Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 8:00am - 5:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 8:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

We offer several units ranging in size and cost to meet your specific needs. Whether you need a small or short-term storage unit or are looking for a large storage space to keep items for an extended period of time, we have something for everyone. We also have climate controlled units with drive-up access, and we provide on-site moving carts to make your move as easy as possible.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

We offer several units ranging in size and cost to meet your specific needs. Whether you need a small or short-term storage unit or are looking for a large storage space to keep items for an extended period of time, we have something for everyone. We also have climate controlled units with drive-up access, and we provide on-site moving carts to make your move as easy as possible. 

A storage unit is a great option for safely storing your personal items, and ensuring that personal belongings are close by and accessible when you need them. At US Storage Centers, our Commerce, Los Angeles, CA storage center is easy to find and get to. Located at the corner of East Olympic Boulevard and Goodrich Boulevard, you’ll know you’re close when you see the nearby Mission Foods, Family Dollar, or Tamayo Restaurant and Art Gallery. We are also located just over a mile away from the large Nike factory store.

Our facility is used by customers throughout the neighborhoods of Belvedere Gardens, Eastmont, Bandini, and all of East Los Angeles.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

RV and Boat Storage

California is a great place to have an RV or boat, with camping and water-related activities aplenty. If you have a boat, RV, or an extra vehicle, we have the parking and storage that you’re looking for at an affordable price. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Security

To keep your personal items or vehicles protected, our property is secured with 24/7 video recording and electronic gated access. This helps to monitor suspicious activity and prevent unauthorized users from gaining access to the facility.

Professionally Managed

Our Commerce storage facility is clean, our units are well-maintained, and our employees are friendly and ready to answer any questions. Working with us is easy, and all paperwork related to your storage unit can be done digitally online. We also offer several different types of amenities that you can’t find with other storage facilities, including accepting mail or packages on your behalf, employing Spanish speaking staff to assist anyone with language needs, and even working with the cancer foundation Kure-It in their dedication to finding a cure to the epidemic.

Forms of Payment

We accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. Please talk to us about our payment options and how you can make payments online, through the phone, or in person.

The Community

Located in South Los Angeles County, Commerce is one of the many growing cities in California. The area is a big hub for businesses and attracts many who work with one of the city’s numerous employers, such as the Commerce Casino, the County of Los Angeles, or AT&T California. We love Commerce due to its diversity, dedication to the community, and neat facts (such as that Commerce is one of the few cities that maintains a free public bus service). If you live in Commerce and are in need of self-storage, check out US Storage Centers’ facility today!

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 166 total testimonials
Martin F.
October 22, 2021
Peter M.
October 7, 2021
Caryn L. G.
October 5, 2021
Juan A. G.
September 22, 2021
Manuel D. J. M.
August 8, 2021
Good place for rent
Hugo M. C.
August 7, 2021
Bien
Maria Y. Z.
July 18, 2021
Mendez C.
July 5, 2021
It's quick and convenient.
Norma C. V. E.
May 31, 2021
Eduardo I. C.
May 23, 2021
Guadalupe A.
May 23, 2021
It's alright.
Jose A. Z.
April 27, 2021
Facility is always clean. And I feel like my things are save while they are store in the facility.
Cindy R.
April 21, 2021
Alicia E.
March 25, 2021
Danielle C.
March 23, 2021
Ramiro T.
March 19, 2021
Jesus Q. D.
March 12, 2021
Misty L. C.
March 3, 2021
April A.
February 4, 2021
Anthony R. J. S.
February 1, 2021
Hong K. K.
January 29, 2021
BEST STAFFS ESPECIALLY JUAN
Monica Y. S.
January 19, 2021
Dayana I.
January 16, 2021
William A. C.
January 13, 2021
I feel good whit you services
Sheila M.
January 4, 2021
Representatives are always helpful and they re able to resolve my issues in a timely manner.
Felipe R. F.
December 19, 2020
Phillip R. S.
December 10, 2020
Joseph N.
November 22, 2020
I felt normal
Mendez C.
November 2, 2020
Nice employees there.
Jose L. J.
October 26, 2020
Maria F. H.
October 8, 2020
It was very simple to rent and leave. First time I needed the space and I'm glad I chose U.S. Storage.
Pedro J. R.
September 25, 2020
Susana C.
September 5, 2020
Elson E. M.
September 3, 2020
Daniel A. L. G.
August 27, 2020
Luz M. B.
August 25, 2020
Amanda L. T.
August 23, 2020
It was okay. Employees were friendly and ready to help, but it was often difficult to get a hold of someone over the phone. Also, email responses were slow unless it was an email follow up to an in person conversation. Otherwise, the team felt the units were safe and good to work with. The hours also worked for accessibility to the unit.
German D. C.
August 17, 2020
Great service
Sara R.
August 16, 2020
The staff was very nice and professional. The location was clean
Magdaleno A. M.
August 13, 2020
Miguel N.
July 30, 2020
Cynthia G.
July 24, 2020
Great and helpful customer reps I give a thumbs up to property manager Cindy Perez at Commerce facility.
Maria H. F.
July 20, 2020
Very good
Cesar C.
July 20, 2020
Its a great ,clean place to have things stored at.hours are great . 3 entry/exit gates.never had to wait more then couple minutes for elevators..If my apt.building was like that I would not need a storage unit. You guys are the bomb
Noe D.
July 15, 2020
Ronald D.
July 5, 2020
Great
Ismael S. V.
May 17, 2020
Linda Z.
May 16, 2020
I have had a great experience so far. The ease of accessing my personal items and the cleanliness of the facility is great!
Mario R.
May 8, 2020
Miguel A. V.
April 30, 2020
Excellent
Jorge A. J. I.
April 26, 2020
I am satisfied. Some of your trolleys need fixing or replaced. The corridors need to be inspected more often for cleaning purposes. The staff is nice and accommodating.
Edward D. T.
April 6, 2020
Rosa M. V.
April 5, 2020
Muy contenta con el trato. Y volveria a tener sus servicios. Gracias
Jesus R. L.
April 1, 2020
Elva L. H. S.
March 31, 2020
Everyone is very nice and competent. Units are very clean and accessible.
Isabel T. P.
March 29, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and nice with all the questions I had
Beatrice L.
March 23, 2020
Online payments don't go theough smoothly. Should be able to pay each account individually.
Yu T.
March 13, 2020
Rosa D. D.
March 10, 2020
Jaime M. R.
February 17, 2020
Good
Juan L. C.
February 6, 2020
Luz C.
February 4, 2020
We have no complaints so far.
Martin J. M.
January 31, 2020
Louis P.
January 25, 2020
Juan E. U.
January 21, 2020
Mendez C.
December 28, 2019
Hector M. S. M.
December 16, 2019
Good
Eileen B. G.
December 14, 2019
All is good. Nice and friendly staff.
Leopoldo Z. L.
December 12, 2019
Doreen A. G.
December 4, 2019
Your staff were very professional and sensitive to my needs. I rented a storage for my beloved brothers furniture and he had just past. They were truly kind and accommodating.
Ted V. P. O.
December 1, 2019
Marguerite A.
November 28, 2019
very helpful & friendly
Sergio J. R. R.
November 25, 2019
Robert V.
November 22, 2019
Yolanda B.
November 21, 2019
Araceli A.
November 19, 2019
A very clean environment, employees are respectful,polite and they take time to explain all details in renting storage to new tenants
Sandra C. C.
November 17, 2019
Navarro L.
October 31, 2019
Safe, clean and staff is friendly and helpful
Armando A. A.
October 25, 2019
Adolfo F. N.
October 24, 2019
Patricia O.
October 5, 2019
I love it
Jesus J. B.
October 3, 2019
good Co with good employees
Osvaldo H. M.
September 18, 2019
Ines S.
September 3, 2019
Mirna A. Z.
September 2, 2019
It's always great
Carlos L. S.
August 27, 2019
very clean and secure storage
Servando J. Y.
August 24, 2019
Excellent service but too expensive.
David M. S.
August 15, 2019
Most of my friends live too far away for the Commerce location to be convenient.
Denise A. R.
August 13, 2019
Everything was explained to me. Unlike public storage when something happens they tell you sorry didn't you read the tiny print.
Cesar G. A. T.
August 13, 2019
Jose L. E.
August 10, 2019
Carina A. R. H.
August 7, 2019
Todo muy bien !!! 👌🏼
Monica A. F.
August 7, 2019
Armando A. A.
August 7, 2019
Alejandro F.
August 5, 2019
Jaime R. G.
August 2, 2019
Valerie K. V.
August 1, 2019
Everything is great, lovely Manager Cindy there.
Richard P. R.
July 24, 2019
Friendly, courteous, helpful, nice and Clean faculties
Ernest D.
July 24, 2019
Alejandro A. S.
July 10, 2019
Is really good place and very good people too
Rosemary L.
June 24, 2019
Alejandro F.
June 14, 2019
Cristian R. C.
June 9, 2019
Awesome service, especially from the secretary she was great. She gave me positive energy and most respect. I recommend this place if you ever need to store your treasure in aclean and safe place visit your local u.s storage center.
Lourdes B.
June 3, 2019
Good
Javier R. A.
May 27, 2019
Todo muy bien el servicio al cliente muy bueno. El lugar muy limpio y los cuartos muy amplios y excelentes precios. Yo ya se los recomendé a familiares y amigos . Y quien lea este mensaje también se los recomiendo no se van arrepentir. Gracias...
Luciano R. R.
May 16, 2019
Danielle C.
May 9, 2019
Celeste M. M.
April 30, 2019
My expierience has been great! The Manager is so nice and very attentive to detail. Always one step ahead great place and very safe to store.
David M. S.
April 25, 2019
Very helpful. I was able to consolidate two smaller spaces, one on each floor, into a single midsize unit on the first floor. I'm saving quite a bit of money each month now. Thank you
Mike L. R.
April 18, 2019
Susana G.
April 4, 2019
Daniel V. A.
March 31, 2019
Mariana E. R.
March 24, 2019
Mary T.
March 22, 2019
Alisson C. R.
February 19, 2019
Linda D. J.
February 3, 2019
Vargas G. O. L.
February 2, 2019
It was GREAT !
Elizabeth D. B.
January 20, 2019
Antonio M. J.
January 16, 2019
ROSALIA P. P.
January 16, 2019
Good customer service with the representative she was very kind and helpful thank you we had a good experience.
Gregory F.
January 7, 2019
The customer service is great and the security is the best i seen I personally like the ten days grace period for the payment
Maria P. O.
December 28, 2018
Staff personnel very nice Excellent service
Rosario E. A.
December 18, 2018
Staff is friendly. The place is clean. Billing statements easy to understand. I enjoy visiting the girls in the office. Calls are answered in a prompt and professional manner. I enjoy doing business with your Commerce branch.
Banesa C.
December 13, 2018
Ulicer M. S. R.
December 2, 2018
Yesenia M.
November 17, 2018
So far it has been a pleasant experience. I have not encounter any problems with my unit. Staff is very friendly and the facility is clean.
Juan V. M.
November 17, 2018
great so far.. lower rates ate always better. :)
Ian M. D.
November 15, 2018
Huan Z.
November 3, 2018
Viviana M. G.
October 25, 2018
Gabino B.
October 17, 2018
I felt very confident that my junk waa secure and the employees were very helpful and professional
Brianne M. D.
October 1, 2018
Setting up my account was easy and the staff was welcoming. Easy to get in the gate and get out, no problems. I appreciate the 10 day grace period because sometimes bills are tough
Clarisa M. D.
September 25, 2018
Buenos días estoy muy contento haber conocido esta empresa esta empresa me ha resuelto muchos muchas situaciones difíciles mi vida se la recomiendo a cualquiera es una empresa muy profesional le doy 10.
Susana C.
September 11, 2018
Maria I. G.
August 31, 2018
It was ok
Delerie R. O.
August 30, 2018
Gloria C.
August 29, 2018
Frank S.
August 9, 2018
Awesome experience. Clean facility with friendly staff. I will recommend if needed.
Leticia R. L.
July 31, 2018
Joe P. P.
July 17, 2018
Maria D. J. N. M.
July 8, 2018
En lo personal a mi me gusta porque no piden muchos requisitos para rentar .Yo es la 2 vez k rento.por emergencias.
Nicholas A. H.
June 13, 2018
Juan M. C.
June 7, 2018
Very easy to use, quick & extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Mariana R.
June 3, 2018
Leticia G. R.
June 1, 2018
Cesar D. J. V.
May 31, 2018
Lydia M. L.
May 17, 2018
Maria G. T.
May 8, 2018
Hector D. L. C.
May 4, 2018
Great Service. Thanks
Juan R. T.
May 1, 2018
EXCELLENT
Roberto R.
April 29, 2018
Eleanor B. R.
April 25, 2018
Very happy just would of liked using the free truck but was not available at the time
Maria Y. G.
April 19, 2018
Highly recommend to other people
Carlos T.
April 3, 2018
Very conforyable
Pedro B. C.
March 31, 2018
Muy exelente Gracia
Ruby T.
March 27, 2018
The girls are super nice!! The day I went the manager was training some new workers and she was awesome to them which shows me the quality of manager they have and the girl that helped me was new, but really polite and helpful. I was happy because they gave me the best price in town. Thanks.
Gregorio J.
March 25, 2018
Jose V.
March 20, 2018
Gerzon S. C. P.
March 17, 2018
I liked all, the personal, the treat the service, I would get it again if would be necessary...
Rene J. P.
February 25, 2018
Excellent service and good price 😉
Juan M. L. J.
February 24, 2018
Love your customer service and the Property Manager is very Proper & Helpful also other employees are very pleasant and in Greeting you as you enter the building. I was a previous tenant there also with previous owner's.
Valerie C. T.
February 11, 2018
Jaime A. S.
February 7, 2018
Jose T. M.
February 1, 2018
Andrea V. C.
January 30, 2018
Francisco J. C.
January 25, 2018