Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tue 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wed 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thu 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Fri 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sat 5:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sun 5:00am - 11:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our RV, boat, and automobile parking spaces in El Segundo!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

El Segundo RV Storage

Our El Segundo storage facility is here to provide parking spaces for those who are looking to store their RV, boat, or automobile. We offer spacious open air parking spaces with wide drive aisles to accommodate your vehicle. Storage width may vary from spot to spot. Please call us for more details about our parking spots. For extra comfortability, our facility has an 24/7 video recording and electronic gate that will require a unique access code for entry. If you have any questions, our friendly staff who also speak Spanish are here to assist you with any concerns you may have.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Kure It Cancer Research 

We care about giving back to our community. Tenants at this facility have the opportunity to donate to our in-hour charity, Kure It. Kure It is a striding Cancer Research program dedicated to supporting underfunded cancer centers. With that, Round Up For Cancer Research program is where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent and US Storage Centers will match that donation 100%.

El Segundo Storage Near You

Located on the intersection of Chapman Way and S Douglas St, our El Segundo self storage units are easily accessible from wherever you are. El Segundo is a beautiful place with our facility being 9 minutes away from El Segundo Beach. Other fun activities around the area include spending the day with your kids at Scooter's Jungle or Top Golf. We are located near Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar, Bay Club El Segundo, and The Point shopping mall. Some other nearby landmarks include the ESMoA art museum, R6 Distillery, and Old Town Music Hall.

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5
overall rating, 27 total testimonials
Darrodrick E. A.
May 15, 2024
Great manager & staff very professional, friendly & helpful. I wish I knew about the facility before.
Diego N. M.
April 24, 2024
Great pricing and facilities. Helpful at the desk but a little slow.
Juan F. J. I.
April 10, 2024
Great experience Brett was very helpful and professional!
BARRY L. H. S.
March 24, 2024
First class+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SEILA K. M.
March 17, 2024
Very organized e the attendant ir very nice… I really recommend this park!!!!!!!
Mary M. H.
March 15, 2024
It was excellent I just love that little guy Brett he was so professional and so helpful. I just Love him. Thank you so much for hiring a very courteous person like him. And your prices are so reasonable and the place seems like it’s very safe and secure. The other places I looked at were much higher and they were dumps. I was very lucky to find out about you guys. Thank you so very much.
Shannon L. A. L.
March 8, 2024
My husband and I needed to store our 5th wheel camper for a week while we flew out of LAX. I called and spoke to Brett from the El Segundo location. Brett was so incredibly attentive and very professional. He responded to my many, many questions quickly and accommodated us completely. I highly recommend this location!
Linda G.
January 19, 2024
From the first call to Jackie and how she addressed our needs to working with very nice, supportive and professional Brett, it has and continues to be a sincere pleasure. It is also Very much appreciated that if someone I am calling doesn't answer, you have a very excellent live person to get a message to someone to get right back to you. Can't ask anything more from a business. Most excellent customer service!
Harry H. T.
December 27, 2023
Very satisfied
Arnaldo S.
November 27, 2023
Since US Storage took over Sean’s RV storage it have not been a good experience. The price keeps going higher and higher every few months and we are told it’s market price which it is NOT!!!!! I recently obtained a new storage nearby and it was $200 less than what I was paying at US Storage.. so when you say it is market price.. that is NOT true. I had two spots at US Storage which I still have one but will leave as soon as I find another storage facility.
JOHN S. C.
October 13, 2023
Very professional, Jackie was very helpful and courteous explaining the property procedures.
Alex M.
September 19, 2023
Very good and responsive stuff, specifically Jackie and Ana.
Gary J. E.
September 4, 2023
Friendly and flexible in time value.
Vladimir M.
August 23, 2023
I like it, the manager was very polite, I have a good spot. Thank you.
Jan P. T. J.
August 13, 2023
The experience was extremely stressful. I had to catch a flight and despite the fact that there was nobody before me, Walter let me wait for 50 min before starting the procedure. And when we started, he was very slow and inefficient. He didn t give me the feeling I could trust him. I also had the impression that he had been drinking and/or smoking. A terrible customer experience.
Luis V. D.
August 7, 2023
Super service
Sheri R.
August 2, 2023
I had an amazing experience. Walter went over and beyond to help me storage my jet ski.
ADOLFO H.
July 30, 2023
The manager was polite and professional, he understood the urgency of my situation.
Michael A. S.
July 18, 2023
The staff/employees are very nice and go above and beyond to assist.
Sergo A. G.
July 11, 2023
Terrible customer service. I was standing with my kid in front of the gate at the cold weather and no one helped me to get in. I called support four times, they promised me that someone will call me back and give me the access code for getting in, but No one called me back. I was outside waiting with my family, and I let them know about it, but no one took care about it and didn’t call me back. It was terrible. Shame on you for having this kind of unresponsive behavior. Shame on you for terrible service. I will find another place and will move my truck from your storage. Shame on you. The thing is that no one called me and apologized about it, no one called me and tried to compensate the situation, which is telling about your low customer service quality. Shame on you.
FRANK J. S.
July 10, 2023
Outstanding Supporting from Jackie and gets the job done
Marquez M. l.
July 5, 2023
Just reserved our RV spot for the first time. Read a lot of great reviews with our location since USS took over. Our space was accessible and more important the prop mgr Walter was exceptional. Like many other customer, our rig is special and we are hoping it will be safe here. So far so good. Will update our Google review after a few months.
Darla L. E.
June 14, 2023
Friendly and helpful
Shante W.
June 5, 2023
Despite my extremely hectic schedule, I wanted to take the time to leave a review for Jacquelyn. To start, her work ethics are phenomenal, and this isn't just centered around the solution-based mindset she implemented while working with us. I'm in an industry where client relationships are everything; she possesses something that very few people do, consideration and engagement. She genuinely wants to see the wellbeing of her clients, I got a glimpse of that by hearing her on the phone with another client, and anyone speaking with her for just a few minutes would see that as well. She helped us out at the El Segundo location. Initially speaking, let's just say that our introduction to US Storage was shaky, at best. The day we got to meet her, we could feel our relationship with US Storage center reaffirming. Everything was resolved through Jacquelyn, and I can say that currently we're happy tenants. US Storage, if you're not aware already, Jacquelyn is a tremendous force, and her skill set and problem solving skills should be commended and acknowledged.
Ricardo A. M.
May 17, 2023
Walter, our parking lot facility at 1 Chapman Avemanager goes beyond call of duty to help and assist.
JOHN S. C.
February 7, 2023
Everything went very well moving and organized.
Gustavo M.
December 10, 2022
Great!

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.