Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Here at US Storage Centers, we want to make sure you have the best experience at our conveniently located, clean, and secure storage facility. We offer a variety of self-storage units to help ensure you are perfectly satisfied during your time with us, including RV parking, drive up access, and wide drive aisles.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Las Vegas Self Storage

Here at US Storage Centers, we want to make sure you have the best experience at our conveniently located, clean, and secure storage facility. We offer a variety of self-storage units to help ensure you are perfectly satisfied during your time with us, including RV parking, drive up access, and wide drive aisles. Located off Charleston Blvd, our storage facility offers various features, such as video recording, electronic access gate, passenger elevator, and moving supplies. Our Charleston storage facility is professionally managed by the brightest and top self-storage experts. We are dedicated to serving our customers, and ensuring they have the best experience possible during this transition. 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

RV Storage

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Moving Supplies and Products

Outside of self-storage units, this facility offers various items to help you move in to your storage unit and make the most of your space. From several sized boxes, to packing tape and bubble wrap, US Storage Centers will ensure that your move is as successful as can be

Formally known as Charleston West Mini Storage and Durango Mini Storage. These properties are now one. 

ABOUT THE CITY

Founded in 1905, the city of Las Vegas, Nevada has a population of 641,000. Known as the city that does not sleep, Las Vegas is famous for it's vibrant downtown city life filled with a variety of 24-hour casinos, restaurants, shopping, arcades, and entertainment. The city hosts a variety of restaurants, such as The Buffet at Wynn, and fun shows such as Cirque du Soleil and Blue Man. This is a great city for all stages of your life with elaborate hotels designed to replicate world famous sites - such as the Egyptian periods, the Grand Canals in Venice, and the Paris Eiffel Tower. Be sure to check out the 4-mile long Las Vegas strip for some great excitement! 

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 274 total testimonials
Kimberly M. H.
November 30, 2022
Lourdene D. S.
November 19, 2022
2 rent increases in less than a year is a bit much. I understand inflation but it’s excessive.
Laroneisha S. A.
November 17, 2022
Lou G.
November 10, 2022
Very positive - BUT I wish you would honor "perks" for customers that have been with you for years - such as option for one month free if we renew for a year etc....Thank you Lou Gamage
Crystal D. G.
October 27, 2022
Karon E. M.
October 23, 2022
The staff was always professional and courteous! Always trying to accommodate your requests..
George S. T.
October 5, 2022
Good Service. Raised rate too quickly though.
Yesenia G. R.
September 14, 2022
Greatttt
Lorvina P.
September 13, 2022
We had our small RV trailer parked there and it got broken into. A week prior to the event, I have notified the staff that it appears someone has been tampering with it since the ladder was down and we always leave it up. Unfortunately, the cameras that are supposed to be monitoring the property wasn't working. The owner of the trailer next to us also shared with me that his got broken into and caused him hundreds of dollars of repairs. This is terrible!
Patrick D.
September 13, 2022
Staff was helpful and professional, unit was clean and secure.
Frank D.
September 13, 2022
It was great.
Nathan B. R.
September 13, 2022
Matthew B.
July 27, 2022
Very helpful and willing to work with me.
Rodney A. P.
July 24, 2022
Michelle A. R.
July 19, 2022
Joanne M. P. T.
July 16, 2022
Maria D. L. A. C.
July 14, 2022
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Donald P. F.
July 9, 2022
I had a very good experience, the people were very professional and friendly.
Vivian M. C.
July 9, 2022
Very friendly and helpful.
William P. P.
July 2, 2022
Todd L. C.
June 14, 2022
James w. a.
June 11, 2022
Well maintained, clean, good hours
Joy K. W.
June 10, 2022
Easy to work with, professional and very accommodating.
John M. G.
June 7, 2022
It was very smooth and hassle free! No drama!
Linda K. L.
June 6, 2022
ALFRED S. J.
June 3, 2022
I feel very safe hear.
NIcole L. S.
May 24, 2022
Customer service was great! Site was clean and felt safe.
Jeff D. L.
May 20, 2022
Jose A. A.
May 13, 2022
Nina R. L. C. N.
May 8, 2022
Easy process, convenient location, good customer service and prompt response.
Jacqueline M. S.
May 7, 2022
Outstanding customer service
Debra W. W.
May 6, 2022
The office staff was AMAZING! So efficient and friendly! I will be returning to the area in a few months and hope to store my trailer at this location again!
Jaime M.
April 20, 2022
Very friendly and helpful staff. Never any issues. I go in to pay my bill and always get helped and greeted by staff. Havent had any issues, complaints at all. Storage Center is always well kept and clean. Hallways always clear and it's easy to get in and out. I'm happy with my customer experience in dealing with staff. And appreciate the staff and mgmt for the effort/ work they put in to making it a good customer experience for me every time I go. Staff is definitely *****.
Albert E. J.
April 8, 2022
I already gave you a great feed back
Angelique P. M.
March 16, 2022
I have been very satisfied with my unit and the staff are very helpful when needed
Stephanie M. V.
March 8, 2022
Very friendly staff, always very helpful Prices of units are high
Charles L. S.
March 2, 2022
I like the local management team and the process to move units and make payments has been helpful/easy.
Tracy L. G.
March 2, 2022
Linda L. A.
February 26, 2022
Kind, informative, true to their word.
Joeseph P. F.
February 21, 2022
Great people and it worked well for me. Missed the monthly cutoff by about 48 hrs so I had to pay another month but I knew that was the deal.
Lynnette S.
January 27, 2022
Michael L. H.
January 26, 2022
Shawn P. L.
January 13, 2022
Glenda H. M.
January 2, 2022
Customer friendly
Chad D. H.
January 1, 2022
The people at the actual location were great. Very helpful. I would recommend this company only because of them. The people at the main office sucked. The couple times I had to call the main office they were rude. I would recommend not calling the main office and just dealing with the local location.
Deeandre L. H.
December 31, 2021
Olga T. D.
December 24, 2021
Very good ☺️ The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their area.
Cynthia L. M.
December 7, 2021
Very wonderful people working at US Storage
Victor S.
November 29, 2021
very good and professional
Brandon C. S.
November 15, 2021
Will F. F.
November 12, 2021
Very good. Safe place to keep your stuff.
Kenneth E. F.
November 9, 2021
Great experience. Very helpful staff.
William J. J. D.
October 21, 2021
Everything's fine good experience good staff
June B.
October 13, 2021
Very friendly and helpful managers. Clean storage areas. Easy access.
Jessica N. A.
October 7, 2021
Absolutely amazing. I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone was so kind and willing to help with questions or concerns. I am so glad I chose US Storage out of my multiple options. Definitely recommending it to family and friends. Thank you for being so amazing.
Melissa A. C.
October 1, 2021
Donald R.
September 17, 2021
Joseph P. T.
August 25, 2021
Richard G. P.
August 23, 2021
Catholic W. V.
August 22, 2021
Wonderful experience with you guys , very patient with us and helps us ever way possible
Kristine S. F.
July 29, 2021
The renting of the facility was easy and the storage unit itself is great. I just was not happy with the $15 per month rate increase 7 months after I rented the unit.
Robert J. R.
July 18, 2021
The people make it the best. They care about the grounds as well as the customers. They make it easy to be a tenant. I left extra space because of the rude, pushy and actual lying staff.
Roderick M. S.
July 12, 2021
great experince
Roman L.
July 3, 2021
My Managers at my Storage facility, are the best,and always on top of things.
Eleni K.
June 28, 2021
Great, the manager was very helpful and assisted in every way. She was very understanding and works with you if you have questions/concerns.
Paul O.
June 23, 2021
No frills, but reasonable monthly rates and friendly staff.
Heydie G.
June 20, 2021
Everyone was really nice from the beginning. I was going through a lot & was between housing after losing everything & needed a place to put my belongings.
Maria G. C. A.
June 13, 2021
Excellent
Angela P. B.
June 5, 2021
Jennifer from your office has always been wonderful.
Joana E. S.
May 20, 2021
Great customer service! They were very welcoming and informative when I went in to inquire about a unit.
Ronald J. D.
May 14, 2021
Very efficient
Crystal M. C.
April 28, 2021
US Storage is affordable and clean, I'll use for all my storage needs in the future.
Troy G. O.
April 25, 2021
Wait, Am I being locked out? I'm still experiencing this!! Lol First off, I don't think it's on anyone's bucket list and I don't know of anyone who likes moving things so it's probably stressful to most right out the gate.For me, I've been to a few different storage companies and US storage is by far the less stressful and it's easy for me to say the best out of the ones I've experienced.
Matthew T. D.
April 25, 2021
Amazing will come again soon
Genoveva B.
April 19, 2021
Easy access, friendly staff.
Glenda H. M.
April 13, 2021
Professional and helpful
Lorraine C. G.
April 4, 2021
Clean and secure with helpful, knowledgeable staff and plenty of dollies and well-running elevators, this has been the easiest storage experience I’ve ever had. I would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing extra storage.
Lee R. R.
March 25, 2021
Great
Peter W. S.
March 25, 2021
Great
Kelly B. Q.
March 21, 2021
Michael I.
March 11, 2021
Erica C.
March 7, 2021
My experiences with US Storage centers has always been above and beyond... Jenny and John are absolutely amazing! Your company is blessed to have these two representing your brand... They are always helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with... The facility is always very well kept, well lit and feels safe at all times... I would gladly recommend this location and have because of these two!
John H. T.
March 6, 2021
Maria E. L.
March 4, 2021
Ana P. M. A.
February 26, 2021
Hailea R. R.
February 8, 2021
Michael T. V.
February 7, 2021
Great.
Francisco R. J.
January 29, 2021
Versus good service they answered all my questions
Susan N. F.
January 27, 2021
Peter J. I. G.
January 19, 2021
Great experience. Managers are wonderful people who care about what they do and how they interact with the customer. Highly recommend.
Anthony R. A.
January 18, 2021
Anthony G. H.
January 12, 2021
It was fine. I'm not one to get too excited about simple things like storage. The girl running the place that day, 5 months ago, was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Arnaud P. B.
January 5, 2021
Vincent E. S.
January 1, 2021
Jason C. R.
December 31, 2020
This was my first time doing business with US Storage Centers and the process went smoothly. The customer service representatives on site were pleasant and helpful and processed my rental quickly. And the price was very reasonable for the size unit I rented. Thank you.
Deborah K. S.
December 16, 2020
All good.. the gentleman, Michael I think was his name who waited on my was professional polite and thorough.
Patrick E. K.
December 15, 2020
James W. I. D.
December 2, 2020
Robert G.
December 1, 2020
Alfonso W.
December 1, 2020
l think that your company is the best and I would tell anyone just how good you people are thank you so much 💖
Charles E. E.
November 22, 2020
We received a prompt courteous service at a very fair price. The quality of the product met or exceeded our expectations. The installer was prompt, courteous, and left no mess at the completion installing the product we ordered. I would highly recommend this company.
Matthew A. P.
November 22, 2020
The staff was very helpful and informative. The storage unit was safe and temperature-controlled. I do recommend them whether you have long or short term needs.
Ernesto J. E.
November 18, 2020
Londyn R. F.
November 17, 2020
Kimberly E.
November 15, 2020
Pyong S. A.
November 10, 2020
Yolanda V.
November 5, 2020
Smooth
Pamela R. T.
November 3, 2020
Nicholas C. L.
November 2, 2020
Very nice experience. Helpful, kind staff that truly keep a watchful eye on the property to ensure it stays as safe and secure as it can be.
Ella S.
November 2, 2020
Very good. Convenient to my house. Just 1 block away. storae unit is clean and large enough. It would be nice if you could give me a discount for being a loyal customer. Isabella Surink
Andres J.
October 30, 2020
Richard C.
October 15, 2020
Emmanuel U.
October 10, 2020
Perfect. Friendly staff, clean and secure facility.
J C. J.
October 4, 2020
Ricardo I. R. B.
September 30, 2020
Yes
Kimberly C.
September 29, 2020
Jessamine R. C.
September 28, 2020
Very great
Clairin M. D.
September 25, 2020
Jenny and Jeff are always helpful to assist me with questions about my units and billing.
Rosa A. B.
September 17, 2020
very good....
Keith B.
September 17, 2020
Oscar V.
September 10, 2020
Gloria E. C. D. B.
September 8, 2020
Excellent
Paul A. H.
September 8, 2020
Everything's very good. Jeff and Jenny are the best! Stay well and safe.
William B.
August 28, 2020
It has gone smoothly. No issues.
Julia C.
August 27, 2020
Matthew R. R.
August 23, 2020
Norman P.
August 23, 2020
satisfied so far
Rebeca G. D. M.
August 19, 2020
My experience was great! The attention, customer service, willingness to work with me according to my needs. Thank you US Storage Team for your hard work and friendliness!
Carlos E. M.
August 11, 2020
Good
Valerie E. R.
August 10, 2020
Martha R. M.
August 3, 2020
Very polite and very helpful would recommend his storage two others
William C. G.
July 29, 2020
The staff was courteous and helpful with questions. I would like to have seen the max time be extended to 10 or 11 pm but other than that great experience.
Enoch M. J.
July 26, 2020
The lady at the front who helped me was such a nice lady, made should I was in and place was clean doing the Pandemic that was important she had on a mask and gloves
Eric R. R.
July 24, 2020
Andrew A. D. O.
July 11, 2020
Roni D.
July 10, 2020
Excellent place Have 5 units Super customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Crystal J. E.
July 6, 2020
Awesome! If I didn't need my things to be local, I would have definitely left my stuff in storage there. It felt safe and clean. Thank you for your help! :D
Gabriel O.
June 20, 2020
Hi. Good. Morning I hope you enjoy physical health in this difficult time. US storage is quiet, clean, tidy, safe and good attention of its workers are respectful and polite, thank you very much for your atention
Guy R.
June 18, 2020
Gabrielle S. O.
June 11, 2020
Paul C.
June 11, 2020
John L.
June 2, 2020
A+++
Danielle S.
May 30, 2020
Kelly E.
May 25, 2020
Was short and sweet, The office staff were very nice and helpful
Casandra P. H.
May 22, 2020
The staff is awesome during every visit. The facility is clean and secure. I would certainly recommend this facility.
Clarence J.
May 11, 2020
Helen G. Q.
May 11, 2020
Candace S. T.
May 10, 2020
Arnaud P. B.
May 9, 2020
Easy, great communication, lovely staff, competitive prices. Highly recommend!
Neil H. D.
May 5, 2020
Tracy L. W.
May 1, 2020
Still got storage
Rachel A. M.
April 23, 2020
Margaret B. C.
April 22, 2020
Very friendly and helpful and service was just great as I had never rented storage unit before and they were patient with me too
Kristan G. L.
April 20, 2020
Tracy D. C.
April 20, 2020
Victor F. S. P.
April 20, 2020
Maria G.
April 11, 2020
Mary D.
April 9, 2020
Very positive. Great group of people.
Julie M. A.
April 7, 2020
Everyone is nice a d very attentive. the facility is always clean
Tracey L. F.
April 5, 2020
Carito C.
April 4, 2020
Courteous, Friendly and professional.
Brady M. O.
March 18, 2020
Kelly B.
March 18, 2020
Positive experience, Staff was very professional and helpful.
Dedra D. B.
March 16, 2020
Great!
Earl M.
March 14, 2020
Thank you
Alexis P. P.
March 10, 2020
Nicole E.
March 4, 2020
Everyone I’ve met there has been extremely courteous and helpful with the process! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Arnaud P. B.
March 1, 2020
Tracy P.
March 1, 2020
Bilal C. L.
February 28, 2020
Linda F. B.
February 25, 2020
Overall a nice experience.
Christina A. M.
February 22, 2020
Awesome everything has gone smooth and well.
Javier R. C.
February 20, 2020
Great communication and service. Upgraded me and found exactly what I needed! A+++
Charles T. N.
February 19, 2020
Excellent people are friendly, and facilities are clean.
Katherine S. W.
February 16, 2020
I am & was very happy. I still have one more unit that I am renting. I would gladly recommend this storage facility to anyone asking for a place to rent.
Hector A.
February 14, 2020
Alma K.
February 13, 2020
Great! Custom services
Melanee L. S.
February 10, 2020
Mark E. M.
February 8, 2020
Michael T. P.
January 29, 2020
Gwendolyn A. L.
January 14, 2020
I must say during times that are not balanced and a moment's time it's great to know that you get help from people that are kind-hearted everything worked out perfectly the move was easy I was given a special the most important my belongings were safe and locked up in a place until I can gather my thoughts and start all over again
Betty L. P.
January 7, 2020
Roni D.
December 29, 2019
Great people to work with I did refer people
Michael A. H.
December 25, 2019
allways friendly
Alicia L.
December 24, 2019
Adan C.
December 21, 2019
I love this place so much! They are very nice and keep the place clean and safe all the time. I have had many storages but this is the only one I would store anything ever again. I highly recommend them!!!
Gary N. E.
December 9, 2019
No issues
Riano S.
December 4, 2019
Maria D. R.
November 17, 2019
Nora I. P.
November 16, 2019
So far my experience is excellent
Kenneth K. N.
November 16, 2019
Alma L. W. C.
November 8, 2019
I have enjoyed the opportunity to meet and receive valuable service and information from staff at this location no matter what time I have been there. The managers are very Knowledgeable and ready to help. Always helpful and Professional. I value the service. This service meets my expectations.
Brian A. T.
November 5, 2019
Jacqueline K. G.
November 5, 2019
professional staff and clean units
Candace C. G.
October 22, 2019
Lonnie C. S.
October 20, 2019
My experience with you have been good
Larry D. S.
October 15, 2019
I like your employees very knowledgeable and friendly
Roy E. C.
October 12, 2019
Good
Estela L.
October 6, 2019
Donny D.
September 27, 2019
Would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Hector A.
September 27, 2019
Joseph B.
September 25, 2019
Such nice people.
Shokouh I.
September 25, 2019
William A.
September 24, 2019
Renea P.
September 17, 2019
Ryan S.
September 13, 2019
The staff is always great, a pleasure to work with, and always willing to help. Facilities are always clean.
Krasimir E. E.
September 3, 2019
Zaldy M. C.
August 29, 2019
Brian S.
August 27, 2019
Christina M.
August 25, 2019
I feel really good and really liked the lady Jen working in the Storage on Charleston in Las Vegas
Gail S.
August 22, 2019
Great! Everyone there was very helpful & friendly.
Violet S.
August 17, 2019
Great
May H.
August 15, 2019
Edwina H. S.
August 10, 2019
Excellent service
Dave S.
August 10, 2019
Richardo S.
August 8, 2019
Excelente y muy seguro
Rodney A. C.
August 6, 2019
Great so far
Denise A. G.
August 6, 2019
The management at US Storage Centers off of West Charleston and Durango were not only helpful, but they supported me during my move out of state and couldn't have been more pleased with the service.
Keri A. N.
July 28, 2019
The owners are amazing. They work with you they tell you exactly what what happened and make sure that they keep your unit safe. I was impressed by how cool the unit is. I would definitely refer u.s. storage to people. Thank U. S. storage
Charles T. N.
July 23, 2019
Was very good people were very friendly and assisted us in the setting up of everything and familiarize us with the property, etc.
Nash C.
July 19, 2019
Good
Darren R.
July 16, 2019
Maria M.
July 15, 2019
Rebecca L. S.
July 8, 2019
Jd M.
July 4, 2019
Miguel A. G.
July 3, 2019
Ernesto J. E.
July 1, 2019
John R.
June 28, 2019
Andrew B.
June 27, 2019
Joan L.
June 25, 2019
Great service. Jenny and her husband are more than helpful.
Caroline G.
June 24, 2019
Judy B.
June 22, 2019
Samson B.
June 18, 2019
Robert A. S.
June 12, 2019
Robert R.
June 12, 2019
Mike P.
June 10, 2019
Tim E.
June 3, 2019
Melvin V.
May 30, 2019
Victoria P.
May 28, 2019
Christopher P.
May 26, 2019
Mangram A.
May 24, 2019
Ronaldo M.
May 22, 2019
Lidia A. V.
May 22, 2019
Jason V.
May 16, 2019
Al F.
May 10, 2019
Traci A. G.
May 3, 2019
Glen M. S.
April 29, 2019
Teresa L. R.
April 28, 2019
Phillip R.
April 25, 2019
Jeffrey L. G.
April 24, 2019
Francisco V. R.
April 23, 2019
La C. C. L.
April 22, 2019
Lauriece A.
April 22, 2019
Francisco G.
April 19, 2019
Marc A. M.
April 17, 2019
Keith E.
April 11, 2019
David S.
April 3, 2019
Leslie S. S.
April 1, 2019
William M.
March 31, 2019
April S.
March 23, 2019
Sally T.
March 21, 2019
Adam H.
March 20, 2019
Willie B.
March 17, 2019
Jeremiah K.
March 11, 2019
Carlos A.
March 9, 2019
Sage C.
March 5, 2019
Ronald P.
March 4, 2019
Cair A. L.
March 2, 2019
Christos V. M.
February 27, 2019
Ernesto J. E.
February 27, 2019
Laura S.
February 26, 2019
Kathleen B. M.
February 20, 2019
Dick O.
February 1, 2019
Nuria S.
January 31, 2019

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.