Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units Costa Mesa

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

Located just off of Whittier Ave. in Costa Mesa, California, AA New Storage is easy to find and conveniently located. Our modern facility makes storage for you easy and convenient, as we provide both indoor and outdoor units. Our spacious reception area is warm and welcoming, and you will enjoy the standards of cleanliness to which we hold our facility. Our facility has an electronic access gate that can only be used by those who have a unique pin code. We also have interior units which come equipped with individually alarmed units and locks, whereupon you are also encouraged to place your own lock. We also provide 24/7 video recording of our facility.

We are just blocks away from other known businesses, including Raging Bull Performance, the 17th Street Recording Studio, and Burns Stainless Steel, LLC. We are also located just south of Canyon Park, and east of the Santa Ana River. We serve clients located throughout Costa Mesa, but many of those who use our services also live in Westside Costa Mesa or are students at Orange Coast College.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Storage Units

We have the best storage units in Costa Mesa! Not only do we have four buildings, comprising 123,377 square feet of rentable space (across 772 units), but our storage units also come equipped with amazing features. For example, our storage units are available in a variety of sizes, ranging from as small as 5’x5’ to as large as 10’x30’. There is drive up access provided, moving carts available, and even a free move-in truck for your convenience! We also have boxes and moving supplies available.

RV & Boat Storage

In addition to traditional storage units, we also have space for boats, automobiles, and RVs too! Our parking and access is wide and open, which makes storing any of your recreational vehicles very simple. We have eliminated tight and sharp corners so you will be able to access your vehicles easily and quickly anytime you need them. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Professionally Managed

We want to make sure that you are comfortable when you store your belongings in our facility. If you ever have any questions or concerns, you will feel at ease asking our competent and helpful staff to assist you. We work hard to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for in a storage unit, ranging from the right size of unit to a unit location that works for you.

Forms of Payment

We accept all major forms of payment, including debit card, credit card, cash, check, and money order. You can make your payments in the manner that is most convenient for you, including over the phone, in person, or online.

The Community

We serve a diverse group of people in the Costa Mesa area! This includes many students of Orange Coast College, as well as families and many working professionals. Due to our proximity to the beach, many outdoor enthusiasts use our facility as a place for sports and beach equipment storage.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 271 total testimonials
Celia S. T.
May 20, 2024
The office is very helpful with the information we ask
Mary V. U.
April 30, 2024
Linda M. A.
April 26, 2024
Henry T. S.
April 22, 2024
Gabriel A. B.
April 17, 2024
Great customer service I was very happy with the entire process.
Neuza L. D. M.
April 11, 2024
Great. The employees are so professional and kindness ✌️
Pamela J. A.
April 3, 2024
It was easy to sign up for a storage unit. Being able to use the truck was a great bonus. My husband changed units and the process was easy. I’m so glad my daughter recommended your company. I will also recommend AAStorage to all my friends.
Greg K. M.
March 24, 2024
John L. A.
March 16, 2024
Friendly and informed staff who is very understanding regarding the stress of moving. They gave a great tour of the facility and the use of your moving truck. The rates were reasonable and everyone was timely and polite
Allison M.
March 9, 2024
Excellent. Welcoming and friendly service. [Unfortunately, we could not get the door opener app to work on my Android phone, but not for lack of trying! But I am OK with using push buttons.] Everything else was great!
Penny G.
March 8, 2024
Melissa C. C.
February 5, 2024
Victor at the front desk is so nice and knowledgeable. He keeps the property so clean
Tionnea M. B.
January 28, 2024
Sharilyn K.
January 24, 2024
Management is exceptional at my Location. The Buildings are clean.
Kimberlee V.
January 19, 2024
Victor is awesome! Always friendly and upbeat, it’s sad that the rent has increased every year since I have been there and now l have to downsize and then will find another place that’s a little less expensive:(
Thomas J. D.
December 6, 2023
I especially appreciate the service that Victor gives to me when ever I come into the office.
Scott A. M.
November 13, 2023
Thanks!
Monica M. H.
November 3, 2023
German D. C. C.
October 21, 2023
Friendly and very nice service
Deborah S. C.
October 17, 2023
Very well thank you very comforting to no my things will be safe and secure
Carlota M. O.
October 14, 2023
uy amables y barato
LIsa M. M.
October 11, 2023
Kurt D. M.
September 15, 2023
Experience went well, very nice facility, A little pricey, considering the overabundance of storage facilities in the same area .
David H.
September 13, 2023
Reyes R. O.
September 12, 2023
Linda K. F.
September 5, 2023
Scott A. M.
August 29, 2023
Great
Griegorian A.
August 18, 2023
Everything is always great here
Joan M. S.
August 7, 2023
Victor was very helpful!
Tomas D.
August 2, 2023
Victor and Ana helped me facilitate a storage facility at the last minute on a Friday evening, and they even stayed after hours when I was made aware I would need a second facility. I feel very fortunate and I could not recommend this location and personnel anymore.
Erik R. R.
August 1, 2023
I love the staff and facility. I didn't like my 50% off for 2 months is not really 2 full months. I moved in mid month and I will start paying full price starting in September.
Paul W. I. D.
July 25, 2023
Scott A. M.
July 11, 2023
Happy
Raymond E. S. I.
June 13, 2023
Great simple
Helmuth V. B.
June 12, 2023
Very good and professional
Timothy J. H.
May 12, 2023
Anna was very nice and helpful !
Don O. C.
May 5, 2023
Edgar E. S.
April 28, 2023
Good!
Ana P. T.
April 25, 2023
Ana was great! She is so polite!
Nieves B. P.
April 2, 2023
Great, I definitely keep business with you. I will also recommend it to fam. and friends.
Linda L. T.
March 19, 2023
Anna and Victor are the best. Provided all the information I needed for my storage unit. Very impressed!
Sheryl D. W.
February 28, 2023
Honestly every time I go into the office it feels like you’re talking to friends. Very helpful
Wilfred G. S.
February 15, 2023
Kristopher S. P.
February 10, 2023
Great staff, clean, and open till 8. All good stuff.
Robert A. M.
January 7, 2023
This was my return after several years, Victor was helpful and gracious much as before, reason for my return. Use of the truck was a gift to my spirit. As you probably know when folks are moving they're under stress. Thank you for being there, however the prices have doubled and your contact, 12 pages seems onerous. But I guess putting out fires before they happen is a good thing.
Brian A. D.
December 14, 2022
Great customer service!
Stephanie A.
December 11, 2022
Staff is very helpful & having a truck to move stuff is a great perk, which saved us time and money 💰!!
Nieves B. P.
December 2, 2022
Very good, I am satisfied.
Rene M. B.
November 18, 2022
Very satisfied and friendly
David C.
November 14, 2022
Rick T.
November 12, 2022
Very professional and helpful
Donald P. J.
November 8, 2022
Excellent. Smooth transaction and worth the wait. Facility is the best storage in the area.
Allison M.
October 30, 2022
Excellent, friendly service. Victor is wonderful. He answered all of my questions and assured me that the storage facility was secure and safe. He made the entire process much easier. The facility is located in a nice neighborhood of light industrial and friendly residential. People are outside walking their dogs and exercising during the day. Others who were there at their storage units also exchanged pleasantries with Victor and nodded hello. The facility is clean, well lit and easily accessible. The unit has steel walls, a high steel ceiling and a lightweight roll-up steel door that has a handy pull rope attached [good for shorter folks]. There is a fire sprinkler and piping high up near the ceiling the unit to keep clear of with your storage. Safety first. Alarmed keycode gate entry/exit, alarmed keycode door entry, alarmed unit and your own lock that rests at waist-height at the side of the door. Plus 24hr video surveillance. All secure. Having a free move-in truck [with automatic transmission and included inside handtruck] for first time move-in and always a free metal dolly for use in the hallway is superb! It makes everything much easier and the whole process a breeze.
Sharilyn K.
October 27, 2022
Stephanie A.
October 5, 2022
The unit is convenient, the manager, Victor, is very helpful. A truck is available for moving furniture. We are very happy with the service!
Reyes R. O.
October 3, 2022
Brian D. B.
September 29, 2022
Susan V.
September 27, 2022
Ana and Victor are very helpful and competent. I have rented storage units from AA NEW Storage at least 3 times over the years and will always come back for my storage needs. This is the first time I've dealt with Ana and she was so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The process was seamless. She went out of her way to open the gate for us and met us at the truck. She's just great!!!!
Harrison W. R.
September 26, 2022
Great managers, great storage space, great pricing, very clean, very secure, and very easy to load and unload. Definitely recommend!
Matthew A. G.
September 16, 2022
I always come here when I need storage. Hands down the best customer service!!
David H.
September 5, 2022
Great customer service! Thank you!
Charles A. H.
August 28, 2022
Summer F. B.
July 27, 2022
We appreciated the kindness and flexibility during our move.
Mary M. D.
June 6, 2022
I've stored with AA New Storage in between every move and the spaces are always clean, cool and secure.
Mark A. U.
June 2, 2022
Everything was simple ❗️
Adam D. W.
May 22, 2022
Great victor is awesome
Christopher V.
May 16, 2022
Peter M. R.
May 7, 2022
David I. R.
April 27, 2022
Great experience
Michele L. S.
April 21, 2022
Robert G.
April 5, 2022
Very nice people working at site very helpful
Joseph C. S.
March 28, 2022
Your staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable renting from such a quality team. Thanks Joseph Christopher Sextro
Carlann P. G.
March 25, 2022
Victor was very helpful
Nancy R. B.
March 11, 2022
Everyone was very helpful. Anna showed us around and it was a lovely time. We felt comfortable there so that is why we rented a storage unit.
Shana L. S.
February 23, 2022
Great experience. Victor and Anna were extremely helpful and answered every question I had. They made my decision to rent the unit easy and my move extremely easy.
Stewart W. R.
February 21, 2022
Really great! Super Easy to work with found my unit perfect fit and in and out is easy!
Michael A. B.
February 21, 2022
Anna is great
Catherine G. W.
February 15, 2022
Excellent. Very professional staff. Very clean facility.
Lisa L. K.
February 1, 2022
Renting with AA has been such an easy and wonderful experience! Responsive and friendly staff has made all the difference! Units are clean and safe. Fantastic place to rent storage. Use of the truck was a wonderful bonus! This is the best place to rent storage in Orange County.
Barbara J. T.
January 25, 2022
OMGosh! Finally a company who takes pride in their business. Ana is amazing as she spent time with me over the phone rather than telling me to just come in. I am a physically handicapped individual and just coming in is not always an option with me. Ana is efficient and professional and I felt at ease with her immediately. Our contract went in to overtime a little and the facility was closed shortly after I arrived and she did not rush through the details of the contract. It was comforting that she didn’t rush to get me out of there and I left feeling assured that my stored belongings would be safe at your facility. Thank you for providing such a wonderful company with knowledgeable and courteous employees! Barbara Trujillo
Stephen S.
January 24, 2022
Rodger K. B.
January 14, 2022
Great service!
Don H.
January 9, 2022
Polite and convenient service.
Jennifer D.
January 6, 2022
I have been renting with AA Storage for little over a month. The customer service is outstanding. Everyone is so helpful. We are in the middle of transitioning houses and needed storage. The rental process was easy. The storage facility is well lit and clean. We were able to borrow a moving truck to move our items. I recommend AA Storage to anyone who is looking for a place.
Tolan T. M.
December 23, 2021
wonderful! Ana was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Terrance E. G.
December 16, 2021
Catherine D. M.
December 7, 2021
It was excellent. Everything and everyone was great. Highly recommend the use of this facility.
Peter M. R.
December 3, 2021
Thorough and timely process.
Chase L. P.
November 24, 2021
Paul M. H.
October 28, 2021
Was the simplest thing i have done in a long time the facility is very clean and seems to be pretty secure . I looked at somd places that gave me a bad feeling not AA storage very professional!!
Claudia S. M.
September 22, 2021
Noemi C.
August 31, 2021
Jeanette M.
August 2, 2021
Very comfortable and secure
Jessika L. D.
August 2, 2021
Lynn H.
July 31, 2021
Helpful and kind
Donna K. T.
July 31, 2021
Very efficient, provided answers to all my questions and help me set up a new unit within a few minutes
Jenny K.
July 19, 2021
Daniel O.
July 15, 2021
Great
Kerri A. W.
July 13, 2021
The team at AA New Storage are the best. Great place to store your belongings.
Christopher V.
July 10, 2021
Beautifully maintained, great staff.
Kevin A. B.
June 15, 2021
It was fast friendly.. Security is great.. And it's open later than most.
Francis G. M.
June 14, 2021
Very professional and helpful.
William K.
May 21, 2021
Great well kept location, friendly knowledgeable staff.
Paige M.
May 14, 2021
So responsive and friendly and accessible! Could not be better.
Timothy C. C.
May 12, 2021
Our experience with AA New Storage has always been stellar. Professional staff, always helpful and efficient. We couldn’t be happier!
Timothy N. H.
May 11, 2021
Went great. Great team
Melissa K.
May 10, 2021
I've been with AA New Storage for years now and and wouldn't go anywhere else! The facility is very clean and safe and the customer service is absolutely amazing. Also, the complex has an actual 'ocean view' which is a huge perk. The manager, Victor, is such a wonderful person is always very friendly and helpful. Overall, I give them a full ten stars!!
Jay A.
May 3, 2021
Greg K. M.
April 25, 2021
Very good.
Ramiro A. O.
April 18, 2021
Very good
Stacey L. P.
April 14, 2021
Fantastic! Best storage Highly reccommend
Spencer C. S.
April 12, 2021
We felt very welcoming.
Tom K. L.
March 31, 2021
I’m bothered by the fact that you asked this question in the past tense, when you said how did you feel. Because I feel fine not only in the past tense but in the present tense and, I expect to feel fine in the future tense.
Trina K. V.
March 25, 2021
Omar O.
March 18, 2021
Andrew K. B.
March 16, 2021
Great experience and customer service!!
Jayne E. H.
March 12, 2021
professional
Chauncey B.
March 12, 2021
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The use of the truck was a big plus
Catherine H. C.
March 10, 2021
Arthur J. J. H.
March 10, 2021
Easy rental and checkout. Great lighting, easy access, good hours. Very clean facility.
Jeanne M. H.
March 6, 2021
This is by FAR, the best storage facility I have ever dealt with !!!! Victor and Anna are very nice, down to earth people. And the cleanest facility, to top it all off!!!management / overall gets an A +😃😃😛😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😛😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😛
Michael M.
December 24, 2020
Lawrence J. E.
October 15, 2020
My experience went very well with Victor the manager I experienced renting space 7 years ago which also went well with Victor. I would recommend your company every chance I get.
George A.
October 9, 2020
Lynn D.
October 6, 2020
Have had storage at AA for 20 plus years, always clean, always great service especially from Victor! A few recommendations are, wish it was air conditioned and had a little better lighting. Otherwise I would give AA a 10!
Dana M. P.
October 4, 2020
Tom S.
October 3, 2020
Lacy V. R.
September 30, 2020
Edward R. W.
September 27, 2020
Jane D.
September 25, 2020
Marilyn B.
September 24, 2020
love victor and ana
Carrie S. B.
September 20, 2020
Michael J. C.
September 4, 2020
Sharilyn K.
September 2, 2020
AA Storage in Costa Mesa is very professional and provides excellent customer service.
Ronda L.
August 26, 2020
Victor and Anna were both extremely friendly, thorough and helpful! We looked at several storage and AA New Storage stood out from everyone else.
Maurice I. M.
August 21, 2020
Victor made the process go very smoothly.
Lee L. F.
August 21, 2020
Arturo J. G.
August 19, 2020
Front desk person was incredibly helpful and friendly. The place feels safe and clean
Nelson E. V.
August 18, 2020
Donald G. S.
August 16, 2020
Dennis A. V.
August 15, 2020
Miranda S.
August 10, 2020
Klein H.
August 10, 2020
very friendly and professional
Richard P.
July 25, 2020
Very friendly , informative and aware of my needs. Definitely the best storage experience I have had! Even though the last one had cookies, candy and bottled water😁
Margoth E. O.
July 20, 2020
John R. G.
July 17, 2020
You guys are great!
Donald D.
July 8, 2020
Natalie M.
July 2, 2020
Everyone at AA New Storage is very help and great to work with. I have had multiple units over the past 10 years and would highly recommend them.
George A.
June 25, 2020
Steve B.
June 14, 2020
victor was very proactive about letting me know when additional units are available. well maintained, clean and safe.
Nicholas A. B.
June 13, 2020
David H.
June 5, 2020
Stephen R.
May 22, 2020
Atiya M.
May 8, 2020
Julio C.
May 5, 2020
Victor is amazing. Great customer service and very friendly
Jorge L.
April 25, 2020
James A. M. O.
April 16, 2020
The best storage experience one could have. Clean, ocean view and most importantly, the staff. Victor, Anna and Rose are wonderful.
Matias A. P.
April 15, 2020
It was nice I can’t remember the gals name that helped me. She was really friendly. And professional. She explained how it all works. Showed me around the property. Which is berry clean. Showed me the unit how the key pad works to get access onto the property. I was in and out in under thirty minutes. Thanks again for all your help.
Natalie M.
April 15, 2020
Everyone at AA New Storage is always so friendly and helpful. Moving can be a stressful time, but renting storage from AA makes the process simple.
Kathleen M.
April 1, 2020
Mary C. B.
April 1, 2020
Lisa M. A.
March 31, 2020
Ian G.
March 25, 2020
Great Service
William G. S.
March 24, 2020
Katherine T. C.
March 11, 2020
Anna has been super professional and made the process of renting a storage unit very easy. The facilities are clean and easy to access.
Douglas P. E.
March 3, 2020
It was perfect. No complaints. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. Great experience.
Andrea M.
March 1, 2020
Perfect 👌
Dennis A. V.
February 11, 2020
Linda F.
February 10, 2020
There's no one that can match Victor's customer service. He is outstanding and goes the extra mile. I have known him for many years and he is consistently professional and goes the extra 120%.
Carol M.
February 10, 2020
Emiliano N. A.
February 4, 2020
Recomiendo este lugar las personas son muy amables y los storage están limpios buenas condiciones👍🏻
Philip C. K.
February 2, 2020
Very friendly staff and easy access to the facility.. Very clean and well lit. I will definitely recommend your storage to my neighbors. Thank you again..
Nicola M. S.
February 2, 2020
Excellent
Tara M. J.
January 30, 2020
It was great! I have personally complimented both Anna and Vincent for their great service, pleasant demeanor, and ability to make the process as painless and efficient as possible. I have already recommended to several friends. AAA+ Best, Tara Johnson
Bridgett L.
January 28, 2020
We are very happy with the service and professionalism of the staff at your Costa Mesa Office. We look forward to our time with you.
Kristine S.
January 27, 2020
It was a good experience
Patrick D. B.
January 22, 2020
Lauren C.
January 15, 2020
Stephen R.
January 10, 2020
Clean, safe site Victor, Rose and Anna are very helpful and nice.
Beverly H.
January 8, 2020
Stephen S.
January 8, 2020
We were on a waiting list due to our needs. Once our name came up we were called right away and moved in the same day. Excellent customer service.
Barbara J. D.
December 31, 2019
Very efficient and friendly
Jaeme K. B.
December 28, 2019
Steve B.
December 26, 2019
Victor is great about keeping the property up and keeping me aware of availablity on additional units.
Catherine D. M.
December 18, 2019
Excellent. Victor is amazing and a true representative of service excellence.
Edgar E. S.
December 12, 2019
Good. I have had a unit there for years.
Tamara L. U.
December 6, 2019
Great Team of people working here!
Daphne M. D.
November 28, 2019
Christina S.
November 27, 2019
Deborah L. C.
November 19, 2019
It was super easy! Rose is great and very professional.
Catherine J. F.
November 15, 2019
It is always a great experience. I just wish you’d prices weren’t so high.
Jerry S. R.
November 7, 2019
Martin W.
October 24, 2019
Nicole F.
October 23, 2019
Brian S. N.
October 20, 2019
Everything was fine
Pam W. G.
October 9, 2019
Daphne M. D.
September 30, 2019
Rajendra K. J.
September 28, 2019
Very happy with the people working behind the desk. Very accommodating .
Michael A. D.
September 27, 2019
Good,Victor was a great help! With all his experience and knowledge
James D. R.
September 27, 2019
Victor is Great Thanks
Nicola M. S.
September 21, 2019
excellent
Yesaya V.
September 21, 2019
The help was excellent and the place is clean and well managed. Victor and Ross was extremely helpful. Keep up the good work. Jerry V.
Dana F.
September 19, 2019
I love your storage place the gentleman that handles the front desk is great!
Tamara L. U.
September 18, 2019
Victor the manager is always extremely helpful! He is the reason I have rented 2 more addtl units over there! I do wish it wasn't so hot inside though!
Kazuo R. K.
September 16, 2019
Very easy! Victor was very informative! Great location for us.
Chiara Z. Z.
September 13, 2019
Kyle M.
September 12, 2019
Great, rose was awesome, and everything is clean and secure. the free usage of the box truck is a huge us as well. thanks!
Marni C.
September 9, 2019
Great. So helpful, great facility, safe, competitive price. Love the use of the truck.
Danielle H.
September 8, 2019
Sandra C.
September 8, 2019
Thorough, friendly, and all needs were met.
Richard H.
September 5, 2019
It was great!
Tom H.
September 1, 2019
Jeremy H.
August 21, 2019
My experience with AA storage was one I could never forget. The staff was super friendly and provided me with all the material I need to have a easy move.
Isaura P. R.
August 13, 2019
It was amazing. We were helped and answered all of our questions and concerns. Lady on front desk, the best... she is an amazing, polite person. Love her. Thank you and definitely would be a customer for a long time.
Raymond H.
August 8, 2019
Outstanding Customer Service.
Denise S.
July 31, 2019
David R. A.
July 19, 2019
Victor (onsite manager) was very attentive and helpful by providing information and suggestions so that we were able to choose the right size storage unit.
Stephen S.
July 5, 2019
All happy here! S
Lawrence W. S.
June 29, 2019
Always pleasant, Victor awesome.
Timothy C. C.
June 28, 2019
Helpful, professional staff, clean and convenient storage!
Dane H.
June 14, 2019
It was so easy to get my space reserved online and then even easier when I got into the office. Rose helped me get everything situated. She was so awesome.
Danny W. G.
June 13, 2019
Professional Clean Kind
Carol L. W.
June 3, 2019
The manager went above and beyond to work with me and make it a good experience I would highly recommend this storage facility.
Connie B.
May 23, 2019
The staff is so kind & helpful
Candice M. C.
May 17, 2019
wonderful!Victor and Rose are so incredibly helpful and both showed great care and concern to meet my storage needs. Highly recommend these folks! Blessings!
Karen E. B.
May 17, 2019
Sorry for taking so long to give feedback. ..my computer was packed away. The lady who helped us when we rented our unit was the nicest person and so helpful! The world needs more people like her!
Brian S. N.
April 26, 2019
Clean facility. Courteous service.
Juan C.
April 3, 2019
You guys are great thanks
Lauree A. P.
April 2, 2019
Wonderful manager up front! Clean spaces with wide walkways and carts to use, which made moving things much easier.
Gino M. F.
March 18, 2019
Easy to get the unit leased. Great people to work with.
Julio C.
March 12, 2019
Amazing customer relations from Victor and Rosa
Ikebana G.
March 9, 2019
Rodajas great Custer services skills ,very happy doing business with you
Steve K.
January 24, 2019
Victor is awesome, and the reason I came back to this facility.
Ellen K.
September 14, 2018
Great! Went to multiple storage units in the area...by far the best, in my opinion. Thank you
Kathleen M. B.
August 7, 2018
victor & Rose are very positive, helpful & a pleasure to work with. I really appreciate their understanding in a very stressful time for me. they set me up with the movers who did everything in a very timely manner. thank you all again, kathy
Blake B.
June 25, 2018
Great service, knowledgeable and able to assist expeditiously
Darlene C.
June 24, 2018
Office staff extremely kind and helpful.
Camille L. B.
June 18, 2018
I have had a couple of storage units over the years at other places. This is by far the cleanest, best run one. I think your staff is extraordinarily helpful and nice. I love the piped in music that makes it feel friendly. I wanted an interior unit to avoid dust and it is very clean.
Kristy S. H.
June 17, 2018
Great location and friendly employees....
Patricia L. D.
June 12, 2018
Very nice and easy to work with
Kenneth R. J. D.
June 7, 2018
Great service very helpful
Naynara T.
May 26, 2018
Very good! Great customer service.
Ronald R. M.
May 15, 2018
Very nice experience. Great customer service. The facility is really clean and the staff is very helpful. They even provided a truck to move my belongings from my other storage unit.
Jeffrey R. S.
May 7, 2018
It was great..
Michael D.
April 23, 2018
Very easy to rent a unit here. Thank you for making it simple and stress free.
Mary H. D.
April 19, 2018
The manager was very helpful and very nice. I have used them several times and I would recommend them to anyone . The storage units are extremely clean.
Diana L. C.
April 19, 2018
I appreciate that it is clean inside and outside Even the piped in music is nice. When I approach the gate, either on entrance or exit, often the "see me" from the office and open the gate for me !!
Jennifer B. P.
April 14, 2018
Victor is great I know AA storage Is very secure with my storage space
Kathleen O. H.
April 10, 2018
They were great
Russ N.
March 14, 2018
very professional
Alvin R. M.
March 14, 2018
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The storage units, driveways, and hallways are always immaculate. Great job.
Catherine J. F.
March 11, 2018
Great staff who really care. They made a stressful move go a lot easier for my family. I would not go anywhere else. We have been using AA Storage for many years with total satisfaction!
Thomas J. D.
March 3, 2018
Great complex and good staff. Victor and Rosa are always helpful.
Robert D. L.
March 1, 2018
Rose and Victor were always outstanding in offering sincere helpful service. This is by far the Mini storage complex from a easy to access desing
Scott J. B.
February 26, 2018
Victor is extremely helpful and friendly.
Dale K. B.
February 24, 2018
Victor and Rose are great! The place is always secure, clean, well maintained and there are no problems.
Debby E.
February 24, 2018
The staff at AA Storage are friendly, professional and helpful. The storage units and the entire grounds are always clean. I feel very safe each and every time I go to my storage unit. Highly recommend AA Storage!
William W.
February 3, 2018
You guys are great and very helpful and try to help me. Bill. Warmington
Timothy B.
January 30, 2018
We had previously rented from you before, so we knew where we wanted to store our belongings again.We are happy with location, staff and overall facility.
Edmon H.
January 26, 2018
I have been a long time tenet here at AAnew storage. I have to tell you that I have had storage units in the past and this is by far the best high-quality storage units around. The staff Including Victor, Rose and Anna always there with a smile courteous service director has been a manager for as long as I can remember probably 10 years since I’ve got here, Rose has been with the property for several years and comes from a very experience background she has added a lot of value to this experience. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for discriminating high-quality and high-class storage rental. Thank you Bruce Schoenberger
Alfredo R.
January 22, 2018
I feel comfortable
Catherine M.
January 12, 2018
I loved my experience. Victor is amazing and a true gem - recommend you give him a raise if this type of thing is in order, as he is such a great asset to the success of the customer experience. Also, just to coment further the units are always clean, facilities free from any trash, dust, rodents, etc and they are always felt like safe premises. I would definitely recommend and have already recommended my friend Tawny to your location. Kind regards, Cathy Moon
Serkan E.
January 3, 2018
The service & storage space provided has been great. Thank you
Sharon I.
December 31, 2017
Clean, friendly.
Mary H. D.
December 24, 2017
Great manager!
Kenneth D. S.
December 14, 2017
Facility is always kept clean, well lite and secure. Staff is always helpful and professional.
Jose A. C.
November 28, 2017
Very good company excellent service very clean area 100% satisfied with the service I have received.
Frank B.
November 19, 2017
All the ladies are pleasant and helpfull
Emmett O.
November 15, 2017
We like the facility, however I don't like that the price has increased so frequently. If I continued to increase my prices on customers, I'd start loosing their business...
Rene A. G.
November 5, 2017
Great! Victor is extremely helpful! We started out with one unit and now have two!
Andy U.
October 26, 2017
very positive!

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.