Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Corona RV and Self Storage Units: They Never Go Out Of Style

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

Our Corona, CA storage facility offers indoor and outdoor self storage units that come in various sizes. We have small storage spaces that are great for those who are looking to store a few boxes of seasonal decorations that aren't in use or personal items to make a little extra room in your home. We also have large storage spaces that will fit large pieces of furniture for those who are remodeling their homes or business owners looking to store large inventory in Corona. All our outdoor storage units allow for drive-up access, giving you the convenience to pull up to your unit and access your belongings instantly. If you need assistance moving your belongings into your unit, we offer a free move-in truck that's available to all first time customers.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

RV, Boat, and Vehicle Storage

We also provide RV, boat, and vehicle storage on site. If you're looking to store your recreational vehicles during the seasons they're not in use, our storage facility offers safe and convenient outdoor parking in a variety of sizes. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Security

Security is a top priority at US Storage Centers. We want to give you the peace of mind that your possessions are safe with us. Our tenants receive a PIN code that grants access through the electronic gate. Our facility also provides 24/7 video recording throughout the whole property and individually alarmed units. 

Kure It Cancer Research 

Our in-house charity Kure It offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can chose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

FAQs

Q. Do I need a credit card to rent?

A. We accept cash, checks, Visa and Mastercard.

Q. How long do I need to rent a storage unit?

We offer storage rental on a month-to-month basis. You are never locked into a long-term lease agreement.

Q. Do you offer discounts or promotions?

A. Yes! We offer special pricing and promotions for new storage customers such as one month 50% off. You can find our promotions by searching our unit selection above. Each promotion can be found next to the unit pricing and amenities.

Q. Am I allowed to place shelving in my storage unit?

A. Absolutely! Some people put shelving in their units to help organize their space.

Q. Do I need to bring my own lock?

A. Customers are required to have a compatible lock if they choose to purchase their own. Locks are also available for purchase at our facility. 

Q. What times can I access my unit?

A. Our access hours are listed on our website, right above the office hours. You can also call our facility to ask about the hours.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 305 total testimonials
Edward J. J. R.
September 8, 2021
It was great No issues what so Great staff
Erik C. T.
August 29, 2021
Brenna L.
August 22, 2021
Very informative and helpful with ensuring that we know how to access our storage unit.
DAWN L. M.
August 12, 2021
Excellent service
TRACY R. B.
August 8, 2021
Jeff D.
August 4, 2021
Marie V. B.
July 28, 2021
I appreciated being able to reserve my unit even though you were officially closed! The young lady in the office was very helpful and friendly. She demonstrated how to use my new lock, which I appreciated. The facility was very clean!
BRANDI R. M.
July 20, 2021
Friendly
Marifrances M.
July 19, 2021
Rolando R.
July 8, 2021
Molly B. B.
July 3, 2021
Mia is amazing! She explains everything thoroughly, walked me through the process and is a very sweet young woman. You are very lucky to have her!
joaquin A.
June 28, 2021
brandi l. c.
June 27, 2021
Roger W.
June 16, 2021
My husband said it was an easy process and he said Mia was very nice.
SHARRON W.
May 25, 2021
Great
Norbert H. T.
May 18, 2021
Mia esrrada is a very professional. Courteous.caring.most helpful worker
Matthew L.
May 17, 2021
ANNETTE J. L.
May 6, 2021
been great so far
JaLynn M.
May 6, 2021
The associate Mia? Was extremely friendly and helpful!
Thomas Z.
May 4, 2021
Mia was a great help. Got us squared away with a unit for our son who is in the marine corp.
Benjamin C. G.
April 27, 2021
We kept calling because all the storage units were taken, and one unit became available and they called us. They did not forget us. Thanks
Pamela K.
April 7, 2021
Awesome service
Shyreen T. M.
March 30, 2021
Mia gave excellent customer service from my initial phone conversation with her up to our moving in to the storage unit. She was knowledgeable and extremely friendly....a plus nowadays. Thank you Mia for making a stressful event less stressful.
Partica L. N.
March 26, 2021
Mia was great.
Donna R.
March 25, 2021
I LOVE CORONA STORAGE. MIA IS THE ABSOLUTE SWEETEST, FRIENDLY PERSON, BUT....NOT ONLY THAT, SHE KNOWS HER JOB INSIDE AND OUT. I WAS TREATED VERY KINDLY!!!! PEOPLE LIKE MIA, MAKES CORONA SELF STORAGE GREAT, AND WONDERFUL TO DO BUSINESS WITH.
SUSHMA N.
March 16, 2021
Mia was fantastic. A 20 out 10 scale. The only reason I went with you is because she was fantastic. What else can I say, you have a superstar!!!!!!
Brad P.
March 14, 2021
Renting went smoothly. In and out, no problem.
George T. G.
March 10, 2021
I don’t remember the girls name at the desk but she was very helpful and held off going to lunch to sign me up
Craig C.
March 2, 2021
Everything was good. Mia explained everything perfectly. She did a great job
kayla n.
February 23, 2021
Margaret M.
February 23, 2021
it went very well mia was an excellent person
Edith G. Y.
February 22, 2021
Marifrances M.
February 21, 2021
Michael A. V.
February 20, 2021
Great. The girl that helped me made me feel right at home from the second I arrived.
Carlos G. B.
February 12, 2021
David A. M.
February 11, 2021
I’ve never had any problems with this place or the staff. An excellent place.
John A. R.
February 4, 2021
GREAT
Matthew C.
February 1, 2021
Satisfied
Tammie R. J.
February 1, 2021
I am very pleased with the staff and with the facility.
Philipe J. P.
January 30, 2021
Great experience. The young lady in office was very professional. Friendly too
Richard C.
January 19, 2021
I was very pleased
Robert J. C.
January 9, 2021
Elizabeth V.
January 5, 2021
It was great unfortunately I did forget the woman’s name but she was amazing and so helpful!
Brieanna N.
December 27, 2020
Great staff
Jerry W. R.
December 25, 2020
Great experience, professional staff willing to help in accommodating my needs to purchase and fill my storage unit, thanks!
Juan C. S. M.
December 17, 2020
Great
Rene P.
December 16, 2020
Great staff and very informative so that I can be at ease with my stuff being secure and safe.
John L. P.
November 25, 2020
Mia was excellent!!! She is courteous, knowledgeable, and she works very hard!! She explains things extremely well . I highly recommend she gets a raise and she is very a appreciated by me . Sincerely John Prindle
Rachel G.
November 19, 2020
Marco V.
November 19, 2020
Great customer service Elevator was down, but they made it right.
Ainissa E.
November 9, 2020
Oscar provided excellent customer service; he took his time to explain the rates, sizes, and terms of reservation. Made the process very easy! Thank you!
Debra G.
November 7, 2020
Fast, easy and friendly service.
Raymond M. A.
October 31, 2020
Mia, the property manager I worked with to setup my rental was very professional, helpful, friendly and pleasant to deal with. An employer could not ask any more of an employee. She is an asset to the company.
Vanessa T. R.
October 29, 2020
Michael A. T.
October 27, 2020
The Mgr Oscar was informative and clear made process very easy.
Samantha I. H.
October 24, 2020
Everyone was very helpful and informative! Thank you!
Donald D. Y.
October 12, 2020
Robert J. P.
October 11, 2020
Don G.
October 6, 2020
Aida I. T.
October 5, 2020
Positive, friendly and efficient.
Lawrence W. S.
September 28, 2020
Haily was very professional and helpful
Adam V.
September 27, 2020
Very good
Roxanne M. P.
September 24, 2020
Location was very convenient however the fact that the gate was broken for the 1st week and a 1/2 I was here was really a problem. I'm self employed in it's very difficult to make it here during the days the hours I needed to come we're super early in the morning or in the evening and with that gate broken it was a complete waste of my money getting a storage that I can do anything with for almost 2 weeks.
Duane A. P.
September 23, 2020
HAILEY WAS EXTREMELY NICE, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. ANSWERING ALL MY QUESTIONS AND ACCOMADATING IN EVERY WAY. THE STORAGE FACILITY IS CLEAN AND SECURE.
Christina H.
September 15, 2020
Kathy A. S.
September 15, 2020
Eric G.
September 12, 2020
Juan M. J. R.
September 12, 2020
Great fast service. Very attentive to my needs and hassle free.
Phoenisha S.
September 12, 2020
Linda O.
September 9, 2020
Great! First time I ever rented a storage unit. Oscar Moreno was really great to work with and explained everything to me.
Mitchell W. G.
September 9, 2020
Raymond D. C.
September 4, 2020
Mario R. M. V.
September 1, 2020
Very happy
Frank Y. C.
September 1, 2020
Oscar was great to work with from the start!
Fonda A. S.
August 29, 2020
A very nice experience easy sign up and the people were very polite and showed us around a good storage unit and clean.
Eugene D. R.
August 26, 2020
Everything went great. Oscar took care of everything quickly. Good guy to deal with.
Johnard C. R.
August 25, 2020
Rena-Sabine G. C.
August 12, 2020
The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. From the point of when I made my reservation online to, finishing off my rental agreement in person in the office was quick and pleasant.
Judy W.
August 9, 2020
From the phone call sign up to picking up the lock, all went well.
Kevin G. S.
August 8, 2020
Gteat
Joseph O.
August 6, 2020
Donald W. M.
August 4, 2020
Rhonda L. W.
July 29, 2020
Hossam E.
July 28, 2020
Ryan K. H.
July 27, 2020
Micheal C.
July 21, 2020
Aygun V.
July 21, 2020
Mia was great, very friendly and super helpful and she’s been awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Masuta R.
July 17, 2020
Shane E. M.
July 15, 2020
Stephen H.
July 4, 2020
Absolutely marvelous
Eleazar G.
July 2, 2020
Great
Samantha W.
July 2, 2020
Jesus C. M.
June 25, 2020
Eugene P. M.
June 23, 2020
Seth H.
June 20, 2020
Professional, fast, easy to work with and explained everything well.
Salyne D. L.
June 20, 2020
The employee that helped me was very polite, and efficient. He helped me get just the one I was looking for. Very friendly staff.
Sanjay M.
June 19, 2020
Matthew T. S.
June 19, 2020
It was easy and the staff were professional.
Gonzalo A. S.
June 10, 2020
Ohmnie S. P.
June 4, 2020
Good costumer service and it’s clean storage units
Nicole B.
June 4, 2020
Great
Betty C.
June 3, 2020
everyone very helpful
Ethan D.
May 31, 2020
Marika T.
May 29, 2020
Great storage Great staff!
Cheryl W.
May 27, 2020
Awesome experience. Oscar is really great! Very helpful. Storage unit and facility itself very clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for storage in the Corona area.
Michael D. D.
May 27, 2020
Overall Great experience.
Robert H.
May 21, 2020
Great. Everyone was nice. I believe the girls name was MIA who rented me the unit and she was very sweet. Also, some guy at the call center was very nice that I talked to. Finally, it was nice to see they have a guy on a golf cart driving around to check on stuff.
Erin V.
May 17, 2020
Awesome Experience. First time ever getting a storage and everything well and smoothly. Thank you so much for the kind service. Would definitely refer a friend or family member if they ever need a storage.
Oscar M.
May 13, 2020
Leticia E. K.
May 12, 2020
Brad T.
May 8, 2020
Great intro and fast service on short notice. Friendly and very thoughtful.
Cheryl D. G.
May 6, 2020
everything went very smoothly
Roger A.
May 1, 2020
Brian B.
May 1, 2020
Amargit S. K.
April 25, 2020
Alex R.
April 22, 2020
Best service
Steven A. S. T.
April 21, 2020
Yangzhi G.
April 18, 2020
Stacey J.
April 14, 2020
It was great. Oscar was extremely friendly, thoughtful, & expedient.
Kristi K. G.
April 9, 2020
Johnny L. I. D.
April 7, 2020
Louis V.
March 31, 2020
With all that is happening, you made it possible for me to obtain a storage unit. Thank you very much.
Eugene C. S.
March 22, 2020
Good. It was easy and pleasant.
Melina C. P.
March 22, 2020
Great!
Geoffrey K. K.
March 17, 2020
Great
Victor E.
March 5, 2020
Great experience. Oscar made everything clear and easy.
Richard W. P.
March 5, 2020
Linda M. A.
March 4, 2020
Pretty good but still can’t access inside storage because my code isn’t working staff supposed to be working on it I should get a credit for those days with no access not my fault
Oscar M.
February 19, 2020
No hiccups.
Melissa D. S.
February 14, 2020
Very pleased. Haley cheerfully helped me switch units to get the size I needed after showing me one that wad too small. She showed me how to use the lock and swept out the unit for me too!
Ricardo D. T.
February 6, 2020
Good service everything welll communicated Prompt and efficient
Carla F.
February 6, 2020
Carla is a very pleasant person. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and not problems at all.
Barbara J. W.
January 26, 2020
I think the service was awesome, they really made things very simple and quick. Even the truck they gave us to use was easy to get to.
James K. B.
January 17, 2020
Very good
Barbara L. B.
January 15, 2020
Staff was very helpful.
Steven K. G.
January 15, 2020
Pearl J. T.
January 14, 2020
Robert M. W.
January 2, 2020
Very good experience
Rodney G. W.
January 1, 2020
Branden L. N.
January 1, 2020
Shanelle C.
December 27, 2019
Kristi K. G.
December 20, 2019
Loraine J. L. J.
December 13, 2019
Very nice staff
Julius A. I.
December 3, 2019
Brent G.
November 29, 2019
Marjorie R.
November 13, 2019
Rhomney B.
November 7, 2019
Kathleen M.
November 7, 2019
Excellent
Adriane D. Y.
November 7, 2019
Dwayne D. G.
October 31, 2019
Great experience
Wendy V.
October 29, 2019
Zandra was amazing!!! Best customer service ever!
Lawrence J. H.
October 28, 2019
Steven K. G.
October 25, 2019
The lady was very nice and informative on everything. good sales person.
Craig G.
October 23, 2019
Gilbert S.
October 23, 2019
I was a blessing to meet such a great staff praying for your company to grow
Ishmael S.
October 22, 2019
Joseph S.
October 22, 2019
Very good experience. The Manager was very polite and prompt. Everything went smooth and quickly.
Jody J. S.
October 20, 2019
Very professional, was a pleasure to meet zandra.
Daniel D. D.
October 18, 2019
Robert P.
October 11, 2019
Zandra was a pleasure to work with she was able to assist us in every way even though it was an immediate need Thank you for your assistance and making it such an easy process for us
Cristine M. G.
October 11, 2019
Zandra went above and beyond on 2 separate days. She really was so helpful, kind and offered many tips. She has helped to make a stressful move a little less stressful!
James C. S.
October 10, 2019
Lilian L.
October 7, 2019
Ricardo G.
October 5, 2019
Heather J. S.
October 3, 2019
The manager was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Two thumbs up!!
Essa G. N.
October 3, 2019
Excellent service. Awesome lady
Sarah L. J.
October 3, 2019
Dina S.
October 1, 2019
Angela J.
September 26, 2019
It was a great experience. Zandra was fantastic!!! she gave me a tour, told me everything I needed to know.
Mathew B. J.
September 26, 2019
Pam C.
September 25, 2019
Janet H.
September 18, 2019
Frank A. P.
September 13, 2019
Katharine S.
September 12, 2019
Elizabeth M.
September 12, 2019
It was a seamless experience from the internet reservation to actual move in. The manager is amazing!
Andrea L.
September 6, 2019
Zandra did a great job making us feel at home! She answered so many questions and didn’t make us feel like we were a bother. She went out of her way to accommodate our schedule for signing the rental agreement. Thank you, Zandra, for managing this property!
Angel A.
September 5, 2019
Richard C.
August 31, 2019
Great experience and very professional.
John R. B.
August 30, 2019
Homero S. A.
August 30, 2019
Jodi M. D.
August 30, 2019
Great experience. Sandra was very nice and helpful! She exceeded my expectations and then some!
Angela M. S.
August 24, 2019
Gina M.
August 23, 2019
It was a smooth experience! Very clean facility! I’m happy! Thank you!!
Katherine R. R.
August 15, 2019
Great
Sara N. C.
August 14, 2019
Jim M.
August 8, 2019
good
Kelly R. V.
August 6, 2019
Gregory J. S.
July 30, 2019
Zondra eas awesome made everting so so easy
Jo A. S.
July 19, 2019
Fantastic customer service, very helpful. Zandra worked to find affordable, well-suited options for both our travel trailer and storage unit needs. So lucky to have found this location, would highly recommend.
Cynthia H.
July 12, 2019
So far so good. Friendly, helpful, units are clean & security appears to be good. Easy access to get to our unit.
Ron K.
July 10, 2019
Zandra was wonderful. We genuinely enjoyed meeting her and actually look forward to seeing her next time we come. She is an asset to your company.
Paul E. M.
July 5, 2019
Zandra was very helpful with me to find another storage locker to assist with the additional items in a locker that was best for my trucks and labor to get in and out with minimum delay.
Teresa D. J. C.
June 27, 2019
👌
Chris T.
June 26, 2019
Your onsite manager is excellent. Very professional (fair and thoughtful).
Stephanie S.
June 25, 2019
Zandra was very knowledgeable and took time to explain contract.gate and lift instructions.She was very helpful
Ashley N. S.
June 21, 2019
Very professional and very friendly. Took me to tour my storage unit before deciding on it and also showed me all around where I would need to go and how to use everything. Would definitely recommend.
Jon B. F.
June 21, 2019
It was efficient and easy, staff very helpful and were able to answer all my questions- very courteous and knowledgeable- thank you!
Donald C. H.
June 21, 2019
We are moving and needed storage for items that 2 PODS couldn't pack. Called Corona SS and talked to Zandra. She was great. She got us an indoor 10x15 2nd floor unit for a amazing price. She also had RV parking for 25%-30% cheaper than we were paying. So , we also signed up for a 24' parking for our trailer. Don't wait. We have told 2 of our friends.
Patrick O. R.
June 13, 2019
Zandra was amazing. She explained everything to me and made suggestions that made a lot of sense. I am glad I went to Corona Self Storage at Dos Lagos.
Jeff P.
June 4, 2019
Zandra was very courteous and professional.
Aurthur D. R.
May 14, 2019
The salesman was friendly and professional, explained the fees and administrative costs
William M. P.
April 30, 2019
Nice staff and very accommodating to us
Lisa G.
March 21, 2019
April the manager was awesome. She took the time to show me all the features at the facility and answered all my questions if you rent at corona self storage see April!
Amy G.
March 18, 2019
I had a fantastic experience. I’ve never rented a storage unit before, I am in the process could not have been more smooth and easy. April was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Kathryn A. C.
January 13, 2019
Great experience with the staff. I had to schedule the reservation, contract, and move in via phone calls. The staff was extremely helpful and understood my situation. Even when I moved my household goods, I was given all the information necessary to make the move happen. I highly recommend this storage unit. It is clean, accessible, and well illuminated. The security in the facility is exceptional. Thank You Noel
Raylene L. P.
September 11, 2018
My experience was ok. The individual helping us kept asking other individuals that came in while he was helping us, “what can I help you with”, which took his attention to us away. We finally had to tell him to finish with us first, then move on to the other individual. Also, not at all pleased with having to provide you with a copy of my renters insurance - I have never had to do this.
Kristine S. H.
August 27, 2018
Rick was very helpful on the phone and in person. I needed a storage unit with a rollup door on an immediate basis. He had one available and he gave me a special internet price. He showed me how to use the entrance and exit keypads and answered all my questions. Great customer service and a clean unit to hold my prized possessions. Thanks.
Faustino R. G. J.
August 24, 2018
My transaction went pretty smoothly and the personnel helping me was polite. I was glad I went to them.
Luis A. E.
August 23, 2018
Very helpfull and profecional great customer service clean place and very safe definytly satisfied I will recomend it very highly to any body thank you very much your customer for 3 years now
Bernard J. S.
August 23, 2018
Attendant was very nice and helped us a lot
Ghiath A.
August 8, 2018
Thank you it was nice experience to get in the manager was very useful and helpful
Jerry D. A.
August 4, 2018
Very good, we were taken care of very well. I would highly recommend corona storage to my friends.
Billy J. G.
July 30, 2018
Rick is a great guy and has fast knowledgeable of the storage industry. He was a big part why we decided to get our storage's here.
Stephen C. L.
July 19, 2018
Rick was great and super helpful. He had me signed up in 15 minutes.
Donald R. G.
July 17, 2018
Rick was very easy going and very professional. He seemed happy and was very helpful through the whole process. Thank you, Donald
Lisa O.
July 9, 2018
Fast and very informative
Santiago V.
June 25, 2018
Rick does not follow through with his job. After Ashley contacted me and she was able to resolve this matter to full satisfaction.
Randal L.
May 24, 2018
Great facility. Rick is a top notch manager.
Mark S. T.
May 24, 2018
Rick was very personable and easy to deal with too. I am very happy that we selected Corona Self Storage @ Dos Lagos...
Lorraine B.
April 26, 2018
Rick was amazing, very helpful, very honest. The facility is very clean, very well lit, music playing in the building so it’s not boring while your loading/ unloading. Very glad we chose this business.
Wendy M. C.
April 24, 2018
I was comfortable & felt my belongings were secure. Alma was a great manager, friendly, caring, understanding & when possible very helpful. I like Rick too he seems very personable. The facility was always clean & well kept too. Thanks
Nathan G. H.
April 23, 2018
Great
Jose A. A.
April 21, 2018
I have not any problem, the help was their when needed it.
Beatriz E. O.
April 18, 2018
Joey was great at providing information regarding your storage units? Very detailed and patient when I was running late. Did not make me feel uncomfortable further more said it was alright and would be waiting on me. As a customer I find it convenient to be able to come in and out with code provided? Your prices are reasonable and competitive. Thanks a bunch for exceeding my expectations!! Beatriz Orozco
Ramon V.
April 11, 2018
Very pleased very professional.
Rebecca M.
April 10, 2018
Awesome! Rick knew I was on my lunch break, and expedited my tour and had me set up quickly for storage.
Michael W.
April 3, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff.
Michelle A. K.
March 19, 2018
This is a wonderful facility
Linda J. R.
March 10, 2018
Loved it. Had a great time on one of my worst days! I should of made it my first stop of the day! What a great guy Joe is. Extremely helpful, pleasant, polite and all around caring fun guy. So happy I chose to use this location.
Bernice E. C.
March 8, 2018
Rick, Was very helpful and had excellent customer service skills.
Katie L.
March 7, 2018
Rick was great, made things easy and Thorough for a quick move!
Jurrae L. R.
March 2, 2018
The process was so easy and quick. Alma was very polite and answered all my questions in great detail!
Janet C.
March 2, 2018
I love this place! Great service, convenient and very clean. The front desk girl was always kind and helpful. I have sent all of my family members there that needed use of a storage. This place is affordable and highly recommended!
Donald J. J. R.
February 24, 2018
good experience...clean place..nice staff
Christian S. G.
February 23, 2018
Overall great experience. Smooth move in and move out. No hassle. All my stuff was safe. Thanks guys!
Avelina V.
February 18, 2018
My first time to get a storage, and Rick made it so easy for me. He is so profesional and went beyond showing me how things work. My storage is in the 2nd floor and trying to figure out how the elevator works, and Rick helped me and made everything so easy. Thanks for hiring staff that loves what they're doing.
David N.
February 1, 2018
Rick was very knowledgeable and nice. It was nice to have a truck to use to move items into the storage unit too.
Vanessa D. S. G.
January 25, 2018
The service at Corona Storage was excellent
Caleb G. H.
January 13, 2018
It was a nice storage unit and I had all the help when I needed it. I’d just recommend getting a public trancan for customers who need to throw away boxes as that was a challenge when I got my stuff shipped by my new company to my new work location and there were some empty boxes left over from some repackaging.
Robert D. F.
January 4, 2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The elevator was a little confusing to use and a hassle latching and un-latching everything time you had to use it.
Paul C. T.
January 1, 2018
Very nice, professional service from GM Alma. I'm glad they went out of their way to help me eith my urgent storage needs.
David H. S.
December 22, 2017
Everything was perfect thank you.
Lela E. R.
December 21, 2017
Manager was very friendly and understood my needs.
Maria E. B.
December 20, 2017
Thank you for meeting our family needs. The facility was clean and made it easy for us to transition from one home to the next. Alma was always helpful and professional. Again, thank you.
Mathew J. F.
December 13, 2017
Very professional staff!
Robert W. D.
December 8, 2017
Great service.
Michael J. A.
December 1, 2017
It was all good. Staff was always friendly, grounds and floors were always clean.
Arturo G. R.
November 26, 2017
Office personal not professional, frustrating every time I had to speak with someone from the office.
Michael K. L.
November 21, 2017
Alma was awesome!
Eladio T.
November 16, 2017
Excellent costumer service and reasonable prices
Jennifer E. H.
November 15, 2017
good customer service.
Sandra F. H. L.
November 13, 2017
Excellent. Alma is professional and helpful. I have had storage units for over 20 years. This is by far the best all around service and safety.
Floyd S.
November 8, 2017
Had a great experience. The Property Manager Alma is the best.
Peter H.
November 7, 2017
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Jane L. G.
November 6, 2017
You made our transition from a large shed to a smaller one very smooth, answered all my questions, it was a good experience and will recommend to others.
Dave C.
October 16, 2017
Very fast and friendly getting me set up with a storage unit.
Victor L. M.
September 30, 2017
Customer service is excellent. Elma was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable about the area for us newbies and the facility is very clean and flows well.
Valorie D. N.
September 26, 2017
Alma is great working with from the initial phone conversation to actually signing the contract. She was friendly and explained everything in detail.
Maria E. B.
September 24, 2017
Alma was friendly and professional. She took us to see through the facility and showed us the available units and helped us with our storage needs. The facility is clean which is a big concern for us after reading comments from other competitors reviews. We come again and would suggest to others to use this location.
Delpha L. M.
September 22, 2017
The experience was professional and inviting. I would recommend this place to a friend. Thank you!
David H. S.
August 29, 2017
Harout S.
August 27, 2017
Great and very professional
Priscilla L. G.
August 22, 2017
We had a great experience! Alma was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all our questions and made our storage rental easy. Excellent customer service! We are very happy!
Dolores K. G.
August 17, 2017
You were helpful and pleasant!
Krista L. M.
August 17, 2017
Wonderful! Quick and easy. :)
Travis J. L.
August 15, 2017
Good experience,
Michael D. M.
August 10, 2017
Very satisfied. Alma (sp?) The manager was very pleasant and helpful. The entire facility is clean and my unit is very reasonably priced. Very positive experience.
James M.
July 28, 2017
Alma was wonderful!
Linda M. A.
July 26, 2017
It was great
Robert E.
July 25, 2017
Very good, experience .
Stacy L. C.
July 25, 2017
We had a great experience, this was our first time renting a storage space and Alma was so very helpful with the entire process, excellent customer service:)
Diane M. D.
July 20, 2017
Staff at this location is always friendly and helpful. They found me an additional storage location on the ground floor that was perfect for me to load easily. We walked over and I was told it would be swept out before I moved in that afternoon. Thanks everyone there. You guys make a stressful moving situation much easier.
Nicola S.
July 7, 2017
Very smooth and easy process in renting the space, sales representative very knowledgeable and helpful
Robert D. F.
July 6, 2017
The girl who helped me was extremely nice and helpful. She really went out of her way to check me in easy.
Frances R. C.
July 2, 2017
Employees were very helpful and courteous. I like the half off move in special. The first day I had to wait for a cart. Maybe could be more carts
Christopher C. D. M.
June 30, 2017
Was awesome very helpful great Staff
Jonathan C. O.
June 18, 2017
I feel it was a very good experience very professional and the representative seen to details
William F. E.
June 3, 2017
Awesome! Alma was professional and thorough in getting me set up with a unit. She worked with the neighboring site to secure the move in truck. It all worked out perfectly well.
Mark S. B.
June 1, 2017
The first day I spoke to Alma and she showed different options to best suit my needs. Unfortunately I had to move out of state and she assisted me as someone who cares about me, as a friend would. When I am able too come back to the area I wouldn't hesitate to go back. There are many storage places, the people set them apart.
Stacy A. A.
June 1, 2017
Employees we're very helpful.
James T. B.
May 31, 2017
i had a great experience. the office staff, who i believe was the manager, was very professional and courteous. i got the unit i wanted and the price was good.
Jennifer L. S.
May 31, 2017
Alma was very nice and professional. I was able to get an online quote and my online special was honored. I got my storage same day and everything went very smooth.
Carmen A. E.
May 31, 2017
Alma was very helpful and professional. An employee to be proud ofr.
Lisa D. L.
May 30, 2017
My experience was great. I called first and got just the information I needed before deciding to rent. The price was very reasonable and the access to the unit is better than others I compared. Plus, I was able to use a Groupon which made the price even more attractive.
Albert L. K.
May 28, 2017
The reservation process took some work because I knew about my storage needs 4 months in advance, which was outside of their reservation window of 3-4 weeks. The reservation required a few calls and extension requests, which were accommodated. Once I arrived at the facility, everything was very smooth and efficient. The staff was professional and very helpful. The facility looks clean and well run.
Jerzy M. K.
May 28, 2017
Great company, affordable prices, customer service is fast an efficient, great location, property manager helpful and professional. They actually care for customers and are ready to cut a deal.
Eric P. S.
May 21, 2017
The sales person was very nice and informative.
Sandra F. H. L.
May 20, 2017
Great prices, clean and the staff especially Alma are great.
Sandra L. O.
May 14, 2017
I really appreciated the patience and all the explanations of having a storage space for I have never have rented storage space before. Thank you .
Martha C.
April 19, 2017
Everything was explained to our satisfaction
Nathan D. O.
April 19, 2017
Great company. Very fair in price.
Pamela A. B.
March 24, 2017
I felt like I was meeting with an old friend! Trustworthy friendly and knowledgeable! A very nice experience.
Tommy R. B. J.
March 16, 2017
Staff is terrific
Phillip N. W.
March 14, 2017
Overall everything went well. There is one thing I would change: there are no restrooms available when the office is closed.
Raymond V. J. J.
March 13, 2017
Very professional
Kibuye M.
March 3, 2017
Great
Tessa J. A.
March 2, 2017
My experience was good, the management office hours seemed a bit difficult with being closed 2 days a week and they seemed to be able to close early if needed for personal reasons which made it difficult to talk with someone in a timely fashion which I needed. Once everything was figured out though the facility was very nice and seems clean and safe.
Johnny J. M.
February 22, 2017
Great experience. Just what I expected. Great customer service.
Ryan L. B.
February 10, 2017
Very pleasant experience. The staff was very polite answered any questions I had showed me the facility thoroughly and was quick to get me a storage unit.
Michael K. L.
January 14, 2017
Alma is awesome. She took the time to show me all my options...very helpful!
Gregory N. S.
December 31, 2016
Very easy to work with
Susan K. S.
December 24, 2016
Alma was fantastic. Made everything very easy and pleasant.
Auten A. G.
December 24, 2016
Great facility for the price. Customer service was great too!
Ferguson M.
December 12, 2016
Alma is amazing, and has assisted us with the entire process of securing one unit, then when we needed to add another, she was right there and had it completed in moments! She is a true asset!
Washington D.
December 7, 2016
Positive experience-not in agreement with review policy.