Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 12:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Get Organized Today With Allspace Self Storage

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units in Costa Mesa

Allspace Self Storage has storage options designed to work for you, accommodating your needs and budget. At our facility, we have storage units that come in a variety of sizes. Some of the features we offer includes drive up access, elevators, and boxes and moving supplies for purchase at our office. To access the facility, tenants will be given a unique pin code to enter at our electronic access gate during access hours. We also have 24/7 video recording throughout our facility. Come visit our office, we'd be happy assist you with any questions you may have. 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Kure It Cancer Research 

We care about giving back to our community. Tenants at this facility have the opportunity to join us by working with our in-hour charity, Kure It, to make a difference. Kure It is a striding Cancer Research program dedicated to supporting underfunded cancer centers. With that, Round Up For Cancer Research program is where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent and Allspace Self Storage will match that donation 100%.

Costa Mesa Storage Near You

Located in Orange County, the city of Costa Mesa is an urban area with a semi-rural farming community. Many of the locals in the area enjoy shopping at South Coast Plaza and incredible live performances at Segerstrom Center for the Arts. During the summer, family and friends gravitate towards Newport Beach to beat the hot summer heat. With that being said, Allspace Self Storage is a great option for those living in the nearby neighborhoods such as Irvine, Corona Del Mar, and Santa Ana.

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5
overall rating, 60 total testimonials
Anthony D. J.
June 4, 2024
https://yelp.to/5WbqSc3oDl
Helen T. C.
May 18, 2024
Easy sign up process Joan is extra helpful during a stressful time
Heather M. N.
May 9, 2024
Great service, on phone and in person.
Kathryn L. L.
May 4, 2024
Allspace Costa Mesa is safe, clean, and has a wonderful staff which makes all the difference! They treat you like family. Thank you Joan for being so pleasant and professional at the same time!
Andrew G. M.
May 3, 2024
Best customer experience i have received in years thank you for everything.
Herman J. K.
May 1, 2024
Joan is great so easy and friendly to work with
Joey B.
April 28, 2024
working with Brandon and Joanne was an absolute pleasure. They both went above and beyond. Super kind and friendly people, truly made the overall process seamless :)
Kara E. K.
April 24, 2024
Super easy and simple process so far. Thank you Joan for your help
Rachel R. M.
April 19, 2024
I’m so happy to find All Space Storage! My transition from my former storage was so super easy and positive! Joan the manager is reason enough that is so helpful and kind. Brandon showed me a unit when he was closing up, he is so hardworking and nice, like Joan. I literally would ask them to Christmas dinner, we’ll be using All Space for a longtime! I’m super happy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 👍🏼👍🏼
Blair L. R.
March 26, 2024
Great service
Antoine L. J.
March 21, 2024
the staff are very friendly and helpful. had a issue with locking my unit and they helped me with that. when they are walking around and see you they stop to chat and see how things are going and always let's us know if we need somthing don't hesitate to ask. I like that.
Vernon L. B.
March 14, 2024
Very welcomed! Real down home kind of feeling. Friendly and courteous.
Gayle L. H.
March 11, 2024
Price was OK location is OK. The service was lacking. I went in and signed up paid my fees set a credit card up for auto pay. But when I arrived to put my things into the storage it had a lock on it I had to go to the office get the lock removed and then it happened to second time as well. Very frustrating.
William W. A.
March 3, 2024
It wasn’t as smooth as it could’ve been. I had trouble accessing my account but Joan Norris was able to work things out. She’s great! The rest of the move in experience was fine. Setting up automatic payments doesn’t seem to work properly though.
Bryson C. N.
February 6, 2024
Joan made the experience very smooth & hassle free. I enjoy the energy she brings to the office.
Carol A. B.
January 27, 2024
Friendly staff well informed
Diane M. C.
January 18, 2024
It was great
Jeffrey D. J.
January 9, 2024
The staff is great. Very nice and very helpful. Clean units and the premises feel secure.
Denise M. S.
December 31, 2023
Nice Staff HORRIBLE OWNERS RENT INCREASES UNACCEPTABLE. IM OUT AFTER MANY YEARS
Kristen L. O.
December 21, 2023
First class treatment from Joan! The moment I walked through the door I felt welcomed and comfortable. The entire experience was informative and smooth.
Michael A. F.
December 20, 2023
A great, professional experience.
Seana E. S.
December 16, 2023
They hooked me up with a nice unit on extremely short notice. With a very high discount, not for one month , two. They are very professional,got checked in fast. And a very warm welcome to the neighborhood. I give you guys a 10. Thank You everything went very smooth, very professional, and a very warm welcome to the neighborhood
. S.
November 24, 2023
The staff is great and works hard to assist customers anyway they can.
Veronica C. J. R.
November 23, 2023
Jason is a very kind and professional person, he made me feel very comfortable and explained the entire process to me very clearly!! excellent service
Cori A. M.
November 16, 2023
Very easy sign up and friendly staff. The carts need breaks though. The only negative.
Mark A.
November 8, 2023
JOAN and JASON are amazing incredible customer service and extremely helpful and our prior rentals and in setting up new space rental. I haven’t found a better place to rent storage anywhere in Southern California and I’ve been doing it for years. Thank you Allspace Storage.
James M. F.
October 29, 2023
Fantastic!
Kevin E. P.
October 24, 2023
Awesome!!! Everything was so smooth 🙌
Susan K.
October 14, 2023
The staff, Joan and Adam were great- very helpful and pleasant, but the Units smelled badly and one Unit even had an oil- like substance on the floor!!! I was desperate, but decided against taking these Units(even though I paid)
Anthony I. B. J.
October 11, 2023
I really liked Joan! The gal who took me through the process of getting a storage unit with allspace. A lovely person and woman. Thank you Joan. Look fwd to seeing you.
Steven G. G.
October 3, 2023
Good customer service.
Cherie B.
September 2, 2023
I had a great experience with the office staff at a AllSpace in Costa Mesa. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the facility, and I appreciated their professionalism.
Kelli D. G.
August 21, 2023
Extremely happy! Joan went above and beyond. My appointment was for a Wednesday but I came in on a Tuesday to see if the 5 × 5 was going to be big enough for me, and it was not. Joan was kind enough to set me a day early and she showed me a 5 × 6 unit which was a little bit bigger and it was closer to the elevator and was only $6 more a month. I am extremely happy.
Mallory H.
July 28, 2023
Very good sign up procedure - very thorough
Mark L. R.
July 28, 2023
Great service
Ashley R.
July 14, 2023
Everything was easy and smooth
Loretta M. V.
July 11, 2023
I like the friendly staff, easy acces to unit
Mitchell F.
June 26, 2023
Very Good Help and Quality Service from Joan&Adam at AllSpace in CostaMesa. I'm a HappyCustomer! ThankYou!!!
Monica D.
June 26, 2023
Great customer service.! Very attentive to any of my needs even tho she was kinda older n a little bit of a struggle for her ralk walk all that way!
Naomi M. O.
June 21, 2023
I love Joan! She does such a great job making me feel welcome and appreciated as a client.
Hector M.
June 9, 2023
Jon had my unit ready all that was left to do was move in. She was so kind and explained all the fees and how they and when they could be charged. The unit itself is perfect for me because it’s not too big or too small.
Kelly H.
May 31, 2023
Absolutely delightful. Joan and her team have been very kind and helpful during the entire process. I was very hesitant about getting a storage unit after my big move but Joan assured me it was a great investment.
Julio G. M.
May 31, 2023
Very good service by Adam and a well run facility managed by Joan.
Joel R.
May 24, 2023
This storage facility has a great location and good prices. The staff is also very helpful and they make moving in very easy. Thanks Joan!
. R. C.
May 18, 2023
Joan at desk showed me 2/3 units, the unit i rented is perfect, my marine needs for are boat! The fit was great, with space for more equipment, thank you Joan, Mike (221)
Cynthia D. S.
May 12, 2023
It was super smooth Joan held the perfect unit for me and Adam got me signed up easily thanks y’all!
Kevin T. C.
April 28, 2023
Great!
Shannon C. C.
April 20, 2023
Joan and Adam are both just so helpful and lovely each time! Thank you !
Buffi H.
April 16, 2023
Joan was very thorough and nice.
Paul R. M.
April 13, 2023
Everything went well and seamless. The agent who helped me was very attentive to my needs.
Robin S. S.
April 10, 2023
I appreciated the follow up, follow through, courteous approach, and cleanliness of the facility. Josh was outstanding!
Heidi H.
March 26, 2023
The experience was completely positive. Joan was the best she understood the business , shewas professional and personal!! Moving your storage units is tough work and stressful but your staff made it a pleasure to do business with all-space!! Hold on to her she is one in a million!! Heidi and Tom
Daniel R.
February 21, 2023
Great place. Excellent staff. Very reasonable price.
William H.
February 15, 2023
Good job 👍
Jean P. T.
February 11, 2023
Friendly and professional
Renee B.
February 7, 2023
Great! Busy place but staff is courteous and helpful!
Rhonda K. V. C.
January 9, 2023
There was pee on the floor
Tom G. M.
January 4, 2023
Christy E. R.
December 26, 2022
Everyone at AllSpace has been friendly, helpful and kind. We needed a storage unit last minute and it was quick and easy.
Katherine A. W.
December 25, 2022
Did and still do feel pleased, if not totally stoked and delighted

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.