Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about the features and amenities offered at our Redondo Beach storage facility. 

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

At US Storage Centers you can find the perfect unit for your self storage needs in Redondo Beach. We offer storage spaces in every size from 5x5 to 10x30 to fit all of your valuables. Each storage unit is drive-up accessible and individually alarmed. You can also park your RV or boat with us in the off-season. We have an electronic access gate and 24-hour surveillance video recording. To make every move easier, we provide complimentary moving carts to all of our clients 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

RV & Boat Storage

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.


Conveniently Located

Look for our self storage site in Redondo Beach along Hawthorne Boulevard, just north of 182nd Street. We are right next door to the Galleria Shopping Center and a block east from the Pacific Crest Cemetery. Thanks to our convenient location, you can access your storage unit whenever you need it.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill online or in person! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard.

The Community

Redondo Beach, California was dubbed “the gem of the continent” in the Los Angeles Herald thanks to our beautiful sandy shores. In our city, you can find some of the best beaches in Los Angeles County—and the world.

If you’re not here to visit the beaches, you can at least walk along The Strand. This popular paved path draws hundreds of cyclists, skateboarders, rollerbladers, joggers, and walkers every single day. You can get your dose of exercise and fresh air while enjoying the gorgeous view of the nearby ocean.

So, while you shop and eat in the Riviera Village or wander around the grand Marina Harbor and Pier, you will never have to worry about your valuables stored in your US Storage Centers self-storage unit.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 465 total testimonials
MAXIM D. O.
June 19, 2024
Professional and helpful.
Angela C.
June 10, 2024
It was very simple to request a hold online and the office rental process was easy too.
Helen H.
June 6, 2024
Stuff is very knowledgeable and friendly
Jie Y.
May 29, 2024
Good service
George F. G.
May 19, 2024
Zulma G.
May 19, 2024
I felt great. You guys helped me to find a storage space that is good for my needs, at an affordable price, and in a good location. Thanks
Sven M. S.
May 18, 2024
The storage was late opening up when my movers were there. This was the first day I got the storage unit. Otherwise, the sign in lady was very nice.
Bernice T.
May 15, 2024
I felt safe and very positive with the information! I felt that the staff were very professional!
MATTHEW C. P.
May 11, 2024
It was quick and easy signing up.
MATTHEW C. P.
April 30, 2024
Greg J. D.
April 24, 2024
Joan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything I needed to know and answered every question I had.
Lori A. H.
April 16, 2024
Nice, Johaun is great and an asset to your company.
Brittany N. M.
April 8, 2024
Very good. No complaints.
Ashley R. H.
April 2, 2024
Nathan Y. T.
April 2, 2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Facility is really clean. 10/10 would recommend.
Jesse J. M.
April 2, 2024
Manager and Assistant manager were very helpful and went above and beyond!
Sean T. H.
April 2, 2024
great staff great locatiin . very happy with everything
Jeff M. S.
March 30, 2024
Quick and easy. Friendly staff I would recommend the online check in process.
Rudolfo H.
March 19, 2024
I forget the young man’s name who took care of business for us but he was very informative,professional, and courteous. A pleasure to work with.
James M. K.
March 16, 2024
I think everything you do is intentionally confusing. Why did I bother to do Everything online, only to have to do Everything again in the office? My great locker location was then moved pretty far away. Why? I signed so many things I have no idea what Or why? The facility is nice. Workers are nice, but we will see how my check out goes. I wish ONE storage facility was completely transparent, and just rented you the space you wanted online. Was supposed to be quick but took twice as long…? Takes me 20 minutes to park then walk to get a dolly then bring it all the way back to the locker, not a big fan so far. And I dont fully trust them.
Tim S.
March 11, 2024
Great experience! Melissa was super helpful and accommodating. Definitely will recommend
James P. C.
February 26, 2024
Your staff and facilities are very good, but your rates system is severely broken. Why would I recommend a facility that increases my rates as more customers move in? I've actually NOT recommended your facility to friends for that very reason.
MARILYN M. B.
February 16, 2024
The US Storage Center at Redondo Beach, CA is excellent! Unit was clean, the ladywho set upmy account was knowledgeable and organized.
Gloria A. H.
February 2, 2024
Absolutely the best experience you can have at a storage facility😊 A special shout out to Melissa and Joann. Extremely helpful and competent…and Melissa has to be the sweetest, friendliest employee!!! Thank you to all at US Storage in Redondo Beach! Really exceptional. Feel free to use my review elsewhere, if you’d like
Justina M. F.
February 2, 2024
Nicholas was awesome and made the whole experience seamless!
Vickie L. C.
January 24, 2024
Robert E. L.
January 24, 2024
Highly recommend your company…Joan is incredible!
Clarence B. D.
January 24, 2024
BARBARA J. L.
January 24, 2024
Can’t recall. Been along time . Probably liked the location , then met y then manager , Stephanie who was a gem!
SHIRLEY J. A.
January 20, 2024
The personnel at the facility were always helpful and respectful.
DEAN C. T. W.
January 11, 2024
Not good. I was not explained fully about the probation policy. We signed our contract in 2020 and the front desk did not inform me that we have to be out by the 5th in order for the fee to be prorated for the rest of the month. I made a reservation for a smaller unit in the 3rd of the month. This caused me to pay two units for the month of January.
Dennis A. B.
December 22, 2023
Very responsive friendly service
Raphelle A. G.
December 17, 2023
Great!
Jeffery Y. A.
December 15, 2023
Great! They had me prepped and ready to get our space so that we were ready to go when we arrived.
Robin E. G.
December 5, 2023
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! They have MY best interest at heart! Best rates out of any other center! Best customer service! Super clean!
CHARLES R. R.
December 5, 2023
Emily R. S.
November 21, 2023
Amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. Made the process very smooth and simple
EVELYN R. B.
November 15, 2023
Misty L.
November 1, 2023
Amazing! Already left a review 😉 Joan is super professional and patient beyond the norm! So so grateful US STORAGE doesn’t raise our rents as high as the others do every 4-6 months. I know lots of renters here and I’m glad to be returning myself, to US Storage. Greedy and bad business .. the competition, they’ll never win like that, right?
Robert J. K.
November 1, 2023
It was a very positive experience
Frank J. S.
October 25, 2023
Very happy. Melissa was very helpful and polite
Gary M. G.
October 19, 2023
Jean T.
October 13, 2023
Good!
Donald W. A.
October 11, 2023
Employees were very helpful and professional
Tamara R. D.
October 8, 2023
Alexander R. M.
September 30, 2023
Loved it!
Dominic C. W.
September 25, 2023
Mike M. G.
September 20, 2023
Storage is dark. Should have lights, besides can't see, it can be dangerous someone getting hurt.
JAMES A. C.
September 1, 2023
Nice fella, very friendly. Very knowledgeable and informative.Now don’t raise my rent so quickly like you did last time
Elizabeth C. M.
August 23, 2023
Ian H.
August 17, 2023
Carolyn A. H.
August 16, 2023
Very comfortable. I've used this location multiple times. Staff and customer service is great. I miss Stephanie though but happy she's doing well
Chelsea L. B.
August 9, 2023
Janete B. D.
August 5, 2023
Great costumer service, clear explanation, the only issue was the digital system connection, that took to long to finish the application and automatic monthly payment.
Richard A. G.
July 25, 2023
So far so good I haven't had any problems Melissa's friendly and there's never nobody camped out there cooking breakfast so I like it
Olivier T.
July 19, 2023
Joan was amazing to explain the process as well as answering my questions. Very professional!
ERIC W. F.
July 14, 2023
Samuel H. P.
July 11, 2023
Brian H. W.
July 9, 2023
Jake A. A.
July 3, 2023
Gloria J. R.
June 27, 2023
Courtesy
Matthew B.
June 24, 2023
Velonika K.
June 19, 2023
Marcial R.
June 15, 2023
It was great. Fast and easy. Joan was extremely helpful. Let me know about the fees and anything important I should be aware of.
Glenn A. D.
June 10, 2023
Cathy L. C.
June 7, 2023
I forgot the man’s named who helped me. However, his customer service was excellent.
Nancy S.
June 6, 2023
Great 👍 Christina is very helpful
Jolyon A. R.
June 2, 2023
I have used your center up in Marina Del Rey twice, really liked the people there. This was my first time at the Redondo Beach location, and I have to say, was just as impressed with my experience at this local.
Shawn M. J.
May 28, 2023
RAYMOND W. E.
May 16, 2023
Victor F. M.
May 15, 2023
Great very friendly
Stephen W. L.
April 28, 2023
positive at both locations - Redondo and Hawthorne. Good onsite teams
TAMMY M. B.
April 24, 2023
I had a Pleasant experience with US Storage.
David S.
April 21, 2023
Jonathan N. A.
April 8, 2023
Paul and everyone I worked with was great to work with.
Christian E. M.
April 7, 2023
Lois D. B.
April 3, 2023
Evaluation is my experience years ago and I expect it to be the same. Paul has been very helpful.
Alvin L. E. J.
April 1, 2023
990
CHERYL A. Y.
March 10, 2023
I wish the agent had a better understanding of your product and process / pricing better. I had to ask several questions to determine my best course of action
William M. A.
March 6, 2023
Mario F. L. C.
March 4, 2023
Robin E. G.
March 3, 2023
Great! Quick and painless!
Steven M. B. R.
February 28, 2023
Michael R. M.
February 8, 2023
MICHELLE L. B.
January 23, 2023
Staff is great everything is great the only problem really is the fact that the gates have been a problem because probably of the weather
Genesis G. B.
January 19, 2023
Luis A. G. Z.
January 14, 2023
Kira B. B.
January 12, 2023
Very much appreciated Paul and his help getting my storage unit. He was knowledgeable and helpful Definitely recommend.
LOUIS D. H.
January 9, 2023
Jodi L. M.
December 24, 2022
JAMES A. C.
December 23, 2022
Joan is nice and efficient. Unit are clean. Security seems good.
Ami M. B.
December 22, 2022
It was quick easy and good!
Jeffery J. B.
December 19, 2022
Marvin W. M.
December 14, 2022
Tony S.
December 8, 2022
Celeste Y. T.
November 18, 2022
All are nice!
Orrett P. H.
November 6, 2022
Charles A.
November 2, 2022
Ana was really professional and efficient
Deborah A. K.
October 28, 2022
Christina was wonderful!! She was very through and had an answer and explanation to everything I wanted to know. Christina was also very kind, friendly and very positive. Christina is definitely the reason I will be recommending US Storage. Thank you Christina for making the process so smooth and positive!!
Quentin R. W.
October 28, 2022
Veronica D. B.
October 22, 2022
Very helpful , very kind , associates answers all questions,
Kyu W. J.
October 22, 2022
Roberto C. M. G.
October 21, 2022
Fariena M. B.
October 21, 2022
Kristy N. D.
September 29, 2022
Thank you so much Joan and everyone that has helped me during a very challenging time. You all are amazing and am truly thankful for the incredible care and guidance you’ve given me. Going through a long distance move is daunting, and you guys made it easier for me. The facility is fantastic and local, very secure and felt safe making trips to my car to the elevator and back. Thank you so much!
DEMETRI A. C.
September 22, 2022
Excellent been coming here for years always taken care of.
ANDRE L.
September 17, 2022
It’s ok I was lied to by call center
Gloria V.
September 15, 2022
Great.
Yasuhiro T.
September 14, 2022
Olice M. H.
September 12, 2022
Christine was very friendly with outstanding professional customer service. She took care of our needs very well.
Joyce N.
September 1, 2022
Great service, Joan is very responsive.
Ben D. S.
August 20, 2022
Markquan A. H.
August 11, 2022
PAULA E. S.
August 9, 2022
10
VALENCIA A. S. W.
August 4, 2022
Andre L.
July 23, 2022
Great service
ERICA L. D.
July 22, 2022
I felt that Joan did an amazing job explaining everything to us clearly. He has a very friendly demeanor and made us feel at ease with the entire experience. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He even allowed us to see units so we could choose the best size for our needs. We left feeling very confident in our choice and feeling that our items would be very safe.
DIANA S. I.
July 19, 2022
We feel in VERY good hands and getting set-up with our unit was an extremely positive experience. The office and facility seem extremely well run, a huge relief when leaving personal belongings there.
BERNADETTE P.
July 18, 2022
I've rented with you in previous years. I was hoping for more of a discount as a return customer
ERIC E. P.
July 15, 2022
Thanks to my cousin's referral, we encountered great customer service from Joan and Stephanie. They were helpful in guiding us with our options. US Storage Redondo on Hawthorne has helped welcomed us into our neighborhood allowing us to feel like we are part of a great community. - DL & E
HEATHER A. C.
July 15, 2022
Stephanie is the bomb.com! Funny, knowledgeable, friendly, huge help to us! Thank you!
RICK M.
July 14, 2022
All went great. Steffanie and the staff were very helpful.
RICARDO F. C. M.
July 14, 2022
Well run stablisment. Provides peace of mind that personal belongings are well secure. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Provides with latest offers and discounts.
LISA E. B.
July 9, 2022
Very nice professional staff Stephanie is the best! Her first impression was the best when I signed up with US Storage over 2 years ago. The new lady Cristina was very nice and helpful. She was in training the days I came in. I am sure the nice young man Jaquan who was also helpful to me; will move up to a management position.
MICHELLE L. B.
July 7, 2022
Stephanie is a gem, courteous,helpful,and just a pleasure to deal with!!!
ROBERT K. W.
June 27, 2022
It is great! Stephanie made me feel welcomed and showed me our unit right away and explained everything.
Roberto K. J.
June 17, 2022
JUTARUT P.
June 16, 2022
Karel N. M.
June 12, 2022
Stephanie is so helpful , very good service.
WILLIAM L. S.
June 5, 2022
Easy and friendly.
SIONE T. F.
June 2, 2022
Stephanie was amazing! This is our second unit and we had our 2 year old with us which I thought would make it a bit tough. However, Stephanie was quick and efficient! We were in and out just like that! Amazing staff!
GARRETT R. O.
May 30, 2022
Stephanie and Joan were fantastic and truly made the customer experience perfect
ELISABETH M. Z.
May 28, 2022
Stephanie is awesome. Have never met someone so passionate about storage lol. Give her a raise!
FELICITY G. D. L. T.
May 24, 2022
Excellent, it's my second time I need storage space and I satisfied with the customer service and facilities I got.
BENJAMIN A. T.
May 23, 2022
JANET R. H.
May 20, 2022
Customer service was a great experience.
RAFFY A.
May 15, 2022
ROLANDO A. T.
May 11, 2022
MICHAEL C. D.
May 1, 2022
Always a pleasure doing business with Stephanie!
RUDY S. R.
April 30, 2022
CHANEL D. T.
April 30, 2022
Really like the manager!
GINA C. K.
April 26, 2022
It's was a very fast, friendly, experience. Stephanie provides exceptional customer service. Made us feel very welcome and fully explained all the ins and outs. We are very happy and satisfied customers. Joan also helped us with our move in providing carts and answering any questions we had and provided anything we needed. We Move US Storage Redondo Beach.
PHILIP J. G.
April 26, 2022
Very helpful, honest and great people to work with. Stephanie, the manager even took the time to research the quote we were given on the phone from another location and honored it. Highly recommend
ROBERT L. M.
April 25, 2022
TAMMY M. B.
April 24, 2022
My experience at US Storage has been pleasant, do to Stephanie the Manager who is very helpful.
Sabrina L. B.
April 20, 2022
Stephanie was very very nice I enjoy talking to her she makes me want to stay and makes me know that my RV is going to be safe
Mary S. S.
April 20, 2022
SALLY Y. G.
April 15, 2022
My experience was wonderful thanks to Stephanie, was very helpful, kind and mostly understanding, thanks Stephanie J.
JESSICA M. P.
April 9, 2022
WENDY W. M.
March 22, 2022
I felt safe and comfortable
MICHAEL J.
March 15, 2022
It’s fine
RICHARD P. L.
March 8, 2022
Very good Friendly Funny
CLAUDE M. C.
February 24, 2022
Quick and easy. Stephanie was very pleasant and thorough.
DANIEL R. O. H.
February 23, 2022
Joan was very helpful to provide the service I needed and I rent a unit in your property
ANNA G. M.
February 21, 2022
quick and easy
PATRICIA A. R.
February 12, 2022
I have had a great experience up to this point. The sales person, Joan was kind and helpful. I would recommend this storage service and location to friends and family for sure! Thank you!
PIERRE A. P.
February 11, 2022
Stephanie was amazing for me! She gave me excellent service. I was very happy.
BEN L. M. J.
February 8, 2022
Excellent service
CHERYL A. Y.
February 3, 2022
Stephanie was amazing Joan was really friendly and informative
MATTHEW J. H.
February 2, 2022
Great experience with Stephanie, answered all of my questions and was prompt and profssional.
COLLETTE M. B.
February 2, 2022
Stephanie. And Joan were amazing and so helpful - they really made the difference in why I chose your location
DENNIS R. O.
February 1, 2022
Good! Stephanie has always been very helpful.
Rashel M.
January 30, 2022
Your staff is really friendly and helpful! The place is very clean and well maintained.
JUSTIN M. A.
January 23, 2022
very comfortable
EMILY E. Y.
January 20, 2022
Steph is awesome, kindest soul and super friendly. ♥️ Made things easier.
MARK A. S.
January 20, 2022
Joan was extremely friendly and helpful. The setup process was very easy.
PAPI T. &. C. I.
January 17, 2022
Great customer service from Joan.
ANNE M. S.
January 15, 2022
Hands down, Manager Stephanie and Joan deliver the best guest experience for not only storage, but most service focused businesses out there. I hope US Storage leadership realize the quality delivered at the Redondo location by the team.
SHIRLEY J. A.
January 6, 2022
The property manager, Stephanie, made me feel very comfortable and set my account up, explained everything. I would recommend this location.
JORGE C.
December 30, 2021
I'm very glad to have chosen US Storage centers. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The experience exceeded my expectations... Thank you guys!!!!!
KIMBERLY H. F.
December 27, 2021
Staff was very helpful and friendly
MEHRDAD P.
December 14, 2021
I loved it. Joan explained everything very clearly and the rest was so great as well.
SHANNON D. P.
December 10, 2021
I loved the service I received! Very professional and helpful.
NORA B. L.
December 7, 2021
Amazing customer service with helpful and positive employees! Thank you!
KALI D. M.
December 5, 2021
I was welcomed right away upon greeting. I was given the perfect unit
MARILYN M. B.
December 4, 2021
The US Storage facility in Redondo is managed by the best Property Manager I have ever had pleasure of doing business with. Stephanie Blumenthal runs a great operation in every respect! She insures the property is clean and safe. And she tends to details in the rental agreement saying that I am eligible for a senior rate which I appreciate. Thank you!😊
KATARINA T.
December 2, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great storage!
ANNE M. S.
November 30, 2021
I called with a question and Stephanie delivered such exceptional service, I wanted to rent with US. The entire process was outstanding!!!!
RANDOLPH P. M.
November 25, 2021
Stephanie is a terrific manager! She made the process straightforward and pleasant. The unit is allegedly a 10x7.5, but the actual dimensions are 10' 4" by 6' 6", which is probably large enough for me but threw my calculations off.
MAX D. G.
November 23, 2021
Great. Steph is the best
BRIAN T. D.
November 17, 2021
Facility was clean and secure. Joan, the person on staff was helpful and friendly.
ROSA M. P. S.
November 16, 2021
Very good
Rosalinda B. B.
November 15, 2021
I was taken care of right away
AMALIA C. G.
November 9, 2021
So nice
SHAY E. A.
November 9, 2021
Stephanie was at the redondo beach location is awesome
DAVID F. H.
November 4, 2021
Very polite and professional
GRANT M. S.
November 4, 2021
The whole process was smooth and super easy. Very cost effective, too. Joan and Stephanie are a pleasure to work with, and they made the move-in of my items seamless, from the speedy front desk sign-up to providing a dolly, I had my things stored within half an hour’s time.
DAVID P. F.
November 4, 2021
Good service although my code did not work early am the next day which cost me storage at another place since I could not get out in time
TOBEY H.
October 30, 2021
Awesome customer service Joan that helped us get our unit was very friendly, knowledgeable made the process so simple and fast! He deserves a raise, a good raise not some 2 dollar raise either!! He's servicing your customers with the highest quality of customer service, providing his precious time and one life he has to work his ass off for your customers and deserves to have a comfortable happy life not living pay check to pay check.
Kenneth P. L.
October 28, 2021
GEORGE M.
October 26, 2021
RRINA D. C.
October 17, 2021
ANDREA M. M.
October 12, 2021
Very helpful staff. Stephanie is superb.
MOHAMMAD A. A. J.
October 7, 2021
Very nice and very very good service and safe place and super clean , and your team are amazing
JOHN C. H.
September 27, 2021
We were very impressed by Stephanie's prompt and thorough follow up to our initial inquiry. We had called several locations looking for a place to temporarily store our car hauler and only Stephanie contacted us personally to review the location's layout and appropriateness for our needs. After an on-site visit (guided by Stephanie) ) Joan ably assisted us with the paperwork and we confirmed the rental on the spot. Excellent good old fashioned customer service delivered with a cheery smile. 5 stars!
BIANCA T. R.
September 26, 2021
I walked in and was welcomed by Stephanie. She was wonderful! To be fully honest with you, I was having a rough day and her joyful spirit definitely made my day better. I had never rented a storage unit before and I have no doubt that I came to the right place.
GLADYS M. D.
September 20, 2021
RONALD E. H.
September 17, 2021
Friendly and helpful
ROBERT A. H.
September 10, 2021
The young man who helped me was outstanding all the way through checking in
PHYLLIS Y. A.
September 5, 2021
VICTOR A. R. R.
September 3, 2021
Good Costumer service
CHARLES E. B.
September 2, 2021
Stephanie and Joan were very helpful. When I first came 10 days ago she showed me spot that was too tight for my motorhome to fit in, so she told me she would let me know when the next spot was going to be available and she did. I have a good spot now. Thanks!
AARON H. S.
August 30, 2021
YOLANDA Y. W.
August 29, 2021
Fantastic your staff is excellent
PAUL D. C.
August 27, 2021
JASON A. J.
August 19, 2021
JUAN C. R. L.
August 16, 2021
I feel great, safe and most important the service
KURT R. Z.
August 15, 2021
Great
AARON J. G.
August 12, 2021
Stephanie was awesome. Made the experience easy and simple. Did not feel pressured at all.
LORI A. S.
August 7, 2021
Everything went perfectly fine loved the lady working the office. We have used this storage center before. Never had any issues here.
Sandra P.
July 19, 2021
I Love US Storage, It was Soo Accomidating. And the Staff know what they are Doing❤
GREGORY A. S.
July 19, 2021
Stephanie was great! It is refreshing to deal with someone who loves their job and genuinely wants to help people. She is the best!
MARIE E. F.
July 12, 2021
I have used US Storage for years ! Always professional / friendly /helpful! Mrs Stephanie is very helpful , a pleasure to work with !!
JOSE R.
July 11, 2021
Stephanie really knows what she is doing, she’s an expert. Friendly just loved her help, other young lady was also a big help.
CRYSTAL D. J. C.
July 10, 2021
The property manager was very helpful and friendly!!
KIMBERLY M.
July 5, 2021
EDNA M. S.
July 3, 2021
There was a small mistake, But Stephanie was on it and took very good care of me , She’s the best .
FEFE M. B.
July 1, 2021
PETER F. C.
June 30, 2021
HILDA E. H.
June 29, 2021
Super nice people that work there “Joan” really nice and professional
MIGUEL A. D. B.
June 25, 2021
Great service's thanks
UGOCHUKWU A. N.
June 21, 2021
Very pleased. My family have used US Storage couple of years ago and were very satisfied.
JAVIER Z.
June 16, 2021
Great service
KIRA A. W.
June 15, 2021
Very friendly and helpful! Great attitudes and proficient
VINCENT C. M.
June 14, 2021
DANIEL J. C. I.
June 12, 2021
MAURICE A. R.
June 10, 2021
Stephanie has excellent customer service skills. She is very pleasant and informative
punkin l.
June 6, 2021
JOSSIE B. P.
June 1, 2021
Stephanie and Joan were very helpful. They are very knowledgeable and professional.
FRANCISCO G. E.
May 29, 2021
MAXIM D. O.
May 28, 2021
Steph is fabulous 😊
NATALIE B. C.
May 27, 2021
Wonderful staff and supportive environment. Appreciate all of the helpful information and positive attitude!
YOLANDA Y. W.
May 27, 2021
I had the best experience ever, very professional friendly staff and knowledgeable on what is available and what to expect when using a storage facility manager Miguel and supervisor Stephanie were awesome and helping us find stress relief when storing our precious items. Thank you
BRIAN H. H.
May 21, 2021
Very good Stephanie was very helpful
JEREMY M. B.
May 18, 2021
I just have to say Stephanie is amazing at what she does. She made us feel so welcome and comfortable. There needs to be more employees like her.
JULIA E. D.
May 18, 2021
NYKA C.
May 14, 2021
Stephanie is very knowledgeable and helpful.
MARILYN M. B.
May 14, 2021
Good experience so far. I like convenience of where my storage is located.
DAVID L. M.
May 13, 2021
My experience with us storage was great! Stephanie is the best. She is so knowledgeable and a big help.
ERIC B. W.
May 9, 2021
Our sales rep Stephanie went above and beyond for us, everything was great
LORIE A. W.
May 3, 2021
Very happy
MAXIM D. O.
April 27, 2021
Steph is a true professional. She was punctual, helpful and knowledgeable. She even helped me with purchasing supplies. This is my first time getting a storage unit so I was intimidated by the process but Steph walked me through each step and even loaded my car with my supplies. She is a super star in my book. 😊
Jana C.
April 26, 2021
We had a wonderful experience starting with the renting of the box over the phone. We were given a great price and the operator was very thorough and explained the process to us. She also told us we were in good hands with Stephanie. She was correct. We arrived after a four day road trip, exhausted and overwhelmed. Stephanie finished our paperwork, was extremely helpful in showing us around and made sure we knew how to access anything we would need to make the unloading easier. It was a GREAT experience and I can not recommend them enough. Stephanie also said great things about the company she worked for which was so refreshing to hear. I have never cared for people putting down their employers to cozy up to you. It always has the opposite effect for me. Stephanie said wonderful things about her employer and explained how they take care of us the client and her. Again, a really positive experience.
VICTOR D. P.
April 25, 2021
Great customer service! Stephanie really helped us get a good deal and a great storage unit and she was also very friendly. Will definitely recommend this storage facility
NICHOLE D. S.
April 17, 2021
This place is WONDERFUL!!! Stephanie and Joan were SUPER friendly and helpful!! Thanks to both of you!! I highly recommend using this storage facility!! Also, I’ll be putting in my application soon. I look forward to working with u two!!
JOHN A. M.
April 10, 2021
Great experience! Stephanie was very helpful and great to work with. Will recommend
WILLIAM E. W.
April 4, 2021
Going there was convenient and the staff was excellent as well, which was a bonus
AMY B. C. S.
April 3, 2021
It has been great! Stephanie is friendly, professional, and incredibly helpful!! I would recommend her facility to anyone looking for storage!
LUIS E. E.
March 29, 2021
Very good
PAUL D. S.
March 27, 2021
Personal attention and professional in every way...I would hire Stephanie away from you in a second if I thought I could. She is the best!
RAPID1 L. I.
March 13, 2021
DONALD R. L.
March 9, 2021
Great. Steph was extremely friendly and helpful. Was pleased with storage are and facilities.
GREGORIO J. S.
March 3, 2021
Great excellent customer service from Rain explain everything about the locations and I went from short term to a long term rental
OSAMU N.
February 27, 2021
Everythings all right
EDWARD A. A.
February 26, 2021
Nicole was helpful in securing me a storage spot. Stephanie is very helpful showing me my unit, offering dollies and hand truck and bringing them to my unit on my first visit. Very helpful.
MICHAEL J. R.
February 16, 2021
Behind other buildings off Hawthorne Blvd, US Storage has convenient hours, with a wide code-driven gate. But the best feature is Stephanie and Rain, who were friendly and completed paper work efficiently. They had held the unit as promised and identified a discount. And then, when we discovered the first unit was too small, Stephanie found a larger unit, quickly arranged new paperwork, and switched locks. She is a master manager, who simultaneously handled two clients and a third with a bathroom request. Units are approx 12 ft high. The unit was clean and ready to move in.
DAVID F. H.
February 8, 2021
Everyone was polite and helpful. Very friendly
BETTY J. S.
February 5, 2021
JOSE D. G.
February 4, 2021
MURRAY D. A.
February 2, 2021
PETER K.
January 29, 2021
EDWARD R. J.
January 28, 2021
It is great, I am still with you.
SHUNSUKE N.
January 27, 2021
Great customer service and competitive rate. The initial process can be quite time consuming but in the end it was worth it
JOSE M. S.
January 19, 2021
STEPHANIE IS THE REASON WHY I AGAIN CHOSE TO STAY WITH US STOR SHE IS JUST THE BEST AT WHAT SHE DOES IN HER JOB AIM TO GO IBE CUSTOMER ABSOLUTE ATTENTION SATISFACTION I HAVE TALKED WITH OTHER US STOR Associates and other companies and the lack.of skill and knowledge of their property she is hands down the best and why spend more to stor THANK YOU STEPH YOUR THE BEST
JACQUELINE C. C.
January 12, 2021
SEAN M. M.
January 10, 2021
Stephanie was great! Her knowledge and execution could not have been better.
AXEL C.
January 10, 2021
outstanding
PAULA D. O. K.
January 9, 2021
It was easy, and Stephany was amazing to me, super helpful. I must indicate US Storage for everybody.
EVELYN S.
December 26, 2020
Great customer service!! Very attentive!
MICHAEL D. T.
December 21, 2020
Very helpful and very friendly. Stephanie was terrific
CURTIS L. A.
December 19, 2020
They made me feel very comfortable and was very nice about everything
REGINALD L. M. J.
December 14, 2020
Stephanie was very nice,and helpful.US Storage should be your choice.
VALERIE L. D.
December 3, 2020
Wonderful! I worked with Stephanie who is a whirlwind of joy and happiness! I have no doubt that I have received exemplary service and am in trusted hands.
STEVEN C. K.
December 1, 2020
Online
LISA E. B.
November 22, 2020
My entire experience has been awesome! From the initial contact to the person on the phone to meeting Stephanie Blumenthal to the exceptionally cleanliness of the facility; I couldn't have picked a better storage place for my belongings. I purchased a lock from the facility to secure my storage and feel additional security knowing each customer has their own entrance and exit code which is a unique combination to each. I have encountered other staff who were also helpful and attentive during out move in. Stephanie gave of a tour of the facility and discussed in detail about the facility, payment, and notification; as well as contact information. Exceptional customer service.
FRANK A. L.
November 20, 2020
pleasurable
DANIEL T. S.
November 12, 2020
ARIANA C.
November 10, 2020
You guys are awesome. The women in the front desk is a great help. And thank you for letting me store with you guys . Your prices are good too.
DOUGLAS S. S.
November 4, 2020
JEFFREY A. L.
November 4, 2020
Great place. I walked into a great deal, and excellent service. I didn’t realize I could actually be so satisfied/happy with a storage place/service. All good
PATRICIO D. V. M.
November 2, 2020
JOHN L. G.
November 2, 2020
Pleasant. easy;
RANDEL L.
November 1, 2020
MARTHA N. H.
October 30, 2020
Really got a lot of help to overcome my movers problems. You made everything work out.
NELSON N. ..
October 28, 2020
PULIN A. S.
October 20, 2020
Lilian D. M.
October 16, 2020
I am very satisfied with your service. It’s my second time coming to this place to rent. Stephany is one of a kind, very very helpful. I definitely recommend it. Thank you!!
Ryan E. M.
October 13, 2020
Edgar R.
October 13, 2020
Thomas J. S.
October 9, 2020
Great
Garret C. S.
October 9, 2020
The manager is super awesome
Priscilla S. M.
October 6, 2020
Very easy to get a storage unit with the online process. Employees there were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience so far.
Garrett B. P.
October 2, 2020
It was pleasent
Sean M. M.
October 1, 2020
Very helpful
Stephen J. S.
September 24, 2020
Excellent. Stephanie was amazing and helped me reserve a spot for my RV. Was in a need of a spot urgently and she was the only storage place that cared and helped. US storage looks to have a very good security level with 24/7 monitoring which I like and feel comfortable with.
Sally J. D.
September 22, 2020
Stephanie is a great asset for the customer. She has wisdom and understands the needs of the client. She was extremely helpful to and solved my storage issues.
Sabrina B. F.
September 22, 2020
Derek L. S.
September 21, 2020
Customer service at the Redondo beach location is amazing. Not only did they make sure I was taken care of, but the service is very personable and well informed. I definitely would recommend this space to other folks.
Hector B. G.
September 20, 2020
Friendly and professional
Mauricio E. V. F.
September 16, 2020
Great!! Stephanie was amazing helping us with everything
Robert M. J.
September 15, 2020
Warm
Michael P. B.
September 11, 2020
Ellen Y. C.
September 1, 2020
Ledubina C. V.
September 1, 2020
It is always a great experience with Stephanie helping us out
Francisca C. C.
August 31, 2020
Stephanie gave superb service. She was friendly, funny, thorough and efficient- overall excellent customer service. It was a smooth transaction.
Michelle R.
August 29, 2020
Michael T. M.
August 27, 2020
The lady at the counter was helpful and had excellent customer service. Very easy to work with this location.
Travis D. R.
August 27, 2020
Amazing service!
Jennifer L. M.
August 27, 2020
It was phenomenal! The service was excellent and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for storage solutions!
Jeff S. A.
August 26, 2020
Great customer service.
Erica R. S.
August 22, 2020
Carrie M. S.
August 14, 2020
Fine.
Jenny L. H.
August 11, 2020
Stanley L. N.
August 10, 2020
Excellent! Stephanie was so helpful and great to work with! Rates can’t be beat! Stephanie introduced us to hard working packers that made our move smoothly! Many, many thanks!
Cynthia A. G.
August 6, 2020
Very professional and friendly.
Cindy L.
August 6, 2020
My sister was the one who needed the storage. Unfortunately, she didn’t have her identification with her and I offered mine.
Nova G. B.
August 4, 2020
Joseph C. F.
August 4, 2020
Shannon M. R.
August 4, 2020
Nicholas D. F.
August 4, 2020
Awesome! Excellent experience, staff was knowledgeable and helpful!
Edgar J. H.
August 1, 2020
I just want to tell everyone about my phone conversations with Stephanie. She is a joy to deal with helping me with my space rental from US Storage. She talked me through every step sending me everything that I needed to rent a parking space over the phone. I just wanted to let everyone know about my experience with her, she was a great help to set up my rental. Eddie H
Charles A. G.
July 31, 2020
Valerie J. M.
July 28, 2020
I was very pleased with the services I received. I was given and shown many options and I was able to choose what best met my needs. The property manager, Stephanie, was great and made the process painless. I feel comfortable that my items will be safe at the facility.
Dawn A.
July 24, 2020
It was great. Customer service was top notch.
Barbara S. I.
July 23, 2020
Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. She sold me on your facility.
Mary A. A.
July 23, 2020
Very nice
Joyce H. B.
July 22, 2020
Wonderful! Stephanie is always friendly and helpful!!
Lacy L. S.
July 22, 2020
Amari J. D.
July 20, 2020
It was amazing I was welcomed in with a smile. All the information was given to me correctly. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for.
Duane G. M.
July 11, 2020
Always excellent service and they care how you as a customer! I’m back for my 4 th time . Stephanie is awesome!
Tamatha J.
July 10, 2020
Stephanie is awesome
Ramika L. P.
July 6, 2020
Sean T. S.
July 3, 2020
Stephanie was so knowledgeable and personable I decided not to even look anywhere else. She has been a lot of help answering any questions I have and she’s always on top of things.
Juan C. R. L.
July 3, 2020
I love it ! After looking a spot to park my truck here and there and didn’t find anything! I called us storage and Stephanie helps with her knowledge to find the perfect place and the perfect storage room! Very very happy With the service I would recommend US STORAGE
Pamela J. E.
July 2, 2020
David G. D. L. V.
June 24, 2020
Great!
Jarobin V. M.
June 20, 2020
It was great Stephanie was more than helpful this whole process could not have gone any better. Very relieved and satisfied.
Renee T. M.
June 19, 2020
Stephanie is knowledgeable and gives superior customer service I will refer people to US Storage because of her
Christy K. J.
June 19, 2020
Kevin B. P.
June 10, 2020
Gail L. E. G.
June 9, 2020
Angel J. B.
June 7, 2020
Awesome experience! Stephanie specially provided outstanding customer service!
Carolyn T. L.
June 5, 2020
Stephanie was amazing! She toured the facility with me and made me feel so comfortable!
Antonio A. D. C.
June 5, 2020
Charles A. G.
June 4, 2020
My experience with US Storage was exceptional this time and the last. Stephanie is the best, personal, professional and takes care of the facility and customers like we were family Without a doubt, would recommend the US Storage on Hawthorne, in back of Ralph’s
Jocelyn M. C.
June 4, 2020
Very nice and informative. Friendly and a little pushy with the call backs. I don’t like being pushed after one phone call I made. This feedback is silly too, after one phone call. You guys were higher in price, and further away from the one I picked. Now leave me alone!
Raquel M. L.
May 29, 2020
Cynthia J. B.
May 27, 2020
It was very easy to secure a unit with you I had looked online to see what was in my neighborhood and there you were! And you were offering a 50% off the first 2 months deal that I was able to take advantage of I like the fact that the unit is upstairs in a climate controlled building with security The 2 employees that I have encountered so far have been very helpful I would definitely recommend your business to anyone that I know who needs storage Thanks!
Cecilia D. W.
May 21, 2020
Karla A. T.
May 21, 2020
Marika-Anne G. D. C.
May 21, 2020
it was very welcoming and an easy process
Myriah J. D.
May 9, 2020
Joseph C. F.
May 8, 2020
Mione J. S.
May 8, 2020
It was pleasant.
Lopoldus J. V.
May 8, 2020
Great Experience! Leslie helped me get the mission accomplished Successfully !!!!
Nicole F. B.
May 5, 2020
Edward C. O.
May 3, 2020
Veronica D. B.
May 3, 2020
very good, no problems at all , very friendly and quick service .
Nemesio O. J. A.
May 2, 2020
Goes through a very professional way of dealing to custumer...Stephany knows very well of what shes doing..well impressed...thanks...
Renee T. M.
May 2, 2020
Stephanie was terrific she loves her job
Wayne R. M.
May 2, 2020
Robert E. O.
April 30, 2020
My experience is OUTSTANDING & that is a direct reflection on Ms. Stephanie who works there. I was hesitant at first due to the homeless & litter near the entrance but her professionalism & personality sold me on utilizing this facility.
Michael H. F.
April 30, 2020
Stephanie was great, fast and swiped helpful
Karen B. P.
April 30, 2020
I highly recommend this storage location to anyone! which I already have been doing. Our experience with Stephanie, the property manager was amazing! And she helped us pick the best storage for our needs and couldn't be happier! If there's a way to give her 7 out of 5 stars I will. and also let her know thank you, even though I already did
Michael P. D.
April 29, 2020
Mohammad A. A.
April 19, 2020
Good
Kathleen C. S.
April 15, 2020
Shellian A. H.
April 14, 2020
It was a great experience. It was an easy Process.
John C. R. J.
April 14, 2020
Anthony J. L.
April 13, 2020
Stephanie and team are great to work with! This is the second time that I have rented a storage space from US Storage Centers in Redondo Beach and I have had a good experience both times. I would recommend others to use them!
Nicholas D. S.
April 11, 2020
Don C. P.
April 8, 2020
Chae A. D.
April 6, 2020
Well I will have to say it was great. Stephanie was friendly, professional, and well invested in making my experience painless. I was very impressed with her demeanor and her level of commitment to customer satisfaction.
Orlando R. N.
April 3, 2020
The leadership running the Redondo Beach facility made this transaction very clear cut and smooth.
Brandon B. S.
March 29, 2020
Shannon A. K.
March 22, 2020
Everyone was great and helpful and our move in was seamless.
David J. K.
March 19, 2020
Dee was very accommodating and helpful and pleasant and the check in and out process was easy!
Erika S. A.
March 15, 2020
Good
Gregory J. C.
March 13, 2020
Excellent experience, Stephanie was extremely accommodating and helpful, can’t say enough good things about her and the great service she provided. 5 Stars.
Sean A. M.
March 10, 2020
Yngve T. W.
March 10, 2020
Stephanie is an exceptional person who has always treated us so well. She is professional, efficient, kind, and very personable. She is an asset to your company.
Christina M. V.
March 10, 2020
Stephaine is AMAZING! As a storage unit owner for years too many, you know a good, safe, clean & secure space. They were professional,eager to assist, & super friendly. No rushed sale or forced decision with these ladies!! Thank you Stephanie & D for all your time & help!!!
George T. K.
March 10, 2020
Great experience, D and Stephanie are amazing people and made me feel like I can be there forever. Great services clean and friendly.
Brian K. K.
March 8, 2020
Yolanda C. G.
March 6, 2020
I felt very comfortable
Marc A. H.
March 6, 2020
Extremely smooth process & Stephanie was really great to work with.
Lynn D. D.
March 4, 2020
Treated very professionally and warm by staff Delicia Dunn. She was very knowledgeable of my needs and answered all my questions and concerns.
Christopher C. F.
March 1, 2020
Top-of-the line customer service. The BEST ever.
Devin L. W.
February 27, 2020
Excellent
Angelica M. S. A.
February 27, 2020
Great Stephaine was the greatest she explained everything to my mom and took her time
Nicholas J. M.
February 26, 2020
Louis H. G.
February 26, 2020
Always pleasant and professional
Gordon L. G.
February 16, 2020
Emma P. F.
February 15, 2020
Steph at the front was awesome. Made the entire check in process...... actually fun? Haha I 100% recommend this location.
G A. T.
February 12, 2020
Gregory M. H.
February 5, 2020
Loved it. stephanie is the best she stayed late, after hours just too sign us up when everyone else wouldn't help us because it was after hours.. She went above and beyond to help us and I can't thank her enough. I will highly recommend us storage. And thank you again stephanie love ya your the best
Tamara J. V.
February 4, 2020
Excellent
Robin L. E.
February 2, 2020
Luis O. D.
January 31, 2020
Great. Stephanie was very friendly and helpful.
William W. T.
January 28, 2020
It was very good, Delicia Dunn did a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional
Philip B. K.
January 28, 2020
Brooke A. B.
January 25, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Stephanie goes out of her way to help you. Very clean building. Quick and easy process. Thank you.
Bryce A. N.
January 23, 2020
Angelica J. S.
January 21, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing service Stephanie (I believe that was her name) provided. She gave me several options of what your location had available and I was able to get a unit that will definitely fit my needs. She is definitely a great asset to your company. I will definitely refer others to your location.
Luke S. W.
January 18, 2020
Christopher C. K.
January 16, 2020
This storage is the only one I’ll use. Because of Stephie how had always gone above and beyond for myself as well as my father. Anytime anyone is looking for storage I recommend this place and to talk to her. She is what makes this experience always next leve pleasant and while, even across the world. I’d only work with her and this specific storage.
Gary R. S.
January 16, 2020
Needed a place for our RV for two months while we were redoing our backyard. City restricts RV parking so the search begins. After checking a half dozen possibilities, I hit the US Storage website and low and behold, one 10 X 30 spot is available. I go to the reviews and seems legit. In fact, the reviews were amazing. They kept going on and on about a "Stephanie" the worked there. I give them a call and arrange a visit. Well, the reviews were correct - Stephanie (and Dee) in the office were friendly and made the process quick and easy. Side note: the spot I was assigned was not an easy back in due to the two RV's stored next to my spot. Stephanie flowed with the punches and let me park "temporarily" in another location and worked with the two RV's make room for me. Thanks Stephanie and Dee
Mehmood A. F.
January 15, 2020
David L. R.
January 8, 2020
Maria E. A.
January 5, 2020
Julia D. A.
December 29, 2019
Lorenzo P.
December 29, 2019
Good experience I would recommend to everyone who needs space to store stuff
Annie B.
December 26, 2019
Cynthia R. R.
December 24, 2019
The ladies in the office were very helpful and lovely. This was our first time renting a storage unit and it could not have been simpler.
Robert M. D.
December 17, 2019
Duc V. C.
December 15, 2019
Stephanie is awesome. Great support, friendly and customer first attitude.
Daisy A. S.
December 12, 2019
Alicia J. S.
December 6, 2019
both wlladies who helped my were very nice and helpful! storage un was very clean as well!
Dawn K. R.
December 5, 2019
Everybody is so kind and helpful. Thank you!
Kelly J. L.
December 3, 2019
Stephanie really helped with the whole process. She is an awesome asset to your company
Kelsey M. T.
December 3, 2019
My experience was very positive. The only thing in missing is the invoice to my email. [email protected] Thank you
Karoline E. M.
November 28, 2019
it was great! Stephanie was super helpful :)
Carol A. B.
November 23, 2019
They are very helpful and protect all those who rent storage there.
Natasha E. C.
November 12, 2019
Great customer service
Michael D. F.
November 2, 2019
Stephanie and Dee were very easy to work with and felt real comfortable with both of them.
Fertina M. B.
October 29, 2019
Daniel I.
October 27, 2019
Stephanie is amazing , the process was smooth, and the storage is above expectation
Thomas R. K.
October 25, 2019
Steph was amazing and provided a great experience after we purchased our unit online. Showing us around was a lot of fun and made us feel comfortable about getting this unit.
Terry R. F.
October 23, 2019
Nancy G. G.
October 23, 2019
If I was guaranteed that Mark Johnson would be the one in charge of my move I would give this an unconditional 10 star review. We have had four corporate moves. I have never had such a good experience. Mark handled our precious cargo and emotional baggage like it was his own. Give that man a raise because you do not want to lose him. I can’t say enough great things about him. This was not an easy move. There was a lot of thinking involved because our belongings were going to two separate locations. It was so easy working with Mark because he put his self in our shoes and with his common sense and experience was able to make the complicated transition effortless. He also brought in his team of movers in Connecticut and in California who were top-notch professionals. I have nothing negative to say!
Michael C. F.
October 15, 2019
Excellent Stephanie was very accomodating.
Richard C.
October 13, 2019
Stephanie the manager in Redondo Beach is the best, she is accommodating and gives the best customer service experience.
Michael A. F.
October 13, 2019
Vonail H.
October 4, 2019
stephanie is awesome
Susie M. M.
October 2, 2019
A very positive experience. Employees were very friendly and knowledgeable . Storage units nice & clean. Feel safe with my belongings at this unit. Lots of cameras for safety purposes. Well worth the price .
Brian J. H. V.
October 2, 2019
Stephanie and Delicia rock...?
Susan M. B.
October 1, 2019
It is always quick and personal.
Ato K. B.
September 28, 2019
Everything was great. The staff member who assisted me (I forgot her name) was terrific and very helpful
Shane E. G.
September 27, 2019
Joanna C. B.
September 24, 2019
Great sustainer service. Stephanie is very resourceful. Her and the other young lady were very pleasant and provided help all of my questions.
Shanna L. H.
September 24, 2019
Raphelle A. G.
September 12, 2019
Stephanie is great. She cares about her customers, and is very professional.
Drew L. T.
September 10, 2019
Stephanie and her crew at the Redondo Beach storage facility are awesome... they are super friendly and very helpful. They have made the storage rental process very easy for us.
Belinda A. H.
September 5, 2019
Iii S.
August 29, 2019
Very pleasant and professional,Steph was a joy!
Jon J. J.
August 25, 2019
I would like to have had handicapped on the 1st floor, without paying extra.
Ross J. R.
August 24, 2019
Kathleen M. G.
August 24, 2019
I feel very positive about the experience I have had with US storage. This positive feeling is based primarily on your employee Stephanie. She did an outstanding job explaining the different options to me showed me the various storage units and work with me to select the right unit. There is not a lot of differences between storage facilities so personnel really makes a big difference. Having said that I guess there is actually some differences because the property is very well-maintained clean and appears very secure. I Would recommend US Storage
Lucia M. F.
August 23, 2019
Iii S.
August 22, 2019
Excellent. Easy and smooth. Had a hiccup that was quickly resolved
Roberto A. J.
August 22, 2019
Great!!!!!!
Fernando I. H. R.
August 21, 2019
Derek T. L.
August 21, 2019
William W. T.
August 14, 2019
Felicia Dunn helped me and did a great job. She was professional, very pleasant, and handled every detail. She’s the reason I would recommend You guys. Thank you
Jared G. H.
August 9, 2019
Mark E. G.
August 8, 2019
My experience with Redondo Beach location is great. I am a returning customer and primarily return because of my experience with Stephanie the manager of that location. She is helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with. I wish these spaces were a little wider, but other than that I am very pleased with my experience.
Darren J. S.
August 6, 2019
Amazing experience. Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Michelle H.
August 6, 2019
Stephanie was great of explaining everything to me
Helen H.
August 4, 2019
It was perfect. Thank you
Vinicius A. A.
July 30, 2019
excelent reception. Very good!
Brian K. P.
July 4, 2019
Easy process. Excellent Representative named Delicia. Straight forward costs.
David R. H.
June 25, 2019
Outstanding service. Friendly, informative, and helpful.
Sharon I. L.
June 23, 2019
The staff at US storage is very welcoming and knowledgeable about the business.
Robert C. S.
June 21, 2019
Stephanie and Delicia were tremendous. Made our experience wonderful. They are great brand ambassadors.
Gary A. J. G.
June 20, 2019
The incredible customer service of Stephanie really makes one feel safe and cared for there. My Mom and I store everything there.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.