Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Redondo Beach RV and Self Storage Units: Because Beach Bums Need a Place to Keep Their Stuff

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

At US Storage Centers you can find the perfect unit for your self storage needs in Redondo Beach. We offer storage spaces in every size from 5x5 to 10x30 to fit all of your valuables. You can also park your RV or boat with us in the off-season. To make every move easier, we provide complimentary moving carts to all of our clients, and each unit is drive-up accessible. Our facility is designed with you in mind.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Secure Storage Units

A storage facility is only as good as its security, right? That’s why we use electronic gated access and 24-hour surveillance video recording. Plus, each unit on the property is equipped with its own alarm. You can relax knowing your items are stored with us; we’ll take care of everything.

RV & Boat Storage

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.


Conveniently Located

Look for our self storage site in Redondo Beach along Hawthorne Boulevard, just north of 182nd Street. We are right next door to the Galleria Shopping Center and a block east from the Pacific Crest Cemetery. Thanks to our convenient location, you can access your storage unit whenever you need it.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Redondo Beach, California was dubbed “the gem of the continent” in the Los Angeles Herald thanks to our beautiful sandy shores. In our city, you can find some of the best beaches in Los Angeles County—and the world.

If you’re not here to visit the beaches, you can at least walk along The Strand. This popular paved path draws hundreds of cyclists, skateboarders, rollerbladers, joggers, and walkers every single day. You can get your dose of exercise and fresh air while enjoying the gorgeous view of the nearby ocean.

So, while you shop and eat in the Riviera Village or wander around the grand Marina Harbor and Pier, you will never have to worry about your valuables stored in your US Storage Centers self-storage unit.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 428 total testimonials
PULIN A. S.
October 20, 2020
Lilian D. M.
October 16, 2020
I am very satisfied with your service. It’s my second time coming to this place to rent. Stephany is one of a kind, very very helpful. I definitely recommend it. Thank you!!
Ryan E. M.
October 13, 2020
Edgar R.
October 13, 2020
Thomas J. S.
October 9, 2020
Great
Garret C. S.
October 9, 2020
The manager is super awesome
Priscilla S. M.
October 6, 2020
Very easy to get a storage unit with the online process. Employees there were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience so far.
Garrett B. P.
October 2, 2020
It was pleasent
Sean M. M.
October 1, 2020
Very helpful
Stephen J. S.
September 24, 2020
Excellent. Stephanie was amazing and helped me reserve a spot for my RV. Was in a need of a spot urgently and she was the only storage place that cared and helped. US storage looks to have a very good security level with 24/7 monitoring which I like and feel comfortable with.
Sally J. D.
September 22, 2020
Stephanie is a great asset for the customer. She has wisdom and understands the needs of the client. She was extremely helpful to and solved my storage issues.
Sabrina B. F.
September 22, 2020
Derek L. S.
September 21, 2020
Customer service at the Redondo beach location is amazing. Not only did they make sure I was taken care of, but the service is very personable and well informed. I definitely would recommend this space to other folks.
Hector B. G.
September 20, 2020
Friendly and professional
Mauricio E. V. F.
September 16, 2020
Great!! Stephanie was amazing helping us with everything
Robert M. J.
September 15, 2020
Warm
Michael P. B.
September 11, 2020
Ellen Y. C.
September 1, 2020
Ledubina C. V.
September 1, 2020
It is always a great experience with Stephanie helping us out
Francisca C. C.
August 31, 2020
Stephanie gave superb service. She was friendly, funny, thorough and efficient- overall excellent customer service. It was a smooth transaction.
Michelle R.
August 29, 2020
Michael T. M.
August 27, 2020
The lady at the counter was helpful and had excellent customer service. Very easy to work with this location.
Travis D. R.
August 27, 2020
Amazing service!
Jennifer L. M.
August 27, 2020
It was phenomenal! The service was excellent and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for storage solutions!
Jeff S. A.
August 26, 2020
Great customer service.
Erica R. S.
August 22, 2020
Carrie M. S.
August 14, 2020
Fine.
Jenny L. H.
August 11, 2020
Stanley L. N.
August 10, 2020
Excellent! Stephanie was so helpful and great to work with! Rates can’t be beat! Stephanie introduced us to hard working packers that made our move smoothly! Many, many thanks!
Cynthia A. G.
August 6, 2020
Very professional and friendly.
Cindy L.
August 6, 2020
My sister was the one who needed the storage. Unfortunately, she didn’t have her identification with her and I offered mine.
Nova G. B.
August 4, 2020
Joseph C. F.
August 4, 2020
Shannon M. R.
August 4, 2020
Nicholas D. F.
August 4, 2020
Awesome! Excellent experience, staff was knowledgeable and helpful!
Edgar J. H.
August 1, 2020
I just want to tell everyone about my phone conversations with Stephanie. She is a joy to deal with helping me with my space rental from US Storage. She talked me through every step sending me everything that I needed to rent a parking space over the phone. I just wanted to let everyone know about my experience with her, she was a great help to set up my rental. Eddie H
Charles A. G.
July 31, 2020
Valerie J. M.
July 28, 2020
I was very pleased with the services I received. I was given and shown many options and I was able to choose what best met my needs. The property manager, Stephanie, was great and made the process painless. I feel comfortable that my items will be safe at the facility.
Dawn A.
July 24, 2020
It was great. Customer service was top notch.
Barbara S. I.
July 23, 2020
Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. She sold me on your facility.
Mary A. A.
July 23, 2020
Very nice
Joyce H. B.
July 22, 2020
Wonderful! Stephanie is always friendly and helpful!!
Lacy L. S.
July 22, 2020
Amari J. D.
July 20, 2020
It was amazing I was welcomed in with a smile. All the information was given to me correctly. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for.
Duane G. M.
July 11, 2020
Always excellent service and they care how you as a customer! I’m back for my 4 th time . Stephanie is awesome!
Tamatha J.
July 10, 2020
Stephanie is awesome
Ramika L. P.
July 6, 2020
Sean T. S.
July 3, 2020
Stephanie was so knowledgeable and personable I decided not to even look anywhere else. She has been a lot of help answering any questions I have and she’s always on top of things.
Juan C. R. L.
July 3, 2020
I love it ! After looking a spot to park my truck here and there and didn’t find anything! I called us storage and Stephanie helps with her knowledge to find the perfect place and the perfect storage room! Very very happy With the service I would recommend US STORAGE
Pamela J. E.
July 2, 2020
David G. D. L. V.
June 24, 2020
Great!
Jarobin V. M.
June 20, 2020
It was great Stephanie was more than helpful this whole process could not have gone any better. Very relieved and satisfied.
Renee T. M.
June 19, 2020
Stephanie is knowledgeable and gives superior customer service I will refer people to US Storage because of her
Christy K. J.
June 19, 2020
Kevin B. P.
June 10, 2020
Gail L. E. G.
June 9, 2020
Angel J. B.
June 7, 2020
Awesome experience! Stephanie specially provided outstanding customer service!
Carolyn T. L.
June 5, 2020
Stephanie was amazing! She toured the facility with me and made me feel so comfortable!
Antonio A. D. C.
June 5, 2020
Charles A. G.
June 4, 2020
My experience with US Storage was exceptional this time and the last. Stephanie is the best, personal, professional and takes care of the facility and customers like we were family Without a doubt, would recommend the US Storage on Hawthorne, in back of Ralph’s
Jocelyn M. C.
June 4, 2020
Very nice and informative. Friendly and a little pushy with the call backs. I don’t like being pushed after one phone call I made. This feedback is silly too, after one phone call. You guys were higher in price, and further away from the one I picked. Now leave me alone!
Raquel M. L.
May 29, 2020
Cynthia J. B.
May 27, 2020
It was very easy to secure a unit with you I had looked online to see what was in my neighborhood and there you were! And you were offering a 50% off the first 2 months deal that I was able to take advantage of I like the fact that the unit is upstairs in a climate controlled building with security The 2 employees that I have encountered so far have been very helpful I would definitely recommend your business to anyone that I know who needs storage Thanks!
Cecilia D. W.
May 21, 2020
Karla A. T.
May 21, 2020
Marika-Anne G. D. C.
May 21, 2020
it was very welcoming and an easy process
Myriah J. D.
May 9, 2020
Joseph C. F.
May 8, 2020
Mione J. S.
May 8, 2020
It was pleasant.
Lopoldus J. V.
May 8, 2020
Great Experience! Leslie helped me get the mission accomplished Successfully !!!!
Nicole F. B.
May 5, 2020
Edward C. O.
May 3, 2020
Veronica D. B.
May 3, 2020
very good, no problems at all , very friendly and quick service .
Nemesio O. J. A.
May 2, 2020
Goes through a very professional way of dealing to custumer...Stephany knows very well of what shes doing..well impressed...thanks...
Renee T. M.
May 2, 2020
Stephanie was terrific she loves her job
Wayne R. M.
May 2, 2020
Robert E. O.
April 30, 2020
My experience is OUTSTANDING & that is a direct reflection on Ms. Stephanie who works there. I was hesitant at first due to the homeless & litter near the entrance but her professionalism & personality sold me on utilizing this facility.
Michael H. F.
April 30, 2020
Stephanie was great, fast and swiped helpful
Karen B. P.
April 30, 2020
I highly recommend this storage location to anyone! which I already have been doing. Our experience with Stephanie, the property manager was amazing! And she helped us pick the best storage for our needs and couldn't be happier! If there's a way to give her 7 out of 5 stars I will. and also let her know thank you, even though I already did
Michael P. D.
April 29, 2020
Mohammad A. A.
April 19, 2020
Good
Kathleen C. S.
April 15, 2020
Shellian A. H.
April 14, 2020
It was a great experience. It was an easy Process.
John C. R. J.
April 14, 2020
Anthony J. L.
April 13, 2020
Stephanie and team are great to work with! This is the second time that I have rented a storage space from US Storage Centers in Redondo Beach and I have had a good experience both times. I would recommend others to use them!
Nicholas D. S.
April 11, 2020
Don C. P.
April 8, 2020
Chae A. D.
April 6, 2020
Well I will have to say it was great. Stephanie was friendly, professional, and well invested in making my experience painless. I was very impressed with her demeanor and her level of commitment to customer satisfaction.
Orlando R. N.
April 3, 2020
The leadership running the Redondo Beach facility made this transaction very clear cut and smooth.
Brandon B. S.
March 29, 2020
Shannon A. K.
March 22, 2020
Everyone was great and helpful and our move in was seamless.
David J. K.
March 19, 2020
Dee was very accommodating and helpful and pleasant and the check in and out process was easy!
Erika S. A.
March 15, 2020
Good
Gregory J. C.
March 13, 2020
Excellent experience, Stephanie was extremely accommodating and helpful, can’t say enough good things about her and the great service she provided. 5 Stars.
Sean A. M.
March 10, 2020
Yngve T. W.
March 10, 2020
Stephanie is an exceptional person who has always treated us so well. She is professional, efficient, kind, and very personable. She is an asset to your company.
Christina M. V.
March 10, 2020
Stephaine is AMAZING! As a storage unit owner for years too many, you know a good, safe, clean & secure space. They were professional,eager to assist, & super friendly. No rushed sale or forced decision with these ladies!! Thank you Stephanie & D for all your time & help!!!
George T. K.
March 10, 2020
Great experience, D and Stephanie are amazing people and made me feel like I can be there forever. Great services clean and friendly.
Brian K. K.
March 8, 2020
Yolanda C. G.
March 6, 2020
I felt very comfortable
Marc A. H.
March 6, 2020
Extremely smooth process & Stephanie was really great to work with.
Lynn D. D.
March 4, 2020
Treated very professionally and warm by staff Delicia Dunn. She was very knowledgeable of my needs and answered all my questions and concerns.
Christopher C. F.
March 1, 2020
Top-of-the line customer service. The BEST ever.
Devin L. W.
February 27, 2020
Excellent
Angelica M. S. A.
February 27, 2020
Great Stephaine was the greatest she explained everything to my mom and took her time
Nicholas J. M.
February 26, 2020
Louis H. G.
February 26, 2020
Always pleasant and professional
Gordon L. G.
February 16, 2020
Emma P. F.
February 15, 2020
Steph at the front was awesome. Made the entire check in process...... actually fun? Haha I 100% recommend this location.
G A. T.
February 12, 2020
Gregory M. H.
February 5, 2020
Loved it. stephanie is the best she stayed late, after hours just too sign us up when everyone else wouldn't help us because it was after hours.. She went above and beyond to help us and I can't thank her enough. I will highly recommend us storage. And thank you again stephanie love ya your the best
Tamara J. V.
February 4, 2020
Excellent
Robin L. E.
February 2, 2020
Luis O. D.
January 31, 2020
Great. Stephanie was very friendly and helpful.
William W. T.
January 28, 2020
It was very good, Delicia Dunn did a fantastic job. Very friendly and professional
Philip B. K.
January 28, 2020
Brooke A. B.
January 25, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Stephanie goes out of her way to help you. Very clean building. Quick and easy process. Thank you.
Bryce A. N.
January 23, 2020
Angelica J. S.
January 21, 2020
I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing service Stephanie (I believe that was her name) provided. She gave me several options of what your location had available and I was able to get a unit that will definitely fit my needs. She is definitely a great asset to your company. I will definitely refer others to your location.
Luke S. W.
January 18, 2020
Christopher C. K.
January 16, 2020
This storage is the only one I’ll use. Because of Stephie how had always gone above and beyond for myself as well as my father. Anytime anyone is looking for storage I recommend this place and to talk to her. She is what makes this experience always next leve pleasant and while, even across the world. I’d only work with her and this specific storage.
Gary R. S.
January 16, 2020
Needed a place for our RV for two months while we were redoing our backyard. City restricts RV parking so the search begins. After checking a half dozen possibilities, I hit the US Storage website and low and behold, one 10 X 30 spot is available. I go to the reviews and seems legit. In fact, the reviews were amazing. They kept going on and on about a "Stephanie" the worked there. I give them a call and arrange a visit. Well, the reviews were correct - Stephanie (and Dee) in the office were friendly and made the process quick and easy. Side note: the spot I was assigned was not an easy back in due to the two RV's stored next to my spot. Stephanie flowed with the punches and let me park "temporarily" in another location and worked with the two RV's make room for me. Thanks Stephanie and Dee
Mehmood A. F.
January 15, 2020
David L. R.
January 8, 2020
Maria E. A.
January 5, 2020
Julia D. A.
December 29, 2019
Lorenzo P.
December 29, 2019
Good experience I would recommend to everyone who needs space to store stuff
Annie B.
December 26, 2019
Cynthia R. R.
December 24, 2019
The ladies in the office were very helpful and lovely. This was our first time renting a storage unit and it could not have been simpler.
Robert M. D.
December 17, 2019
Duc V. C.
December 15, 2019
Stephanie is awesome. Great support, friendly and customer first attitude.
Daisy A. S.
December 12, 2019
Alicia J. S.
December 6, 2019
both wlladies who helped my were very nice and helpful! storage un was very clean as well!
Dawn K. R.
December 5, 2019
Everybody is so kind and helpful. Thank you!
Kelly J. L.
December 3, 2019
Stephanie really helped with the whole process. She is an awesome asset to your company
Kelsey M. T.
December 3, 2019
My experience was very positive. The only thing in missing is the invoice to my email. [email protected] Thank you
Karoline E. M.
November 28, 2019
it was great! Stephanie was super helpful :)
Carol A. B.
November 23, 2019
They are very helpful and protect all those who rent storage there.
Natasha E. C.
November 12, 2019
Great customer service
Michael D. F.
November 2, 2019
Stephanie and Dee were very easy to work with and felt real comfortable with both of them.
Fertina M. B.
October 29, 2019
Daniel I.
October 27, 2019
Stephanie is amazing , the process was smooth, and the storage is above expectation
Thomas R. K.
October 25, 2019
Steph was amazing and provided a great experience after we purchased our unit online. Showing us around was a lot of fun and made us feel comfortable about getting this unit.
Terry R. F.
October 23, 2019
Nancy G. G.
October 23, 2019
If I was guaranteed that Mark Johnson would be the one in charge of my move I would give this an unconditional 10 star review. We have had four corporate moves. I have never had such a good experience. Mark handled our precious cargo and emotional baggage like it was his own. Give that man a raise because you do not want to lose him. I can’t say enough great things about him. This was not an easy move. There was a lot of thinking involved because our belongings were going to two separate locations. It was so easy working with Mark because he put his self in our shoes and with his common sense and experience was able to make the complicated transition effortless. He also brought in his team of movers in Connecticut and in California who were top-notch professionals. I have nothing negative to say!
Michael C. F.
October 15, 2019
Excellent Stephanie was very accomodating.
Richard C.
October 13, 2019
Stephanie the manager in Redondo Beach is the best, she is accommodating and gives the best customer service experience.
Michael A. F.
October 13, 2019
Vonail H.
October 4, 2019
stephanie is awesome
Susie M. M.
October 2, 2019
A very positive experience. Employees were very friendly and knowledgeable . Storage units nice & clean. Feel safe with my belongings at this unit. Lots of cameras for safety purposes. Well worth the price .
Brian J. H. V.
October 2, 2019
Stephanie and Delicia rock...?
Susan M. B.
October 1, 2019
It is always quick and personal.
Ato K. B.
September 28, 2019
Everything was great. The staff member who assisted me (I forgot her name) was terrific and very helpful
Shane E. G.
September 27, 2019
Joanna C. B.
September 24, 2019
Great sustainer service. Stephanie is very resourceful. Her and the other young lady were very pleasant and provided help all of my questions.
Shanna L. H.
September 24, 2019
Raphelle A. G.
September 12, 2019
Stephanie is great. She cares about her customers, and is very professional.
Drew L. T.
September 10, 2019
Stephanie and her crew at the Redondo Beach storage facility are awesome... they are super friendly and very helpful. They have made the storage rental process very easy for us.
Belinda A. H.
September 5, 2019
Iii S.
August 29, 2019
Very pleasant and professional,Steph was a joy!
Jon J. J.
August 25, 2019
I would like to have had handicapped on the 1st floor, without paying extra.
Ross J. R.
August 24, 2019
Kathleen M. G.
August 24, 2019
I feel very positive about the experience I have had with US storage. This positive feeling is based primarily on your employee Stephanie. She did an outstanding job explaining the different options to me showed me the various storage units and work with me to select the right unit. There is not a lot of differences between storage facilities so personnel really makes a big difference. Having said that I guess there is actually some differences because the property is very well-maintained clean and appears very secure. I Would recommend US Storage
Lucia M. F.
August 23, 2019
Iii S.
August 22, 2019
Excellent. Easy and smooth. Had a hiccup that was quickly resolved
Roberto A. J.
August 22, 2019
Great!!!!!!
Fernando I. H. R.
August 21, 2019
Derek T. L.
August 21, 2019
William W. T.
August 14, 2019
Felicia Dunn helped me and did a great job. She was professional, very pleasant, and handled every detail. She’s the reason I would recommend You guys. Thank you
Jared G. H.
August 9, 2019
Mark E. G.
August 8, 2019
My experience with Redondo Beach location is great. I am a returning customer and primarily return because of my experience with Stephanie the manager of that location. She is helpful, knowledgeable and wonderful to deal with. I wish these spaces were a little wider, but other than that I am very pleased with my experience.
Darren J. S.
August 6, 2019
Amazing experience. Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Michelle H.
August 6, 2019
Stephanie was great of explaining everything to me
Helen H.
August 4, 2019
It was perfect. Thank you
Vinicius A. A.
July 30, 2019
excelent reception. Very good!
Brian K. P.
July 4, 2019
Easy process. Excellent Representative named Delicia. Straight forward costs.
David R. H.
June 25, 2019
Outstanding service. Friendly, informative, and helpful.
Sharon I. L.
June 23, 2019
The staff at US storage is very welcoming and knowledgeable about the business.
Robert C. S.
June 21, 2019
Stephanie and Delicia were tremendous. Made our experience wonderful. They are great brand ambassadors.
Gary A. J. G.
June 20, 2019
The incredible customer service of Stephanie really makes one feel safe and cared for there. My Mom and I store everything there.
Michael A. J.
June 16, 2019
Wow! Stephanie was fantastic!
Kristofer K. P. P.
June 13, 2019
Steph was great. She delivered what she promised.
Faith B. J.
June 9, 2019
The service received from start to finish of the rental process was informative, and very customer service friendly. I enjoyed the simple check in after making my selection. Stephanie provided all of the above and more. She made our very hectic day In to a lot less stressful and more into making us feel safe and happy with choosing US storage. Thank you Stephanie, for helping us during our transition and your excellent Customer service. Faith
Thomas G. F.
June 5, 2019
Both Stephanie and Delicia were very helpful and courteous. All of life is about our experiences, it was a pleasure dealing with US Storage because these two ladies are there and making it an enjoyable experience. I was offered a competitive rate and quickly shown a unit and a tour of the facility. I would definitely recommend Us Storage Redondo Beach to my friends and family.
Clark B. H.
June 3, 2019
s
Michael C. G.
June 2, 2019
Very easy check in. Convenient online reservation process. Stephanie is great
Dragan B.
May 26, 2019
It was very pleasant experience I Was feeling like I came to my extended home and family
Travis D. R.
May 26, 2019
Stephanie was amazing, super nice and very helpful. Thank you!
Matthew T. H.
May 24, 2019
The facility appears to be clean and well maintained.
Brian B.
May 21, 2019
Very personable and efficient service, Stephanie was great !!
Isaak J. W.
May 19, 2019
Very positive personal connections, great customer service.
Robert J. C.
May 18, 2019
Awesome service. Stephanie was really friendly, helpful and professional.
Laura K. L.
May 15, 2019
The process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend your facilities!
Collin D. R.
May 13, 2019
Steph was pretty cool, she gave me a ton of insight on the storage industry.
Johanna A. T.
May 13, 2019
I had a great experience. Reserved a unit online and everything was very easy and straightforward. Stephanie is a delight and very helpful. Thank you!
Jason C.
May 9, 2019
Fantastic!
Kevin M. C.
May 4, 2019
The girl that showed me the available units and signed me up was very professional and polite. She does a great job!
Driscoll R. L.
May 2, 2019
Dee and Stephanie went above and beyond to provide an exceptional customer service experience for me and my wife Maureen. We were looking for a safe and affordable storage solution close to home and the US Storage Center in North Redondo Beach is the answer for us. This is a clean, secure and well managed operation and we feel like we are in great hands. Thank you Stephanie and Dee for a job well-done!
Jennifer K. A.
April 30, 2019
We were very pleased with our experience. From Kelly, who helped us on the phone, to Delicia, who helped is at the location. I would recommend US Storage to my friends and family.
Hung L. W.
April 30, 2019
I moved in yesterday and it was very pleasant. Not too many other customers around (2 or 3 during the day) so it was easy to get around without traffic. The storage units were clean and well-designed. It was a physically wornout experience, moving is no fund. But the nice surrounding of the storage unit made the move tolerable.
Gregory R. M.
April 28, 2019
Stephanie was fantastic
Loris R. G. B.
April 28, 2019
Always a pleasant experience. Stephanie is terrific...always fulfills the needs of her customers. Her property is always clean. She never rushes you, listens to your needs and treats you like an old friend.
Ernesto M.
April 22, 2019
Amazing customer service, went above and beyond answering all my questions, answering questions I didn't even ask and gave me some very important information, was very impressed with how easy the process was ans how polite the staff was.
Douglas A. F.
April 21, 2019
Very hood
Roy J.
April 21, 2019
Hello all, it has been a pleasure to work Stephany.she has been more than a site manager,closer than so call friends always willing to take the time to assist you with your concerns. She is the manager of manager's.
Fred E. C.
April 18, 2019
What a great experience! The property manager, Stephanie was professional, friendly and just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend US Storage in Redondo Beach!!
Cameron J. S.
April 12, 2019
Stephany aka the stephanator is amazing. We are all so lucky to have such a kind and caring person around! She has the best attitude!
Sherah L. R. M.
April 10, 2019
I felt like my valuables would be safe and I felt a homey atmosphere.
Craig L. D.
April 2, 2019
The storage site, hallways and elevators are always clean and well lighted. The site mgr. (Stephanie) is professional and keeps a close eye on all arrivals An departures.
George T. K.
April 1, 2019
Stephanie is amazing and a genuine nice person that makes you feel at home and ensuring that your pricesless valuable will be in a safe and clean place. Thank you Stephanie at the Redondo Beach Location. GK
Julie R. A.
April 1, 2019
Well it's almost the happiest place on Earth. Why? Why do I say that? Cuz there's a beautiful-hearted lady at the front desk, her name is Stephanie. And I felt happy and secure there with her professionalism. She sold me with her bright shinny face and welcome. I met the district manager as well. They're all wonderful people there. Stephanie she'll make you feel family, she's very professional, and she's very down-to-earth. I love her demeanor and her pizazz. I'd recommend this place to anyone (if they they have any spaces left! that's how popular they are. You can go to anyone one of them. They have dozens) and just because of their reputation. I got another quote from a different storage around town and "US STORAGE" matched my price even better than the quote I got. So I went with US STORAGE. I received a 5X10 and stuck a small living room and a bedroom in there and boxes. Also, the place is very clean and secure. A friend referred me and she received a referral fee as well. So give them a call and talked to Stephanie in the Redondo Beach facility. Perfect. You won't have to shop no longer..... you found your storage spot, well I did anyway and so will you. Done and done.
Jeanne M. H.
March 25, 2019
It was easy and fast! Stephanie was very patient and thorough going over all the information and answering all my questions to make sure I understood everything, and that I got what I needed at the best price available. Most of all she made sure that I was happy and satisfied I did the right thing by renting the next larger space available. I especially love how clean & organized this facility is compared to others I have visited while shopping around. I feel confident my belongings are in a clean and secure storage facility.
Maria J. G. A.
March 14, 2019
Very courteous customer service from Stephanie.
Schuyler A. S.
March 8, 2019
......
April R. D.
March 4, 2019
Very nice staff - good prices
Murray B. H.
March 2, 2019
Clear, concise and professional!
Carla D. B.
March 2, 2019
Very good experience. Friendly associate, knowledgeable, pleasant, and very helpful.
Christine D. M.
February 28, 2019
Stephanie is amazing! I was having a bad day and visibly upset when touring your facility and Stephanie made me feel better. She is truly an asset and an amazing person! Don’t let her go.
Eric D. M.
February 27, 2019
I had a really positive experience. Stephanie made it very easy and she was very welcoming. I woke up that day dreading finding a unit and it was so easy because of her. She’s amazing!
ABRAHAM R.
November 17, 2018
Stephanie she’s in amazing hard work great customer service I am extremely pleased with the service and customer service
Vincent M.
November 4, 2018
Great and a amazing customer service
Randy K. W.
October 27, 2018
Stephanie did a fantastic job of getting me set up. She answered all my questions and made the process quite easy. Thanks a million Randy Wick
Lisa P. T. N.
October 21, 2018
The staff was very professional and friendly.
Shana N. J.
October 21, 2018
The best storage place I’ve ever been to, great customer service
Tina M. B.
October 18, 2018
Steph and Whom I are wonderfully helpful and friendly.
Mary J. R.
October 16, 2018
Very pleasant & helpful. The place is kept clean and is very safe.
Jennifer M. O.
October 13, 2018
I'm still there and I love it
Earnestine W. M.
October 12, 2018
Stephanie is the absolute best!!!
Dervonne L. C.
October 3, 2018
Stephanie & E are the BEST!!
Eric W. F.
September 24, 2018
Stephanie helped me out (once again) in a very tight situation. I am forever grateful for how much she helped me... I can’t give enough praise!
Michael J. M.
September 13, 2018
Great customer service as well as a clean facility. Very nice.
Kenneth T. J.
September 2, 2018
The gentleman, Ehime, that helped me was very informative and pleasant.
Sherry A. M.
July 17, 2018
Very good. Stephanie helped us and she was very informative etive about what we need to do. She made the process very simple for us
Andrew H. B.
July 17, 2018
Stephanie was so friendly and helpful
Emil G. I.
July 17, 2018
Stephanie and her staff are amazing. They know what it takes to give the best customer satisfaction and customer service I’ve never dealt with another storage place that help me as well as this storage place. This is why I keep coming back
Tracey E. S. P.
July 12, 2018
Easy - that make storing you belongings easy, fast and safe. I can’t believe I only just found them. Highly recommend.
Naeem C. B.
July 11, 2018
Ehime Okojie was very friendly and helpful.
Thomas J. T.
July 4, 2018
Friendly and helpful service, clean facility, overall nice experience.
Michael P. L. J.
July 1, 2018
Such a nicely run front desk. Sure the facility is well lit and very clean and I feel safe storing my property there but it is the Manager and the Assistant Manager that tie it all together.
Jaime B. V.
July 1, 2018
Nice customer service
Kadijatu S. Y.
June 21, 2018
Great experience. Employee was very helpful, exceptional and caring.
Jason T. N.
June 11, 2018
Great experience!
Sentino S. V.
June 2, 2018
Stephanie was so delightful and fun to be around She made me feel so comfortable and invited I will definitely recommend this facility.
Eduardo M. L.
June 1, 2018
Everyone Very friendly, professional and informative. They trully made me feel welcome and that my business was appreciated. Special thanks for Stephanie, the manager. Excellent work !!
Ayla N. R.
May 30, 2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and made the experience great! Outstanding staff
Andrew H. B.
May 26, 2018
Felt fantastic. Extremely helpful lady at the front desk.sorry I forgot her name.love the clean facility and thinking of getting a larger unit
Luis F. S.
May 26, 2018
I felt comfortable and with pricing and how staff is helpfull i would recommend this storage to anyone.
Brian K. H.
May 25, 2018
Stephanie made the experience very efficient and was extremely friendly and helpful. She recommended a unit and it is working out perfect. Thanks!
Michael J. W.
May 20, 2018
Very friendly and helpful!
Danny L. B.
April 26, 2018
Very comfortable with the location and facility. Stephanie is the best.
Joseph G. S.
April 19, 2018
It was a pleasant experience. The staff member was helpful with all my questions. The property is very clean and seems secure.
Monica A. S.
April 19, 2018
Stephanie was friendly and fantastic. The service was great and I felt no pressure to commit to a unit. She explained all of my options and the benefits of having a unit there. The property is safe and clean. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Matthew T. W.
April 18, 2018
Stephanie was wonderful. I would recommend the storage facility solely because she is there.
Virginia F. G.
April 18, 2018
Stephanie is the best. Up front let's you know the rules of the facility in a nice way even when you don't know what they are. She is on top of making sure no one is trespassing. So no one can break into your storage.
Bridget R. G.
April 12, 2018
The monthly fee rose quickly over time, to the point that I could not afford to keep my trailer at the location.
Craig M. C.
April 7, 2018
Very accommodating
Randy K. W.
April 7, 2018
Stephanie and her team always do a great job for me. I have a small business and need storage from time to time. They always meet my needs and go out of their way to make things work on a timely manner.
John-David M. N.
April 7, 2018
Had a great experience. It was easy both to set up the storage unit and release it. The hours of availability were perfect as well.
Matthew H. F. R.
April 7, 2018
Excellent service, secured and good communication at the location I used (redondo beach)
Maria M.
April 5, 2018
Having rented a storage unit at the facility was a great & highly satisfactory experience thanks to the awesome Stephanie managing the operation. She’s extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend this business because they’re very professional & offer great service!
Tina M. B.
April 5, 2018
Steph is great! That's why I came back.
Lyla H. L.
March 15, 2018
As a returning customer, that speaks for itself.
George J. T.
March 9, 2018
Everyone on the staff was very helpful and worked with me to get the most storage space for my money
Leroy D. L.
March 7, 2018
So far so good. I access my space several times a week without any difficulty.
ABRAHAM R.
March 7, 2018
It was amazing all the stuff was super nice if I ever need a storage I will definitely come back to u.s storage facility for sure I thank them for the wonderful work that they are doing.
Deffenbaugh L. A.
March 1, 2018
It was great. Stephanie was amazing!
Lee E. B.
February 28, 2018
Stephanie Mgr and staff were excellent
William W. T.
February 25, 2018
Stephanie did a great job
Andrea D. S. H.
February 25, 2018
Very quick, friendly, and professional!
April M. V.
February 23, 2018
My experience was great. Stephanie, the manager, was so nice and helpful. She thoroughly explained everything to me and made my experience a great one. I would highly recommend US Storage in REDONDO to others. It is always clean and in a good area for one’s storage needs.
Paul J. K.
February 21, 2018
Very professional working with me as I went through the trouble with my son and the pleasure being there I would recommend it to anyone
Jessica P. M. D.
February 20, 2018
It was very good customer service and the price was amazing I would definitely recommend it for my friends and family
Virginia P. A.
February 15, 2018
Was very easy, staff very friendly
Trent C. E.
February 12, 2018
Very fast, proficient and professional. Not a single complaint.
Emil G. I.
February 9, 2018
the manager at my location is amazing
Lauri J. C.
February 9, 2018
You came to my rescue!!! When my trailer had originally been delivered for storage, I hired a tow truck as my tow vehicle was out of commission. At the time the tow truck had a bit of a challenge since my space happens to be positioned right across from two yellow poles. This restricted the maneuvering while backing the 20’ trailer into my spot. I thought the challenge was due to all the paraphernalia on the tow truck getting in the way. I picked up my trailer without difficulty and went on a trip. Upon re-delivery, it turns out my tow vehicle is even larger than the tow truck! I attempted to back the trailer into my spot and realized - this wasn’t going to happen! Fortunately, because there happened to be another space available with better clearance, the staff at US Storage switched my spot. I am so (jumping up & down) grateful for that gesture!! Otherwise, I don’t know what I would’ve done! Thank you very much for that option. EVERY TIME I deal with my local US Storage office I leave there happier than when I arrived (sincerely!). When Stephanie is around I can always expect an entertaining visit. (Due to a 1200 character limit, I needed to edit this!) Thanks!
Erlinda M. F.
February 7, 2018
So far so good, Emily who assisted us was very pleasant and patient with our concerns. Same goes for Stephanie the manager who was very accommodating.
Nicholas S. W.
February 6, 2018
We were in a rush but Christina? helped make it easy.. she ia a treasure
SIMON J. R.
February 4, 2018
Stephanie the manager is the best in the world !!
Colleen M. M.
February 4, 2018
Great staff- very friendly and helpful
Cynthia R. D.
February 3, 2018
Great! Thank you so so much for being so friendly and helpful!!
Frank D. D.
January 31, 2018
Great Staff . Very helpful . Go above and beyond for their customers.
Suzy L. C.
January 29, 2018
Stephanie is always extra helpful, proefessional and cheery
Jamie M. B.
January 28, 2018
The manager there is awesome! Super helpful in every way possible. Stephanie gets 5 stars!
John H.
January 28, 2018
Great place to do business with. Good people got me what I needed on short notice. Thank you. John.
Gilbert L.
January 27, 2018
COOL STAFF AND I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR ALL your help on getting a bigger unit with lights again thank you
Jennifer J. C.
January 22, 2018
Stephanie is the most friendly, spunky, all about the customer person I have ever met. She really represents us storage in a very positive way. That is always why we keep coming back.
Gary A. J. G.
January 16, 2018
Stephany is absolutely amazing and she made me feel very welcome and special. I actually sought her out and loved the warm treatment I was greeted with. I also love the understanding bending of rules and custom catering by paying attention to case by case situations. That was actually my favorite part and really made one feel important. I would use you again and again.
Michael A. M.
January 10, 2018
Great
Randy K. W.
January 9, 2018
Awesome as usual!
Beverly A. R.
January 8, 2018
Very good
Petya Y. Y.
January 5, 2018
It was fantastic. I was in a hurry because my friend who was helping me had to go to work soon. Stephanie (the manager) took care of the paperwork while we were unloading so we didn't have to spend the extra time and were out in no time. Thanks, Stephanie! You're the best!
Anthony O.
January 2, 2018
The staff there was very helpful and friendly.
Jason C. S.
December 29, 2017
Stephanie and Emily are excellent representatives for US Storage. They were extremely helpful and professional while being ery friendly at the same time.
Marco R. A.
December 28, 2017
The staff @ US storage was very accommodating and efficient with helping with my storage situation, Thanks All..! 😀
Sylvia M. M.
December 21, 2017
If I could give US storage Center in Redondo Beach 100 stars I would. I have been shopping around for storage facilities for the past month. When I contacted this facility Via phone I spoke with Stephanie,. From the first contact and than meeting her in person, Stephanie is AMAZING! She is the perfect examaple of “Customer Service”! Stephanie is very professional, informative and super kind. She goes over and beyond to assist your needs. In addition, I would also like to complaint Emily for her assistants as well. She is diffently a mini Stephanie. Thank you for all your help and look forward to continued service with you. S Morales
Craig L. D.
December 20, 2017
Thanks for the excellent onsite Managers and cleanliness of area. Especially Thanks to "Emily" at Redondo Beach USSC. She is always so helpful with suggestions, options for various space rental details.
Michael O. O.
December 17, 2017
It was a nice and welcoming environment. Stephanie added a personal touch to her Service. Excellent customer service. Would definitely use you guys again
Dervonne L. C.
December 16, 2017
Fantastic
Mika L. Y.
December 6, 2017
We were trully happy with the location and how we were treated by the staff.
Jan T. R.
December 5, 2017
If not for Stephanie and then Emily I would not be so loyal. I refer many to US Storage and continue to store my own items in the facility that Stephanie manages due to her exquisite business and person to person skills. The trust I maintain in this location is earned by those who run it time after time. Clean, dependable and kind. That is my US Storage management team and location.
MATTHESS R. J.
December 5, 2017
My experience with US Storage has always been good.This I feel goes directly to the two ladies I see every time I need help of any kind.Stephanie and Emily are always professional and always make time for all your customers and with a smile:) My only complaint is your escalating rents and how often they accure:(
Lori M. D.
December 3, 2017
Very easy and friendly
Lisa R. H.
December 2, 2017
Very best personalized service. Staff is Fantastic!!
Elizabeth M. L.
December 1, 2017
Professional and courteous service.
Lydia R. T.
December 1, 2017
Stephanie and Emily were so help, informative and really compassionate about what I was going through. They took care of all my needs as well. Amazing customer service.
Clarissa A. T.
November 30, 2017
AWESOME AWESOME AND AWESOME, GREAT CUSTOMER SEVICE
Robert L. J.
November 30, 2017
Great feeling
Miguel M. C.
November 18, 2017
I have back to the same location four times within the last 7 years, and it is due to the friendly service the employees/attendants offer. The prices are GREAT.
Melinda L. R.
November 11, 2017
Stephen is awesome 😀
Corey C. D. F.
November 11, 2017
I love the unit and there service is the best. Highly recommended 👍👍👍👍
Cynthia R. D.
November 8, 2017
Our experience with Stephanie at your Redondo Beach, CA, location was outstanding! She was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to be of service. I got the best impression of your company because of her!
Akosita L. M.
November 8, 2017
I had an excellent experience at this location. Emily is not only helpful, kind and professional but also accommodating. Her and Stephanie were very friendly and a great team. They really went out of their way to help me and I appreciate it. They explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was happy with the terms of storage. If I need to store anything I'll definitely go back to this location.
Michael R. C.
November 7, 2017
Stephanie and Emily are both very helpful. they are always will to give you a hand.
Pamela J. P.
November 3, 2017
Stephanie the manager is awesome
Bernard J. V. I.
October 31, 2017
Everything is great. Every time I keep coming back it's great. Stephanie and Emily make my stay there second to none each time I come back. Thanks
John A. A.
October 29, 2017
Returning customer. I would definitely recommend US Storage. Safe, clean, friendly, secure and easy to deal with.
Eleanor M.
October 27, 2017
Very helpful,very clean. There like family. Never one problem at all. I love it. Just would like not to raise the prices. Low income trying my best to keep my stuff. Other then that I love the people there
Roger L. F.
October 27, 2017
Great customer service, good facilities. Every thing was top notch with our experience.
Uasami U. E.
October 27, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with Emily and Stephanie. Warm welcome, friendly and helpful. The site is very clean and easily accessible entrance. The bathroom very clean and well stocked. Security system is another added comfort. The gardeners were also friendly. Emily thank you for the cup of water and your beautiful smile. Stephanie, thank you for helping me open my storage door,going the extra mile to refreshing my storage space prior to moving my items in and having a great savings. Prices, affordable. Customer service, outstanding and rare. Security, safe and sound. Grounds, clean and well kept. Emily & Stephanie,we thank you both for your overall kindness. You are a breath of fresh air
Lauri J. C.
October 27, 2017
I have had my days with storage facilities in the past. This facility , I must say, is by far one of a kind! The attention to detail, quality, and individual specifications is, by far, higher than I’ve found in any other company. All employees that I’ve dealt with are uniquely personable and accommodating. In my case, I had my trailer towed by a tow truck. The truck ran late thus running my delivery into the “golden hour”. However, Stephanie was as gracious as a hostess in her own home. We just don’t see that as often as we should in today’s society. But we see it here! After researching the vicinity I found US Storage‘s rates extremely competitive. I’m very happy with, not only the rates, the location and the staff, but my entire experience with US Storage. Its a 10!
Maria L. T. A.
October 26, 2017
very proffesional.
Katherine F. J.
October 26, 2017
I wish self storage was less expensive, but the people here sure take care of me. Thank you!
Hector S. B.
October 26, 2017
Very welcome, your staff were super helpful on any questions I had.
Virgilio A. M.
October 25, 2017
Stephanie is very friendly and accommodating . Answers all our questions. Greets every customer by their first name. Your storage is clean,wide and easy access for RV.
Louis F. M.
October 24, 2017
Emily and Stephanie, are friendly and very efficient. I was in and out in no time.
Francisca S.
October 10, 2017
30000000008874 55444555555666677777777765446754355446546546456454555556555545555555566666666777
Duc V. C.
October 10, 2017
Great service and facilities!
Leslie C. R.
October 7, 2017
So helpful! The staff was excellent and any hesitation or apprehension to get the unit that day was diminished. Stephanie was absolutely wonderful and I'm so glad she's there, best service ever!!
Brendan D. T.
October 5, 2017
Very efficient, very friendly. Made it quick and easy for us to decide.
Chantay R.
October 3, 2017
Steph was great she was caring and kind. She gave me a tour of where everything was. As I'm going through a hard time she made this seem less for me.
Guillermo P. J.
October 3, 2017
Really surprised as to how friendly and how the associates cared about helping me find the right unit space wise and price that suits me, very honest people at this location, forsure
Fwu C. W.
October 3, 2017
Just like home
Steven D. C.
September 26, 2017
Very good nice people
Catherine F.
September 26, 2017
Very friendly personnel. Except the request for this feedback noted my name as Catherine in lieu of Alex and my wifes name is Helen.
George P. A.
September 25, 2017
It was excellent, I received my unit in a timely manner.
William B. R.
September 22, 2017
Awesome
Michael R. F.
September 11, 2017
Annette M. J.
September 8, 2017
Like always, Stephanie is so accommodating when I need help with storage 🎉
Patricia R. F.
September 8, 2017
Stephanie Blumenthal your manager was accommodating,extremely polite and efficient in helping me move into the storage unit. I was very impressed with Stephanie and also the cleanliness of this particular u.s. storage facility. I highly recommend us storage. Patricia Farr
Brian E. W.
September 7, 2017
Stephanie is fabulous and would recommend based on her customer service
Alexander D. O.
September 5, 2017
everything was fantastic. they really go out of their way to help you get a unit you need. they were very proactive about informing be of what units were possibly going to become available, when, and even offered a returning customer discount. the service is great here!
Charles W. R.
August 31, 2017
Excellent service, clean units. Site security is excellent. Stephanie was very helpful during the initial paperwork process. We moved in the last few days of Aug and she waived the fees for the few remaining end-of-month days. Additionally, she's a kick and a character to converese with. She even locates and brings us a cart when we drive in. Randy was also very friendly and helpful when gathering information to decide on a unit to rent.
Stephen R. S.
August 25, 2017
Stephanie was great to work with!
Suzanne M. G.
August 24, 2017
Everyone has been super helpful! The facility is always spotless and I feel like my things in storage are secure.
David M. G.
August 10, 2017
It was a great experience with excellent customer service. I would recommend this location to my family and friends
April M. V.
August 4, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I had a great experience with US Storage Centers and they are very accommodating for my storage needs. The property is very clean and well taken care of.
Lisa J. S.
July 30, 2017
Easy Process With Great Professional Help
Orteg B. W.
July 30, 2017
Emily was very helpful and knowledgeable
Laura M. S.
July 28, 2017
Very good
Acela M. P.
July 27, 2017
Excellent customer service, the manager, very nice lady, friendly and professional ,she help us and wait for us after bussiness hours ,because traffic situation, she understand our needs , we also feel very welcome, so, we are happy to select US Storage Centers , we highly recommend to family and friend as a very safe and flexible bussiness!
Rose C.
July 25, 2017
Stephanie was awesome. She knows her stuff, she anticipated many of my questions, and processed my account quickly and efficiently. The place is extremely clean and well organized.
Michael R. F.
July 17, 2017
Very good as always
Rachel A. O.
July 5, 2017
Stephanie was fantastic explaining the storage units and billing
Giuseppe D.
June 29, 2017
Great
Sherri L. W.
June 29, 2017
Excellent!
Juan J. G.
June 27, 2017
Staff is great, very accommodating and responsive to customers.
Carlos A. S. G.
June 24, 2017
Great service from Stephanny!
Charles R. J. G.
June 20, 2017
We actually Had a great time renting a space ... we got what we needed and weren't pushed to get any thing we didn't need ... and the staff is really cool !
Shelley M. S.
June 19, 2017
I was treated like an old friend instead of a new customer
Lee D. B.
June 19, 2017
manager Stephanie is one of the most professional and helpful managers i have ever encountered in business.not surprising she is the management.
Akosita L. M.
June 16, 2017
I had a great experience. This is my first time getting a storage unit and your employees made me feel welcomed and were very friendly. I forgot the name of the young lady who helped me but she made everything easy and explained everything i needed to know. I'm glad I picked US storage.
Eisel O. M.
June 15, 2017
Stephanie and Emily were awesome
Connor U. D.
June 13, 2017
All of the employees at US Storage Centers have my best interest in mind. They are incredibly helpful and easy to get along with.
Christopher D. H.
June 10, 2017
Amazing!
Thomas R. Y.
June 7, 2017
Great Stephanie was awesome Very informative and very nice and helpfull
Michael R. C.
June 6, 2017
staff was very helpful. the facilities were well kept.
Craig L. D.
May 27, 2017
excellent "customer care" and onsite security ! Stephanie and staff really make the renter feel comfortable as we store our treasures !
David S. C.
May 27, 2017
Stephanie made renting a stage space fun! And renting storage storage spaces are not fun!!
Caitlin M. R.
May 23, 2017
super awesome customer service!
Michael A. M.
May 15, 2017
Great Staff
Steven K. C.
May 12, 2017
Awesome everything.Very professional and helpful. Stephanie is fantastic.
Magdalena Q.
May 11, 2017
Very friendly and trusty experience
Steven B. O.
May 8, 2017
You guys were great. Thanks.
Pearlie A. W.
May 7, 2017
Absolutely delighted with services from beginning to end.
Cory J. M.
May 5, 2017
Very friendly customer service.
Frank A.
May 2, 2017
The Redondo beach facility is always clean and safe. Steph is great and very helpful
Lydia H.
April 26, 2017
Fantastic! Stephanie was wonderful. Helpful and patient. I got a Great deal. Thank you. Lydia.
THATCHER C. A.
April 19, 2017
Stephanie and Jim were very helpful for us during a difficult move situation after losing our loved one. The facility is clean and well kept up. We highly recommend the location to our friends and neighbors.
William H. C. H.
April 16, 2017
Stephanie and Emily are super sweet, professional and courteous. Facility is kept very clean. I feel safe.
Iris D. D.
April 9, 2017
Stephanie was so very helpful
William A. D. J.
April 8, 2017
The employee was very courteous and informative. He showed us how to get to the unit. Explained the rules.
Yadira I. A.
April 6, 2017
The staff are very helpful and informative,the place is very clean and the prices are super affordable. I was pleased overall Thank you
MICHAEL C. D.
April 6, 2017
I had great experience due in large part to the efforts of Emily and Stephanie and would happily recommend this facility to family and friends. Thank you for a seamless transition from the other place!
Daniel R. S.
April 3, 2017
Fantastic customer service, a well run operation, everybody is very friendly. Thanks, US Storage!
SIMON J. R.
April 1, 2017
You have the best manager with Stephenie
Timothy W. G.
March 29, 2017
Very satisfied.
Patrick L. A.
March 28, 2017
Very pleasant atmosphere and easy to get started. We are very pleased! Patrick & Jan
Lodewyk M. W.
March 26, 2017
Like my needs were important. My concerns I had was taken care of.
Nadya W.
March 19, 2017
Super cheap and easy.
Jaklin M.
March 13, 2017
it was aweseom! We feel like we are in good hands ans getting set up was seemless!
Melanie A. P. M.
March 9, 2017
We could not have been happier Stephanie is one amazing woman and a true asset to US storage centers in Redondo beach or anywhere in the United States for that matter we had a wonderful experience if anyone wanted to know if they can email me and I'll be glad to give them my recommendation reasonable, clean and pleasant
Trevor A. W.
March 9, 2017
Seamless, curtious, no BS to the point with a smile.Awesome!
Monica M. F.
March 8, 2017
I was assisted by Emily. She was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely accommodating. Overall, I was very impressed with your facility and staff. Thank you Emily for all of your wonderful assistance with my storage needs. Excellent experience!
SMITH S. A.
March 5, 2017
The only storage i will ever use and stephanie is wonderful
Ricardo M. L.
March 4, 2017
Polite and quick
Maria M.
March 3, 2017
Very helpful staff, professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Lexis B. S.
March 1, 2017
Everything has been great with the staff. Stephanie is a true asset to your company and a wonderful person to do business with. I spent a few nights at my unit until close and I think there are some security issues with the facility that could be improved. I mentioned these concerns by email to Stephanie and I am looking forward to her response. Basically, with the transient and drug activity right outside the gates, I don't feel safe at this property at night and would like to see more lights and some barbed wire.
Jay B. H.
March 1, 2017
I had and awesome experience. Stephanie worked things out around my schedule and I got a great deal on a good unit...
Gregory R. W.
February 25, 2017
Great experience. Well organized and easy to work with.
Carlos A. G.
February 15, 2017
I'm having a great experience so far. Only thing is I can never find a cart but it's no biggie, since my unit is right next to the elevator.
Thomas J. R.
February 9, 2017
Excellent
Scott A. S.
February 6, 2017
The experience couldn't make us feel any better about storing our motor home with you. Stephanie and her staff are wonderful and the property looks fantastic.
Jacqueline D.
February 5, 2017
The company itself is highly valued clean quiet and confident Courteous and friendly well meaning staff And KUDOS YOUR GATE ACTUALLY WORKS WHEN ACCESS CODE IS ENTERED😜😜😜😜😜🌹🌹 It is worth a few extra bucks
Oke C. L.
February 5, 2017
Stephanie is a dear and very helpful. Ty
Dean A. B.
February 5, 2017
Always have a good time there never any problems always great service love it there
Katherine F. J.
February 3, 2017
Stephanie has really been great from day one. She has been helpful and always made me feel like I matter and keeps my interests in mind. Thank you Stephanie!!!!! So much.
Magdalena M. K.
February 3, 2017
Excellent. Stephanie answered phone and was very informative when I called. I liked the discount which mad it affordable (wouldn't have taken it at full price). Very clean, organized and well run. Will pass on if I find someone who needs storage.
Todd C. W.
January 29, 2017
Stephanie is absolutely awesome. Easy to work with and super accommodating.
Louis F. M.
January 28, 2017
The experience was marvelous
Jerold M. O.
January 22, 2017
Seriously, some of the best, friendliest and most thorough customer service I've ever experienced.
Rene E. M.
January 20, 2017
Completely satisfied in every way
Euna R. K.
January 8, 2017
Very professional, welcoming, reasonable priced, and the most incredible staff. 5 star service.
Nancy A. H.
January 4, 2017
Very nice experience great people
Kristy L. E.
January 2, 2017
Stephanie is awesome!! Customer service is always great . Jim was helpful too.
Conrad O. S.
December 25, 2016
Awesome! Very good customer service and clean environment.I am very much satisfied with everything.You are our storage family.Do have a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year.
RYSANEK R. J.
December 24, 2016
Great place to store my Trailer. Friendly people. The only issue I have is the getting access to the place which I need to go down during business hours and have them help me to understand the gate access code because they same enter # and a number but the # key don't work for me... Ha! Just a minor situation...
Charles A. G.
December 22, 2016
It's not often enough these days that you meet someone that loves what they do enough to make you feel confident and secure in working with them. Stephanie at US Storage in Redondo Beach is one of those rare individuals. She made a challenging situation a little less challenging in my situation. Working with Stephanie makes me feel like I should get another unit even though I don't need one. I highly recommend giving Stephanie a call for all your storage needs. C Gardner
Victoria L. M.
December 17, 2016
Stephanie was great. Very helpful and friendly and I would definitely recommend us storage to others.
Christopher J. H.
December 17, 2016
Stephani is awesome! She went far beyond the usual to help me when I needed it. Thanks!
Ronald F. D.
December 16, 2016
Good people, nice doing bus with real humans
MEHRA S.
December 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.Easy access to units.Clean environment.
TRUE S. E.
December 11, 2016
Easy. Quick. Thorough.
ABRAHAM R.
December 11, 2016
I feel pretty good the stuff are very amazing people they are very very nice and friendly I really love them
GAITAN L. H.
December 10, 2016
Very professional staff, and the manager Stephanie has been excellent to deal with any issues that I have encountered. I have been associated with the Redondo Beach locaton for many years, Regards, Butch Gaitan
LAVENDER K. P.
December 9, 2016
Love how friendly everyone is. We like options and suggestions. They did a great job.
MASSE T. R.
December 9, 2016
Emily was so nice and accommodating. I really appreciate the help she gave me.
GLOVER J. M.
December 4, 2016
I like the area and the team especially Theresa