Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 8:00am - 6:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 8:00am - 6:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Scottsdale Storage Units That Meet Your Needs

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Mesa - US Storage Centers
6.4 Miles Away

Photos

About this Location


Life’s full of changes - some expected, others not. We know that your self-storage needs are unique, and our team of professionals here in Scottsdale have tons of experience helping people like you. Whether you’re looking to store the contents of your house, or inventory for your business, we are confident we’ll find a storage unit that provides a secure and convenient solution tailored to your needs.

Our beautiful, clean and well-lit self-storage facility has climate controlled storage units, perfect for protecting your valuables from heat in summer and the cold in winter. A lot of our customers use climate controlled storage because they have heirlooms they want to preserve, some of them are pharmaceutical reps with temperature sensitive products, and some of them like the relief this option provides from the scorching summer days – besides, who wants to be moving heavy items around hot storage unit in the middle of July?

Several complimentary moving carts and hand trucks are available to help you move items.

If you have any questions, our team of professional managers is more than happy to assist. You also might want to check out our size guide videos (see tab above) to see just how much you can fit into one of the many sized storage units we offer.

Security

We take the security of your belongings very seriously. Our facility has 24hr video recoding in place, and our storage units are individually alarmed. One of our on-site managers regularly walks the premises to keep a close eye on the facility.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Hours of Business

Our office is open from 8am – 6pm every day, and you may access your items any time we’re open – one reason why we offer convenient access hours.

Conveniently Located Self Storage in Scottsdale

Directions

The major cross streets to our location are: North Granite Reef, Rd and East McDonald Drive. The intersection of North Hayden Road and East McDonald Drive is nearby.

Pima Freeway (Loop 101) and North Pima Road are just a few blocks east of us. Customers traveling on those roads just need to head west on East McDonald Drive.

Nearby Landmarks

We’re next to McDonald’s, Paul’s Ace Hardware, and Walgreens. McCormick preschool, the Viridian Apartments, Saguaro High School, and Pueblo Elementary School are all North of us.Mohave Middle School is down the street, and Chaparral Park’s Off Leash area (popular with our four-legged friends) is a few blocks west of our storage facility.

In addition to Scottsdale, several of our tenants are from Paradise Valley, the McCormik Ranch neighborhood, and Phoenix.

Moving supplies

We understand that transitions are time consuming, stressful, and inconvenient. That’s why we offer the moving and packing supplies you need for a smooth storage experience. Some of these items include:

• Storage Bags • File Boxes • Mirror Boxes • Wardrobe Boxes • Small to X-Large Sized Boxes • Dish Pack Kit • Bubble Pouches • Bubble Wrap • Carton Cutter • Mattress Covers • Sofa Covers • Chair Covers • Foam Wrap • Locks • Moisture Absorbers • Packing Noodles • Packing Paper • Paper Pads • Picture Moving Kits • Stretch Wrap • Tape • Tape Dispensers

Forms of Payment

We provide the option to pay online, by the phone, or in our office. Payments options include: cash, checks, credit cards or money orders.

Call our Scottsdale self-storage facility at (480) 400-9141 or reserve a storage unit online – space is extremely limited.

The Community

We’re especially proud of the fact that locals choose us as their preferred self-storage facility. Scottsdale is a beautiful place to live with wonderful people and exciting things to see and do.

Folks in Scottsdale love to get out into nature and explore fun places like Camelback Mountain, and Mount McDowell. In fact, our storage units are perfect for storing tents, portable stoves, and sleeping bags.

There’s also an exciting night life with lots of fun places to explore when you’re itching for a night out on the town with your friends or that special someone.

Downtown Scottsdale also has a vibrant arts scene and a fun western-themed old town.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 244 total testimonials
Paul T. S.
October 15, 2020
Couldn’t be better flor was amazing
Robert R.
October 14, 2020
I am very satisfied thus far. The office is well staffed, the facility is clean, bright and the temperature in the building was perfect.
Linda D. R.
October 13, 2020
I have been a tenant for a long time - about 8 years or more. I just recently rented an additional storage unit. The manager at the Scottsdale store, Flor, is extremely professional, personable, and explains things well. She also accommodates clients with options that may be suitable for them. The store is meeting the protocols necessary for the covid virus and the entire facility is kept spotlessly clean. There are carts and baskets to aid in move in/move out. I have never even considered storing anywhere else!
Ashley T.
September 28, 2020
Igor K.
September 24, 2020
Convenient location and clean air conditioned units.
Karen J. J.
September 10, 2020
I had a very positive experience. The young lady at the front desk the morning of 9-04-20 was friendly and very helpful in helping my sister and I choose the right unit for the items to be stored.
Christopher C.
September 8, 2020
Great Flora was very helpful and friendly! I appreciate her professionalism. She always greets me with a SMILE 😊
Judy S.
August 1, 2020
Scott C.
July 31, 2020
Parker W.
July 23, 2020
Janet S.
July 22, 2020
I requested to be put on a waiting list and in just a couple of days they had a storage unit available! I was so happy I needed fo get boxes out of my living space quick and you made it happen! Thank you so much. Friendly customer service at its best!
Diedra G.
July 21, 2020
Very clean; and professional staff
Frank P. B.
July 16, 2020
Katherine H.
July 14, 2020
Excellent communication and helpful staff. Easy to access belongings
Katie C.
July 13, 2020
Patricia C.
June 24, 2020
Ken D.
June 20, 2020
The application process was quick and easy. The value for the storage space was very competitive.
Nikola C.
June 18, 2020
Brian C.
June 16, 2020
Excellent. Really helpful & friendly sales and service team. I have enjoyed the experience so far.
Devin M. H.
June 9, 2020
While no one else was wearing a mask or practicing social distancing besides myself I feel it was a nice experience under the circumstances.
Tom C.
June 4, 2020
James L.
June 4, 2020
Very accomodating!!
Theresa I.
June 3, 2020
Your representative, Dustin, was helpful and efficient. The facility seems to be very well maintained.
Lisa C.
May 30, 2020
Up to the point I came w a crew of 3 movers at $135/hr and no one was there to let us in, great.
Joseph L.
May 23, 2020
It was a good experience Customer service was great and they got me in and out fast
Hillary A. P.
May 10, 2020
Flor was great. She was professional and courteous. The facility is clean and access is easy. Would definitely recommend.
Nanjaiah P. P.
May 2, 2020
Excellent and very proactive
Carly B.
May 1, 2020
Renting a storage space was super quick and easy! And the associate who helped us was very welcoming! Thank you!
Lori A. K.
April 30, 2020
Danielle W.
April 29, 2020
Flor helped me rent a storage and was engaged and polite through the entire process I’m extremely happy with the storage facility and service
Andrea K. K. V.
April 21, 2020
David R. H.
April 15, 2020
Very helpful, especially as we all are encumbered with the coronavirus, staff was great at Macdonald and Granite Reef site. Just fantastic, friendly and effective
Robert H.
April 13, 2020
Very good -- everything was handled smoothly and professionally.
Sandra T.
April 10, 2020
During this time of social distancing the staff was as helpful as they are allowed to be.
Mark C.
April 10, 2020
Constance B.
April 8, 2020
Super!
Barbara J. B.
April 5, 2020
Scot S.
April 3, 2020
David M.
April 1, 2020
I was grateful for last minute booking and meeting such great staff who was able to help great even in this world difficult time so thank you so much
Scott B.
March 31, 2020
Customer service good. Elevator had problems and had to wait due to other people using it but it was a Saturday. But everything was clean and met our needs.
Amanda S.
March 26, 2020
Lamont E. A.
March 26, 2020
Jill D. T.
March 24, 2020
Great staff clean facility good price convenient location
William G. J. W.
March 17, 2020
Very good experience - very friendly and helpful attendant.
Marcia J. F.
March 15, 2020
Great! Anita very helpful.
Christiaan B.
March 13, 2020
Very friendly and professional service. Great space. Lacks lighting!!
Marilyn A. B.
March 7, 2020
The staff is awesome and easy to deal with. They are helpful and courteous. The facility is very clean and I feel safe when I am there. I highly recommend this storage business.
Helmut J. H.
March 5, 2020
Sarina was professional helpful and efficient. Facility is clean, well lit and feels secure.
Kit A. T.
February 29, 2020
Friendly, helpful person at the front desk. Facility clean and appears to be very secure....plus it is very convenient for me living at Hayden and Jackrabbit! Probably a little more pricey than I anticipated but it is not long term so it will have to work.
Sean A.
February 27, 2020
Larry E.
February 16, 2020
Good.
Patricia L. S.
February 7, 2020
Very accommodating & professional.
Paul T.
February 5, 2020
Happy with my experience i had with your Rep,
Shawn M.
February 4, 2020
Everything went great! Serina was a big help and was very professional to deal with.
Myrna G.
February 4, 2020
Great. Anita was very efficient and helpful.
Judy F.
February 3, 2020
The rep that assisted in signing me on was absolutely delightful.... which is a positive change in dealings with most other companies.
Dominic A. B.
January 30, 2020
The young lady behind the desk was very nice and accommodating
Gary M.
January 30, 2020
Virginia M. C.
January 22, 2020
Caron T. C.
January 20, 2020
Edward M. O.
January 17, 2020
It was a Great experience! Serina is a wonderful customer service representative! I had not been to any other storage facility to make a comparison, but she sold me NY the way she handled my questions. With a smile and wonderful interpersonal skills, Serina sold me! I appreciated her attitude, understanding and knowledge. She easily hooked me and had me in contract! As a manager myself, I would want someone like Serina on my team!!
Holly A.
January 14, 2020
Wonderful!
Katilyn A. W.
January 8, 2020
Customer service was amazing
Lisa G. S.
January 8, 2020
Everything was great and the employees are friendly and efficient :)
Jennifer E.
January 8, 2020
People were helpful, efficient and professional. We already have one space rented, and so naturally thought of you when we needed to store more. So appreciate the proximity, safety and convenience.
Annette N.
January 5, 2020
Easy process. Friendly staff. Clean facility. I feel my stuff is safe there
Joseph W.
January 4, 2020
It was great. Very easy and the lady who helped me was wonderful.
Marianne S.
January 4, 2020
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Easy and convenient check in.
John W. L.
December 20, 2019
Steven M. E.
December 17, 2019
Very competent, courteous and professional personnel. Thorough in explanations and procedures.
Dennis J. Y.
December 7, 2019
A great experience. The staff is curious and efficient and the facilities are clean.
Jeffrey S. G.
December 3, 2019
Staff is great and the facilities are clean. I would definitely recommend.
Candy P.
November 23, 2019
Townsend L. M.
November 20, 2019
Nancy R. S.
November 16, 2019
The ladies in the office are so nice. Answered al my questions and were very helpful.
Julie J. C.
November 12, 2019
Very good. Thanks for all of the great help.
Marcia E. L.
November 6, 2019
Great experience so far and your front desk manager is awesome
Theresa N. J.
October 31, 2019
Excellent experience!! Moving out of a 3 br home to one bedroom was very stressful & traumatic. The staff was very kind and helpful and pleasant!! Everyone I met helped me a lot! I have already recommended Storage Now to friends & family and will continue to do so. Thank you all.
Jay B. S.
October 24, 2019
Rose W.
October 22, 2019
Anita was great she made everything really easy to move in. She even gave me pointers on how to do things. She is an assist for you guys.
Leslie E. K.
October 21, 2019
Carol M. B.
October 20, 2019
Kay K. E.
October 15, 2019
William A.
October 5, 2019
Erin H.
October 2, 2019
Audrey L. T.
September 29, 2019
Jeannine N. C.
September 29, 2019
Great, very nice to work with.
Richard C.
September 28, 2019
Nicholas P.
September 24, 2019
Dorthea H.
September 19, 2019
Easy website quick sign up. Very clean and secure.
Richard W.
September 19, 2019
Very nice staff. Knew her business. Made the deal in 15 minutes.
Cody A. M.
September 17, 2019
Amazing! Very helpful and friendly staff.
Karen I.
September 14, 2019
It was great see my Google review
Richard S.
September 13, 2019
I just rented, so not much to offer now. But staff is great and facilities are clean and seem quite secure.
Kimberly C.
September 10, 2019
Very friendly staff, clean facility, welvoming....I feel like I'm visiting a friend when I go to my storage, rather than a business.both young ladies that work here are very very professional and nice.
Reggie C.
September 6, 2019
Very helpful and easy
Duane L. J.
September 5, 2019
Very pleasant with fast and friendly service
Maureen M.
September 5, 2019
Chelsea G.
September 2, 2019
I had a fantastic experience with Storage Now! Anita was very helpful and I will definitely use your company again!
Alex R.
August 29, 2019
Nicole C.
August 28, 2019
Lisa M. G.
August 27, 2019
Kathy M.
August 27, 2019
Cassondra A.
August 27, 2019
Anita, was a great help! Thank you
DIANA J. D. J.
August 26, 2019
Excellent so far!!
Margaret R.
August 24, 2019
This company is great! They offered discounts for first two months of storage. Also, they offered me plenty of water to drink because I was thirsty. They were helpful and yes, I would recommend them!
Nebojsa K.
August 24, 2019
Janett A. E.
August 16, 2019
Darlene Q.
August 10, 2019
Great front office staff. User-friendly facility. Super location
Bernard H.
August 6, 2019
So far so good
Thomas P. S.
August 3, 2019
I've used you many times over 30 years successfully.
Chet L.
August 1, 2019
Great. Anita was fantastic and made the process easy and straight forward
Craig C.
July 26, 2019
Serina Gomez and Anita Sims were very informative, helpful and demonstrated excellent customer service skills.
Barbara J. B.
July 23, 2019
Everyone was helpful and courteous and went out their way to helpful I would come back.
Andrew C. B.
July 18, 2019
Excellent experience in renting storage unit. From the help I received over the phone and Serina's friendly and professional service in person, everything went extremely smooth and perfect. Highly recommend Storage Now for storage needs.
Nancy B.
June 12, 2019
Clean facility and friendly staff
Angela W.
May 17, 2019
Great office staff, nice faculty.
Robert A.
April 19, 2019
It was great working with Sirena. She did a great job taking care of my reservation and making sure that the Yelp discount was applied to my rental.
Erik O.
April 10, 2019
Good Good
Mark A. R.
April 7, 2019
It was easy to lease a storage unit and easy to bring our things in and take them out.
Colleen L. H.
March 12, 2019
great!
Cynthia S.
March 6, 2019
Great experience always
Frank G.
March 1, 2019
Confident that you take care of your customers.Billing system is a bit confusing.
Kent B.
March 1, 2019
Process was smooth
Carol C.
March 1, 2019
Good
Mcfall K. I.
January 13, 2019
Graet job
Patricia B.
December 17, 2018
Serena makes all the difference from any other storage facility!!
Kathleen A. R.
October 27, 2018
Professional and sincere
Donald R.
October 12, 2018
Easy transaction.
Peter R. B. W.
October 11, 2018
We had + experiences with Elvis and a young lady on duty.
Bradley A. G.
October 10, 2018
Very good customer service. Competitive pricing for the area
Jana E. D.
September 19, 2018
Very professional, kind, helpful, answered all my questions and explained details thoroughly. I had my new, air conditioned storage unit in under a half an hour!
Wendy M. A.
September 11, 2018
They are great problem solvers. The property is kept very clean.
David K. A.
August 23, 2018
Excellent service and friendly staff
Chuck S.
August 11, 2018
The facility is very clean and well managed. Auxiliary equipment to facilitate your move is plentiful. Makes for a good experience.
Torry D. D.
August 10, 2018
It was good
Barbra L.
August 6, 2018
All the people I spoke with at Storage Now were really friendly and very helpful. The unit was nice and clean. This is the first storage unit I have ever rented and found the experience to be a good one.
Ashley W.
August 4, 2018
Todd was very helpful and accommodating. Made the move easy and seamless!! Units are nice as well as the location
Gregory J.
July 27, 2018
My experience overall was well within the range of my expectations. I did however experience a small amount of frustration when I called in to give my notice of last day. The service member on the line told me I had to physically come into the location to give my notice (which is not close to where I was residing at the time). When I arrived at the location, the attendant at the desk was very nice and accommodating, but I did not have to sign any paperwork like the phone attendant said I would and felt that I had made a frivolous trip. Other than that, very pleased with my experience and the facilities.
Mark N. G.
July 11, 2018
I rolled in around 2:00 pm last sunday needing a safe affordable, clean unit. I was greeted, educated & shown my options by monica. Within 15 minutes i had picked my unit , bought my lock and was unloading my suv. I appreciated her customer service ....your equipment and facility Was professional.and convenient . thanks GLAVY
Linda D. R.
July 7, 2018
Serena did a fabulous job of finding us the perfect unit in a great location within the building. This is the fourth time we have rented space here and while all of the times have been good, this one was the most seamless and the best. The facility itself is very clean, secure, good parking and lighting, and has enough equipment to assist in moving in and out.
Astria W.
June 21, 2018
Great service.
Kristine E. D.
June 14, 2018
Good experience. I've never rented a storage unit before but it was very easy and quick. Staff was helpful and knowledge and the place was very clean and nice.
James D. V.
June 9, 2018
Storage made my move a lot easier than expected. From the day I walked in Salina was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable of what I would need. The facility was clean and accessible. Very happy I chose Storage Now.
Mark W. A.
June 1, 2018
good value, friendly staff, made it easy to use facility, liked the dollies that were available for use.
Kara L. M.
June 1, 2018
Very easy to obtain additional storage unit and front desk staff continued to be helpful as we needed a new lock and a few other items.
Robert C.
May 25, 2018
The service was Excellent !!
Lois K.
May 24, 2018
Ladies at front desk were helpful and courteous on initial visit and check-in.
Angela M. M.
April 30, 2018
The facility was very clean and staff was very friendly.
Lorinda J.
April 28, 2018
Courteous, professional. Excellent service!
Sheila M. J.
April 26, 2018
Great!! Would definely use them again if I needed a storage unit.
Astria W.
April 10, 2018
great staff, friendly and professional.
Keith I. O.
April 6, 2018
Professional, friendly. And accommodating. First time I ever rented a storage locker. Your staff were great!
Ross K.
April 5, 2018
The Manager has always been great. I have been back and will be back.
Jennifer F.
April 5, 2018
Clean and easy to access. This place is great!
Charles S. C.
April 5, 2018
Everything went smoothly. Courteous staff.
Gary M. S.
March 22, 2018
Friendly, efficient, and great customer service
Patricia L.
March 22, 2018
Excellently maintained facility, clean and bug-free. Manager and employees friendly, polite and helpful.
Patrick P.
March 22, 2018
So far so good
Joseph P. C.
March 21, 2018
The office staff is great. I came in several times to find out what units you had available, and then to reserve a unit, and then finally to do the rental contract. They remembered me, which I thought was nice. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The space is fine and the facility is always clean and inviting.
Fern L. S.
March 10, 2018
Clean, nice ladies to work with. Would like access 24x7.
Jessica M. Y.
March 9, 2018
Each employee that we spoke or met with was very helpful. We appreciated their customer service. Nice clean facility, moderately priced and convenient to where we are living.
Hollis M.
February 26, 2018
Your front office manager was professional and informative. I appreciate that you offer temperature controlled storage units. I also find the place to be very secure.
Yvonne P.
February 17, 2018
Very polite and explained everything well and entire area was clean, very impressed.
Sergio M.
February 14, 2018
This place was amazing. I’ve had this place for over four years. They been very friendly and the place was always clean
Diann W.
February 13, 2018
Serena was very courteous, helpful and delightful to do business with. I feel very confident that my items will be in good care,
Michelle B.
February 8, 2018
Comfortable and secure, my only choice for storage needs.
Susan W.
February 8, 2018
Very very clean facility. Staff was always helpful and friendly!
Christopher L.
February 6, 2018
Truly helpful
Dean T.
January 18, 2018
Very nice place and great people
Jacob L. D.
January 10, 2018
Great. Safe. Friendly service.
Alison M.
January 9, 2018
It was easy, quick and everything went well. Thank you!
Tracy W.
January 6, 2018
Very easy to work with. Fantastic customer service.
Joyce S.
January 4, 2018
Very helpful friendly and accomidating
Vicki E.
January 4, 2018
From start to finish this facility exceeded my expectations. It is very clean, protected, and fairly priced. Serena provided professional, knowledgeable, friendly customer service! She is an asset to any company.
Melissa O.
January 3, 2018
Great facility with very courteous and pleasant service.
Nick H. G.
December 24, 2017
Units and facility were small. Small unit doors, low ceilings
Monica M.
December 20, 2017
Great - woman who helped me was very polite and efficient in getting me set up.
Christiane D. F.
December 17, 2017
I have had great service from the managers. Any issues have been professionally and quickly addresed. The place is always clean and accessible. The rents are somewhat higher than other storage places but the location is perfect, I feel safe and my property is well protected.
Elizabeth J. Y.
December 12, 2017
Courteous, patient and most helpful experience! They go out of their way to assist when brining items in and out. A nice alternative to the norm of indifferent disinterested service folks. Thanks so much! Only concern relates to lack of evening hours.
Sullivan F. G.
December 12, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff.
Carl S.
December 9, 2017
Professional and polite staff. Immaculate facilities. Staff very friendly
Scott D. Y.
December 5, 2017
It was great!
Jeffrey S. P.
December 1, 2017
Clean, well kept units. Staff polite and professional.
Branka (. S.
November 30, 2017
Professional and courteous
Sherri B.
November 22, 2017
It was wonderful doing business with you. The staff was amazing.
Keith I. O.
November 21, 2017
Reasonable rates. Great Admin Staff! Safe and Secure storage environment.
Patricia R.
November 19, 2017
Excellent! Always friendly , professional& knowledgeable.
Christine K. O.
November 10, 2017
Super friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and safe facility in great locatio.
Susan L. B.
November 9, 2017
Was clean and well kept. Was remodeled during my years there.
Martin W. J.
November 5, 2017
Was able to help us with our storage situation in a friendly manner. Glad we choose this establishment.
Barry A. D.
October 31, 2017
Our needs were meant and we feel we made the right choice. Tali is so easy to work with and so professional.
Candyce W.
October 31, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly . The newly updated storage units are clean and accessible.
Olivia C.
October 18, 2017
fabulous!! highly recommend! air conditioned units great for phoenix heat!
Jeffrey S. P.
October 8, 2017
Very helpful, thanks
Rachel L. M.
October 6, 2017
I was so impressed with the professionalism and ease of renting a space. I saw that storage now had a 5 star rating on Google which I don't think I have ever seen...for anyone; when I was contacted by them, I knew exactly why! 5 stars all the way!
Jerome R. S.
September 29, 2017
Serena is particularly wonderful. Your storage spaces are clean and easy to navigate. We are quite relieved to have found you!
Tracy W.
September 25, 2017
No pressure to rent space. And very good communication.
John A. G.
September 21, 2017
Good
Maxine P.
September 19, 2017
The employees at Storage Now are extremely friendly and helpful and the facility is always clean and well maintained. Am a repeat customer and feel it would be unlikely for me to ever change to a different storage company.
Gary V. K.
September 19, 2017
Excellent management of the site. We'll run office. Clean.
Joe A. V.
September 16, 2017
The original reason I chose Storage Now was it's proximity to my house. However, once I arrived I realized that facility was well maintained and the staff super nice.
Christine K. O.
September 9, 2017
friendly service and easy set up for unit with 50% off first month
Shirley S.
September 7, 2017
Excellent experience. Clean, neat storage space. Property manager extremely helpful and knowledegable!
Robert B. G.
September 7, 2017
Serina helped me and gave me excellent service all around. She gave me a good price and a unit in a good location.
Joseph M. B.
August 29, 2017
Absolutely smooth as could be hoped for.
Gary V. K.
August 20, 2017
The office was very professionally operated. Serina was friendly and helpful. Then facility is spotless.
Laurie J.
August 10, 2017
I have had a great overall experience with you. Very good staff and nice clean building. It is a bit expensive, but it certainly is in a convenient location.
Richard A. G.
August 9, 2017
Very Helpful and continues to be.
Ann E. B.
August 5, 2017
We haven't used it yet, but hope to begin our move this coming week end. Your location is really good for us!!
Elizabeth D.
July 2, 2017
Very helpful, friendly and professional. The storage facility is very clean
Kelly L. P.
July 1, 2017
Extremely easy and very organized! Best storage experience ever!
ELLSWORTH S.
July 1, 2017
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They even helped me clean up a spill I made when I was moving out
Margaret T.
June 20, 2017
Serena was very helpful and courteous. She was quick to answer all my questions.
Kayla N. H.
June 13, 2017
Wonderful, very helpful and great customer service.
Astria W.
June 3, 2017
Staff friendly and efficient. Pleasant to work with.
Cherry S.
May 18, 2017
I appreciate the cleanliness of the facility. Wonderful security system for my space and me personally when I am at my storage space. The manager(s) are courteous and professional.
Kami J. W.
May 15, 2017
Great - she got me just what I needed.
Christopher L.
May 6, 2017
Greatness
Joe P.
May 4, 2017
Well, it was a mixture of something like Where's Waldo and One Flew Over the CooCoos Nest. With George's greatest knowledge and ability we set out into the maze in the basement. Scary to say the least... all alone with George going through cell my cell. I almost heard the inmates clamoring in their cell and then I kept saying "Where's Waldo". It was a great adventure and after retrieving conversation with Karen in the office... at last determined that the number was 307... not 2307 (of whatever George had on his sheet. The experience with George was great. We found the locker, signed up for the space and off I went. Staff were great, George apologetic and all went well except for the haunted feeling of those captive in their cells!
M. S. R.
April 30, 2017
Easy to deal with. Smiling and friendly staff.
Candyce W.
April 22, 2017
Friendly and efficient service
Dean T.
April 20, 2017
She was great!
Jonathan B.
April 13, 2017
Selena was amazing Very helpful and nice
Paula W.
March 28, 2017
Hreat
Julie J. C.
March 28, 2017
Great customer service!
Donald E. J.
March 4, 2017
Excellent!
Hans L. D.
March 4, 2017
Wonderful customer service, clean and accommodating facilities.
James K.
February 5, 2017
Exceptional property, very clean and accommodating, with a very proffesional and polite staff, Heather was extremely pleasant,
Erile S. C.
January 26, 2017
Always great! However, on move-in, the elevator was out of service and had to try using the stairs to the lower level. Loaded heavy boxes on dolly provided by mgt., and the handle was not connected to the body of the dolly with bolts. At the top of the stairwell, the handle came off in my hand as I watched my belongings tumble and crash down the stairway with the runaway dolly. That needs to be corrected. It was very difficult to move in using only the stairway, but I had no other choice because of time constraints.
Carl J. P.
January 25, 2017
Very good
Joseph T. S.
January 19, 2017
Your Manager did an excellent job with the personal service she gave. Your personal are very good. Thanks for the good service
Pamela K. H.
January 17, 2017
Incredible...my experience the greatest employees and most helpful .. I would always use and recommend Storage Now!! Courteous , caring and very helpful !
James M. G.
January 12, 2017
Fantastic. We have rented in the past and we have noticed the improvements. Staff is the best.
Kristin H.
January 10, 2017
Heather is awesome! Very helpful and accommodating.
Joan S. M.
January 7, 2017
Extremely helpful, professional and pleasant
Regi L. W.
January 7, 2017
Everything was great for my last minute decision to rent storage...on a holiday.
Shannon W.
December 29, 2016
She did a exceptional job!
William M. H.
December 29, 2016
VERY NICE....
Roderick M.
December 29, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
SHELDON S.
December 22, 2016
During a very stressful time and an immediate need to obtain a storage unit. I found exactly what I needed at Storage Now. The office staff was very helpful and accommodating as well. They were always friendly and helpful no matter how many times I ran items in and out of my storage unit.
Heather K.
December 15, 2016
Great customer service! Quick and easy
MITRO D.
December 9, 2016
Clean and convenient, staff very nice and helpful
GOLD R. N.
December 9, 2016
Excellent service