Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 2:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Our storage units are designed with our customers’ satisfaction in mind. Our personal storage units are climate controlled to protect your personal storage items from the harsh temperatures of Phoenix. We also offer storage units in a variety of sizes, including small 5’x’5 units for stackable box storage, large 10’x30’ units for the storage of multiple pieces of furniture, and many sizes in between.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units

Our storage units are designed with our customers’ satisfaction in mind. Our personal storage units are climate controlled to protect your personal storage items from the harsh temperatures of Phoenix. We also offer storage units in a variety of sizes, including small 5’x’5 units for stackable box storage, large 10’x30’ units for the storage of multiple pieces of furniture, and many sizes in between.

We also offer moving carts and passenger elevators to ensure that moving items in and out of your personal storage unit is as smooth as possible.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Conveniently Located

Located directly off of E. Indian School Road near its intersection with N. 20th Street, our Phoenix personal storage location is easy to find and access. We are located close to the Collectors Marketplace, Leslie’s Pool Supplies, and Eagle Locksmith. Our location is less than a 15-minute drive distance from downtown Phoenix.

Most of our clients live in the Gervasio, Longview Place, Los Indios, Suntan, and Gerry Place neighborhoods, although we serve customers throughout the greater Phoenix metro area.


Professionally Managed

As stated above, customer satisfaction is a top priority at our US Storage Centers’ Indian School Road Phoenix location. We take pride in our work and are committed to addressing all customers’ needs and concerns in a competent and timely manner. We also have 24 video recording throughout our facility. If you have questions or an issue, we will take all measures necessary to get you answers or solve the problem. Further, you will find our office open during convenient hours so that you can get in contact with one of our service professionals when needed.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

Nothing is worse than needing to access your personal storage unit only to find that the facility is locked. We provide access 365 days a year, including holidays and weekends, so that you never have to worry about when you will be able to enter your storage unit. Our office is open seven days a week as well so that we are available to address any questions or concerns that you may have.

Forms of Payment

We accept all forms of payment for your convenience. This includes all major credit cards, checks, money orders, and cash. You can make your payments online, in person, or over the phone.

Moving Supplies

We have all of the moving supplies you could need to make your move as simple as possible, ranging from boxes to packing paper and more. Stop by our facility or give us a call today to learn more about how we can help.

The Community

We serve customers from a variety of different backgrounds and lifestyles. Many of our customers are in the process of moving from one home to another, whereas others rent our units as a place to store their outdoor equipment, such as mountain bikes. If you are new to the area or just visiting, think about taking a hot air balloon ride for a unique life experience or attend one of the many museums in the area. With dozens of things going on in and around the heart of Phoenix, ranging from arts and nightlife to culture and outdoor activities, it is no wonder why such an eclectic group of people call the area home.

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5
overall rating, 284 total testimonials
MICHAEL J. B.
May 13, 2024
KATHELEEN I. S.
May 5, 2024
It was good
Rudeford R. J. P.
April 8, 2024
Candice F. C.
April 3, 2024
QUINN C. M.
March 14, 2024
The front desk lady is very knowledgeable about storage units. Plus,she’s very kind and thoughtful about your move. Although,she doesn’t have control of the increase in inflation of prices going up…wish she did. Other than that,very good experience.
Eric Y.
March 14, 2024
Nobody was in office the day I scheduled to be my move in date. This effected many plans. Cause more stress.
Angela J.
March 6, 2024
Jaime M. P.
February 27, 2024
Easy to book…Great Customer Service!!!
Jeff P.
February 4, 2024
OSCAR V. J. W.
January 29, 2024
Michael A. W.
January 25, 2024
Sofia is an awesome storage representative. She explained to me about the recent units that were available and the cost. My daughter and her fiancé had a unit in the same location and we decided to combine our units into a single unit that was much larger than the one we both had separately. In doing this. We will save 2/3rds the cost of both units combined into one. I highly recommend US STORAGE Centers to everyone looking for a unit to store excess items.
TIMOTHY J. W.
January 23, 2024
JAYLIN J. F.
January 23, 2024
this storage is affordable,secure, and easy to find
MARGIE T.
January 17, 2024
Good service excellent location
MARIA T. R.
January 14, 2024
It was excellent customer service.
Tacea L. I.
January 13, 2024
RAMON F.
January 12, 2024
Sophia was amazing very knowledgeable, put together a welcome kit and told us all about the company. It shows she cares it. Also the other young lady at Tammie call her but she’s very hospitable again you have two great team members that I actually just met and been very very helpful every time I got there.
Michelle T.
January 10, 2024
It was ok. How the process worked wasn't clearly explained. I had to unload the truck and put it inside the front door with a friend while I returned the truck. The representative got mad because of my stuff being inside the door. I explained what had happened and she was still upset because that wasn't the way it was to be done.
Pamela R. H.
January 5, 2024
Jesus A. Z.
December 28, 2023
Excellent
Daniel E. S.
December 8, 2023
Customer service Sofia at 20 st Indian school rd awesome
Adam W. G.
December 3, 2023
Darlene N. A.
November 30, 2023
Fine
John S.
November 12, 2023
PAIGE A. M.
November 10, 2023
Sofia is great! You are lucky to have such a fabulous employee
John K. H.
October 30, 2023
Great!
Anthony T. H.
October 28, 2023
Great Experience.
Florine R. P.
October 23, 2023
Online pricing great deal for the size and amount of time I'll be renting the storage unit. The only issue I had was the cleanliness of my unit. There were tiny dead bugs inside and around the area of the unit and the previous owner left a sticky mess on part the floor. So, sweeping and mopping the units before renting them out to a new customer might be something that the manager(s) could take care of. Just a suggestion.
Brelle A. T.
October 10, 2023
Charmaine S.
September 25, 2023
Absolutely met our expectations.
COLEMAN T. A.
September 22, 2023
RAUL S. O.
September 9, 2023
Excelente
PERRY K. E. H.
September 6, 2023
Sophia is a very pleasant person
Johnathan A. T.
August 8, 2023
None
Cherrie M. C.
August 3, 2023
TERESA A. C.
June 27, 2023
Above average The temperature controlled environment and the use if carts makes for a better than average experience However I do not like the idea of having to use codes in order to exit the facility
ROBERTO R. D.
June 8, 2023
Excellent
Alan B.
June 2, 2023
Your representative was excellent. She was friendly and went out of her way to make sure our needs were accomodated.
ANDERSON M. W.
May 23, 2023
John G.
May 18, 2023
It was great
Martin A. M.
May 16, 2023
My experience was great. Your agent was extremely helpful, which we really appreciated.
Nasario R. J. L.
May 10, 2023
Hector J. G.
May 7, 2023
Terrible. When I arrived to move in there was nobody there and had to wait almost 2 hours outside with everything in my uHaul. There was never an apology or explanation.
Krystin A. P.
May 5, 2023
Brett L.
April 21, 2023
Excellent service and a place I trust.
JOSE D. J. G. G.
April 17, 2023
Joseph M. E.
April 5, 2023
Sofia was very nice and made me feel at ease.definitly would recommend
DOROTHY C. L.
March 25, 2023
Michael Y.
March 9, 2023
It was a long wait, but it was OK sometimes happen for a reason I guess yeah
MICHELLE A. B.
March 5, 2023
Ms Sofia was very helpful. I had some concerns about renting a storage unit and she right away eased my concern very good customer service. I was very please she is a asset to your company.
Kanesse L. C.
March 4, 2023
It was amazing and super easy thanks to the manager. She's so friendly.
VICTOR D. O.
February 16, 2023
The process that brought us in place was very pleasant. The Manager was very clear in the process and all we needed to know. Access seems efficient and understanding. There are aspects that seem old -- the operation of the envelope and the material of the walls -- but we received quick help with the envelope, and the walls just demonstrate a solid structure, instead of thin and rattling aluminate or plastic. It seems clean and well prevented.
CYNTHIA Y. L.
February 6, 2023
Sharon J. P.
February 6, 2023
I went to last week and lady said she had wait the code to let me in , the guy that issued me my storage was really slow about everything and a lady came in and he took care her while in the middle of issue me a storage unit! I was like "huh" ! 🤬
M G. P.
February 4, 2023
Alan B.
January 30, 2023
Great
Alexis C. V.
January 28, 2023
It was really easy to set up the unit, and the person I talked to was very helpful. When I tried to cancel my rental, that's when it got really annoying. She told me I needed to put in a notice to vacate for 10 days prior to move out. Which wasn't explained to me when I set up the rental. And I only had the rental unit for less than a week so I had no way of giving a 10 day notice. And the person on the phone that was helping me cancel my rental was very rude and hung up on me twice.
Nathaniel W. S.
January 22, 2023
Claudia C. V.
January 17, 2023
From day 1 every one here made me feel safe on leaving my stuff there not only are you all professional but are very nice and helpful I wouldn't go anywhere else but here
JONATHAN C. V. S.
January 12, 2023
The service and experience was fast and easy. The prices were also amazing as well. I’m definitely happy with how close the storage is to my residence. The storage facility is just what I was expecting .
CECIL P. F.
January 8, 2023
Very good. Very nice lady in the office help me to get what I needed for my storage needs on 20th St. and Indian school in Phoenix Arizona
ALAN R. C.
January 8, 2023
The manager on duty, Sophia, is the absolute best….hard to find such great attitude in today’s workplace…she’s a 10 too
Rhonda D. T.
January 3, 2023
Great
Christopher S. M.
December 22, 2022
I was very happy. Sophie went the extra mile to help me after hours.
QUINN C. M.
December 17, 2022
Very good and customer service was friendly and knowledgeable !
Brett L.
December 10, 2022
Excellent customer service from Jamie. Twice. I rented a unit two months ago and came back to get another unit and move everything from Extra Space.
Jan R. K.
November 28, 2022
Michelle J. R.
November 26, 2022
Jeffrey L. A.
November 19, 2022
My experience was fine your employee explained everything fine I would use your services again if needed and I would recommend if I knew someone that needed a space
Kenneth C. M. Y.
November 17, 2022
Really pleased with the service! Sofia is amazing!
Reymundo C.
November 12, 2022
Erin J. S.
November 12, 2022
Sofía is amazing! I am in a life transition and the kindness and compassion showed was exactly what I needed.
Natalie B. B.
November 11, 2022
Jamilla D. S.
November 10, 2022
Dolores M. Q.
October 31, 2022
Debra G. A.
October 29, 2022
It's fine I go in and either put stuff in or take stuff out. It's pretty simple.
Brett L.
October 26, 2022
Marilyn M. F.
September 26, 2022
Sofia is very nice and was able to get the storage that I needed! Even the weekend guy was really nice! The storage renter are also very nice and helpful
Marco A. V. F.
September 24, 2022
Very good
Daniel E. S.
September 7, 2022
Very good customer assistance
Violeta V.
August 25, 2022
VINCENT H. D.
August 19, 2022
Sofia was a pleasure to deal with. She took the time to go over my options, the available spaces, and helped me get set up on the portal. I will definitely use US Storage again in the future and highly recommend them. Vincent D.
CORTNEY A. K.
August 10, 2022
Great!
katylene a.
August 5, 2022
I really appreciate every worker. All are respectful including manager.
Sonia M. R. T.
July 21, 2022
Good
Paul R.
July 21, 2022
Easy to work with.
Lindsay H.
July 14, 2022
Customer service was very helpful, professional, and friendly. I felt my experience was excellent. Regarding the facility, I recommend a dehumidifier or mini splits in more locations.
Randi L. M.
July 12, 2022
CHRISTINE F. R.
June 29, 2022
Sofia was absolutely wonderful.
GERALD E. A.
June 20, 2022
Rhonda F. M. M.
June 16, 2022
Cassandra was wonderful to do business with! Thank you, Rhonda McMillin
Victor M. C. M.
June 14, 2022
Great costumer service i love it
Marilyn M. F.
June 8, 2022
I really enjoyed the pleasant atmosphere and the employees are really nice!
Debra A. W.
June 3, 2022
Sofia, the manager at the Phoenix location on 19th St & Indian School was superb!
Jennifer L. T.
May 9, 2022
Allen was extremely helpful in getting me a storage unit. He was quick and knowledgeable with the services he was offering me. I had a pleasurable experience with Allen.
Christina L. C.
April 7, 2022
So far I like the place .. I've only interacted with one employee that is Sofia she's great and always pleasant.. Only problem is this constant need for feedback seems to be almost every other week. Don't know to me it's begging for compliments.. Don't need it if you and your staff are on their job.. Oh it would 100% help if I could have access to my unit whenever jt is convenient with my own schedule. However I understand that it is not..
Sabontu F. B.
April 2, 2022
Great. Staff were helpful, the cleanliness of the place was exceptional compared to other storage facilities I’ve used in the past.
Sonja L.
February 26, 2022
Joanne G.
January 25, 2022
Olivet S.
January 17, 2022
My experience was great ! The office clerk was very helpful, nice, and understanding ! Her customer service was fantastic and would highly recommend this location to others. She went above & beyond making my move in/out easy, smooth, and quick !
Diane N. R.
December 30, 2021
Patricia K. G.
November 30, 2021
The process to be assigned a unit and sign up for autopay was fast and easy. Friendly and helpful staff!
Rebbekah A. D.
November 24, 2021
It was ok you guys very friendly
Leandra J. G.
October 28, 2021
The front desk staff are always very kind and willing to help. Especially the lady who works the desk full time, she is a god sent. She always goes above and beyond! I definitely have and will continue to refer ppl to us storage!!
David W. J.
October 7, 2021
I am very happy about the employee who helped me recently.Cassandra called me while I was performing last Saturday at Cibo's restaurant.she told me that I had improperly put my lock on the unit and that it was not actually locked. I asked if there was anything she could do. She cut the lock off and replaced it. I came at 8am the lock had been changed. At 9am , she gave me the keys and I paid for the lock. All of my things were safe and intact. I was relieved beyond words. I appreciate Cassandra's efforts and attitude.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Traci G.
October 1, 2021
Walker S.
September 5, 2021
Overall a good experience
James A. M.
August 31, 2021
It was a great experience for me and the manager on site was great and can't wait to give my business 😀
Cameron L. A.
August 29, 2021
Very good experience and made moving personal belongings into storage very easy thank you.
Jerry H.
August 25, 2021
Cassandra in the office is always very kind and helpful; however, the rents are too high.
Linsey A. T.
August 2, 2021
AMAZING Cassandra is AWESOME I adore her! Customer service second to none! I would recommend just for her the facility is expensive and run down she is literally the only reason I stayed it’s hot and run down and dirty because it’s old time for a face lift there
Viola M. J.
August 1, 2021
fine. online pay system easy to use. If I can do it, anyone can.
Thomas L. E.
July 31, 2021
I had a very pleasant experience with US Storage at a pretty stressful moment in time for me. The girl that helped me, Cassandra (still remember her name), went way out of her way to be so extremely kind and helpful through my situation. The actual service transaction itself was great but it was the quality of their employee(s) that stole the show for me. Highest recommendations are definitely appropriate.
James W. W.
July 29, 2021
Jean M. K.
July 28, 2021
I filled out an online review to give Cassandra a glowing recommendation. Did you not see it online? If you must post it again please don not post my last name again but you can use my first initial of my last name. Thank you. Jeanne K
Gail R.
July 27, 2021
Friendly, helpful staff. A big thumbs up.
Adam W. G.
July 14, 2021
It was great from the start.. Cassandra was fantastic! She was quick and knowledgeable , she got me the best deal that she could and had me out the door fast.
Holly E.
July 14, 2021
Very happy with my experience.
David A. M.
July 9, 2021
Delbert E. W.
June 20, 2021
Paul A. M.
May 27, 2021
I always have a great Experience when I had to have my lock cut. The person was helpful and took no time to put a new lock on my unit
Tara M. I.
May 18, 2021
Great .everything has been going well and you have made it simpler and easy thank u
Isidro C. E.
May 9, 2021
ANDREA L. S.
May 1, 2021
I love the easy access to my belongings. The staff is so helpful and very friendly.
Laura A. D.
April 29, 2021
My experience has been great I haven’t had any problems.
Michael A. W.
April 2, 2021
Everyone at this location is awesome. Never any issues when I go in, place is always clean.
Rita T. B.
March 24, 2021
Cassandra does a great job. Very pleasant to work with. Your facility is spotless
Alfred B. T.
March 16, 2021
Good
Michael A. L.
March 16, 2021
Alexander J. R.
March 8, 2021
I was able to make online payment
Hector P. D.
October 16, 2020
Laura B.
October 15, 2020
Lolita D.
October 14, 2020
Ethan C.
September 15, 2020
Lady at front desk was extremely helpful and saved us the most money. :)
Sharri L. R.
September 1, 2020
Sorry, my first review I gave a 5 because I didn't see 6-10 below on my screen... the experience was excellent! Cassandra was very helpful and informative. She knows her stuff and helped me to get the right place and worked out the timing with me. The facility is clean and convenient. We moved during the week, so I am not sure what parking access is to the unit door, but we had no issuew.
Nadine J. R.
August 29, 2020
Great customer service!
Judy G. O.
August 23, 2020
Excellent
Arthur G.
August 16, 2020
Shauntelle M.
August 9, 2020
Casarez L.
August 2, 2020
Really good and it is close to me and we could go at anytime during the day time
Gary G.
July 12, 2020
professional, courtesy, attentive. the on site manager does a very good job.
Cynthia T.
July 8, 2020
Marcus C.
July 6, 2020
Delmar W. B.
July 3, 2020
So far, so good.
Sheri M.
June 28, 2020
Good I was appreciative of the price
Josephine S. L.
June 23, 2020
Galen K.
June 20, 2020
US Storage Staff was friendly, efficient & found me the best solution for space, time and cost. Cassandra and Allen and one more young man were a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Melissa E.
June 12, 2020
I applaud the great customer service that was provided at every step of the way. From the operators to the actual on-site reps (shoutout in particular to Luis), I was able to have a smooth move-in experience. Also to be appreciated is the level of security the location provides. Thank-you!
Jaime A.
June 6, 2020
Anabel V. R.
May 28, 2020
Samantha W.
May 25, 2020
Very good! Everyone was very helpful and kind while I was moving my stuff into storage and even helped troubleshoot some issues I was having (trying to fit something awkward shaped through the door)
Glenda K.
May 25, 2020
Diane T.
May 14, 2020
Great so far!
Rachel B.
May 4, 2020
The online application was extremely easy to use and I really liked how quick it was to get a storage unit. The only comment I would give is that the parking lot was small when we moved in. The parking lot is shared with a Circle K, and it was hard finding a place for our trailer.
Valerie R.
May 3, 2020
Great service
Mary O.
May 1, 2020
Layout of floors is a bit confusing. Lights inside the storage locker would be nice.
Lia V.
May 1, 2020
Great, customer service was professional and the whole process was seamless
Veronica K.
April 26, 2020
Great experience I worked with Cassandra and she was very thorough and helpful in answering all my questions. Very nice and friendly.
Tiana E.
April 25, 2020
Amanda H.
April 23, 2020
Great!
Maria R.
April 21, 2020
Thanks for all the great help ! Super easy and fast contactless service ! Thanks again
Kimberly N. H.
April 8, 2020
I am really happy with the service I have received from US Storage. The customer service is awesome at my location.
Arturo V.
April 4, 2020
Tara A.
April 3, 2020
Cassandra was very friendly and helpful on phone and Alan was very friend and helpful when we showed up to get our storage unit
Wesley D.
April 2, 2020
My experience was fast, easy and felt comfortable around the storage center. Thank you to Cassandra for being so helpful and nice.
Marvin R. M.
March 31, 2020
It went smoothly and efficiently. All the staff I’ve encountered on the phone and at the office were very helpful. We were able to get a reservation and moved in the next day without hassle especially with all the covid issue. We were able to submit the required documentation via email which was convenient. Thank you again!
Tamara C.
March 20, 2020
I have used your us storage in the past and loved it....still do! Cassandra is great
Adela S.
March 18, 2020
Melissa R.
March 16, 2020
Experience was great the manager was very helpful and friendly she answered all my questions and explained how everything works
Terry N. T.
March 16, 2020
easy move in process
Matias L.
March 13, 2020
Rebecca F.
February 25, 2020
Maria D. P. Q.
February 24, 2020
Susan C. Z.
February 8, 2020
Excellent customer service by Gina. So helpful and made for a very positive experience!
Virginia B.
February 1, 2020
Great. She was helpful and the rates are very fair. I'm glad I found them.
Noel C. V.
January 27, 2020
Very professional staff. I highly recommend this place for your storage need
Sandra B. N.
January 23, 2020
I felt that your manager, Gina, was very kind and explained all the information. She was very congenial, smiling and made you feel comfortable... like you had known her for a very long time! Her friendly manner was much appreciated... I apologize for not responding sooner as it has been a hectic time... we had another death in our family and other personal problems have interfered with me staying on track...but did want to get a positive response back regarding Gina... she is a darling and appreciated all her help... hope she will continue managing the office on 20th St. & Indian School for a long time...she is wonderful and could tell she would go out of her way to be of help to anyone. She deserves to be recognized.,, thx Gina
Kimberly N. H.
January 13, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with my service from Gina.
Scheryl L. L.
January 9, 2020
Hussein N.
December 31, 2019
Danny M. W.
December 16, 2019
I felt like I was welcome to get a unit and it felt like I was around friends. Gina was great very professional and very knoligable about everything. Tia is awesome !! Thank you very much!!
Tyler M.
December 9, 2019
Professional and very organized; Prices are great
Michael P.
December 7, 2019
It was a very positive experience. Everything was laid out clearly and logically. The space was shown and explained. The key in the access code were available to me when promised.
Nicole A.
December 1, 2019
Kenny P.
November 27, 2019
Addyson B.
November 24, 2019
Charmaine A.
November 5, 2019
Courtney D.
October 21, 2019
Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for affordable storage.
Becky F.
October 15, 2019
Tia was extremely helpful with our move in and completely accommodated us with the help and space we needed to unload our boxes. Having the truck available to use saved us both time and money and I would highly recommend this facility simply because of the courtesy and help Tia gave me and my staff.
Joseph S.
October 4, 2019
It was a great experience and Tia was super helpful and friendly!
Michael B.
October 2, 2019
Javier A.
October 2, 2019
Steve S.
September 29, 2019
Patricia B.
September 26, 2019
Sandra E.
September 20, 2019
Great
Regina D.
September 16, 2019
Joseph D.
September 14, 2019
Tia is the most amazing person, she is always so helpful and the facility is always clean. She really knows her stuff 200 out of 10 stars!! Give that woman a raise.
Toni T.
September 10, 2019
Tia is awesome!
Katherine L.
September 7, 2019
Cynthia T.
August 25, 2019
very good your customer services were very helpful and knowledgeable with confidence with all the store has to offer good deals and happy offers Thanks, Tira
Latryce R.
August 22, 2019
Rebecca P.
August 9, 2019
Cindy G.
August 4, 2019
I have several units with you folks at Cinnabar, 20th and Indian School and I am terminating the 2 units I had at your 24th St. location since you sold to Public Storage and moving to your 20th & Indian School location. Why? Tia! She is the ultimate professional, courteous and always assistive. She is truly an asset to your company and I know several other clients that are leaving the 24th Stl. location to transfer to your 20th & Indian School just because of her. Great job Tia!!!
Charmaine S.
August 1, 2019
Tia was really awesome. She's very on top of everything and made it a really easy and pleasant experience.
Marc D. W.
July 27, 2019
Great customer service and facilities! This place is much better than my old storage
Richard S. H.
July 24, 2019
The process was very quick and easy. Tia and another male worker that helped us were very courteous and helpful.
Denise S.
July 20, 2019
Re eptionist was great. Knowledgeable and friendly
Stella W.
July 9, 2019
Great
Jessica N.
June 17, 2019
Tia was very professional and walked me through the rental process quickly and efficiently. The unit was a good size (accurate to what was listed on the website), and the hallways are easy to navigate. I also appreciate that the units are in an air-conditioned and secure building, where there are multiple video surveillance units. The rates are exceptionally reasonable too, and I feel like I got good value for my money. I am happy to recommend this center for storage.
Madeleine S.
June 8, 2019
My experience was wonderful from start to finish. The manager at my location, Tia is amazing! She was beyond helpful and even helped us move some heavier items into my unit. I would recommend US Storage Center to anyone looking for a safe, clean storage unit!
Martin D.
May 26, 2019
Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful
Stephanie M. K.
May 9, 2019
Poinsettia is amazing! She is patient and super helpful and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend
Rosemary M.
May 5, 2019
Very good!
Peter A. S.
May 2, 2019
so far so good
Stella W.
May 1, 2019
It is great, and the place is very clean and the staff are very friendly. the hours are great also. I also like the cameras on site, feels safe and secure. Plenty of carts and its air conditioned. Thank you
Donna J. H.
April 5, 2019
Everyone is very helpful & answered our questions
Eleanor C. J.
March 31, 2019
I feel very good. The person soon site at the time I was there was very helpful in answering my questions.
Teresa F.
March 19, 2019
thank you staff for making a rough time a little smoother transistion for us.
Tisheena S. T.
March 7, 2019
Cheap and affordable prices. Took advantage of the half off deal for 3 months! Friendly staff as well.
Darrin J.
February 27, 2019
Great, everything and everyone was great!
Jerry L. H.
October 22, 2018
Very helpful and recommended choices in regards to the size of the unit. Instructions on entering were explained and the paperwork went fast.
Wendy S.
October 16, 2018
Phoenix was to receive major storm in 1 day. Needed to protect several items. Eric was friendly, answered questions, was able to confirm the size of storaage unit best fit our needs with easy access double door entry for various items.
Rhonda P. J.
October 8, 2018
Thanks for helping my husband with our space!!! Rhonda
Stephen K.
August 23, 2018
nice place good prices
Roberto R.
July 26, 2018
Excellent service. ..thanks
Leon V.
July 20, 2018
Great experience, ladies there were personable, courtesy, professional and knowledgable. One woman was being trained and still was exceptionally helpful. Manager on duty was friendly and went out of her way to be helpful.
Bernard K.
July 9, 2018
Good experience, good manager, very helpful!
Gabriel P.
June 22, 2018
I thought service was excellent.i got the right space I wanted for a good price and the truck rental was so convenient.
Arizona I. A. M.
June 20, 2018
Rep was very nice
Robert M.
May 29, 2018
The person at the desk was very helpful. I needed a storage place to put my parents' extra things and you were all I could have hoped for in the situation. Thanks!
Michael S.
May 24, 2018
Although this location could be updated, its customer service makes up for it. As long as my possessions are safe (and cool if advertised), the fancy tech doesn't impress me.
rhonda j.
May 14, 2018
Thank you all for helping to assist me recently with my 'loyalty' situation to your company. much appreciated.
Carolyn H.
March 26, 2018
The fees are reasonable.
Alan M. K.
March 22, 2018
The changeover from Sentinel went slowly-but-surely, and I've had a good experience overall. Office staff has always been helpful, and I really am enjoying the new coded entry. Overall my visits go a little faster because of this.
Lisa B.
March 21, 2018
The young lady that manages the indian school location is very professional, kind and a wonderful all around young lady. She is what sold me on your company.
Sylvia P.
March 13, 2018
It was OK but I liked the sign in better than using the key pad.
Elaine F.
March 2, 2018
So far godd-only been there once since initial day of storage completed.
John S.
February 13, 2018
Very satisfied
Daniel C.
January 24, 2018
The lady on duty was super friendly and eager to show me your storage facility and upon her professional demeanor decided to rent a storage unit.Was informed this was not even her normal property to work on .A great employee!
Wayne S.
January 15, 2018
Very pleased with your helpful staff
Mary E. D.
January 15, 2018
Great customer service!!
Mary M.
January 6, 2018
In general, my experience has been good. New phone payment app good. However, I recently removed my possession out of the locker I had rented for quite some time. I work a Monday thru Friday job from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., so weekdays are not an option to go to the locker. I went on a Saturday early afternoon and had been there a while sorting through my things when the only employee said he had to go on an errand, and that I would have to leave and put my storage items back in the locker. I do not think that this was fair, as this was a task that would take more than one day, and as the facility was open until 5 p.m., that I should have had access to my locker until 5 p.m. But, I did not have a choice. When I got to my truck, another customer was not allowed to go in, and they were not very happy either. The employee told them he would be back in about 1/2 hour. What the heck!! If this is such an urgent errand, why doesn't he get paid overtime or have another emp. do so? Considering that I would have to get all my stuff out again and put it in before closing, it limited what I could do in a limited amount of time. No other business do this. Why is it OK for you to do so?
Sheena B. M.
December 16, 2017
Best storage place I ever had price stays the same no problems and they work with you
Phillip C.
December 7, 2017
The front desk persons are friendly and helpful. Since remodeling, it is beginning to look more inviting. The past when it was quite dirty and cluttered, I was a bit uncomfortable. Glad to see you making the appearance cleaner and more inviting. Ruth Ann Carr
Catalina M.
December 3, 2017
Good service
Angela M. L.
November 28, 2017
VRY FAST AND CONVENIENT
Randal S.
November 27, 2017
Your people were professional and service oriented. Thank You
Tyrone P.
November 19, 2017
The process was simple and quick. The cost was also very good. Ty
Donald P.
November 1, 2017
Checkin process was quick, easy. Great service, helpful and accommodating.
Griesser E. K.
October 26, 2017
Associate was very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient.
Joseph M.
October 19, 2017
It was good. Great customer service. Clean facilities. Front office under construction was a bit off putting. I'm happy with the service I got.
Peter H.
October 9, 2017
Monica and Diego have been amazing in setting up my access and managing the facility. Their professionalism has won me over among the many choices in storage systems in Phoenix.
Julie F.
September 27, 2017
Great! Very helpful.
Luis A. A.
September 3, 2017
Generally, good. However, the "new" invoicing system has many flaws and we have been charged fees when we had paid and were given an incorrect invoice and had to deal with correcting it for several days.
Nicole S. M.
September 3, 2017
I am glad that the facility is undergoing renovations, as it was in need of updating! I am most happy that the two current front doors (which are cumbersome and seem to have a mind of their own) will be replaced with automatic sliding doors! This will make moving large carts in and out of the building so much easier! I hope the free moving truck will be working and available soon, as I had to pay for my own moving truck to the tune of $100. Sergio (the manager) and staff are friendly and attentive.
Paula J.
August 7, 2017
Had to move out last minute due to emergency and was very worried about my belongings. Setting up a unit was very easy and helped relieve my stress immensely! Nikole was incredibly nice and friendly and made my move much easier :)
Desirae W.
July 18, 2017
Jay was friendly and gave me a good price. I'm very happy with my experience so far. Keep up the good work.
rhonda j.
July 13, 2017
Hello: On july 3, I dropped off a check for $132.00 for units C701 and C710. on july 5, I left another check for the tax for $3.82. Today July 7, I get late notices for everything. I don't owe you any more money at all for either space. You need to mail each customers bills for each space they are renting plus the exact tax per space. Now that you took over from Sentinel, the renter's are notg getting bills with all tax included. So it's been very confusing. At least send an email a few days before the due date like all other companies do. Thanks. Rhonda & Bob Juster 4141 n. 31st street, Ste 207 Phoenix AZ 85016 Please send me my bills to [email protected] at least a week before they are due. Thanks.
Merrill H.
June 27, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Tasha G.
June 24, 2017
Excellent good customer service
Carra T.
June 3, 2017
It was a nice experience. Very friendly
Maria I. B.
May 19, 2017
I loved working with Lucas, he was so helpful with helping me find the right size I needed for storing my furniture and understood what I was looking for. Thank you Lucas! I might be spelling your name wrong. Oops! But thank you!
Charline F.
May 12, 2017
Overall I feel pretty good about it. I had trouble getting a call back after I initially signed up online so I went over to the facility which was not too far from where I live. Sergio could not have been nicer. Delivered my first few items to my locker the following Sunday. Unfortunately, I cannot remember the young man's name who was on duty but he was also pleasant and helpful.
Raymond H.
May 11, 2017
Very good
Ronald B.
May 6, 2017
Very nice to work with
Pam J.
April 26, 2017
It was easy to reserve a space online and the manager was pleasant to deal with when I went to actually rent the space. The facility is clean and there are plenty of carts to move your items.
Monica V.
April 25, 2017
It was nice ... The customer service guy answered all and any questions I had
Miguel S.
April 23, 2017
Fast and easy simple im in and out. got exactly what i needed thank you
Michele Z.
April 12, 2017
Very happy and the person helping me was very helpful.
Jason D.
April 6, 2017
Awesome job! Was able to choose unit and setup immediately. Made it so quick and easy for me - thanks!!
Mark B.
April 6, 2017
Both men who work there are very helpful and friendly.
Sharon L. V.
April 6, 2017
It was very pleasant. The unit C312 was excellent for my needs, The staff was very courteous. The hours of being able to get into the unit were not as convenient as other facilities. The carts are hard to manage and must be the same ones I used in 2004 under the old management. The elevator door doesn't stay open long enough to put in two carts. I really appreciated the kindness given to me when I discontinued using the facility on April 1st. I was not charged the usual 10-day notice fee. Thank you for this kindness.
Patrice B.
April 6, 2017
very nice and easy!
Nicholas A.
March 28, 2017
The experience was nice, helpful staff, great price.
Joshua J.
March 20, 2017
Fast and easy service, at a good price.
Coran P.
March 20, 2017
Felt very welcome and the rates are fair.
Lizbeth H.
March 13, 2017
Bien... Buen servisio en jeneral
Janis D.
March 7, 2017
The young man who helped me exceeded all expectations for excellence. I am a senior who was needing a unit close to the entry so as to minimize the number of steps needed to get to my unit. He gave me a unit right by the front door, a special introductory price, and options for the future. My hope is that I will receive as low a price as possible going forward for just the next few months. Mrs D.
Terry T.
March 6, 2017
Everything has been fine. The only complaint is, it's hard to maneuver a trailer to the door. Small parking area. Other than that everything has been fine. Sergio has been good to work with.
Cody A.
March 5, 2017
The elevator does not stop closing if you are in the doorway. My friend was almost smashed and pinned in the door way.
Jacqueline K.
February 26, 2017
Fast and friendly
Wally J.
February 12, 2017
Sergio was quite helpful when I set up unit and contract. Wish hours were more favorable or at least adhere to the hours posted.
Billy R. B.
February 10, 2017
Great, Sergio responded to my inquiry from the internet right away, he explained everything I needed to know. I went down and he took care of me right away.
Terrance J. T.
February 10, 2017
Nice facility. Nice operator on duty. Will consider using them again.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.