Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units in Glendale, AZ

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Features

The storage units at our Glendale location range in sizes from: 5’x5’ - 12’x35’. We offer storage units on the ground floor that are drive-up. A semi-truck up to 40’ is able to access our property, so you should have plenty of room when you move in.

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Some of our security features include 24-hour video recording, alarmed units, and a single gated entrance. All individuals entering and exiting the property are required to enter a PIN code.

You’ll find that we have competitive rates, the friendliest staff—with the best sense of humor—and a professionally managed self-storage facility.

US Storage Centers of Glendale, Arizona offers clean and secure self-storage solutions. We’re located on West San Miguel Avenue between North 59th Avenue and North 57th Avenue. Our storage facility is in a great spot for residents of West Glendale who are looking for a local self-storage option.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

Our storage facility is also easy to find: some of the major intersections near us include West Montebello Avenue and North 59th Avenue and West Missouri avenue and North 57th Avenue. Some of the businesses next to us are Jade Massage, Pronto Mart – Liquor, and Ramsey Brothers. Bonsall Park South is just north of us; Glendale 9 Drive-In Theater is to the east; the Dollar General is a couple of blocks south of us, and the Three Fountains Mobile Home community is to the west of us.

Forms of Payment

For your convenience, we accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Our community in Glendale Arizona loves football. The Arizona Cardinals play in the University of Phoenix stadium—they’ll be hosting the 2015 Super Bowl. The facility has also hosted the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl and the BCS championship.

When residents of our community aren't watching football, many of them spend time in the Historic Downtown shopping and dining. This district boasts lots of fun shops to check out and some of the best local and international cuisine in Tucson. We also recommend visiting the Cerreta Candy Company to sample a variety of sweets.

The weather in Glendale is warm and sunny, and we think it’s the perfect place to live.

Facility Products

To help with your move, we sell boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 337 total testimonials
Ronda M. R.
September 19, 2021
It was a very simple ,fast, and a friendly process..No nonsense. Very convenientally located. Staff awesome.
Mark N. T.
September 15, 2021
Good
Linda m. R.
September 14, 2021
Anthony G.
September 7, 2021
Cynthia K. Z. C.
September 6, 2021
Abbas H. I.
September 1, 2021
Ashley N. S.
August 26, 2021
Everything with the storage facility has been great Jay was amazing with assisting us With what we needed
Pedro P. V. L.
August 26, 2021
Muy buena atención
Shantel C.
August 2, 2021
Didn't really use you guys I rented it but then I didn't need it the lady at the front desk was amazing friendly really helpful willing willing to help with whatever was needed Great pleasure to deal with.
Breanna M. C.
July 31, 2021
I’m very satisfied with the nice woman’s customer service I received. She was very understanding and helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for storage units to speak with her!!!
Alejandro R. P.
July 29, 2021
It was great sue was amazing she had a great personality and you can tell she cares about her job and customers. She answered all my questions didn’t get bother I had a few questions she help me figure the right size of unit I needed overall one of the best experience I’ve had when renting a storage unit I’m hold I was able to find a unit with her.
Angel J. M.
July 29, 2021
Sue, helped me a lot looking for a space that I can trust with security enforce and keeping safe for my vehicle. I want to show appreciation to her for helping me out! Nothing but the best customer service and professional was at a 100%.
Cathryn C. H.
July 26, 2021
I really enjoyed working with Sue. She was able to ensure my needs were met and made things easy.
Cheryl K.
July 18, 2021
Sue was VERY helpful, knowledgeable, and had a good personality.
Mary A. L.
July 17, 2021
I've never rented a unit before. But the customer service and easy access made it easy for me to rent at your place. I would highly recommend your business to anyone.
Jesus T.
July 12, 2021
Esequiel P. C.
July 11, 2021
Mercedes C. H.
July 5, 2021
Sukhrob D.
July 1, 2021
Sarina L.
July 1, 2021
Friendly experience! 50% one month. It was peace to the madness of moving. Thank you.
Lupe Y.
June 28, 2021
I felt very good with the services very professional
Ricardo V. B.
June 26, 2021
Clifford R. Y.
June 23, 2021
Great
Xavier A. A.
June 23, 2021
Anna m. R.
June 11, 2021
STEPHEN B. C.
June 7, 2021
Good
XOCHILT J. N. S.
June 1, 2021
Ray Z.
May 29, 2021
Scott E. J.
May 26, 2021
Great
Sheryl L. P.
May 25, 2021
Felt reassured that my RV would be looked after.
Gorge E.
May 25, 2021
Very relaxing easy going. Friendly customer service.
Terrance L. B.
May 18, 2021
Great
Maria E. G.
May 3, 2021
The experience was pleasant and Myra answered all of my questions. She also surprised me at my storage unit and swept the unit without asking. Attention to detail for me are very important. I will recommend your facility when needed to friends and family. Thank you Maria Elena
Vanessa T.
May 1, 2021
Sylvia D.
April 29, 2021
It was great! Easy and affordable.
Megan K. B.
April 26, 2021
Shamprelle M. G.
April 12, 2021
Representative was very helpful and careful with us choosing the perfect unit. Very nice man
Amar L. N.
April 11, 2021
Leonard K. J. G.
April 5, 2021
It was great, easy and fast.
Bradley A. F.
April 3, 2021
Angela M. C.
April 3, 2021
Mayra made the process super simple. Moving from a different state and being on the road is always stressful, so it was refreshing to have check-in go nice and easy!
Daryl T. C.
March 25, 2021
I've only had that storage for a couple days but it's nice and clean and I liked it a lot just to let you know thank you
Patricia P.
March 18, 2021
Hi my wife and l really enjoyed the process of renting here. Jay a very nice and calm guy answered all our questions. Provided us the space we need will recommend
Guadalupe S.
March 11, 2021
We are very satisfied with our rental at us storage. Our unit is just what we needed to store our items.Us storage have great business hours and i can go in and out as many times as a need to. I for sure recommend ustorage to my friends and family.
Rebecca M.
March 10, 2021
You have a wonderful staff there. I hope they continue their customer service as I received it. Lots of respect and definitely yes I would recommend anyone to your services. I truly enjoyed the time the pleasure and the smiles you provided to me as a customer. Mayra I believe is her name I thank you for being so thorough and sweet you are a wonderful person. I also would like to say thank you to Jay he was very respectful and understanding on the time I went over after closing. But did say he won't allow it again in a good manner. I thank you Jay for your time and I appreciate your help. You guys rock 🏜️ Ms Moreno
Lusila M. B.
March 4, 2021
I feel a little sad because i was looking for a unit 10x10 but at the time.they not available.so now i get one.i hope everything goes good
Emily C. E.
February 25, 2021
My experience was good. I had a little trouble with the unit that was provided to me but Mayra was able to help get everything sorted out. Thanks
Garry L. F.
February 19, 2021
Had a good experience there thank you
JACK D. W.
February 16, 2021
Tudor C.
February 10, 2021
Gladys D. L. C. S.
February 8, 2021
Great place, good people, very helpful
Edward M.
February 4, 2021
Great!
Carolina E. O.
February 2, 2021
Damien L. R.
February 1, 2021
Maurice D. P.
January 27, 2021
Very good customer service representative on site (manager).
Lee F. K.
January 24, 2021
Keith E. V.
January 23, 2021
Samantha R.
January 19, 2021
Juan F. L.
January 18, 2021
i still dont have a gatr code
Gina D. J.
January 17, 2021
We just joined the us storage family Mayra was wonderful and helpful to us thank you so much 👍🏼👍🏼
Revels G. P.
January 17, 2021
Mark M. B.
January 16, 2021
I thought the staff were very helpful and very nice and they were eager to please
JOSE D. J. R. L.
January 11, 2021
Muy seguro de todo el personal las cosas y lo que contiene uno en su propiedad muy cómodo y confiable
Lidia Y. L.
January 11, 2021
Ok. So far
Abubakar K.
January 10, 2021
RENEE D. D.
January 8, 2021
Great place, friendly people!! Clean !! Reasonable !!!
Jesus V. A.
January 1, 2021
Jay was an excellent helper to find the right storage
Tyrus J. F.
January 1, 2021
Elizabeth E. W.
December 30, 2020
Fine
Maceo R. J. A.
December 28, 2020
Good.
Robert W.
December 20, 2020
Michelle D. G.
December 18, 2020
Courteous and professional in every regard
Karina C. L.
December 15, 2020
Adam C. B.
December 10, 2020
Kazuo I.
December 8, 2020
Rosalia R. H.
December 7, 2020
very good i even felt bad that the lady in the front desk whas so thougthfull and caring about us having everything we needed and even walked us to the storage unit
Dennis L.
December 6, 2020
Things went well
Camilla B. C.
December 6, 2020
Phone experience only, but did not realize that I was initially dealing with a third party/
Fransico L. M.
December 4, 2020
Excelente servicio
Danny R. D.
December 3, 2020
great service
Mirisa L. T.
December 3, 2020
Mayra was outstanding!! She walked me through the process and was extremely patient with me. She deserves a raise!!
Daniel R. S.
December 1, 2020
It was excellent and filled our meed for parking trailer.
Ronald B.
November 26, 2020
Your agent Myra was exceptional in assisting me with locating my trailer. The yard needs cleaning as the junk attracts rodents for nesting places. Felt like I was in a junk yard rather than RV storage. .My opinion. .
Estefani C. S.
November 22, 2020
Joaquin P. C.
November 17, 2020
Very good
Danelle R.
November 13, 2020
You all are doing an awsome job i like the convenience.
Cheryl L. E.
November 12, 2020
David A. G.
November 12, 2020
Girl very helpful and knowledgeable
Marlin H. B.
November 11, 2020
Jay was very courteous and knowledgeable of the spaces he had available to rent
Maria L.
November 3, 2020
Everyone. Was very helpful and kind
Ashley Y. V.
October 23, 2020
Great I had no problems and the prices are great
Luwaideh C. G.
October 18, 2020
It was good, nevertheless, calling your client when an appointment is made, will be professional !
Alexandra R. ..
October 16, 2020
Honestly I've only experienced that type of service when I'm doing some sort of credit application. Whether is a credit card, loan or something where I'm going to spend lots of money on. Except the lady that helped me seemed genuinely interested in helping me
Javier D. M. ..
October 16, 2020
Great customer service
Norma P. H.
October 13, 2020
Mathew R.
October 7, 2020
Rodolfo F. F.
October 6, 2020
Good
George D.
October 4, 2020
Nicolette D. Q.
October 3, 2020
Laura O.
September 24, 2020
Kyle L. K.
September 24, 2020
Scott D. C.
September 22, 2020
Very Good, your office staff were very helpful and I was able to accomplish my paperwork quickly.
Richard J. E.
September 19, 2020
Marisol was awesome!
Gerald H.
September 17, 2020
I was very pleased with it
Ron D. C.
September 17, 2020
It was a good experience when I made my visit.
Shronda G.
September 16, 2020
Carmen E. C.
September 9, 2020
Very helpful it was easy to get the storage very clean unit and no spiders 🙂
Rigoberto J. L.
September 5, 2020
Angel G.
September 4, 2020
Jeffery L. I. C.
September 1, 2020
Pleasantly
Anna M. B.
September 1, 2020
The customer service aspect was spectacular
Lourdes G.
August 29, 2020
Amy M. A.
August 27, 2020
Wonderful place to rent
Serafina A. G.
August 24, 2020
Annamarie M.
August 20, 2020
The young generation that helped us was very nice n very helpful. Offered us water for it was Hot outside. Very professional...
Refugio C. N. H.
August 18, 2020
Robert J. R.
August 13, 2020
Nancy G. V.
August 11, 2020
Eileene C. Z.
August 5, 2020
Experience was great! Got what i wanted at a decent price and Mayra was great to work with!
Jose A. S.
August 4, 2020
Well I'm very happy with your manager she gets things going on I was very impressed with her. Overall I was happy.
Laura F.
August 1, 2020
Marcella A.
July 28, 2020
Bradley D. Z.
June 25, 2020
Bertha was great and helped find the best spot for my trailer. Not only was she knowledgeable but kind and make me feel welcome.
Jose L. A.
June 24, 2020
Ruben R. M.
June 21, 2020
Michael J. R.
June 18, 2020
Mary M. J.
June 18, 2020
It was good
Felicina R. L.
June 4, 2020
It was nice, they were very patient and quick.
Filip T. C.
June 2, 2020
Sara C.
May 26, 2020
Great. Communication is on point with the staff.
Angelo B. V.
May 21, 2020
Gerardo C. D.
May 15, 2020
Diana A. G.
May 14, 2020
Olen M.
May 14, 2020
Damien L. R.
May 9, 2020
My experience was great!! The Asst. Manager was wonderful and helped me to the best of her ability!!
Daniel B. W.
May 7, 2020
Joseph M. L.
May 3, 2020
im not to happy where i am parked plus the spaces are narrow, lot of junkie vehicles... I sure hope you are getting paid for crap people keep. but the price is right . those who have nice equipment feel better park next to the same quality. just saying
Bobbie L. E.
May 1, 2020
Brandon L. J.
April 30, 2020
Rosemarie D.
April 29, 2020
Comfortable nice people very helpful. I would recommend people who are looking for storage to this company
Jose J. V.
April 29, 2020
Staff was very helpful, great prices and storage are very clean and spacious.
Gheorghe M.
April 22, 2020
best
Luis M. T.
April 22, 2020
Very good service
Miguel G.
April 15, 2020
Ajienne L.
April 8, 2020
Good
Paul J. T.
April 6, 2020
Great! Super easy to get a storage space. And I'm glad they're taking precautions against this pandemic.
Vicky A. E.
April 1, 2020
Marvin V.
April 1, 2020
Anita Y. S.
March 31, 2020
Stephen P. C.
March 30, 2020
Marie P.
March 27, 2020
Cynthia V.
March 26, 2020
Muy bien me atendieron muchas gracias por el servicio y muy rapido todo gracias y porsupuesto recomendadisimo.
Jazmine D. V.
March 20, 2020
Savannah K. S.
March 18, 2020
Cesar N.
March 16, 2020
Good
Denise L. W.
March 15, 2020
Very satisfied
Maria S.
March 11, 2020
Segura de que mis cosas estan bien guardadas Muy bien atendida por Gaby Es un lugar limpio Un precio al alcance de mi bolsillo Exelente Servicio
Jonathan I. B.
March 11, 2020
Kenneth R. B.
March 8, 2020
Angelo B. V.
March 5, 2020
Your service is improving. Thank you!
Betty S. Q. A.
March 1, 2020
It was great. Bertha was easy to talk to and fast
Jacynthia L. D.
February 25, 2020
Danoy A. P.
February 14, 2020
Very good
Kermit V. J.
February 6, 2020
Adrian B.
January 31, 2020
Johanne B.
January 29, 2020
Very good customer service. Quick and simple check-in. Nice visit of the installation. The only thing that could be better is that we would have prefer that the RV storage would have be paved.
Latasha L. B.
January 22, 2020
Macon D. B.
January 12, 2020
Very helpful understanding and awesome to work with
David H.
January 12, 2020
Quick and easy
Marleny M. M.
January 11, 2020
Great, employees very helpful. Specially Bertha :)
Brandon C. R.
January 11, 2020
Quick and easy process but price could've been a little cheaper for the small unit I got.
Sally M. A.
January 8, 2020
Ana M. C.
December 29, 2019
the staff was very friendly and very professional I felt that i was important and I was attendant well
Joel S.
December 19, 2019
Gina and the other lady sorry forgot her name we’re very nice helpful
Mayra G. S. B.
December 17, 2019
Angelo B. V.
December 15, 2019
Jennifer M.
November 12, 2019
Christopher S.
October 29, 2019
Excellent
Gardemia N. V.
October 27, 2019
Teresa G. M.
October 21, 2019
Very nice and helpful
Stacy M. C.
October 20, 2019
Dennis K.
October 16, 2019
It was ok
Larry J. H.
October 8, 2019
Yes customer service was great. Luis was easy to deal with
Celless L. C.
October 8, 2019
Bertha was great help in helping set up my storage unit. All my questions were answered and I felt very welcomed. Will recommend
Luis M. T.
October 3, 2019
Manuela M. R.
October 3, 2019
The best customer service from luis, He make me really countable, he as also answer all my Questions..
Paul J. T.
September 29, 2019
I felt good about the storage place. It was super friendly service and great pricing!
Vincent P. D.
September 29, 2019
Deb H.
September 26, 2019
Very good - went smoothly.
Marla C. B.
September 25, 2019
Vicki &. C. E.
September 23, 2019
Susan E. G. F.
September 22, 2019
My experience was great. Gena , was wonderful. She answered all the questions I had, and offered continues assistance. Great Customer Service.
Edward E. B.
September 19, 2019
Mike R. O.
September 13, 2019
Good and helpful
Bobbie L. E.
September 7, 2019
Jamie M.
August 30, 2019
I initially went to the location near Indian School and 24th Ave. Karen was kind enough to refer me to the other location after I expressed concern with the perimeter. Vanessa was great. She took me the the different spaces to view the availability. Vanessa was professional and personable. Something that is greatly appreciated. You have a great crew. It was a good overall experience.
Donald R. H.
August 30, 2019
Outstanding.
Martin F.
August 27, 2019
Very satisfied,very friendly staff, even though they open at 6 am they allowed me to have access to my truck at 4am so that shows me that they are willing to work with customers, I would recommend US STORAGE CENTERS to anyone that needs storage.
Zubair A.
August 27, 2019
Tammy G. L.
August 25, 2019
Jill A. L.
August 22, 2019
Vanessa was wonderful to work with. I already had one storage unit and we filled it the gentlemen that helped us with that was was awesome too we just had more stuff. Vanessa took me to 3 or 4 different units to help me decide which would be best. She was patient and never made me feel rushed even though I know she was in a hurry as she recieved a call from someone while I was there where she had to explain she was with a customer. She tried to play it off like it was nothing when she got off the phone. She was very professional and made sure I had everything I needed. Because of Vanessa, we were able to finish moving that day. Thanks again,
Gloria A. M.
August 22, 2019
Gary S. S.
August 21, 2019
Cragic G.
August 16, 2019
I was very happy with our experience. We were running very late for a flight, and Vanessa helped us through the process in a very efficient and professional manner. I feel confident that my property will be looked after. Thanks US storage team Glendale. We will be definitely recommending your services to our fellow RV'rs.
Ronnie D. B.
August 7, 2019
The experience was fine.
Michelle R. H. J.
July 20, 2019
Needed a place to put my tow trucks they gave us 24 hour access which was hard to find thank you
Larry D. I.
July 7, 2019
Vivi was wonderful. Had never rented a storage unit previously, and Vivi was thorough and patient while explaining our options and 'deals'. Give-her-a-raise!
Rachel L. B.
July 3, 2019
Great job
Deborah L. C.
June 27, 2019
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, sense of humor. Perfect!
Ruben J. J.
June 25, 2019
Was very convenient and helpful. Easy to set up. Like that there open late. Service was excellent
Sarina M. R.
June 23, 2019
Gina and Ray gave me an awesome deal. They were helpful and polite.
Jose U. G.
June 16, 2019
your people that I have dealt with are very courteous and helpful and always greet me with a smile
Samantha L. P. A.
May 20, 2019
Lady in the office was very nice.
Ricardo G.
May 18, 2019
Jay cool And great prices
Stefanni J. C.
May 1, 2019
Great customer service
Van A. B.
May 1, 2019
Very nice
Jeffrey B. R.
April 30, 2019
Great experience. Gentleman at counter was very helpful. Entire process was quick and easy.
Gary S. S.
April 26, 2019
good service
Lizbeth P.
April 26, 2019
Front person was very helpful
Jennifer A. S.
April 18, 2019
No comments
Hallie A. Y.
April 10, 2019
It was good. The facility is secure and I feel good about leaving my belongings there.
Youjhand C. Y. E.
April 10, 2019
Very nice
Esaias M. S.
April 3, 2019
Vivi was awesome on another level...
Corry P. G.
March 16, 2019
Vivi at the storage place was great.
William C. M.
March 3, 2019
Experience was excellent ViVi did an great job. The only fall back is the spacing between the RV parking is to narrow. When you park a large RV there should be a wider space to back into. You need to add another foot to the width. At 15 spaces thats only 15 feet. You have the room. I can't even open the storage bins after I park. Maybe have smaller spaces for smaller vehicles and a larger spaces for wider vehicles. I would pay a little more for a wider space. All in all the I feel comfortable with the security. And the everything is very clean and keeps neat, thank you Bill
Katherine L. R.
March 2, 2019
Great.
Angelo B. V.
February 27, 2019
Great!
Steve J. C.
January 17, 2019
It was good.
Rochelle R.
January 17, 2019
Amazing love this place
Gheorghe M.
January 3, 2019
You do very good I like That storage
Steve J. C.
November 1, 2018
very good gina did a good job.
Sabino R. L.
October 29, 2018
Employee was very knowledgeable, helpful. Great customer service!!!
Edith G. Y.
October 16, 2018
Very friendlly an helpful poeple workin there.
George J. O.
September 25, 2018
Good
Eillen M. C.
September 25, 2018
The woman(Gabby?) that worked with me was very friendly and knowledgeable, she made the whole experience painless.
Stephen C.
September 5, 2018
very good thank you
Jesus V.
September 1, 2018
It was a great experience. The manager was very friendly.
Robert S. S.
July 11, 2018
Very very nice and up front And they do work with you I have no problem
Vanessa M.
June 22, 2018
It's nice.
James M.
June 12, 2018
Vivi was very professional and friendly when renting me a parking space. It's so nice to see an employee that works hard and does it all with a beautiful smile! She is the type of person we all want working for us, excellent work!
Kit K.
June 1, 2018
Great!
Gabrielle R.
May 29, 2018
The storage center I went to was clean and very accommodating and the associates there are very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Karl B.
May 27, 2018
Pleasant all is good
James E.
May 26, 2018
The location I used was very accommodating a late day request for a storage spot for a 40' 5th wheel trailer that I had just purchased. The sales person worked past her 6pm quitting time to finalize the paperwork. I then was unable to back the trailer into the spot and luckily a person (Jay) who was staying in an apartment at the site and worked for the location on weekends found me another spot that I could back into. I'm deeply indebted to him for his help. I've never experienced this level of customer assistance before.
Ramon G. H.
May 25, 2018
We love the office staff, they are very friendly, professional, and kind.
Luis A. F. D. V.
April 20, 2018
Awesome,Viví,is the best
Juanita R.
April 18, 2018
George and Gina and the people there At the storage Were wonderful to me I appreciate all the help . It was very good experience I would recommend anyone to go there . thank you so much Juanita Russell
Jessica D.
April 18, 2018
great customer services. The only problem was I payed for a unit that was supposed to be cool and it was always hot
Priscilla D.
April 15, 2018
I like the two month discount but without it, it is expensive.
Amalia O.
April 8, 2018
Very helpful with finding storage for my RV.
Alan A.
April 7, 2018
Hi I've been a with US Storage for about a week. I lived over 30 minutes from the storage and that made everything chalanging. So I was running late and I spoke to Vivi and she was able to stay over to allow me extra time pack more. Also her great attitude really made the process like I was part of the family. So the next day I realized I needed more storage I called and reserved another unit through Sparefoot a 3rd party for storage facilties. However, this time they made some reservation mistakes and when I got to the same storage facility they did not relaize anything was to be rented. I was running late again so I called however, we left a message, but could not speak to anyone as it rolled over to their customer service. So I spoke to a young man and tried to help make contact and also wasn't able. He dod a great job. When I got there we had pulled in and Gina was already in the parking lot and signed out. She was a tremendous help as she stayed reopend the computer and realized that Sparefoot had not entered us correctly so she had fis that as well. She did thank goodness we were able get unloaded and not have to make another 30 minute drive each way. Thanks so m
Ritchie C.
April 5, 2018
Jay was an amazing person he was very helpful and very nice
Isabella G.
April 4, 2018
My experience was above and beyond the call of customer service. Vivi was so sweet kind and knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very helpful and even goes beyond the extra mile and does it with a smile. I will always recommend this company to anyone who needs it. Thank you for the quality and comforted state of mind i now have with storing my personal treasures with such genuine caring people.
Dennis O. E.
April 4, 2018
Very easy and stress free. I felt comfortable with the manager and how she let us select our space.
Michael J. M.
March 21, 2018
My first time using a storage facility. So far so good
Rick S.
March 20, 2018
Very Friendly and helped me with my needs!
Sue N.
March 7, 2018
Check-in was easy and didn’t take long. Jay was great! Got back to my spot, which is trailer parking...I was having some trouble with the angle and Jay showed up and maneuvered the trailer in for me! So appreciated! I think tho, that I may need a different spot. Someplace without the block wall in front. Otherwise everything has been great! Also! The price is super reasonable!!
Rochelle R.
March 5, 2018
Amazing
Stephen T. M.
March 4, 2018
My last name is not Thomas. It is McGovern. Please correct this as it may not allow me to pay my rental on line.
William C. G.
February 28, 2018
Karen was fantastic and she was fast friendly and very curtious
Carson J. R.
February 28, 2018
The service was quick and easy and Karen was very friendly. Was able to set up recurring payments which is a huge plus for me.
Robert H.
February 25, 2018
It was great, easy to do and the staff was very helpful.
Jamye L. E.
February 23, 2018
I’ve stored here twice now and both times have been awesome. Thank you to the office team for always making things easy and always having the answers we need.
Jeffery C. R.
February 22, 2018
Its was good.. Storage unit was great just had tall weeds growing around my boat and had to report for them to clean up.
Patricia A. G.
February 20, 2018
US Storage is one of the better storage rental places.
Vickie S.
February 18, 2018
Very clean and Eric was fantastic help
Joanne G.
February 16, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful! I would absolutely use this facility again if I needed to.
Mitchell L. C.
February 9, 2018
Great
David G.
February 7, 2018
I am happy and satisfied
Wayne T.
February 3, 2018
great-sorry I had to cancel and not use the space. GABBY was great ! Towson
Kerry L. D.
January 27, 2018
No problems, no complains.
Pauline F.
January 5, 2018
Service was great. Place is nice and clean.
Eric C. T.
January 5, 2018
Went great
Katie L. M.
December 24, 2017
Very well kept place. Nice people very respectful. Answered any questions i had. Never had any issues.
Herbert M. W.
December 21, 2017
I had a great experience renting a storage space for my Casita travel trailer. Karen provided excellent customer service and was very helpful in completing the transaction and setting up my account. She was very patient and made sure that I understood all of the procedures and policies.
Elizabeth J. G.
December 19, 2017
She was so helpful I’m from out of town and she helped me get a hotel how to get to the hotel things that you did not have to do which I thought was very nice for people now days
Susan D.
December 14, 2017
Wonderful! The woman in the office was friendly, helpful, and efficient. We felt very safe with the security that was provided by the facility. Susan
Jose M. B.
December 14, 2017
Super exelent service
Joseph C. B.
December 7, 2017
A+
Jose S.
December 7, 2017
The management was outstanding and professional. The property was always clean and clear. The manager was very friendly and helpful in choosing our units. She was very knowledgeable, which made the process so much easier for us to choose our two units.
Nancy A. S. -. R.
December 2, 2017
My experience with us storage was very good
Pedro J. S. J.
November 23, 2017
it was very pleasant Karen was very nice and friendly explained everything to us
Stephen W. P.
November 12, 2017
The Manager was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
Darrin J. G.
November 12, 2017
I was good
Travis G.
November 5, 2017
experience was good
Juan F. R. R.
October 26, 2017
It's a really good place clean and safe 24 hours and their employees they're very friendly
Mariella M.
October 26, 2017
I love it the service is great. Respect,kind and listen to what I needed and wanted. Thank you .
Robert J. S.
October 6, 2017
Had a great experience and the staff were a great help
James K.
October 4, 2017
Clean facility. Courteous staff. Reasonable rates. My only complaint was that the computer system seemed inordinately slow in processing applicant information. Also, it did not actually reflect status of storage units. It took onsite manager 3 tries before finding a unit that was actually unoccupied.
Aliet C. C.
September 13, 2017
Excelente trabajo, muy feliz de poder tener esa oportunidad. Gracias por servirnos.
James M. M. D.
September 8, 2017
Great. Gladys was fantastic
Michael J. P.
August 10, 2017
It was refreshing to do business with a company that wanted your business. I have rented space from the storage facility down the street from you for over 12yrs. I have not gotten the same service from them that I received from your facility. I was pleasantly pleased with your service. The only comment I can make negatively about your facility is when I asked for an extension the other person in the office mentioned I had to give a 10 day notice, I explained that I just found out I needed the extension about and hour ago. She held fast on the 10. When I came to check out the same person mentioned about the 10 day notice again. It's not like your storage area was full, and customers waiting. Overall it was a pleasure to do business with you. When in the Phoenix area again I will contact you for space again as the need arises. Your staff especially the person that signed me in was great. Thanks, Mike
Nancy A. S. -. R.
August 3, 2017
very friendly,helpful, JOB VERY WELL DONE
Kandace M. N.
August 1, 2017
G
William N. M.
July 28, 2017
i was welcomed as a return customer. Very nice, clean, and friendly atmosphere, Yet i felt a sense of security with the staff / facillity. I was pleased. Oh, prices were great as well.
Damori H.
July 26, 2017
Very nice and helpful manager. Secure facility. I feel great about leaving my RV at this facility. Very happy.
BAKER-BROTT D. S.
July 4, 2017
Blessed! After recently being widowed I appreciate the kindness of the employees for taking their time and making sure I understood everything. Your helpfulness went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks so much
Denise H.
July 3, 2017
Very pleased, no problems.
Kacey A.
July 1, 2017
I've been to a few storage places and this one is very clean and in order. The young lady at the front was very kind, helpful and on task.
Sergio A.
June 29, 2017
Exelent
Kathryn C. D.
June 19, 2017
Great customer service provided by the gal who found us the perfect storage unit.
Johnny A. P.
June 13, 2017
Super availability for the size of storage that was needed, Karen and her assistants were great. Thanks !
Rama K.
June 13, 2017
Very nice
Donna &. L. D. &. L.
June 9, 2017
Storage is clean, bug free & securetc. Only complaint is massively, rapidly rising rates since US took over.
Ernest B.
June 4, 2017
Great customer service with a smile. Explained the contract in detail, and asked if I had any questions.
Javier C. L.
June 3, 2017
My experience was great
Sarah G.
May 18, 2017
I found the people friendly and helpful.
Quelite M.
May 12, 2017
The access to my items should be 24hrs per day. Conversely i do not believe that a penalty is called for if i am there past 9 pm. Customer service is not just about a smile and attentiveness its proactive and shows the true intent behind your brand of customer service. Its about the experience. Do you remember feeling weak or worn down by your last move? Energize my experience with a delightful surprise or unexpected benefit and do it without the fanfare of a perk. Do it because its not called for or the norm
Cristina S. L.
May 10, 2017
Gabby super friendly
Orlando M.
May 7, 2017
Very nice service!!
Devon B.
May 6, 2017
Great service. Friendly, professional and helpful and offered great incentive deal to move in immediately. Highly recommended.
Ronald S. M.
May 6, 2017
It's hot.
Mary K.
April 28, 2017
It was fantastic. Jay was very helpful and gave me an amazing deal on a bigger unit that I needed. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Debbie R.
April 27, 2017
Comfortable and confident
Christal J. T.
April 17, 2017
First time renting so I felt safe when I left my things.
Duro J. H. J.
April 17, 2017
Great Rental rates, and storage área. Clean facility, keep up the great job.
Pamela S.
April 6, 2017
So far its been nice. Friendly people who work there.
June E. F.
March 31, 2017
Thank you for all of your help and most of all allowing a refund of my first month's rent when I found I did not need the storage unit.
Marla C. B.
March 31, 2017
Gabby made the experience so wonderful. She was very clear and explained all policies and procedures. Gabby went above and beyond!! She deserves a raise!!
Crystian R.
March 24, 2017
Great....
Chelsea L. R.
March 23, 2017
My experience with US Storage was actually pretty good. I was surprised with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The rates were quite nice too. My unit was good sized. And its close to home and easy to get to.
David E. J.
March 19, 2017
very happy. easy to get to, very clean, and manager very helpful and courteous!
Johnny A. P.
March 15, 2017
Good, clean facility w/easy access...
Paul S.
February 8, 2017
Very friendly
Kevin R. R.
February 4, 2017
Outstanding service!
John A.
January 31, 2017
I feel fine
Scott W.
January 25, 2017
Your associate found a good alternative place to put my stuff after I found out that the place I was thinking about wouldn't fit my needs. Jay took the time to show me options I didn't know about. Thank you
Bobby B.
January 25, 2017
Pretty seamless and price was right
Kenneth A. W.
January 19, 2017
Place. Was. Clean. And, very well. Kept.employee,s. Were ,nice. And. Helpful
Jesus V.
January 18, 2017
Really good service she was nice and explain everything.
Perez K. G.
January 17, 2017
Excellent
Kimberly D.
January 14, 2017
I had an amazing experience with the US Storage Center on San Miguel in Glendale. The location is convenient. The facility is well-monitored and secure. The prices are the best that I have found anywhere! To top it all off, the staff is super friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needs affordable storage!
Brandon D.
January 5, 2017
Excellent
John C. H.
January 5, 2017
All went well. Staff was very helpful and professional.
Matt D.
December 30, 2016
Great experience
Clint M. G.
December 25, 2016
Needed a storage unit fast. Stopped in and had a unit in under 40 minutes. Great service and professional with friendly customer service. Answered all questions and made sure I was happy. Hours are perfect and the location is great while the facility is secure and has plenty of room for all needs. Check it out. Can't get a better all around storage.
Anita L.
December 22, 2016
I was taken care of immediately. They met my needs and I was out of the office in a timely manner.