Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 5:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 5:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 2:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units for Your Household

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location


About Our Storage Facility

For the perfect sized self storage unit in Peoria Arizona US Storage Centers is the place for you. Our storage units are drive up close, clean and convenient. Located at the intersection of N. 83rd Ave. & Union Hills, and near Highway 101, and Highway 60 (Grand Ave.), about half a mile from Arrowhead Mall, and two miles from Cardinal Stadium, close to Lake Pleasant. We are a professionally managed storage facility with the friendliest service in town.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Moving Supplies and Boxes

To help with your move, we sell boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

About Our Self Storage Units

The storage units at our Peoria location range in sizes from: 5’x5’ - 10’x30’. So there is a very large selection to fit your specific storage needs.

All of our storage units are on the ground floor and we offer drive-up storage units, air-cooled units, and indoor units.

A semi-truck up to 40’ is able to access our property, so you should have plenty of room when you move in.

Some of our security features include 24-hour video recording, a manager who lives on site, and we have a single gated entrance. All individuals entering and exiting the property are required to enter a PIN code.

You’ll find that we have competitive rates, the friendliest staff—with the best sense of humor—and a professionally managed self-storage facility.

RV and Boat Storage

We offer convenient RV, boat and automobile storage. Our facility offers outdoor 12' x 30' RV and Boat spaces for rent. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Facility Features

With the best hours in the business, our tenants can access their units from 5am-9pm year-round using gate access. Our office is open Monday – Saturday from 9am to 6pm and Sunday from 9am to 2pm.

And to make your move easier, we have a dolly and complimentary bottled water. We also have a restroom conveniently located outside for tenants.

Forms of Payment

For your convenience, we accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard.

The Community

Peoria, Arizona has many mountains and hills at the northern end of town with hiking and biking trails, and scenic views at Lake Pleasant Regional Park. Our beautiful city is also famous for the Peoria Sports Complex which is where the Arizona Cardinals, the San Diego Padres and the Seattle Mariners hold spring training.

The stadium draws many tourists, concerts, weddings, business events, and festivals. The Arrowhead area, the restaurant center of the West Valley, was estimated to have more restaurants in its quarter-mile radius than any other in the U.S.!

And because your life will be so organized because of your self storage unit you'll be able to do all of the fun things in Peoria.

Languages Spoken by Staff: Fluent in English and Spanish.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 275 total testimonials
Jorge C.
October 15, 2020
Jeffrey L. S.
October 14, 2020
Madonna A. P.
October 2, 2020
Great! Jose Carrasco was incredibly helpful. Fantastic employee with the public and, no, I don't know him. He answered all my questions, made accommodations, helped me with the paperwork, and followed up with me the day before my contract began. Plus, he gave the referral discount to the person who referred me to US Storage Center.
Bridgette A. B.
September 29, 2020
Grant H. B.
September 28, 2020
Kristin E. P.
September 24, 2020
Jose was great to deal with; he was very pleasant and made the whole process incredibly easy.
Marta G.
September 23, 2020
excellent customer care
Genevieve H.
September 18, 2020
Very efficient with our time. We were able to move in immediately
John Y. K.
September 18, 2020
Great
Robert R. G.
September 15, 2020
It was good. I did have a problem with the online rental agreement though. I picked the three month rental not the two month rental but when processed it gave me the two month. Not sure if we can change it now? But sure would like to do that.
Michael B. H.
September 9, 2020
Yes, you always treat me well. I now have 3 storage units with your company. Jose, your manager is always very professional and takes the utmost care to provide excellent service.
Sean M.
September 9, 2020
I have had a great experience with US Storage, throughout the process of renting and moving my personal belongings into the units. It started out with a move from out of state. I needed to secure storage units before the moving company arrived to pick up my things and deliver them to Arizona. I inquired about storage units in Peoria. That particular office didn't have any at the moment, but knew that some were coming available soon. I needed 2 of them. So they kept notes available for staff members to see and as soon as one unit became available, they called me right away and i was able to rent it over the phone. Because I still needed one more unit, they kept a watch for another unit, based on my size requirements to become available. As soon as it did, they called me and I rented that over the phone, as well. The moving company picked up my items and was able to drive up directly to my storage units and pack them. This made everything so easy and reduced my stress levels. I had so many items, I needed additional units to store my stuff and US Storage was quickly able to accommodate on the fly. The staff (Jose) is very friendly, personable and helpful. I recommend them highly.
Preston W. D.
September 3, 2020
Beverly M.
September 2, 2020
Deene K. B.
September 1, 2020
Marta G.
August 11, 2020
You provided a solution when I needed the most. I will recommend you for sure
Phillip F. C.
August 5, 2020
Virginia L. J.
August 4, 2020
Very Happy with service.
Charles L. S.
August 1, 2020
Great, very easy and very resourceful
Victor M. D.
July 31, 2020
Jennifer S. D.
July 28, 2020
Stephanie R. F.
July 18, 2020
Douglas C.
July 16, 2020
Excellent service jose was great and he took care of me asap. Very courteous and knowledgeable.
Stephen A. J.
July 16, 2020
Frank R. W.
July 14, 2020
Friendly and very helpful.
David W. N.
July 7, 2020
Very efficient for sure. Easy process
Kapri H.
July 7, 2020
Very satisfied. Excellent communication from first online inquiry and throughout rental process. Luis was cooperative, patient, friendly and prompt. So far, nothing but positive experience.
Janis K. F.
July 3, 2020
John I. J. M.
July 1, 2020
Great! Jose has been very professional! The facility is A#1 Jm
Roland W. T. S.
July 1, 2020
Very good and efficient
Kevin S.
July 1, 2020
Great
K C. H.
June 29, 2020
Jay F.
June 27, 2020
Jose and Tyonna are extremely helpful
Kathryn S.
June 16, 2020
The facility is very clean and with the contact I had with 2 employees, both were friendly and very helpful. I would most definitely recommend this facility in the future and would use them again myself if I am ever in the need.
Douglas J. S.
June 12, 2020
Excellent, Jose was extremely helpful and efficient.
Jeffrey S. K.
June 10, 2020
Roberta M. R.
June 5, 2020
Carol E. J.
June 2, 2020
Person Tonya may not spell her name right was very professional & helpful.
Nicolette A. G.
May 28, 2020
Staff was very helpful and accommodating!
Patti A. S.
May 27, 2020
Very positive experience. Tianna (? spelling) was very helpful and patient with us.
Jay F.
May 11, 2020
Jose was very helpful
Mary R.
May 7, 2020
Jose, Property Manager, was exceptional to work with!
Zachary S. N.
May 3, 2020
Jordyn D.
May 2, 2020
Benjamin K. P.
April 22, 2020
Stuart W. S.
April 12, 2020
Jose was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
Daniel M.
April 9, 2020
Very seamless and professional
Steven J. S.
March 31, 2020
Experience was great with Jose getting the first space. When I realized I needed a second space the process was also quick and easy. I did have one issue where I needed to return the rental truck and had to unload it later in the evening, I tried calling the center but no one answered or returned my call. I entered before the 9pm closing time but when we were done unloading we could not get the truck out of the gate and returned on time.Had to leave truck and return it the next day.
Robert J.
March 17, 2020
Vincent D. O.
March 16, 2020
LOVE THIS PLACE
Thomas G. R.
March 13, 2020
We were very impressed with the way Jose treated us and explained everything we needed.
Anthony J. P.
March 12, 2020
James D. B.
March 5, 2020
All warm and fuzzy
Mitchell B.
March 5, 2020
Jose was extremely professional, courteous, and the process was very expedient!
Elouise W. B.
March 5, 2020
Gary L. K.
February 23, 2020
Lloyd B. A.
February 19, 2020
Good
Ramona M. K.
February 15, 2020
Quick and easy process. Friendly representative.
Yara P. H.
February 14, 2020
Lisa G. P.
February 10, 2020
Tyler M. B.
February 9, 2020
Convenient, quick, good staff, complex feels secure.
John I. J. M.
February 9, 2020
So far so good!
Joseph F. C.
February 8, 2020
Good price! Good service
Michael J. G.
February 6, 2020
Robert A. P.
February 2, 2020
Jose was great! Friendly, explained everything clearly, and
Jennifer A. P.
January 29, 2020
Forrest L. W.
January 28, 2020
Corwin F. M.
January 26, 2020
Michelle E. H.
January 24, 2020
I feel that my belongings were in good hands, I am hoping to work for us storage someday
Mark S. H.
January 18, 2020
Very good.
Claudia A. C.
January 12, 2020
Jose made it easy to sign up! Lots of unit size choices
Richard C. C.
January 11, 2020
Robert C. B. I.
January 11, 2020
John H. H.
January 9, 2020
I love the location, the monthly rent is very competitive. Waiting to see how effective th A/C is going to work......
David G.
January 7, 2020
We felt great. We had been looking around to see storage centers with the best cost and you guys blew everyone away. Plus it was nice and easy to get our unit.
Jayson L. R.
January 2, 2020
Jose was extremely helpful
Estela A. L.
December 31, 2019
Customer service was great and the ability to rent out a unit was breezy, which I really liked. I would highly recommend this place.
Leroy E. H.
December 24, 2019
It has been a good experience so far
David B. M.
December 19, 2019
Friendly service, easy and quick rental.
Michael J. A.
December 17, 2019
Your office person was polite and quite engaging. The new rental was convenient and clean.
Linda M. B.
December 9, 2019
Very welcoming
Ellen H.
December 6, 2019
Thomas E. A. Y.
November 28, 2019
I was comfortable with Jose. This was his first day at this site.He was knowledgable which made me fill comfortable.
David J. M.
November 26, 2019
Dolores G. M.
November 17, 2019
Great service security and clean place I recommended
Celio R. R.
November 11, 2019
Kenneth A. B.
November 1, 2019
Quick and easy as always.
Debbie L. S.
November 1, 2019
Marinela B.
October 22, 2019
Walter L. H. I.
October 22, 2019
Everything was as expected and I was very pleased with the service
Neal S.
October 13, 2019
Melissa K. D.
October 12, 2019
It was very easy and inviting. It was also quick (which is great when you have kids with you)!
Eva W.
October 5, 2019
Barbara J. H.
October 3, 2019
Good security, open til 9pm, person who got my paper work done was friendly and efficient. He provided good customer service.
Wayne H. B.
September 26, 2019
Jason thoroughly explained the prices and setup process and ensured all our questions were answered. He represents his company well. I would highly recommend Jason and US Storage Center.
Ami M. S.
September 25, 2019
Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful
Willie J. R. B.
September 25, 2019
Beatrice G. T.
September 8, 2019
Was satisfied with the service.
Cindy R. Y.
September 7, 2019
Very positive!
Lisa B.
September 5, 2019
Second time using you u guys have been great
Ralph E. B.
September 3, 2019
Very good. Thank you
Kayla A. H.
August 31, 2019
Julie L. B.
August 27, 2019
The rental process was very easy and the manager and assistant was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend using US Storage at this location for your storage needs.
Victor J. N.
August 25, 2019
Lucas was great very professional handled everything extremely well . Answered every question and made sure understood everything before sending me on my way ! Thank you Lucas ! Keep it up !
Denise M. S.
August 22, 2019
Lucas was super kind and accommodating. Great experience. Easy location for west siders.
Logan S.
August 21, 2019
Victor N.
August 21, 2019
Michael B. H.
August 13, 2019
I am always treated professionally. The staff at U.S. Storage are always pleasant and helpful. I am very pleased I with my treatment. I rent multiple units and I believe I made the right choice for my rentals.
Daniel E. C.
August 7, 2019
Lucas was friendly and helpful.
John F. K.
August 7, 2019
I feel in good hands.... thank you. The attendant was very friendly
Jerry L. F.
July 21, 2019
Very satisfactory
Mary G.
July 13, 2019
Very helpful during a stressful move.
Keith O. L.
July 7, 2019
They had climate controlled storage which I wanted. Very reasonable rates. Manager was very helpful.
Kenneth E. S.
June 25, 2019
good
Forrest V. P.
June 22, 2019
Real good / easy / the fellow that helped me was great & everything was smooth
Garrison C. H.
June 12, 2019
Very smooth.
Amy M. H.
June 9, 2019
Lucas was very friendly and helpful in getting us set up with the right size unit.
Lisa C.
June 7, 2019
Tyonna was very friendly and knowledgeable. There was an issue with my online reservation that she promptly resolved. I had never rented a storage unit before; she was patient and answered all of my questions.
Lisa C. R.
May 31, 2019
Very friendly. Nice location. Clean area. A little pricy compare to other storage companies.
Sharilyn K. P.
May 14, 2019
Great experience, easy to order, and check in. Friendly service. Thank you.
Kelly A. S.
May 13, 2019
The lady in the office was very friendly and helpful.
Brenda S. S.
May 11, 2019
US STORAGE aided us with our move. Your agent was very professonal.
Thomas D.
May 11, 2019
good
Desiray A.
May 10, 2019
Great. Lucas is awesome!
Steven E. H.
May 9, 2019
Lucas is great. We got everything done quickly and I was able to get on to the actual moving of all my stuff. Not fun, but better than sitting in the rental office thinking about it.
Merideth D. R.
May 9, 2019
Everyone at US Storage has been great! Would definitely recommend them
Denise W.
April 23, 2019
We had a great experience. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Michael J. D.
April 22, 2019
Lucas called me on the weekend to advise my unit was not locked properly (my mistake). Really appreciate his diligence and extra effort to contact me. Keep up the good work!
Arleen M.
April 12, 2019
Exceptional customer service! Lucas was very thorough when reviewing our contract, and answering questions. The grounds and the storage unit that we rented were well kept. Would highly recommend 😊
Tracy A. C.
March 12, 2019
It was a great experience. I put a storage unit on hold via your website and Lucas called me a short time later to confirm. I showed up later that afternoon to start my month to month rental.
Jeffrey P. C.
March 9, 2019
Excellent Customer Service. The young lady was professional, helpful, sincere and most importantly friendly. Great experience.
Stephanie M. A.
March 3, 2019
Fantastic! Lucas was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.
Carl D. F.
February 27, 2019
Everything was very easy to set up and access. The pricing structure is very fair. The employee that I interacted with was very helpful and accommodating.
Karen A. G.
February 22, 2019
Everything was handled very professionally.. we got a good unit to store our things... we are very happy.
Scott R.
February 9, 2019
Lucas is the best!!
Serrena L.
November 6, 2018
I had an amazing experience. Lucas has been nothing but extremely helpful and I would seriously recommend this place to anyone and everyone. He deserves a raise for his amazing customer service!
Richard F.
November 1, 2018
Awesome service. Very clean. Would recommend u.s. storage to everyone.
Mistriam R. J.
October 28, 2018
Your staffs were very helpful and offered good service.
Moneika R. S.
October 26, 2018
Great customer service. I have only dealt with Tyonna and she was extremely helpful every time. Easy to enter and exit the facility. Seems like it is in a good location too.
Lauren M. S.
October 23, 2018
Great, very helpful staff
Carle G. W.
October 20, 2018
Very good
Jared C.
October 20, 2018
Excellent!
Alexandru C.
October 15, 2018
Great customer service. Lucas did a great job.
Nancy C. O.
October 12, 2018
Good customer service from Lucas.
Sheldon E.
October 9, 2018
Lucas, your manager did a great job in taking care are of us. The unit was clean and what we were told it would be. Thanks, Sheldon
Thomas A. J.
October 4, 2018
Very positive, friendly, and helpful. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Susan K. P.
October 3, 2018
The experience, professionalism of staff, and the explanation of “how it works” was impeccable.
Richard D.
October 3, 2018
You representive did a great job getting me into a storage unit. Thanks for your help
Douglas S.
October 2, 2018
Things went very smoothly, as always.
Amy N. F.
September 21, 2018
Great value and good service. Would have liked to know about insurance requirements prior to coming in.
Jennifer P.
September 11, 2018
Fantastic customer service
Lonnie S.
September 3, 2018
The only reason it is not a 10 is that location is an important factor in the selection of a storage unit.
Zoe M. V.
August 23, 2018
I am so satisfied with this company. Tyonna Gave me fantastic customer service and made receiving my storage unit easy and super convenient. I’ll be referring US Storage Centers to friends and family and I’ll definitely be back if I ever need another unit!
Richard I.
August 23, 2018
When I called your rental site on 83rd Ave, Lucas was very patient and friendly. He provided all of the information I requested regarding rates. At the first visit to the storage location, Lucas was very professional.
Agnes B.
August 5, 2018
Treated very well. The young man who took care 0f me was very courteous, and considerate of an elderly lady. I was very pleased with the service when I left there.
Joseph D.
July 20, 2018
It was excellent, very thorough and quick.
William K.
July 11, 2018
Quick and easy, Digital payments, quick responses to phone calls, happy people in the office!
Robert H.
July 6, 2018
The site Mgr was very knowledgeable and customer focused.
Kristi H.
July 1, 2018
I moved from Kentucky and had driven 3 days to get here. You guys were amazing! The service and kindness was wonderful. It was a situation that could of turned very sour had it not been for your company. Thank you
Kasey C.
July 1, 2018
Great
Douglas R.
June 12, 2018
Very pleasant experience with personnel and storage area condition.
Beverly J. D.
June 7, 2018
My son-in-law moved my things into the unit and he said all went well. 😊
Lynn B.
June 6, 2018
Very good! Very helpful! Easy access and affordable!
Patrick M.
June 2, 2018
G
Robyn S.
June 1, 2018
It was easy to get what we needed! Thanks!
Lisa F.
June 1, 2018
Very positive !!
Angelo F.
May 3, 2018
It was fast and friendly
Ken B.
April 18, 2018
Very good overall
Hector A.
April 7, 2018
Very nice and friendly staff
Lynn W.
April 6, 2018
Lucas made the process of finding the right size storage unit very easy.
Rena A.
April 5, 2018
My experience was amazing. The staff helped me get into my unit when the slide was stuck, were always super friendly. Angelina and Iesha were so friendly and helpful.
Danita K.
March 31, 2018
Treated with respect and helpful
Michele J.
March 22, 2018
Lucas is the most professional , understanding person who was a absolute joy to work with during this stressful time if moving.
Rudy C.
March 12, 2018
went very well.
Ginger C.
March 12, 2018
Polite customer service Easy sign up
Constance D. S.
March 10, 2018
Empoyees are extremely helpful and pleasant.
Jonathan S.
March 7, 2018
Jon Soule and
Alex H.
March 6, 2018
When I was searching for storage, Todd was most accommodating and enthusiastic. Because of his high level of sincerity, I chose U S Storage, the third company visited that day. No need to go to another.
Patricia B.
March 3, 2018
It was easy to rent a storage unit, and the property manager was very helpful. I am glad i stopped in before i actually needed the unit,however, because the property manager does NOT carry a phone with him when he isn't in the office during office hours.
Barbara L. H.
March 2, 2018
Easy access, clean, friendly.
Morris D. A.
March 2, 2018
I had no issues with US storage. Customer service was always good & polite. The price increase did influence a sooner move out.
Craig M.
February 23, 2018
Good experience. I'm a returning customer.
William K.
February 23, 2018
Lovely conversation and recommendations!
Marietta V.
February 23, 2018
Very organized, clean. Superior, personable front desk employee!
Bob W.
February 16, 2018
Great
Wallis R.
February 4, 2018
Fine
Mike G.
February 3, 2018
well managed. easy access. no complaints here.
Andrew B.
February 2, 2018
I would recommend this US Storage to anyone. Lucas was great and helped us out when we needed an additional unit.
Stacy I.
January 26, 2018
Thanks, nice job by the staff.
Matthew S.
January 17, 2018
Excellent experience and customer service from start to finish. Very Clean units and property.
Rick C.
January 17, 2018
Very friendly, courteous staff. Nice rental area and convenient.
Leslie J.
January 12, 2018
Nice clean secure facility. Staff is great.
Kristen G.
January 9, 2018
Lucas and his staff are tremendous they go above and beyond to take care of the customer
David G. M.
January 5, 2018
You guys were very flexible and professional with us all the time. Todd did a great job and we appreciate everything. we just didnt need the storage unit anymore. Thx
Marietta V.
January 5, 2018
Great customer service!!! Easy to use facility.
Judith W.
January 4, 2018
My storage unit was clean, accessible. I moved out because of price increase which made
Willard B.
December 25, 2017
you all rock
Jennifer B.
December 22, 2017
Very helpful this was my first time renting a storage unit and I was very happy with the process.
Garrett R.
December 22, 2017
Lucas did a great job!
Andrew B.
December 21, 2017
We were very pleased with our experience at US Storage Center. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! Thank you Lucas
Shawn H.
December 17, 2017
Helpful staff answered all questions and were very friendly and personable. Unit was best value for space, access, and climate controlled
Charity A.
December 17, 2017
Lucas was helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable knowing I would be leaving my items in a safe and clean facility.
Claudia L.
December 14, 2017
Used them before and had no problems so I came back.
Rick C.
December 12, 2017
Great customer service @ fair price.
Allison W.
December 7, 2017
Awesome service: did everything quick and easy
Sandra H.
December 2, 2017
My family has rented from you on and off over the last 10 years and always get best service
Bykark L.
December 2, 2017
Excellent. No issues. I would use US Storage again and would happily recommend the company.
Leslie J.
December 1, 2017
Great experience. Quick and easy to rent a space. Perfect for what I needed.
Theressa/Colten (. L. D.
November 22, 2017
Our experience was very positive. We were able to rent a unit quickly for a fair price. The unit was clean and the service was excellent.
Elizabeth D.
November 17, 2017
Lucas and the staff are just wonderful. Helpful in every aspect of my first time storage experience. Awesome Liz Dempsey
Jonathon K.
November 11, 2017
Lucas is a great person.. professional knowledgeable and kind...great storage facility
Joan G. H.
November 8, 2017
They have been very helpful every time I have gone in. They made it easy and quick to rent a storage unit. No issues or complaints.
Terry K.
November 7, 2017
It was great - the staff was always friendly and helpful, especially Tod, who went out of his way to help us. If we ever need another storage locker it will be at your 83rd Ave. location. Terry Kise
Nadine G.
November 7, 2017
LUCAS has been very accommodating. Thank you
David G.
November 6, 2017
Dealing with the property manager was a joke, but your weekend person, who's name is Angelica, or something like that was amazing. Although we didn't want to stop using this storage center the PM did not do anything to prove he wanted our business. The weekend we were moving out we stopped and talked to Angelica and she was amazing. She hooked us up with another unit right next to our current unit and mentioned our homeowner's insurance, which saved us money, but more importantly is that she wanted us as customers and couldn't have been more providing. She saved our business with you hands down. Yes the PM called and tried to make things right after the fact and I was still upset that he said different things when he knew he messed up. He did also come by to apologize, but why could't it all have been done the first time? I worked out again thanks to Angleica. We like your center and want to continue to store our stuff there. The place is clean and very easy to access.
Gloria W.
November 3, 2017
Friendly staff, safe/secure area.
Ronald K.
November 3, 2017
We came in from out of town and found ourselves in a difficult situation that we did not anticipate and your staff did a wonderful job of getting us the proper size unit in a courteous, friendly, and efficient manner. Everything was very easy to take care of. Thank you again.
Kamberly W.
November 2, 2017
Great storage! Easy to access, safe & secure.
Andrew B.
November 2, 2017
Awesome service!
Terry B.
October 10, 2017
was moving from out of state site manager Lucas Olivera was extremely helpful
Christine C.
October 9, 2017
Great experience, everyone was/is very friendly and accommodating! Please update my name from Christine to Christie, thanks!
Elizabeth K. S.
October 4, 2017
I was very happy with the help I got getting a storage space.
Jonathon K.
September 27, 2017
Lucas is very helpful and professional..Great person
Desiray A.
September 23, 2017
Knowledgeable and friendly staff - helped me decide the size I needed.
Jason S.
September 14, 2017
Friendly and informative staff. Clean facilities, fair pricing.
Ronald K.
September 12, 2017
I came in with a friend of mine who had used the facility before. Lucas was very helpful and explained the rental process for me. The unit is exactly what we were looking for and I paid for the first two months and moved the items we wanted to store in that very day. My thanks again to Lucas for all of his help.
Joan G. H.
August 29, 2017
It was quick and uncomplicated! I was so pleased with how pleasant and simple he made the process!
Paul M.
August 23, 2017
Lucas always does a great job on answering my questions. He is a great asset to your business.
Diana P.
August 17, 2017
Lucas is very friendly and informative.
Michelle H.
August 14, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful in getting exactly what we needed! Also, I found the grounds to be very clean and well cared for.
Teresa W.
August 13, 2017
Everyone is so nice, and the units are clean and well maintained. They are the best!
Mike G.
August 11, 2017
nice job by all involved.. good follow up. professional
Ellen S.
August 6, 2017
Awesome
John L.
August 4, 2017
lucas is dedicated employee and helps the customer when possible
Hernandez A. M.
August 4, 2017
Very helpful, and nice
Lisa B.
August 1, 2017
The gentleman at counter was very nice and professional.
Stacy I.
July 28, 2017
Great customer service from Lucas, clean unit, best price in the area for my size unit. I am a returning customer because this is what I have received with each rental.
Thomas C.
July 26, 2017
The experience was very good. Lucas was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of our questions right away. The Center is very close to our home so it is convenient for us.
Douglas T.
July 25, 2017
We were treated with respect and the manager was helpful and knowledgeable.
Douglas P. Y.
July 9, 2017
Very comfortable. Good customer service. Options.
Candice C.
July 3, 2017
I needed to get a storage unit quickly and they made it a very easy process!
Stephany P.
June 29, 2017
Great service. Very polite.
Mary H.
June 20, 2017
it was very good. great information
Jonathon K.
June 18, 2017
Lucas was great
Jeremy M.
June 1, 2017
Lucas Olivera was very kind and professional. I appreciated his help.
Andrew B.
May 31, 2017
Our experience was great, service was quick and we got exactly what we were looking for at a great price.
Amy L. O.
May 13, 2017
Was very nice andcfelt comfortable
William W. W.
May 11, 2017
the management was very friendly and helpful in all areas. It was a pleasure to do business with US-Storage.
Ryan M. D.
May 9, 2017
very nice facility
Morris D. A.
May 5, 2017
Getting prices & a unit in just minutes. Our was simple at a good price.
Robert E. A.
May 1, 2017
Excellent service Jaime and ode were great customer service
Alexia N. K.
April 29, 2017
Awesome, great service
Eric P. G.
April 29, 2017
Great service.
Rich M.
April 29, 2017
Todd is great to work with!!!
Joelle R.
April 28, 2017
The experience was great and the manager at the front office was very helpful! Very clean and nice units!
Troy E. G.
April 28, 2017
Everyone that works there are very helpful.
Myra M. S.
April 10, 2017
Awesome friendly staff!
Marsha P.
April 8, 2017
From the initial inquiry of renting a unit until the final renting of two units I was completely satisfied with the service provided. Todd is amazing and each and every time since renting he always has such a positive attitude and is always willing to help. I feel my units are very safe, especially with the 24/7 security camera. I had assistance from other employees in renting the units and found them to be very professional/helpful as well. I recommend US Storage to anybody looking for a clean, safe and secure storage company.
Angela M.
April 7, 2017
Amazing customer service and took care of our every need. Amazing place people and prices. Will be recommending to friends and family.
Patrick C. M.
April 6, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Roselynn T. S.
March 1, 2017
Everyone was helpful and very nice.
Norman W. V.
February 20, 2017
Todd handled the arrangements very well.
Gloria W.
February 19, 2017
Lucas was very friendly, helpful and courteous - positive experience
Bruce L.
February 16, 2017
Extremely pleased with my experience at US Storage Center in Peoria, AZ. Clean facility, excellent staff and reasonable prices.
Connie M.
February 8, 2017
The experience was great with Todd Duncan. Very friendly courteous and I was happy
Amy M.
January 17, 2017
It's been a great experience. Employees are helpful and the facility is always clean.
Heidi M. M.
January 10, 2017
Excellent Helpful Todd was especially helpful
Juan G.
December 29, 2016
Staff was very helpful and explained all items. Unit was clean and as described. Will use again in the future
Bruce L.
December 22, 2016
Excellent experience. Aaron was great.
Hintze M. J.
December 22, 2016
Excellent experience. Good Rates, good location and nice facilities.
Howe M.
December 21, 2016
Todd is the BEST! He has always looked out for me and made accommodations for my changing storage needs. Both for my business and personal storage units!
Moukheiber P. P.
December 12, 2016
Wonderful experience. Great customer service.
Pelland T.
December 12, 2016
Amazing service! 10/10 would do business again :)
Szolowicz D. R.
December 11, 2016
I've had an excellent customer experience from the beginning including the courtesy of your representative, introduction to the facility and explanation of the operational process. Now that I am in the facility I have found the accessibility to be easy and the billing process very easy to manage. Thanks for your service!
Johnson B. A.
December 6, 2016
Customer service was superb!!!