Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
**Our Brand New Storage Facility is Now Open! Rent or Reserve Your Storage Unit Today!**

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our brand new self storage facility in Los Angeles, CA!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Solutions Customized For You

Deciding on a self storage unit can be a big decision, which is why US Storage Centers is here to help you find the right storage space for all your needs. Our goal is to provide an easy and convenient storage experience for all our tenants.

Whether you're looking for short-term or long-term storage, we offer storage units that can accommodate every situation.  Our indoor storage units are climate controlled, which is a great feature for storing items that are sensitive to temperature. This brand new self storage facility in Los Angeles, CA has passenger elevators and moving carts so tenants can easily maneuver throughout our facility. Our professionally trained managers, who also speak Spanish, are here to assist you and will be happy to answer any questions you may have in regards to choosing the right storage unit.

The units at our facility can only be accessed by tenants who receive a specific PIN code. Also, the whole property has 24/7 video recording.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Neighborhood Storage Conveniently Located Near You

US Storage Centers is proud to be serving local residents and businesses in Los Angeles, CA. Our storage facility is right off Valley Blvd and conveniently located down the street from California State University, Los Angeles. Our facility is ideal for college students who are looking to store their belongings during winter and summer break. We're conveniently located for the residents of Ramona Gardens, El Sereno, Lincoln Heights, and Omaha Heights.

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5
overall rating, 100 total testimonials
Lorenza C.
June 4, 2024
It feels good kno we ing my things are securely stored and I am able to access them when I need.
LUIS R. M.
May 17, 2024
You did not mean my expectations it's overpriced my storage eent went up three times in less than 5 months
George A. S.
May 11, 2024
Great experience. Very thoughtful and professional.
Lydia M. R.
May 10, 2024
Karen L. V.
April 28, 2024
Fanny M. C.
April 22, 2024
Great customer service, easy access, clean facilities. Will definitely use storage again if needed.
Manuel V.
March 12, 2024
Ricky Corrado is the best and very hel pful.
Michael J. A.
March 5, 2024
It’s amazing n love it. But starting get pricey and just like the competition
Martin P. G.
February 19, 2024
As very pleasant employees were 👍 helpful and considerate best place in town
Andres M.
February 11, 2024
Excellent service
Dreanna K. N.
January 18, 2024
Great faciltiy - clean and secure. The sign-up and move-in was seamless.
Chris N.
January 11, 2024
Jose R. C.
January 4, 2024
Damian E.
January 3, 2024
Not good
Renee N. L.
January 3, 2024
It was good.
Manuel M.
December 10, 2023
very friendly & knowledgeable about the different size spaces.
Patrice P. S.
November 30, 2023
Spanish Male at Valley Blvd location in Los Angeles California was very rude and condescending. He would not allow me to rent a second unit. He refused to refund the money I paid online for second unit that he refused to allow me sign lease for. He would hang up on me when I called several times about my refund
Michael E. L.
November 25, 2023
Reasonable prices
Rossana Z. A.
November 6, 2023
Very good place. Safe and clean
Ruben Z.
October 27, 2023
I have no complaints at all! Everything has gone perfectly fine since the first day I got the l storage and staff has been amazing!
Donald G. H.
October 25, 2023
Positive that
Anna U.
October 22, 2023
Graciela B.
October 13, 2023
I was happy with my experience until this month. My auto pay and account was altered without my authorization and I am now being charged a late fee. I requested to speak to a manager. I also sent an email regarding this issue, yet management has not responded. I still do not understand how my account was changed without my permission.
Sabrina M. G.
October 8, 2023
Mary A. P.
September 27, 2023
Had a great experience. Clean and great customer service. Recommend.
Kenia I. P. O.
September 20, 2023
There very friendly and helpful whenever you need a cart etc it’s been a year that I’ve been with them and i full on recommend!! 😀
Jose F. A. G.
September 14, 2023
The worst ever, super poor customer service experience I ever had
Janelle J. S.
September 13, 2023
April M. G.
August 24, 2023
Kimberly A. M.
August 21, 2023
So many issues since we joined, the constant shuffle of new management does not help. Doors are always broken, bathrooms are filthy. Priorities of the building are quite confusing
Robin M. P.
August 20, 2023
Rachael A. F.
August 9, 2023
Patrice P. S.
August 3, 2023
Staff rude and condescending. Staff refused to let me rent an additional unit
Esther C.
August 1, 2023
Brittany G. F.
July 30, 2023
The customer service is always great. I like that there are multiple entrances based on where your unit is located.
Carla-Eunice R.
July 30, 2023
I feel great that there’s amazing staff in the location and all us storages that are willing to help in any situation so the clients won’t loose their items in the storage unit and work with them something better in their budget. It’s always clean, safe and close by locations.
Carlos B.
June 28, 2023
Insofar, things have been good.
Vivian E.
June 24, 2023
Well, one issue I did care much for was being forced to buy a lock that I'll NEVER USE. Thus us a huge scam, which in the future I'll file a complaint.
Erica D. E.
May 29, 2023
For the most part, it was wonderful before the change in management.
Joe Y. L.
May 29, 2023
Good experience. Very expensive
Natalie M. T. S.
May 18, 2023
Jared C. S.
May 17, 2023
Juan G. A.
May 17, 2023
Delfina C. C.
May 5, 2023
Oscar M.
April 30, 2023
No problems
Ricardo N. E.
April 29, 2023
Very good
Daniel L. B.
April 22, 2023
Clean facilities and happy staff. I loved the temp controlled floors!
Angelica V.
April 19, 2023
Well service was great, but the prices were a little too much for me.
Joan A. C.
April 1, 2023
Great easy to work with!
Siobhan R. J.
March 29, 2023
Great customer service every time. Clean, Convenient AND EASY TO ACCESS. HAPPYNI MADE THIS CHOICE.
Erica L. R.
March 17, 2023
Amazing.kind people and a secured facility
Vanessa C.
March 1, 2023
Wonderful 🙏🏻
David T. B.
February 25, 2023
Excellent
Sophia K.
February 22, 2023
Marilyn R.
February 22, 2023
They took care of my things well! I felt that my things were safe and well kept! Would 100% recommend!!
Nathan R. A.
January 27, 2023
Irma B. G.
December 4, 2022
Everardo R.
November 25, 2022
Alberto S.
November 17, 2022
Great
Bernadette Q.
November 16, 2022
amazing
Arthur R. J.
November 10, 2022
Pete S. H.
October 30, 2022
The hours of self-help to enter their great your office hours are also good for business purposes thank you
Guy E. K.
October 26, 2022
The two spaces are fine, I’m not happy about the rent increase, I found the reason “high demand” to be angering. Charge more for available spaces, don’t increase rent for occupied spaces!
Antasha C.
October 23, 2022
I would never come here again they took my money and said I didn’t make a payment when I sent them documents and proof showing I made a payment but it didn’t come up in their systems but I sent them bank statements and the receipt from when making a payment is still no my property was put into lien and sold I would not recommend coming to this establishment they treated me like nothing and when they said they’ll offer me a payment plan they never called don’t go here
Denise A.
October 13, 2022
The Staff Is Professional with Exceptional Customer Service Always greeting with. Smile, And it’s so clean there, just Amazing, I will recommend to everyone
Arturo S. C.
October 12, 2022
It's fine very clean
Hector D. T.
October 4, 2022
Your friendly staff makes all the difference.
Juan G. E. A.
October 3, 2022
Melina A. O. A.
September 18, 2022
Very clean and nice employees
Laura B.
September 13, 2022
Patricia N.
September 7, 2022
Pleasant experience
Marshall E. L. J.
September 4, 2022
Pennie J. M. D.
July 28, 2022
I am always pleased by the professionalism of the staff
James E. D. J.
July 23, 2022
My experience with u.s. storage is very professional.the people are kind, and lively. They are very helpful and I like them, period. A very good company.
Jesse S. L. J.
July 3, 2022
Friendly staff workable hours the units are secured so it's everything that I needed
Raquel N. V.
June 26, 2022
Robin and Paul are top customer service and always go extra mile exceed my expectations.
Justin R. G.
June 21, 2022
Guy B. W.
June 20, 2022
Your staff at the Valley road are very helpful
Bernard G.
June 16, 2022
very good
Gustavo A. M.
May 10, 2022
Great staff. Helped when needed
Melvin S. J.
May 4, 2022
Great management service and facility... the people running the place are great 👍🏾
Ledetie M. L.
April 18, 2022
Sandra M.
April 1, 2022
Carmen M. S.
April 1, 2022
Clean, personal staff friendly
Jose I. S.
March 31, 2022
Maria A. C.
March 21, 2022
Jorshun T. B.
March 18, 2022
Robert G.
March 16, 2022
It is great. Friendly customer service and always eager to help when needed. They also offer competitive fees. Being a new facility is does matter a lot. Thank you.
Erin S. R.
March 11, 2022
Jorge G. R.
February 28, 2022
great friendly service
Michael A. B.
February 18, 2022
Very comfortable and very welcomed also very confident that my storge would be very safe
Gerardo H.
February 16, 2022
Shuling J.
February 14, 2022
Sandra L. M.
February 11, 2022
Brian M. C.
February 6, 2022
Wassim S.
January 27, 2022
Great customer service Very helpful and professional
Vylieen D. H.
December 23, 2021
Paul A. R.
December 22, 2021
My experience was a very good one especially when Robyn assisted me with my rental. Her customer service was exceptional
Helmut G.
December 16, 2021
Very pleasant experience. Paul was a great rep.
Ismael S.
December 14, 2021
Very satisfied with the information that I was given I was able to check around on my neighborhood all the storage and it turned out to be you know only the lowest price but also best in the cleanest location for that I'm definitely happy with it thank you

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.