Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Our storage units are perfect for customers of all needs, regardless of how big or how small of a unit you’re looking for. Our smallest units, which are 25 square feet, are about the size of a small closet and ideal for storing a few small or stackable items. Our largest units are 425 square feet, which means they are big enough to store a fully furnished house of up to five bedrooms. Not only do we offer a lot of different size options, but our storage units are ideal because many of them are climate controlled and dehumidified. We also have a large loading dock to help our renters move their belongings, indoor storage, and pro-grade moving supplies.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location


Storage Units

Our storage units are perfect for customers of all needs, regardless of how big or how small of a unit you’re looking for. Our smallest units, which are 25 square feet, are about the size of a small closet and ideal for storing a few small or stackable items. Our largest units are 425 square feet, which means they are big enough to store a fully furnished house of up to five bedrooms. Not only do we offer a lot of different size options, but our storage units are ideal because many of them are climate controlled and dehumidified. We also have a large loading dock to help our renters move their belongings, indoor storage, and pro-grade moving supplies.

Facility Description

Located just off of the Nolensville Pike southeast of Sugar Valley Drive, you’ll find our Nashville US Storage Centers’ facility next to the Quest Stop, and north of Dollar General. The facility is also located close to the nearby Mill Creek Park, which makes it an ideal location for those who want to store any park gear, like rollerblades and bicycles. Our facility serves customers throughout Nashville, specifically those who live in the neighborhoods of Cane Ridge, Autumn Oaks, Sugar Valley, Mill Run, and Stanford Village. As we are less than a 30-minute drive from the University of Tennessee, many our customers are college students. We are also located close to a number of schools, and serve families throughout the area as well.

RV and Boat Storage

If you need boat and RV parking, we have you covered! We provide ample space for your recreational vehicle, just call us today to learn more about availability and current rates. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Security

Gated access helps to keep your items protected from those to whom they do not belong. In addition to gated access, we also have digital security. We prioritize the security of your personal items, and also have a manager on-site seven days a week who can assist you immediately should any issues arise.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Professionally Managed

Our employees and managers care about you, and are happy to assist you with anything you may need at our US Storage Centers’ Nashville location. As mentioned above, we have a manager on site seven days a week, who can assist you with reserving a unit, making payments, moving out of a unit, or addressing any concerns you may have. We also offer you a free rental truck with every new unit rental, highlighting our dedication to great customer service.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We offer the best and most convenient hours in the industry so that you can meet with our professional staff in person should you have any questions or concerns, and access your personal items at a time that is most convenient for you. Office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., and Sunday from 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. You can access your personal items any day of the week from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Forms of Payment

Making your payments should never be a hassle, which is why we offer easy payment options. Not only do we accept all major forms of payments, but you can make your payments in the manner that is most convenient for you (online, in person, on the phone). We also offer free email invoicing.

The Community

Nashville is a vibrant city, and our community surrounding our location is unique. To learn more about how we can help meet your storage needs, get in touch with us today.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 213 total testimonials
Timothy J. D.
May 9, 2021
Derek D.
April 21, 2021
Friendly staff, very clean and best carts in the business!
Swan B.
April 20, 2021
Awesome
WAYNE H.
April 15, 2021
Great. Clean site, Convenient to get to. Staff are friendly.
Faith L.
March 28, 2021
Oh my Brett is always so helpful and professional, he has made my transition of moving so much lighter he has made me feel like family and not just another customer. My experience with him has been top notch service and amazing!
DONNA F.
October 29, 2020
So pleased with the people and the service. They walked me through the initial rental questions and were available the day I moved my belongings into the space.
Eric D.
October 24, 2020
My experience opening an account was excellent. The process was clean, easy and fast. I was able to get access to a storage unit in the same day. The facility is clean and temperature and moisture controlled. The units are clean also with easy access. My contact with the phone and on site agents went really well also. Very professional, friendly and efficient.
Michelle I.
October 21, 2020
The experience was wonderful and I got the space I needed. ps: Brett is awesome!
Cathy E.
October 16, 2020
Thomas S.
October 13, 2020
It was quick and smooth and the storage unit was clean and we felt secure.
Julie C.
October 13, 2020
I had a nice experience. The warehouse is clean and the staff is friendly.
Ron W.
September 30, 2020
Hillery D. I.
September 29, 2020
Excellent service
Dean P.
September 24, 2020
GReat experience with Brett and Place is nice and clean
Wendy S.
September 14, 2020
Easy to set up. Brett was friendly and happy to help.
Kerin H.
September 11, 2020
My facility and manager is fantastic
Delores L.
September 10, 2020
The representative at the storage center exemplified the highest quality of service . He was most efficient from the beginning to the end.
Carol C.
September 7, 2020
Excellent and very efficient And painless
Sohpia C.
August 25, 2020
It was very efficient and pleasant!
Joseph N.
August 24, 2020
Great! Very good location
Gerald G.
August 23, 2020
Very good. The manager Steve Schwart was very helpful. The facility was very clean. He should be promoted! Not to mention,
Abdalla M.
August 20, 2020
We are having wonderful experience. The facility and staff are great.
Richard K.
August 18, 2020
I was very impressed with the way our storage needs were taken care of by NaKayla. It was a very fast and easy process and she even took a broom and dust pan with her to make sure our space was clean
Dawn D.
August 15, 2020
Samuel W.
August 14, 2020
Danyelle O.
August 1, 2020
Latonia D.
July 29, 2020
Very good. I have never had to use a storage before but was very pleased with the customer service.
Randi N.
July 20, 2020
Great. The place seemed secure and I think it was Brett who helped me at the desk. He was able to provide a unit a bit closer to the elevator than the original one I had selected online. Very friendly service.
David H.
July 16, 2020
Travon H.
July 16, 2020
My experience so far has been great.
Frank J.
July 13, 2020
Emma F.
July 13, 2020
Steven R. B.
July 9, 2020
George N.
July 7, 2020
Michael S.
July 6, 2020
Brett was AWESOME in helping choose the right storage unit.
Jacci C.
June 29, 2020
Very nice and professional. Went out of their way to give me a great experience.
Reba B.
June 24, 2020
seamless transition, quick turn around, friendly and helpful staff. I was in the unit the same day i rented it!
Louis N.
June 22, 2020
I’m happy that I decided to use US storage, everything worked out perfect for me, and McKayla it’s very helpful and gave me all the proper information so I can make my choice on what I should decide on and what would be best for me and my family. Louis Lee
Cheri H.
June 18, 2020
Great experience. Very friendly and helpful! The units were very clean. The carts were easy to use. Overall We were very satisfied.
James R.
May 21, 2020
Great. Brett was friendly helpful and professional. Process was conducted clearly and efficiently.
Richard F.
May 14, 2020
It was a really great experience. I was treated like a customer should be. The facility is neat and clean and has great elevators and carts. The moving truck was especially great. I am very satisfied. Thank you so much!!!
Jim D.
May 12, 2020
Very efficient and professional reservation and move-in process!
Andrew J.
May 5, 2020
Andrea L.
April 30, 2020
Adnan B.
April 26, 2020
Marina A.
April 23, 2020
Very friendly staff and very good prices!
Elsie R.
April 16, 2020
Nakayla that help me at the Nolensville Road 37211 location couldn't been more helpful. Hats off to her.
Jeff S.
April 10, 2020
Joseph N.
March 31, 2020
Josh C.
March 26, 2020
Matthew K.
March 26, 2020
Great Makalia did a great job explaining everything out, easy in easy out
Sharron S.
March 19, 2020
Everyone there is always helpful and cordial. After it changed initially from Mallory Station to US Storage, the first lady there was cold,almost mean.It may have her personality. Karen, Felicia, and all staff following them have been wonderful. Keep them if at all possible. With so much change occurring, most folk like familiar faces. If not, customers will jump ship. They figure, if you aren't loyal to them, why should they be loyal to you.
James B.
March 16, 2020
Very well. It didn't take it very long to complete the paperwork. The staff was helpful and made things easy to flow.
Sylvia C.
March 13, 2020
Wonderful! Brett was extremely helpful & informative
Karen J. O.
March 1, 2020
Charlene G.
February 28, 2020
It was great.
Celeste C.
February 13, 2020
It was an amazing experience. Brett made sure we were taken care of and knew every piece of info we needed. I would totally recommend this storage unit to family and friends
David H.
February 13, 2020
Has been a good experience so far
Chris R.
February 6, 2020
Solid unit
Emeku C.
February 3, 2020
Alexey M.
January 30, 2020
Nice and easy to get setup. Friendly staff. Easy access to storage unit and even moving truck available to use.
Emily H.
January 29, 2020
My second time I've used because it's a great facilities: clean, reasonably priced and friendly staff.
Pamela J. F.
January 23, 2020
Gary M.
January 20, 2020
Charon C.
January 17, 2020
Amazing Staff! They made evr super easy.
John R.
January 16, 2020
professional and easy.
Pamela H.
January 9, 2020
It was very good. The staff person I met was extremely helpful and informative. He went out of the way to assist me.
Eyal F.
January 7, 2020
Gd experience besides the fact I had to relocate same size unit in order to pay ave similar size units where prior I was overcharges $100 month for same unit size same storage facility
Tracy B.
January 2, 2020
Convenient location, clean, temperature controlled, great customer service!
Richard L.
January 1, 2020
Tiffany K.
January 1, 2020
D.Carl J.
December 29, 2019
Bettina R.
December 27, 2019
Kenta made our experience amazing.
Melissa M. G.
December 17, 2019
Robert T.
December 13, 2019
Second time I have used you. Both times I have dealt with assistant manager Kinta. Everyone there is very helpful and make the stressful act of moving and storage a breeze.
Andrew M.
December 11, 2019
Very good. The manager was very knowledgeable and friendly
Janet C.
December 10, 2019
US Storage had exactly what we needed when we needed it. Customer service is supreme!
Carolyn R.
December 5, 2019
Your team is courteous, professional and kind. I am supremely impressed. Thanks
Joseph S.
November 29, 2019
I had a great experience. Getting a unit was extremely easily, and I was able to starting moving boxes the same day
Dan P.
November 24, 2019
Felicia B.
November 23, 2019
Great Experience
James M.
November 20, 2019
Mary E.
November 13, 2019
Janie A. B.
October 25, 2019
It was great!
Michael E. R.
October 24, 2019
Chuck H.
October 22, 2019
A great experience. Brett has a great attitude and he was great to interact with.
Ismael B.
October 21, 2019
The unit given to me was rented but your team quickly made a change and made sure I was taken care. Very good customer service skills. Thank you
Jaime L. V.
October 17, 2019
Lyn was great to work with this weekend.
Katy E.
October 12, 2019
Nice staff Very clean facility.
Elecia L.
October 8, 2019
Your new Manager at the Nolensville Road store is very nice. I enjoyed meeting with him.
Somphet F.
October 6, 2019
Great!
Karla K. U.
October 2, 2019
Wonderful experience with the storage center. The people are very helpful and make the process easy. The ability to borrow the moving truck makes this the best place in town for storage! Now if only the rest of our move can be this easy!
Sadie S. K.
September 30, 2019
Great custome service. Clean and nice space
Robert T.
September 27, 2019
Awesome. Very relaxed environment.
Alan W.
September 26, 2019
Hit or miss depending on who is behind the desk. First time I went in the guy was with another customer and never acknowledged me, said hello or said "I'll be with you in a minute". Just flat out ignored me. After 10 mins I walked out. Came back a couple days later and the experience could not have been more different. Excellent, friendly, efficient service.
Robert M. M.
September 10, 2019
👍🏻
Lauren A. P.
September 9, 2019
Melanie G. S.
August 26, 2019
Karen was awesome! So helpful and quick to get me all set up on a Sunday once I learned we needed a storage facility ASAP! She is great representative of your company - a real asset!
James E. H.
August 24, 2019
Michael E. R.
August 21, 2019
Melinda J. D.
August 19, 2019
Armando B. M.
August 13, 2019
it’s a great place.. Only thing is my gate code still doesn’t work after 2 weeks..
Joseph R. N.
August 9, 2019
Kim J.
August 7, 2019
I've had an excellent experience with US Storage Centers. Karen who works at the Nolensville Rd. location is great at her job and her customer service skills are exceptional.
Michael R.
August 1, 2019
Great
Roger D. F.
July 29, 2019
Manager Karen was very helpful and considerate in explaining and finalizing our lease.
Jr A.
July 26, 2019
Had a great experience with Karen. She was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Lizet T.
July 23, 2019
I settled on US Storage because it’s near my house, and the cost was reasonable. US Storage surpassed my expectations. I was not expecting such a clean, well-managed facility. In particular, Karen has been friendly and helpful from the first call to move-in day and beyond.
James M. F.
July 23, 2019
Candy D. W.
July 18, 2019
A great experience!
Nancy C. L.
July 11, 2019
VERY WELCOMING !! STAFF WAS GREAT AND NICE !! THEY EXPLAINED TO ME HOW TO PROCESS AND PAYMENT CAN MADE. AND THE NICE PART WAS A TRUCK AVAILABLE TO BRING IN MY STUFF TO THE STORAGE IN ONCE. THAT WAS VERY VERY NICE !
Ryan M. B.
July 10, 2019
Great staff and very open and honest. Had a few issues with the payment system, but that has worked out. Feel safe and secure with our stuff in storage there.
Sheryl B. M.
July 8, 2019
It’s been great so far. Very friendly staff.
Jeanetta F. P.
July 4, 2019
The lady at the front desk was kind and informative. Great location.
Letitia M. G.
June 22, 2019
I was very happy with the different storage options, cleanliness, price, and ease of access at US Storage. Karen was extremely friendly and helpful when I signed up for a unit and when I moved in. And I appreciated having everything I needed (moving supplies, lock, moving van) available all in one place. I needed short-term storage so I could stage my house for sale, and US Storage made things easy and stress-free.
Rodayne J. W.
June 18, 2019
Deborah A. G.
June 14, 2019
Allan S. G.
June 13, 2019
Robert W. C.
June 10, 2019
Excellent customer service from KAREN! She was very helpful in assisting me! Love a positive Attitude! She had one! 👍
Dominic B. L.
June 3, 2019
Jordan J. D.
June 3, 2019
Terry M. B.
May 30, 2019
very accommodating and professional
Brandon L. J.
May 29, 2019
Kerry K. M.
May 27, 2019
Very friendly and welcoming
Ableson W.
May 26, 2019
Good experience overall. Seemed to be a lot of “add-on” fees after I committed to renting space, including the mandatory monthly insurance fee, as well as the “don’t worry if you didn’t bring your own lock, you can buy one from us” additional cost. It’ll be more expensive than you think, but it’s a clean space with easy access and reasonably secure.
Angela C. B.
May 25, 2019
Great
Joan C. A.
May 24, 2019
Maria R.
May 20, 2019
Kevin M.
May 18, 2019
Chuck C.
May 12, 2019
I currently have storage at two US Storage Centers. Both are providing marvelous customer satisfaction. #1 they are clean. #2 the staffs are extremely available, informative, and helpful. #3 payment is easy. Highly recommend these folks.
Carol E.
May 6, 2019
Richard M.
May 3, 2019
Regina G.
May 2, 2019
Felicia was very helpful and knowledgeable of the policies. I had a great experience in touring the facility and understanding the different unit sizes. I was recommended and I will recommend to others. Thanks
Catherine S.
April 18, 2019
Harold R.
April 13, 2019
Ben M. M.
April 13, 2019
Daryl S. M.
April 12, 2019
Securing the storage was easy, accessing it is easy and space is clean. Thanks
Josh W.
April 10, 2019
James K.
April 3, 2019
Felicia was VERY helpful! She made our storage shopping experience more than worthwhile! Much better than the other places I contacted prior!
Mike S.
March 30, 2019
Ron R.
March 24, 2019
Felicia was awesome getting us set up and going. Love the free truck rental and the climate controlled space!!
Susan A.
March 17, 2019
I have referred Diane seat to you she used you because we are very happy with you all. We gave 3 units. Felicia the lady who runs the place has been exceptional to work with. She is professional and personal.
Jerry K.
March 14, 2019
Rhonda P.
March 12, 2019
I love working with the staff at US Storage. The Manager is amazing and is always ready to help! The property is spotless and the pricing is very competitive. I would highly recommend US Storage Centers if you need a place to store your valuables!
Perry P.
March 11, 2019
Your manager Felicia is a delightful and helpful people person. Don’t lose her as she is a welcome asset to us storage! Perry Poston
Antonia K. G.
March 7, 2019
Patricia S.
March 4, 2019
excellent customer service and facilities. Look forward to continuing our experience for the next few months. Very pleased.
James M. R.
March 2, 2019
It’s the cleanest storage unit ever great job very friendly staff
Daniel K.
January 17, 2019
Angela M. S.
December 14, 2018
These folks are great! Easy to work with, and the use of the USStorage van to move in was the icing on the cake!
Genna C.
December 14, 2018
Christopher D. P.
December 13, 2018
Victoria R.
December 10, 2018
My experience was very positive, staff was very helpful.
Virginia N.
November 21, 2018
Eva G.
November 18, 2018
I did have great experience using US Storage Centers on Nolensville Pike in Nashville TN. The staff is very kind, polite and professional, helping customers as much as possible and answering all questions.. They even allowing to keep loaded moving truck for free in there’s secured parking lot if you have to wait next day for closing on your property..I’m recommending this place and services to every one I know..Thanks and Blessings Eva
Lisa G.
November 9, 2018
Helen J.
November 9, 2018
I love US Storage. They are conveniently located from my home and a perfect solution for storing all the things that just don’t fit in my little condo. The personal always has a great solution on answering any thing I might need! Great to work with!
Jose A.
November 3, 2018
Good experience.
Jason P.
November 2, 2018
Very positive, and the assistant manager was incredibly accommodating and polite.
Samuel D.
November 1, 2018
You are very fair and have been working with me to make everything easier.
Jacie M.
November 1, 2018
Earl B. E. J.
November 1, 2018
Rosalyn R. L.
October 26, 2018
George A. C.
October 13, 2018
Larry T.
September 20, 2018
Good -- Both of the guys were polite and helpful ! When my lock jammed .. one promptly went up and freed it for me. Thank You !
Louis N.
September 19, 2018
We love keeping up out there, easy access in and out and the staff is friendly
Robert D. F.
September 19, 2018
Dave R.
September 16, 2018
Very friendly, professional staff... clean, well run facility
Jeffrey A. B.
September 5, 2018
Helpful and professional
John E. M. I.
August 28, 2018
Staff and facility are great. Seems to be too many problems with gate issues and no security when gates are open and inoperable at night.
Brandon M.
August 26, 2018
Diana A. F.
August 24, 2018
Bill S.
August 17, 2018
Only ended up needing it for a couple of months but price was best, no long term contract, and unit and hallways were always clean.
Kenneth M. C.
August 6, 2018
Patrick J. B.
August 5, 2018
The staff helped me with a lock problem. I later realized I caused that problem. However, the staff let me walk away with some dignity, not pointing the obvious out.
Stephen A. W.
August 1, 2018
Nelson E. C. C.
July 30, 2018
Elizabeth R. W.
July 30, 2018
Jeff very friendly at front desk. Sometimes it is a problem when he is away from the desk taking care of other business. I feel that someone should be available at the front desk at all times Elizabeth Waker
Shalba J. A.
July 20, 2018
The staff is wonderful helpful. Very clean. Just a wonderful place
Agustin J. V.
July 16, 2018
Virginia N.
July 13, 2018
Billy C. C.
July 8, 2018
Don E.
July 1, 2018
Boyce D. T.
June 29, 2018
I have no former experience to compare with so my opinion may not be usable. My experience with US Storaqe has been very acceptible- no problems at all. Boyce Tate
Michael G. B.
June 28, 2018
Sarah L. L.
June 25, 2018
Great!
Trent S.
June 16, 2018
Robin S.
June 6, 2018
Jerry H. M.
May 14, 2018
David L. H.
May 10, 2018
Paul B. R.
April 27, 2018
Joseph A. R.
April 15, 2018
Facility is convient, price fair
Margaret M.
March 31, 2018
James H. C.
March 25, 2018
Great experience. Safe, secure and neatly kept. I will use your company again should the need arise.
Paul H.
March 15, 2018
Dalene H.
March 8, 2018
Very professional & helpful over the last 4 years that I have had storage units with you. I feel that my “stuff” is safe & in good hands.
Ken M.
February 13, 2018
Kristina L.
February 10, 2018
The location, and size of the unit works for my needs. Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
John P. M.
February 8, 2018
Great service staff and facility.
Chelsea N. K.
February 7, 2018
Joan M. S.
February 2, 2018
Joanna S. C.
January 31, 2018
Very warm and helpful. Easy to work with and great location.
Shannon R. P.
January 26, 2018
Great to work with, clean facility and we felt very secure with our belongings being stored here.
Agustin V. V.
January 23, 2018
Tyrone C.
January 16, 2018
Tiffany L.
January 15, 2018
NA
David E. T.
January 11, 2018
Very good!
Mary P. F. D.
January 6, 2018
I had a great experience. Everyone very accommodating. Being brand new y’all had some glitches but the young lady and Wyatt accommodated with everything that I needed sold me boxes paper got me in to where I needed to be in the correct size facility I would highly recommend your facility to anyone with the employees that you have thank you
Christine M. S.
January 2, 2018
Shirreen F.
December 26, 2017
Satisfactory, expectations were met.
Helen J.
December 20, 2017
Great
Jose A.
December 16, 2017
Exellent
Aaron A.
December 14, 2017
Great customer service and a very clean facility.