Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Harbor City Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

For new tenants, enter at Normandie Avenue and 245th Street to access our front office!

US Storage Centers in Harbor City, CA offers the best of everything in self storage. That means indoor units in every size with drive-up access from multiple entry points. You're able to drive up right next to your unit for easy unloading. Our complimentary moving carts make the process even smoother. We also have 24-hour video recording and electronic gated access.  

You can find the unit that fits your needs perfectly, whether it’s 5x5 or 10x25 storage unit. We can even accommodate you if you need larger than a 10x25 warehouse by combining multiple units. Stop by today and let us create a great self storage experience for you in Harbor City. 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required


Conveniently Located

Our clients from Harbor City will tell you we’re in a great location for their self storage needs. You can find us on Frampton Avenue near Normandie and 245th Street. We are just one mile from Nathaniel Narbourne High School and two miles from Los Angeles Harbor College. Come check us out today.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our client login.

Professionally Managed

We treat all of our customers like friends: we get to know their names, their faces, and their storage needs. This knowledge allows us to create the best possible self storage experience for each client, whether they are renting for three months or three years.

The Community

Harbor City, California lives up to its name; our community loves the Ken Malloy Harbor Regional Park. You can enjoy every kind of recreational activity there from barbecuing, baseball, biking, camping, soccer, hiking, and more. The harbor is a hotspot for locals and visitors alike in Harbor City.

Being close to Los Angeles, we also enjoy the hustle and bustle of city life. Just a few miles from our town are countless attractions in the Southern California area. And when you’re ready to relax during a quiet night at home, our community is small enough to give you that hometown feel. It’s a unique combination that you have to experience for yourself. Visit our beautiful city today.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 283 total testimonials
Vivien V.
May 19, 2024
Renting the unit was fine. I just wished the unit it self had a light in it.
Lilia N. M. D. R.
May 19, 2024
CHERYL H. B.
May 19, 2024
I was pleased, everything was explained to me. I was taken to the unit to see. Staff was nice and pleasant.
Vidalina A.
May 8, 2024
I Really like it a lot it's very close to me and very nice and clean.. and Diane is The Best.
MOTOKI O.
May 6, 2024
Venisia W. G.
May 3, 2024
I had a fantastic experience. Diana and Carolyn were amazing through the entire process!
Dana A. D.
April 23, 2024
Excellent!! Thank you. From the Direct however very friendly staff. I have one on 253rd and Frampton and both ladies were friendly, informative and helpful. They found exactly what I was looking for. The price was good and I say 10 out of 10 for my experience. I will recommend to all.
Monica R. E.
April 23, 2024
Magdalena P.
April 20, 2024
EDSON I. S.
April 16, 2024
I was a wonderful experience. great location. 👍
Westport P.
April 10, 2024
Linda L.
March 22, 2024
Patrick J. C.
March 11, 2024
Great experience. Quick and simple. Great customer service and clean storage containers.
SKJOLD N. N.
March 5, 2024
Everything was good. Only challenge we as seniors are facing is that we are living on a fixed income (social security income).
Kennith M. H.
March 5, 2024
JOSEPHINE L. L.
February 4, 2024
My experience here is awesome!! The customer service was excellent and this location is clean! Ximena and Diana were such a great help and extremely friendly. Would highly recommend to others!!
Martine S. E.
December 12, 2023
My experience was topnotch 5 stars*****! The entire process was very easy, the staff was very professional and knowledgeable! I've already share the information with colleagues, family and friends. Happy Holidays
JORGE A. G. P.
November 17, 2023
PEDRO S. C.
November 11, 2023
The lady was very helpful and polite her customer service was fantastic she helped us find what would be good for us and took the time to look around and show us how to access and use our storage.
Louie A. J. G.
October 29, 2023
Kathleen J. B.
October 27, 2023
Everything went very well, Diana Castaneda is a True Professional ! She covers everything you need to know right away. And Is very friendly ! A real good natured person.
Oscar G. L.
October 25, 2023
it was a good experience with customer service at the office.
KYUNGSOOK C.
October 20, 2023
kind & good
Robert B. O.
October 18, 2023
Real 👍
Sandra L. M. B.
October 4, 2023
Rr5ugfrty7⁶yiigfe4yuuhreeguhgfde45u8iiutyuiiugdduijhfssdhjhvddghjhgddfghygfghyuiht444yuuhfetui
Sergio B. C.
September 23, 2023
OK gracias
Melanie D. R.
September 10, 2023
It was very easy. She helped me through it and got me a good deal. I appreciate it very much and she was very understanding that I had no clue what I was doing. Thank you very much for all the help!
Benedicta G. O.
September 8, 2023
Courteous and very patient
RALPH M. B.
July 18, 2023
Diane is a great organizer and is a friendly courteous Kind person! Easy to deal with in person and on the phone! I rent only from her team! I've rented several times from her personally and always have had a great experience! She's very understanding about living situations that go sour and is up beat and nice to be around! She's non bias and not into drama gossip and has a big heart! Shes a great store manager and can't wait too see her advance in the ranks of the company! I do horor based music and post things on my Instagram and she never judges me cause she knows it not real just fake spooky stuff! Plus understands the ups and downs of fame! I collect bodies in my storage its fun...they get sinky...raaaaaw lol just kidding! Thx Amiga!
THERESA J. H.
July 13, 2023
They are very helpful and nice I have never ever met a storage person I was so eager to help you they see you need help
Juan P. M. M.
July 6, 2023
It was a great experience! Everyone was very friendly!
MICHAEL C. R.
May 19, 2023
Easy process ,Diana is good at her job.ThNks.
Leon J. B.
May 17, 2023
Professional and Attentive
ELIZABETH E.
May 16, 2023
It was easy experience to rent a unit. And the staff was clear about everything.
Sheila C. E.
May 10, 2023
I had a wonderful experience with Carolyn at the Harbor City Frampton location. She was very pleasant and was able to help me with my questions and storage needs. I feel that my stuff will be stored safely with US Storage. Thank you Carolyn and US Storage.
Maria D. S. C.
May 8, 2023
Muy seguro de trabajar con ustedes por la excelente atención, buen servicio y perfectas instalaciones.
Sandra L. J.
May 8, 2023
MARIA E. L.
April 12, 2023
Great service.. Friendly staff,they make you feel important...
ISMAEL B. R.
April 8, 2023
Muy satisfechos tanto con la amabilidad y servicio desde que llegamos a este store .
Rosalina C.
April 4, 2023
Dealing with Diana at US Storage, Harbor City location was very easy. Diana is very professional, she answered all my question I had about renting a storage unit. She made the renting g process smooth.
DAVID W. S.
March 3, 2023
Great, the staff was very helpful.
MICHAEL A. M.
February 22, 2023
Great, friendly and efficient service. Was given opportunity to view all size lockers which made my selection easy.
Tiffany N. W.
February 17, 2023
Everything went great. Very nice lady that runs the front office. Storage place is clean. Only thing I don't like is the cart check out it is a hassel to get one. Would be nice if they were unlocked. But that's done for a reason in sure. So it's all good.
Constantino J. V.
February 3, 2023
Cesilia A. B.
January 16, 2023
Constantino J. V.
January 11, 2023
Great
ROBERT J. C.
November 30, 2022
Customer Service is Superb
MELISSA M. R.
November 29, 2022
The woman who signed me up the manager Diana was very helpful and knowledgeable about renting a unit. I would recommend coming back to rent again in the future if I ever need storage again. Thanks
DIANE S.
November 18, 2022
It was unorganized. The processing and reaching customer service
Kennith M. H.
November 13, 2022
Kathleen J. B.
November 9, 2022
SARA E. M.
November 3, 2022
Wonderful!
Lorena M. S.
October 28, 2022
Tomass K.
October 21, 2022
Great!! Wonderful staff.
Derwin K. Y.
September 18, 2022
Great customer service.
Leanna G.
September 14, 2022
Excellent customer service. The staff is very knowledgeable and facility setup well for easy access. Thank you!
Cornelius A. D.
September 13, 2022
The ladies, in the office are good in what they do but the cooperate, sucks in raising rent every other month……………😡😡😡
Danny P. T.
August 11, 2022
Great customer service! Got us set up quickly and made everything super easy. Would highly recommend
MARIA H. E. M.
August 6, 2022
Very satisfied attendants are very professional Very knowledgeable and are very patient answering questions
Nestor G.
August 3, 2022
Eileen M. O.
July 9, 2022
She was real Nice and helpful with everything I need to know
Ralph E. T.
June 26, 2022
I am really pleased with the service, Diana is really nice and friendly and so professional
Mauricio P. M.
May 9, 2022
Great!!! Great customer service
ZINNA D. L.
May 7, 2022
Great experience . Quality service
Patricia J. B.
April 11, 2022
Great
Felipe S. W.
April 11, 2022
Carlos U.
April 10, 2022
GILBERT A. V.
April 7, 2022
DAVID B. R.
April 3, 2022
It was good experience
BRENDA E. F.
March 30, 2022
Tiffany and manager was very helpful. I am so greatful for professionalism and generous offer. It was very pleasant and welcoming . Thank you soo much Brenda
MARIANA C. S.
March 20, 2022
Easy process.
Yolanda D. J. M.
February 17, 2022
It was great costumer service. And Liz was very helpful.
Moon J. L.
February 9, 2022
Diane was amazing. We had to get a storage because of a family medical emergency and she really Helped us out
Cory G.
January 30, 2022
The best experience and great service
Clarence A. M.
January 25, 2022
The manager at the Harbor City facility was excellent
Josue M. R.
January 3, 2022
MELCHOR D. J. A.
December 25, 2021
Jennifer S. W. M. A.
December 24, 2021
Great
JAMES L. H.
December 22, 2021
all good
CLAUDIO S. B.
December 21, 2021
Regina F. I.
December 14, 2021
CLEO R. J. W.
November 24, 2021
MILDRED M. A.
November 23, 2021
Very good and Welcoming
Mirna A. S. M.
November 18, 2021
CHERRI A. N.
November 16, 2021
W L. L.
October 31, 2021
Very Professional, Comfortable Experience
DAVID R. G.
October 28, 2021
CYNTHIA R. H.
October 26, 2021
I received a most respectful and professional interaction with Dianna and Megan at the US Storage Center of Frampton Avenue. I would highly encourage my family, friends and the community to use the services of this storage facility. My Highest Rating of Quality!!.
SHEILA J. R.
October 26, 2021
10/26/21 I felt very relaxed & care for to let me store my belongings in your facility. It was a start for me to do this venture on my own without my husband god rest his sole. I was happy a neighbor referred me. I like it’s out of sight.
Regina F. I.
October 19, 2021
Diana was very informative and very friendly and very to the point.
Diane C.
October 18, 2021
Very friendly
Veronica S.
October 12, 2021
Good
Jessie J. M.
September 22, 2021
I had a great experience with getting a unit. Megan was very helpful I will recommend friend
Maria E. Z.
September 17, 2021
Megan was able to assist me and she was very helpful and explained everything well. Would totally recommend!
Sherman I. W.
September 9, 2021
Good
Kayla M. A.
August 30, 2021
Great! Very helpful & polite. I feel like our possessions are safe here!
Jose T. R. R.
August 22, 2021
NAYO K. R. J. R. F. P.
August 18, 2021
Megan was incredibly helpful and friendly. And Diana is ALWAYS just as pleasant.
RICARDO M.
August 3, 2021
I like the way than you keep Clean and the rooms are safe
MANUEL A.
July 30, 2021
Hello, I had a great experience with the help of Diana and Elizabeth. They were both great and very helpful and made my decision to go with US Storage that much easier.
MARIA A. R.
July 17, 2021
Diana was Extremely friendly and helpful got everything done right away helped as my only day off I was verry happy with her Service
RALPH M. B.
July 11, 2021
Awesome!
Dennis L. R.
July 4, 2021
The lady was very nice
Audice A. M.
July 2, 2021
DAVID O.
June 29, 2021
Jose O.
June 28, 2021
EVARISTO R.
June 25, 2021
Very comfortable Very good
Pascal E. D.
June 24, 2021
Diana is very helpful and very friendly, it was a pleasure dealing with her!
Sarafina P.
May 27, 2021
I just want to thank Diana and Daniel for going out of their way to help me. Thanks you guys!!:)
Regina Y. R.
May 25, 2021
Great, Diana is a Gem!!
CHRISTINA M. D.
April 20, 2021
Diane was extremely professional and helpful. It was a last minute decision to get a unit and she guided me through the process.
SAMUEL B. S.
April 19, 2021
Access code just getting use to it, all good. Had my own dolly, went well. Thank you.
DENISE R. D.
April 12, 2021
Very pleased with US Storage. They had the exact unit I needed. I was able to get all I needed loved over easily.
VIJAY H. S.
April 8, 2021
Diana, Manager, was very helpful and efficient.
Alma A. W.
April 6, 2021
Moving is an overwhelming experience. Spoke to Diana storage counselor who had the most amazing attitude and a customer service that went Above and beyond excellent. We got a storage that perfectly fit our need and unit was nice and clean. Having a storage has given us a peace of mind to get organized and has helped us continue to do our move with ease. We are a happy and grateful customer. Renting a storage has been a great experience We would definitely recommend U.S. Storage to anyone out there who is in need of storage. Thank you Diana
MICHAEL S. T.
April 6, 2021
Erick A. S.
March 25, 2021
Alana A. S.
March 16, 2021
Great experience. Friendly customer service. Clean facilities. Great discount.
Francisco J. A.
March 14, 2021
Good service
Matthew J. I.
March 11, 2021
Good, very friendly employees and very helpful.
ARTHUR N. Y.
March 11, 2021
Very accommodating.
Lakia T.
February 19, 2021
Great experience the female staff was Exceptional, she answer all questions and took us on a tour of the facility
Ronald B. B.
February 14, 2021
The facilities are clean and the people are nice and secured. Very pleased
Meisha N. N.
February 4, 2021
Very good
Joyce E. D.
January 12, 2021
Excellent experience with great customer service.
Traci M. J.
December 13, 2020
I love customer service and Diane and Megan was amazing!
Johana I. V.
December 4, 2020
The experience was very positive.I found the management and staff pleasant and helpful.Diana always attentive to answer all my questions thoroughly , which I really appreciated and is very knowledgable. Thank you very much.
Eleanore L. C.
November 30, 2020
John T. G.
November 30, 2020
great
Anthony N.
November 22, 2020
Good
Brigida D. B.
November 20, 2020
Great the costumer service was good friendly staff and nice people thanks for help me to find a good spot for me.
Noemi D. C. A.
November 16, 2020
It was amazing, Esmeralda & Diana were really sweet and helpful.
Richard S. J. P.
November 3, 2020
Enrique and his staff made my move simple and easy. The accommodation of the truck and tools were an added bonus to their warm hospitality. I recommend this location for all your moving needs.
DAVID W. S.
October 21, 2020
Grateful. Very helpful staff. Made me feel like i was getting the best deal to meet my needs.
SOPHIA D. C.
October 20, 2020
Cornelius A. D.
October 15, 2020
Very happy with Diana and helpful in every aspect...........😃😃😃
Guadalupe Q.
October 11, 2020
Very good. Excellent.
Marco A. C. L.
October 7, 2020
good experience 👍🏻
Cynthia R. S.
October 6, 2020
Daniel B.
October 3, 2020
Diana was very helpful and addressed all my concerns. When there was an incident, I let her know and she took care of it swiftly.
Gaby B.
October 1, 2020
Very good experience always very helpful
Jae Y. L.
September 15, 2020
Excellent!
Yvette N. B.
September 3, 2020
Excellent service , clean facility great experience
Chioma N. I. D.
August 20, 2020
Frank J. G.
August 14, 2020
Great very accommodating
Juan A. F. Z.
August 2, 2020
Marissa R. V.
August 1, 2020
Diana was very helpful and very nice!! I would recommend US storage to anyone who needs a storage. She is knowledgeable and has great customer service!
John J. T.
July 7, 2020
Completely satisfied, staff was informative, professional and seemed very concerned there where able to fullfill my needs.
Cory G.
June 19, 2020
Perfect very professional knowledgeable secure very clean friendly and courteous for my needs
Frank J. G.
June 14, 2020
Very good
Matthew D. M.
May 16, 2020
Everyone has been professional and extremely helpful at this time and always! Thank you!
Jae I. K.
April 29, 2020
Josefa F. A.
April 22, 2020
Alma C.
April 18, 2020
Satisfied
Mandisa T. M. F.
April 14, 2020
Melling A. C.
April 7, 2020
Elisa M. W.
April 4, 2020
Erwin M. N.
April 2, 2020
satisfied with the service and facility.
Wanda A. G.
March 25, 2020
Service was very excellent
Saraim R.
March 12, 2020
Very satisfied, because Diana was great at her work, very friendly and helpful for my husband and me.
Carmen Y. M.
March 12, 2020
Nestor G.
March 7, 2020
Muy bien Muy amable nunca tuve problemas al contrario las personas son.muy buenas serviciales estoy muy feliz de haber estado ahi
Tina M. A.
February 26, 2020
It was great! Diana and Megan at the Frampton location were very friendly and helpful. The unit itself seemed smaller than we were told but it ended working out ok.
Lindsey A. C.
January 30, 2020
Rosa M. I.
January 26, 2020
Very happy thank for all your help and support I really like you serve
Erika J. H.
January 21, 2020
Awesome customer service
Lydia E. M.
January 10, 2020
She was grgeat
Kevin N. C.
January 5, 2020
I wrote a review previously, but forgot to mention a major reason WHY you have such excellent facility management. That reason is Diana, one of the best managers I have encountered at the many storage companies I have experienced. She is a true professional.
Oniwakamaru A. K.
January 2, 2020
David R. N.
December 19, 2019
Diana in the front office was very accommodating. Made the process of gaining a new storage very easy as well as was able to get me what I wanted. The hours of operation are also very good and the location is central to what I need. Thank you for your great service.
Windy A. N. G.
December 10, 2019
The property manager Diana was very friendly and helpful. After visiting several facilities, this was the nicest and had the best hours.
Maria E.
November 27, 2019
Ellen N. I.
November 26, 2019
Aujon B. W.
November 24, 2019
Marina A. M.
November 20, 2019
Lawrence J. J. S.
November 6, 2019
Laura P.
November 5, 2019
Capri P.
November 2, 2019
Cesilia A. B.
October 24, 2019
Mark A. T.
October 21, 2019
Maribel B.
October 16, 2019
The Manager was great. Fast and easy.
Tarrence P. H.
October 2, 2019
Micah A. A.
October 1, 2019
Amazing. That's all that needs to be said. Absolutely amazing staff at the Lomita office. Also the office in Crenshaw is amazing too. Great, quality people
Doris D. K.
September 26, 2019
Cathy E. P.
September 25, 2019
Diana has been Amazing ! Do Not move her to promote her, but give her a Raise! She works hard and her customer service is awesome! I’ve been a business consultant and know of which I speak ...
Graham M. S.
September 23, 2019
Very comfortable.Diana in office was very helpful.
Glynis M. J.
September 11, 2019
Laura R. K.
September 6, 2019
Good - always very friendly
Valerie E. H.
July 15, 2019
Such a Pleasure doing Business with Diana at The Frampton Location!
Don H. M.
July 4, 2019
Professional and Friendly
Darin S. E.
June 20, 2019
great staff and great facility
Katherine R. S.
May 27, 2019
Diane was very helpful and very clear when showing me around.
Queen U.
May 24, 2019
Amazing experience. Easy process, extremely helpful and professional staff. Ready and willing to offer support.
Bang A. K.
May 16, 2019
Very kind staff and very clean storage.
William M. I. S.
May 13, 2019
Diana was.fantastic. she was very informative, very easy to talk to.
Connie M. A.
May 12, 2019
I was very happy with the staff and they made me feel like everything was gong to be alright.
Kevin N. C.
March 31, 2019
I am very satisfied with my experience. I have been renting from the Frampton location for 3 months or so, and have found that it is a very professionally run storage facility. Clean, secure, and professionally maintained, this facility has exceeded my expectations. I particularly commend Diana, who is invariably helpful and informative, and an excellent problem solver. The rest of the staff I have had only intermittent interactions with, but I have no complaints and find them all to be professional and helpful.
Raymond G.
March 17, 2019
Awesome service! Diana Is the best rep! She was so helpful! Thanks!
Shawnte Y. H.
March 14, 2019
The overall experience was great! It made a stressful time way less stressful. Diana and Daniel were awesome and went above and beyond to accommodate me. Thanks so much.
Kevin R. A.
March 5, 2019
I have a multiple of difficult & troubling events currently taking place in my life. It honestly feels like everything I must do is met with opposition. I go to people with my request's, only to have them "Pass the Buck." It's never something they can do, they usually are no help at all. My brothers recent passing put me in a pickle. So I reach out to U.S. Storage. I walk through the office doors at the Frampton location to... Professionals. Diane greeted me, & welcomed me like a family member. She understood my situation, and was genuinely apathetic. We, (Diane, Daniel & myself) discussed my options & found a solution. PROBLEM SOLVED!!!!!! No, B.S. they HELPED ME. Customer Service is something very rare, that I experience. Thank you. I am grateful to your staff, for they haven't forgotten the most vital part of good business. It's that personal relationship, between guest and merchant. That bond insures success, & Promise's word of mouth future clientele. So... Thank you Diane. Because for me you are U.S. Storage. I am in your very capable, professional hands. My warmest regards, Kevin Akerman
Melvin L. A.
February 28, 2019
This is the best experience I’ve had renting a storage. This place has the lowest prices and the best deals, specially online, its location has easy access on both sides. They’ll provide you with a moving truck,if you need it. Believe me, they keep this place nice and clean, better than any other one I’ve seen (I’ve seen a lot) and their customer service is, ex cep tio nal! Diana and Daniel are the best! They will patiently answer all your questions, in person or over the phone. Thank you so much!
Mirna A. N.
February 27, 2019
I’m a return customer and I love the harbor city employees!! Diana has always been very helpful and friendly:)
Irene A. H.
November 1, 2018
Diana is the BEST! I have had several storage rentals and what makes me renew is the management. She is extremely knowledgeable and is great at giving good advice for sizes and pricing available. Because of her I paid ONE YEAR in advance.
John G. T.
September 29, 2018
It was a positive experience. It was easy to sign up.
Terrill T. L.
September 24, 2018
It was great
Leandra D. W.
September 21, 2018
Diana was very welcoming and friendly. She was patient and made me feel comfortable from the get go - would definitely recommend US Storage due to it's excellent customer service and well maintained facility.
Nancy C.
September 21, 2018
Friendly,honest,trustworthy,informative, knowledgeable,compassionate. Great friendly customer service.
Matthew R. C.
September 11, 2018
I thought it was great they let me use their moving truck for free. I only had to pay for the gas I used. very nice ! thanks
Ranae E. V.
August 6, 2018
The office girls were very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to. Explained everything
Ranae E. V.
July 14, 2018
It was easy breezy. The lady Diana was very helpful and friendly
Danielle E. V.
July 1, 2018
Everything was great and Diana was very accommodating helping us anyway she can.
Ralph E. T.
June 19, 2018
Very satisfied with everything
Steve M. W.
May 26, 2018
Relieved
Travis B. C.
May 8, 2018
Customer service was amazing. Would definitely come back. I recommend going here.
Larry T. H.
April 10, 2018
Very good and professional
Alicia M. P.
April 7, 2018
great customer service
Denise R. W.
April 5, 2018
Excellent service. Explained everything with such detail. Things are made simple and convenient, even the many methods of payment. I use to use other storage places, but not anymore.
Capri P.
March 8, 2018
We are very happy customers. The extended access hours work perfectly for us! Diana is an excellent manager, with outstanding customer skills.
Rosa M. K.
March 3, 2018
Nice service good customer service thank you.
Miranda I. R.
February 25, 2018
Diana was great! She was very helpful and friendly. Felt very welcomed. Definately will recommend to others.
Andrew J. S.
February 15, 2018
Was welcomed and enjoyed the ladies assisting.
Lary E. B.
February 13, 2018
Diane is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the units.
Robert E. T.
January 26, 2018
The person who helped me was more than willing to make sure my needs were met. And she is a person that you need to hold on to !
Thomas A. S.
January 6, 2018
Nice facility,big spacious sizes but over priced.
Suk G. K.
January 5, 2018
Very nice
Sixta T. D. L. M.
January 2, 2018
Everything was fine.
Marissa L. G.
December 14, 2017
The facility is very clean.l and well kept. The manager was very friendly and helpful.
Richardson F. J.
December 9, 2017
Dianna has always been a pleasure to work with..
Angel J. M.
December 5, 2017
Excellant
Mahmoud T.
December 1, 2017
Just need to check the location
Gabriela O. J.
November 16, 2017
it was fast and easy to rent a unit.
Larry T. H.
November 8, 2017
The staff was very courteous and warm. Down right good people.
Alexandria R. J.
November 6, 2017
Very friendly and easy service!
Nina D. B.
November 6, 2017
Nice
Michael S. G.
October 24, 2017
I have no problems at all since I been there and Diana is great !!! The place is always clean.
Suk G. K.
October 10, 2017
Very nice
Giovanni B. M.
October 7, 2017
Diane was the best .she was great on getting me the right storage unit at a great and working with me even passed her work hour.you re the best in the industry.top notch.
Joseph F. H.
October 5, 2017
Diana was amazing whatever you pay her it is not enough very warm professional total focus on practical application of a great brand. Joe
Thomas A. S.
September 24, 2017
Manager was very helpful and friendly.She went above and beyond her duties.Great customer service.Would highly recommend to others.Nice,clean storages, well maintained,safe and secure.
Ali S.
September 21, 2017
Great service!
Debra J. D.
September 16, 2017
Diana was excellent! The use of the moving truck was so helpful. The only problem we experienced was that the site is to be open until 9 pm and when we attempted to exit a few minutes before 9 we were locked in and told we would be charged 50$ tbecsyse we were late leaving. I don't feel this is fair and it has made me rethink my decision to rent 2 spaces here. Thank you
Capri P.
September 11, 2017
It's great ! I just wish the prices were lower....
Christopher S. R. H.
September 4, 2017
Very very great service!! No complaints at all very helpful
Mahmoud T.
August 29, 2017
Irene A. H.
August 27, 2017
Diana is awesome and professional. After getting various quotes from area storage places, I chose to give you my business because she was the one that kept updating me and checking in on my decision, offering very competitive rates. I paid 1 year in advance because I knew I would be happy there.
Kristen D. G.
August 10, 2017
Diana is great! She was very helpful and helped make our move so much easier. Very friendly!
Maritza D. B. V.
August 3, 2017
Diana is friendly professional. Excellent service
Albert J. U.
July 29, 2017
Went very well; hoping to get larger unit asap. Staff was friendly and well informed about the business
Lloyd E. W.
July 29, 2017
Great
Ai C.
July 26, 2017
Very happy
Rodney S. I.
July 11, 2017
very informative & accommodating.
Manuela R. S.
July 4, 2017
I really liked to rent a storage with you. the staff was very friendly and fast to help me. thank you
Alexandria R. J.
July 3, 2017
Very polite and friendly services from the time I called and inquired about prices up until I was handed keys. Very pleased with the overall service.
William R. J. N.
June 22, 2017
Great love the many options we had and being able to use the truck is awsome!!!
Laura R. K.
May 28, 2017
My experience was great - very friendly and comfortable
Desiree N.
May 20, 2017
The experience is so far very good. The facility is very clean Stephanie was great. Even the insight manager was great. So far I give everyone a ten. Keep up the good work because I shopped around and you guys are one of the cleanest.if some words are spelled wrong forgive me my phone fell and cracked so I can only see a,little. Thank have a great day Desiree Newton
Lois J. T.
May 18, 2017
Diana was EXCELLENT....A JOY TO WORK WITH. I am a returning customer from your Lancaster CA store. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO EVERYONE.
Fernando Z.
April 29, 2017
My experience has always been great. Thats why i always return. Thank you!
Eugene S. M.
April 26, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service and cleanliness of the facility. The manager Diana is great. She is very helpful and helped me get an appropriately sized storage unit for my needs.
Sharold A. J.
April 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly ,knowledgeable and helpful .recommending the unit size that I need . The facility was very clean and well cared for the lighting is great my experience was fantastic. I also like your courtesy usage, I would recommend this storage facility to all my friends I would like to thank you again for the professional staff that you have thank you
Anita R. S.
April 8, 2017
Very professional and friendly
Rosario R. Z.
April 6, 2017
Diana from US Storage is an awesome person, She was helpful and everything went smoothly.
Swain S.
April 1, 2017
I just moved in which is very stressful but they made it so smooth and easy! I would highly recommend it, very clean organized and great pricing !
Peter A. S.
March 23, 2017
Diane is great
Marissa L. G.
March 22, 2017
Very fast and easy. Diana was very informative and friendly.
Victor C. R.
March 22, 2017
it like it, eazy to get in and out to obtain a unit. good customer seevice. both lady's provide quality service. and give you good visual explanation.
Diana A. C.
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your help, everything was explained perfect.
Maurice J. C.
March 13, 2017
You have come a long way since I rented my first truck from you. The truck I rented was in first class condition and ran well with all systems working. The young lady who booked out the truck to me and covered its return was simply great.
Christyne N.
February 24, 2017
Excellent. Diane was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Capri P.
February 24, 2017
great. Diana, the manager, is the best!
Angel J. M.
February 23, 2017
Diana was excellent, she needs to be commended for her lovely attitude and charisma.
Joseph A. J. P.
February 22, 2017
Great customer service. Felt very taken care of and great prices as well. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a 5 star storage with affordable pricing!! Ask for Diana!!
Lisa Y. G.
February 21, 2017
I am very satisfied with the service I've received. The same excellent service is the same as the last time I used this facility. All my needs have been fully met. Thank you for such great service as usual!
Lonyei K. O.
February 16, 2017
I would recommend this place to friends and family hands down. They went above and beyond to make my move easy and stress free. Thank you Diana. The staff was kind friendly and they made everything easy to not only understand but simple. Thank you again. Don't go anywhere for storage but here the prices are amazing also. The facility is clean and easy to access your belongings. The even have a large bay door so you don't have to hold a small door open every time you have to go in and out to get your things.this place get props from me %100 lagit. 😉☺😊😀😃😄Very pleased.
Rhea A. C.
February 16, 2017
Very satisfied..staff knowledgable and helpful. They listened to what I said I have and recommended the right unit for my needs.. and explained all I needed to know to make help me make my decision.
Craig S.
February 16, 2017
Great!
Daniel A. G.
February 15, 2017
It was great Diana the manager is really nice and helpful
Nancy M. M.
February 11, 2017
The employees here are very nice. Explained to me everything I needed to know while showing me my unit.
Lisa M. B. B.
February 5, 2017
Great
Nadzyah D. B.
January 24, 2017
Dianna and staff was so very helpful. Dianna understood our needs and offered suggestions to help us meet those needs. We where press for time and her response was quick and efficient. Thanks again Dianna.
Elizabeth R. B.
January 8, 2017
Great service, Stephanie, Vanessa and Britanni.
Jacqueline H. J.
December 22, 2016
Great customer service and great prices.
Chidester C. W.
December 21, 2016
Friendly welcome with customer service very courteous! Better storage prices than competitors and the free move in truck with 50 miles included was the clincher!

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.