Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

La Crescenta RV and Self Storage: Keeping Your Stuff Safe So You Can Sleep Easy.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

We understand how stressful a big move can be, especially when you’re coming from out of town. When you rent with us, you’ll enjoy a smooth transition whether you’re moving two blocks or two states.

All of our units are on the ground floor so there’s no hassle with stairs or elevators. You can drive your vehicle right up next to your storage space and unload from there. To make the process even easier, we provide free moving carts for heavier items. Choose a unit as small as 5x5 or as large as 10x25—or store your boat and RV in our 10x20 parking spaces. (Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.) We work with you in La Crescenta to provide the very best in self storage.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Secure Storage Units

Keeping your valuable items safe is one of our top priorities. We use video surveillance across the property at all times, day or night. Only you have access to your unit, as the only entrance is through our electronic gates. Finally, the facility manager lives on site, which means a faster response to any emergencies. You can rest easy knowing your property is stored with us.

Conveniently Located

We are located on Lowell Avenue just south of Foothill Boulevard, a great location for residents of La Crescenta. You can find us next door to Chemlian American School and one mile from the Dunsmore Elementary School. Best of all, the 210 Freeway is a short two blocks away so we are right on your way. Swing by the office today.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

Professionally Managed

Languages Spoken by Managers

Fluent in English and Spanish

The Community

La Crescenta, California is a strong community built on unity. We know how to come together in bad times and good. In 1933 and 1934, the city suffered under wildfires, floods, and mudslides. Since then, we have rebuilt to be stronger than ever, and a 2004 monument stands as a proof of that 75 years later.

We aren’t only built on hardship, however. There’s plenty of fun to be had in La Crescenta as well. With a rich Asian and Latino influence, we have delicious restaurants across the area. For a star-studded experience, check out La Crescenta Motel which has been used as a filming location for shows like Glee, Criminal Minds, Mad Men, and True Blood.

There are few places with a more interesting story to tell than La Crescenta. Come and be a part of it.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 179 total testimonials
Janice A. O.
October 15, 2021
Robert Bittle was very patient, courteous and helpful when it came to answering my questions and showing me the 2 units I asked to see. He also took his time to explain all the rules and regulations about renting a storage unit. I would definitely recommend US Storage Centers to my friends. Thanks, Janice
Kenneth L. G.
September 29, 2021
Very good, smooth informative detailed yet quick processing and check in. Also extremely courteous an friendly without being patronizing. The premises is very clean as is my unit.
Leslie C. M.
September 23, 2021
Very friendly and professional in all aspects. Felt welcomed under my particular situation. I wound recommend to all. Thank you! -Craig
Alicia M. O.
September 22, 2021
Great, Your stuff is courteous and professional. Cleo was very helpful with my deciding to go with US storage.
Patricia F. T.
September 22, 2021
Excellent, everything happened very quickly.
Rachael S. P.
September 9, 2021
This is my first storage until but so far my experience has been fabulous. Kevin at the front desk was amazingly helpful.
Edgar E.
September 1, 2021
Everything was really good , I’m happy to have unit in us Storage. It’s close to freeway , clean and comfortable
Angela C. R.
August 30, 2021
Carina H.
August 25, 2021
Excellent
Bryton J. M.
August 16, 2021
Karine Y.
August 2, 2021
CESAR M. E.
July 30, 2021
Great, Ismael provided excellent service and guided me through all the processes. Thank you Ismael.
Christopher R.
July 28, 2021
We had a pleasure work with 2 employees Mr Kevin and Ismael.They was great. Thanks Chris Rajtar
Robert G. R.
July 28, 2021
Fine. Quick sign up. Quick office meeting to get keys and sign contract. My unit is not street accessible but I was greatly surprised and pleased to find my unit was only 10 feet from the entrance door. The only downside is that there is limited access to a cart or dolly so prepare to bring your own if needed.
Eric R. B.
July 22, 2021
So far so good
Andrew T. R.
July 12, 2021
A very positive experience. Friendly, helpful and efficient.
Mara E. L.
July 9, 2021
The manager, Kevin, is great at his job. He has always been available when I need something, he is prompt and kind, and he made the rental process easy. Everything is clean and organized and professional. I couldn't be more satisfied with my decision to rent a unit at the US Storage Center in La Crescenta.
Evelina F.
July 6, 2021
Very professional and the manager was awesome. He gave us all the details and was very helpful. Outstanding performance.
Angela K. S.
July 5, 2021
Very pleasant experience and helpful in a pinch.
Maria S. P. T.
July 3, 2021
Judy H. P.
June 20, 2021
Very pleased. Kevin was very helpful.
Renee A. T. C.
June 6, 2021
Excellent! Kevin was super helpful and made it so easy to get a storage unit. Love the extended hours and the security.
Korey J. S.
June 6, 2021
Steven D. G.
June 5, 2021
I found your site online & made an appointment to see the facility. Very clean complex. Kevin walked me thru the entire process painlessly. He was great from start to finish. My only constructive comment is in relation to your website. Seeing the specials was a definite draw, but I didn't see on the site any reference to the monthly insurance charge that was a necessary add on. Other than that, very happy.
Lucina E. R. G.
June 3, 2021
Best Storage in LA County. Awesome Manager.
CESAR M. E.
May 25, 2021
All my questions were answered Jadon assisted me all the way and made this process easy for me. Great customer service Thank you Jason. Cesar
Fabrizzio A. E.
May 23, 2021
It was really good and I enjoyed the manager helping me out through the process
Debra E. O.
May 18, 2021
It was good. The gentleman who got me my storage unit was friendly, helpful & very professional.
Maria L. P. S.
May 14, 2021
Me gusto mucho porque es muy fácil no subir elevador y el manañer es muy amable y eficiente gracias
Sydni L. T.
April 25, 2021
very professional, good price and I love the convince of being able to access storage 7 days a week.
Sharon M. M.
April 14, 2021
Excellent experience. Cleo was very helpful and pleasant. A pleasure.
Alva L.
April 2, 2021
Excellent service!!
Kyle S.
March 29, 2021
We have had a great experience, Kevin was very helpful!
Mark A. S.
March 25, 2021
Greatttttttttt
Carol P. S.
March 6, 2021
Great!
Teresita D. N.
March 6, 2021
I'm very happy with my experience I don't regret choosing this place Cleo and Kevin are very sweet and helpful 😊
Robert T. B.
March 2, 2021
Nice and efficient.
Karen K. K.
February 26, 2021
Great
Robert G. H.
February 20, 2021
The experience was very comfortable and accommodating
Charlotte R. G.
February 17, 2021
Very polite and helpful. Setting up online was super convenient
Alan G. T.
February 11, 2021
Yoshie T.
February 5, 2021
Great. Kevin was very helpful and friendly.
Kimmerly A. B.
February 4, 2021
Great. Kevin was very patient and helpful.
Sona O. H.
January 21, 2021
very easy and great
Leslie R. K.
January 19, 2021
It was great! Kevin and Cleo are so helpful and friendly. Great service and fair prices, and the facility is clean.
Keri D. R.
January 5, 2021
Kevin was awesome. He explained everything thoroughly and saved our locker until we were ready to move.
Traci L. T.
December 28, 2020
Donald E. S.
December 22, 2020
Excellent service and excellent facilities.
TIM W. B.
December 10, 2020
Jorge M.
November 8, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with your company, customer service is second to none, from Kevin, Robert to Cleo, All 3 of them called me to confirm one thing or another. I would definitely recommend your service to everybody needing storage, thank you all
Cheri A. M.
October 21, 2020
So far....great! The customer service with Kevin was excellent. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. The only reason I did not give a 10 is because I believe rating the overall experience includes also having at least a few months of renting to assess the overall experience. But SO FAR, It’s been GREAT!!
Donald L. S.
October 21, 2020
Perfect
Vivian V. P.
October 17, 2020
very good customer service, fast and nice people,
Juan V.
October 4, 2020
Wonderful employee Kevin, who assisted us with looking for a unit, and knowledgeable, respectful and kind.
Susan L. F.
September 28, 2020
Kevin in the front office was very helpful and welcoming. He was patient while we picked out the perfect size storage unit. We were having problem with our role up door being hard to lift and he promptly addressed the issue and fixed it for us.
Samantha V.
September 24, 2020
Kevin and chloe is very helpful and their customer service is supperb, I would likely reccomend this to everyone who would like to store their stuff.
John C. D.
September 11, 2020
It was good enough.
Andrew I. K.
September 9, 2020
Michele V. G.
September 7, 2020
Very good thanks
Susan L. F.
August 29, 2020
Your always so helpful and the facility is alway clean and safe. Thank you!
Katelyn E. F.
August 28, 2020
Ausra V.
August 27, 2020
Amber N. O.
August 26, 2020
Nicholas G. C.
August 21, 2020
Great experience, staff was very friendly and helpful! Helped us determine exactly what size unit would be best for us and our things.
Rebecca S. C.
August 10, 2020
James S.
August 8, 2020
The facility is good, but the web site needs serious work, especially payment pages.
Thomas D. I. P.
July 29, 2020
Laurie S.
July 28, 2020
The staff member, Robert, was a perfect host and very helpful.
Kerri A. S.
July 16, 2020
It was all very nice and easy.
Helen S. Z.
July 13, 2020
So far ok!
Jesus V.
July 1, 2020
Quick and efficient!
Sandy L. S.
July 1, 2020
Alen T.
July 1, 2020
Anthony R. L. P. R.
June 22, 2020
Raffi M.
June 20, 2020
My experience was great Robert was really helpful at the La Crescenta location . Very pleased with his detailed explanations and help me make the right decision on size storage options.
Adrian S.
June 18, 2020
I am a returning customer I used your company 10 years ago when I moved in the area, now I am moving out of the area so I am back. Great place very clean, secure and easy
Daina T.
June 18, 2020
Nice clean facility; Bobby was great in getting me set up. Happy I went there.
Kathryn E. S.
June 12, 2020
Bobby did a great job! It was a good experience.
Adrineh H.
June 9, 2020
good
Rafael Q.
June 5, 2020
The manager was very helpful and went out of his way to answer all questions. Good Employee.
Gregory A. S.
June 2, 2020
Great, very easy experience of rental.
Jim Y.
May 22, 2020
Robert was so helpful and professional. Great experience!
Alison E.
May 14, 2020
Natalie E. L.
May 1, 2020
Manal A. A.
May 1, 2020
Very nice and easy
Noe I. J.
April 25, 2020
Lana S. N.
April 23, 2020
Super easy. Cleo and Robert were amazingly helpful and friendly. Facility was clean and orderly.
Alicia O.
March 31, 2020
Hamlet K.
March 31, 2020
Beverly G. H.
February 26, 2020
Robert was great, answered all of our questions and was very helpful.
Coy R.
February 23, 2020
Ana C.
February 20, 2020
Awesome
Hrachya Z.
February 14, 2020
Adam G.
February 14, 2020
Great customer service, clean and nice area, well maintained
Calvin K. C.
February 6, 2020
Great!
Gilda L.
February 4, 2020
Great !
Dale C. F.
February 2, 2020
The experience was very good. I called the main number and made a reservation and when I got to the location it only took a few minutes to set everything up. The person working at the time was very friendly and helpful.
Nick T. L.
January 28, 2020
Emil K.
December 17, 2019
I love your service and transparency, your a better company than extra space or public storage. Your #1, and Noah was amazing and very friendly. Thank you
Arlen S.
December 10, 2019
Good
Joyce R. S.
November 2, 2019
VERY GOOD "1
Juliana L. G.
October 31, 2019
Easy and friendly staff
Dana F. S.
October 29, 2019
Bela J. C.
October 28, 2019
Great person
Amik Y.
September 15, 2019
very satisfied with the location of the storage.
Margaret A. H.
September 13, 2019
Elina R. K.
September 13, 2019
Elizabeth S. A.
September 12, 2019
Elizabeth K. G. G.
August 22, 2019
Janet M. J.
August 16, 2019
Perfectly happy as long as promises are kept.
Gi J. L.
July 28, 2019
Good customer service and convenient. Excellent!!!
Judith A. G.
July 7, 2019
Very professional but friendly and helpful....loved the intro special and all you did to make an uncomfortable move and storage more enjoyable!!!!
City O. L. A.
July 5, 2019
I am very happy with the service that I received with the staff helping me through registration and even after the move checking in with billing on the phone. It was a smooth transition. Thank you US Storage Centers! Liliana Sanchez STNC President
Kathryn E. S.
July 5, 2019
great customer service!
Gregory L. S.
June 17, 2019
The gentleman was very very nice help me very much and I appreciate it he's a good guy
School O. W.
June 12, 2019
Great
Georg C. K.
June 7, 2019
great customer service
Mary A. S. T.
June 5, 2019
The gentleman that works there was very helpful. He made sure I understand the agreement. He also called me to follow up. He has a good customer service.
Karina H.
May 23, 2019
Facility has easy access to units which are all on one level . Cleo and Michael have excellent customer service they go out of there way to accommodate you in every way . 👍👍
Gerard A. F.
May 1, 2019
Michael was great. Very helpful. Explained everything
Jeff S.
April 20, 2019
friendly helpful and took time with me great job
Tina H.
April 11, 2019
Michael was the office person who helped me as he went above and beyond to make everything work for me
Phillip J. M.
March 3, 2019
Very friendly professional employees that made me feel very welcome and appreciated. Very positive experience.
Mark J. H.
March 2, 2019
This place is always clean and the management staff are always very helpful and friendly incredible customer service
Mark J. H.
October 23, 2018
Gabby is terrific Hard worker and very helpful Thank you Mark
Josbel H.
October 14, 2018
Very spacious storage for a great price.
Rodric L. S. B.
October 12, 2018
Very professional and efficient. Great guys on the truck. Pleasure working with them
Edvin G.
October 11, 2018
Im ok thx.im happy.
Wendy B. R.
August 24, 2018
Professional and caring.
Michael G. C.
August 9, 2018
Professional all the way! They expained everything in detail. Answered all my questions. It was an easy process obtaining my storage unit. Thank you!
Jeannette S. M.
August 4, 2018
Everything went very well. The only thing I have a slight complaint is, that I was second in line in the morning and the woman ahead of me took a long time and there was not a second person that was able to help me.
Janet M. J.
June 30, 2018
Candy was professional in every way.
Dulce M. C.
June 19, 2018
Your staff person, Candy, is the most helpful and professional I have encountered. Facilities great as well. Dulce
Virginia C.
June 17, 2018
Candy the Associate, was awesome! She explained everything and has great customer service. I also love the drive up, one level storage and not having to use an elevator. Thank you!
Jacob H.
June 11, 2018
Very helpful.
Claudia C. A.
June 6, 2018
Staff is helpful, knowledgeable, and with great customer service. Site is clean and well kept.
Lila E. N.
May 30, 2018
Both Steve and Candy were very nice to work with. My check in was very easy and the unit was clean upon move in. The facility is secure but accessible.
Susan V.
May 30, 2018
I had a question about my next payment. I wanted to confirm that I had received the promotion of one free month. The manager on duty was not able to answer my question and explained that the site manager could confirm and would call me back within the next couple of days with my answer. That was over two weeks ago. I have not heard from anyone and still do not have an answer.
Linda H.
April 11, 2018
excellent. I forgot the young lady's name that helped me...but she was really good and very helpful. She even took me to see two spaces in the rain! Very professional and thorough.
Edward R.
April 3, 2018
great willingness to offer support for our needs, thank you!
Virgil B.
April 3, 2018
I had a great experience. They were friendly from the start and the team was very accommodating to me and my mothers needs. The storage facility looks very safe and its accessibility is easy.
Andrew S. B.
March 21, 2018
So far it's been good but after my last point of contact I was told I would receive a call back and haven't heard from anyone.
Jennifer A. F. F.
March 2, 2018
When I first went to the location located on Lowell Avenue, the staff was extremely friendly and professional. I stated that I only needed short-term storage. The manager, Cleo, showed me the perfect storage unit and all my belongings fit perfectly in the unit. I would recommend anyone to utilize the facility. And the price was right as well. When I would go to the facility, it was always clean and well secure. Thank you, US Storage Centers.
Daniel S. K.
February 28, 2018
I rented 2 units side by side to allow me to store and then remove items and give up one unit early. When that happened it caused a real issue. I had to give back both units or they could not release the empty one. Then they came back and stated they could do that. But needed to have a new contract established and needed to be resigned. When I came up I could not resign due to a corporate meeting. Also had issue with water overhead but acused of causing the leak. Only after pointing out the real cause did they back off.
Steve R. A.
February 27, 2018
Everything went smoothly and everything worked.
BENNETT I. E. R.
February 14, 2018
Good
Robert L.
January 17, 2018
The service I received at this facility was really good and I will recommend this storage facility to my friends.
Sharon S. S.
January 10, 2018
Good experience always open when needed.
Jennifer A. F. F.
January 5, 2018
Services were according to my plan
Georgia K. S.
December 12, 2017
It was wonderful! Diego was so helpful from beginning to end - I told him he was my hero. I am totally comfortable in storing my things in the unit and I appreciate the protection afforded in both entering and leaving the facilities.
Marc W.
December 5, 2017
We had a very pleasant relationship with US Storage Center in La Crescenta and like very much the online communications about the rent payment notifications, etc. Very convenient. We Thank you for your service.
Kirk V. K.
October 29, 2017
Evelyn was more than friendly and willing to help with all information needed she was excellent and should have a raise
Judy M. C.
September 20, 2017
It was a good and easy experience.
Frazier L. G.
August 14, 2017
experience was great. Mary was very helpful and really gave it that extra touch to get us signed up.
Sylvia J. M.
August 8, 2017
Everything went well. It was nice to be able to store a car for the time that was needed. Employees were helpful and provided the answers I needed.
Mitchio O.
July 11, 2017
excellent, manager Patty was super-helpful.
Katherine M. D.
July 11, 2017
I felt very comfortable and MS PATTY was very professional and warm hearted.The space I rented accomodated my needs and is very clean.I would highly recomend your services to anyone.Thank you.
Anthea D.
June 21, 2017
Very friendly, always helpful. Very nice. :-)))
Joel M. V.
June 20, 2017
Patty was awesome and is a credit to US Storage centers. I would highly recommend US Storage for making the process easy and being clear and concise on the rental process with no surprises.
Robert L. M.
June 13, 2017
Manager was very helpful. She made the whole experience easy and enjoyable!
Jed B. W.
June 8, 2017
Your Staff was awesome. Everyone has been extremely helpful. I'm very happy that I selected your storage facility and will recommend you to others. Greatt service! Thank you.
Yon T. C.
June 2, 2017
Mary was so kind and helpful. It was a pleasant experience.
Etienne C.
May 2, 2017
So far so good.
Norik L. A.
April 6, 2017
Very clean and great promotions. Rates could be better after the promotion period but not too bad. Patty was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
Ruben R. G.
March 29, 2017
It was actually very nice. I had to find a storage place on short notice, and I called a few around the neighborhood, and US storage gave me the best deal, and I can truly say Pati was the nicest person I could have ever dealt with. Very professional, very friendly, always had a smile on her face, and was very straight forward with our options. I knew exactly what I was getting, she gave me a tour, and I didn't have any questions when we were done, or any questions today..... days later.
Jacob H. P.
March 21, 2017
Patty was very kind! She was professional and thorough, any questions I had she knew the answer. She made me feel comfortable leaving my belongings behind.
Vegen B.
March 15, 2017
very nice people especially patty she is the one helping me with unit .clean and professional THANK YOU
Bridget M. B.
March 7, 2017
I had a very positive experience at US Storage, and would definitely recommend them. I just rented a storage unit there a few weeks ago, and had a really good experience when I did, and that was largely due to the way their employee, Patty, had taken care of me while I was there. She was very thorough and extremely professional in the handling of all the paperwork and getting me set up, as well as making sure that I had the details of how to open the gate, myself, and all, and I really appreciated that. In addition to her being so professional she was also very patient and had such a pleasant demeanor as well as an overall great attitude the whole time I was there. She took care of everything for me, and left no detail out. US Storage is lucky to have her. I would highly recommend them. (This is the 2nd detailed feedback form I completed today, but only the first one to be submitted- because for some unknown reason, the whole thing got erased -it all just disappeared, no idea why, but I chose to rewrite it because it is important that people get recognized for doing an outstanding job like I feel Patty has done. Thank you for your help and for your very positive attitude.
Enrique A. R.
February 16, 2017
It was a very pleasant experience. Patty was so professional and thorough in explaining the expectations of the US Storage. The facilities is immaculate. Enrique Robles
Elizabeth S. A.
February 5, 2017
Clean facility- professional transaction!
Marc W.
January 28, 2017
The whole experience of renting the space could be summed up with two words. "NO Problem".
Michael G. C.
January 28, 2017
I've been using US Storage for years.The onsite manager sets the standard for customer service. I would highly recommend US Storage Centers. Michael C.
Malka M.
January 16, 2017
The assistance I received was friendly, personable and professional.
Sathyanarayanan R.
January 15, 2017
It is a pleasure to do business with US Storage! The manager on site (Patty) was incredibly courteous and thorough, and went over the terms in detail, gave a tour of the spaces before my signing up. The entire facility is SPOTLESS, and is located in an excellent area (near a church, bank and preschool), and feels very safe at all times.
Lorita S. Z.
January 14, 2017
My experience has always been very positive. It's a very well maintained property, and the staff is extremely organized. I am very impressed with Patty, the lady who works in the front office. She has been very helpful and she is very informative. I'm so satisfied with their service.
LINN J.
December 22, 2016
Excellent customer service; nice, clean storage unit.
BENNETT I. E. R.
December 21, 2016
Great customer service never had any problems
LAGUNA H.
December 11, 2016
GOOD
SCHINDLER M. C.
December 10, 2016
Patty the site manager is the best , her attention to customer service and willingness to take time to clarify the ins and outs of the facility will shine a good light on the facility for both long term customers and potential clients . Patty exceeded expectations !