Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 3:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units in Ocala, FL Near You

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Ocala Storage Units

Are you looking for a large storage unit that is big enough to store multiple pieces of furniture and more? If so, look no further than US Storage Centers’ 10’ x 30’ storage unit – big enough to store an entire home’s worth of your belongings! If you are looking for a smaller unit to store instruments and outdoor equipment, our 5’ x 5’ is a much smaller, more manageable storage unit that is perfect for a few, stackable boxes. Our Ocala self storage facility offers drive-up access for easy loading and unloading, but we also offer climate controlled storage units if you have sensitive items. Located at 2853 S. Pine Avenue, US Storage Centers’ Ocala facility is the perfect place to store all of the things that you do not have room for. 

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive


RV and Boat Storage

If you live in Florida – it is very likely that you have a boat or RV, or would love to purchase one. We offer boat and RV storage to accommodate your recreational needs. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Security

We offer electronic gated access to our storage facility, so that you can securely access your unit at a time that is most convenient for you. Each customer is assigned a unique pin code for access, and 24/7 video monitoring is in place as well. You are encouraged to lock your personal storage unit as well for maximum security.

Conveniently Located

Located at 2853 S. Pine Avenue, near the Budget Inn and Florida Medical Associates, US Storage Centers’ Ocala facility is the perfect place to store all of the things that you do not have room for. We are located approximately 10 minutes from the College of Central Florida, and proudly serve those in the West Ocala, Maricamp, and Huntington neighborhoods, as well as others.

Professionally Managed

If you have questions or concerns, our goal is to provide you with quick, accurate, and friendly answers and solutions. You will find our professional staff is always ready to help with whatever you need, including finding the right sized storage unit for you. We have years’ worth of experience in the storage industry, and know what we’re doing. Let us help you find the best storage solution for your items.

Forms of Payment

We want to make sure that payment is convenient for you, which is why we accept checks, money orders, credit cards, cash and we accept payments through our website.

The Community

With dozens of restaurants, multiple parks, hospitals, and more than one college and university nearby, Ocala is a place that many people comfortably call home. If the only thing that is missing for you is a convenient place to store the items that do not fit in your home, look no further than US Storage Centers. We are ready to serve you!

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 244 total testimonials
Russel B.
October 26, 2021
Very friendly and accommodating.
MARITZA C.
October 25, 2021
Marie immediately put us at ease. Our family has recently sorted a tragedy forcing us to move immediately into storage and sell our home. Having a place to store my items safely was the easiest part.
JENNIFER S.
October 22, 2021
Marie was so nice & informative
Margaret R.
October 4, 2021
With the manager it was very professional and pleasant. With her husband over the telephone it was very professional and pleasant. Quite honestly, I didn't feel the same attitude with the other person that works when the manager is not there.
HOPE T.
October 2, 2021
good . traded two bins for one one and savved money and gas.
Adam R.
September 30, 2021
We had a great experience. We weren't sure about going with US storage centers but Marie called us back and she went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our choice!
Latisha W.
September 28, 2021
My experience was very pleasant. The process was fast and easy. This is my second rental and will definitely be recommending to a friend.
Cherylann A.
September 24, 2021
Great!
Doreen c.
September 20, 2021
Great Marie was kind polite and met my needs
Katie J.
September 20, 2021
My experience with US storage was the easiest part of my move! The staff was so helpful and kind. Unit was clean and carts were there for us to use to carry stuff in easier. The lady up front (short blond hair) was eager to help and was very patient with us.
Guy T.
September 15, 2021
Great
Andrew D.
August 29, 2021
Pleasing.
Tammy J.
August 23, 2021
It was good
Michele A.
August 19, 2021
Ashley was very knowledgeable, helpful,very friendly and very professional. She even gave us water bottles to make sure we stayed hydrated out in the heat. I was very hapoy with the customer service from all the staff members. I will highly recommended this company. Thank you for the great service.
Carol D.
August 6, 2021
Signage on bldg on hwy 441 and conversation with agent on phone. Also clerk at office very helpful and courteous.
Stephanie B.
August 2, 2021
Ashley provided superb customer service !!!!
Barbara C.
July 20, 2021
The lady behind the counter was very pleasant and helped greatly thank you so much
Gabriel G.
July 2, 2021
CHARLOTTE P.
June 27, 2021
Your staff was super accommodating in servicing me. Nice people (Marie).
Lance P.
June 6, 2021
Good
Damar K.
June 6, 2021
Nicole F.
June 4, 2021
Ashley R.
May 30, 2021
Amazing!
Karl S.
May 26, 2021
Awesome service and great hospitality
Antonio T.
May 20, 2021
So very pleased with my service and related to very nice I have been with you all before
Charles P.
May 17, 2021
Excellent. Very friendly and helpful
DENNISSE D. Y.
May 17, 2021
Holly M.
May 13, 2021
I was very impresed at how at ease I felt renting my unit from you! Everyone e was very professional and helpful
Casey G.
May 10, 2021
Marilyn O.
May 8, 2021
Marie was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions!
Shawnda A.
April 23, 2021
Marie is a blessing to your storage facility she is a real gem!
TISA L. S.
April 11, 2021
Tina S. J.
April 2, 2021
Marie is an angel and amazing at what she does. She is truly an asset to your company!!! We are blown away with the free truck to move things as well. I will refer all my friends and family here.
RODERICK C. A.
March 22, 2021
Good Costomer service!
Patrick S.
March 21, 2021
Michael S.
March 16, 2021
Marie was overly helpful .which made a difficult move a very pleaserable experience.Their should be more people like her,
William D.
March 6, 2021
Very clean very nice manager great price
LINDA A.
February 23, 2021
Great
Andrew D.
February 13, 2021
Ashley B.
February 11, 2021
Jeanie U.
February 6, 2021
My experience was amazing and super helpful. The manager was very sweet and friendly and would definitely recommend to anyone else that is in need of a storage unit.
Miguel A.
February 5, 2021
Tyler B.
February 4, 2021
Karen F.
January 22, 2021
Awesome
DEBORAH A. H.
December 8, 2020
It was great she was good explained everything.whatever u need!!!
Diana D.
December 3, 2020
Very good experience very helpful
JOHN P. W.
November 20, 2020
It was a great experience, especially with Marie who walked me through the process. She was great with detailed info and walked me to some choices. She is an asset to this company.
Mike M.
November 10, 2020
Manger was very friendly.
ANNA M.
November 8, 2020
Eric A.
October 31, 2020
Very good, very professional. Thanks
Mark M.
October 1, 2020
Very nice staff. Helpful with showing me the right size unit for my items. I would highly recommend this business.
Dawn G.
October 1, 2020
The lady was very nice and helpful
James J. M.
September 25, 2020
Christopher M. L.
September 25, 2020
Teresa P.
September 24, 2020
Everyone has been very nice. I've had nothing but good experiences with US storage other than the prices being raised. I think when someone rents a unit, the price should lock in for as long as they have the unit.
Christopher T.
September 19, 2020
They helped me get in and made sure I was happy with everything before I was completely done I’d recommend this place to anyone
Allison T.
September 16, 2020
Great, very friendly
Ed K.
September 9, 2020
Your Ocala (Pine Ave) team is the best...everyone I have worked with has been knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. I just worked with Marie to get a 12x12 unit and she could not have done a better job !
Susan B.
September 4, 2020
Very easy to rent and the process went smoothly with Marie.
Dennis J.
September 1, 2020
Kurt B.
September 1, 2020
Damian J.
August 29, 2020
Anthony T.
August 28, 2020
Nice attitude and vary helpful to all the associates that helped me in the Ocala Florida facility.
Shelby M.
August 26, 2020
T B.
August 26, 2020
Very friendly and courteous agent; I will definitely recommend this facility to my friends and use it again if necessary. Thank you, Brittany, for your excellent help with our moving/storage needs!!!
Elio P.
August 25, 2020
Lynn H.
August 19, 2020
Great nice clean facility well designed friendly capable front desk person
Scarlett/Frank M.
August 11, 2020
It was good very friendly services and we appreciate that.... how we wish we can see that more often... you guys are great
Beau C.
August 11, 2020
I feel safe, and it's save my stuff in the storage, and i don't have to worry about my stuff losing, and can be affordable to keep the stuff safe, won't be longer. Thank you US STORAGE CENTER STAFF for helping us
Teresa Z.
August 10, 2020
The experience was great and I really loved Britney she is awesome. You knew what I wanted
Misty C.
August 9, 2020
Edel R. R.
August 8, 2020
Johnathan L.
August 8, 2020
Lisa H.
August 4, 2020
Hector M.
August 2, 2020
Excellent service, was quick and just in time to get the storage that I was looking for. Thanks
John K.
July 28, 2020
Im a multiple return renter. That should say it all. It helps that Manager Marie is who she is.
Cantrell R.
July 27, 2020
Sean R. W.
July 24, 2020
Elizabeth W.
July 20, 2020
Ed K.
July 12, 2020
Could not be happier with our experience moving into a storage unit at the 2853 South Pine Avenue - Ocala, FL, 34471 facility. We are moving from New Jersey and getting set up and having follow-up conversations with Maureen was fantastic...she was extremely responsive !! There was a nice Welcome Bag waiting inside the unit when we arrived and Marie stopped by and brought us nice cold bottles of water which was very welcomed !! I can't say enough good things about our experience with this US Storage Centers facility...everyone there is wonderful !
Holly M.
June 30, 2020
Lonon L.
June 18, 2020
Good experience
Angela E.
June 18, 2020
Anastesia F.
June 10, 2020
Everything was amazing from start to finish i would not change anything at all Great Job !
Gary B.
May 27, 2020
Everyone was very nice and professional
Juan V.
May 9, 2020
Happy with my initial interaction and the place. Courteous staff and great location.
Wildra B. B.
May 8, 2020
Great!!!!, friendly very knowledgeable good customer service and I will definitely continue to business with US storage
Patience F.
April 30, 2020
Great customer service The unit i reserved was not large enough and she showed me the next size up and had all the paperwork ready before I drove back to the office
Peter F. L.
April 29, 2020
Tina S.
April 23, 2020
A special thanks to Marie, for making the process incredibly easy. While US Storage Centers was not the cheapest option, Marie's helpfulness & kindness made it the only choice. I would definitely recommend US Storage Centers to anyone who asks. Thank you!
Frank H.
April 11, 2020
Crystal H.
April 1, 2020
Willie J.
March 31, 2020
Izabella M.
March 28, 2020
Edward P.
March 17, 2020
Jerry K.
March 14, 2020
very enjoyable,
Clifton A. G.
March 13, 2020
Craig T.
March 12, 2020
Amber R.
March 6, 2020
Kelly W.
March 2, 2020
Kelly W.
March 1, 2020
Was good. I was happy a unit was available. Customer service was good.
Wesley C.
February 27, 2020
Michael H.
February 26, 2020
The employee was very open to my needs and worked with me to get what I needed.
Charles H.
February 26, 2020
Very convenient good service clean
Gerrica E.
February 25, 2020
Tricia M.
February 23, 2020
The ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful. They had a few computer problems (which corporate should look into); otherwise, the paperwork went smoothe.
Gregory R.
February 20, 2020
Sarann B.
February 19, 2020
Very professional, courteous and the price is fabulous. Thanks
Kathleen B.
February 14, 2020
I've been a customer for awhile. Very pleased with everything.
Dominique G.
February 12, 2020
I felt very greatful.also appreciate by the kindness of the employees.i recommend anyone to them.
Mai V. M.
February 9, 2020
Great
Johanna R.
February 5, 2020
Great very friendly representatives ! Omayra was amazing as well.
Omayra S. C.
January 28, 2020
Wayne D.
January 27, 2020
Elizabeth H.
January 17, 2020
Edward D.
January 16, 2020
Great experience! Polite, Professional, On time. Marie was awesome!
Tracy W.
January 16, 2020
Roman P.
January 15, 2020
Everything was smooth and quick, nice to see someone who knows her job and does it well
Charlie B.
January 14, 2020
Marie was very professional & friendly
Bernice D.
January 11, 2020
Stacey R.
January 11, 2020
Demetrick L.
January 5, 2020
The manager that checked me in was wonderful and made the entire process very easy and welcoming
Timothy A.
December 19, 2019
Staff was very helpful with all my needs and aswered my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Very satisfied.
Julie D.
December 14, 2019
Marie at the Ocala location was great!!! Very helpful and extremely nice.
Toreen L. D.
December 1, 2019
Great staff, good deals.
Diego E. A. P.
November 25, 2019
It was a really easy experience. Very friendly staff
David M.
November 19, 2019
Staff was helpful and communicated necessary information clearly.
John K.
November 12, 2019
Accomodating
Demaris R.
November 5, 2019
Craig S.
October 31, 2019
No problems Staff very friendly Clean
Richard L.
October 21, 2019
It was am awesome experience very friendly courteous all around great attitudes
Candy D. B.
October 17, 2019
Gary F.
October 14, 2019
Carolyn D.
October 14, 2019
Very comfortable. Helpful staff. Could you have made the aisles between units a little wider? It’s awkward getting past others if there are several customers there at the same time. Otherwise no complaints.
Tammy C.
October 11, 2019
Love this company. I have used this same storage place before loved it then and now that I have returned still love it. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Karen N.
October 10, 2019
I was impressed with the friendly, professional way with which everything was handled.
June T.
October 8, 2019
Very impressed with the staff. Both Marie & Monica were professional & friendly. The unit we rented was clean & easily accessible.
Paul U.
October 1, 2019
Very friendly staff
Carolyn D.
September 26, 2019
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Units very clean and easy to access.
Arian W.
September 15, 2019
Loved it. Clean facility. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Dina G.
September 12, 2019
Great customer service!
Vanasa B.
August 27, 2019
Very pleased with customer service
Antionette M.
August 8, 2019
Marie H.
August 7, 2019
Overall positive & enlightening experience. I received a very good picture of the company as a whole and it's expectations of me as an employee
Steven H.
July 23, 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kathleen B.
July 8, 2019
Very pleased with our experience. The manager goes above and beyond to be helpful. I would highly recommend to my friends and family because of her alone.
Walter H.
June 28, 2019
Customer service was above what I expected. I came there looking for one size and quickly realized that was to small for what I needed. The young lady was very happy to help me fine the one I needed, got my info, typed up the contract and had me out of there in record time. This was the best experience I have ever had dealing with storage units. Not only would I recommend the facilities to others, I would like to recommend she get a raise. Thanks again for the best customer service
Nancy H.
June 12, 2019
Good experience with friendly staff.
Derek B.
May 11, 2019
Jay and Tiffany were awesome, I’d definitely recommend US Storage Centers to anyone looking for a secure, clean place to store their treasured belongings!
Melinda W.
April 30, 2019
It was Great, Tiffany Does a Great Job With Making Sure That You Get And Have Everything That You Need,You Have a Great Employee With Her
William H.
March 17, 2019
I dealt with the manager when I came in and she was very nice and friendly. She went above and beyond with customer service and makes sure to wave or say hi every time I go to my unit. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and the entire property is very neat and clean. There are a few other places that could learn a lesson from this location!
Amparo C.
March 15, 2019
The manager was very nice and helpful.
Pamela L.
March 2, 2019
Jaye was more than wonderful! Went out if her way to make it almost too easy for us!❤️
Hunter F.
January 31, 2019
The ladies at US Storage are first friendly, then courteous, extremely helpful. They make you feel like you are important. In fact they make you feel like family. I was already a customer but had items stored with another company. They were OK but did not come close to US Storage, S. Pine Ocala ...SO...What did I do? I closed out with the other company and moved those items to US Storage. Sometimes I bring my 7 year grand daughter with me. They treat her so well she wants to come back and visit them. GREAT EXPERIENCE ...They Are the Best !!!
Tersa W.
October 12, 2018
Every thing was fine with the service to the cleanliness of the tental unit.
Javondrea W.
September 29, 2018
Edith was awesome, very well knowledges about this business!
Diane R. R.
September 29, 2018
Great servive, everyone there was very helpful and had just what I needed for a space for my things. Moving is stressful enough, so to have great employees to help us such a plus
Lori A. B.
September 27, 2018
My experience was very good. The employee that was helping me was very respectful and polite and gave me a really good deal.
Marilyn M. K.
September 23, 2018
Nice customer service. And the whole place is clean. I also like the times they close so I can get my camping gear loaded unloaded.
Tera J.
September 11, 2018
Office staff is great!!!!!
Tina M. P.
August 13, 2018
Outstanding customer service and they appear to have great teamwork and attitudes!! We were impressed.
Alice B.
August 10, 2018
Moving is always a harrowing time for anyone - but the manager was very kind and professional. The storage unit was cleaned up prior to my moving anything into it - I so appreciated that. So far - so good! Thank you kindly - Alice Britton
Greta W.
August 10, 2018
The manger the assistant manager was great very helpful an friend I will tell all my friends and family about US stroage..
Mark B.
July 21, 2018
The lady was very friendly and super knowledgeful.propery was clean.prices are good.you advertise a moving truck for free but it's not there. Don't like that
Shelby W.
July 20, 2018
the ladies was very nice
Hunter F.
July 14, 2018
You have been courteous, efficient, helpful and thorough with answers to my questions. Great Experience to date, Enjoy doing business with you.
Theresa D.
July 10, 2018
We had an excellent experience signing up for our US Storage Center unit. The ladies in the office were very friendly, polite and helpful. The process was easy and pricing very competitive.
Ana M.
July 1, 2018
Excellent service very friendly staff.
Brianna N. W.
May 21, 2018
Super nice ladies in the office, great customer service. Very clean facility. Fair prices and lots of options :)
Joann S.
May 21, 2018
The staff is very nice and I feel safe there
Michaelo J.
April 28, 2018
Was very good. Edith was very nice and helpful
Darlene E.
April 8, 2018
You are great. Thanks for the info and help.
Karen B.
April 7, 2018
Process made very simple. Jay was extremely friendly and helpful.Can't say enough good about her.
Doug B.
April 5, 2018
Very courteous
Deborah L.
April 5, 2018
Warm, friendly staff.
Terrance W. L.
March 23, 2018
Edith Ortiz did an excellent job for us. We thank you kindly for being family style oriented. God Bless.. Terry and Lynn
Harry L. H.
March 22, 2018
Your support was fantastic. Thanks for making me feel that you care.
William L.
March 9, 2018
My good experience was due to Edith and Jaeitta. Edith was very helpful, friendly, and detailed. Edith's recommendations were accurate and led me to reserve a unit. The cost was also a factor. I am pleased that US Storage Centers is very competitive with other storage centers in Ocala. After taking possession of the 10x10 unit I measured and found the unit to be smaller than the advertised 10x10. My measurements were 9'9" x 8'11" x 8'3"high. This can be a problem for anyone that needs the few missing 'inches'. I will make do.
Spears D.
March 2, 2018
Very good experience office staff was aleays friendly and eager to help i will us US storage again in the future if ever have the need to do so..Thank You
Jilda V.
February 23, 2018
We found the personnel very friendly and accommodating. Facility was clean and easy to access.
Haydee L.
February 9, 2018
I was completely satisfied. The employees were absolutely delightful and helpful in every way.I would definitely use you again....
Racquel S. T.
February 4, 2018
Ms. J was awesome! I got the right storage to fit everything I needed althoughI was indecisive. She was great and patient. She called to follow up and was genuine with her concerns for me before I moved. She even got my sister's blessings because her attitude was great and my siter is hard to please. Thanks ms. J great customer service. 😊
Mary H. S.
January 27, 2018
the two lady's that work there are great. Friendly and very helpful
Marvin L. J.
January 24, 2018
Very Professional Ladies that you have running the office. They are very great at what they do and they have great personalities.
Steve C.
January 22, 2018
Edith In Ocala was so helpful to us. She was very knowledgeable about the area and willing to share her knowledge about the units and insurance needs. Very busy place yet she handled everyone’s needs quickly. Raise for her soon!
Susan G. M.
January 10, 2018
Hurricane Irma destroyed most of what I had in my unit C 0181 and most had to be dumped.I did not have much left to keep renting.Admittedly, I was not informed about the losses until I discovered them myself.The water got all the way to the back of the storage unit and most of the damage was paper.Your employees told me that the insurance that I paid each month only covered theft and fire. FEMA only offered loans.Your employees, such as Miss Santiago, are very nice people.If they had given me quick notice, perhaps some things would have been salvageable,but it is probably unlikely.I will know next time whenever I need to store any papers and photographs again to utilize Rubbermaid type of products.Fortunately,I probably do not really need the items.Some of the tax information was dated years ago & one need not store that long.The books were favorites of my daughter's, and her past first 4 years of schooling.I would have liked to kept those for possible references for her, but I suppose they were not really needed.The 8 X 10 pictures and frames of my only child were a loss but we have so many pictures in photo albums.Fortunately, they were not in storage.Years of accounting books...
John K.
January 3, 2018
I was a tenant for 3 years and only moved because my business is growing and needed an actual repair shop. I would have continued to be a tenant if this location had "Work Shops" like your locations in other cities have. The staff has always been accommodating and happy to assist with anything. Especially the girls that are in there now. They seem to be always engaged in their work and tenants. The only negative issue I saw as a tenant, but did not affect me, is that if you require tenants to buy your insurance it should cover everything. The fact that so many tenants lost so much during the recent Hurricane because the property flooded and were told the insurance they HAD TO PURCHASE does not cover it, in my opinion was very wrong. I would recommend your property to anyone asking but will definitely warn them about your insurance policy.
Marc M.
January 2, 2018
Edith was very nice, extremely helpful
Jessica L. B.
December 29, 2017
Jay is amazing! She is always so sweet, and attentive and with a smile. I would highly recommend storing at this location. Rent is reasonable. Facility is clean.
Vanessa V.
December 22, 2017
The experience was great and also great communication.
Mclean D.
December 22, 2017
There is way too much paperwork just for renting a storage unit. Other than that everything was fine.
George R. G.
December 22, 2017
Your reps are the best I have ever dealt with at a storage facility super polite and knowledge of what my needs were I my self would return if I ever need a storage unit again Thank You And Merry Christmas
John M.
December 19, 2017
I had two units for about 6 months. Never a problem. The girls in the office greet you with a big smile. Makes you smile. They were great to work with. Thank you John Moscatelli
Kate S.
December 19, 2017
I was worried about running late getting there and Jae made me feel relaxed and she was eo supportive of my situation. The place is great and I recommend all to use this space.
Steven C.
December 18, 2017
Great
Susan H.
December 8, 2017
Jay and Edith made my move so easy and uncomplicated. They are awesome! My brother Bill and I had so much fun talking with them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and US- Storage to those we come in contact with. 5*rating! 😊
Susan A.
December 7, 2017
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Marvin L. J.
December 7, 2017
wonderful, the customer service was outstanding.
Bret M. L.
December 4, 2017
JAI & EDITH GREATS EVER THANKS SO MUCH
Karen R.
November 30, 2017
There couldn't be a better experience. ESPECIALLY how close you can drive to the storage unit. Very convenient, very friendly. Thanks, we will use you again.
Tina W.
November 16, 2017
staff was great
Tom W.
November 14, 2017
your rates went up way too fast
Villagomez W.
November 10, 2017
A+
Luis G.
November 7, 2017
Customer service at its best!
Diane M.
November 7, 2017
Very nice customer service. I'm satisfied
Evans B.
October 27, 2017
You have the greatest staff that I have ever seen. I have used several other facilities, but, this is the best crew ever.
Mary M. C.
October 6, 2017
My experience was absolutely wonderful I recommend friends and family to them
George R. G.
October 5, 2017
It was awesome the ladies that run the place we're oh so helpful in choosing the right size very thankful for your Awesome Staff
Latasha F.
September 30, 2017
great customer service both ladies at location are great
Thomas V.
September 14, 2017
The two ladies that were there very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a fast and easy process.
Jackie E. R.
September 7, 2017
We were very pleased w/ the service that was provided when we leased our storage unit. We laughed joked and shared experiences but got all the information we needed also.. thanks
Michael P. S.
August 24, 2017
You guys are great. Very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and appears secure. Your staff is AWESOME!
Enett F.
August 14, 2017
I enjoyed the service I received from the manager J & Edith. I was impressed & hope to make this my final storage center as it's my 4th move in less than a month.
Lucy T. T.
August 9, 2017
Through my time getting a storage unit, US Storage Centers made sure everything I needed was their top priority! It was fast, friendly, and made into a personal experience. They made sure my time and money was well spent and I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a storage unit!
Janessa M. G.
August 2, 2017
Jay & Edith were very nice & helpful. The facility was clean. Overall it was a great experience.
Sean C.
July 25, 2017
Clerk was very helpful.
Evans B.
July 9, 2017
I will come back again, if I ever need the services here again.
Evans B.
July 9, 2017
Very polite and helpful staff on site. Very accommodating, and helpful. They will go out of their way to help a customer. Site is well maintained, and clean.
Gertrude L.
June 17, 2017
Outstanding service. Very professional and informative. Very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I honestly felt like family. When I finally made the move, it was great to see them making their walk around for security. I made a great choice. Thank you!!!!
Candace B. K.
June 8, 2017
Other than having a rat in my unit the day after I got it... the employees were nice and respectful, and gave me the information I needed and a unit right away.
David L. C.
May 31, 2017
Very very good , everything was great . Little dusty due to inside construction.management was awesome! !!
Evans B.
May 27, 2017
Always a pleasant experience, working with the staff here in Ocala. Very helpful, and courteous all the time.
David J. C.
May 9, 2017
so far fantastic thank you
Waleska O. R.
April 28, 2017
.
Rolando C.
April 26, 2017
Very happy to find people like you. Would be a better world
Willie H.
April 17, 2017
Overall the staff was great and very respectful. There was a little inconvenience but the facility was in the process of being remodeled.
Christine A. H.
April 15, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Briggs G.
March 21, 2017
very helpful and caring
Ella M. B.
March 13, 2017
Your girl at the office is very sweet
Kevin D. C.
March 12, 2017
Good I like the moving truck price better than getting a u haul
Danielle L.
March 3, 2017
Very friendly and caring people. Best experience ever.
Haydee L.
February 22, 2017
Jessica & jay were very courteous and very professional about Their job They Made me feel very comfortable. they answered any questions I had. And the whole facility is very clean.
Laurie P.
February 11, 2017
Very pleased
Michelle R.
February 10, 2017
The office staff was friendly, professional, and helpful. The unit I rented was not swept out like I was told it would be. Called and discussed a billing matter with a staff member and have yet to get a call back about the resolution. It has been three days or more I believe. The place is under new management and hopefully will get fixed up and cleaned up soon. A little on the dumpy side.
Emanuel N. B.
February 4, 2017
Very well.
Ronald R. M.
January 19, 2017
It has been good.
Robert L. D.
January 16, 2017
total experince was great
Lea N. D.
January 12, 2017
It was a great experience!
David B. M.
January 12, 2017
Great management team!
Debra B.
January 4, 2017
Excellent
Cruz V. P.
December 27, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Mclean D.
December 23, 2016
OK except the amount of paper work is ridiculous. There is less paper work in buying a house. I haven't had time to read it yet so hope there isn't any problems.
John L. M.
December 17, 2016
Superb front desk presence and presentation. She also took extra care to ensure I would be satisfied with the condition of the locker.
Evans B.
December 3, 2016
Super good personal. Always there, and ready to help in any way.