Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our storage units in Bedford Hills, NY.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Bedford Hills Storage Units

If you are in need of a storage unit in Bedford Hills, NY that's safe, convenient, and offers plenty of self storage solutions, then our storage facility is a great option. Whether you're looking to store a few small personal items or large pieces of home furniture, we have a storage unit that's just the right size to accommodate your storage needs. Our professional and friendly staff will be happy to recommend which size would be best for your belongings. We have drive-up accessible storage units that make it convenient to access your belongings from your vehicle. We have moving carts on-site to easily maneuver your belongings to and from your vehicle and around your storage unit. There are boxes and moving supplies available for purchase in our rental office to help make your move into your storage unit easier and help keep a neat and organized storage space.

Our storage facility has an electronic access gate that can only be accessed by current tenants with a unique PIN code that's given at the time of rental and 24/7 video recording throughout the property.

If you're in need of RV, boat, or auto storage, our storage facility has spacious parking spaces available. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Bedford Hills Storage Located Near You

Located on 34 Norm Avenue, our storage facility can be found at the end of the street past the Kohl's department store and in front of Bedford Gravel and Landscape Supply and can be accessed by taking NY-117 no matter where you're coming from in the Bedford area. If you live in the surrounding areas of Stanwood, Katonah, Katonah Ridge, Bedford Four Corners, Bedford Center, Bedford, Whitehall Corners, Croton Heights, Manhattan Park, Kitchawan, Tompkins Corner, and Millwood, our storage facility is a great local and convenient option to store your belongings.

Kure It Cancer Research

Our in-house charity, Kure It, offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5
overall rating, 80 total testimonials
Joseph G. M.
April 19, 2024
so far so good
Viyasan N.
April 10, 2024
Brian and Felice are great guys very helpful and knowledgeable about the property. Made it very comfortable throughout the process. Thank you
Jhoana S.
March 30, 2024
Employees are very accommodating and welcoming.
Marc K.
March 28, 2024
Very efficient
Michael O.
March 18, 2024
Peter C.
March 9, 2024
The service representative was very helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions, make suggestions and assist us in our decision process. The experience was quite efficient We would definitely recommend your firm to others.
Paul M.
February 20, 2024
Lisa B.
February 20, 2024
The staff is very helpful and friendly and the facility is clean and convenient. My only complaint would be that ramps at the doorways to the building would be helpful for using dollys. But overall a great facility. Highly recommend.
Kimberly P. H.
February 15, 2024
Great experience
Glenn H.
February 13, 2024
Tamara R. S.
February 8, 2024
The staff was absolutely amazing. Very friendly and helpful. One of the best storage experiences I've ever had. The facility and grounds are very clean and in great condition. I highly recommend this place.
Rhoda S.
February 6, 2024
Because your rates keep going up every couple of months
Victoria A.
February 5, 2024
It’s very nice,
Benjamin G. s. r.
February 5, 2024
Lawrence B.
January 26, 2024
Brian and the Asian gentleman at the front counter are wonderful. They are an asset for your company
Walter R.
January 24, 2024
Everything advertised to be
De P. N.
January 19, 2024
Good
Ann M. S.
January 10, 2024
Oscar S.
December 30, 2023
Kathryn K.
December 19, 2023
So far so good! reserving a unit was easy and employees were very friendly and helpful
Juan R.
December 14, 2023
Excelente Feliciano and Mr Brian. They are Good people. I am recommend. !
Stefanie C.
November 28, 2023
Francis F.
November 21, 2023
People I’ve worked with have been top-notch. Only issue is corporate insistence on treating each unit as a separate account. (We have about 15 units all at 1 location) That makes for a ridiculous amount of busy work to, e.g., update credit card on autopay for accounts.
Paul M.
November 21, 2023
The guys at 34 norm have are fantastic! We are your oldest customer and they treat us great! We have 5 units!
William M.
November 18, 2023
The staff was very nice and professional. The place is clean and neat.
Amgen I. S. L.
November 15, 2023
Hiroshi Y.
November 12, 2023
very good
Paul M.
November 6, 2023
Cristina M.
October 17, 2023
The Manager was wonderful in signing me up. There were some problems unrelated to him, however. 1). Two nights in a row the keypad was not working, so I could not get in. 2). We have had a lot of rain & there is a huge puddle that was very near the freight elevator that I needed to use & my items were heavy. It will happen again due to the dip in the pavement. 3). I had to ask to be shown how to use freight elevator. It is not evident. so I ended up hand carrying a lot of my stuff up the stairs as I had help that weekend.
Richard D.
October 15, 2023
Poor to worse Sign up in April. Raise rates in August September. Newly hired quits. You do not give new customer the courtesy of honoring the aggreement for one year. Why do you do this? Answer Because we can Corporate greed at its finest.
Mildred S.
October 13, 2023
Satisfied
Micah L.
October 5, 2023
Brian and Feliciano at the Bedford location were both friendly and helpful—facility was clean and presentable! Good experience!
Gloria R.
September 12, 2023
Muy excelente
Noel C.
September 4, 2023
very welcomed. Feliciano was really professional and awsome
Charlene W.
August 11, 2023
It was good
Aguedo C.
July 26, 2023
It was very good
Jonathan M.
June 27, 2023
Unwilling and unable to help with faulty elevator. Had to carry all my things up the stairs. When I called for assistance property manager and asst manager were out of reach. Very disappointed with the service so far.
Antonio R.
June 25, 2023
Francisco F.
May 31, 2023
Very efficient
James C.
May 25, 2023
Lisa was great. So helpful and so nice!!
Julio R.
May 11, 2023
Good
Carrie S.
May 4, 2023
Good, staff were great.
Heather H.
April 30, 2023
Christina M.
April 28, 2023
the place is easy to get too there was an problem with the elevator and was fixed in no time the place is clean very pleased thank you lisa in the front desk is very friendly and kind
William P.
April 7, 2023
Change of construction plans- never used it. Didn’t even pick up the key.
Sophia L. E.
April 1, 2023
Hannah S.
March 28, 2023
Very good The staff were very helpful
Paul C.
March 24, 2023
Tanya G.
March 16, 2023
Very comfortable with the whole process. Very knowledgeable staff excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this place.
John S.
March 11, 2023
I was extremely satisfied with my experience with the US Storace center in Bedford Hills. Chris the Property Manager was super and definitely is the type of person people would want to employ with their company. It was a pleasure to conduct business with him. Very thorough and explained everything in detail from start to finish.
Frank I.
March 7, 2023
Excellent service, clean facility. Only drawback is that hours of operation is "limited" to 6 AM-9 PM.
Rosalie M.
March 2, 2023
Great..easy set up and the office person was very helpful and professional
Savannah U.
November 23, 2022
From inquiry to confirmation, Chris and his staff were incredibly helpful! I’m renting a unit for the first time and had no idea how it worked and didn’t even know where to start with asking questions or even what I needed. Chris was very professional and explained the rental process from start to finish in 10 minutes. I’m thankful for this experience as we’ve had quite a bit of stress as we purchase our first home. It’s nice to be greeted with a friendly smile and conversation too! 100/10 ABSOLUTELY recommend US Storage!
Karen N.
October 25, 2022
DENNIS S.
October 24, 2022
Dana J.
September 26, 2022
The People who I worked with at the storage unit were wonderful and very helpful to work with. I would recommend this to friends and family.
Elizabeth G.
September 16, 2022
Ramel K.
September 12, 2022
Gary P.
September 4, 2022
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Units and buildings are clean . Chris and Feliciano are great
Rafael C. N.
August 19, 2022
Very likely , units are spacious easy to load and unload, clean secure great staff!
Charles A.
July 24, 2022
Great choice
Gabrielle T.
July 23, 2022
Good, it was quick and easy to get a unit. The staff was helpful and very professional.
Nicholas B.
June 8, 2022
William S.
June 2, 2022
Except for some minor issues with the freight elevator, and the entrance gate code not working initially, it's been great. Those two issues have been resolved, and relatively quickly.
Essie C.
May 31, 2022
Arthur was great, knowledgeable helpful and professional
Evadan M.
May 16, 2022
I am pleased. The property manager has been helpful. We have been tenants for 8 yrs. We recently moved from a 10x10 to a 5x5. Thnxz Arthur for making our transition smooth.
Katherine P.
May 15, 2022
Great!
JoBeth B.
May 8, 2022
Giovanni T.
April 10, 2022
My experience was very positive.
Maria D.
April 5, 2022
Arthur was helpful in showing me the unit and discussing tge dos & don’t’s of the rental. Sign up was easy.
Vivienne S.
April 1, 2022
Amazing experience, great customer service, convenient location. I Will recommend anytime.
Rachel D. W.
March 22, 2022
It was terrific. The men were experienced and professional. I don’t think that any of my moves have been smoother.
EDDIE M.
March 18, 2022
Arthur was very attentive to my needs and would high recommend to others
Tom V.
March 16, 2022
Brian G.
March 7, 2022
Jeffrey G.
January 27, 2022
Arthur Semple runs the facility and is extraordinarily helpful in all respects.
Joseph T.
January 1, 2022
Guy behind the desk is friendly and storage is convenient. Price is perfect!
Benjamin G. s. r.
December 26, 2021
HAIG H.
December 22, 2021
My experience here was excellent.
Suarlin A.
December 11, 2021

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.