Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Corona Self Storage Units.

Read More

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

US Storage Centers in Corona, CA offers storage units that are drive up accessible, making it quick and convenient to get to your belongingsOur drive ways are wide, allowing a semi-truck to be able to maneuver through the storage facility easily. We have moving carts on site to assist with moving your belongings to the right place within your storage unit. We have a free move-in truck available to first time customers who can use the truck for 50 miles for free. The truck includes a dolly and ramp to make loading and unloading items easy.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Secure Storage Units 

We fully appreciate the need to provide a safe and secure place for you to store your items. That’s why our facility has the best security features to keep your valuables safe. We have electronic gated access, so you can get to your property anytime you want without letting the general public in. We also have 24-hour video recording and individually alarmed units. Our facility is incredibly well-lit, so you can clearly see what’s going on around you. We also have cylinder locks as an added security measure.

Conveniently Located

You can clearly see our facility from the Corona Freeway. We’re just down from the Volvo construction equipment company. You can follow the red brick fence right to our entrance. The fastest way to get to our facility is to take the Corona Freeway exit 90 onto Dos Lagos Drive. Head left and turn left onto Knabe Road.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

Languages Spoken by Managers

Fluent in English and Spanish

The Community

Corona has a nickname for every stage of its history. Originally known as the “Lemon Capital of the World,” it later became known as “Circle City” in reference to Grand Boulevard, a nearly 3 mile circular street encompassing the historic center of the city. In recent years, in consequence of major land development in Corona and neighboring communities it has been referred to as the “Gateway to the Inland Empire.”

No matter what you call Corona today, it is still a great place to live. Jump on the Riverside or Chino Valley Freeways and you are halfway to everything in Southern California. As a bedroom community for Los Angeles and Orange County, traffic is either coming or going around the clock.

Grand Boulevard was once home to international auto races in 1913, 1914, and 1916. Today Corona is home to exotic car companies Saleen and West Coast Customs, examples of Corona’s past creating its future.

Corona is also a center of industry. The Fender Musical Instruments Corporation manufactures their finest guitars in their Corona Factory. They also have a music center, museum, and a performing arts center. Several global corporations have facilities and manufacturing plants in Corona transforming the area from merely a bedroom community to a bustling center of industry.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 244 total testimonials
DAVID B. O.
April 9, 2021
Opening an account and renting a storage space was very simple.
Russell E. A.
March 26, 2021
Good. The staff was very helpful.
Donna D.
March 25, 2021
Great
Astro F. Z.
March 21, 2021
The manager Carlos was very helpful and so was Andrea Sanchez two very outstanding folks that took care of me and took took a look at it all my considerations and they even help me in every way they could I would recommend them for a little bonus or promotion whenever it's possible in your eyes
Mayra L. C.
March 16, 2021
Barbara A. Z.
March 5, 2021
Jessica C.
February 26, 2021
Carlos has been great at answering my questions. He even gave me a tour of the facilities. So far so good!
KAY H.
February 22, 2021
Bernard G.
February 20, 2021
JAMES A. K.
February 10, 2021
Great
Michael F.
February 6, 2021
Great experience. Helpful staff
Jennifer C.
February 5, 2021
My experience was amazing, Carlos went above and beyond for me. He was truly great andbeyond helpful!
MATTHEW C. G.
February 3, 2021
Our experience has been wonderful so far. Carlos the manager is extremely helpful and informative, he made sure to walk us through the entire process and answer any questions we had. I would absolutely recommend this company if you are in need of storage! This place is in a convenient location will multiple storage units and sizes available.
Ned J. S.
January 22, 2021
Very friendly people to deal with - easy and fast
JAMES T. B.
January 12, 2021
GOOD! Carlos at the South Corona location was very helpful, very good guy, overall good experience ✅👌
Brian K. S.
January 3, 2021
PATRICK J. S.
December 24, 2020
GREGORY J. S.
December 24, 2020
It was great very helpful staff
RAMON R.
December 17, 2020
Had a great experience, carlos was of great help.👍
Thomas B. I.
December 16, 2020
Doug W.
December 3, 2020
I had a great experience!
David H. M.
November 30, 2020
It was the best storage I have ever experienced. Staff are great people and they are on top of their jobs and very serving to my well-being and I would say it’s more like that ma and pa type place where they care about the customer, most other places now are just cooperations that want your money and don’t care about anything else. Not this place they really do care and serve
KENNETH V. T.
November 16, 2020
Carlos Figueroa was very polite and courteous. He worked with us to accommodate our needs. We would certainly recommend him and your company.
JAYNE E. G.
November 13, 2020
This place is so clean n was easy to do paper work on computer, Carlos is very complete explaining the ropes.
PAMELA M. J.
November 12, 2020
Clean environment. Easy transaction. Carlos in front off was very nice, knowledgable, and accomadating. Thank you, have already recommended to neighbors.
LAURIE G. L.
November 8, 2020
It was a good experience. Carlos is very helpful in explaining every detail I needed to know.
Jeffrey G. J.
October 15, 2020
fantastic! I met with Carlos who explained all procedures and paperwork. us storage is quite fortunate to have such a personable and professional gentleman working for you.
Edward C.
October 14, 2020
Carlos is very helpful
Jonathan L. B.
October 7, 2020
Very good
Anita G. R.
October 3, 2020
Carlos was very helpful & I loved working with him!!!
Mario A.
October 1, 2020
Paul E.
October 1, 2020
Terrie L. R.
September 29, 2020
Sandra Y. E.
September 28, 2020
Great customer service.
Alejandro R.
September 22, 2020
Carlos was great,very knowledgeable
James M. T.
September 18, 2020
I’ve trusted and appreciated Carlos several times over the years for storage space...So .pay him more
Ryan L.
September 17, 2020
Dae O.
September 17, 2020
Wayne S.
August 30, 2020
The over the phone enrollment process was very easy and within 1/2 hour I received a call from Carlos in the front office at the facility to finalize my sign up. He also made me aware of the loaner truck that was available for use the next day. When I went to the front office to get my space assignment and the keys to the truck, Carlos was again very friendly and helpful He also showed me the space we would be renting and gave me an insert to use with our lock. We needed to do this all last minute and I can’t thank Carlos enough for his help
Kent M. L.
August 27, 2020
Mohammed B.
August 20, 2020
Good
Cathy L. E.
August 18, 2020
Excellent!
Todd E. A. W.
August 12, 2020
Awesome. Carlos was very accommodating and pleasant to work with
Jed E. G.
August 10, 2020
Alvaro G.
August 8, 2020
I have nothing bad to say. Carlos the facility manager is great. The best customer service was provided to me. Very happy with my 2 storage units.
Eric L. H.
July 31, 2020
Always a good experience. Carlos is always very helpful and professional
Jeanette F.
July 28, 2020
It was great and Carlos was super helpful he got back to me and even called me to check on my unit. He found us the perfect unit we needed as well. The process was seamless.
James M. M.
July 23, 2020
Excellent service, friendly staff, great job helping me with storage problem. Grateful, thank you. Wonderful that I didn’t even have to rent a truck from outside service.
Edward W. J. L.
July 22, 2020
Clean facility Mia was fantastic ambassador for your business
Brian M. L.
July 21, 2020
I am very pleased with how things went. Carlos was friendly and helpful. He even worked into his lunch break to accommodate us. The rental process was quick and easy. Everything was explained to us clearly and we were unloading our UHaul into our new unit in what seemed like a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this US Storage Center to others. Thank you!
Barbara S.
July 18, 2020
Experience was great and Carlos made it easy and he was so helpful.
Michael D. D.
July 12, 2020
Great so far.
Cynthia L. M.
July 6, 2020
Great customer service , friendly associates unfortunately didn’t have a large enough unit so we are storing in our garage as well
Paula S.
July 4, 2020
Easy and convenient to get moved in
Jacob R. C.
July 3, 2020
Donna J. R.
July 3, 2020
I love Carlos
Scott A. S.
June 23, 2020
Glen G. N.
June 23, 2020
Stephaine T.
June 18, 2020
Very good experience! Everything was explained well. The facility is so clean and easy to get in and out.
Latasha W.
June 18, 2020
Johanna E. S.
June 13, 2020
This is the second time I have used your company. I found the people I dealt with ( Carlos and Mia) to be friendly and professional. The facility is always clean and neat.
Jean P. B.
June 9, 2020
Teri T.
June 9, 2020
Joseph P. S.
June 2, 2020
Jim G.
June 1, 2020
Worked with Carlos, very helpful! Happy to do business with him!!
Beverly J.
May 31, 2020
Jennifer L. F.
May 24, 2020
Rose C. K.
May 21, 2020
Joanna M.
May 18, 2020
Great customer service.
Victor P.
May 9, 2020
Mario was professionally helpful and efficient. Everything went smoothly and quickly. We couldn't have expected any better service than what was provided.
Eric L. H.
April 30, 2020
Great. The team in Corona provided exceptional service and support. They answered every question that I had and made the process in renting a storage unit very easy.
Adella S. M.
April 30, 2020
Mia was very informative & patient during the process by showing me several size units to determine the right side for my needs. Great customer service!
Benita G.
April 27, 2020
Customer service is great. Associates are always helpful, courteous and makes me feel valued.
Robert L. D.
April 23, 2020
Pleasant and helpful
Rosi M. Z.
April 17, 2020
Your employees are very helpful
Daniel B. O.
April 16, 2020
Liliana V.
April 6, 2020
Opal C.
April 3, 2020
Carlos was very helpful very patient and just side good guy
Tiffany S. R.
March 28, 2020
Benita G.
March 24, 2020
Administrative function is pretty good so far. Customer service is great, your staff is courteous, helpful and friendly.
Chris J. H.
March 24, 2020
Darryl E. M.
March 19, 2020
Very well had a good experience
Tamara N. S.
March 17, 2020
John B. R.
March 10, 2020
Annette M. C.
March 10, 2020
It was painless!
Joseph K.
March 7, 2020
Bader E. R.
March 4, 2020
Ernestine Y. U.
February 27, 2020
Anna L. S. L.
February 24, 2020
Experience was good. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Thank you, AnnaLissa
Diane O.
February 21, 2020
Paul W. B.
February 20, 2020
Marie C. L. -.
February 14, 2020
Tina J.
February 13, 2020
It was great.
John C. H.
February 12, 2020
Jason A. D.
February 2, 2020
Matthew F. S.
February 1, 2020
Kathryn M. C.
January 25, 2020
Michael R.
January 20, 2020
Great place and the manager Carlos is amazing helped me and my family get everything squared away and with no issues. Also very accommodating and making our whole experience great through out the whole process!! Added plus is the free moving truck! Reccomend US Storage Centers especially Carlos and his team on knabe Rd. to anyone looking to store anything!
Pamela L. M.
January 7, 2020
Timothy D. C.
January 2, 2020
We were welcomed and treated very professionally. The yard was very clean and the unit was clean and ready for our use! Thank you Carlos.
Arnold G. G.
December 31, 2019
Yes, very clean storage center, with experience staff that are helpful getting what want you need, I give them a 10!
Mark A. J.
December 29, 2019
Nice and helpful.
Maureen M. K.
December 13, 2019
Great, quick, easy
Nicole R. H.
December 12, 2019
it was great. quick. easy. friendly
Edith H. B.
December 10, 2019
Lee D. S.
December 7, 2019
Antonio G. A.
December 5, 2019
Friendly service. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a clean storage unit.
Joseph C.
December 4, 2019
Great and professional help. He was friendly and answered my questions. I'm a satisfied customer
Mike T.
November 19, 2019
Property Manager Carlos was pleasant and professional. The office, property grounds and the storage unit were clean.
Nicole W.
November 12, 2019
Daniel M. J. G.
November 10, 2019
Marisa P.
November 10, 2019
Great
Lydia M.
November 5, 2019
So far, this is a great place to do business with
Alfred C. C.
October 22, 2019
Charles G. Y.
October 19, 2019
Carlos Figueroa was very helpful
Arnold G. G.
October 15, 2019
tThe sale person was very nice and helpful, I am glad he was there to help me. thx
Roger G. B.
October 6, 2019
Adam E. D.
October 1, 2019
Carlos Figueroa was very responsive & nice to work with.
Jennifer J. D.
September 27, 2019
Michelle Y.
September 25, 2019
Evelyn C.
September 20, 2019
I had a great experience moving into the storage unit. The staff is always very helpful and supportive. I even thanked them for listening to my moving issues. I am very pleased and will recommend US Storage Centers to my friends.
Steven O.
September 14, 2019
Lisa A. A.
September 12, 2019
Great! Worked with me and flexible on dates
John D. C.
September 12, 2019
Was very impressed with the Manager, Carlos, and his responsiveness to my questions. He showed me the space and helped meet the financial goals I had set fro the rental. Facility is exceptionally clean and well maintained - better than any other storage facilities I visited in the area.
Andrea L.
September 3, 2019
So far everything was great
Donna B.
August 23, 2019
Very good experience, all questions answered and was able to get just the unit we needed.
Annabelle R.
August 23, 2019
Overall it was an excellent! Thank you to Carlos for providing such a GREAT experience. We are very happy with the location, convenience and cost.
Vanessa M. R.
August 17, 2019
Very clean units and great customer service!
Edward M. R.
July 25, 2019
You are very professional with excellent service.Yourpeople were very curious to us and much appreciated.Thank you very much.
Paul D. T.
July 19, 2019
Carlos was Very prompt and professional. Sense of security and cleanliness found within this particular facility. Highly recommended
Velia S.
June 29, 2019
The experience was great Carlos was always such a big help whenever I called in or came in to the storage office. Very helpful very thorough with this information.
Samantha L. W.
June 17, 2019
Great sales staff. Very friendly
David S. M.
June 9, 2019
Fast and efficient with clear communications
Scott W. H.
June 8, 2019
The facility is clean and easy to navigate throughout. We were in need a a quick storage garage and Carlos was great. On very short notice Carlo explained all the details in a professional and courteous manner, he did not make a long production. The customer service was outstanding.
Natasha M. A.
June 7, 2019
Very professional and inviting Carlos was great i definitely would recommend this storage center to others!
Julius L. T.
June 5, 2019
Manager is very helpful
Ronald E. M.
May 23, 2019
It was a pleasure to have met Carlos at the front counter, he is a professional and a gentleman.
Diane O.
May 14, 2019
Carlos and Zandra were great. Both were professional and very eager to help find the right storage spot for me. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is looking for help in locating a company like yours.
Nancy K. R.
May 3, 2019
Carlos was awesome. Very helpful, very helpful in helping me decide what size storage I needed. Very helpful with my lock. These storage units are clean and well kept up.i like t BT e fact that they are indoors.
Scott W. H.
April 20, 2019
Very friendly and professional staff.
David M. M.
April 18, 2019
A+ 5 Stars! Very convenient, and the price was right! Thank you very much!
Terry P. W.
April 13, 2019
Awesome service and good deal
Elisabeth C.
April 1, 2019
Great. Very friendly and helpful
Jimmy D. G.
March 12, 2019
Great ! From the minute I walked through the door I was treated with genuine care by the Manager Carlos. He took time to explain all options then walked me through the different units to ensure my satisfaction. We were looking for a long term solution and he went above and beyond to meet our needs. This turned out to be a great find both price and hours of entry. Thank you Carlos The Gonzales family
Delinda R. P.
March 6, 2019
Carlos and his staff did all possibilities to get a unit for me when i needed it most
Alan J. A.
March 3, 2019
Craig has been very helpful and courteous! Thanks
Donna J. R.
February 28, 2019
I have been with you for several years and I am very happy with the storage unit and especially with Carlos and manages the front desk
Javier E.
October 26, 2018
Great
Ramzi K. S.
October 23, 2018
Great 👍
Adriana M.
October 23, 2018
Great Prices and Awesome Customer Service!!!
Albert M. J. S.
October 18, 2018
Carlos the manager is the greatest. He made everything very easy.
Delinda R. P.
October 18, 2018
Always a 10, especially Carlos
Cheryl M. C. M.
October 7, 2018
Carlos was very helpful and professional throughout the process. This experience exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend the facility.Everything was clean and secure.
Joseph A. G.
October 5, 2018
Great experience very professional and courteous
Sahay V.
October 2, 2018
Very positive, prompt customer service by Carlos, the Manager.
Mokhtar M.
September 26, 2018
Great customer service
James M. T.
August 16, 2018
Carlos is absolutely great. Whoever the genius was finally discovered swing in the entry doors out and they will LA ST and discovered light sensors turn the hall lights automatically And the place is cleaner great
Maureen M. K.
August 15, 2018
Quick, courteous, helpful, polite, and efficient!
Charles C.
August 8, 2018
Very good customer service
Leeandro G.
August 6, 2018
I was able to promptly get a unit in the size range that I thought would work, but when I needed another unit I was able to get one quickly and promptly again.
Gaudalupe D. G.
July 14, 2018
Great location close to home. Supervisor was very helpful and professional.
Luz E. A.
July 12, 2018
courteous, and clean facility.
Krystal M. S.
July 12, 2018
Amazing service! Thank you Carlos!!
Robert W. `. K.
July 9, 2018
Very thing been good
Bernard R. P.
May 20, 2018
Great service!
Nhut T. C.
April 19, 2018
professional talk with customer I like conversation with that man
Johanna E. S.
April 12, 2018
The facility is very clean and Carlos was very helpful. I would recommend this storage center.
Patricia M. G. A.
April 12, 2018
Both guys that run the facility are great people .very polite and helpful .
Gloria L. B.
April 8, 2018
Your Corona facility is very well managed by Carlos. He is friendly, helpful and professional. I had a positive experience during the almost two years of renting space.
Ruben P. A.
April 7, 2018
Carlos and i believe Mike or one of the managers did an amazing job 100% satisfied. Not only did they meet of exceed by expectations by a long shot
Caryn M. M.
April 5, 2018
Your staff, Joey and Carlos, were very professional and took their time explaining everything to me, down to how to insert the lock. When I had to utilize the truck, Carlos went over everything with me and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend US Storage over another company to anyone I know. Thank you so much for your assistance during a stressful time of moving. Caryn
Jennifer E. R.
March 28, 2018
Very professional employees and very clean storage facility. I would highly recommend this facility.
Matthew P. K.
March 19, 2018
Very friendly. Nice clean facility,
Rosendo G. C.
March 12, 2018
Great location and customer service.
James A. N.
February 27, 2018
I always felt that my property was safe and secure. only reason for leaving is that property was donated to charity.
John H. S.
February 19, 2018
Easy signing, manager took me around to decide on size. Clean quiet feel my property is safe.
Dorothy J. H.
February 11, 2018
everything went very well.
Joseph T. C.
February 8, 2018
The people were genuine and helpful. Understanding that sometimes you need a long term storage solution or a short term. No judgement. Did I say they were helpful and friendly? Oh, and they are helpful too.
Gaudalupe D. G.
February 1, 2018
MAnager was great helpful and courteous
Gina M. P.
January 26, 2018
Fantastic service and clean units.
Barbara A. S.
January 26, 2018
Rick was awesome. He is very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. The prices were great and the premises are exceptionally clean. I would recommend this facility to anyone that is looking for storage. Absolutely five stars. Barbara S.
Joseph T. C.
December 30, 2017
I originally chose US Storage for the great price, but everyone I come in contact with has AMAZING customer service which is THE MOST important thing to me.
Vikram K.
December 27, 2017
met my expectations
Jackie H.
December 14, 2017
Great service, personable and straightforward.
Laura L.
December 14, 2017
Very fast and convenience
Sharnae S. F.
December 9, 2017
This was the most pleasant and professional storage center I have ever been to. Staff was very helpful and nice. Definitely would recommend.
Susan A. W.
December 7, 2017
Carlos is an excellent US Storage representative. He is detail oriented, friendly and professional. He is a real asset to your Company. You are very fortunate to have an employee like Carlos. The property is so clean and neat. We love it!
Gaudalupe D. G.
December 7, 2017
Smooth transaction and all paperwork went smoothly. Manager was very helpful and explained clearly showed the space.
SANDRA L. B.
December 6, 2017
Very nice & clean and GOOD price. AND the staff is very nice
Lewis F. S.
December 1, 2017
I have always found my experience with the storage center on Knabe Rd to be a great one. I have had several units for a few years now and highly recommend this place to anyone in need of extra storage. The staff do a great job and the units are clean and well taken care of.
Truchan C. J.
December 1, 2017
Very helpful and got my storage for a great price.
Anita M. A.
November 23, 2017
Carlos was very helpful and answered all our questions. He made it so easy through the whole process.
Catherine C.
November 20, 2017
Carlos was very accommodating and his customer service was superior, I will be referring us storage to my friends.
Adrienne V.
November 14, 2017
Great. The office gentleman who helped me was informative, patient and kind. Very nice young man. No pressure
Scott S.
November 14, 2017
It was simple and easy to get the storage unit me and my family needed for our things. The service was outstanding as is the facility itself. Quick, convenient and secure.
Mary L. G.
November 9, 2017
Great my customer service attendant on Sat was very helpful and even recommended the larger unit which I did need. Thanks! Mary
Michael D. W.
October 29, 2017
Very quick professional and Great service and pricing I really like to special 50 % off for the first two months Great Deal Thank you very much MW
Polly D. R.
October 9, 2017
Wonderful
Lisa M. S.
October 2, 2017
Super pleased with my experience. Carlos went above and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered. Easy transaction.
Jud A. S.
September 20, 2017
Very helpful staff. Went above and beyond even though I did not know exactly what I needed and was even very helpful when I realized I underestimated what I needed and helped me into what I needed. They also contacted me to let me know that I did not lock my unit properly
Gina C. E.
September 16, 2017
The agent was very helpful and cared about my needs.
Johanna E. S.
September 16, 2017
I had a pleasant experience getting my storage unit. I found the storage center to be very clean. Carlos was friendly and helpful as well.
Amber L. F.
September 13, 2017
Fantastic! Angelica was amazing. She took her time to explain everything and was very friendly and patient!
Romualdo J. V. C.
September 6, 2017
I'm impressed with the staff's professionalism. They're attentive to details and was able to give me the spot unit I want and the rate that fits within my budget. I would like to thank Carlos & Angelica ( Knabe, Corona branch ) for their assistance .
Alyssia M. K.
September 3, 2017
Albert M. J. S.
September 1, 2017
Jacquie M.
August 7, 2017
t was quick and easy, the staff was professional and very friendly. All my questions were answered. Also, being able to use the truck for move in was such a great perk! I would definitely recommend this facility.
Vanessa L. G.
August 4, 2017
Everyone has been friendly and helpful.
Tolbert M. Y.
July 28, 2017
My experience was very good. Angelica was very professional,helpful& friendly.
Ron H.
July 25, 2017
Very positive. Carlos your manager was very accommodating and I experienced positive feedback with all my questions. The facility appears to be very secure and I have no worries with storing my things at US Storage.
Karen J. H.
July 25, 2017
Very helpful and friendly. We worked out an agreement that fit my needs. They were the easiest part of my move.
Dean R. R.
July 25, 2017
Moving my stuff in and subsequent access has been easy. My only difficulty was with the weather; my inner unit was like an oven.
Dominick J. T.
July 11, 2017
I had a terrible experience at the US Storage center across the street (Corona Self Storage at Dos Lagos) but was well taken care of when I expressed my dissatisfaction at the next US Storage Center on Knabe Road.
Pamela A. J.
July 9, 2017
Fantastic. Carlos get a thumbs up, high five, gold stars and kudos!!! He couldn't have been better. The entire experience was professional, smooth, pleasant. Being able to use the moving truck was such a relief as we only had to drive three miles to get the items, saved us so much trouble. I think I already have a friend interested in renting there as well!
Nissa L. C.
July 6, 2017
I felt as if my business mattered. Daniel was very professional and helpful.
Gregory G. U.
June 22, 2017
Very polite and informative employee
Marie V. H.
June 14, 2017
The manager made process simple and quick. Very satisfied with the storage unit. Would us you again if the need arose
Larry L.
June 11, 2017
Store manager was outstanding!!
Victoria L. V. L.
June 8, 2017
My husband and I worked with Carlos very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend everyone to him , thanks for all your help.
Laura L.
June 5, 2017
Very good service and convinance location!
Janet S. W.
May 5, 2017
Great customer service.
Miguel A. R.
April 21, 2017
It was good I really like
Victor A. L.
April 19, 2017
Everyone was friendly and polite! Would definitely recommend
Jennifer L. B.
April 17, 2017
Everything has been good. Everyone is very nice. I would recommend that when u have one person on duty, and they take a lunch, that they post their cell phone on the door when they leave. The last time we were at our unit the code machine went down and we couldn't get out. The manager was at lunch and we were stuck. Thank u.
Lilian R.
April 6, 2017
satisfied
Heavenly B.
April 6, 2017
Great customer service. Friendly & professional.
Richard R. B.
April 3, 2017
Excellent
SANDRA L. B.
March 24, 2017
Very happy. Great service great location. And nice units
Johnny D.
March 5, 2017
Excellent service; The manager was friendly and very personable. His experience and suggestions was very helpful in making my decision in renting a unit and deciding on what size unit I needed. Thanks to Carlos for the great service!
Mark C. D.
March 2, 2017
Great experience! In and out fairly quick, and the site had a unit available for rent immediately that fit my needs.
Cathy G.
March 1, 2017
Great customer service. Maggie was so helpful and friendly. Property was clean and easy to access
Donna M. K.
February 24, 2017
We were extremely happy with US Storage Centers! Craig and Carlos were both extremely helpful and very professional. Both made the process very simple and fast. There are so many things to do when you are moving and them making this process so simple was key! We can't thank you enough! They bent over backwards to make sure that we were taken care of! We even got to use their moving truck for free which was an unexpected savings! And the unit was easy to get to, clean and plenty of space. We will definitely use them again and will always recommend them to others. If you need any type of storage services- don't hesitate- call Craig or Carlos!
William H. G.
February 22, 2017
Both Carlos and Maggie could not have been more accommodating. A fair price and immediate access to the best locations for my specific needs. I would highly recommend their facility!
Adella S. M.
February 20, 2017
Great...easy process very helpful
Heather A. A.
February 15, 2017
Great experience friendly employees and easy process
Rene M. R.
February 9, 2017
The sales rep.carlos was extreamly knowledgeable and was extreamly helpful. I would always come back if I needed another unit.he was happy.polite and gave me all the info I needed...he made experience so smooth and easy it was in believeable. I ve told all my friends about my experience as well.if and when they need storage they will be coming straight to carlos.
Ana B. D. H.
February 5, 2017
Everything good Cllean and Safe
Richard R. B.
February 4, 2017
Carlos Figueroa is excellent he went out of his way to meet our needs for two large storage areas!
Thomas J. K.
January 28, 2017
Carlos was extremly helpfull
Kathleen M.
January 15, 2017
Carlos is great! Always helpful, friendly and does his best to find a way to help me. Thank you!!
Christine M. U.
January 6, 2017
The manager Carlos Figueroa could not have been more helpful, personable, and a better representative for your company. He deserves a promotion!
PITTENGER F. D.
December 21, 2016
FAST AND EFFICIENT
HOYER C.
December 12, 2016
CARLOS & THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL. THE UNITS ARE WELL LIT & CLEAN, WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
SANDELL P. A.
December 11, 2016
The manager, Carlos, is the best. He is so efficient and knowledgeable. I have no complaints.