Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:30am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Read more about the amenities and features offered at our self-storage facility in White Bear, MN!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

White Bear Storage Units

Looking for self storage in White Bear to store your personal items? Look no further than US Storage Centers’ location in White Bear, Minnesota. Our facility, located on Buerkle Road, just off of Interstate 694, has the indoor storage units to accommodate any storage need; from units large enough to store the contents of an entire home to a smaller storage space for a transitional period in your life. This White Bear storage facility also offers climate controlled indoor storage units - perfect for storing delicate items without having to worry about extreme temperature or humidity. Our 3 bay indoor loading area allows you to unload and move your belongings into your storage unit while being protected from the weather outside. We also have passenger elevators and moving carts available to assist you in moving into and out of your storage unit. This storage facility also has several outdoor, uncovered parking spaces for boats, RVs, or any other vehicle.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Facility Description

We hold our facility to high standards of cleanliness and maintenance and it is conveniently located for easy access by all White Bear Lake residents. You can find our location close to the Monkey House amusement center, Sam’s Club, and the Pizza Ranch. We are located right across the i-694 from the Maplewood Mall and Costco Wholesale. You can also find us next to the Lakewood Park and the White Bear Area YMCA. Our customers come from all over White Bear Lake with many living in neighborhoods of Vadnais Heights, Pine Springs, Hoffman’s Corner, Gem Lake, Birchwood Village, and North St. Paul.

RV and Boat Storage

We offer outside, uncovered RV and boat storage for extra vehicles that you cannot park at home. We have 104 of these parking spots available, but they rent out quickly make sure you call us today if you know that you need RV or boat storage space. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Security

When you’re choosing a storage unit for the safekeeping of your personal storage items, the security of a site is a high priority. We offer 24/7 video recording of our facility to mitigate the likelihood of any aberrant activity. Our facility is also protected with a gate that is inaccessible without an access code, helping to deter unauthorized users from entering.

Professionally Managed

We want to make sure your experience with our facility is as pleasant as possible, which is why we offer professional management that you can trust. In addition to friendly professionals, you can also expect clean and well-maintained facilities.

The Community

White Bear Lake is a city in MN with a long history, and is known today as a “city of lakes and legends.” Our community is comprised of many families, many of whom use our storage facilities as they transition through the different stages of life. The city is known for its many outdoor activities, and those who live in White Bear Lake are true nature lovers.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 334 total testimonials
Charles R.
September 17, 2021
Thong C.
August 27, 2021
Very professional 👍
Michael K.
August 25, 2021
Wonderful
Kelsey S.
August 23, 2021
Great! Very communicative company and everything is kept clean and secure which is very appreciated.
Chris M.
August 19, 2021
Kari J.
August 16, 2021
Felix A.
August 8, 2021
Great experience 👍
Mary G.
July 26, 2021
Okay. I hope to be here for awhile and stay as satisfied as I am. I like the locked gate,and locked doors
Gay R.
July 22, 2021
Opal H.
July 21, 2021
Benjamin A.
July 20, 2021
Sue M.
July 20, 2021
Dean R.
July 19, 2021
Kim H.
July 16, 2021
good
Derek L.
July 15, 2021
Perry D.
July 13, 2021
Great
Bob C.
June 21, 2021
Awesome. Love the security
Jim H.
June 19, 2021
The set up was prompt, clear and accurate. The yard is neat and easy to maneuver.
Eric P.
June 17, 2021
Very helpful staff and building very clean.
Francisco A.
June 15, 2021
Great
Barbara A.
June 14, 2021
My experience with US Storage was great! I’d recommend them to everyone !
Kelly F.
June 13, 2021
The employees at US storage center made the process of finding and reserving the correct storage space for our needs super easy. We were given a tour of the facility and set up with all the assistance and guidance on how to enter and leave the locked entrances along with ways to contact the staff if we ever needed help. I highly recommend using their storage services and will use them again in the future.
Tom M.
June 2, 2021
Angela G.
May 18, 2021
Michelle L.
April 27, 2021
I used this US Storage center in White Bear Lake while my daughter moved out from one apartment till she found another apartment. The office personnel were kind and accommodating, the facility is clean, the climate controlled unit was affordable, the entrance and elevators are large and located conveniently to access 2nd floor, large push carts at entrance for use, they prorated monthly charge for only the days used for the month I moved out of the unit. I'll definitely use this facility again in the future. I highly recommend this place!
Xavier W.
April 26, 2021
Tom K.
April 9, 2021
Very good, thats why I gave "recommendation to friend" a 10!
Robin N.
April 1, 2021
Very pleasant people. Very nice facility.
Michael K.
March 31, 2021
Very professional and prompt
Terri F.
March 29, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised at how good customer service is and frankly I think the price is reasonable. It's soooo clean as well. I'm glad that I was referred to US Storage and I would not hesitate to recommend US Storage.
Jen P.
March 29, 2021
I love using your storage. It's safe, clean and the staff are always great!
Grace M.
March 25, 2021
Dawn N.
March 18, 2021
I like the easy access. Carts always available, and the cleanliness.
Bradley S.
December 14, 2020
Great and easy all the way around. Would definitely recommend!! Can’t wait to pick up our stuff in Florida!
Nicholas P.
November 21, 2020
Erik F.
November 20, 2020
So far so good. Set up was very smooth. Very clean building. Although I am disappointed that one of your overhead doors on the drive in side of the building still has not been fixed and it has been at least a month. John said it would be fixed very soon when I first took my tour of the building almost a month ago.
Shari J.
November 19, 2020
Del G.
November 17, 2020
Tammy M.
November 16, 2020
Very pleased
Diane G.
November 11, 2020
Customer service was GREAT!!!
Ramona P.
November 9, 2020
Absolutely positive! Online process was easy and the movein process just as simple
Polly J. T.
November 8, 2020
Tammy H. C.
November 6, 2020
Kimberly A.
November 3, 2020
Diane C.
November 1, 2020
Staff was friendly and the center was clean and had the pull in garage to avoid bad weather and and equipment to use... made it so much easier
Carol I. H.
October 30, 2020
Great, easy & affordable!
Douglas B.
October 25, 2020
Mary X.
October 15, 2020
Christy H.
October 13, 2020
Linda M.
October 11, 2020
Great.
Kevin V. B.
October 10, 2020
Phil M.
October 9, 2020
Your manager, Randy, was very helpful and professional. Your facilities are clean and easily accessible. My experience to date has been excellent.
Kent R. S.
October 7, 2020
Good
John C. S.
October 1, 2020
Hi my name is John and I had a great experience. Currently I'm still with them. The storage has met all my demands within reasoning. I would most definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a storage facility small or large
Naquishia B.
September 30, 2020
Debra K. P.
September 28, 2020
Monica E. W.
September 25, 2020
Very professional and informative
Arnold N.
September 24, 2020
this is a great place to store my stuff.the place is beyond clean.Very well organized
Angela M.
September 19, 2020
Brian A.
September 18, 2020
Cleanliness, access, and pricing are all excellent. Have rented a second unit.
Stephen L. P.
September 17, 2020
Miriam W.
September 10, 2020
Antonio L.
September 10, 2020
Stacy S.
September 9, 2020
Susan J. A.
September 4, 2020
Great
Leanne M. D.
September 1, 2020
My experience with Randy was awesome! He made me feel that I was safe storing my stuff at your facility!
Stephen C.
August 29, 2020
great people, very clean, very secure
Barb J. S.
August 19, 2020
Philantha S.
August 15, 2020
Sharon S. F.
August 14, 2020
Generally amazing and I’ve used storage units for quite some time. The manager, Randy is just wonderful! The assistant John, well Randy is wonderful!
Patrick D. K.
August 10, 2020
Messay B.
August 7, 2020
Tom J. A.
August 7, 2020
Fabiola R. W.
August 3, 2020
The customer service representative was very friendly and provided excellent service. Made us feel welcomed and the sign up was quickly.
Derek R. H.
August 1, 2020
Feel’en good my friends at US Storage Centers I use two of your locations and it’s been wonderful wouldn’t use any other facilities besides US Storage Centers for all my storage needs Thanks
Sandra L. W.
July 29, 2020
Edwin T.
July 28, 2020
It went well.
Kathy A. U.
July 24, 2020
Great so far
Susie M. H.
July 22, 2020
Chris S. M.
July 21, 2020
It was great, no complaints
Karissa M. W.
July 20, 2020
Sharon G.
July 17, 2020
Jodie L. V.
July 15, 2020
Sue T.
July 10, 2020
It went great. Thank you.🙂
Christina M. B.
July 4, 2020
Paige K. S.
June 24, 2020
We had a great experience with US Storage Centers! They were quick, helpful, and walked us through everything we needed to know. The unit and building was very clean and seems very secure. Would absolutely recommend this storage center to friends and family!
Craig N. O.
June 19, 2020
Phyllis J. P.
June 14, 2020
Awesome, your associate was incredible.
Monique B. A.
June 13, 2020
Doug A. G.
June 11, 2020
Good
Mike W. D.
June 11, 2020
The site manager called me personally to discuss my storage needs and answered all my questions. He was also very helpful to this first time customer when I arrived.
Shannon S. E.
June 9, 2020
Good
Tara J. R.
June 9, 2020
This is my second time using US Storage. Both experiences have been very positive. The two managers I have worked with are both outstanding. The facility is very clean and well maintained. I also appreciate the high level of security provided.
Dan M. D.
June 3, 2020
Very nice group to work with - very professional.
Mark A. E.
June 1, 2020
So far so good. location location location. Easy in and out.
Gary A. R.
June 1, 2020
Excellent - I was extremely impressed with the manager - he was helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. We were out shopping for a storage place for our RV and after 5 min talking to him, we were sold on the place.
Kim M. P.
May 25, 2020
Shari A. S.
May 15, 2020
So far it has been good
Iris J. F.
May 12, 2020
the gentleman that assisted me was fabulous
Sue D.
May 11, 2020
John was very helpful, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Seemed prepared for my arrival, I was quite impressed. He did not push sales which totally appreciate. The appearance is absolutely outstanding, clean everywhere!
Paul V.
May 6, 2020
Very positive. I left a review with more details on Google and stand by those words.
Catherine A. A.
May 5, 2020
We met with Randy, he was very pleasant and showed us the spot we would be storing our boat at. He explained everything to us. Randy was great! We are glad to be back storing with you. We had stored with you before and had a great expeierience. Great Place! Thanks, Catherine Aebly
Joshua A. H.
April 10, 2020
Very helpful
Michelle K.
March 30, 2020
Jan B.
March 21, 2020
The staff is friendly, professional and helpful in assisting me with finding the right storage solutions!
Dan P.
March 17, 2020
Jason A.
March 12, 2020
Emily K.
March 10, 2020
Melinda M. B.
March 3, 2020
Ryan S. P.
February 27, 2020
Excellent service. Everyone was patient, kind, and accommodating.
Heidi M. B.
February 24, 2020
Very good
Brian A.
February 23, 2020
Hollie C. Y.
February 22, 2020
Andrea D.
February 15, 2020
The service was absolutely great! I had very thorough and friendly customer service! I will definitely refer others to US Storage for their storage needs.
Debra L. C.
February 7, 2020
The price and facility are very good. I was not expecting the insurance requirement - it should be called out more prominently in the reservation process to bring that along.
Lina H.
February 5, 2020
I feel that the customer service is up to par. The prices are affordable.
Austin V.
February 1, 2020
Tracy A.
January 24, 2020
Excellent
Max R. K.
January 22, 2020
Very positive
Patrick P.
January 18, 2020
staff is very helpful and accomidating. made everything very easy. very nice and secure climate controled facility. i would absolutely recommend to friends family and buisness.
Charles S.
January 16, 2020
Dennis B.
January 11, 2020
Randy was great - super helpful. Took us around. Made us feel like our stuff would be safe.
Nicola M. T.
January 10, 2020
Staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Prices are fair and special offers are a great deal!
Angelique R. N.
January 8, 2020
Staff was very friendly, area clean, access easy to get to.
Brenda K. E.
January 7, 2020
Very good, thank you!
Emily R. S.
January 7, 2020
It was easy signing up. Prices are competitive. The place is clean!! I love that I was able to get a pro rated month being I couldn’t move in on the first day of the month. The guy at the desk was very friendly too.
Ann P.
January 3, 2020
It went smoothly and I didn’t have any issues or problems. Explained everything well.
Allison S. B.
January 1, 2020
Rick T.
December 28, 2019
Dana K.
December 26, 2019
Staff were friendly and helpful, modern office space welcoming.
Matthew E. F.
December 17, 2019
James W.
December 15, 2019
Scott H.
December 11, 2019
Fine. All my questions were answered.
Bethany J. N.
December 9, 2019
Great experience with office staff. Very clean facility.
Michael J. P.
December 8, 2019
Felt good mgrs very helpful
Donna M. J.
December 3, 2019
It went very smooth and I was very satisfied.
Choutchid Y.
November 28, 2019
Allen R.
November 28, 2019
Kind and friendly .
Janis L. C.
November 28, 2019
It was great. I reserved online and everything was ready to go when I arrived. it was the smoothest move ever!
Annette E. W.
November 27, 2019
In person and on the phone, the team at US Storage was extremely friendly and helpful!
Abdishakur A. H.
November 26, 2019
Benjamin T. Y.
November 25, 2019
Christian R.
November 21, 2019
The staff in the office are great. They make it simple and easy to have my car stored there. They always helpful and answer any questions I may have.
Vathanee X.
November 21, 2019
The employees are fantastic.
Jackie H.
November 17, 2019
Keith E. D.
November 17, 2019
Timothy J. A.
November 12, 2019
I been there for two months my truck is safe from criminals
Elizabeth C.
November 11, 2019
Everyone is really nice and friendly especially helpful there It's clean and reasonable price meaning renting storages wise. US Storage is the best storage that I've ever rented from I'll be referring everyone to US Storage...
Lauren H.
November 9, 2019
Beverly C.
November 5, 2019
Excellent service from Yuri and John. extremely clean hallways and storage cubes. I love the inside bay to load and unload.
James S.
November 3, 2019
Great service! Super clean facility.
Dawn D.
October 29, 2019
Tony B.
October 29, 2019
My experience was very good. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Chris K.
October 26, 2019
Easy to use and very clean storage facility
Mager J. R.
October 22, 2019
Valerie M. W.
October 20, 2019
Paul L.
October 18, 2019
Thomas W.
October 14, 2019
John was very helpful and informative about a storage unit. The facility is very clean and well maintained, just what we were looking for.
Betty M.
October 11, 2019
Robbye E.
October 11, 2019
Pa L.
October 10, 2019
Youa T.
October 3, 2019
Great customer service. I would stay with you guys.
Jennifer S.
September 28, 2019
Good experience
William B.
September 25, 2019
I am very pleased. Especially like being aboe to donate items to monthly auctions of storage locker contents. Bill Berggren
Lynnese F.
September 16, 2019
David K.
September 16, 2019
Yes, everything has met my expectation. I'm very satisfied with the facility and the customer representative i've worked with. Keep up the good work.
Paul M.
September 15, 2019
The staff is very nice
Jonathan D. P.
September 10, 2019
It was a great experience, professional all the way! The only thing I didn't like was the admin fee which felt like a money grab.
Bob H.
September 10, 2019
Good. The person who helped me was very knowledgeable and explained a lot of things with me. I really like having a storage unit inside rather than outside. Feels safer.
Elizabeth L.
September 6, 2019
Barbara C.
September 3, 2019
Very clean, well organised staff and facility. So far it is working well. Thank you
James M.
August 31, 2019
Robyn J.
August 31, 2019
Nathan N.
August 31, 2019
Very convenient, and secure. They're friendly and helpful to you the customer. I would definitely recommend this location for any type of offsite storage need.
Tonia G.
August 28, 2019
Monika E.
August 24, 2019
Nice, clean and convenient
Darlena P.
August 20, 2019
Very clean, decently priced, friendly staff and I love that it’s secure. Also the location is perfect.
Kathleen C.
August 17, 2019
The employees are helpful and courteous. The facility is always extremely clean and secure. We’ve had a unit here for over a year and have not experienced any issues.
Patrick P.
August 14, 2019
Very helpful and accommodating getting me set up with a unit that suits my needs. It seems very secure and I like the climate control.
Subbiah V.
August 9, 2019
Very clean and I love how it’s climate control. 😊
Lynnette M.
August 5, 2019
Jack Y.
July 29, 2019
John W.
July 29, 2019
Great experience and smooth process to get an unit. Manager Yury was very helpful! Clean and well maintained facility.
Chelsea D.
July 23, 2019
Jake Y.
July 21, 2019
Trudie R.
July 17, 2019
Philippe R. M.
July 17, 2019
I was welcome and things went as i expected. Feeling well
Kim B.
July 9, 2019
Very good
Kelly D.
July 8, 2019
Clean, easy to access. Great place to store things!
Troy D. W.
July 6, 2019
Stephen L. B.
July 3, 2019
Mike K.
July 3, 2019
Nice people secure building climate control
Michael J.
July 3, 2019
Customer service person was very helpful with my purchase, gave me a tour of the facility. Very happy with the US Storage experience!
Rosa R. S. G.
July 2, 2019
I had a good experience, the place is nice and clean, the person that helped me out was nice, I recommend this storage place😉
Adam D. M.
June 26, 2019
Nyia L. V.
June 23, 2019
It was perfect. Yuri was great and really knows his stuff. Very friendly and helpful!
Michael C.
June 23, 2019
Brian C.
June 21, 2019
very good
Sheldon M.
June 20, 2019
Every thing is clean and just what we needed. We only wish we could have use one of the storeage areas on the first floor and closer to the door. It seems like there are many open with company locks on them.
Arthur M. W.
June 18, 2019
Great facility and all my needs were met with no wait. I do recommend to friends and family this storage any chance I get.
Tera L. A.
June 17, 2019
Diane W. W.
June 15, 2019
Dawn M. R.
June 14, 2019
Amycar P. T.
June 14, 2019
Kong L.
June 13, 2019
Stephanie L. C.
June 10, 2019
Very clean, well-maintained facility. Secure. Great staff. Overall, extremely pleased.
Lynne M. S.
June 9, 2019
Welcomed.
Nancy T.
June 5, 2019
Derek G.
May 28, 2019
Mahmoud H. A.
May 26, 2019
Elizabeth L.
May 23, 2019
Very kind and very helpful!
Bob S.
May 21, 2019
Laurie B.
May 20, 2019
Very good. Staff attentive to my needs and made process easy.
Daniel A. H.
May 19, 2019
good
Jean R.
May 18, 2019
Kathy H.
May 17, 2019
Great
Edward D. C.
May 14, 2019
Bryan D. B.
May 13, 2019
Allison S. B.
May 8, 2019
Very confident in the security and quality of the building, very confident in management.
Elysa M. T.
May 7, 2019
Yury was incredibly friendly and showed up early because of a mistake I made on where to go, boy was I impressed! I’m very happy we went here instead of where we had planned. It’s very well lit and clean with a great security system, I don’t doubt the safety of my items any point in time!
Heather B.
May 6, 2019
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Charles G.
May 3, 2019
Pretty much everything is good except there's no access to electricity. I would pay for an outlet or two as I need to spend quite a bit of time in my storage room. Employees are wonderful and helpful. Units are clean.
Jill B.
May 2, 2019
Yuri is great and has always been able to answer any questions i've had and has always followed up and followed through on his commitments.
Jennifer L. C.
May 2, 2019
Nice clean environment, staff very friendly and helpful.
Peter J. R.
April 30, 2019
Very good service from Yury. He is very helpful and polite. He called me when a cheaper space came available and it's a more convenient space as well.
Maila T.
April 30, 2019
Mark H.
April 28, 2019
Great!
Angelica G.
April 26, 2019
Julie L.
April 25, 2019
The staff was helpful and accommodating and the center is incredibly clean and safe feeling!
Amy T.
April 18, 2019
Smith B.
April 17, 2019
Samuel B.
April 13, 2019
One word "Superb"!
John B. M.
April 11, 2019
Richard A. F.
April 9, 2019
Great. Customer service is top notch. Very well maintained and clean.
Kevin D. M.
April 8, 2019
Great people.made it very easy
Timothy J. S.
April 4, 2019
So far we are very happy with how convenient and clean your facility is!
Nancy S.
March 31, 2019
Dawn M. S.
March 27, 2019
The onsite manager was very helpful and curious to us.
Leigh S.
March 24, 2019
Barbara J. T.
March 23, 2019
Seeana L.
March 16, 2019
It's clean and easy to access
Michael R.
March 14, 2019
Ae V.
March 11, 2019
Sandra J. L.
February 25, 2019
Angel P.
February 24, 2019
Jenifer P.
February 23, 2019
Carolyn H.
February 17, 2019
We have been with US Storage Centers for 3 plus years and they have thoroughly met our needs. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the grounds are clean. I would highly recommend US Storage Centers to anyone who needs a safe place to store their belongings.
Andrea L.
February 15, 2019
James L. W.
February 13, 2019
Shiloh E.
February 11, 2019
Great customer service and very nice facilities! The only thing I have a problem with was the significant rate increase after 6 months.
Westport P.
February 11, 2019
Jack B.
January 31, 2019
You facility is very modern and spotlessly clean Your staff is well trained and very helpful I would recommend US Storage
Aime C.
January 30, 2019
It was a great experience. Yury was a great help and he was always friendly and nice.
Katha R.
January 21, 2019
Yuri, the manager, is very helpful and I feel that my vehicle is safely stored with you at the White Bear US Storage facility. The price was fair and the location perfect for my needs. Thanks!
Barbara M. S.
January 20, 2019
Kathy G.
January 17, 2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is clean. If the staff are notified of a problem or concern it is addressed quickly.
Steven R. H.
January 10, 2019
I haven't had any problems with us storage and they've always kept me inform either by email or calling thank you.
Krisiti L.
December 28, 2018
I have only had positive experiences since renting a unit. The staff is great. The facility is clean and well lit.
Linda P.
December 25, 2018
Kimberly D.
December 22, 2018
Great good communication
Amy B.
December 17, 2018
Clean, bright, easy access, very secure and reasonable rates
Ben M.
December 9, 2018
Mainhia T.
December 7, 2018
Great and patient assisting in customer services. Great security. Clean and good temperature control. Thumbs up
Mario L.
December 5, 2018
Great location and facilities, winter is here, an enclosed facility is what I was looking for and this is it, thank you
Joshua M.
December 3, 2018
Kirstin G.
December 2, 2018
Very clean facility super easy, yet very secure, access climate controlled storage units Very friendly and helpful manager Very easy to move in/move out - no stress An overall very pleasant experience!
Bill M.
November 29, 2018
Worked well for us. Our temporary storage needs were met.
Jessica J. K.
November 27, 2018
The establishment is secure and very clean. The staff are knowledgeable about what they're selling to the public, and in general seem like nice people. Everything is put into perspective when you walk out the unloading garage, and see other public storage units. It's a no brainer!!
Pete G.
November 18, 2018
Great place
Del G.
November 15, 2018
Staff is very willing to help!!!
Richard A. M.
November 14, 2018
Very pleased with the location of our storage bin, the security of building and the customer service we have had.
Heidi B.
November 13, 2018
Beth P. C.
November 8, 2018
I never expected just great service from a storage company. Yuri always greets me by name and a big smile. He is always helpful.
Janice H. S.
November 7, 2018
Timothy D. S.
October 31, 2018
Elijah A. N.
October 31, 2018
Wonderful customer service. THE MOST CLEANEST STORAGES I'VE EVER USED, VERY WELL MAINTAINED! I would highly recommend!!!!!
Kate A. K.
October 27, 2018
Everyone is helpful and informative. I am grateful for the friendly customer service that has been provided!
Don L. K.
October 26, 2018
Sharon R.
October 15, 2018
Robert B.
October 9, 2018
Sheyenne M. G.
October 8, 2018
I love US Storage! Yuri is simply amazing and is very on top of everything! Highly recommend and the prices are awesome as wel.
Maly X.
October 2, 2018
Very friendly and professional
Shiloh E.
September 28, 2018
Great and friendly staff. Clean easy to use facility!!
Ian M.
September 18, 2018
it was great Andre always make me feel welcoming and always offer help when i need it.
Zach S.
September 13, 2018
Kristine O.
September 11, 2018
good so far......upon my referral my sister is using your company and she stated such, however, when I went to pay this was not noted and I feel it would have been overlooked had I not mentioned it. Service is always friendly :-) and helpful
Josh B.
September 8, 2018
William L. S.
August 29, 2018
The service was tops and the price competitive.
Mark W.
August 27, 2018
excellent customer service and was very hassle free. worth every penny to store my trailer there.
Barry M.
August 27, 2018
very very good customer service and pricing was VERY fare...Safe facility, I'd rent with USS again.
Laurel R.
August 22, 2018
It was fantastic. Staff is incredible helpful, willing to go the extra distance. I love how clean and well maintained the facility is.
Steve K.
August 14, 2018
Fair price, professional attitudes. Just what one wants.
Dane H.
August 12, 2018
Great security with easy access and very clean. They treat us as a value customer with great attitude! I aready recommend a friend and he was happy as well as a customer.
Paul L.
August 12, 2018
Renting storage space was handled in a friendly and professional manner.
Kathleen C.
August 8, 2018
Andre is helpful and personable to work with. Your facility is well maintained.
Agnes M.
August 4, 2018
I am happy that I have us storage.
Jessica P.
July 31, 2018
Leigh S.
July 30, 2018
easy going, fast service, very helpful
Denise O.
July 25, 2018
Michael J. H.
July 24, 2018
Catherine A. A.
July 23, 2018
I really liked the service I recieved when storing my boat. Yury and Andre were so helpful they answered all the questions we had. The grounds are clean. I feel really good about storing my boat with US Storage and will continue to use them. Thank you, Cathy Aebly
Tom M. G.
July 21, 2018
Very good
Justin B.
July 20, 2018
Stephanie N.
July 13, 2018
My experience was very professional and pleasant. The manager is nice and accommodating. The storage facility is indoors and climate controlled. They also has great deals on your first/ second. month storage rent.
Carolin H.
July 10, 2018
Very happy and very comfortable
Heidi A.
July 9, 2018
Secure environment. Cameras, access key, daily easy to access from major roads. Helpful personnel. Site is fairly well maintained, some weeds and lower hanging branches will need to be taken care of near my trailer. Have only been there once when it was “busy” during that time it was difficult to park our trailer with all of the other traffic trying to fly past us in the lot, on our way out there was a very large UHaul van parked diagonally blocking the code access panel I had to get out and walk over to it to have the gate open so we could drive out. One suggestion would be an extended arm on the code access panel or automatic key fobs and gates so that vehicles with a trailer can get close enough to enter code without having to get out of vehicle or risk getting trailer too close to the post.
Darin K.
July 6, 2018
Michael K.
July 2, 2018
The staff at the White Bear Lake location are phenoms! They know me by name and are very cordial when I stop in. The one time I had an issue with my entry codes Andre (site manager) was all over it. He was in constant contact and always available. You can tell that he cares if his tenants are happy. It is really easy to feel like I made a great choice with this facility! I have referred others to this facility and would gladly continue to recommend them as my first choice.
Johnnie M.
July 2, 2018
I would use your storage facilities again.
John G. H.
July 1, 2018
Both managers were very friendly and helpful
Douglas C.
June 29, 2018
Lee A. W.
June 28, 2018
Dennis R. M.
June 26, 2018
Lao S. L.
June 23, 2018
Great
Marianne L.
June 23, 2018
It was very welcoming and very helpful.
Beth P. C.
June 19, 2018
Facility is spotless, well-lit and the drive-in bay for loading and unloading is SWEET. Yuri and Andrè are great to work with.
Gary O.
June 7, 2018
Great service
Josh C.
June 7, 2018
Mark H. S.
May 29, 2018
Craig E. J.
May 28, 2018
Chris L.
May 21, 2018
People were really nice at US storage centers. Very nice indoor storage facility. They also were understanding when I had to leave my unit, when I moved.
Dennis T.
May 17, 2018
The two guys in the office ( Aaron and Euri(i am sure thats not spelled right) Are a joy to talk with. Very, very nice guys. Extremely helpful. Us storage is very close to our townhone so its very convenient. We love it!!!
David L.
May 16, 2018
very good
Ashlee S.
May 12, 2018
Great. Highly recommend. Very helpful and accommodating. 10/10
Phyliss W.
May 3, 2018
Joshua A.
April 24, 2018
Daniel D.
April 21, 2018
The personnel were friendly and very willing to help with any problems but everything went smoothly. Would definitely be inclined to recommend US Storage to others.
Beverly W.
April 21, 2018
Ronald D.
April 14, 2018
I rented a unit recently at U.S. Storage in White Bear. Andre and his crew were great. They answered all of my questions, processed the paperwork and completed the transaction in just a few minutes. Moving in was a snap and a great experience from beginning to end.
Ralph O.
April 8, 2018
Andre provides great friendly service. We are happy with the cleanliness of the facility and service.
Sarah K.
March 27, 2018
Great
Carol R.
March 25, 2018
Kathy G.
March 25, 2018
Every employee I have worked with is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My experience has been very positive.
Janet H.
March 25, 2018
Fast, Friendly, and Availability!! Thank for the opportunity to utilize your storage space, I will definitely recommend to others