Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 2:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Our storage units are designed to accommodate a variety of different customers’ needs. Ranging from the customer who needs a short-term large storage unit for large pieces of furniture during the middle of a move to the customer who needs a long-term small storage unit for extra bikes or odds and ends in stackable boxes. We are also proud to say that our storage units come equipped with climate control! We have differently sized units, so give us a call to inquire about a unit that will suit your storage needs. Our knowledgeable staff can help you find the unit right for you.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units

Our storage units are designed to accommodate a variety of different customers’ needs. Ranging from the customer who needs a short-term large storage unit for large pieces of furniture during the middle of a move to the customer who needs a long-term small storage unit for extra bikes or odds and ends in stackable boxes. We are also proud to say that our storage units come equipped with climate control! We have differently sized units, so give us a call to inquire about a unit that will suit your storage needs. Our knowledgeable staff can help you find the unit right for you.

Conveniently Located

Located at 4817 North 7th Avenue in Phoenix, our US Storage Centers’ personal storage facility is about a 10-minute drive from downtown Phoenix. It is conveniently located just south of W. Mariposa Street. Our location is surrounded by many other businesses, making us a convenient choice for workers or commuters in the area. We help many in the heart of Phoenix organize their lives with our storage units, but we also serve customers who live in the greater neighborhood areas of Central Park North, Medlock Place, South Medlock Place, Turney, Christown Manor, and Village on Park. Feel free to stop by during our convenient office hours and check out the facility for yourself - we guarantee that you will be pleased.

Security

To assuage any fear about the integrity and safety of your items, we have the best security measures in place at our facility. We prohibit loitering on the premises and we also have specific, though flexible, hours of access to eliminate any problems in that regard. Your unit will also be locked safely so that you can be sure that your belongings are in good hands when they are stored with us.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Professionally Managed

Our Phoenix personal storage facility is professionally managed, well maintained, and clean so that you feel comfortable and confident in your choice to use US Storage Centers as your storage facility. We have an on-site resident manager who can help you with any of your concerns or questions regarding personal storage. We also have a number of service professionals who can guide you through our process and will be ready to assist you with a smile when you need it.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We have the best and most convenient hours in the industry, allowing all of our customers to access their personal storage items seven days a week, every single day of the year, including holidays and weekends. While we prevent access during late-night hours for security reasons, you can access your items during daylight 365 days a year. We also provide convenient office hours seven days a week so that you can talk to us in person if you have questions or concerns.

Forms of Payment

We accept all major forms of payment, including credit cards, checks, cash, and money orders. You can make your payments in person, or use our online system. You can also make payments over the phone if this is more convenient for you.

Moving Supplies

We have dozens of moving supplies on hand to help make your transition into a storage unit easy. Call us today to learn more.

The Community

Phoenix is a unique place to live and work and is one of the most populous cities in the country. While Phoenix’s metro areas have dozens of things to do, ranging from museums to art galleries to shows and musical events, the city is also adored for its outdoor attractions. Many of our clients use our storage facility to store their outdoor equipment, such as mountain bikes, golf clubs, or rock climbing gear. Consider attending an MLB game at Chase stadium or see nature at its finest by securing one of the many helicopter tours available around the city.

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5
overall rating, 139 total testimonials
Robert J. T.
July 18, 2021
Everyone is real nice and friendly place is always clean and glade I picked your storage place thank you I do appreciate the good customer service
Angela T.
July 10, 2021
Jonathan E. L.
June 30, 2021
David J. B.
June 30, 2021
Hunter was a huge help and provided stellar customer service!
Daniel R. B.
June 15, 2021
Outstanding service!!
Phillip J. W.
June 8, 2021
Genoveva P.
June 7, 2021
As a first time user, I was very impressed with your customer service, especially Hunter who is so polite and helpful and very professional. Because of him I would recommend this place !
Nathan R. T.
May 28, 2021
Jon L. P.
May 25, 2021
So far so good. Location is convenient. Haven't had any negative run ins with any staffer or fellow renter or random person on the street. Only real negative that I can think of is that parking could be better enforced. Once or twice, people weren't parked the most optimally for others to access the storage units. That was frustrating.
Rodney A. S.
May 13, 2021
Daeyon L. M.
April 8, 2021
I love it low key in an out
Christopher D. J.
March 26, 2021
Awesome
Michael G.
March 26, 2021
Excellent
Vincent B.
March 14, 2021
Douglas A.
October 16, 2020
Thomas J. J.
October 14, 2020
Awni S.
October 9, 2020
The lady in the office was very helpful she gave me the best rate;). I highly recommend this place, Hands-down.
John G. B.
September 30, 2020
Lynne M. C.
September 25, 2020
Great! Very knowledgeable staff. Clean storage area. Answered my questions before I could ask them myself. Highly recommend!
David S. B.
September 18, 2020
Carrie S.
September 18, 2020
What a friendly helpful place. Hunter was great and very nice to work with.
Marie J. G. P.
September 13, 2020
Colleen D. F.
August 18, 2020
Honorio B. D. L.
August 16, 2020
Personal , was Excellent,!!!!professional & very💛🌈friendly, maybe, a increase on there salary, if is possible!!!!!thx.😁
Andi Z. G.
August 16, 2020
Gladys S. was so nice! They had the perfect sized unit at an amazing and wonderful price. Nothing didn’t work; the doors, the elevators, the stairs, the dollies. The hours are fantastic and they gave us about 25 bottles of cold water. We did kind of a big move in August so the cold water was great! If I ever need a storage unit again I will go back to US Storage.
Craig W. H.
August 11, 2020
Eyal Y. C.
July 30, 2020
Very nice and very helpful workers !
Jesus S. P.
July 26, 2020
Bikila K. H.
July 16, 2020
I felt well taken care of. The service was courteous and quick. All my questions were answered with ease.
Thomas J. B.
June 22, 2020
Clean and easy accessibility
Christopher P. B.
June 11, 2020
It was easy and really Great
William W.
June 4, 2020
Lydia F.
May 28, 2020
Donald J.
May 28, 2020
good customer service
Meagan N. R.
May 18, 2020
Victor G. R.
May 14, 2020
Ok
Kevin P.
May 6, 2020
Marcella M. N.
April 26, 2020
Was good
Jacklyn K. J.
April 24, 2020
Gladys provides amazing customer service! She was knowledgeable and friendly and helpful! I definitely would recommend your company and much more specifically, this location is awesome. I will continue to use you going forward if service continues to be like this!
Carlos J. P. D. L.
April 21, 2020
Gladys was very nice and thorough. She explained everything in a professional manner.
Octavio C.
April 16, 2020
Zoe A. A.
April 13, 2020
Kerrie L. S.
April 13, 2020
Zoila D. T.
April 11, 2020
Positive and comfortable
Ciarra H. K.
April 9, 2020
Joshua R. S.
April 8, 2020
Danylle M. V.
April 6, 2020
This is our 2nd time storing dorm items there during the summer rather than hauling them home. They are fabulous to work with. They look for a way to accommodate and help you rather than the policy of "it is what it is". The building is also very secure and easy to access as well as clean.
Jesse H. N.
April 1, 2020
David W. L.
March 17, 2020
Mamie S. L.
March 4, 2020
Jesus N. A. R.
February 19, 2020
Damone L. H.
February 14, 2020
Patrick M. G.
February 7, 2020
Ruben J. G.
February 2, 2020
It was made easy she talked me through the process made it easy on me
Cheri L. O.
February 1, 2020
My experience was great. I went in not knowing what size storage I needed. Gladys showed me the sizes that were available. I easily made my choice from there.
Victor A. M.
January 28, 2020
100 percent satisfied
Brandi B.
January 14, 2020
Xochitl L. H.
January 6, 2020
I like this place very much, the staff is awesome, Everything was well explained ,I felt very comfortable storing my belongings here.
Gabrielle L. M.
January 2, 2020
It was fast, easy, and just a street over from my house. Luis was so nice and kind and appreciated him being so helpful.
Tina C.
January 2, 2020
It was professional and courteous.
Raul F.
December 25, 2019
Everything went smoothly and Lewis was attentive and helpful on move in date. Thank you
Mark E. D.
December 24, 2019
Excellent! The lady who checked me in was great. I forgot her name though...
Shawn E. M.
December 22, 2019
I found all of the staff ( I had contact with four locations), to be polite and professional, I arrived at the 7ave location and all went smoothly,L.was friendly yet professional and efficient.You folks get an A+ in my book.Thank you, Shaun Moon
David M.
December 18, 2019
Very positive. Luis is a great asset to your company. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
Chloe B.
December 3, 2019
Daniel A. F.
November 30, 2019
A little expensive, but it should work for now.
Lucille E. S.
November 26, 2019
Luis was polite, professional and businesslike. The building seems clean and secure.
Patrick J. D.
November 24, 2019
The young lady was extremely helpful and knowledgable of resources available.
Georgette P. E.
November 13, 2019
I feel mostly positive about the experience. I did have a couple of problems.
Marion E. H.
October 20, 2019
Thing was great
Benjamin T. R.
October 20, 2019
Great service and clean facility.
Lisa K. Z.
October 19, 2019
James E. M.
October 15, 2019
Jef W.
September 19, 2019
Celso J. I.
September 15, 2019
Gladys was excellent throughout the whole process I would simply like the light replaced in my storage unit it is not working customer service was excellent thank you
Mary E. P. G.
August 30, 2019
Gladys was wonderful to work with, super helpful and the unit was easy to access and clean.
Jesus C.
August 14, 2019
Terry J. A.
August 9, 2019
Selena R. C.
August 6, 2019
fine. good hours, professional courteous staff and they answered all my questions with patience. would definetely recommend to another. i think my unit contents will be secured here...also, prices are fair.
Susanne R. C.
July 23, 2019
Gladys has been very helpful and is always very pleasant and professional.
Elizabeth A. R.
July 12, 2019
My continued business has been acceptable- The office person friendly and helpful. I wish to downsize soon after removing many larger articles. I’m hoping that will go smoothly as well. Thank you for asking
Isaac A. M.
July 6, 2019
To Whom It May Concern: I searched the Internet for an affordable way to store a few of my belongings. I phoned US Storage on 7th Ave. in Phoenix, I spoke with their representative Gladys and she suggested that I visit their storage center. Gladys is amazing! She went above and beyond my expectations. I was in the middle of a major move and she made life so much easier for me. I explained my situation and my storage needs and she assisted with helping choose what would work for me at the moment. She is a gem and I am certain that US Storage Centers appreciates her knowledge and attentiveness to their customers. Thanks again Gladys! 👍 Isaac M.
Susan M. G.
July 5, 2019
Gladys Samorano was great to work with - quick, efficient and nice!
Keith M. W.
June 27, 2019
Employee was very nice and helpful. Cost was higher than others in the area, but I was in a pinch after finding that my reservation with the original facility was useless because they weren't open on Sundays.
Dion M. R.
June 17, 2019
The most unwelcoming, uninvitive,horrible experience I've ever had. On site employee did nothing but hound us the first day moving in,saying we were taking to long. Some words were exchanged between employee and friend. Manager decides later in the week to evict us. Us storages are by far the worst storage in existence.
US Storage Centers
June 21, 2019
Hi Dion, thank you for taking the time to review our facility. Customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear about your recent visit. We would like to speak with you more about this situation. Please email your best contact number to [email protected] and our manager will reach out to you. Thank you.
Dyanne L. L.
May 18, 2019
They worked with me when I was unable to commit to a moving date.
Kristin H.
April 25, 2019
Everyone who works here is nice and this is a clean and seemingly safe facility.
Jaelyn J. R.
April 10, 2019
Gladys was extremely helpful and friendly. The rates are decent, as well. We ended up renting a converted space... excellent deal!
Allen D. P.
March 25, 2019
The location of this place is very convenient to my house, so it is easy to take property back and forth, but the main reason I have come back after having rented at this location in the past is Gladys, who has the memory of an elephant. She makes the experience worthwhile. In general, your business will succeed or fail based on people's experience with your employees, and Gladys will ensure your success.
Nichole A. S.
March 21, 2019
Very nice staff
David N. H.
March 5, 2019
Gladys is an awesome manager at this facility. She made our entire experience with US storage pleasant and easy. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Bernice B.
March 3, 2019
Gladys Samorano was a great person to get in contact with for information on rentals. She walk me through the area showed me the units and was very knowledgeable, full of information. A very pleasant person to have on your staff, great customer service skills. she is also bilingual in Spanish for the non speakers who need assistance. With out her i would not have done business with your company. Ms. Begay
Lucille E. S.
January 31, 2019
Completely satisfied.
Camarie M. B.
December 6, 2018
Great facility. Well maintained. Friendly staff
Valerie A.
October 29, 2018
Great easy very professional I meant Gina when I first came and Gladys make me feel like I was a part of the family very nice very clean I will recommend this to anyone who's looking for a nice storage place
Conrad E.
October 9, 2018
Pretty good service, I been there since the last owners were there. They treated me fair as well, plus storage is close to where I live. Thank You!!!!
Edric L. T.
September 15, 2018
Totally helpful and helped me decide with what type of storage sizes to go with thanks a lot for being so helpful
John R. P.
September 12, 2018
Gladys at the front desk was so helpful in answering our questions. The facility is clean and quiet, accessible and closely located.
Carlitta M. D.
August 17, 2018
Good customer service..friendly. took time with me.
Charlene M.
August 6, 2018
The woman that I dealt with was professional, friendly, and informative. I also found her to be honest, helpful, and engaging. I just wish I could remember her name. And I've misplaced my card that had her name on it. You know what it's like to move. When I come across it I'll be happy to contact you with her name. Thank you so much I'm really happy I found your company.
Gregory L.
August 1, 2018
Great. Very easy and exactly as advertised on the web. Vivian was very helpful throughout the process.
Karen H.
July 22, 2018
The customer service was excellent.
Shelli M.
July 10, 2018
So far very good! No complaints at all! Every one has been really nice. Phone and in person.
Pedro R.
July 9, 2018
you guys were great making us feel at home. We were comfortable during the contract process. Thank you
Linda M.
June 5, 2018
It's okay, so far.Except that when I got my storage space on the 5th, I expected that my payment would be due on the 5th too.
Lauren R.
May 8, 2018
Gina was wonderful! She made everything easy and smoothe. Even gave our little two year old crayons to distract so we could make the renting process quick and easy. We will be recommending this place because of her!
Lydia F. S.
May 6, 2018
Our experience at US Stirage Centers was excellent.
Kerrie L. S.
April 30, 2018
The person at the front desk was very professional and helpful and got me in quickly thank you
Christina R. Q.
April 25, 2018
Is a clean and and well managed place
Jamie V. B.
April 12, 2018
I like the storage unit the lady was very helpful in getting it
Patricia F.
April 10, 2018
The service it’s really good
Raul R.
March 18, 2018
Excellent
Robert P. C.
March 5, 2018
The manager, Gladys, at your 7th Ave. location was very gracious and super helpful. I spoke to her several times over the phone. She answered all my questions and was very kind and accommodating. My only complaint is regarding your policy of not allowing a potential customer to sign a lease remotely. That's inconvenient. Other than that, wonderful service. Thanks.
Susan J.
February 21, 2018
Customer service was excellent. Quick, efficient, and helpful. I appreciated receiving the contract information electronically.
Bruce F. N.
February 17, 2018
Gladys was great. Excellent customer care. Thank you.
Esperanza A. L.
February 11, 2018
My first experience with a storage company and everyone I came in contract with was very helpful. The facility was clean and very easy to negotiate.
Karen L. C.
February 8, 2018
the lady that was working that day was very polite sorry I forgot her name, and very helpful and the units were very clean.
Jesus F. V.
February 3, 2018
Very good experience . Good service for peoples that talk on spanish.
Rebecca M. G.
January 5, 2018
I highly recommend US Storage for all of your needs. Clean, convenient, and secure. Gladys was so kind and helpful!
Arthur S.
November 6, 2017
Overall it waw a good experience.
Michael G. A.
October 31, 2017
Very positive, quick, complete and professional. The woman who rented my space was great
Robert V. R.
October 29, 2017
It is good. Pleasant staff. No complaints.
Cecilia O.
September 29, 2017
Muy bien el trato es muy amable cordial y amigable me sentí en confianza gracias gladys
Ken B.
September 27, 2017
Gladys in Vivi were both very friendly and helpful getting my storage unit set up. Always a smile on their face and welcoming!
Esperanza A. L.
September 1, 2017
overall very good the intake person was very friendly and helpful
James E. R.
September 1, 2017
I felt really good about there service
Tammy F.
July 6, 2017
Good service.
Rosa N.
July 5, 2017
It was very good Baron was so polite and so helpful with me.He took his time explaining everything to me he even change his lunch hour to accommodate me which worked out great.Thank you for everything.
Daniel N.
June 30, 2017
The price was raised but the service was the same and grounds no better.
Antonia D. W.
June 16, 2017
Staff is very friendly
Wayne D.
May 27, 2017
very good experience
Raul R.
May 12, 2017
lucas was an exellent help he was very helpfull
Gregory W.
May 8, 2017
Very quick and easy
Rosalyn H.
April 11, 2017
It was excellent
Clive B.
April 7, 2017
Consise simple and straight foward.
Dominic L. T.
March 19, 2017
Great customer service
Patrick S.
March 13, 2017
Decent customer service, clean facility.
Denise D.
March 8, 2017
Great customer service. Clean and secure facility.
David H.
February 19, 2017
Very happy v with Aaron's help. Made conversion and renting a larger unit a breeze. Very helpful. Aaron Holt made it a great experience