Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Hialeah Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

Here at US Storage Centers in Hialeah we strive to meet every customer鈥檚 individual self storage needs, whether you're looking for short term storage or long term storage.聽Our聽Hialeah storage units come in many sizes and features. Drive-up units make it easy for you to move your items in and out of your unit with a vehicle. Our storage facility聽has units inside a climate controlled building for your more fragile or sensitive items. You can also keep your recreational vehicles here with us in dedicated spaces, both indoors and outdoors.

Contact-Free Rentals 鈥 Easy Online and Phone Rental Options聽

OnlineRental

  1. 聽Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2. 聽Sign the lease online
  3. 聽A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they鈥檒l have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. 聽Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it鈥檚 ready when you arrive

Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they鈥檒l have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it鈥檚 ready when you arrive

Vehicle Storage Available

We offered inside and outside uncovered spaces for regular size vehicles or small trucks (up to 20 feet).

Conveniently Located

We are in a great location for the locals in Hialeah, Hialeah Gardens, and Miami Lakes. Look for us near Palmetto General Hospital, just off of W 28th Avenue and W 76th Street. When your self-storage facility is right in your Hialeah neighborhood, you can stop by your unit anytime you like.

Languages Spoken by Managers

Fluent in English and Spanish

Forms of Payment

It鈥檚 easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Hialeah is a wonderful place to live. Our city boasts more than 14 public parks for the community to use鈥攖hat means plenty of room for biking, jogging, barbecuing, picnicking, and other outdoor fun. The Amelia Earheart Park, in particular, offers eight miles of bike trails, an insect museum, a dog park, and replica farm with demonstrations of cow-milking, sheep-shearing, and more.

We are also famous for the Hialeah Park Race Track, first opened in 1922, restored in 2009, and now hosting live horse races. The Hialeah Park and Casino is also a popular site in the community. It plays host to countless events every year like concerts, weddings, conferences, festivals, and more.

With all the fun things to do in Hialeah, the last thing you鈥檒l have to worry about is your US Storage Centers self-storage unit.

Facility Features and Products

Moving is easy with our wide driveways and aisles, as well as our large elevators and hallways. We have the best access hours in Hialeah for your convenience. And to keep your items safe after hours, each unit is monitored with 24-hour video surveillance and individual door alarms.聽

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 196 total testimonials
Maybelinn G.
October 21, 2020
Maria D. C. M.
October 15, 2020
Rafael C. A.
October 15, 2020
Yolanda C.
October 14, 2020
great
Elizabeth G. P.
October 14, 2020
Arthur B.
October 13, 2020
Maria was excellent she was very nice and informative
Geronimo G. P.
October 7, 2020
Hernan A.
October 3, 2020
Jorge R. C. M.
October 2, 2020
Hermis T.
October 1, 2020
Excelente y seguiré siempre contando con su buen servicio
Jose M. I.
October 1, 2020
Ernesto R.
September 29, 2020
Eduardo B.
September 29, 2020
Maria Elena and Rita are both very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very good service and happy to have rented a storage there.
Ruiz T.
September 29, 2020
Maria D. C. D.
September 24, 2020
Good experience
Thomas L. K. J.
September 18, 2020
Rita is wonderful
Juan C. B.
September 15, 2020
Estevan R. C.
September 9, 2020
Good
Armando A.
September 3, 2020
Victor A. R. M.
September 2, 2020
Pedro M. B. R.
September 1, 2020
Danilo Q. R.
August 27, 2020
Enna B.
August 25, 2020
Viguer A. R.
August 20, 2020
INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE...VERY PROFECIONAL STAFF...REALLY NICE
Alfredo V.
August 19, 2020
The person that took care of me was amazing, very helpful and gave me the best product for my needs and budget. Great customer service.
Francisco D.
August 13, 2020
Exelent, very clean and safe
Nuria L. M. I.
August 12, 2020
Omeris B.
August 12, 2020
Aniuska A.
August 8, 2020
135/5000 The place is central and easily accessible. It is clean and the person in charge listed us all the variants and he behaved very friendly.
Mike T. F.
July 31, 2020
I had a great experience. Your associate Rita was very helpful and professional.
Benito D. L. C. B. G.
July 30, 2020
Excelente
Sandra G.
July 29, 2020
The reservation rep was very friendly and helpful. The facility is well lit and very clean. I only wish the push carts were available until the storage closes at 10 (instead of only til 6 when office personnel leaves)
Raul L.
July 17, 2020
excellent service. The customer service the best I called few times and always professional and very courteous Very happy with all the staff thanks so much Outstanding service
Elsa V.
July 17, 2020
Just fine. Friendly people and very helpful.
Zoila A.
July 15, 2020
Maria Elena is a great employee, she is very helpful and kind.
Luis V.
July 14, 2020
They r very good honest..for a sample l left my lock open door open..and they call me let me know..k checked sll my milwakee tools where there..thats my bread and butter
Pedro E. C. T.
July 14, 2020
Jesus E. A.
July 12, 2020
YOU ARE VERY GOOD CONGRATULATIONS !!!!!
Hiosbani M.
July 9, 2020
Jose A.
July 8, 2020
Lisbeth C.
July 7, 2020
Great place and great customer service
Kevin B.
July 5, 2020
F
David A.
June 30, 2020
Antonio R.
June 23, 2020
Alberto G.
June 18, 2020
very good experience and the excellent attention of costumer service. I recommend.
Jose R. Q.
June 9, 2020
Buenas personas y muy familiares
Miriam F.
June 9, 2020
I'm a returning former client. And has been very happy with rendered services, that's why I came back.
Yolanda L. T.
June 4, 2020
Mauricio M.
June 2, 2020
Maria is very professional and excellent customer services I recommend this place in Hialeah branch.
Raul P.
June 2, 2020
I feel great. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Joan E.
May 24, 2020
Excelente servicio y atencion
Pura M. L.
May 21, 2020
Outstanding Experience! Rita and Mary were professional, friendly and patient during a complicated time in life, the Covid-19 Quarantine and trying to secure a storage unit. I am very thankful they are so experienced and patient with patrons. I highly recommend this US Storage!
Diana D.
May 17, 2020
Pedro V. R.
May 12, 2020
Ok
Elaine V.
May 4, 2020
Ana D.
April 30, 2020
Yusleny C.
April 29, 2020
It was Great
Oscar D. J. C.
April 29, 2020
Carlos G.
April 23, 2020
Martha I.
April 22, 2020
Alexander S.
April 14, 2020
Tania M.
March 30, 2020
Reinerio D.
March 27, 2020
Lady at location was really helpful! I will recommend promoting her! She is and asset to your company! This doesn鈥檛 have nothing to do with her! I noticed that hallways inside where storages rooms are do not have cameras! Cameras are only by main entrance sliding door! I own a Fire and Burglary company and all storage locations have cameras in main entrance and hallways! I will recommend you guys get cameras on hallways to be more vigilant! Understand and body can come in and once the get on those hallways they can really do anything inside there and no one will know! The other day I stop at the storage and one of your maintenance guy was cleaning out some emergency exit light someone had vandalized! I just got my storage unit and I do not feel safe for my things at my unit anymore! I am rethinking of changing to another storage company! My name is Rey and the location of your storage is the one at 16th Ave in Hialeah FL their number there is 305 547 8445. I strongly recommend setting up cameras on those hallways! Thank you! Sincerely, Reinerio Diaz Owner Ringside Fire Protection,LLC Office:305-925-3413 Cell:305-803-2304
Alicia H.
March 20, 2020
My experience was very pleasant the staff is very helpful she took her time to explain everything very detail oriented...
Frank C.
March 17, 2020
Todd B.
March 10, 2020
Great experience excellent service. Thank you to Rita.
Armando C.
March 9, 2020
Very good
Alberto V.
March 7, 2020
Excellent service was very helpful and delightful people had he me ready in no time.......
Ernesto M. C.
February 28, 2020
Exelente servicio y orientación. Boxes de primera calidad y estado.
Reinaldo S.
February 28, 2020
Muy buena atención y muy Profecionales la limpieza excelente todo muy bien
Yadira M.
February 27, 2020
Manuel N.
February 10, 2020
Rita gave me a great service. Thanks
Marisol P.
January 31, 2020
Shelby T. Z.
January 29, 2020
Oscar W. M.
January 26, 2020
Darren J. R. M.
January 25, 2020
Siento que fue una bonita experiencia gracias a la Sra. Rita. Amable, atenta y preocupada por servir al cliente.
Lee A. L.
January 25, 2020
Rita is amazing and she was a lot of help. Thank you for your amazing services!
Jose R. C.
January 17, 2020
Isabel C. R.
January 15, 2020
Mary is a wonderful person very helpful and will go out of her way to help and pleased you
Lissett R.
January 1, 2020
Odalys E.
December 31, 2019
Estoy muy satisfecha con la atención de Rita Muy Amable y Profecional Gracias
Jorge L. G.
December 30, 2019
Muy a gusto.gracias
Olimpio M.
December 25, 2019
Yoel V.
December 24, 2019
Very nice and cleand place.the worker very profecional and anser all my questions and wories about everithing and so nice person.
Agueda M. O.
December 14, 2019
MUY BUEN SERVICIO TE ESPLICAN BIEN TODO MUY LIMPIO TODO TE ATIENDEN RÁPIDO K ENCANTO
Francisco O. S.
December 13, 2019
Rodriguez H.
December 3, 2019
Yohenia T.
December 1, 2019
Jovita S.
November 26, 2019
Migdalia C.
November 14, 2019
Muy buen servicio
Nestor S.
November 13, 2019
Maria G.
November 13, 2019
Excelente Storage y un servicio muy muy bueno ,lo recomiendo mucho
Mario P.
November 7, 2019
well trained employees good access good hours very clean
Andy P. G.
November 1, 2019
Madelin G.
October 24, 2019
OK
Roger P.
October 23, 2019
Edgar S. M.
October 23, 2019
Very nice place. Rita is a wonderful person.
Rosa G.
October 16, 2019
El atención al customer service fue excelente, gracias por tener personal muy capacitado y muy profesional. Gracias Sra, Rita
Ariel G.
October 8, 2019
Joel W. M.
October 7, 2019
THAT A NICE PEAPLE AND GOOD SERVICES
Yaumara S.
October 5, 2019
Muy buena la atención de ambas !! Se lo recomendaría a amigos ,, muchas gracias
Godercis R. A.
October 4, 2019
Jose C.
September 26, 2019
Reina A. G.
September 24, 2019
Yurina S.
September 21, 2019
Ariel R.
September 14, 2019
yo tengo muchos anos con ustedes nunca tuve ningun problema al contrario me siento como familia e\he estado muy contento y regrese de nuevo con ustrdes y siempre he enviado familiares y amigos y eelos tambie estan contento con ustedes sin mas que referime muchas gracias muy amables y gerosos con nosotros Dios los bendiga for ever
Ximena F. E.
September 13, 2019
Ashley M. D.
September 12, 2019
Pedro E. C.
September 12, 2019
Very good place clean good airecondition.
Claudia L.
September 10, 2019
Muy satisfecha
Arely D.
September 8, 2019
Jimmy G.
September 1, 2019
Oscar J. D.
August 29, 2019
Maria A. R. P.
August 29, 2019
Karina R.
August 27, 2019
Customer service is great. Facility is very clean.
Jose P.
August 24, 2019
Muy bien, una excelente atencion de las personas que me atendieron
Hanny P.
August 23, 2019
Calixto M. E.
August 23, 2019
Veri good
Ivonne M.
August 23, 2019
It was great, Rita was very helpful and detailed. Gave us several options .
Carmen M. G.
August 6, 2019
Servando S. R.
July 31, 2019
This place is awsome. The people work here are very nice.
Alejandro H.
July 23, 2019
Good
Sayonara H.
July 17, 2019
I recommend highly, mary was the best
Leonardo A. A.
July 11, 2019
Excelente y muy buena atención de parte de los trabajadores. Súper seguro y acogedor el local
Dinorah C.
June 25, 2019
Excellent Place ! Clean ! And great pricing ! . Very attentive people. Always nice, and fast service!
Henry N.
June 6, 2019
I own a company in South Florida with 156 employees from Jacksonville to Key West. 86.5% of my employees and I use the services of US Storage 3975 W 16th Ave, Hialeah, FL 33012. We use the facilities at any time, so I know that when I need immediate space I get it through Rita Garcia. My experience in this The store was phenomenal ... !!!!! The management and the team were extremely helpful and empathetic with my situation. They gave me details about their promotions, their income policies and special offers at the most important moment, options to solve my problems. I am very happy with your skills and excellent experiences ..! Good job rita garcia   I will recommend to my friends clients and acquaintances when they need to change the provider and get a good service provided by US Storage to call Rita Garcia and request information in general. Thanks rita
Evangelina G.
June 3, 2019
Mary y Rita were fantastic
Lisdeny V. P.
May 13, 2019
Súper bien buenos precios muy limpio el lugar y un trato súper amable de parte de la señora de la oficina su nombre Rita
Yury M.
May 11, 2019
Excelente servicio y costumer service sus empleadas son maravillosas y amables y no solo recomiendo sus servicios sino que los contrato siempre
Odalys E.
May 9, 2019
Excelente Atención Muy satisfecha con el trato que Rita me Brindó Gracias
Maritza G.
May 4, 2019
Very happy and satisfied
Orlando V.
March 30, 2019
You guys Did Great if you have time would you please visit my Youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/pimporly Orlando
Larry J. A.
March 30, 2019
the best customer services so glad rent my unit here
Claudia P. P.
March 8, 2019
Your team work is excellent and I am very grateful for the advice they gave me
Lisa F. M.
February 28, 2019
Excellent costumer service and faster service.
Manuel A.
February 28, 2019
The associates were very helpfull. The associates had a very positive attitude.
Elimer P. A.
February 27, 2019
Muy buen servicio y muy amables,y sobre todo muy buen precio
Narciso P.
February 3, 2019
Very good.
Cosme G.
February 2, 2019
Rita the best customer service
Christina M. A.
October 2, 2018
Stephanie made everything so quick & easy, she answered all the questions before I could even ask. This place is always so clean, and the employees are very helpful. Keep up the great work!
Cynthia S.
September 11, 2018
The staff felt like family. The atmosphere was completely conducive to making the customer comfortable with doing with business with and storing their personal items in the facility.
Jose R.
August 17, 2018
great
Tania C.
August 14, 2018
I had the best experience with US storage. What i love about this place is that everything is clean compare to others storage i would give a 5 starts.
Jaime R.
August 8, 2018
I'm glad the service, the store conditions, and the people. Thanks
Diego T.
July 6, 2018
Instalaciones siempre estan limpias y organizadas. Seguridad de tu unidad de almacenamiento. El equipo es muy atento y capaz
Donell D. S.
May 31, 2018
Nice
Jennifer N. D. L. T.
May 21, 2018
Love th eer service and storage.
Martin R.
May 19, 2018
Great experience with the facility. The staff were courteous and willing to help with any questions or issues.
Alejandro R.
May 1, 2018
Very combinient located and very nice people
Anmarie G.
April 26, 2018
Rita and Jorge have been very helpful. I have been unable to log in to your online system. The system doesn鈥檛 recognize me. They鈥檝e sent emails to your corporate office, but I鈥檓 as of yet to receive a response.
German V. M.
April 18, 2018
Friendly staff clean premises
Lisy R.
April 18, 2018
Excellent!
Abreu D.
April 18, 2018
I've been using US Storage for a long time and I am very happy with their facility and their employee's.
Ricardo G.
March 20, 2018
It was a pleasant experience, never had a problem. Rita made my life quite better and easier. She was always very helpful .
Claudia A.
March 5, 2018
Great service, great price!! Rita is the best!!
Humberto V.
March 3, 2018
Excellent Customer, I would like to thank Rita for her Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism. Thank You.
Marisol P.
February 23, 2018
Amazing,,and Rita is really nice
Evangelina G.
February 23, 2018
Muy complacida, excelente atención por esa razón siempre vuelvo, Rita es Fantástica, muy atenta, perfecta atención al público.
Odalys E.
February 9, 2018
Excellent attention to detail and customer service from Rita. Satisfied customer.
Felix M. A.
February 9, 2018
Nice
Phillip F.
February 4, 2018
Very good
Vicki K.
February 3, 2018
This was the easiest move in with paperwork and the easiest departure. The units are clean and very accessible. Highly recommended.
Marlen C.
January 21, 2018
The experience was very good, Rita was very nice and helpful
Nancy D.
January 17, 2018
Very nice staff,great location,good attention and resoveld problem.I recommend others peple to visit the place.
Michael S.
January 15, 2018
Clean facility Didn't like the methodical price increases and mandatory insurance. Seemed like when I didn't access space no price increase and when I started visiting it more often I was hit with an increase. Maybe just a ?coincidence
Lourdes H. C.
January 15, 2018
Todo muy bien.excelente comunicacion,trato y buen servicio.es una buena compañia
Carolina F.
January 8, 2018
Exelent customer service
Marta G.
December 7, 2017
Excellent
Odalys E.
December 7, 2017
Excelente la Atecion al Cliente Puedo recomendar a cualquier amigo Todo muy Limpio Gracias
Miguel M. G.
December 2, 2017
Excelent place
Baron C.
November 26, 2017
The workers was very helpful
Celestino L.
November 18, 2017
Excellent, Frank and the rest of the personal were very helpful answer our question.
Yovany T. G.
November 14, 2017
THE Experience was great and Rita was amazing, very kind and knew what she was talking about.
Vicki K.
November 8, 2017
Everything would have been exceptional except for 2 things. First, when offering a 5x10 unit you should mention there's no roll up door and that it should be stated the size of the door opening. I had to unexpectedly get another unit. Second, it should have been swept out better. Otherwise, its great.
Arelis G.
October 25, 2017
Great! The attention we received was first class. We are very pleased.
Adrian A.
October 14, 2017
Great service provided by Frank.
Marisol P.
September 19, 2017
Really good
Eduardo R.
September 17, 2017
Rita is great custom service person very friendly place is very nice an clean I would let anyone about place the needs storage place
Odalys E.
August 31, 2017
Excelente muy buen customer service En La Oficina el lugar bien limpio y todo está muy lindo Gracias por el servicio
Nelson F.
August 26, 2017
Well and satisfy, good service, kindly workers, clean and secure facility. Very nice people.
Jorge H.
August 1, 2017
Mi estancia en su storage fue y sigue siendo muy agradable!! Sobre todo, las señoritas que realizan un trabajo con mucha responsabilidad, gusto y cariño, me han hecho sentirme como en casa y en familia!!*****!! Muchas gracias!!
Lisdeny V. P.
July 17, 2017
Una atención muy maravillosa la señora conoce muy bien su trabajo y muy servicial y siempre dispuesta a que estemos contenta con el lugar excelente
Lisy R.
July 9, 2017
Excelente!!! 5 stars!!!
Nelly M.
July 1, 2017
Very friendly staff I'll would recommend to come
Humberto V.
June 21, 2017
I Would like to Thank Rita Garcia Assistant Property Manager for her Professionalism and Excellent Customer Service. She was very helpful in helping me pick the correct storage unit.I liked the fact the the property has CCTV Camera's and secured gates. Thank You.
Roberto H. T.
June 12, 2017
Very good
Frank C. D.
May 27, 2017
Atentos,amables y profesionales
Maikel G. A.
May 6, 2017
Excellent
Yanepsy S.
April 21, 2017
Rita,the employee who take care of us was very profesional and nice.
Rodmey B.
April 9, 2017
Every ting was perfect and grade serve
Javier L.
April 4, 2017
Ok
Maria G. B.
February 10, 2017
tiene un trato excelente y buenas condiciones el lugar a otra persona se lo voy a recomendar
Gladys G. G.
January 22, 2017
Great
TANNER P. C.
December 21, 2016
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Redondo M.
December 21, 2016
Great. Friendly and helpful staff!
MARINI G.
December 10, 2016
Excellent Service anda installations.