 25, 2020
James C.
January 17, 2020
Lisa was great and my overall experience was smooth.
Chris G.
January 16, 2020
Tim A. B. B.
January 10, 2020
Excellent! Friendly helpful and understanding our b needs! Great location and secure!
Locke L.
January 7, 2020
They are great! I feel appreciated. The lot looks clean and safe!
Georgia M.
January 7, 2020
Attendant was super helpful got me in and out in a hurry when I was dropping off camper to store for winter
Lynn C.
December 28, 2019
Your well suited for my needs and close to my residence.
Ufheil A.
December 17, 2019
I have no complaints. Storage unit I'm renting is sufficient.
Carolyn S.
December 15, 2019
Kent M.
December 14, 2019
The property is clean, easy accessible and friendly staff.
Morgan W.
December 8, 2019
Lisa was wonderful to work with. She made me feel instantly comfortable and I knew my belongings would be safe. She was always quick to drive around and greet people as they came in. Prices were great and when I called to report strange activity, Lisa was quick to review camera footage and quell any worries I had. Very great place amd if I ever need storage again, this is where I'm going.
Jeanne E.
December 1, 2019
Michael W. B.
November 23, 2019
Very professional
Suzanne L.
November 22, 2019
Ellen M.
November 18, 2019
Arthur E.
November 15, 2019
William D.
November 12, 2019
The Women who work the customer service desk at our Phoenix location are wonderful. They are helpful, friendly and very conscientious.
Donna T.
November 5, 2019
Martita R.
October 29, 2019
It was okay for the most part of my rental. More monitoring of the property should be implemented to keep it clean and organized. I did not like how some customers just left their items in the corridor overnight, which sometimes were blocking the pathway to my storage unit. This display also made the premises look very tacky and unkept.
Steven S.
October 19, 2019
Excellent at getting the most out of the storage pricing. Friendly staff had all the answers.
Aaron B.
October 10, 2019
Evelyn K. M.
October 6, 2019
Jerry T.
October 5, 2019
Great, conveniently located facility. Great customer service from your wonderful staff !
Tiffany W.
October 4, 2019
Abdiel M.
October 1, 2019
very nice workers
Sherlynn S.
September 26, 2019
Teresa S.
September 23, 2019
Richardson M.
September 21, 2019
Benjamin C.
September 16, 2019
Michael R.
September 13, 2019
Great staff and Service. Secure facility. Very happy with everyone and everything at US Storage. Highly recommend!
Keana L. L.
September 1, 2019
Clay D.
August 26, 2019
Loved it!. Lisa and Cathy are the greatest
William M.
August 19, 2019
Awesome.. Love the ladies in office . very nice and know how to do there job.. The one issue i have is the gate hours 9pm is just to early. I need to find a place that offers 24 hr access. With my business i sometimes have need to unload or load at later hours.
Jeanne E.
August 15, 2019
Erika B.
July 30, 2019
Very happy. We like the security features of your units.
Sabrina G.
July 29, 2019
Eric Z.
July 13, 2019
Great interaction with the staff.
Robert C. S.
July 11, 2019
Great
Don P.
June 20, 2019
very professional and easy to deal with
Cathy C. L.
June 19, 2019
Clean facility , friendly staff
Mcdaniel J.
June 13, 2019
Tim S. D.
June 11, 2019
We arrived with little hope to store my daughter’s household goods and her vehicle as we were from out of state and have called and visited several storage lots. We were running out of time! They say there is light at the of a tunnel. Arrived late in afternoon and shared our problems with US Storage Representatives (forget their names). They listened and through their professional expertise-accommodated my daughter’s request. We have been through a tremendous emotional events and the Ladies that assisted were so welcoming and accommodated my daughter’s needs. It was a great relief that with US storage’s help, we did not have to haul everything back to New Mexico. With US Storage friendly and safe environment, we decided to continue and prolong our storage until we are ready to move in 6 mos or less. I am so thankful with the wonderful Ladies at US Storage in North Mesa (on Country Club). They care! Not only were they accommodating, they remember you and assure that your property is secured by continuously checking and riding the golf cart. Thank You Ladies on Country Club in Mesa, Az. You are Grreat!!
Hunter F. H.
June 6, 2019
Joshu X. M.
June 6, 2019
Reasonably priced, friendly, and clean
Vincente L.
May 27, 2019
Patricia A. E.
May 26, 2019
Jeremi B. S.
May 15, 2019
Sandy F.
May 12, 2019
Adrian G.
May 4, 2019
Beckie B.
May 2, 2019
I trust my stuff will be safe with the new cameras
Lisa J.
April 27, 2019
Ok I just want know get my deposit back
Steven C. A.
April 26, 2019
Very good. The women in the office, Lisa and Heather, were great. The two storage units e rented were very clean. Very clean facility and impressive security system.
Jennifer B.
April 24, 2019
The staff was very quick, knowledgeable, and professional. I was in and out in no time.
Monte P.
April 21, 2019
My experience with the help has been terrific.
Jo R.
April 18, 2019
Great. The staff was wonderful and answered all my questions. Customer service was outstanding. That is one of my pet peeves.
Isaac D. H.
April 5, 2019
Conrado R.
March 28, 2019
Melinda M. A.
March 22, 2019
David E. T.
March 20, 2019
Sean E. S. C.
March 20, 2019
Excellent pricing and service.
Joseph M. D.
March 13, 2019
Lacy M. C.
March 12, 2019
Great service and very timely.
Hanna M.
March 7, 2019
Even though I don't remember the ladies name who helped me. She was very nice and had a great experience.
Gene A. H.
February 25, 2019
Very knowledgeable and professional staff. They helped me pick the right spot.
Yvette L.
January 16, 2019
It was awesome. Very friendly people.
Marlon B.
January 5, 2019
Chris C.
December 15, 2018
SO far so good, but the keypad is unusable with a motorhome. Please consider adding a second one about two feet higher. Also, I think the guy next to me hit my side mirror.
Ione M.
December 10, 2018
I love your representative at the location i am currently renting. She Rocks!
J S. P.
December 5, 2018
Stephen F. M. G.
December 2, 2018
its a great place storage
Cristobal C.
November 28, 2018
Lisa is great. Helped and answered my question. I would recommend to use this storage center.
Ennest C. N.
November 27, 2018
Vincent S.
October 28, 2018
Esther W.
October 27, 2018
Good communication
Kyle W.
October 25, 2018
Austin Y.
October 18, 2018
Always great, always very helpful tips, never to busy always get in and out.
Anthony B.
October 9, 2018
It was good, employees are very nice and are will to help you with any of your questions. I had no problems with your service.
William H. G.
October 3, 2018
Easy access, conveniently located, and affordable.
Joaquin M.
September 26, 2018
The staff has been very helpful and the property manager is awesome and kind. Thank you so much for the help!!!!
Sean C.
September 26, 2018
The on-site staff was always super helpful and great to work with. The facility was always clean and tidy. All in all a great deal for the price.
Ron S.
September 20, 2018
Jessica Q.
September 13, 2018
I give them a 10
Michael C. F.
September 12, 2018
I have been 100% satisfied with all my interactions at usstorage centers. The ladies at the country club location are knowledgable friendly and always help me find the best deal.
Toni H.
September 9, 2018
It has been a good experience
Tammy Y.
September 4, 2018
We found US Storage Centers in Mesa, Arizona to be a very positive experience for us. We found the paperwork process to be simple and felt our vehicle was well cared for. Thank You.
Janeen B.
August 29, 2018
Very helpfull!! I felt very comfortable.
Susan K.
August 26, 2018
Emerson W.
August 6, 2018
Delynn S. P.
August 1, 2018
I feel that it is a great feeling to know it’s safe... could offer a cheaper price for the one that have been there awhile
Shirley M. K.
July 29, 2018
It was a comfortable feeling. It is more of a friendship feeling rather than a business deal..
Bradley H. B.
July 22, 2018
Friendly and professional personnel.
Sandra L. C.
July 20, 2018
I’m satisfied with my experience with US Storage Centers. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They answered any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable renting a storage unit.
Christian L. W.
July 17, 2018
Very good
Gerald S.
June 20, 2018
Paul ". P.
June 15, 2018
Very friendly very clean well priced communicative and very helping I would recommend us stores to everybody
Deanna S.
June 7, 2018
Judi R.
June 1, 2018
I live my storage unit I love the safety features on each individual unit.i really love the 24 hr access!it's always clean an friendly staff goes above and beyond to help you out !
Ronald L.
May 28, 2018
Raynette N. P.
May 25, 2018
Easy and honest.
Michael S.
May 21, 2018
Sam H.
May 18, 2018
I'm not the guy you had the interaction with. I trust the person you did interact with was pleasant and respectful. The interaction I had with Lisa was pleasant and I would always recommend Arizona Storage Inns to anyone that it fit their needs. I have no reason. To expect it to be different with US Storage Center.
Deborah E.
May 16, 2018
Very positive
John C.
April 10, 2018
Robert H.
April 7, 2018
We love this place easy access security cameras everywhere friendly and helpful staff would highly recommend to friends and 👪 family
Arizona S. I. -. C. U.
April 2, 2018
Andrew W.
March 27, 2018
David H.
March 23, 2018
Max and company were very helpful in decision making, accommodations and payment options. Highly recommend