Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Houston Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units

Whether you’re in search of storage for personal or business needs, our Houston facility offers secure, affordable self storage solutions tailored to deal with almost any storage related situation. Located in South Houston, TX, our facility provides a variety or storage unit sizes ranging from a small 5x5 storage unit for a few boxes all the way up to 10x30 storage units for furniture or bulky items. We offer ground level storage units with convenient drive-up access as well as indoor climate controlled units to protect your belongings from the Texas heat. Push carts and passenger elevators make transporting items to the second floor quick and easy.


Security

Our on-site facility management, 24-hour video surveillance, and industry standard access gates ensure the safety of your property when stored in our South Houston, TX area units. US Storage Centers offer units that are not only safe, with many of the features you expect from a trusted and reliable brand, but they are also a tremendous value. We understand that when you rent a storage unit from us, you are trusting us with your valuable items and we take this very seriously.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

When storing your personal property outside of the home, you can’t go wrong when choosing a unit in our South Houston storage facility. Renting a storage unit from US Storage Centers (USSC) is the best choice for storing your personal property. Our conveniently located Houston storage units reside just east of Reveille St/Telephone Rd and is easily accessible using Gulf Freeway (I-45), ideally suited for storage within the Houston Hobby Airport corridor. We offer both interior and drive-up accessible storage units that make it easier than ever to expedite the loading and unloading of your property. Our offices also house a complete moving shop with supplies and tips to make this an easy and stress-free process from beginning to end. Renting a Houston storage unit from USSC is a one-stop moving and packaging solution.

Hours

You will have access to our team of friendly professionals from 9:30 am to 6 pm Monday through Friday. We are open from 8 am to 5 pm on Saturday and 11 am to 3 pm on Sunday. For more information or to reserve a unit today, please call (713) 766-6090. Our friendly staff will be more than happy to answer any questions that you may have and guide you through the non-hassel process of choosing a storage unit.

Community

Our South Houston Storage units are located in a quiet residential area with surrounding stores, schools, and restaurants. We serve many of the local neighborhoods including Glenbrook Valley, Golfcrest / Bellfort / Reville, Southeast Houston and the Greater Hobby Area. Our facility is clean, safe, and well-lit to accommodate your moving needs. Accessing our storage facility is an easy commute within the Houston Hobby Airport, South Houston, and Pasadena areas.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 170 total testimonials
Judith A. J.
June 29, 2021
Great, Danika was very polite, and helpful in so many ways and I have nothing but great things to say about Danika and Jared excellent customer service experience thank you for ALL of your help
Paula L. P.
June 28, 2021
efficient
Felipe C. A.
June 19, 2021
Good!!
Cheryl F. W.
June 16, 2021
It was great. The only thing I didn't like was the mandatory insurance because I'm on the second floor and don't have nowhere near the 2500 coverage. I would understand if I was on first floor. Should be optional for customers on second floor. Just my opinion.
Deborah H.
June 6, 2021
Great customer service. Easy rental procedure.
Rose O. R.
May 18, 2021
Great experience this time around. Both Danica and Jared were Pro’s’ Thanks!
Emily R. M.
May 15, 2021
Great
Archie M. S. J.
May 1, 2021
It could not have been any better
Andrew A. R.
April 29, 2021
great
Laquita M. C.
April 29, 2021
Awesome
Peggy A. B.
April 15, 2021
The guy was nice and helpful. Prices were good.
Cynthia N. G.
April 15, 2021
Tamica M. K.
April 14, 2021
It was very good
Glenda D. H.
April 13, 2021
It was good
Joseph L. S.
April 5, 2021
Christopher P. B.
March 23, 2021
It was a wonderful experience
Gwendolyn R. B.
March 23, 2021
It was a great experience
Millicent A. H.
March 20, 2021
Excellent customer service. All of my questions were answered honestly and professionally. My experience was personalized, I didn't feel like I was being sold something by a robot simply regurgitating a sales pitch.
GABRIEL V.
March 16, 2021
Eslenora W. J.
March 11, 2021
I don’t have a comment now because I am new but from someone else I was very impressed
Annette P. K.
March 3, 2021
Satisfied
Jenny M. M.
February 28, 2021
The experience so fas is great. Love the person that helped us out with the process.
Timothy C. S.
February 24, 2021
I must say that Jared was awesome, he was very attentive to all my questions and concerns. I will be recommending other about you guys, great job.... THANX JARED, YOU THE MAN!!!
Gary G. H.
February 1, 2021
Ediberto C. M.
January 22, 2021
It was a great experience. The staff was very friendly, easy to understand. I was shown a unit in order to visualize the space accommodation and that helped a lot in making my choice. It was perfect for the amount of storage I needed and the paperwork was a breeze. He made sure I knew the office hours as well as the gate hours and when the billing cycle ended. Covered all the bases. Promote.
MARIO C.
January 17, 2021
Serena M. M.
January 16, 2021
I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH JARED HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS I FEEL THIS IS A SAFE PLACE TOO STORE MY THINGS.
Tyrone L. P.
November 17, 2020
Dannie was very informative and pleasant during our tour of your facility. She's an asset to your company.
Larry I. R.
November 11, 2020
John L. A.
October 26, 2020
Fine.
David E. H.
October 2, 2020
Clifford C. J. T.
September 22, 2020
Gloria M. C. B.
September 19, 2020
Destiny P.
September 17, 2020
Heather H.
September 16, 2020
Good
Ricky F.
September 9, 2020
Excellent service in every way. We were stressed and your folks took great care of us.
Clinton H. W.
August 26, 2020
Joyce M. C.
August 1, 2020
Weldon B.
July 26, 2020
The staff is friendly and helpful. The space was clean and well maintained. The only improvement would be to allow 24-hour access, but that is just my opinion.
Jaime G. G.
July 26, 2020
Super happy nice service and professional management working here.
Fantanque L. G.
July 26, 2020
Tony D. W.
July 17, 2020
Lakeith A. B.
July 1, 2020
Shelia Y. W.
June 23, 2020
Very good experience. I was made to be feel welcome into a new world I knew nothing about; basically educated me. Awesome
Deshay M. S.
June 4, 2020
My experience at this facility with beyond awesome the service was very efficient in speedy.Jared was beyond great and informative
Melvin H. B. J.
May 21, 2020
Ver nice manager. Very helpful.
Latoyia D. B.
May 12, 2020
It was good I’m fine with it. No problems on my end
Crystal R. J.
May 12, 2020
Ada E. R.
May 9, 2020
It was a very pleasant ecperience the agent was very friendly and infrmative
Landell M.
May 7, 2020
Awesome location, friendly staff, and overall exceptional services.
Salvador B. J.
May 5, 2020
I didn't have any problems with the storage. It's close to the house. Employee are very socialable and friendly. This is my second time renting from US Storage. I recommend it to anyone.
Leonard C. D.
May 3, 2020
I love my space and it was giving to me at a very good price.
Juan A.
April 23, 2020
Edward J. Y.
April 22, 2020
The staff proved to be helpful and informative. I was happy for the "no excuses" attitude.
Helen P. B.
April 20, 2020
quick and easy. JAROD WAS GREAT!
Carrie A. G.
April 8, 2020
Inspite of all the chaos going on with this Corona virus, the young man who assisted me with my 2 outside 10x20 units, was very professional. I’d gone to several storage facilities and these units, surprisingly, were very clean! There was no mold or mildew. The ceiling wasn’t falling down. There was no signs of rodents or feces from them. No ants, roaches or spiders either. The units have easy access and plenty of space to move around in. The in and out access is also later than most, which is awesome since some of us, who are considered “essentials” (Surgical Trauma Nurse), get out of work later than most. I must honestly say, I am quite pleased with the service and rentals of my units. Thank you!
Cameron C. H.
April 3, 2020
Had an awesome experience
Andrew L. R.
March 31, 2020
Good
Michael W. E.
March 19, 2020
Kimberly M. S.
March 7, 2020
Michael Y. S.
February 19, 2020
It was amazing! They worked with me and guided me from start to finish. They made everything so very simple and easy to understand. I would definitely use them again!
Tyrone W. E.
February 10, 2020
Latanya P. M.
February 8, 2020
Angerlene G.
January 28, 2020
Very Freindly professional. One thing I didn't realize was I was going to be charge again on Feb 1 .ESPECIALLY when I just paid on January 25. So I dont understand why.I paid for one week.That wasn't clear me
Kristin L. R.
January 22, 2020
Mario A. H.
January 21, 2020
Jorge M. P.
January 21, 2020
Jared was very helpful!
Linda D. E.
January 11, 2020
The girl that helped me was very nice.Was very helpful And she was very polite and respectful too
Alma R. R.
January 7, 2020
Great
Gordon T.
December 30, 2019
Danica E.
December 20, 2019
Gary D. F.
December 16, 2019
Easy to sign up & start. The young lady in the office extremely nice and helpful.
Greg A. S.
December 7, 2019
Great job, very nice and professional service.
Michele J. J.
December 4, 2019
Ramon O. H. S.
November 22, 2019
Very good
Erickrafael L. S.
November 12, 2019
Mario A. M.
November 6, 2019
Jose A. M. B.
November 6, 2019
The experience was really pleasant and was treated in a professional and friendly manner.
Miriam J. R.
November 5, 2019
Veronica B. M.
October 10, 2019
Onofre M. D. L. C.
October 4, 2019
Douglas M. M.
September 19, 2019
Tammie M. B.
September 12, 2019
Lucy L.
September 5, 2019
I’m very pleased with a wonderful customer service
Melvin L. D. J.
August 29, 2019
Great service, very friendly and helpful
Stephen G. A.
August 23, 2019
very helpful
Dominque M. B.
August 22, 2019
Fast initial set-up! Manager was extremely knowledgeable and helpful on many different options and gave me a thorough tour. Thank you
Jose A.
August 19, 2019
Hasnain A.
August 18, 2019
Thomas A. M.
July 12, 2019
The person running this location is a very good person. I like doing business with him
Kendric L. S. B.
June 27, 2019
Jared gave great service...and he was very professional.
Nori M. D. L. C.
June 18, 2019
Very good
Josue M. H.
June 11, 2019
Good job
Timothy J. J.
June 6, 2019
Manager was through and understanding. Great storage space and clean. Best I have ever seen, keep up the good work
Jaime J. R. P.
June 4, 2019
Great Staff
Cheray D. D.
May 4, 2019
Great place to do business with.
Bianca V. C.
March 12, 2019
Muy comoda gracias por el apoyo y por todo la comoda entrada y seguridad que le dan a uno y a sus cosas
Karen L. G.
March 7, 2019
I was pleased with the facility and very pleased with my unit. The place was well maintained and clean. Jared was extremely helpful,
Estefania M. M.
March 4, 2019
amazing feed back jared from hobby airport was friendly and understood our situation thanks for being a great company 10/10
Ruth L. S.
February 22, 2019
Fast service, great facility.
David A. R.
February 22, 2019
Great service, professional and friendly staff.
Geoffrey B. T.
October 21, 2018
Good price and good service.
Jayne M.
October 16, 2018
I absolutely live the team here.
Brenda K. E.
October 14, 2018
You employee is fantastic
John P. T. J.
October 10, 2018
Polite, very nice, convenient location and priced within our budget
Sandra L. M.
September 26, 2018
The Hinman Street Location is ideal for our Family . . . However it is the excellent manner in which we were treated by Jared Riley that will be the Main Reason we shall recommend your storage property near Hobby. He even offered to give our Ford a start from his Truck battery if required :) . . Please increase the paycheck of Jared starting TODAY !! You are Lucky to Have him on your Team ____ God Bless ____ Sandra L. McClory
Elena U. G.
September 21, 2018
Very good. Jarod was informative, patient and friendly. He helped me pick the best unit for my needs.
Frances O.
August 25, 2018
Very well informed and friendly.
Jose A. D. V.
August 23, 2018
I like it is a very good storage and clean.
Kameika L. R.
August 10, 2018
Very well.
Vivian J. M.
July 14, 2018
Jared was very informative and helpful. The access to the location is great. Jared was patient and kind. I will definitely recommend your location to family and friends
Katherine K. S.
July 12, 2018
It was simple, to the point and professional. Thank you for a pleasant experience during a difficult time.
Kenneth D. L.
July 7, 2018
I like the fact that my property is safe and secure, and there is no hint of mold on any of my things.
Kirby R. G.
June 30, 2018
Clean facility, friendly and thorough service. Honors their specials and gets you in and out in a jiffy.
Joshua I. R.
June 25, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Easy and just right on pricing
Gail Y. J.
June 8, 2018
Every body were very professional !!!!
Gabriel G. H. J.
June 6, 2018
It was a nice, easy experience.
Paris A. G.
June 2, 2018
I feel Great. I will use US storage centers anytime I need to store my items. And I will recommend Us storage to anyone who needs to store items
Shawna L. J.
May 25, 2018
Very nice and polite workers.
Gary H.
May 24, 2018
I was very pleased. The staff was very professional.
Jessica M. M.
May 24, 2018
Tiffany was really great! Very helpful and friendly.
Patrick L. K.
May 24, 2018
experience was good
Franks W.
May 24, 2018
It was nice i love the service
Jason A. D.
May 24, 2018
I was really impressed and happy with the service. Specifically, Jared was super helpful and ensured that I received all of my storage needs. He definitely deserves some type of recognition. This type of service is why I chose this storage centers as my summer storage place. Thank you Jared!
Margus R. J.
May 2, 2018
It was great. Made the whole thing easy and enjoyable. Thanks
Alex G. F.
April 30, 2018
good
Adrian A. M.
April 19, 2018
Excellent customer service was provided. All staff was friendly
Miriam J. R. C.
April 7, 2018
Very nice service personnal so polite
Maria R. F.
April 5, 2018
Very good
Christopher J. S.
March 9, 2018
I am always skeptical when putting myself on any sort of "subscription-based" service or lease terms. The company followed up with me and delivered their rental terms as promised with no attempt to gouge me for more money. Much appreciated!
Theran M. G.
February 23, 2018
Great
Richard L. J.
February 23, 2018
Very professionally handled
Jerome E.
February 15, 2018
Fantastic
Carrin L. C.
January 31, 2018
The experience is very great Customer service was very and helpful. Thank you for allowing me to rent a space.
Martin R.
January 26, 2018
Very helpful polite and courteous.
James C. F.
December 19, 2017
Great experience. They worked well with what I needed and were awesome to do business with. Manager was 5 stars.
Karen D. G.
November 30, 2017
Jared was extremely nice to me. He is a keeper!!!!!! He was able to offer specials that you had going on at the time. He went over and above to help me out. Thanks Again Jared...:)
Nina A. N.
September 18, 2017
It was super fast and easy.
John P. E.
September 8, 2017
Derek and Michelle both were simply amazing. They dealt with the aftermath of the hurricane and damaged units and incredible rising demand and failing internet you name it- all gracefully and kind and efficient. I went to at least 4 other storage places nearby already, and it was night and day. No one else seemed to care or have their head above water. Many were rude and entitled due to the scarcity and damage. Thanks guys!!!
Norman T. R.
September 3, 2017
You have the best manager. Her customer service is 100%
Kenneth R. S.
September 2, 2017
EZ. To the point. Courteous staff.
James D. R.
July 27, 2017
The young lady who helped us was awesome!!! Process was quick and easy!!
Jose A. G.
July 7, 2017
facility is super clean and staff very helpful and friendly......
Abenet Z.
July 7, 2017
It is my first time to use a storage, any how I have liked your storage. It is clean.your facilities are good.fair price.
Lauren A.
June 23, 2017
Staff were super helpful and would recommend 100%
Jamilah Y. Z.
June 18, 2017
The facility was adequate, representative was superb and pricing is great. The only rawback was the smell of festering dead mouse/rat. The representative placed calls daily & opened doors to allow better ventilation. However, the exterminator hadn't come in 4 days!!!
Earl L. L. J.
June 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful property manager.
Ricardo C.
June 2, 2017
Good attention clean and safe spaces for rent
Malinda S. J.
May 25, 2017
It was very nice the young lady that was helping me was very nice she cut her lunch to assist me with getting a storage and I thank her very much
Michael W. E.
May 22, 2017
on site attendant was very helpful. thank you.
Shearone Y. L.
May 5, 2017
Simple, no frills, no hassle. Easy access, clean and secure facility. Office manager is friendly and professional.
Sylvia G. H.
April 29, 2017
It was a pleasant and quick transaction. Tiffany is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thanks!!
Angie R. M.
April 21, 2017
Wonderful
Kevin J. P.
April 11, 2017
Happy. I was able to rent the unit I needed in a matter of minutes.
Michelle R. C.
April 6, 2017
It was great! This is the first time I have done storage myself. She was helpful in all questions I asked and then some! If anyone ever needs storage id recommend yall for sure!
Norman T. R.
March 25, 2017
Great and loving team
Herbert S. H.
March 18, 2017
When I arrived the attendant had her challenges. The power had gone off and so the gate wouldn't open etc. more importantly the computer would not boot and she could not check me in. I was tired and having difficulty with patience but the attendant remained composed and did a great job calming me down and in the end all went well. You don't pay her enough
Rita A. S.
March 4, 2017
Very nice people
Cenita C. N.
March 3, 2017
Good clean storage
Ivory B. J.
March 1, 2017
Awesome
Tiana M. S.
March 1, 2017
Great
Sherry F.
February 22, 2017
Very professional friendly and detailed atmosphere. The agent had a very pleasant attitude and explained the policies of US Storage Center in complete details.
Natasha D. M.
February 19, 2017
Service was great
Michelle R. L.
February 11, 2017
Personnel was very friendly property was clean etc.the only prob.with my storeroom is theres no elect.outlets .most storage buss.all have power lightbulb and or outlets inside each one.i noticed some remodeling still in process hopefully you'll add electricity soon its very much needed.thanks Mrs.long.
Shenequa T. D.
January 31, 2017
The visit was really nice the lady took her time and explained everything to me she showed me a storage I was very pleased.
Edward Y.
December 31, 2016
Very cooperative office staff.
Richardo O. J.
December 23, 2016
Great customer service. Very helpful and explained everything in great detail
Diana M. K.
December 22, 2016
Keonna very professional very courteous very friendly very respectful and she know how to do her job, she is a keeperyeah I was fine you would not find nobody else like herand she do have the patience.
Earley C. L.
December 21, 2016
Keonna was great! Great service and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
Jared L. W.
December 15, 2016
It was fast and easy. The staff was very helpful and also very professional. I really appreciated the time the staff took to ensure my gate code works as well as ensure the unit was clean and up to my specification. Thanks everyone!!