Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Get Your Murfreesboro Self Storage Unit While They Last!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage in Murfreesboro, TN

US Storage Centers in Murfreesboro, TN is proud to bring you the best self-storage experience in town. From the moment you walk into our office to the last day you need a storage unit, you will enjoy excellent customer service, a clean storage facility, and everything you need to make your moving day easier.

If you're looking for a variety of storage units in Murfreesboro, TN, our storage facility has got you covered. You can choose the perfect unit with sizes between 5x5 and 20x20 and both drive-up and indoor units. We also offer storage spaces for recreational vehicles like boats and RVs. Our property is large enough to allow semi-truck access, so even the largest of moving vans will be able to maneuver just fine. (Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.)

We offer a variety of moving supplies on site to help get you moved in and keep your storage unit neat and organized. We offer regular boxes, wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks. 

Secure Storage Units

Security is a top priority and we want to make sure that your Murfreesboro storage unit is safe at all times. We use electronic gated access to monitor who goes in and out during the day and we also maintain 24-hour video surveillance to keep your valuables safe after hours. Each storage unit is equipped with an alarm, and our property manager lives on site to take care of any problems or emergencies.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Storage Units Near You

We know that finding Murfreesboro self storage that's convenient it access from your home or business is important. We're conveniently located at the end of Monte Hale Drive, right on Murfreesboro Road and close to West Fork Stones River. In other words, we are in a great spot for residents who are looking for local Murfreesboro storage. Look for us down the road from Stone River Golf Club—you’ll be glad you stopped by.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Murfreesboro, Tennessee used to be the state’s best-kept secret—but these days the secret is getting out. Our city is now one of the fastest growing in the entire country. More and more people are realizing how wonderful our community really is.

You’ll never be bored with everything to do in Murfreesboro. Spend a day in Cannonsburgh Village, a reproduction of a working pioneer village, where you can catch a glimpse of what life used to be like in our town. If you’re more of a hiker or biker, you can enjoy Old Fort Park and Barfield Crescent Park, just a couple of the many beautiful parks that dot our city.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 278 total testimonials
Mario N.
October 26, 2020
Good service Rear friendly And good attitude
Greg A.
October 22, 2020
I had an amazing experience renting my storage space. Nakayla London made my experience great. She was courteous, professional, well knowledgeable of her job and most of all, kind and polite. I will recommend my friends, colleagues and anyone looking for storage to the Murfreesboro,Tn location.😃
Benito N.
October 22, 2020
Kimberly K.
October 21, 2020
Chelsea M.
October 20, 2020
Loreatha A. H.
October 20, 2020
Brittney C. ..
October 17, 2020
Jacob L.
October 14, 2020
Got there 10 minutes to close and was taken to my unit brought a lock for it and the employee was really kind. Nakayla on nw broad thank you
Megan S.
October 6, 2020
Amber R.
October 6, 2020
It was really great. Great costumer service. I got all the help I needed!
Abbey A.
September 29, 2020
Super easy and clean and friendly staff
Shamari F.
September 25, 2020
Great ppl n great pricing
Sonette L.
September 23, 2020
Dale D.
September 23, 2020
It was great, no problems or hassles and I didn't expect any. Thank you
Ellen W.
September 17, 2020
Fantastic service by Ashley
John M.
September 17, 2020
James M. J.
September 15, 2020
Everything went well no problems
William P.
September 13, 2020
Positive and affirmed my initial uninformed decision to give your company a try
Catrena S.
September 9, 2020
Good
Angie S.
September 9, 2020
It was fine.
Earnette L.
September 5, 2020
Very well pleased
Aliagne D. -. R.
September 5, 2020
Amanda H.
September 2, 2020
I was very impressed.
Barry A.
September 2, 2020
Very good experience
Deborah N.
August 28, 2020
It was great!! I was taken care of over the phone and then was shown the unit, given the pass code, and shown how to leave as well! Everything went smoothly and was very happy with location of unit will start moving in thing shortly would have already started but have been very sick my inner ear is acting up that is why I’ve been so sick anyway I’ll get better and then I’ll get things moved in tha
Stephanie T.
August 27, 2020
Natavia S.
August 12, 2020
Great. Friendly staff!
Derek H.
August 10, 2020
Great
Brian S.
August 9, 2020
Has been a good experience so far, even with pandemic we have worked with Reggie at our location who has been awesome. The whole complex seems to be clean as can be expected for an outdoor storage facility , very happy so far
Daniel B.
August 6, 2020
Great place to store your things friendly
Rosamolyna J.
July 30, 2020
Candace F.
July 30, 2020
Catherine R.
July 29, 2020
Michael T.
July 28, 2020
Great.
Colby T.
July 27, 2020
Ronda S.
July 21, 2020
Reggie was the man that helped us at this location and he was awesome. The place is spotless and feels safe.
Rio R.
July 14, 2020
Tina H.
July 1, 2020
Timothy B.
June 24, 2020
It was great he was very helpful
Lily S.
June 23, 2020
Fair
Robert W.
June 22, 2020
Silvestre C.
June 20, 2020
Courtney W.
June 10, 2020
Tiffany was very helpful with the process and even offered things I would have never thought of. When I did get to the facility I was impressed with the security of the gate code and the directions she gave me to find my unit.
Jeramie M.
June 10, 2020
Amazing! Reggie and his staff are terrific. Excellent customer service! I very glad I chose here.
Melissa M.
June 9, 2020
Really enjoyed it! Very helpful and friendly staff (Reggie) he took the stress out of my move!!
Emily L.
June 2, 2020
Antonio G.
June 2, 2020
Mellissa M.
May 30, 2020
Was very friendly. Even though there was a no contact order the guy was very professional. Wish I could remember his name.
Omar A.
May 27, 2020
Employees were friendly and very helpful
Lucretia C. D.
May 25, 2020
Great customer service!
Ashley L.
May 24, 2020
Great!
Pamela E.
May 12, 2020
Melvin B.
May 12, 2020
Very friendly and helpful
Coteshio L.
May 8, 2020
Melanie D.
May 5, 2020
Sydney S.
May 5, 2020
Latrice M.
May 5, 2020
It was pleasant
Catherine R.
May 4, 2020
Dustin W.
May 1, 2020
Stephani S.
April 30, 2020
Reggie was great. He showed us our options on units and he made sure we could get in with the access code.
Madeline P.
April 23, 2020
I feel valued and as a second- time customer received quality, courteous interaction...
Kayla B.
April 21, 2020
Wray J.
April 17, 2020
Victoria S.
April 15, 2020
Very helpful and so organized!!
Caren D.
April 14, 2020
I called to inquire on getting a unit as I was not sure of the size i would need. I visited the facility the next day and even with the policies in place due to Covid-19 From the minute I pushed the button Reggie was very helpful He took me to the unit answered my questions and following the protcalm in place he had me signed up in no time.
Mark S.
April 14, 2020
Michelle S.
April 13, 2020
Tim M.
April 10, 2020
Colleen M.
April 7, 2020
so far so good staff is nice and friendly
Ronald C.
April 3, 2020
James E.
March 18, 2020
Very positive experience. Quick sign up. Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Brandon S.
March 17, 2020
William P.
March 17, 2020
Great...Chris at the desk was super helpful and was on top of things he had me in a storage building ready to start moving stuff in 30mins. Second time I have used your company and I will always come back and recommend to others
Michael R.
March 12, 2020
Was simple, fast and easy. Nice people, convenient. A little expensive but practically right beside me, so its worth it :)
Latoya W.
March 10, 2020
Chanaviea J.
March 5, 2020
I liked the help I gotta when I came in the young was very helpful and polite and respectful
Richard R. B.
March 1, 2020
very efficient and pleasant staff
John W.
February 16, 2020
Lauren M.
February 9, 2020
Marty P.
February 9, 2020
Charles U.
February 7, 2020
Fast, easy and the office attendant was friendly and attentive
Manming M.
February 6, 2020
Rowy B.
February 5, 2020
Awesome
James W.
February 5, 2020
Ebonni G.
January 30, 2020
The experience was amazing. Me. Chris was very patient and helpful with my situation and he helped me find what I needed. You guys are awesome
Tracy L. T.
January 21, 2020
Very courteous and helpful with the rental. We love this place!
Ellen S.
January 19, 2020
Sue J.
January 14, 2020
Very helpful an courteous an explained everything
Jaleesa M.
January 8, 2020
Ladonna S.
January 7, 2020
Chris was.very helpful, efficient & courteous; I Appreciate it!
Kason D.
January 7, 2020
It was really convenient for us, considering the location. If no climate control is an issue for you, then that would be about the only downside to choosing US Storage. I like the passcode system. Price was very reasonable after shopping around.
Odessa S.
January 1, 2020
Fast and easy
Tracy M.
December 10, 2019
Everything was great. This is our second time renting a space - and would recommend to anyone.
Emily B.
December 5, 2019
I was very pleased with the level of service I received in booking a storage unit. When the website failed, I was able to call and reserve a unit and they gave me two months at half off.
Brett M.
November 20, 2019
Best place to go.
Billy P.
November 15, 2019
Rebecca H.
November 12, 2019
Lori B.
November 12, 2019
Timothy S.
November 11, 2019
Jack H.
November 4, 2019
Kimberly E.
October 31, 2019
Enjoyed the lady that assisted me
Steven P.
October 5, 2019
Judy R.
September 29, 2019
Great experience. Reggie was awesome and great at explaining everything.
Shirley H.
September 27, 2019
Joshua F.
September 25, 2019
Ok. No issues. Good customer service
Mark R.
September 23, 2019
Very helpful to us and polite!
Shelly L.
September 18, 2019
Great! Magda and Reggie are wonderful people! They showed me around last minute and I LOVE the whole 2 month 50% off deal. The storages are pretty pricey, but that's anywhere.
John S.
September 16, 2019
Everything has been great. No spiders.
Christopher T.
September 14, 2019
Reggie was Great to work with! He made it simple and easy to get a storage unit and provided use of a moving truck for Free! I highly recommend US Storage and really Appreciate the Amazing Customer Service! :)
James B.
August 29, 2019
Great
Nathaniel C.
August 29, 2019
Good customer service.
Tasha L.
August 27, 2019
Matthew B.
August 17, 2019
James C.
August 15, 2019
Your staff was very nice and informative
Patsy H.
August 13, 2019
Website and actual prices did not match - misleading.
Charles L.
August 13, 2019
Efrain J.
August 10, 2019
Darrel S.
August 6, 2019
Kriosha W.
August 5, 2019
It was good
Tracyann J. B.
July 31, 2019
They were very helpful !
Kimala W.
July 30, 2019
Reggie at US Storage went above and beyond with customer service. The usage of the truck for free was absolutely great
Sharon Y.
July 28, 2019
The process was easy. I reserved my storage online and needed to change my move in date. They worked with me and I was able to move in no problem. I like that they had videos to show how big the storage was so I could pick the right one. I like that it is gated but I don't like I can't have access 24 hours at least when I'm first moving in. My husband and I are very busy so making late night drops are a must for us. Other then that everything was good plus being able to use the moving truck will cut down on our late night drops just need my husband to slow down on working.
Ashley D.
July 28, 2019
Very nice and helpful people. I Would recommend this storage facility to anyone
Taylor V.
July 24, 2019
The manager was great and helpful
Richard C. L.
July 15, 2019
easy to do
Tammy W.
July 10, 2019
Service was awesome!!!! Prices are great!!!!
John R. C.
June 26, 2019
Excellent personnel! Readily available. Quality storage space - safe and sound.
Garcia L.
June 25, 2019
111111111112111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Krystal H.
June 21, 2019
The service was really good.The Associate made sure I was taken care of.
Carolyn S.
May 28, 2019
Okay
Mike P.
April 28, 2019
Good...
John C.
April 24, 2019
Excellent customer service!😃
Ron E. K.
April 13, 2019
Great! No issues here!!!!
Helen D. L.
April 1, 2019
Satisfied!
Anthony D. C.
March 30, 2019
Great customer service and employees take pride in their work.
Regina R.
March 20, 2019
I would highly recommend this place to everyone. Logan was very polite and knowledgeable about the amount of space we needed.
Sarah J. Q.
March 14, 2019
Awesome customer service! Extremely clean storage unit upon arrival. Secure location. I wish it was 24 hour access, but the hours are very flexible.
Tom T. (. C.
March 6, 2019
Good service, kind, made us feel welcome. Took time to show us the space, access gate operation, setting combination lock, going over rules and regs. Your people had personalities!
Marguerite K. T.
March 5, 2019
Very good! Logan was very nice and helped me quickly and efficiently.
Esther L. E.
March 4, 2019
Logan was super sweet attentive and even worked 1 hour past close for my mom and I!!!
Joanna D. L. L.
October 20, 2018
Everything was quick and easy from start to finish Angela made sure we were well taken care of.
Ruth A. P.
October 19, 2018
The lady that waited on us was very professional and had a very nice attitude.
Davina K. T.
September 23, 2018
Very accommodating. We appreciated how helpful the staff was in getting us leased. Thank you.
Laurie A. H.
September 11, 2018
Karen was wonderful to work with. She was so helpful and accommodating. Great location and easy in and out.
Jennifer B.
August 31, 2018
The men at the front desk were very helpful and friendly!
Deborah J. B.
August 27, 2018
Very good Karen did a fantastic job! Thank you
Jeffrey L. G.
August 26, 2018
Very nice folks to do business with. Units are clean and well maintained! I would highly recommend using US Storage Centers!
Tschameika L. C.
August 4, 2018
The young lady in the front office is very nice she walked you to your storage and tell you everything that you need to know storage units are nice kept cleaned and I do appreciate that so much the old lady at the front desk is very helpful have any problems or any issues with your storage she is the one to contact I was very pleased and happy our recommend this to my family and friends
Debra L. B.
August 4, 2018
Karen is the most friendly person I’ve dealt with. I called one of the other stores on Broad St and the girl there rushed me and instead of giving me prices on units told me to come in and check them??? Karen told me the prices and showed me the units to make sure I liked them.
Melissa L. V.
July 3, 2018
Called nearest to our home
Jennifer D. S.
June 30, 2018
Friendly and helpful staff!
Lloyd R. W.
June 20, 2018
Karen was very helpful before we rented and during our process. She allowed us to park our truck and dolly overnight so we could take our car and go to eat and hotel. The unit was clean and access able. Price was fair. Good all around.
Ronnie R.
June 9, 2018
Very good customer service... The only issue that I have is when the monthly fee went up but I did not receive notification prior to change
Cynthia L. K.
June 7, 2018
All good
Robert L. H.
May 25, 2018
Staff was great.
Jennifer T. P.
April 20, 2018
Great customer service, answered all my questions and helped to find me the right size unit.
Mary D. V.
April 20, 2018
Both employees that assisted me were very helpful and courteous.
Antoinette S. W.
April 18, 2018
It was great
Jacob A. B.
April 8, 2018
Awesome Ms. Angela was an amazing help and gave us great info along with actually communicating with us instead of treating us just like most yesterday do judging and what not. She told us stuff about herself just like she knew us and that to me means a lot and I couldn't ask for more when it comes to investing money in anything. I do greatly appreciate your help again dear and would highly recommend this storage facility along with Ms. Angela as your assistant/friendly renter. Awesome quality and can't for your buck so go on in and start renting today!!!
Ken L.
April 7, 2018
Angela was amazing. VERY Friendly, professional and went above and beyond to ensure my spots were able to be acsessed by big moving company's semi. Were in California and did this over phone. Great employee. A+++++
Sheila L. W.
April 7, 2018
I love the experience with your company and I love the customer service that the young lady gave us.
Anitajelynn R. N.
April 6, 2018
Angela was very informative and helpful. Awesome customer service!
Wayne R. L.
April 5, 2018
It was outstanding
Paul A. L.
April 5, 2018
very helpful at front desk especially when i was checking out of the storage unit
Joseph E. E.
April 5, 2018
Angela Crawford was awesome. Helped me get the unit I needed, locks and answered all my questions. It was a great experience, since I am in Colorado and moving to Tennessee.
Joe B. O.
March 23, 2018
The administrative service was excellent.
Jonathan T. A.
March 23, 2018
Angela was great, very friendly and professional. The location was clean and well maintained. I would use you guys again.
Clara L. A.
March 19, 2018
Angela's hospitality and customer service was awesome. She treated me so very nice. The office was so cleaned and smelled so nice. She is an extraordinary woman.
Ryan E. G.
March 15, 2018
Working with us storage has been great! The staff is friendly and and the rates are unbeatable. The fact that they let you use a nicely sized moving truck for free should be more than enough to attract your business. Also, Angela was very sweet and knowledgeable. She talked me out of getting too small of a unit and I'm glad she did!!!
Robert S.
March 14, 2018
Angela Crawford was very helpful and friendly
Andrew C. Y.
March 10, 2018
This is the only storage facility I'll use in Murfreesboro. Super professional and friendly staff; Angela was incredibly helpful! If you need a storage unit, the prices and service here can't be beat.
Tony S. M.
March 8, 2018
So very polite and helpful. We moved here from Cleveland Ohio and our sales clerk was so friendly that we immediately felt welcome and home . Thanks Angie!!!
Tracy L. T.
March 5, 2018
They were very helpful to get us taken care of for our cookie season.
Helen D. L.
March 4, 2018
Had an issue but got it resolved— Thank you
Cheryl A. W.
March 4, 2018
We would definitely use US Storage again. Angela was awesome as the property manager. I would really like to be able to rent from her again
Linda D. B.
February 28, 2018
We were recommended to your storage facility by our future apartment manager. Getting to the facility was relatively easy and the process to get a room was quick and efficient.
Victoria R. A.
February 24, 2018
My experience was great! Angela was very helpful in helping me with what I needed!
John E. N.
February 24, 2018
My experience at your Murfreesboro location was a pleasant one. Angela was very helpful. The only thing that put me off was the 13 dollar a month mandatory insurance. I was not made aware of this fee when I received my quote over the phone.
Kyia S. F.
February 16, 2018
Great. I am pleased with the service. Ashton helped me find a unit suitable for backing our Uhaul up to on a rainy day. He was polite and professional. Thank you!
James D. N.
February 5, 2018
All good
Tanya A. K.
February 2, 2018
Very helpful staff.
Taylor N. M.
February 2, 2018
Angela was amazing! She is so sweet and kind!
Richard C. L.
January 27, 2018
We have used you before and would do it again if needed
James B. N.
January 24, 2018
It was great
Maria R. N.
January 21, 2018
I Have always been taken really good care of at this location. Even Since new management has come on board. Ms Angela is wonderful😀. Ms M. Nichols
Nathaniel F.
January 18, 2018
very professional and Curtis Angela knows her job
Devin S. E.
January 18, 2018
The lady at the front desk was fantastic! She was so helpful and kind. We purchased a lock and forgot it at the desk and she's holding it for us until we move our items in. 5 stars! Thank you ma'am whose name is cannot remember!
Jason K.
January 17, 2018
Everything went smooth!
Dorothi L. B.
January 15, 2018
Good customer service and very helpful.
Virginia R. T.
January 6, 2018
Very professional and helpful...made it easy to get our unit....
Teri G. U.
January 5, 2018
The clerk was very helpful and helped me get the perfect size storage. Awesome
Paulino E. G.
January 3, 2018
Great experience, easy. Ashton was very helpful and nice.
Chase M. P.
December 21, 2017
It was great Angela hooked us up very nicely!
Ritesh J. B.
December 17, 2017
Very nice and spacious storage very helpful staff
Jack R. H.
December 14, 2017
Awesome
Joseph D. K.
December 13, 2017
management very professional,and kind ,
Thomas E. S.
December 12, 2017
Very Good
David A. V.
December 12, 2017
Amanda the facility mgr was so nice, the facility was clean and secure. Will tell all my friends about this business.
Yashica T. F.
December 3, 2017
I’ve been doing service with them for years and they’ve always been friendly.
Tammy P.
December 1, 2017
US storage employee was very helpful,kind,and very professional.
Melinda B.
November 24, 2017
Great experience. Good customer service.
John D. B. 3.
November 14, 2017
Ms Angela and the staff are the best to work with. HANDS DOWN,US STORAGE ON Broad St. In Murfreesboro has it going on. Plus You get a Truck to MOVE YOUR STUFF IN!.!.!.! MIND BLOWN, THE MORE YOU KNOW!
Steve H.
November 14, 2017
good experience, knowledgeable, and quick
Rax D.
November 5, 2017
Quick and easy application process and helpful employees
Elizabeth J.
October 25, 2017
I loved it I will always use y'all storage
Ricardo L. F.
October 7, 2017
I worked with Adel who was very welcoming her service was great place very clean I'm now a customer.
Reba M. T.
October 3, 2017
I had the best experience working with Adele and Ashton. They were very patient, informative, helpful and both have above average customer service. I will definitely recommend US Storage because of them!
Anastacia K. M.
September 30, 2017
Great customer service. Very convenient location.
Rhonda E. B.
September 15, 2017
Oh I know your rules and have always loved your customer service and the clerk and I spent time really talking about how well the company is and it was such and enjoyable moment! I hated to leave...she is a joy....
Richard C. L.
September 14, 2017
Great I am going to rent another unit
Theresa S. A.
September 12, 2017
This was a wonderful experience, very friendly front desk personnel, and the process did not take long at all.
Eurika C. H.
September 6, 2017
It was great, I walked in not feeling so good about the situation I was in and came out smiling and laughing. Ms Andi was phenomenal. I'm glad I chose US Storage.
Heather E. T.
September 5, 2017
It was simple and painless. Andie was helpful and friendly.
Elizabeth P. Z.
August 31, 2017
I just moved here from North Carolina and I received exceptional service from Andie Weiler. She made it a very pleasant experience.
James R. W.
August 29, 2017
The gentleman there was very helpful
Tyreisha S. T.
August 10, 2017
Excellent customer service. Very helpful. Loved the 50% off and would be nice to get again :)
Shane A. G.
August 10, 2017
Miss Andi was an absolute please to deal with. She explained EVERYTHING in full detail and went out of her way just to make sure everything ran completely smooth. Thank you again Miss Andi.
Amos J. L.
August 10, 2017
I have been very pleased with US Storage
Bernita W.
July 28, 2017
Great experience the staff was very helpful and professional
Bradley A. M.
July 25, 2017
The main reason I rent from you is the local management. As a storage auction buyer, having a good relationship with on site managers is very important. Andi is absolutely wonderful. Without her and past managers, I would not be here,because, frankly you are the most expensive place around.
Adam W. W.
July 5, 2017
andy was extremely helpful and really made my life easier that day.
Christina H.
July 3, 2017
Great
Cheryl L. H.
June 29, 2017
I am moving to the area from out of state. At the last minute I realized I needed a storage unit for a short period of time so I called US Storage after finding them via a Google search. I experience exceptional customer service on the phone. When I arrived in the area, I again received great customer service.
Teresa D. Y.
June 6, 2017
It has been wonderful. On our initial visit, we talked with Andi (who is amazing), - she walked us thru the procedures, showed us a unit and easied our worry of "storing" our possessions. The facility is very near our house, so it is quite handy, as well.
Joshua L. S.
June 3, 2017
Very convenient
Kelly M. E.
May 24, 2017
I had a great experience. I booked through a third party, but my reservation didn't show up. The manager was very helpful and understanding. I was lucky that there was one storage unit left in the size I needed.
Tracyann J. B.
May 24, 2017
I was very impressed with the manager at the Murfreesboro office on Broad! She was very informative, helpful and friendly with any and all questions!!! I would highly recommend you all to friends and family! Sincerely, Tracyann Benefield
Keith W.
May 24, 2017
It was great and a life-saver for our family as we were in between moves and needed a temporary storage unit!
Robert D. W.
May 18, 2017
I can't remember the ladys name that helped me. She was very helpful she went beyond what I had a very good experience. Thanks very much!
Jesse C. F.
May 18, 2017
Online
Gerry M. B.
May 17, 2017
I had a wonderful experience. Andie was wonderful, she helped me during a very stressful time. She took the time to explain everything to me, about my unit. She is always so friendly and willing to help. I would highly recommend US storage to all my family and friends.
Katherine M. T.
May 17, 2017
Loved the facility. Both workers i interacted it with were extremely friendly and extremely helpful.
Deanna K.
May 15, 2017
Andie was great! She was very professional, courteous, and got me a heck of a good deal. I am glad that I stopped in to see her and you need more employees like this at your company. Keep up the good work, Andie and thank you, once again!
Antawn A. T.
May 13, 2017
She was so nice and explained things very accurately..by far the best customer service I've been around. She was very nice and caring.
Ryan A. S.
May 13, 2017
Fantastic experience,extremely clean units and wonderful customer service.
Luz A.
May 11, 2017
It's very good
Louis P. J.
May 5, 2017
Great facility, and Andie is the best!
Mary E. T.
April 29, 2017
Great, fast service
Jenna L. B.
April 29, 2017
Na
Dennis A. W.
April 18, 2017
Great storage facility and excellent customer service.
Bobbye M. M.
April 14, 2017
THE LADY I SPOKE WITH WAS SO VERY NICE. I HAD BEEN THERE BEFORE, BUT THIS EXPERIENCE WAS BY FAR THE BEST EVER!!!
Melissa L. N.
April 11, 2017
Very good. Staff was nice and very helpful.
David A. P.
April 6, 2017
Great customer service and the use of the moving truck for a day was a very nice added touch! Thanks!!
Regina P.
April 6, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Leilani D. S.
April 6, 2017
The experience I had was very professional, and met all my expectations.
Dawn M. H.
March 16, 2017
It was very positive. She was very informative and kind
Greg D. G.
March 14, 2017
The staff you have at US storage was great very helpful and fast she got us everything we needed thanks for everything Andy
Thaddeus O.
March 14, 2017
We are first time storage unit renters and Andy is amazing!!!!!! Her above and beyond customer service and support is priceless!!
Shawn B.
March 10, 2017
Management there is very friendly, and great to work with. The grounds are clean, and the storage units are easy to access.
James R. A.
March 7, 2017
Andie th manager goes out of her way to make it a great experience. She really cares about the customer.
Paul E. H. J.
March 1, 2017
Awesome , great and very professional
Pamela L. C.
March 1, 2017
Great. I felt really comfortable about placing my things in storage there. Nice and clean.
Wayne G. L.
March 1, 2017
Very enjoyable!!!
Jason C.
March 1, 2017
Good, very informative.
Arnita W. T.
February 23, 2017
Saleslady was wonderful. Very friendly and thorough. Excellent care as a customer.
Ashley S. H.
February 22, 2017
The manager Andi was very helpful and nice. She explained everything perfectly and I'm very confident I made a great choice with the Murfreesboro location!
Sandra G. M.
February 22, 2017
Andie was very helpful.. She took the time to give me lots of tips about packing my things. She also walked me over to my unit, and gave me ideas on how to pack my furniture into the storage unit. So far it looks like I've made a terrific choice on how and where to store all my things.
Judi R.
February 18, 2017
Very professional and informative
Helen A.
February 15, 2017
I had an amazing experience. Your representative was very professional explained everything clearly. Great employee helpful.
Amber S. B.
February 15, 2017
Absolutely a breeze to work with. And super friendly. I could not have asked for a easier person to work with. Thank you.
Elliott R.
February 12, 2017
Nice to have a on site manager.
Tracy L. R.
February 3, 2017
The experience was great! Fast friendly service from site manager!
Jan M.
January 27, 2017
Great service and Andis is wonderful.
Bradley L. G.
January 25, 2017
Great experience. Andie was great and took care of me.
Consuelo B. M.
January 23, 2017
Staff is great.
Zachary D.
January 22, 2017
Loved it! Great location and amazing service from staff. Super Friendly and helpful through out the whole process!
Winters M.
January 20, 2017
Office manager is superb!
Mysti B. N.
January 12, 2017
The service was fantastic and it was a quick and easy process. Thoroughly discussed my needs beforehand and got me the storage space I needed!
Casey A. R.
January 4, 2017
Ms. Andie was a joy. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Wilson E.
December 28, 2016
We felt welcomed an it was done quickly
Scarborough C. B.
December 27, 2016
Very accomidating, Andie Weller was amazing and very helpful.
Rand R. R.
December 21, 2016
A great experience!. Very Friendly, caring and helpful staff. I have used this facility a couple of times now and would use again if the need arose.
York J. C.
December 21, 2016
The manager that lives on site goes above and beyond is super helpful, informative and kind beyond what is required. she really cares about the renters.
Nick A. B.
December 16, 2016
I believe her name was Andie but very helpful and what was best fit and time for me. Very pleased
Kamal G. C.
December 16, 2016
Great experience excellent customer service
Siler W.
December 11, 2016
Everything has gone well for us. The property manager has be great
Warren T.
December 5, 2016
The guy who helped me when I was renting the unit was extremely professional & helpful!
Bell E. H.
December 5, 2016
Andie is the absolute best! We feel that our belongings are very safe in our storage unit.