Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units Santa Ana, CA

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

Here at South Coast Self Storage, we offer storage units in Santa Ana that are clean and easily accessible for the public. Our extra wide aisles are large enough for a semi-truck to easily access the property.

Our storage units range in sizes from 3’x 4’ all the way up to 20’ x 30’, so we likely have the perfect storage unit for your needs. All of our storage units are indoors and we offer large elevators and moving carts make for an easy move.

A forklift is also available for business owners to use.

This location has electronic gated access. Tenants must enter a PIN into a keypad at the gate to access and exit the property. Cameras are in place and operating 24-7 to keep an eye on the property. The facility is well lit and we have on-site managers.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Free Move-In Truck

We offer a move-in truck. Please contact us to reserve the truck.

Conveniently Located

Interstate 405 and the 55 freeway are near our facility which is located on West Warner Avenue. The two major cross streets near us are South Harbor Boulevard and South Fairview Street. We’re behind the digital monument clock.

El Tapatio restaurant, Minh’s Meat, and Kozwel Boat works are all located just west of our facility. OC Engraving, John Vu’s Fashions, and Aluminum Precision Products also surround our location. Godinez Fundamental High School, Carl Thronton Park, the Fountain Valley Regional Medical Center, and the Santa Ana River are all nearby.

Many of our tenants reside in Santa Ana, Fountain Valley, Westminster, Tustin, Irvine, Costa Mesa, and Huntington Beach.

RV, Vehicle and Boat Storage Spaces

We offer spaces between 15’ and 28’ long for storing your RV, automobile, or boat. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Professional Managers

Our on-site managers are friendly, honest, helpful and extremely knowledgeable in both storing and transporting items. We’ll work hard to make sure your move is quick and simple.

We always work diligently to be kind, courteous, and helpful when working with everyone, whether they’re calling about storage for the first time or a long-time tenant.

Languages Spoken By Managers: Fluent in both English and Spanish

Convenient Office and Access Hours

Monday-Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm, Sunday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

The access hours for this facility are Monday – Sunday from 7:00 am – 7:00 pm

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, American Express, Discover and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our tenant account portal.

Professional Managers

Our team is friendly, professional and we always greet you with a smile. With over ten years of storage experience, we’ll be able to answer all your questions about storage and we have some great tips for how to use your storage space. Many of our customers are using a storage unit for the first time, and we’re more than happy to answer all of your questions.

The Community

Santa Ana, California offers an incredible quality of life to its residents with numerous parks, nearby beaches, and famous amusement parks like Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farm. Not to mention, world-class shopping, dining, boating, and adventure tours, this city has it all. Many locals enjoy shopping and dining at South Coast Plaza.

Santa Ana is also known for the Santa Ana winds, strong and dry, which historically have fanned the flames of many wildfires in the area. The winds are notorious for the hot, dry weather they bring in the fall.

Aside from fiendish gusts of wind, Santa Ana is a beautiful place full of excitement. From visiting the Santa Ana Zoo to exploring the Discovery Science Center to perusing the Bowers Museum, playing is always on the agenda in this city.

As the fifth most densely populated city in the nation, Santa Ana packs a punch when it comes to entertainment. So hop on one of the beautiful bike paths and take a tour!

Facility Products

At our storage facility we sell boxes size small – large, dish/glass ez pack, wardrobe boxes, wrapping paper, bubble wrap, tape, bed covers (twin, full, king and queen), rope, locks, moving pads and picture moving kits.

Call our Santa Ana self storage facility at (714) 988-2161

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 331 total testimonials
Cesar R. P. P.
May 20, 2024
I had use your storage services for a few years until the pandemic hit then I had to empty couple of 10×10's... I was leasing ... I had a great experienced before and looking forward for the same experience now that I'm back ... I was very surprised to know there was a new management team but nevertheless new team is very welcoming and a attentive to my new needs and I got a great deal , and got one of the units I had before . Very happy to be back . Thank you .
Gina L. F.
May 20, 2024
Elizabeth A. B.
May 11, 2024
Daniel I.
May 1, 2024
There wre times I had some problems that were not good. But they were somewhat corrected. I found your associate Larry very, very Informative and helpful in whichever way he could. You Associate Larry is the reason I will be tenant with SouthCoast Storage until I no longer need a storage facility. Thank you, Daniel Islas Thank
Jacqueline R.
May 1, 2024
Staff was nice
Kenneth K. U.
April 30, 2024
Michelle R.
April 9, 2024
Fred M.
April 7, 2024
It was fine
Hoang d. H. V.
March 26, 2024
Great! Only mistake was that I wasnt inforned about $60 cash deposit for the truck
Patricia S. G.
March 3, 2024
My current issue is very frustrating. I'm having to spend a couple hours on checking my previous fees for mu multiple storage units. Although I've emailed my personal renter's insurance and have talked to Larry (manager in office at south coast self storage location). I have multiple charges for property insurance. I have not received refunds for these mistakes. This is my 5th time bringing it to the attention for it to be fixed.
Ventura E.
February 25, 2024
Affordable prices,well maintained clean units and a friendly customer service.
Erick V. L.
February 25, 2024
Best customer service
Herlinda J. A.
February 15, 2024
Great.!. Lorena is a wonderful person and will assist you with whatever you need.
Faustino F.
February 7, 2024
todo ecselente
Nhien H. T.
January 25, 2024
Very professional and organized. Dave helped us make the decision and everything was seamless. Looking forward to seeing how the space pans out for us.
Ronald F. J. W.
January 24, 2024
Great. It went very smooth.
Alan W. H.
January 11, 2024
Both of the people I dealt with were very helpful, professional and courteous.
Erick V. L.
December 27, 2023
Best customer service with Larry
Paul M. D.
December 20, 2023
Good
Julio C. B. F.
December 19, 2023
George M. M.
December 15, 2023
Staff was outstanding - Referral came from my Moving Co ! Cheers Gman
Monica M.
December 11, 2023
Carrie L. W.
December 1, 2023
It was a good experience and Dave was very helpful. It was the first time using a storage place.
JEFFREY W.
November 11, 2023
Great! Thanks.
Steve w. S.
October 20, 2023
It was great! Larry was so helpful and a really nice guy. Very professional.
Daniel D.
October 18, 2023
Erick V. L.
September 20, 2023
Best customer service. Larry Ramírez was very helpful and knowledgeable and has the best customer service.
Cary D. F.
September 20, 2023
Teresa A. R.
September 18, 2023
Timothy C. D.
September 9, 2023
Oye! Check it. The “Property Manager” - David - was “Spot On” con mis needs. I got a very cool reduction in a spot I wasn’t sure I could afford & need. David helped me out with my concerns immensely. I am very happy with my units & price. Gracias por todo David. 👍
Duc D.
August 30, 2023
Great and help by front desk to provide information needed
Carlos I. D.
August 24, 2023
Good
David D. G.
August 23, 2023
Genevere P. R.
August 7, 2023
Awesome service! Thank you
Alfred S.
August 7, 2023
Gregory L. R.
August 5, 2023
Rebecca R. C.
August 5, 2023
Good customer service, very friendly and helpful..
Alesia E. B.
July 28, 2023
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and informative.
Vergel p. H.
July 11, 2023
Zachary A. S.
July 5, 2023
JEFFREY W.
June 21, 2023
Great! Lorena is awesome! She obviously understands what “good” customer service is. 👍
Andrea J. S.
June 19, 2023
The manager was very helpful. My unit is the perfect size and easily accessible. I was able to use the free move-in truck, which saved me a truck rental.
Nancy M. A. H.
June 13, 2023
They were very helpful, they went above and beyond.
Carlos I. D.
May 31, 2023
Good
Patricia S. G.
May 29, 2023
It was a very pleasant experience.
Lorraine C. T.
May 18, 2023
Professional staff - attentive and courteous , facility is clean and organized
Robert S. B.
May 4, 2023
Professional experience
LAMAZOR P. S.
May 2, 2023
Well, your call-center offered me a free truck. I never asked for a truck. They offered me Well, your call-center offered me a free truck. I never asked for a truck. They offered me a truck. Then I showed up and there was no truck. So you guys totally screwed me, and I had to pay movers for three hours of not being able to move anything. I had to locate a truck 40 miles away. So you guys get an absolute zero. Of course I would never recommend anyone to use your service. No way in hell should they have offered me a truck if they didn’t have one there to give to me. I would’ve never rented from you guys to begin with. I made sure that they understood that on the phone. Terribly disappointed. 100% upset about the way you guys treated me.
Maria G. F.
April 28, 2023
Very good
Richard M. D.
April 26, 2023
The Staff has been very accommodating. And as I need more space they made more room for me . Also they were able to give me a break in price for the first month. Great people, good service. Keep up the good work.
Lizabeth S.
April 4, 2023
Very good customer service Angel was really helpful and answer all my questions and explained everything
David T.
March 26, 2023
Donna L. R.
March 11, 2023
It was great. The lady who helped us get our unit was patient, professional and easy to work with.
Kelly L. S.
March 8, 2023
The rep that helped me was incredibly polite, helpful, and understanding.
Alex V.
February 6, 2023
Jose R. S.
February 3, 2023
Good , employees are very helpful and location is very convenient and so is the access and I also like the security
Anthony M. F.
January 30, 2023
Great experience
John, K. M. N.
January 13, 2023
So far so good! I did have some issues with my code to get into the facility. Glad it only happened when the office was still open. Finally after 3 different occasions, the code works every time.
Andrew A. A.
December 19, 2022
Kathleen L. A.
December 1, 2022
Daniel G. A.
November 30, 2022
I was very pleased with the people working . They made things very easy and were very helpful.
Enrrique A.
November 25, 2022
I've had a great experience. Thank you.
Angela C. V. G.
November 22, 2022
good attention I am very happy the area is always clean and I feel that my things are safe
James E. S.
November 17, 2022
Great! Lorena was amazing! She saved the spot for our RV and the use of the moving van made it easy to get our stuff to the storage unit. Thanks!
Loni K.
October 24, 2022
So far everything is great
Michael I. C.
October 23, 2022
Carolyn M.
October 22, 2022
So far so good
Victoria L. H.
September 22, 2022
George M. M.
September 21, 2022
Great site , clean , secure and friendly staff very helpful . Offered 50% on initial 2 months storage - small unit . Costa Mesa Movers referral 🚛 George M
Cesar A. L. R.
September 8, 2022
I was very happy to have selected south coast storage. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The storage unit was very convenient and the price was a great deal. I would definitely recommend this location.
Juan A. T.
September 3, 2022
Excellent! Lorena was awesome!
Janet L. W.
August 18, 2022
Good experience
Laura K.
August 11, 2022
Patrica O.
August 4, 2022
Staff were professional and friendly.
Barbara J. K.
August 1, 2022
Everything went smoothly. Friendly and helpful staff.
Meera M. M. R.
July 27, 2022
It was great!
Nouran W. A. M.
July 24, 2022
Easy and comfortable
Angela C. V. G.
July 16, 2022
Very good
Jorge I. H.
July 14, 2022
Satisfied
Bryan S. R.
June 14, 2022
Your staff was very attentive. Explained how the whole facility works, before and after hours.
Anthony B. B.
June 5, 2022
Aminah E. B.
June 2, 2022
very nice and helpful staff
Marco A. G.
May 23, 2022
I am very satisfied with the service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you Lorena Cortez.
Migel A. M.
May 13, 2022
3rd time coming back.
Kathryn P. P.
May 2, 2022
Very professional and friendly.
Concepcion C. C.
May 1, 2022
Great experience friendly
Angela C. V. G.
April 21, 2022
Vicki I. C.
April 16, 2022
Tina M. M.
March 31, 2022
Rain was amazing. So incredibly patient with the client ahead of me. He wad polite, professional and handked my transaction perfectly. 5 stars and several thumbs up to him
Pamela J. F.
March 17, 2022
Very informative
Hoai T. T.
March 8, 2022
Great.
Patricia S.
February 14, 2022
Joaquin G. I.
February 4, 2022
Jose I. M. J.
February 3, 2022
Great customer Service ; Great facility and Staff. Overall Great Place 9/10.
Pat A. B.
February 3, 2022
We needed to downsize our unit and Andrea Benitez was extremely helpful and resourceful. She went above and beyond to accommodate my limited mobility and my storage needs. We were so happy with her service.
Steven F. S.
January 15, 2022
Neighborhood
Craig S. A.
January 7, 2022
The ladies at the desk in the office were very helpful and respectful. They did a great job setting up my account and storage space. I had a preconceived idea of the size I needed. Then we went for a walk to see the space. It was too small, so we looked at the next size up and it was perfect. That saved me a lot of headaches. Thanks!
Nestor L. P.
January 7, 2022
I was very impressed by the friendly service and the way the facility is run
Steven P. A.
January 5, 2022
It was very pleasant everything was explain to me times to get to my storage and They gave me the code the storage face was clean well it carts were accessible the best and staff very helpful it was a breeze thank you so much I appreciate your help
Roberto I. M.
January 4, 2022
Is ready good
Miguel A. M. L.
January 2, 2022
This is my first time renting one of the spaces in your facility! I definitely will recommend to my friends it’s nice, clean, and quiet!
Matthew S. K.
December 26, 2021
David N. R.
December 26, 2021
Good very informative
Nha T. T. T.
December 11, 2021
I would highly recommend this place to others. South coast storage is clean, organized, and the staff is very professional.
John D. M.
December 10, 2021
Andrea was Awesome and took her time Explaining Everything to me. When I went into the office I had just bn involved in a physical altercation w my Husband and was very out of.sorts to say the least. She was patient and understanding.if u wereable to clone Andrea, I would suggest doing so ! Lol ! But seriously, she is very efficient, caring and kind ! Thank you for the opportunity to provide this valuable feedback! I hope it means she will get the Performance Review / monetary compensation she deserves !
Yolanda O.
December 3, 2021
It was great. Excellent service. I would recommend this place definitely.
Jessica J. N.
November 16, 2021
Emily A. A.
November 9, 2021
10
Susan E. E.
October 25, 2021
Great staff! Knowledgeable and courteous!
Kiana M. B.
October 12, 2021
The lady in the front office was very explanatory in how things worked and we appreciated that.
Angela C. V. G.
October 12, 2021
Christine E. G.
September 29, 2021
The ABSOLUTE BEST !!
Amanda M. D.
September 28, 2021
Good experience
Elliot C. C.
September 23, 2021
Very satisfied
Rodrigo H.
September 17, 2021
Steven was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and patiently assisted with my husband's speech disability. This is a great example of customer service and core values. This is the second time I have used your storage services and totally recommend Steven and SouthCoast Storage to any family member or friend.
Ivonne T.
September 17, 2021
Antonia M. C.
September 11, 2021
My experience was great. Really helpful. Answered all my question and showed me what i wanted in size of the storage.
Franco O. M.
September 5, 2021
RENEE J. L.
August 28, 2021
Always nice and willing to answer any questions that you may have. Very clean business area's are well kept it's one of a kind. If I wasn't already retired I would consider working there Lol
Marie T. M.
August 5, 2021
We have had storage unit here before the service is always Excellent you're mean main person that isn't the front is always so helpful is helpful happy And gives great service. I would highly recommend her to any company
Khiem T. N.
August 2, 2021
Very good and professional. Lorena was very helpful and provided the best customer service for new customers like me.
Sam T.
July 19, 2021
Conor O.
July 12, 2021
It went very well, no complaints
Angel M. S.
May 14, 2021
Really good, she was nice and explained everything well.
Laraine H.
May 10, 2021
I will tell a friend it's very clean staff very nice considerate. Thank you
Jose G. L. I.
April 16, 2021
Everything was as advertised. I was able to borrow the truck for a movie and didn't have to pay for anything besides the gas
Lori N. C.
April 10, 2021
Excellent
Christian L. M.
April 6, 2021
Great experience! Perfect size storage, safe environment, clean facility, all around perfect place to store my goodies! Thanks👍😁
Michelle B.
April 2, 2021
Melissa was very nice and helpful showing me around and setting up my contract. Thank you.
Charnel J. J.
April 2, 2021
Great!
RENEE J. L.
March 22, 2021
Warm and Friendly, very helpful staff.
Son N. D.
March 11, 2021
Mark D. W.
March 3, 2021
Ernesto D. P. N.
March 2, 2021
Lorena was very attentive to my needs. Love the customer service...
Ruben S. J. B.
February 26, 2021
Very nice and clean the staff was very nice and professional easy access many carts available I like the place feel comfortable and secure
Chad N. N.
February 24, 2021
Wonderful, professional staff. Clean facility that appears to be well maintained.
Stephen L. P.
February 20, 2021
The staff is very accommodating and personal, willing to be involved and coordinate the logistics with a moving company. The staff is definitely “boots on the ground” and “hands-on”which is a rare find with service providers in this generation. Five Stars!!
Jeri A. M.
February 19, 2021
The entire team was professional, polite and extremely efficient. They took care of an unexpected problem on the day the moving truck was to deliver my goods to storage with the utmost professionalism.
Tham T. H.
February 3, 2021
Lorena is so nice & friendly
Maria G.
February 2, 2021
It was a great experience Jason was a lot help and explain everything very well
Edgardo S.
February 1, 2021
I like the manager professional service and knowledge
Dianne R. M.
January 29, 2021
I used your facility years ago, when moving from Huntington Beach to Yorba Linda, very satisfied with people, safety, space, billing. I knew I needed to use again when moving things from Yorba Linda to my Mom's in SA. I had to use your facility, I had no doubt that I would be totally satisfied with every aspect of your company. My memories would be safe and I would be well taken care of. Thank you for keeping a great company all these years! I certainly would recommend you 100% to anyone! I'm almost sad that my time has come to an end for needing storage. Your warm greetings help create a bright day to everyone! Take care and God bless, Dianne Rose Mendez Unit 0004A
Kathleen S. M.
January 10, 2021
It was great! I was signed up and done quickly and everything was explained in detail and with professionalism. The facility is well maintained, clean and secure.
RENEE J. L.
December 17, 2020
It was very clean well organized, great staff friendly and helpful in the process.
Mariah H. N.
December 15, 2020
It’s been easy and positive!
Amy K.
December 6, 2020
Really great! The office is very helpful. They let you use their moving truck to move in. The truck comes with furniture blankets and a utility dolly! The storage unit they gave me was very clean! I have been a customer for a few years now, and have never been disappointed.
Michael V. W.
December 6, 2020
Patricia L. S.
November 29, 2020
I had a wonderful experience. They were very efficient and organized and CLEAN. This place is so secure with cameras and you have to use your personal code to enter the elevators to your unit. Both to go up and to go down. The day after Thanksgiving I had to go there when the office was closed. They have a secured gate since everything required my personal code and the lights automatically came on and so uncluttered and clean I was not afraid being there alone in this huge storage building. That is a BIG plus for me
Harriet M. L.
November 22, 2020
Very good
Sasha v. N.
November 11, 2020
Timothy F. L.
November 4, 2020
Excellent experience Lorena very professional, space was clean, facilities neat, and security excellent Cost for a 10x15 space was 2/3 of other quotes, and the two month 50% discount sealed it!
Tracy L. V. F.
November 1, 2020
Lorena is wonderful, so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I was also helped by a man with short hair today, but unfortunately I didn't get his name as I had a long, stressful week. He was just amazing and helped me so much.
Patrick J. H.
October 16, 2020
Second time here. Glad to be back. Ladies signing me in helpful, knowledge a d friendly. Pat
Kindra L. B.
October 14, 2020
Lorena has very good customer service skills she’s very understanding and very patient I was having a pretty bad day and he’ll either spoke to her in the office she’s actually very funny and witty as well thanks for hiring such a hard and dedicated worker
Beethoven M. L.
October 3, 2020
You all have been fantastic.
Gregory E. P.
October 1, 2020
Erinn D. K.
September 30, 2020
Excellent! Everyone friendly and professional!
Jenny G. T.
September 26, 2020
John M.
September 24, 2020
Professional and easy
Patricia S. G.
September 23, 2020
It was great, fast & friendly service. Lorena is fantastic.
Matthew J. O.
September 9, 2020
The staff has been incredible, both nice and helpful
Eric S. M.
September 9, 2020
I wouldn't say "so far so good," I'd say So far, so GREAT! You've all been fantastic. Facility is just what I was looking for in terms of proximity, convenience, ease of access, amount of space. Building is cool, clean and dry so no anxiety about damage to belongings. A special shout out to Mario, who did such a fantastic job signing me up on Sunday (9/6). It was beastly hot outside and during the holiday weekend, and he was calm, well-organized and easy to work with. I would be more than happy to recommend you, your service and your facility to anyone who needs a storage unit.
Antoinette E. C.
September 4, 2020
Great !
Samuel B. T.
September 2, 2020
Azza L. C.
August 23, 2020
Lorena was awesome
Garry J. S.
August 23, 2020
The lady at the front office she is someone you don't want to loose very helpful and very informative i can tell shes been doing this for a while and she's super friendly
Logan R. N.
August 17, 2020
It was convenient and easily accessible.
Maggie L. P.
August 11, 2020
Monique A.
July 30, 2020
Great simple and quick
Panduka Y.
July 25, 2020
Karintia E. G.
July 14, 2020
Lidbia E. P.
July 10, 2020
Pleasant. Good customer service.
Helen M. L.
July 5, 2020
Helpful staff and nearby where I live.
Luz M. S.
July 5, 2020
Naushad K. H.
July 1, 2020
it was awesome
Jacqueline A. C.
July 1, 2020
Jenny is great. Very helpful and welcoming!
Thomas M. B.
June 29, 2020
Jaime A. J.
June 24, 2020
Jaime S. O.
June 5, 2020
Great service!
Patricia S. G.
June 3, 2020
It is always a fabulous experience. I am helped by friendly & hard working staff. The manager Lorena is exceptional in helpfulness & professionalism.
Frans G. V.
May 5, 2020
Great experience with South Coast Storage! Good price, safe facility, stall was clean and the paperwork process very good! Thanks so much to Raul who helped us select and sign up for a unit!
Keith H. T.
May 4, 2020
Maria T. M.
April 29, 2020
Sara F. B.
April 26, 2020
Robin J. R.
April 18, 2020
Feliberto R. C.
April 3, 2020
Edward G. D. S.
March 11, 2020
Positive
Mike C.
February 26, 2020
Good
Jared S.
February 25, 2020
Quick and great customer service Good space great price
Thanh T. L.
February 22, 2020
Kathy J. N.
February 11, 2020
Lorraina was great! Exceeded my expectations.
John M.
February 6, 2020
Staff was great. Thanks
Elvia M. P.
January 30, 2020
Gloria M. C.
January 17, 2020
Great! Lorena was professional and very helpful.
Roberto D.
December 17, 2019
James L. B.
December 16, 2019
very good.
Monica C. M.
December 15, 2019
Very satisfied
Patrica O.
December 5, 2019
A positive and friendy experience.
Jody A. K.
November 22, 2019
Nancy B. H.
November 20, 2019
It was great. The girl at the office who helped us was very helpful and nice. Sorry I forgot her name.
Joseph K. B.
November 13, 2019
It was good and Lorena made it fun.
Leticia S.
November 12, 2019
John C. C.
November 5, 2019
long winded but OK on the whole.Staff are pleasant, especially Kimberly and Raul. JC
John F. B.
November 3, 2019
Theresa W. P.
November 2, 2019
Lorena was very helpful and I was impressed with how professional she handled a number of transactions at one time. The place was immaculate! Lorena saw to it that I had the right size space for my needs and with easy access. Her friendly help was most appreciated.
Alan E. K.
October 29, 2019
Kimberley was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the process smooth and explained all the details.
Cenmar A. F.
October 22, 2019
Rosanne S.
October 18, 2019
Alejandra V. G.
October 14, 2019
Exelent costumer6 service she was very professional and she help to me all the time
Lacory D. B.
October 10, 2019
Great! The ladies in the office were very helpful with my rental
Tazneem G. A. S.
October 9, 2019
Fantastic
Mychal I. E.
October 9, 2019
Claire T. S.
October 6, 2019
Great and easy.
Russell P. S.
October 1, 2019
Great experiance. I was at public self storage and told other people about you guys already. Everybody at your place is great!! I work for the local city bus company O C T A and I will pass the word on your location.
Mary F. F.
September 30, 2019
The gal that helped me was great and so helpful!
Monica R. C.
September 27, 2019
Wonderful
Robert W. J.
September 19, 2019
Excellent service . Hours open . Deal maker for me. However last time I saw a price increase under a yr . I see how that goes when it happens . My space is ok noisy fan . Door space leaves my stuff visible . Nice place to have again ..others out there are not as pleasant .
Daniel G.
September 7, 2019
Fast and friendly. Great facility bright and clean. Will definitely recommend.
Sylvia Y.
September 6, 2019
Love the staff and love the way they respond to our needs Kimberely and lorna and very friendly
Anthony L. D.
September 5, 2019
Miguel M.
September 5, 2019
Taback J. S.
September 3, 2019
you guys are amazing!
Tri N. N.
August 21, 2019
Yes I would refer!
Lydia G. A.
August 14, 2019
Margarito C.
August 12, 2019
Patrica O.
August 7, 2019
Customer service person was professional and friendly. I selected your storage because of hours of access, broader range of hours than.others inquired with.
Stephen M. M.
August 5, 2019
Mary A. C.
July 14, 2019
The customer service was great and the units were clean.
Mirna I. H. A.
July 9, 2019
Thank you!!
Samuel D. J. H.
July 6, 2019
It could not have been any smoother. Everything was explained very clearly. And I'm very happy with the unit. The place is immaculate and secure. Highly recommend it to anybody everybody I also would like to say how knowledgeable and informative our salesman Raoul. Very nice young man and answered any questions I had. Thank you, Sam
Emily M. L.
July 5, 2019
Easy professional and fast service
Hector B. L.
June 22, 2019
From the beginning this place has been super super friendly. Lorena has been extremely helpful. Storage unit is clean.
John S. B.
June 21, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised by your staff's knowledge and friendliness in helping me obtain a storage unit. She explained everything to me and then answered all me questions.
Angela L. S. M.
June 3, 2019
The young lady that assisted us really eased our anxiety.(Our family is dealing with illness and crisis) Her personality is an asset to your team.
Michael A. D.
June 2, 2019
Great
Ismael U. J. O.
May 20, 2019
Experience was excellent. Felix was the one who helped me out. He Helped me pick the right storage for a good price. Thanks Felix. Facility looks nice and seems secured. The only thing is that there wasn’t a move in truck available at that time but hope I would be able to still use it when I move out.
John M. L.
May 13, 2019
Very pleasant experience. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
William C. W.
May 2, 2019
Laurena and the front office team are fantastic!
Glenda L. L.
April 29, 2019
Lorena the manager is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the business.
Tania M. R.
April 10, 2019
Great customer service, Lorena was great. Rental processes was fast and easy and storages are very clean!
Vicki E. O.
March 17, 2019
I've already posted a positive review on Google :)
William C. W.
March 6, 2019
Great! Lorena is wonderful.
Ingrid J. T. M.
March 5, 2019
it was very good, i liked how easy it was to get the hole process done and how she helped me step by step, very detailed. over all great experience.
Miguel C.
March 2, 2019
Great they give good service and are very attentive to our needs even if they have to close thrif automatic doors in order to accodate you
Kellie K. F.
October 6, 2018
I am confident that this was the right place to store my stuff ! My storage was clean, secure, and ready to go. I am very satisfied and would recommend this place to everyone.
Michael R. M.
September 26, 2018
Steph is very polite and courteous, the complex as well kept. I would recommend the storage facility to anyone wanting a secure place to store extra things
Orozco Y.
September 25, 2018
Really fast and easy
Jacob E. D.
September 22, 2018
Great customer service!
Elizabeth A. T.
September 19, 2018
Matt was extremely helpful and told me everything I needed to know. This was my first time renting a storage unit, and I left with all my questions answered.
Josette M. M.
September 11, 2018
Excellent customer service and great storage units with convenient access!!
Annette K. B.
August 31, 2018
Lorena was very helpful. Excellent customer service
Allen A. B.
August 29, 2018
First time customer. Excellent service!
Neil R. N. I.
August 23, 2018
Matt has been very knowledgeable and helpful in our switch from our previous rental company to South Coast Self Storage
Dominique L. H.
August 10, 2018
The manager was very helpful. I told her what I needed to store and she got me the perfect size. She always has been very helpful
Lisa A. L.
August 9, 2018
I’ve moved at least 20 times... these people have it together! Clean! Organized! Professional! Nice! Accommodating! Actual follow up! Unheard of! This is your place... coming from someone with very high expectations.
David W. T.
August 4, 2018
Matt was very helpful.
Kathleen C. T.
July 19, 2018
As usual, your staff was completely acommodating and professional.
Karen L. L.
June 12, 2018
Jenny was awesome! Process was very easy. thank you.
Hung M. T.
June 12, 2018
Great service. Great facilities.
Leah K. H.
June 5, 2018
Very good overall service
Maria P. R.
June 1, 2018
Fast and friendly... went in and moved in within an hour
Lorena C.
May 25, 2018
Best service and cleanest property I have been to in Santa Ana
Robert K. H.
April 23, 2018
I have used your storage for many years and the service from your local office has always been very good. Your staff are very service minded and always there when you need them. Best regards Robert Hahmann
Karen B.
April 20, 2018
Great. Professional
William B. C.
April 19, 2018
Great
Charles J. S.
April 18, 2018
Jenny is so sweet to do business with so helpful
Stella L. M.
April 18, 2018
The set up was simple, fast and pleasant. The facility is very clean and the girls in the office are nice and extremely helpful.
Miguel M. T.
April 10, 2018
GREAT Customer Service, with good knowledge and exceptional Courtesy!! So flexible according the needs of the Customer and very educated!!
Jason L. G.
April 7, 2018
Eveything was perfect! Our receptionist was very nice and helpful in answering and showing our unit. I highly recommend it!
Jose A. H. S.
April 5, 2018
It was really helpfull and i would recoment it to anyone they are really good and easy to take the stuff to the storage
Susanna V. U.
March 23, 2018
very accommodating since we gave short notice
Robert M. G.
March 21, 2018
I’m Feel so happy because I have good deal and. Customer services excellent 👍👍🤙
Rosemary A. S.
March 10, 2018
Everything was great. Jenny was awesome and helped us out with everything we needed.
Keith H. T.
March 9, 2018
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Jenny and how much time she spent helping us out. Not only did she fix a problem we had but she also called us the next day to remind us to sign our contract. We just love our South Coast Storage and how clean the entire place is!:)
Linda S. S.
March 6, 2018
Great friendly and fast
Jess E. S.
February 28, 2018
Very satisfied. Friendly service, clean, safe facility.
Franco M.
February 26, 2018
Very kind and professional staff. Good, clean and convenient facility. Strongly suggested.
Mark L.
February 16, 2018
Very professional and processed quickly at reasonable prices. Facilty was very clean and well supplied, with easy access.
Jeffrey A. M.
February 12, 2018
I felt very welcome. Jenny did a more than professional job of explaining things and showing me around the property. She is a great asset to your company. I am a business owner myself, and wish all employees were like her! You have a very clean and very nice facility, I was impressed, and that Is why I chose your storage facility! I’m from Seattle and my friend has a unit at your facility. I was down there a month ago to help him, and that is when I knew that I would be using the same faculty for my parents goods while waiting to locate a house! Very clean and secure! Thanks to a Jenny, everything went quickly and very smoothly. Thank you so much! Jeff Myers
Luca M.
February 7, 2018
Staff is always very professional and helpful. Units and property are kept very clean.
Onna S.
February 7, 2018
Great customer service
Mercedez A. G.
January 30, 2018
Good, thank you South Coast Self Storage!
Laszlo N.
January 18, 2018
I am very satisfied with your service.Up to now my experience positive.
Emily M. B.
January 15, 2018
South coast self storage has been the best storage place I have ever used. All of the employees are more the helpful. If I wasn't moving I would have never left.
Kenneth K. U.
January 15, 2018
The team that helped was wonderful, kind and very helpful. It was a very good experience!!!!! Thank you!!
Franco M.
January 11, 2018
Great staff, friendly, willing to help, working hard to solve the customer issues.
Timothy P. N.
January 5, 2018
It was easy. The facility is very clean and safe.
Shaun M. H.
January 3, 2018
Good. No complaints. Furniture survived.
Kathleen G. R.
January 2, 2018
Everything was super easy and fast. Called the day before I moved and the next day I came in and got the unit and borrowed their moving truck. They have lots of hand trucks and dolly’s. Good prices too.
Charles J. S.
December 19, 2017
I was checking places out and what sold me was how professional jenny was to all the customers who was there before meand how clean it was i will tell everyone
Yolanda M.
December 14, 2017
It was exccellent.
Victoria L. B.
December 11, 2017
The staff is great! They're friendly and helpful. The facility is kept very clean and in good repair. One of the elevators has a door that closes a little to quickly for loading and unloading a dolly. Other than that, all was good and I would use this facility again and recommend to my friends.
James A. E.
December 6, 2017
It was Great! The mgrs took time to show me the unit which is well worth the money and they also showed me how to open and close the gate after the office closed and Empasized the 50 late charge if i didnt get out by 845 .excellent customer service!!!
Andrea G.
November 30, 2017
Everything was handled in a professional manner. Lorraina was a wonderful manager. I will miss her.
Keith H. T.
November 22, 2017
We found the storage facility very clean and easy to load and unload. But most important, the customer service was absolutely wonderful! Lorena was extremely helpful and very nice! Thank you so much Lorena for everything you did to make our process easy and we loved your humor!!!
Marion J. W.
November 17, 2017
The staff is the best. If I need storage again I will be back.
Tiffany D. L.
November 16, 2017
clean, friendly, feels safe.
Nickie L. R.
October 31, 2017
Easy access and as woman I felt safe when I visited my storage. But I had problems with poor lighting and the elevator door closing to quick before finishing loading.
Lisa A. H.
October 17, 2017
Matt,provided the best customer service i have seen in a real long very accommodating
Rebeca C. C.
October 5, 2017
Lorena was very helpful. She went out of her way to make sure I found the storage I would be happy with. She's an amazing asset to the company. She is also very pleasant.
Mary M. H.
September 14, 2017
Very friendly and very competent
Victoria L. B.
September 8, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The site is clean and well kept. I like everything about the place.
Elizabeth A. B.
September 2, 2017
Everyone was very nice
Lillian I. W.
August 9, 2017
The staff both Lorena and Matt are very cheerful and professional as well as efficient. My only complaint is the key pad In the main building to get into the 2nd story is glitchy and doesnt always register your key strokes even when you make sure you press hard and hear the click. Also the key pad to exit that same building by car also doesnt register your key strokes and I got stuck trying to get out and it was past 9pm and even though the 800 number gave me another code I still had trouble. I had another person with me they also tried entering the code and he noticed the numbers wouldn't register on the display. Not cool, not only does this cause me angst during an already stressful time such as moving but management charges $50 if its after 9pm and you are still there. Seems like management hasn't fixed it because it generates revenue for them. I'm going to speak to Lorena about it and hopefully they'll waive it. To end on a positive note, they made it easy for me to transfer to a larger unit quickly the same day.
Rachel E. F.
August 4, 2017
Very good service
Jones J. W.
July 28, 2017
Excellent. Staff very helpful. Good value. Clean and safe.
Terence J. C.
July 27, 2017
The entire staff at South Coast Storage is friendly and professional. The On Site Manager is experienced and highly knowledgeable in the storage business. I would without question highly recommend South Coast Storage to anyone who is storing their belongings for long term or a shorter duration of time
Melanie K. R. D.
July 16, 2017
I'm very happy to be here and the staff is very accommodating paitient and understanding of my storage needs.. Matt is part of the staff ho helped make my experience very pleasant, professional and I was able to make some tough decisions that without his patience and walking around showing me the different units and sizes available I would've been stuck in a very stressful dilemma that he helped me resolve and I'm happy to say that I will be renting more than one unit here !!! Thank You Matt !!! :)
Jesus R. G.
July 4, 2017
Great service and very helpful
Anthony P.
July 3, 2017
Excellent
Fredrick L. S. J.
July 2, 2017
Matt was very helpful and super professional. I have used other storages and this one, by far, is the best as for the staff and the facilities. GREAT place 👍
Sergio G. R. N.
June 1, 2017
Is a grate rates and grate services, clean and safety, 100% trust place
Do T. N.
May 26, 2017
Very good
Antoinette D. P.
May 5, 2017
Matt as well as your manager I got to meet later on in my visits back at SouCoast was easy stress less and reassuring. I was also happy of the cleanliness of the facility Thanks South Coast Adp:)
Samantha M. P.
April 26, 2017
Awesome and very pleasant experience!! Both employees on site were very professional and cordial.
Nancy L. R.
April 23, 2017
I think that he should of told me that you had gone paperless or give me the option of getting paper, since I had no computer. Also on Yelp it says if you want 2 months free click here. It doesn't tell you on certain units only in small print, since there is no small print. When I reserved my unit, I put Greg Riley's name and unit # so that he could get half off for his referral. A few minor glitches, but that happens. I really like the way the units are set up. Easy accessibility and hours to suit everyone or at least me.
Elizabeth S. F.
April 17, 2017
It was a Sunday and we were not sure if your office would be open. Luck was with us, because you were not only open, but your staff was very accomodating. Thank you so much.
Benito R. R.
April 6, 2017
Very happy, the place is very safe,clean and the workers are very friendly
Christina E. B.
March 16, 2017
They are friendly
Randolph M.
March 16, 2017
The desk clerk was very polite and courteous and answered all my questions ! With the prices today I thought South Coast Self-Storage was reasonable . I would like to see prices go down instead of up . Prices are going up in California everywhere from food to storage units and even rent. It would be nice to get a special price and keep it that way for a year or two or even longer. Best Regards, R. Martinez - Unit #920
Julie P. C.
March 14, 2017
I love this place and Breanna made the experience even better!
Keith D. G.
March 5, 2017
Lorena was excellent.
Katie M. S.
February 3, 2017
Breana was a pleasure to work with!
Jennifer F.
January 30, 2017
Front Desk Staff have been super friendly and helpful! Prices are also good!
Breana D. W.
January 18, 2017
It was great customer service was awesome very helpful and property was clean
Noel R.
January 17, 2017
Well done!
Maricela M.
January 12, 2017
Attention and help from representative was great.
Dominguez V. M. A.
January 3, 2017
May Buena atenciony optioned
Ayman K.
December 29, 2016
The lady who help me was very nice & penchant with me she did take her time to explain every thing for me . She couldn't have done better job thank you Lorena Cortez very much . You are the best . Very good job
Cruz D. A. A.
December 18, 2016
Breana was very professional and helpful finding the right fit for my needs, the way she treated me was the factor that I decided to rent with you guys. Thank you
House T. M.
December 2, 2016
Very polite and professional. The business is well kept and clean.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.