Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 2:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

The Best Storage Facility in Phoenix, AZ with Climate Control and a Three-Door Covered Loading Dock!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

The Perfect Self Storage Unit for All Your Needs

Our facility offers a variety of units that come in different sizes and a number of amenities you'll appreciate in a storage unit. Whether you're looking to store a few personal items or large pieces of furniture, we have units ranging from 5'x4' to 20'x29' that will comfortably fit all your belongings. Storage rentals and reservations can easily be made online, over the phone, or in-person. All our tenants receive a PIN code that grants them access through the electronic access gate. For additional safety measures, each of our units are individually alarmed and our property has 24-hour video recording, giving you the peace of mind that your stuff is safe with us.

RV & Boat Storage

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Three Loading Docks

We have three loading docks on site that are climate controlled, covered, and can be electronically accessed. This unique feature allows three tenants to utilize the loading dock at once, making the process of moving into your unit quick, easy, and convenient.

Climate Control Storage

We know it can get extremely hot in Phoenix so we want to make sure we keep your belongings in top condition. We offer climate-controlled units that are kept at about 75 degrees all year, providing the perfect temperature and preventing any heat damage to your unit.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Your Neighborhood Facility

You’ll find our facility just north of E Union Hills Drive and located near the Albertsons, Walgreens, and QuikTrip. The neighboring communities of Arizona Heights, Union Hills Condominiums, Dave Brown Autumn Hills, Westcott Commons, and Pepper Ridge are where many of our customers live. If you live in zip codes 85032, 85028, 85012, 85024, or 85306, then our storage facility is conveniently located nearby! The Cave Creek community where our facility resides values many great things like art, culture, and the outdoors. Phoenix is full of natural beauty where many people enjoy boating, hiking, swimming, and so much more.

The Convenience of Online Rentals and Reservations

We've made reserving and renting units as easy as possible for you. You can conveniently go online, pick the unit that's best for your needs, and you can either place a hold or rent right away. When placing a hold, there's no credit card required, no obligations, and we'll even hold it for you for up to 14 days. As for renting online, it's fast, easy, and allows you to save time a lot of time on having to fill out paperwork in person. 

Forms of Payment

You are able to make your payments online, in person, or over the phone. We accept all major debit and credit cards and cash payments. If you have any questions about acceptable payment options and when payments are due, call or visit our facility.

Top Storage Tips From Our Manager

1. If you have furniture like dressers and sofas that are flat on all sides, instead of storing it upright, try laying it on its side to create more room. 

2. Always place heavy items at the bottom to avoid your items from being flattened. 

3. If you're storing items that fit in a box like clothes or books, place them in boxes of the same size/type so that everything is neatly organized and easy to stack. 

4. If you know you'll be visiting your unit frequently to retrieve certain belongings, place these items in the front of the unit so it's easily accessible.

 

 

FAQs

Q. What size storage unit do I need?

A. If you aren't sure what unit is best for your needs, our size guide is a helpful tool containing descriptions and videos showing our different unit sizes. If you'd like to see these units in person, feel free to come in and ask for a tour of the different unit sizes we offer.  To help you get a better understanding of what can fit in the unit, see below for additional information. 

5x5
This is about the size of a small walk-in closet. It’s perfect for storing a few boxes of clothes that you aren’t wearing for the season.

5x10 
One of our most popular sizes that is perfect for storing outdoor gear like bikes, boogie boards, hiking sticks, kayaks, and scooters.

10x10 
This is great for those living in an apartment who are in need of extra space during a remodel. Small pieces of furniture like a coffee table and nightstand will comfortably fit.  

10x15 to 10x20
These units give those who are living in a two to three bedroom home enough space to store mattresses, dining room sets, and drawers.

10x25 
A large unit is a great option for those who are living in a three to four bedroom house who are doing a full bedroom or kitchen remodel. This is also a great option for businesses like restaurants who need to store equipment.

 

Q. Do I need a credit card to rent?

A. We accept cash, checks, Visa and Mastercard. 

Q. Is there a minimum amount of time I need to rent a storage unit?

A. We offer rental on a month-to-month basis. There is no long-term lease required.

Q. Are there discounts or promotions for new customers?

A. There sure is! We offer special discounts and promotions for first time customers such as "50% Off 1 Month." You can find these offers listed above and in between where it states the unit size and the price.

Q. Do I need to bring my own lock?

A. Customers are required to have a compatible lock if they choose to purchase their own. Locks are also available for purchase at our facility. 

Q. What times can I access my unit?

A. Our access hours are listed on our website, right above the office hours. You can also call our facility to ask about the hours.

 

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 239 total testimonials
Jacqueline I. G.
October 19, 2021
Great facilities and friendly staff. Nice and clean and air conditioning loading/unloading dock!!
John M. C.
October 19, 2021
Everyone is so helpful and friendly and we feel really safe and secure there. We will continue to use the storage center for a long time to come!
Eileen D. M.
October 6, 2021
Marie L. C.
October 1, 2021
Daniel S.
September 30, 2021
James F. M.
September 22, 2021
Christine P.
September 21, 2021
10
Adena S.
September 20, 2021
Karen S. J.
September 19, 2021
Salim B.
September 14, 2021
Andrea K.
September 8, 2021
Love this location, very convenient, Clean, cool, office hours and access hours are perfect.The customer service is very pleasant.
Michael W.
August 26, 2021
My managers at this location were awesome. They were professional kind worked with me.
Melvin L. J. S.
August 22, 2021
Zach S.
August 13, 2021
Very easy to sign up Staff is very friendly and helpful Location is clean Prices are reasonable
DAN H.
August 10, 2021
one of the easier parts of my move.
Jeffrey W. F.
August 9, 2021
awdawdawd
Teresa J. T.
August 5, 2021
It was excellent but the manager said he was going to take care some flat fees and I looked at my bill and they are still there
Michael S.
July 31, 2021
Easy peasy
Dylan S.
July 25, 2021
Ddd
RHIANNON C.
July 21, 2021
The facility is clean well maintained! I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve came in!
DALE D. L.
July 18, 2021
Adina E. W.
July 13, 2021
David O. W.
June 24, 2021
Easy access, clean and temperature controled!
James M. M.
June 16, 2021
Everything is good with the services provided
Douglas T. S.
June 14, 2021
Nice place and nice staff very good security.
James F. M.
June 7, 2021
Great
Ronald J. M. J.
June 3, 2021
I've had a great experience with US Storage. The staff at my location have been wonderful and the facility is clean and extremely well taken care of
Reyna E. P.
May 29, 2021
ANDREW E. M.
May 25, 2021
Staci L. F.
May 19, 2021
Very good. Safe and secure
Edward D. F.
May 15, 2021
It has been great. Access, cleanliness, staff is very good
Alekzander A. A.
May 14, 2021
Very nice staff. Considerate and took the time to explain everything about moving in and making payments. The donation for the first few months was great, being there for 3 months was just like paying for only 2 months. 11/10 great job
Gary B.
May 11, 2021
Marion D. R.
May 4, 2021
It was a very pleasant experience. Employees were very helpful and pleasant. When I first went in to rent a storage unit, they explained things very well and made it very simple The facility was clean & The staff were always neat Made a good impression I would not hesitate to come back and rent again
Kristen D. F.
April 29, 2021
Tiney M. H.
April 27, 2021
Great! Very pleased
AUDREY S. S.
April 20, 2021
James F. M.
April 16, 2021
Great. Facility is impeccable and the staff extremely helpful.
Crystal C.
April 15, 2021
I was miserable at first, then I came by and spoke with a nice young woman, I think Tia. She went over things and helped me understand how it all works. She needs a raise. That changed my mind entirely. Her patience and kindness went a long way.
Andrea K. Z.
April 14, 2021
So supportive. Manager at this location is wonderful and very professional and helpful. Love the fact that you sell or donate items and proceeds go to local charities. Prices are very reasonable. No fees for changing unit sizes. A/C, big garages for drop off, 24 hour security. I can't say enough good things.
Nicki L.
March 25, 2021
Great people and people customer service.
Linda M.
March 21, 2021
Damian J. C. I.
March 20, 2021
I was truly impressed with the facility clean and well kept surroundings fantastic and secure access to the place is super easy and safe
James F.
March 8, 2021
Good
Lisa L. H.
December 8, 2020
your place is very clean and has great lighting ... also security! your office staff are super great too
Zachariah M. S.
December 7, 2020
Good. Very friendly.
Robert Q. ..
December 2, 2020
real relaxed
Perla I. D. M.
December 1, 2020
Cassandra L. B.
November 30, 2020
Samantha L. R.
November 24, 2020
Great
Renay K.
November 21, 2020
Sean D.
November 18, 2020
Very good
Fotini K. K.
November 18, 2020
Anthony W. W.
November 11, 2020
Frances W. J.
November 8, 2020
Charles D.
November 7, 2020
It was great from the start
Edward P. K.
November 4, 2020
I really like the treatment & the Clean-ness of the facility .... I've got a huge chunk of my things there ... Looks like I'll need another month with you guys ... But I am enjoying the stay either way ... Thank you one and all ... Ed in Phoenix writes
Barbara A. C.
November 3, 2020
David T.
October 31, 2020
Paul M. G.
October 30, 2020
Good
John A. H.
October 20, 2020
The manager of my location is fantastic and she seems to be on the ball. I routinely see her cleaning the driveways and monitoring activity around the facility. The location is brand new but it is kept clean. One of the entrance doors was not working properly and it was fixed the next day. I believe that to be a sign of good management.
Jacqueline P.
October 18, 2020
Paula K. S.
October 11, 2020
Brian W.
October 2, 2020
Averett W.
October 1, 2020
Very helpful clean accessible nice staff air conditioner definitely recommend
Mary M.
October 1, 2020
My experience with US Storage Centers at Cave Creek Rd and Union Hills location was fantastic. Tia and Hunter did a great JOB professionally and expeditiously. I accidentally left my drivers license and when I returned to retrieve it the next day TIA literally ran it out to my car as I was parking. That meant a lot to me as a handicap disabled elderly woman. Hunter was a gentleman to me with a wonderful sense of humor. Tia is one top notch employee. Thank you US Storage Centers for employing people who care about the customer. Sincerely, Mary M.
Bush B.
September 28, 2020
Melissa M.
September 26, 2020
We had a little glitch but that was because Tia, the completely AWESOME manager of the property where my stuff resides was sent across town and a ninny was put in charge. No worries, it was temporary which is why I’d totally recommend this place. It’s air conditioned and there are 3 indoor loading bays for when it is stupid-hot in summer.
Maria R.
September 26, 2020
The storage unit is clean. Love the inside dock especially in Arizona weather. Location is great!
Jacqueline V.
September 16, 2020
Clean and safe place! Friendly and a caring staff . That’s the one thing I love about US storage.. I have to say that means a lot Come check things out yourself!! Thank you Jacqueline V
Dione A. O.
September 16, 2020
great
Patricia C.
September 14, 2020
Willy K.
September 12, 2020
Very welcome and well guided.
Les S.
September 7, 2020
Good
Frank M.
September 7, 2020
Great service and support. Very happy with the staff, facility, and experience.
Catherine R.
September 4, 2020
I am very happy so far! The manager working onsite has been very helpful during each our trips to the storage center. And the amenities (climate control, being able to pull into the building, and the carts and elevator available for use are great!
Edward J. H.
August 30, 2020
Super clean place great honest people that s an awesome job keep it going thanks . Mr Hampton 28th district senator candidate
Sheila M. B.
August 26, 2020
Great storage place and friendly employees
Mary B. M.
August 24, 2020
Tia was great. Made me feel welcome the minute I walked in until I left. Gave me a tour explained how safe it was and that made me feel good. Every time I have a question she is so helpful. She’s a keeper.
Brian C.
August 21, 2020
Mario D. R.
August 17, 2020
Very good experience.
Richard D.
August 11, 2020
Jennifer K.
August 9, 2020
Sylvia C.
August 6, 2020
Very friendly, accommodating and affordable rates. Very clean facility.
Brian K. P.
August 1, 2020
Great. Very friendly, and a fair price for a great facility
Leanne H. D.
July 31, 2020
Pretty good. Tia is the best manager! She has been so helpful!!
Gerald S.
July 30, 2020
No issues everything was great
Tony L. T. P.
July 30, 2020
Experience was overall good. One thing is the price I was quoted was changed after I had moved everything in. Which I thought was kind of unprofessional. But your facility is amazing. I love it all.
Kelly D. H.
July 27, 2020
Very Good
Todd D. C.
July 25, 2020
Gary R. M.
July 24, 2020
It has been a great experience thus far. Staff is very friendly and extremely efficient!
John H.
July 12, 2020
Facility is modern, clean and secure. Prices are competitive. Sign up and check-in was easy. Manager is great.
Nancy V. E.
July 7, 2020
Great
John A. V.
July 7, 2020
Wow , starting with Heather , she was awesome and always followed thru , then Tia took over when I moved in , great service and always greeting me when I arrive !! Love this place !!
Benjamin G.
July 6, 2020
Very clean facility seems very secure
Gilbert O.
July 5, 2020
Very comfortable
Christopher P.
July 4, 2020
You guys are awesome. Great management and customer service.
Adam J. S.
June 28, 2020
Glover R.
June 27, 2020
Very accomodating people.
Marlinda B.
June 25, 2020
Excellent, person that helped was very sweet and professional
Renay K.
June 24, 2020
Paul S.
June 23, 2020
Mostly positive. The facility is clean and well maintained. Usually don't see any other tenants. Security makes me safe. One change I'd welcome. Our unit is on the second floor. Dealing with the elevator can be frustrating. Moving from floor to floor is quite slow(don't know if you can do anything to fix that), but managing the elevator door is also frustrating. If there was a way to keep the door from auto closing when we are loading the elevator that would be a major win. Thanks
William M.
June 19, 2020
Went fast
Robert S.
June 14, 2020
Quick * convenient
David T.
June 3, 2020
It was a great experience from the initial renting of our storage unit with Tia, to accessing and using it so far. We love the climate controlled facility especially here in Phoenix now that it's getting hot.
Jose G.
May 31, 2020
We felt confident that our storage unit was doing its job, protecting and giving our stuff the quality it needed. It was safe, secure, and yet easily accessible for the renter to go in without a hassle.
Michael F.
May 31, 2020
The manager is pleasant to talk to and answered all questions. No problems at this time with other customers or managers. Company always gives reminders about payments to avoid late charges or lock outs.
Jonathan T.
May 28, 2020
Very clean, modern, cool and friendly staff
Yvette B.
May 27, 2020
I love the customer service and the cleanliness of the facility. The location is great, and the staff is very friendly. I am very pleased with selecting this facility.
Larry S.
May 26, 2020
Nicole B.
May 24, 2020
Tia is awesome
Terry M.
May 22, 2020
Your manager at the union hills new facility was exceptional. Very helpful .
Laurice B.
May 20, 2020
Very friendly and informative staff
Jacqueline V.
May 18, 2020
The cleanest storage unit 's that I have ever had my personal things stored. The kindness of the people is amazing so I would have no problem telling my friends about this place..I wish we had more people like Tia shes so kind and caring ..your so lucky to have her running your business..thank you so much!! I appreciate all the help that I have received from you all.
John R.
May 18, 2020
Deearde S.
May 16, 2020
Cleopatra A.
May 15, 2020
I went to the facility at union hills and cave creek in AZ. I love love love the manager with long black hair. She was more than accommodating and amazing. The facility is cept very well and very clean. The only reason I gave it an 9 out of 10 is because I thought it was a little pricey. The security is great and the air conditioned loading docks are a huge plus. I would recommend this facility to anyone I knew that was looking for a good storage unit. - Cleopatra Avery
Les S.
May 15, 2020
The young lady/ manager at the our facility is outstanding. Great Intro walk through, helpful, and knowledge able. She definitely a " keeper".
Karen S. K.
May 13, 2020
John F.
May 13, 2020
The manager was very helpful in every way possible!
Nadine D.
May 10, 2020
Phone contact with customer service was professional and friendly. The facility was very clean and I didn't worry about my belongings.
Kelly M. R.
May 6, 2020
Thomas C.
May 5, 2020
Easy storage rental. The agent I worked with was very helpful and informative. She made the process of renting a temporary storage unit pretty painless. Thanks.
Benson L. S.
May 4, 2020
After a slight problem, your service has been incredible
Dedra J. W.
April 28, 2020
Eric B. L.
April 26, 2020
Great reception! I believe the customer representative was Jennifer?... friendly ... quick and informative...though my stay was short... the storage complex was secure and user friendly... nice place
Lori L. S.
April 23, 2020
Troy A. S.
April 22, 2020
Ronald R. K.
April 21, 2020
Excelent
Eddy D.
April 18, 2020
Tia is really good at what she does she really handles customers well over the phone and even better in person. She had all the facts straight n she made it look like there was nothing to it.
Albert J. L.
April 15, 2020
Great
Jeff L. W.
April 15, 2020
Very pleasnt the lady that rented the storage unit to me was very professional and very informative and answered all my questions . She was a real big part of me renting a unit with your company and I feel you should reward her accordingly . Thank you
Ian T.
April 13, 2020
Everything from setup to regular use has been simple and easy. Tia at my local site is very kind and extremely helpful! Thank you!
Corrina C. A.
April 6, 2020
John R.
April 3, 2020
Margaret L. C.
April 3, 2020
All good! The manager is awesome!
Robert A. B.
April 2, 2020
We liked how we were welcomed and made sure the spot we had fit our needs
Justin B.
March 31, 2020
Edwina C. S.
March 30, 2020
Great location, clean facility but prices appear a bit high
Holly R.
March 26, 2020
Very pleased so far. Employees are great; space is clean and new.
David N.
March 24, 2020
Very good and polite!
Cristina A.
March 22, 2020
Awesome
Philip M. F.
March 21, 2020
I felt like your representatives really cared about providing all the necessary information for me to make a valued decision about using your services
Benjamin B.
March 20, 2020
Easy and simple process. Staff was very helpful.
Fabiane G. D. R.
March 14, 2020
US Storage rocks! The installations are modern, always clean, super secure and the customer service the best! I storage my precious boxes at Union Hills with Cave Creek, Phoenix, AZ, Heather and Tia’s customer service were beyond my expectations and the coffee is amazing! I love that place, feels like home! Fabiane
John L. S.
March 13, 2020
Staff are very nice and helpfull.
Echo L. R.
March 12, 2020
I have had no issues and have had a great experience.
Juanita M. C.
March 8, 2020
It’s been great so far. Excellent customer service
Patricia M.
March 6, 2020
Excellent service! Staff is friendly and very accommodating. Facility is clean and climate controlled. My only disappointment is the lighting the is very poor inside of both of my large indoor units. The single led light does not provide enough illumination in a large unit. A second Led light would helpful.
Kimberly M. R.
March 1, 2020
This company is my favorite one! I’ve been to other companies and out of all of these this one is my most favorite! The staff makes you feel very welcome.
Roman O. H.
February 27, 2020
Muy bien muy hamables..
Deborah S.
February 25, 2020
It was great
Scott D.
February 23, 2020
Pauline P. M.
February 22, 2020
Goid
Terrie D.
February 17, 2020
Very nice, immaculate, professional and very helpful staff.
Jacqueline C. B.
February 10, 2020
Chareef J. W.
February 10, 2020
William E. M.
February 7, 2020
Very good
Salvador T. L.
February 4, 2020
Excellent Property Manager. Keep her happy
Rafael B. M.
February 3, 2020
Great!
Paula M. I.
January 31, 2020
Hi, This is my first experience using a storage facility. I love the fact that the property is clean, very secure, equipped with lots of video surveillance plus the staff is amazing and provides excellent customer service.
Steven D. R.
January 29, 2020
Rodney J. C.
January 27, 2020
Richard E. C.
January 26, 2020
My experience has been very good. The staff is fantastic. I am very glad we are storing our items there.
Mark S. R.
January 23, 2020
Allen R. S.
January 21, 2020
Awesome young lady in the office who signed me up for my storage locker.
Jeanne M. M.
January 17, 2020
Heriberto P.
January 13, 2020
I did feel great to storage my items with you. Thank you.
Dan L. M.
January 12, 2020
Jason D. C.
January 9, 2020
Staff is friendly and the storage area is clean and secure.
Daniel S. F.
January 7, 2020
Very good. It was just a temporary storage from one apartment to another. Staff was great.
Lana S. W.
January 6, 2020
Very friendly and helpful
Camille M. N.
January 5, 2020
Everything was great My only negative comment would be that I was locked in at 9:01 pm I had to leave my car overnight and I climbed over the fence to call for a ride to go home
Carla R. B.
January 2, 2020
Danielle C. P.
January 1, 2020
It is great, nice facility and employees.
Francis G. P.
December 24, 2019
Very nice facility prices a little high
Charles T. D.
December 24, 2019
Great experience, friendly knowledgeable staff, clean well lit spaces
Shawn R. C.
December 17, 2019
Awesome people, awesome service!
Daniel E. F.
December 14, 2019
Michael J. C.
November 25, 2019
Rodney J. C.
November 23, 2019
Thomas S. E.
November 4, 2019
John R. J.
November 2, 2019
Craig C. H.
November 2, 2019
Karen S. B.
October 29, 2019
No comment
Graham C. R.
October 28, 2019
Found it easy, the staff very helpful and polite and a great facility
Karlyn D. R.
October 24, 2019
I liked that facility is kept clean. Heather and Jasmine have been very helpful.
Nancy H. L.
October 24, 2019
David M. S.
October 22, 2019
Better than expected, not like the ‘run of the mill’ storage centers. Clean, easily accessed, yet very secure, and friendly/helpful staff. Thanks!
Warren E. S.
October 18, 2019
Robert C. U.
October 8, 2019
Tara K. M.
October 6, 2019
Karen K. M.
October 3, 2019
Your facility is clean & secure. Your staff is friendly and always helpful. It’s been a great experience for me.
Mark W. W.
October 1, 2019
The ladies working the front desk have been very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel welcome and comfortable to ask any question. I can’t say thanks enough. Mark Wright
Cheri L. H.
September 29, 2019
Perfect! Beautiful, clean facility. Kind, professional staff. Very close to me. Very secure.
Stephanie L. G.
September 25, 2019
Very nice people they help me pick out a great storage unit great place to rent.
Gerard P.
September 13, 2019
Peter M. M. J.
September 11, 2019
Brendon R. S.
September 10, 2019
The experience has been great. The facility is clean and the ladies at hte front have always been professional and helpful.
Robert D. A.
September 10, 2019
Good company, fair pricing, easy to deal with.
Sammer J. H.
September 9, 2019
The staff there are phenomenal. I was searching different places by my house, some were a little cheaper, but the great customer service and attention to my questions and needs WAY outweighed my choice. Thank you for a clean facility and great people.
Steven W. L.
September 1, 2019
It has be fantastic and that would not be words normally used to describe a storage facility. The best experience with storage units ever.
Thomas S. S.
August 28, 2019
Great staff
Jeanette M. B.
August 23, 2019
The unit and whole area was extremely cleaba bed the staff was friendly and knowledgable. I toured several storage places and saw a sign for this one which brought me in and I couldn't be happier with my decision!
Desiree M. R.
August 20, 2019
Excellent customer service and very clean units!
Oj G.
August 18, 2019
Great customer service:)
Joseph J. F.
August 14, 2019
good will use again if i ever need storage services.
Justina E. O.
August 13, 2019
Donna M. W.
August 11, 2019
Jennifer T. H.
August 11, 2019
Joan B.
August 8, 2019
From the first phone calls, Heather and Jazmine were very helpful in getting a storage space secured and clearly explaining the terms on our contract. From move in to move out, they were there to answer questions and provide any necessary support. The facility is new, very clean, well designed, secure and weather friendly. Loading and unloading can be done in air conditioned comfort! No words exist to describe the terrific experience I had with this facility...thank you Heather & Jazmine...you're the BEST!!!
Sharan F. J.
August 7, 2019
Gregory S. B.
August 6, 2019
Great!!!
Mark E. B.
August 3, 2019
Mellissa A. C.
August 1, 2019
Thomas G. H.
August 1, 2019
Very polite and competent employees.
Marcus P. B.
July 29, 2019
I really like my experience, Heather taken good care of me!!
Karen E. T.
July 26, 2019
Wonderful! It was very easy to use the facility and we feel out stuff is safe!
Raymond Z. H.
July 24, 2019
awesoe staff, and beautifyl building. I store my RV and with the rv spaces were square and not at an angle, They are hard to get in and out of .
Violeta C.
July 23, 2019
Kristos R.
July 19, 2019
I love this place from the pristine facility to the friendly and professional service!
Joshua D. F.
July 14, 2019
The facility is clean. The staff is friendly and ready to help. The air conditioned bays and units are a must in this Arizona heat. The air conditioned bays for offloading and loading are a great addition. The carts make it easy to transport anything to the unit. Also the security and cleanliness off the entire facility is top notch. Overall impecable facility.
Cedric T.
July 12, 2019
Nice new clean facility, friendly staff. Extremely convenient air-conditioned unloading and loading garage.
Maria H. D.
July 11, 2019
Premises are very nice. Location is great. Personnel is very friendly. Thank you. Maria D.
Edward J. O.
July 10, 2019
Very professional
Joyce R. B.
July 6, 2019
Cynthia D. B.
July 6, 2019
Really liked Jennifer she was awesome!! Even choose this place due to her attitude and friendliness
Timothy A. T.
July 3, 2019
Heather was amazing. She was friendly, helpful, and she followed up every step of the way.
Robert E. H.
July 3, 2019
Robin S. R.
July 1, 2019
Thomas S. E.
June 30, 2019
Gerald A. W.
June 26, 2019
It was great. We have a unit on first floors and in the view of cameras
William W. C.
June 23, 2019
Your facility is done right and your employee “Heather” has been so helpful.... thank you
Garrick A. B.
June 23, 2019
Good so far.. Security, clean n has a.c... For the price
Heather P.
June 23, 2019
John L. B. I.
June 19, 2019
.
Edward P. K.
June 15, 2019
Loved the price .. New unit The staff are amazing We're happy campers We just need to get busy and Transfer stuff into the unit Empty box with a (paid lock) is counter productive.. Great experience this far .. thanks
Diane M.
June 12, 2019
The place is super clean, pleasant staff and easy access with climate controlled environment!
Bryan J. S.
June 5, 2019
Jennifer was a sweetheart...very welcoming, kind, and friendly.