Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 6:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Control
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Riverside Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

Orangecrest is a campus-style self storage facility. You have your choice of units among our drive-up, indoor hallway, and climate-controlled spaces. There are a variety of sizes from 5x5 for personal storage to 12x43 for recreational vehicles in the off-season. Using a unique virtual conversion system, we can accommodate just about any size a customer needs. Whatever you want to store, we have the right space for it.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Climate Control

Some valuables are sensitive to heat or cold, and you don’t want to risk damaging your property in a traditional storage unit. For exactly that reason, we have 100 climate-controlled units in a variety of sizes from 5x5 to 10x25 with 12-foot high ceilings.

Secure Storage Units

Our site in Orangecrest is a modern self storage facility with all the newest bells and whistles, including an advanced security system. We maintain 24 hour digital surveillance cameras in every electronic gate access area and common area. The property manager also lives on site in case of an emergency. Each unit is equipped with its own individual alarm and lighting system. Choosing a disc lock will give you the most secure storage unit possible.

RV & Boat Storage

Boat Storage is available. We offer drive-in units ranging from 12x26 to 12x43, lighted with extra tall ceilings.

*Parking Space width will vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Conveniently Located

You can find our Orangecrest facility right at the intersection of Van Buren Boulevard and Dauchy Avenue. We’re in a convenient location with a KFC next door and Woodcrest Christian School nearby, a short four miles west of March Air Force Base. You can travel by either the 91 or the 215 freeways—our facility is situated right in between for the best access to all our customers.

Convenient Office and Access Hours

Access Hours

Mon - Sun 06:00am - 8:00pm

Office Hours

Mon - Sun 09:00am - 06:00pm

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Riverside, California is part of the Greater Los Angeles area and is the birthplace of the California citrus industry, which has had longer than a 100-year success streak since its beginning in 1871. The first orange trees planted in Riverside flourished, claiming a victory over the Florida industry, where the same type of orange had failed. The industry exploded after that, and now people all across the country enjoy California oranges.

Riverside citizens value the arts as much as their citrus. Festivals and fundraisers are held every year to encourage creativity, innovation, and fine art. For example, the Riverside Film Festival draws film-enthusiasts from around the entire world. The Mission Fox Theater also proves how much this city loves its art. As the first theater to show Gone With the Wind in 1939, it has been preserved and renovated to be the Riverside Renaissance Initiative for the performing arts. The community still uses it today.

For all those burgeoning artists and creatives out there, Riverside is your place.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 402 total testimonials
JOSEPH T. A.
February 25, 2021
Eric was very helpful made the process simple
JAMES W. G. J.
February 25, 2021
Nice
Melinda R. M.
February 23, 2021
Great
MICHAEL C. A.
February 13, 2021
Very good. Felt welcomed and conforatable about the quality of service I will be getting.
SARAH M. B.
February 9, 2021
Super friendly staff and made everything quick and easy. Would definitely recommend!
JILL H.
February 4, 2021
Eric was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that, as we are experiencing so much stress.
DAVID W. W.
January 28, 2021
Good
JOSEPH L. B. P.
January 23, 2021
ANN M. G.
January 22, 2021
It’s very pleasant. The person that work there is very nice and pleasant to talk too. I like the place and it’s very well secure and very clean.
DOROTHY C. S.
January 21, 2021
Very Professional and helpful in every way. Manager Mr.Erik and assistant Lailsni had great suggestions that helped me immensely..Thank you
RHONDA F. S.
January 19, 2021
I am very happy with your facility. Eric was great from when I called to ask questions to the point I signed my agreement. Great customer service.
DEVON E. H.
January 18, 2021
GRACE Y.
January 12, 2021
JAMES D. M.
January 10, 2021
I feel like people are watching me every time I’m there . I hear noises on the other side of the walls from my unit and one of the walls comes really low like somebody could easily reach over and hoist up some of my items and easily put them into their unit. Besides that Scott was great got me in like I needed to on Christmas Eve and that was a great experience he’s a super nice guy I would still recommend a place that’s cool little creepy feeling about those things I just said
SHEILA P. Y.
December 29, 2020
LARRY P. K.
December 18, 2020
Eric is the best! He was so very helpful when I was in a jam. I’m very grateful. .
CAROLYN O. K.
December 15, 2020
Very professional and helpful from first inquiries to final paperwork.
CARMEN R. K. J.
December 9, 2020
My experience has been great. Eric is extremely helpful, very professional and always friendly a pleasure to do business with.
MICHAEL J. L.
December 1, 2020
Staff member was great, very helpful and gave me a few options to pick from. I would Highly recommend This place to anyone
STEPHANIE L. P.
November 30, 2020
The best customer service ever! Always so clean and we feel our stuff is safe & secure there. Thank you! ☺️
ALEX R. K.
November 23, 2020
Great
DIANE C. J.
November 19, 2020
Very Nice!
LARRY P. K.
November 17, 2020
Eric is excellent ! Known him 4 years. I feel like he’s on top of things.
KATHERINIE M. F.
November 12, 2020
LEIGH A. B.
October 24, 2020
Easy, nice, and clean
Kevin A. W.
October 21, 2020
Excellent.
Vania T.
October 21, 2020
ARTURO G. I.
October 20, 2020
LETICIA Q.
October 20, 2020
ANGELICA V. ..
October 18, 2020
Christopher A. D.
October 18, 2020
Jeanne J. H.
October 17, 2020
Excellent service!
Gina M. S.
October 14, 2020
Orangecrest Storage is well-managed, clean, secure and offers many different storage options. I have consistently returned and received exceptional service and assistance in choosing the best options for my storage needs. Eric and Orangecrest storage is like having an extension of my family and home.
Kurt C. V.
October 11, 2020
Anthony J.
October 11, 2020
Stephen E. S.
October 8, 2020
Abe R.
October 6, 2020
Veronica G.
October 6, 2020
Linda J. B.
October 6, 2020
A very smooth transaction.
Raven B. S.
October 4, 2020
Salem F. P.
October 3, 2020
Eric D. W.
September 21, 2020
Eric has a great customer service outlook and follow through
Angelica M. G.
September 21, 2020
Kevin S. A.
September 18, 2020
Martha G.
September 16, 2020
It’s was friendly and fast
Eugene L.
September 15, 2020
The people there where very helpful and they took there time with me.
Marylin R. M.
September 15, 2020
Ligia S.
September 9, 2020
Customer service was excellent. Representative very helpful in explaining the process
Witnie S. G.
September 8, 2020
It was great! This is the best storage place I have ever seen. The staff are friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Erik was exceptionally helpful. He made moving my stuff a much easier experience for me. Thank you, Erik! :D
Tess M. S.
September 2, 2020
Melinda T. M.
September 1, 2020
Cristal J. R.
September 1, 2020
The customer service agent was personable and accommodating. The process was simple to book.
Kenneth M. G.
August 31, 2020
Pleasant
James G. M.
August 30, 2020
Your staff is great. The process was easy quick and every detail was explained including a tour of the facility showing how to enrter and exit the facility.
Cynthia J.
August 28, 2020
Jeff A. C.
August 26, 2020
Very good, employees were all very friendly and helpful
Jeanne J. H.
August 26, 2020
Very good. Things were explained clearly and I’m happy with the unit.
Joseph A. B.
August 25, 2020
Best storage experience ever. Clean, easy to access and they even stayed late to accommodate us. Very well managed and very secure.
Cheryl A. P.
August 18, 2020
Andrea N.
August 18, 2020
Wynema A. B.
August 11, 2020
Great.the gentleman who helped me was great . Very helpful.
Kenny D. E.
August 8, 2020
Excellent
Philip J. F.
August 8, 2020
Eric was a great help
Betty A. B.
August 4, 2020
My experience from your staff at the time was Alex very professional and welcoming kudos to Alex.
Tracy D. B.
July 28, 2020
Friendly and accommodating!
Sheila M. D.
July 28, 2020
Hugo B.
July 24, 2020
Good
Otis R. O.
July 22, 2020
Rebecca L. S.
July 22, 2020
Kristyn N. S.
July 18, 2020
Randal H.
July 14, 2020
Anna M. B.
July 13, 2020
Tammy J. M.
July 9, 2020
Very pleasant and smooth
Don H. K.
July 8, 2020
Kind and effective
Christopher M. B.
July 4, 2020
I have Lived up in the area for over 15yrs - stopped in.
Rafael M. T.
July 1, 2020
Excellent
Baily J. R.
June 27, 2020
Eric was extremely helpful, kind, and professional both during the rental process of my storage unit and when arriving to get our keys. He truly made me feel extremely comfortable leaving my possessions at Orange Crest Self Storage!
Preston M. S.
June 27, 2020
Hannah M. K.
June 24, 2020
Joseph A. B.
June 23, 2020
Rose L. A. W.
June 15, 2020
Very helpful and informate
Carmen M. S.
June 13, 2020
Felt welcomed
Albert G. C.
June 9, 2020
Very Grateful, great costumer service from Eric.
Doug W. B.
June 4, 2020
Brenda M. C.
June 3, 2020
Dionna M. C.
May 30, 2020
Very pleasant experience the man who helped us was very helpful
William A. D.
May 28, 2020
Belma G. T.
May 27, 2020
I would recommend your storage anytime to friends and relative. Not only they are clean, your manger Eric is the best. By mistake I click number 5 because I thought #5 is the highest. My apologies. Eric has done a great job.
Kadeja B. H.
May 21, 2020
Yolonda J. R. W.
May 14, 2020
I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. They answered all of my questions, and tried very hard to make me feel comfortable with storing my personal belongings with them. Thank God for caring people
Diana K. P.
May 11, 2020
David F. B.
May 8, 2020
Great!
Tiffany A. W.
May 5, 2020
Fantastic! Helpful and efficient staff!
Joseph B. S.
May 5, 2020
James R. K. I.
May 5, 2020
It was great. Eric was awesome. getting set up and taken care of was quick and easy
Bob W. C.
May 5, 2020
Everything went well and quickly.
Miguel A. E.
May 4, 2020
Really awesome place to store our landscape equipment! I really appreciate them calling me back and reminding me of my reservation.
Perci S. Z.
May 2, 2020
Caleb E. P. L.
May 1, 2020
Raymond P. F.
April 30, 2020
Edgar A. J.
April 29, 2020
2 thumbs up
Nicolette A. R.
April 29, 2020
Quick and easy
Darlene T. M.
April 27, 2020
Eric was a pleasure to work with, he made my experience with your company a real plus.
Martin O. I.
April 20, 2020
Clyde J. S.
April 8, 2020
It was great.
Shavonda S. T.
April 6, 2020
We had a great experience with our representative. We will definitely refer others to the company for future business.
Steven D. M.
April 3, 2020
Good, Eric was very professional and helped us out a lot
Jason M. D.
April 2, 2020
Experience was great! Eric showed me around and made the process of getting a storage very easy and simple. Did not take long at all! Eric was very helpful over the phone and in person! Eric your the man and I thank you for your great customer service! NOW CAN WE GET ERIC A RAISE OR WHAT?.... ALL IN FAVOR FOR A PRAISE TO RAISE ERIC 💲☝...
Kurtis M. R.
March 29, 2020
Friendly, reasonable rates
Gloria G.
March 24, 2020
Very good
Erin A. S.
March 20, 2020
It was great; Eric was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. COuldn't have been a better experience. Thank you-
Lydia A. S.
March 19, 2020
Eric was super nice and showing me the storage very direct on information on the storage facility I would recommend orangecrest storage to friends and family Lydia
John B. L. J.
March 18, 2020
Great service
Breanna J. P.
March 17, 2020
I was informed everytime yhe increase came for my bill. I had no problems they have good service
Ciara D. W.
March 12, 2020
Gina M. S.
March 10, 2020
Always wonderful! This is my second unit.
David F. B.
March 8, 2020
Excellent experience with Orangecrest Self Storage-a night and day difference from another (former) self-storage. Eric answered all questions and was friendly, and knowledgeable. Multiple payment options are available and the rates are excellent. Paperwork was quickly completed and I received several demonstrations like how to best operate the lock and sliding door as well as a tour of the facility. The facility is well kept and easy to access. Customer service like I received from Eric is rare these days.
Pamela M. D.
March 7, 2020
Excellent customer service.
Kerri L. A.
March 7, 2020
I found your company to be extremely helpful and professional. My interaction with Eric was wonderful! Other staff members were also great!
Meghan L. M.
March 6, 2020
Belma G. T.
March 4, 2020
Eric is always willing to answer questions and very helpful
Rebecca L. M.
February 23, 2020
Great
Oluwatoni J. A.
February 20, 2020
Eric was really helpful and explained everything
Diane M. B.
February 19, 2020
Very easy, very friendly, very clean facility.
Alejandro D.
February 17, 2020
Eric was very courteous and very professional
Linda S.
February 12, 2020
Eric was very nice, got me all set up. He took me around and showed me my unit, the entrance door, made sure I could work the keypad, etc. The property is very clean and well kept. I will begin moving in shortly and have a good feeling about leaving my property in this storage facility.
Steven L. E.
February 11, 2020
Steve D. B.
February 10, 2020
Ian M. C.
January 31, 2020
Moving isn’t fun but my experience with Orange Crest storage was a good one
Richard R. M.
January 28, 2020
Andrew O. G.
January 28, 2020
Miguel T.
January 26, 2020
When I signed up my contract rent I was treat friendly. The complex looks clean and safe.
Lilia O.
January 18, 2020
Lisa G. F.
January 14, 2020
It was quick and very easy and Eric was great
Joshua D. P.
January 8, 2020
Steven C. B.
January 7, 2020
Very good Service from Eric
Patrick H.
December 31, 2019
Ramon S.
December 27, 2019
I was impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of Erik
Theressa A. L.
December 22, 2019
Teresita B.
December 22, 2019
Friendly staff
Daryl L. W.
December 13, 2019
It was great working with Eric, as he showed me different options for storage spaces. He made the process very easy and was very informative.
Donna J. V.
December 10, 2019
Very satisfied
Anthony A. S. I.
December 7, 2019
Darryl R. W. J.
December 5, 2019
Corey S. H.
December 3, 2019
I had a good experience. Eric Standing was very helpful and I'm happy with the storage unit he helped me choose.
Brandon A. M.
December 3, 2019
Erika N. W.
November 30, 2019
Tina M. L.
November 30, 2019
Great fast and easy
Franklin K. L.
November 29, 2019
Awesome very helpful
Patricia A.
November 26, 2019
Monica M. D.
November 25, 2019
Jon E. C.
November 25, 2019
Great customer service... very clean and secure site.. easy to move around and get to your storage...
Robert G.
November 15, 2019
Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable and was very efficient in processing my rental unit.
Aldara B.
November 7, 2019
Everything has been great. All the paperwork was done fast and everyone in the office has always been friendly when I have gone
Debra G.
October 30, 2019
Joey was really detailed with information. He was very knowledgeable. Made the experience great. And this was the only location nearby opened on Sunday.
Lizette H.
October 30, 2019
Robert E. M.
October 23, 2019
Jo D. B.
October 22, 2019
Wanda Y. S.
October 11, 2019
Joshua M. M.
October 7, 2019
Susan L. M.
October 1, 2019
Kevin F. B.
October 1, 2019
Samantha F.
October 1, 2019
Liberty R. C.
September 20, 2019
Dennis P. C.
September 19, 2019
Great, I have a good rapport with Eric.
Jennifer L. O.
September 18, 2019
Eric is very easy to work with. He explained everything thoroughly. We've rented here before and it was nice to see a familiar face.
Christy N. M.
September 12, 2019
I had a wonderful experience
Sandra P. M.
September 12, 2019
Great
Beatriz M.
September 12, 2019
Staff was great. Joey was very polite and offered great service.
Mark F.
September 12, 2019
Carol D. Y.
September 10, 2019
Everyone was most helpful. I have already recommended several persons to you. Thank you again.
Robert G.
September 5, 2019
Excellent Service and friendly staff.
Aaron A. R.
September 1, 2019
Eric is a very nice person, he was very helpful. Fast and easy process thank you again.
Toni L. M.
August 30, 2019
Friendly! Clean! Fast Customer Service. Straight forward - no hidden surprises in the contract. I would 100% recommend this for your storage needs. Thank you for your amazing service!!
Gayle T. W.
August 21, 2019
Bradley A. O.
August 21, 2019
Orangecrest Self Storage were very hospitable to us and made storing our items in between moves very easy. Will highly recommend them to everyone I know!
Roxanne A. S.
August 18, 2019
Dagoberto H. J.
August 17, 2019
Extremely accommodating and amazing hospitality. Thank you
Mark F.
August 14, 2019
The manager named Eric did a good job helping us and very friendly. Explained to us wisely and telling us all information about the storage unit and the location.
Ronald L.
August 9, 2019
Great. We were able to get what we needed same day. The gentleman on site was very helpful.
Diana R. N.
August 8, 2019
Kelsey R.
August 7, 2019
This is not my first time obtaining storage services from Orangecrest Self Storage and that’s because I’ve always received impeccable service from the staff. This past encounter is no different. Eric and his team treat you like family which is why I continue to return to this location for all my storage or moving needs!
Jale S. K.
July 30, 2019
Y'all are awesome!
Ava M. G.
July 23, 2019
VERY NICE, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE
Elizabeth I. W.
July 13, 2019
I enjoyed coming to your facility. The gentleman that helped me was so courteous and professional. I would definitley recommend your storage units to my friends and clients.
Susan A. B.
July 8, 2019
Everything went as smoothly as possible. I did not like having to drive from one location to another to pick up the truck though.
Marsha B. H.
July 6, 2019
Very Easy to reserve online. Manager very professional and friendly. Provided just enough information for us to make an informed decision without any pressure.
Kerri L. A.
July 5, 2019
Always very helpful and a pleasure to do business with!
Alicia V. L.
June 30, 2019
It was great. Eric is awesome. Great customer service
Angela M. M.
June 23, 2019
My experience with Orangecrest storage has always been a positive one. They are always so friendly and professional. They always are able to help me with my storage needs.
Grisel G.
June 21, 2019
It was a nice experience, site is nice and clean, clerk was fast and nice, computer kind of slow but I waited. Price is reasonable and overall experience was good.
Heidi A. B.
June 21, 2019
I like the facility. It is secure, my unit was clean and the manager is helpful.
Kathleen M. P.
June 17, 2019
Great experience at Orangecrest Self Storage! Storage units are super clean and secure. Customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend!
Michael R. W.
June 13, 2019
Great experience, management is very friendly and easy to work with.
Deidre M. S.
June 6, 2019
Outstanding! More services for less money in a bigger space is a win-win!
Gary D. R.
June 5, 2019
It went very well
David F. B.
May 26, 2019
The clerk was new but he did a great job
Gordon S. E.
May 25, 2019
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Janina E. W.
May 22, 2019
It was my first time renting a storage unit and everything went smoothly. The manager Erik and Cuco were both very friendly, professional and informative. Thank you both for all your help!
James A. S. J.
May 11, 2019
It was fine, no problems.
Barbara K. R.
May 11, 2019
Very good experience -- everything was explained clearly and quickly.
Diego A. R.
April 28, 2019
Great overall experience and friendly staff. Eric the manager is easy to talk to and took the time to explain the process.
Tammy K. M.
April 22, 2019
I really appreciate the staff very helpful and answered all questions. Very helpful and kind
Maria S.
April 19, 2019
It was a really friendly place and very helpful. We felt very welcomed and our questions where answered without asking . Very clean and good storage units
Wayne S. R. J.
April 18, 2019
Great experience
Lou E. C.
April 18, 2019
I am a repeat customer because of my past experience.I will definitely refer anyone needing short or long time storage to you.Your employees are friendly and courteous and your units are secure and easily accessible.
Sandra J. O.
April 12, 2019
Eric was very helpful. I was able to get the size unit I was looking for with a special 2month deal.
Deana N. W.
April 10, 2019
I would like to say how impressed we are with the friendliness and the amazing customer service.
Patricia A. N.
April 3, 2019
It's not the first time I have used your services and I'm always happy with your service...
Margarita O.
April 2, 2019
Exelent service
Yuan L.
April 1, 2019
Nice manager and clean space.
Sherron J. S.
March 17, 2019
This is one of if not the best storage unit facility, and I have had quite a few of them over the years. The place is clean, monitored and safe. Eric is a wonderful human being and makes the entire experience stress less.
Connie L. D.
March 15, 2019
I was extremely pleased. Lauren was kind, friendly, and courteous.
Susan M. S.
March 15, 2019
The best managed facility in riverside, that is why I came back Eric and his crew are wonderful
Randolph N. J.
March 12, 2019
So far so good
Salina M.
March 5, 2019
Great experience! Alex was training and did a great job! Very professional and friendly crew they have! Highly recommend!
Don D. S.
March 4, 2019
Customer satisfaction.
Russell G. P.
February 27, 2019
The staff was very friendly, helpful and informative through out the whole rental process. Storage unit was very clean as was the whole facility
Daniel J. M.
February 27, 2019
Eric Standing is an amazing man. He handled my situation beautifully! I would recommend Orangecrest Storage to anyone!
Lesley P.
February 23, 2019
If you need storage, this is a great place. Clean and spacious with easy entrance and exits. Eric made the check in process easy, and Alex and John, in the office are there to take care if any needs.
Gloria A. L.
February 22, 2019
it was fantastic, becuase Eric was fantastic. He's the greatest.
Brigido C. F. J.
January 7, 2019
I lost my key fob containing my car keys, house keys,bank key, and including my key to open my storage lock here at Orangecrest Self Storage. I went to see the manager, Eric, and told him about my key problem. I asked if he could open the lock for me and that I will get a new lock to replace the old one. He immediately asked me to go to my unit and he'll follow shortly. He opened the lock by cuttting the lock with a grinder and I was able to get some of my things. Eric was so helpful and very efficient as a manager. I'm so happy about that.
Brigido C. F. J.
October 31, 2018
It's the second time I am renting a storage space with Orangecrest Self Storage. The day I went to Orangecrest to check availability and prices, Eric was the person minding the office. He remembered me very well from the first time I rented a space more than a year ago. As usual, he was very accomodating and friendly. Eric showed me what sizes were available and for how much. After I showed him what I needed, he started to process my application to rent a storage space and was done quickly without any problem. He offered to show me the actual space I was going to rent but I turned it down, told him there was no need to. The day I started to bring in my stuff proved me right. The space I chose was very clean indeed and had no problems at all. By the way, the entire facility was very clean and tidy.
Herbert H. M.
October 19, 2018
Both gentlemen were very nice and professional. Courteous and helpful.
James J.
October 17, 2018
Very good, the manager Eric was very friendly, professional and friendly. The property was immaculate.
Kelly B.
October 15, 2018
I had an awesome experience with Lauren. She was professional,polite,informative,friendly and satisfied all of my concerns. I came there on a fact finding mission and ended up becoming a satisfied customer 😀 Thank you,
Amanda C.
October 12, 2018
By far the best experience I have had with a storage facility. Clean & great prices! Most importantly the customer service far exceeds expectations! Thank you so much!
Pablo B. C.
October 5, 2018
Very easy and fast and friendly service
Linda L. T.
October 5, 2018
The service was very helpful and professional. Staff was very friendly and enjoyed working with them.
Mari S.
October 3, 2018
Excellent customer service, & facility is kept well.
Kimberly A. T.
September 21, 2018
Overall great experience. Excellent customer service. Worked w/Eric and made the whole process very easy and made my move much better. Thanks Eric!
Raymond I. A.
September 21, 2018
Everything was smooth. The rental process was quick. The storage unit is clean.
Zinnia E.
September 11, 2018
I was pleasantly impressed with the friendly and helpful customer service. And your prices are very reasonable.
Beth S.
August 31, 2018
Lauren was great. Friendly and helpful. Good information given.
Beverly A. S.
August 23, 2018
Lauren was great customer service.😄😎😃
Mari S.
August 6, 2018
Very clean, staff is informative and friendly.
Jessica M. M.
August 6, 2018
Great customer service and very accommodating! Lauren is amazing!!!!
Sharon G.
August 5, 2018
If you saw my Yelp review, that should give you an idea about my feelings for “my” storage facility ☺️ Thank you team!!
Charlie W. S. J.
July 20, 2018
great
Christopher S.
July 12, 2018
Very cordial & customer skills exceptional.
Jim H.
July 7, 2018
Eric was the best. He could not have been more helpful.
Terrie D. S.
July 6, 2018
Im very happy it was so nice an so easy ive returned again to the same its safe an Eric took good care of my needs Thank you for such good bussiness.
Marie O. E.
July 2, 2018
It was almost too easy. Eric was precise, professional and very polite. He provided any and all information that I needed or that he thought would be helpful. I don't know why they are not filled to capacity (though I am glad they were able to accommodate me). I did online research and narrowed it down to three and my initial calls determined it was Orangecrest. When I went in to secure my space, it was, and he was, as accurate as online reviews in all aspects.
Heather L. B.
June 24, 2018
You guys are amazing! Always super friendly and affordable. Very clean, great location. This is my 2nd time using Orangecrest Storage, wouldn't go anywhere else!
James C. C.
June 21, 2018
The staff is excellent and very detailed. It is a real pleasure to work with them
Kevin L. A.
June 21, 2018
Great experience. Staff was knowledgeable and professional...
Michael S.
June 20, 2018
The experiences that I had working with the staff were amazing. They made the whole process go smoothly and made me feel welcomed every time I had questions. The location was very clean and organized, totally worth every penny and second going with this storage facility.
Margaret I. K.
June 19, 2018
Excellent customer service. Honest straight forward personnel. The facility is very clean and security is strong. I have no reservations recommending Orangecrest to anyone.
Chung J. L.
June 14, 2018
Easy,fast and kind.
Richard R. M.
June 12, 2018
Great experience, Eric is always willing to help out
Priscilla M. F.
June 12, 2018
Wonderful experience, friendly staff and knowledgeable.
John F. A.
June 6, 2018
A very easy and pleasant experience with Eric who showed me around and explained different options to me.
Matthew S. G.
June 6, 2018
This place is hands down the best most friendly place I have ever been
Patricia A. D.
May 31, 2018
Excellent
Albert W. J.
May 29, 2018
Good
Beverly D. W.
May 24, 2018
Very good
Pamela E. E.
May 24, 2018
Very professional and friendly.
Jose D. R.
May 19, 2018
Awesome customer service. The entire location is clean and everyone that helped me was friendly and professional.
Jeffrey T. P.
May 4, 2018
Doing business with orange crest was easy and straightforward. The space was clean the entire storage facility was very clean. The staff was courteous straightforward and easy to understand. I'm very comfortable with my decision to rent a storage space from them.
Michael J. S.
April 26, 2018
Eric is always professional and curtious. I’d highly recommend this facility to anyone looking fir a clean and well secured storage facility for their personal belongings.
Toni J. M.
April 18, 2018
Great and easy experience. The place has great access, clean, and the employees were so accomodating and great! Highly recommend!
Adisa L. S. S.
April 18, 2018
I had an excellent experience from the
Patrick J. E.
April 7, 2018
Very positive and professional. Facility manager represents the company and the site very well. You can really tell that he takes a lot of pride in the facility and the job that he does.
Charlie W. S. J.
April 6, 2018
excellent!!!!
George G. R.
April 5, 2018
love erick he is a awsum person.and so sweet.he loves working with people. thanks again
Maria E. V.
April 5, 2018
Excellent
Robert J. M. J.
April 5, 2018
great experience with no problem and very friendly staff personnel
Sergio M. B.
April 5, 2018
Staff was always friendly and helpful!!! No complaints, would highly recommend!!
Freddy C. G.
April 5, 2018
Eric was helpful this place was great.
Isaac S. T.
April 5, 2018
Very good
Michael D. E. S.
April 5, 2018
Excellent. Wouldn't change a thing about this experience. Check in and check out was a breeze, absolutely would recommend to a friend.
Julia A. M.
March 30, 2018
Eric was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I really like the facility, it’s clean and well lit. I feel good about storing my treasures at Orangecrest!
Guillermo N. M.
March 23, 2018
Everyone is kind and respectful and answered all my questions.
Maria E. M.
March 23, 2018
very friendly and great Customer Service. The new hire was very pleasant.
Timothy A. P.
March 21, 2018
I've enjoyed great service from your friendly personnel. The facility is always clean and well kept.i store my property and have peace of mind that it's in a safe place.
Wilfred E. S. I.
March 21, 2018
Great people! A little bit to pricy. Overall great experience!
Mark C. W.
March 12, 2018
Eric was great!
Amber L. R.
March 11, 2018
Very helpful and personable. Thanks Eric!
Angela M. M.
March 10, 2018
My experience was excellent. I highly recommend Orangecrest self storage for your storage needs.
Jheryna S. T.
March 2, 2018
Overall, I had a good experience! Just had a small miscommunication about the steps to moving out but the manager (Eric) resolved the issue with professionalism and made it easy-going us. Very nice and understanding. Orangecrest Storge is also a very nice, secured, and clean storage unit. You will feel safe with your belongings there.
Seleste L. H.
March 2, 2018
Overall it was ok. The only downside was the continuous rate increases.
Colleen M. C. H.
February 25, 2018
Was very helpful and gave detailed instructions. Very friendly.
John M. B.
February 19, 2018
Nice cheerful young man helped me. Explained to me what you offer and ules and regulations. We made idle chit chat about news and mymoving to this area from the OC .showed me a couple of available units i chose one xone deal very pleasent staff nice clran facility . overall very pleased
Sri W.
February 5, 2018
I really had a great experience with orange crest self storage. All the staffs are all helpful and friendly. I also like be that they have 10 days of notifications before moving out in which so much better than other place’s policy in which required 30 days of notice. Thank you so much for storage place I needed during my search of my new place!
Yesmin M. R. S.
February 4, 2018
The staff is friendly and very helpful they provide great customer service.The manager helped me get a space last min. Right before closing. Which was very much appreciate.The Facility is clean and safe. I would definitely rent a storage space here again.
Carrin L. C.
February 2, 2018
Great prices and customer service.
Jamie N. K.
February 2, 2018
Employees are great- my experience is always great!
Wendy M. M.
February 1, 2018
Great place. Great Staff! So kind and helpful. Its a clean beautiful place. Felt very welcomed and felt safe. I would recommend this place to everyone! If I need another storage unit I will be back! Thank You.
ZAMORA J. G.
February 1, 2018
Positive, would use this storage again when in the need.the service was polite and friendly
Ronald A. M.
February 1, 2018
I felt management was great. He was always willing to help and the customer service was excellent
Janet R. T.
February 1, 2018
I was very satisfied.
Todd S. C.
January 26, 2018
Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Teresa J. R.
January 24, 2018
I used my storage units from November thru January. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. Eric does everything possible to be accommodatig. Highly recommend this facility.
Michael J. S.
January 23, 2018
Eric is a gem to deal with during an otherwise stressful time of a move. I woild highly recommend him to all my friends for their storage needs.
Deloris J. R.
January 13, 2018
Very satisfied with the condition that the facility was maintained. All personnel we encountered were always friendly and helpful. Would definitely consider this location again if need arises.
Jessica B.
January 10, 2018
Eric was great! After all the admin changes when it went corporate, he helped me to feel appreciated as a customer and provided excellent service and information. I've been a tenant for most of the last 16 years (with just a few years break in the middle. The only reason I moved out was a change in my company's protocols. Our business needs changed. Otherwise, I would have stayed. I wasn't too thrilled with th Routine price increases, but I understand the nature of business. Prior to the corporate change, price increases were much less frequent. I'm sure you had to "catch up" to your other properties.
John G. B.
January 5, 2018
Perfect, employees are friendly and place is always clean and safe.
Victor A. M.
January 3, 2018
I Like this place a lot no pressure very friendly very relaxed place to store your property very clean very professional my Wife and I would definitely recommend this pace to everyone as well check them out they are great you'll just have to see for yourself.
Joann M. W.
January 3, 2018
I've had a great experience with Orangecrest Storage. The personnel I've dealt with couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The facility itself was very clean and looked to be kept up very well. The price is a bit high for me, but aside from that, it's great! Thank you for an easy rental experience - twice., (had to rent a second storage.)
Claudia A. I. A.
December 31, 2017
I really like it personal it's friendly and super clean unit's
Barry W. T.
December 19, 2017
I am pleased that you guys were willing to work with me and been working with me. I have nothing but good to say about you. And your business. I have nothing bad to say. But thank you for your help
Wendy M. M.
December 14, 2017
Pleasant experience.Very nice staff very helpful..Beautiful Office very Clean and nice atmosphere. Will refer to other friends when needing a safe storage facility. Thank You
Guillermo N. M.
December 14, 2017
Very helpful
David F. B.
December 13, 2017
Very positive!
James M.
December 12, 2017
I love orange crest self storage! These folks are the best there is!!
Diomedes B. P. J.
December 12, 2017
Very satisfied with the professionalism and courteous service of the manager on duty.
Luz M. A.
December 9, 2017
Loved that the storage unit was so clean.
Sara D. A.
December 7, 2017
This is the easiest experience I've ever had renting a storage unit.
Elizabeth G.
December 7, 2017
Very welcomed, got a lot of detailed information and very easy to get.
Patricia L. B.
December 5, 2017
Great Place and Great Service!
Shannon L. N.
December 5, 2017
I was very satisfied with the facility. The rates were fair the facility was always clean and accessible. The staff was always friendly and very helpful.
MELENDEZ T. D.
December 5, 2017
Great customer service and nice place. Would be back again if I need a storage.
Carmen R. K.
December 4, 2017
My experience was very positive. The manager and staff was always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Nichala G. E.
December 4, 2017
Amazing! Beyond exceptional customer service! Eric is so helpful and personable!
Michael J. S.
November 30, 2017
Eric is a true professional and made my experience very easy.
Bibb H. L. I.
November 28, 2017
No comment
Ricky A. R.
November 26, 2017
You guys treated me well. I had no issues you gave me a lot of notice with my card had expire which I didn't even know.
Kim G.
November 22, 2017
was great service but when storms came with wind and rain would flood the entry lobby and enter the first 2 units on right side off hallway... being the second unit it entered and some boxes and leather cases got wet and metal things all rusty.... you can see the mineral stains from door going back to the right side of first 2 units on the floor from main door....I made a report with manager but is still the same... thanks Mr Grant
Joann M. W.
November 14, 2017
I was very satisfied with my experience with Orangecrest Storage. He was very courteous, answered all my questions plus gave me more information I didn't even realize I should ask. The premises was very clean & orderly. It had every thing I needed. And the location works great for me. easily entered and exited. Thank you. I was dreading having to do this, but it was great!
Angelica R. G. H.
November 14, 2017
This place is amazing! Eric is a phenomenal manager and the facility is clean and well maintained. Eric helped us out when my husband deployed and we stayed for 3 years. It was an awesome experience and I would highly recommend anyone to rent here.
Freddy C. G.
November 11, 2017
Eric and Angelica Provided me with awesome service.. Very professionally.
Mario A. M.
November 8, 2017
Customer support was great.
Jefferson C. P.
November 7, 2017
Staff was very friendly and accomadating. Nice facility.
Gustavo S. M.
November 5, 2017
It was a great experience dealing with the employees at Orangecrest storage.
Eileen J. B.
November 4, 2017
Friendly and a clean facility.
James A. S.
November 4, 2017
Very please tell experience Eric was was very helpful.
Teresa J. R.
November 3, 2017
Eric worked patiently professionally and with courtesy to accommodate my storage needs. I'm moving long distance which is stressful and thanks to Eric this is one less thing that I had to worry about. I highly recommend orangecrest Self Storage!
Marlene J. E.
October 31, 2017
Satisfied
Thomas L. F.
October 31, 2017
Eric always provides great customer service. He is professional and pleasant and a pleasure to work with.
Leanne Y.
October 26, 2017
I had a wonderful experience Eric in the front office is awesome
Jason R. G.
October 6, 2017
Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful when it comes to figuring out your needs they do everything to make the move into their units is easily as possible and relieve most of the stress levels of trying to secure storage in the first place they are great people to work with and as a first-time Storage customer I would recommend them to everybody
Sergio M. B.
October 5, 2017
Customer service is awesome and everything was explained thoroughly. =)
Robert J. M. J.
October 4, 2017
very good
Guillermo N. M.
October 3, 2017
My question were answered and they very nice and helpful I recommend this storage to a people and its a nice community.
Joshua E. C.
September 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Kevin M. H.
September 27, 2017
Great customer service to start! Ordered my unit online and a short notice later Angelica gave me a call and was very helpful and friendly with the whole process.The facility is clean and convenient. Not to mention the units are a great value as well! I give a high recommendation to anyone looking for a storage unit with great customer service!
Mariela L. O.
September 27, 2017
Great customer service everything was explained. Angelica always asked me if I had any questions. Nice and clean.
Jefferson C. P.
September 19, 2017
Process was very easy. Staff memeber was very nice and helpful. Nice clean facility.
Sharon H.
September 8, 2017
I Felt really confident and really happy. Eric and Angelica were pretty much the nicest people I've ever met in a business. I've been to a lot of storage companies to and these two are fantastic. Very friendly as well as very professional. I was actually shocked with those two fabulous of people you have and your business. You should very proud of yourself and them. I'm a vice President myself so I've worked with a lot of people. I wish I had my company because I would consider hiring them in a heartbeat, don't let them go, ever. They are truly an asset to your company.
Alison R. W.
September 6, 2017
Angelica is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Michael D. E. S.
August 30, 2017
Absolutely perfect. It was easy, quick, and I am confident about the security of the unit. I will absolutely recommend this business to friends!
Carolyn J. W.
August 29, 2017
Service at Orangecrest Self Storage was excellent and very pleased.
James C. C.
August 24, 2017
I feel that my stored belongings are safe and that people who work at Orangecrest storage are both professional and provide a good quality of customer service
Mike K. P.
August 24, 2017
I have had nothing but the best experience. Eric is very helpful and great to deal with. I will recommend them to everyone I know that is looking for a storage facility.
Dale E. K.
August 17, 2017
It was good. No problems and the staff was great
Daniel R.
August 16, 2017
Great customer service. Eric got me in and out in about 15 mins. Showed me storage room. The place looks great. Storage 630 🙌🙌🙌
Wilfred E. S. I.
August 14, 2017
Awesome customer service!
Amy E. C.
August 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful.
Jane B. R.
July 26, 2017
Eric and his team have been so helpful. This is the second time I've stored our family's items at Orangecrest and I continue to trust leaving our things in their care.
Mario A. M.
July 23, 2017
Angelica is great! Great customer service, very polite, and very detailed communication.
Leon B. H.
July 13, 2017
Excellent Thank you!
Sarah S. T.
July 11, 2017
Awesome customer service from Eric and Angelica! I am very pleased with the whole experience here. Everything was handled professionally and much faster than I expected.
Miko B. C.
July 7, 2017
Eric was so nice. The whole process was a breeze
Ryan A. P.
June 29, 2017
Great customer service
Jaqueline B.
June 28, 2017
It was amazing! I'm coming back for sure anytime I need it. Erick was very polite, friendly & he has great customer service.
Karen L. O.
June 26, 2017
Eric has been very helpful. Facilities are always clean.
Sylvia A. M.
June 23, 2017
Customer service was excellent and it was an easy process. Would highly recommend Orangecrest Self Storage to everyone.
Shannon L. N.
June 7, 2017
It was wonderful. Eric was very friendly and helpful. Gave us a tour of the facility;made sure we were getting the correct storage size to fit our needs.
Jennifer A. S.
June 3, 2017
Staff is very friendly and informative. Very clean facility and easy access to units.
Jose L. A. P. R.
June 3, 2017
I was impressed... Buy their open and very helpful.. I like that they had options that were to my budget...I love you're promotion ...the gentleman.. That help was excellent.customer. sales and service..the blonde manager...slim.lady...sold.me..dayes before sorry can't remember.. Their names...
Susan M. S.
May 31, 2017
Wonderful experience, great manager, friendly staff
Kevin P. C.
May 31, 2017
Reserved the storage unit the morning of our move. The staff contacted us as soon as they opened. When we arrived with our furniture, they were efficient and thorough. Very friendly and helpful ass well.
Richard D. M.
May 21, 2017
Eric was welcoming and very professional,everything was explained and all questions were answered. I'm glad that I found a great place to store my stuff.
Shemaiah O. O.
May 21, 2017
My experience here was amazing! Angelica and Eric really helped me out from the very beginning. They are extremely professional, and I would HANDS DOWN recommend them for anyone in need of a storage unit. They were stocked with tools and supplies to help with the moving process. They are willing to work with you and keep you updated with changes needing to be made. This was my first time needing a storage unit and because of them I know exactly what to expect and they made this a stress free experience for me. If you want good service, go to Orange Crest Storage!
Ashley M. D.
May 19, 2017
The gentleman Eric who works in the front office was very professional and made me feel confident in my choice of where to rent storage units. It was a wonderful experience and I feel the units were clean and big enough for my items and the sercurity locks and gates make me feel like my items will be safe.
Andreas M. S.
May 18, 2017
Very friendly, accommodating - excellent customer service.
Luz M. A.
May 13, 2017
Easy, quick and convenient.
Christy L. M. P.
May 12, 2017
Your staff storage is awesome!! I have rented a storage unit from this facility on three different occasions and will not rent anywhere else. Eric and Angelica are the two best examples of what customer service is in a business.
Thomas L. F.
May 9, 2017
Eric and staff are always friendly and professional.
Dawn D. R.
May 7, 2017
My experience could not have been any better... Eric made my visit as quick and simple as possible.. He has a great personality and made my son and I laugh alot.. Eric was aware the I had to wait for a few minutes while he helped another couple and he made sure he thanked me and acknowledged it.. The following day I had lost my keys already for my locker without hesitation Eric got up and cut the lock off for me.. I can't thank him even ought for his customer service and charming personality... I will recommend Orangecrest Self Storage to all my friends family and Co-workers if they are ever looking for a storage.. Thanks again for all your help...
Ruth A. D.
May 7, 2017
The manager, Eric, was most helpful in finding what would meet my needs by way of a storage unit.
Ernest J. W. S.
May 7, 2017
Everything has gone great
Jenelyn B. T.
May 5, 2017
Very easy and well served transaction. Thank you.
Juan M. S.
April 28, 2017
Very happy; staff was very polite and eager to assist. I did not have lock with me when I agreed to rent and staff member allowed use of her own lock till I was able to bring my own from home . I have rented at other rental places and I know that I would not have received that courtasy. Thank you .
Christy L. M. P.
April 12, 2017
I have rented a storage unit from this place on 3 different ocassions and will never go anywhere else. Staff is OUTSTANDING, FRIENDLY and very PROFESSIONAL. Keep up the GREAT Customer service!!
Desarie D. F.
April 6, 2017
Great people, so helpful and friendly!! Office manager Eric is AWESOME!
Diana V. P.
March 17, 2017
Eric and his team are very thorough always putting the needs of the customer first. The property is always clean. I am very happy to have chosen this facility for convenience and all the other amenities it has to offer.
Erik A. D.
March 17, 2017
Great Experience. Eric is terrific. Would recommend Orangecrest storage to anyone who asks.
Rick D. G.
March 15, 2017
Angelina is very confident, informative and most of all helpful. I found my experience very rewarding and satisfactory. Thank you.
Maria D. R.
March 6, 2017
Very friendly
Valerie A. S.
March 1, 2017
Great customer service. Easy and quick to get your storage. Great low price too!
Christopher K. S.
March 1, 2017
Super helpful and friendly secure and clean.
Paul M. S.
February 27, 2017
ON-SITE MANAGER PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE. FACILITY WAS CLEAN AND READY FOR STORAGE.
Jeffrey P. S.
February 22, 2017
Good price, nice facility, great people.
Samantha J. B.
February 20, 2017
Very helpful, friendly staff. Great experience. Secure and clean facilities.
Jacqueline V. C.
February 18, 2017
I had a great experience when I went to get a unit. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Elizabeth R. T.
February 17, 2017
Very good service. Great prices
Michael R. W.
February 10, 2017
great experience, very friendly staff.
Yvonne T. F.
January 30, 2017
Very easy no problems
Daisy M.
January 25, 2017
Great service! I wish you could pro-rate rental and not have to purchase a month you don't need! Other than facility and staff is great.
Angela M. M.
January 21, 2017
Maggie was very helpful and friendly. We had a very pleasant experience. It's nice to go into a company and have excellent customer service. Thanks again Maggie for the great customer service. 👍👍👍👍👍
Daniel D. A.
January 17, 2017
Was great. Manager was professional, informed, and friendly. Very happy so far with my experience!!
Taub D. L.
January 5, 2017
Top notch company, management very helpful and friendly. I have used this company for years, highly recommended!
Manalo E. A.
January 4, 2017
Fast, no pressure, calm environment. Awesome.
Samantha R. C.
January 4, 2017
Great! Great customer service! Very happy with my experience there
STONE M. E.
December 23, 2016
Staff was so awesome and helpful
Rawls E. A.
December 23, 2016
Awesome! Service I have 3 units and Eric was most accommodating when it came to meeting my storage needs the place is immaculate and secure I will definitely use them for all future storage needs thanks a million Eric
GAGNIER M. J.
December 21, 2016
The manager was kind and very helpful
Jeffery L. M.
December 16, 2016
Everything went smooth
Mauro K. G.
December 13, 2016
I felt valued. Everyone that I have interacted with has been helpful and kind.
LANZI E. E.
December 12, 2016
wonderful.. thank you
CAMPBELL M. A.
December 9, 2016
Very good, Eric has very good customer service skill,very good and he's a people person