Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Inglewood Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

We make your move easy in Inglewood with our self storage facility. You can choose the perfect unit from 4x5 spaces to 10x25 warehouses; there will always be enough room for you. Many of our units are on the first floor, making it convenient to pull your moving van right up to the doors. Even the second floor units are easy to access, especially with our free flatbed moving carts on site. We will bend over backwards to make your moving day easier, so give us a call today.

You can also count on us to keep your items safe. We have video camera surveillance across the property at all times, and each gate is equipped with a coded access system. Plus, our managers live on site to handle any problems after hours. All of your valuables will be secure in our Inglewood self storage facility.

*Parking Space width will vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

You can find us on the corner of Industrial Avenue and La Cienega, about one and half miles away from Sentinel Park. Being so close to the San Diego freeway, we are in a perfect location for Inglewood residents who need a convenient storage option. As an added bonus, Randy’s Donuts is just down the street—drop off your load and grab a treat on the way home.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Inglewood, California is a combination of history and progress. We treasure our past with famous sites like the Hollywood Park Racetrack, built in 1938, and the original Foster’s Freeze, California’s first soft serve ice cream chain.

On the other hand, Inglewood was named the National Civic League’s ‘All-American City’ both in 1989 and 2009 for its growth and progress as a community. Our city is a melting pot of cultures and lifestyles, and we embrace it. Anyone can become a part of our town.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 248 total testimonials
LUNDEN S. R.
May 7, 2021
Been coming here for years. The service and storage units are excellent. D is the best!! She’s very professional and helped me find the right units for the best price! Highly recommend!!
Joyce M. C.
May 5, 2021
I love the fact I can always get a rapid response to any of my questions and the experience is always pleasant. The office attendants are very accommodating to my needs and they keep the facility very clean. Thank you for your excellent service. Hana Joyce Carter.
SHAWN C. R.
April 29, 2021
Delissa was very helpful in getting me setup.
Felipe P. C.
April 20, 2021
Great
Maria D. G.
April 18, 2021
Kaalan R. D.
April 14, 2021
Excellent service I am very happy.
FRANK J. M.
April 13, 2021
Property manager was great she took the time to explain my details on my new second storage I have two now I was hoping to have gotten a better price break since I have been a long time loyal tenant.She was great very professional. Love your clean property.
MATTHEW P. L.
April 4, 2021
Needed a unit on short notice and was helped out immediately. Friendly service
Joyce M. C.
March 26, 2021
Very accommodating and kind service. Return calls and know how to please. Office management is excellent. Much appreciated.
Dana M. C. P.
March 22, 2021
great
ANTOINETTE S. B.
March 13, 2021
Huey F.
March 6, 2021
Very good
RUBEN O.
February 26, 2021
very polite employees very quick care of business like you're supposed to be I'm very satisfied with your business I'll definitely recommended to my people
ANGELIA D. W.
February 14, 2021
Camille Y. P.
February 4, 2021
I had a great experience i was greeted by Andrea and she was such a great help and so polite she explain everything to me about my storage unit very clearly she has great attitude and good customer service skills and she is very sufficient.
Dana M. C.
February 3, 2021
Such a great experience. Better that I expected! Andrea was amazing and really helped with the process. I’m extremely satisfied with the decision I made. Thanks!
LEIKEYA L. J.
February 1, 2021
Great fast and friendly customer service, facility is always nice clean and secured.
Jalene D. C. S.
January 29, 2021
Huey F.
January 24, 2021
very good
AMERICA V.
January 12, 2021
I highly recommend it this storage facility. (Andrea) was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience.
SYLVIA Y. W.
January 10, 2021
Great!
Dionne C. D.
December 29, 2020
So far so good.
NENA M. W.
December 20, 2020
It was great when u have a greeting and welcoming staff member who explains in detail about everything without question it made the transition so easy.
GARY M. M.
December 13, 2020
My experience with us storage has been great. This is my second time using us storage the property manager Delicia Dunn at the Inglewood location was very helpful. I would recommend us storage to family members and friends.
Tasharee B.
December 10, 2020
DANIEL B. M.
December 4, 2020
PEARL D. W. I.
December 4, 2020
Very professional staff.
NICHOLAS A. D. A.
November 26, 2020
BRYAN S. W.
November 21, 2020
DEANDRE E. O. S.
November 20, 2020
I had a really good experience the young lady that helped me was really nice and got me in and out of there
Petrus T. W.
November 19, 2020
SAMUEL F. H.
October 30, 2020
Price, location and storage size needs all lined up with the company’s budget
Joyce M. C.
October 29, 2020
Hello, I love the fact that your company was on the JOB. I drove up with a truck loaded, no reservations and your office clerk worked it out in a few minutes. Returned the truck, home in time for dinner. Prices very reasonable, clean, and nearby easy excess. Compliment to your friendly staff. Much appreciated. Ms Carter
RONALD L. H.
October 27, 2020
The manager on the scene . Was excellent, she helped me with everything I needed.
Jai'me Y. J.
October 22, 2020
It’s was great easy and fast, just wonderful, and I loved it. Thank you Anna for everything! 😉😘
Santosh J. P.
October 16, 2020
Efficient
Caudley J. S.
October 6, 2020
Danny D. N.
October 6, 2020
I was very impressed by your staff member.
Devonie D. B.
October 2, 2020
Lani M. C.
September 30, 2020
Adam J. Z.
September 30, 2020
It was good your girl there is well educated an very friendly knows her job well.
Kimberly W.
September 16, 2020
Good
Robert P.
September 13, 2020
Robbie M. T. C.
September 4, 2020
Edwina D. L.
September 4, 2020
Michael W. H.
September 1, 2020
I felt great! The service, price, and unit were all excellent.
Natalia A. M.
August 29, 2020
It’s the second time I decided to go with this storage company. As usual, I’m very pleased with their services and courtesy!
Winston B. C. J.
August 22, 2020
very good
Desobry E. B.
August 17, 2020
Great
Paulai H.
August 15, 2020
The customer service rep was very helpful, professional and pleasant.
Gregory S. K.
August 12, 2020
People were very friendly and the place was very clean and nice!!!
Reginald O. P.
August 4, 2020
The lady behave in a professional manner
Vanessa G. R.
August 4, 2020
Great service
Shelece L. C.
August 4, 2020
It was fabulous
John E. S.
August 1, 2020
Warner J. L.
July 31, 2020
Heather D. S.
July 16, 2020
I’m very pleased with my experience with US Storage Centers. I needed a large storage unit at a decent rate and they exceeded my expectations.
Laura L. G. H.
July 16, 2020
They have affordable prices, the accessibility is just 12 hours but I can deal with that. Over all I had a good experience.
Marie -. N. A. S. K. E. P.
July 14, 2020
Delicia was very nice, helpful and caring for my need.
Nnaemeka J. E.
July 4, 2020
Delicia was awesome
Richard S.
July 3, 2020
Anthony J. P.
July 3, 2020
Maria E. C.
July 2, 2020
I am happy with my unit, the cleanliness of the premise and the friendly atmosphere with the staff.
Eduardo R.
June 24, 2020
Ashford B. A.
June 24, 2020
Customer service was satisfactory and exposure with office surfaces were limited.
Shneka S.
June 21, 2020
Great customer service
Agustus L. J.
June 18, 2020
Nachelle L. S.
June 5, 2020
Elaine W.
June 4, 2020
My experience with the US Storage Representative at 820 Industrial Avenue, Inglewood CA was exceptional. The representative was knowledgeable, pleasant and attentive to my needs and concerns.
Jesssica A. C.
May 29, 2020
Its was wonderful! I am renting at the Inglewood location and the girl that helped me was just the best! She answered all my questions and explained everything in detail.
Howard J. B.
May 28, 2020
The staff were very friendly and helpful answered all my questions the whole ordeal was seamless definitely recommend
Andre D.
May 27, 2020
It was a fairly painless process to rent a storage unit from US storage. Delisa* was a great help once I went to the facility.
Gyni D. B.
May 21, 2020
Live in Inglewood
Matthew D. R.
May 12, 2020
Great
Gerald I. C.
May 2, 2020
My experience was wonderful. I got just what I was looking for and at a great price. The gentlemen who assisted me was so courteous and very mannerable. He was also very knowledgeable.
Tyrisa D. B. A.
April 30, 2020
Joseph M. M.
April 29, 2020
Lady was super professional, answered all my questions, and made things easier for me since I got 2 units
Charlette S. T.
April 17, 2020
Princess I. O.
April 3, 2020
You met my expectations
Maria L. O.
March 29, 2020
Very nice!!
Dawn F. A.
March 27, 2020
Monique C. P.
March 22, 2020
Laya M. A.
March 18, 2020
Ernesto A. R. S.
March 17, 2020
very good! the attendant Delicia was very helpful and very friendly
Lydia J. C.
March 17, 2020
Jovanny E. M.
March 14, 2020
Good customer service
Ingrid D. B.
March 13, 2020
helpful, patient, aware
Yousef S.
March 7, 2020
Very likely
James W. C. J.
March 5, 2020
Great customer service
Jose L. C. H.
March 4, 2020
Valingi F. M.
March 4, 2020
It was awesome. Agent very friendly & very helpful.
Luis R.
March 2, 2020
Sherman N. J. J.
February 29, 2020
N/A
Deloris G.
February 25, 2020
We had a very good experience.The service we recieved was great.
Jacob N. B.
February 20, 2020
Ayana U. T.
February 14, 2020
Sandra M.
February 8, 2020
Freddy signed me in. He showed the unit. Very friendly & answered questions to my satisfaction.
Dorothy J. M. T.
February 4, 2020
Daniel E.
January 30, 2020
Carol Q. B.
January 29, 2020
It went really well. I was given an on-site tour of my unit. The attendant was very patient with me.
Otis L. J.
January 27, 2020
Valda C. T.
January 17, 2020
Angela E. G.
January 14, 2020
Shneka S.
January 14, 2020
Edgard A. G.
January 12, 2020
Very helpful when I arrived and very professional, it was so easy no time wasted
Jovanny E. M.
January 10, 2020
I like the walk thru and customer service your employee gave really helpful
Tina M. W.
December 27, 2019
Eboni J. D.
December 26, 2019
Freddy was very helpful and knowledgeable of the units you had to offer . He gave me the best deal for what i needed and made my transitions from a 4 bedroom house I’d been living in for 12yrs to a strange unit very easy .
Aramis C. H.
December 17, 2019
Grace Y. O.
December 11, 2019
Hilda V. M.
December 8, 2019
Becky S. L.
December 3, 2019
Great customer service. Freddy was very helpful and friendly.
Golden R. B.
November 28, 2019
Friendly staff and good facility.
Russell D. J.
November 12, 2019
Freddie has great customer service glad I chose you over other company’s
Kimberly L. M.
November 11, 2019
Good customer service. Freddy and Anthony were very helpful.
Alfredo S. C. M.
November 3, 2019
Diana J. H. M.
October 24, 2019
Antonio F. T.
October 15, 2019
Kelvin L. B. I.
October 3, 2019
Excellent customer service!! Jason is very helpful. Great deals and pricing.
Ariel R.
October 1, 2019
Gloria F. W.
September 26, 2019
Freddy, the manager was pleasant, informative and gave great customer service
Joya S. S.
September 25, 2019
I Googled US Storage and then I was forwarded to one of your sales associates that was extremely helpful. Everything she suggested was perfect. I went to the property and was greeted in a timely manner. The young man exhibited excellent customer service. I was so pleased with the cleanliness of the storage property as well. I would definitely recommend US storage to anyone looking for a Storage space, who also appreciates excellent service.
Ronald E. R.
September 21, 2019
Freddy is great so is Delicia. So far so good.
Sharon Y. J.
September 20, 2019
I was pleased with your service
Joetta C. D.
September 14, 2019
Efficient and friendly
Arthea L. C. A.
September 12, 2019
Johnett W.
September 6, 2019
Everything went great I had rented from the Inglewood facility before without any problems and even recommended friends that stored here and Freddy is the best so renting from you again was a no brainier Freddy is a great guy he is there to help solve the problems I was running late and stressed out I needed an extra 30min after closing to unload my stuff he gave me the extra time. He was very understanding he is really a GREAT GUY! and because of Freddy and how clean the facility is kept I will continue to recommend US Storage.
Arlise D. E.
September 5, 2019
Jeffrey A. W.
August 30, 2019
Cameron L. J.
August 15, 2019
Quick response times and prompt with service. Shoutout to Anthony at the desk, very helpful.
David W. J.
August 14, 2019
It was a very good, very pleasant experience. The staff that assisted me were very efficient, polite
Johnny R. G.
August 14, 2019
Jennifer R. C.
August 13, 2019
Freddy the office manager is amazing. Very helpful and makes the moving process easier.
Sheila L. M.
August 8, 2019
Andrea C. G. G.
August 7, 2019
Amazing customer service, good options, the rep was very professional, friendly and efficient. Will highly recommend to friends and family
Ayan A. N.
August 7, 2019
Jeanette K. A.
August 1, 2019
Overall experience was great from finding you online, calling with inquires to going in person. Freddy in particular was awesome, knowledgeable and patient to the degree that I made a decision to enter into a space rental agreement. Hope your experience is as good as mine.
Natalia A. M.
July 24, 2019
I had a great experience! The manager was very helpful and attentive! The drive way is big enough for a truck! I had a small until on a first floor suited my needs and it was very affordable. Highly recommend! Just don’t forget to bring your lock!
Carl A. G.
July 22, 2019
Good
M B. F.
July 21, 2019
Very impressed with the manager. Seemed to help us with everything, plus workers seemed happy to be working there.
Michael A. B.
July 18, 2019
GOOD
Paula D. F.
July 14, 2019
Felt comfortable everything with smooth theres anyone looking for storage I would recommend this storage place staff is professional people's person...
Gladys A. F.
July 14, 2019
I received great customer service. I am satisfied with the storage unit and the price of the unit.
Kerry N. G.
June 20, 2019
My experience was great. The customer service was impeccable
Raul C. P.
June 4, 2019
The manager was super friendly made sure we knew our way around. Very polite and informative, made us feel welcomed.
Dorcas G.
May 14, 2019
The worker was knowledgeable and courteous, fast and responsive to our needs
Katherine A. H.
May 13, 2019
The gentleman that helped me was very good and clear about our options. It was a positive experience.
Lilian C.
May 4, 2019
I’m very happy with the all the help I have received. I will highly recommend this place
La T. L. R.
May 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Service!
Letchin A. P.
May 1, 2019
I had a great experience everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Phil R. R.
April 29, 2019
It was a good experience. the facilities are clean. My only complaint thus far is there were no carts available to move my things to the unit. I recommended that there should be cart available at or near all elevators.
George M. D.
April 22, 2019
I was soooop happy, I immediately went to YELP and recommended you!
Glenn P.
April 19, 2019
👍😎
Adil M. Y.
April 18, 2019
The manager was great
Terrance J. R.
April 18, 2019
I felt very comfortable, the Representative was very thorough and helpful. I appreciated his insight.
Juan P. D. R.
April 10, 2019
I liked everything specially the service I got in the front office
Leo A. R. J.
March 22, 2019
I had a great experience with us storage great customer service from Freddy....
Tiffany A. C.
March 12, 2019
The gentlemen helping me get started in the storage process was extremely helpful I couldn't have asked for better help. He was personable informative and good people skills. I would definitely be looking to store more with this facility
Cheryl J. G.
February 27, 2019
Gentleman was great, courteous an professional
Annette C.
October 4, 2018
I was a very good experience, the manager Freddie was amazing.
Dorothy J.
October 4, 2018
my ex was outstanding. Freddy made the transition easier for me. He would let us finish even after hrs. I truly appreciate it.
Juan M. A.
September 24, 2018
Freddy was a great help and was so cool that I just went with you instead of looking around for cheaper alternatives. I was happy to see that you guys have autopay as well.
Ron W. M.
September 22, 2018
Amazing! The staff here are Angels. The facilities are spotless. The grounds are perfect for driveup access. The prices are competitive. Most of all, I was welcomed like family. I abhor paying for storage space, but here I gladly pay. It's all about attitude. You guys have a winning team at the location. Keep up the great work. 😁
Matias T.
September 14, 2018
Excelente. Freddy was really helpful.
Neil J. W.
September 11, 2018
It seems your employees may need Life Insurance with a retirement attached. I can assist. 310-999-7041 Niel Wiencek
Dawn D. D.
August 31, 2018
The manager was excellent very kind and helpful! I will definitely go again!
David A. B.
August 23, 2018
Professional & Personalized Service - Good Communication - Clean Space - Solid Security - Flexible Hours (after hours access sometimes needed).
Eduardo R.
August 6, 2018
They are gret,help in anything we ast and i recoment them all the time
Asantewa O.
July 21, 2018
Very good. Manager was helpful and took the time to answer my questions.
Havin J. W.
July 2, 2018
Quick and easy
Albert E. S.
June 21, 2018
Pretty good. When i first checked in there was an olsd lady that was just trying to make a payment in and out, i liked that the person said this is the line and did all he could to take care of me bedore helping her. I eventually let her go ahead but it was nice. Also being a trans female it would be nice.to have a prefered name but there was no way for that guy to know. i was dressed.like a man to be in and out, and its nobodies business. Thats basically it.
Malika J. B. F.
June 1, 2018
Excellent experience. The on-site manager was so helpful, professional and nice.
Suzanne W. T.
May 28, 2018
It was a great experience to store my items at your facility! I enjoyed the anytime access during the specific hours and that there were climate controlled units!
Jath A. J.
May 25, 2018
No US Storage Center should exist without someone like Freddy. Sending anyone who needs a storage to that specific location.
Breana N. M.
May 24, 2018
I’m Very Satisfied With The Service I Recieved Nice & Clean Storge Unit Would Highly Sugggest
Carole I. C.
April 12, 2018
very professinal
Carolina E. M.
April 2, 2018
It was great, gentleman was very helpful!
Branden A. D.
March 19, 2018
Your associate was very knowldegable of the size storages you offered. I appreciate the time efficiency, He had me in and out quickly. I was able to purchase a lock on demand.
Mark A. K.
March 9, 2018
.
Emeka G. O. O.
March 8, 2018
good
Monica V.
March 2, 2018
Freddy is fantastic!!! Very knowledgeable and help full some one deserves a raise😄
Nettie Y. D.
March 2, 2018
Very helpful and understanding throughout entire emotionally and physically difficult process
Noemi D. C. O.
February 21, 2018
Me gusta mucho por que es muy seguro y atienden muy bien
Eric S. F.
February 13, 2018
the gentleman that helped me was courteous & very professional. He had a great demeanor & was patient with me
Katerina T.
February 8, 2018
Freddy could not have been more helpful and kind. I feel happy to have my space there!
Stewart J. R.
February 4, 2018
My exoerience at the Inglewood facility overall was positive ftom tge day i signed up and vacated. The facility was well kept and maintained and the staff is courteous, helpful, accomodating and professional.
Timila M. C.
January 28, 2018
I was really happy with the experience.
Thomas L. F.
January 26, 2018
Very professional, helpful, and personable personnel working at the storage facility.
Kimberly D. F.
January 18, 2018
I've been a customer with US Storage for several years. It is my go to storage when I need additional storage space. I would highly recommend this storage company to any family or friends that require storage space.
Charie T. T. U.
January 11, 2018
Freddy’s super cool. He was thorough with information and got to crack jokes here and there. Amazing customer service. I’d use this location’s storage again and recommend to anyone.
Stella A. C.
January 5, 2018
CLEAN, easy to get to your storage space. Smart people working behind the desk. Can answer your questions. SPEAK ENGLISH. Place well lit. Not a dodgy, weird place with funky spaces.
William C. W.
January 5, 2018
The guy who helped me was very cool and friendly. Down to earth and made the process quick and easy.
Shane T. C.
January 3, 2018
Top notch seevice
Gloria G. Z.
January 3, 2018
Great experience! Great customer service.
Lady S.
December 19, 2017
The staff is great and the prices were very affordable, I hv used this facility twice when relocating and they hv never let me down, customer service is A+
Stewart J. R.
December 19, 2017
I was impressed by the experience where the unexpectedly knowledgeable courteous and accommodating staff helped me make the best decision for the money as I could have ever expected. While at the same time I felt like a valued customer who was provided with the confidence and security that my valued possession was in good hands.
Theresa W.
December 19, 2017
I didn’t have any problems, I didn’t like that the rent was increased to often. It became to expensive.
Vanessa Y. O.
December 14, 2017
Ive been a tenant for over 6 months with no issues. I recently had to transfer to a smaller unit and Jim helped me out. He went above and beyond to help me get into my new unit with no problems. Cool guy!
Karen R. C.
December 13, 2017
I'm back for the second time with you. I really like this storage and the service manager. Yes I would recommend them. Thanks Karen C
Ian M. D.
December 13, 2017
Great experience
Raven D. D.
December 12, 2017
Very helpful and the customer service was fast!!
Saroya C. S.
December 7, 2017
Very easy process. The storage building and units are very clean. The staff on the property are always pleasant and helpful.
Guy W. A.
November 22, 2017
It was great. Customer service and thorough information superb.
Suzanna G.
November 18, 2017
Alfredo was very nicean helpful and would definitely recommend US Storage.
Joel A. R.
November 7, 2017
Very good customer service jolenne
Tiffany J. S. G.
November 6, 2017
My move went well. They made it a smooth transition that flowed well.
Deon A. A.
November 5, 2017
I was running late for work when i came in to lease a unit and the guy got me in and out very fast...thank you........
Robert T. A.
October 31, 2017
Freddy was very helpful. Greety us that I felt welcomed. He explained everything in detail and professionalism.
Ac G.
October 31, 2017
Fabulous service~
Matthew D. R.
October 24, 2017
Freddy was absolutely a great example of professional service. Thorough with every questions answered. Thanks again Freddy.
Andre G.
October 24, 2017
I did not like the fact that my rent was raised $22 in my first three months.
Lydia V. L.
September 29, 2017
Excellent Service.
Rebecca E. A.
September 14, 2017
It was easy. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Nina E. F.
September 6, 2017
This US Storage Team In Inglewood is professional, friendly and prompt to answer questions. If you are looking to store your stuff in the Inglewood area, check them out!
Leslie S. D.
September 2, 2017
Very clean facility. Staff is very friendly. Easy process & Convenient hours!
Trevor R. F.
August 31, 2017
Great experience to the point I felt like family right off the bat! I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends and family. The staff is wonderful and on point. Thank u again..,
Julia L. W.
August 21, 2017
The service I received was very helpful.They made sure the size of the unit was exactly what I needed. The deal I received for this unit,it fit my budget.Im so glad I found Us storage.I can't keep saying this enough, but thank you 😊.
Bender K. K.
August 16, 2017
Kool👍🏽
Alyssa A. R.
August 16, 2017
US Storage is the best. Jimi was extremely nice and helped me out with my 1st move with US Storage. I will definitely recommend this location to any and everyone I know that is moving or needs a place to store there belongings. Thank you so much for the great customer service.
Larry M. Q.
August 15, 2017
Very smooth!
Rawle O. W.
August 5, 2017
Very good experience
Jessica M. M.
July 30, 2017
Friendly staff and reasonable prices
Maria E. A.
July 28, 2017
Its great i like how everything works storage great size and great prices close to home!
Phelencia A. W.
July 27, 2017
Jim Friedman was very helpful in assisting my mother and I. He was very polite with great customer service skills. Excellent service!
Lashawn C. S.
July 5, 2017
My experience was extremely positive. Jim, Freddy and Randy are all great people. I feel confident about having my belongings in this storage space! Thanks guys!
Monica V.
July 2, 2017
Freddy & Jim give Excellent customer service very welcoming!! Someone needs a raise!! They are a great asset to the company😊
Theodore M. M.
June 30, 2017
So far, so good. The property manager was very helpful.
Crystal I. S.
June 14, 2017
Jom was great, his customer service was phenomenal! I appreciate his help and time he took to make sure I got the right storage space. Thank you Jim!
Angel A. A. A.
June 9, 2017
Freddy was awesome.... Great service from Bob too. Thanks
Mary E. S.
June 4, 2017
It's super for me. Great location. Easy drive up and access, great staff, secure stals and helpful move in discount thank you. Mary sheets
Tina L. F.
June 3, 2017
They gave us a great deal. And Randy M. was very professional!
Philip S. M.
June 3, 2017
I thought Jim was amazing, straight forward, reassuring and super knowledgeable. I thought maybe he owned that franchise location because of how much he cared about every little detail. Very happy so far. Now you just have to take care of my belongings. My only criticism so far is that there are not cameras inside the hallways as a theft deterrent.
Ramon N. A.
May 12, 2017
Exellent... All i can tell.
Gloria G. Z.
May 11, 2017
Jim had excellently customer service. Very friendly and helpful. It was a very easy and pleasant transaction. He is a great asset to your company.
Lisa A. P.
April 28, 2017
Freddy is awesome and he well informed about my storage unit. The instructions were concise and easy to understand. He made me feel comfortable in my temporary situation. Thanks to Freddy I know that my possessions are safe.
Juan J. A.
April 27, 2017
I am please with manager on site, he was very kind and help us with our needs to find the right space.
Ang-Chieh L.
April 27, 2017
We met this staff named Freddy, he was super helpful and gave us an option with discount that we couldn't find anywhere else. He helped us bring our luggage to the warehouse, which we really appreciated. This is a great experience, especially for us foreigners who really need to deposit our luggage. Thank you so much, US storage for providing such outstanding service. Thumbs up, no doubt!
Kevin J. B.
April 20, 2017
Good but need to lower prices a tad bit
WILSON D. T.
April 6, 2017
Great experience, employees are full of information, great customer service.
Stanley J. C.
April 4, 2017
Very courteous personnel easy access good prices and very clean we were very happy and satisfied and would recommend to other people
Kimberly A. M.
March 17, 2017
Freddy was very professional and he was very knowledgeable of prices what was available and diffently a great asset to company
Maribel L.
March 7, 2017
I'm greatful with the person that helped me out very good service.
Alton R. J. S.
March 6, 2017
It was a good experience. The customer service person there at the facility was great to work with. Monthly rates are a bit high, but than everything ealse is.
Isabel G. R.
January 2, 2017
Great very helpfully, your employee Freddie is very helpful and professional.
Kenneth A. L.
December 31, 2016
Fred was very helpful efficient and catered to my needs of moving in. He is a great asset to your firm
Lucy L. H.
December 29, 2016
It was AWESOME
DESTA B.
December 21, 2016
Excellent customer service
Barrett A. P.
December 9, 2016
Quick and easy to get all the paperwork done. Freddy was super helpful and answered all my questions. The place is clean, tidy and doesn't have junk laying around. Payment is easy as well. Glad I chose this spot, and may I ever need storage later on, I'll be going back here. Thanks everyone