Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 6:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 6:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Mission Hills RV and Self Storage Units: Building a Museum of Your Life.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

Here in Mission Hills, we want to provide the best self storage experience possible. We are all about flexibility. You can choose the perfect unit size from a personal 4x5 space to a spacious 10x30 warehouse. Even our recreational vehicle parking spaces come in different sizes: 15, 25, and 35 feet. With all of our different options, you are sure to find a unit to fit your needs in every sense of the word. (Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.)

After you’ve chosen the perfect size for your self storage space in Mission Hills, you can select the right features. We offer drive-up access, indoor storage, a basement area with cooler temperatures, and more. Everything is on the ground floor, and our multiple entry points and wide aisles make it easy for any vehicle to park near your unit. Plus, you don’t have to feel tied down to a contract with our month-to-month leases.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Secure Storage Units

Keeping your valuables safe is important to us. We maintain 24-hour video surveillance and facility-wide alarms. If any door on the property is opened after hours, the alarm will sound and alert the authorities. No one has access to the buildings unless the manager is there to help. With security like ours, you’ll never have to worry about your items.

Conveniently Located

We are located in a convenient spot for the locals of Mission Hills because we are so close to the 118 and the I5 freeways. You can find our self storage facility on Brand Boulevard, just east of Stranwood Avenue. Our site is half a mile away from the San Fernanda Mission Catholic Cemetery and a block west of the Brand Park. Come visit our office today.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

Professionally Managed

You may open your rental contract as a stranger, but we want you to leave as a friend. Our property managers get to know each client’s individual situation and strive to provide the best solution. Talk to any of our past or present customers, and they’ll tell you about our excellent service.

Languages Spoken by Managers

Fluent in English and Spanish.

The Community

Mission Hills, California is an urban residential community in the San Fernando Valley. In fact, it is the second oldest residential community in the Los Angeles area, as it was founded in 1834.

You can see this history in the San Fernando Rey de España Mission. The beautiful building was built in 1797, and its bells are a beloved part of our community culture. The San Fernando Mission Cemetery is another example of our living history—the Catholic cemetery opened in 1800 and loved ones are still buried there today. We treasure the past in Mission Hills and look forward to a bright future. Join our community today.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 312 total testimonials
HIRAM N.
September 12, 2021
its ok
Rose T. G.
August 26, 2021
Very Happy with the service. They are very helpfull. They explained to us everything what we have to know regarding the rules & policy.
Rosa A. O.
August 17, 2021
It was a great experience very friendly environment and the customer service was great
Maria R. A.
August 11, 2021
Very professional. I was satisfied with their service and happy with the storage size
Pat Y.
August 9, 2021
Trina was very friendly and helpful while I was there, I’ll recommend my friends who need extra storage!😊
Charlotte E. S.
August 4, 2021
Richard D.
August 3, 2021
It was very nice and clean the lady helped us out very nice and respectful. My cousin Referral us to you guys. Thank you for asking if we were in the Military yes we are Military family (Marines)
Andres A.
August 3, 2021
Good customer service
Michelle H. P.
July 14, 2021
So far so good! Everyone friendly and helpful. Just want to make sure I get the discount I was promised!
Amanda A. R.
July 12, 2021
Erin A. D.
July 8, 2021
LED A. G. C.
July 7, 2021
Very helpful staff. Easy sign up process. Really nice facilities. Would definitely continue to rent from this location.
Brett J. B.
July 3, 2021
Nice people.
Edward G. E.
July 1, 2021
Very good. Folks all very helpful!
Elizabeth P.
June 30, 2021
Excellent service very friendly Suites in very good on work ethics
Timothy M. T.
June 24, 2021
Jenny L. H.
June 21, 2021
Excellent
Lisa S. M.
June 20, 2021
Ann M. G.
June 19, 2021
Outstanding service! Friendly happy staff.
Minu O. C.
June 18, 2021
Needed to rent another unit and walked right into the office and was helped out right away. She answered all my questions and was able to get me what I needed and in no time at all. Thank you ladies
Jimmy D. R.
June 13, 2021
Zion G.
June 10, 2021
Very welcoming and professional, The two employees was very professional
Jessica A.
June 6, 2021
Very nice staff. Very clean location. Prices are low. Access is simple and convenient.
GEORGIA S. M.
June 2, 2021
My experience there has been great so far,The people that work there have been very friendly and helpful
Luis A. O. G.
June 2, 2021
Excellent service, very nice person trina, I like your customer service. Thank you very much.
MARIA G. R. M.
June 2, 2021
It was ok, simple and easy not to many hassle
Sergiy G.
May 27, 2021
Richard A. C.
May 25, 2021
Costumer service is great .
Lorraine A. G.
May 23, 2021
Jose j. Z.
May 23, 2021
My experience was great. Dexter really made me feel welcomed and comfortable leaving my belongings at US Storage.
Andrew C.
May 23, 2021
Everything was so simple and employees super nice
RHONDA L. S.
May 20, 2021
I'm a repeat renter for 29 yra off & on, always alwayseasy and not difficult at all! Bery pleased, that's why I return!
Linda D. A.
May 18, 2021
Luis F. M.
May 15, 2021
Bito good
Nicole m. A.
May 7, 2021
Lance R. F.
May 7, 2021
Paul R. G.
April 30, 2021
Very welcomed when arriving to the storage..I already recommended friends..nice customer servive
Cinay B. F.
April 25, 2021
It was great. I got my questions answered and got the perfect storage space for me. Trina was awesome .
Patricia R.
April 16, 2021
Very close to my house. Staff very nice and easy to deal with. Helped with making the right choice on the size unit I needed. The price was right in my budget. I would recommend to anyone needing extra storage..
Leslie H.
April 15, 2021
Carlos A. O.
April 15, 2021
Great. Friendly service and very knowledgeable.
Jose A. G.
April 14, 2021
Easy process.. location is perfect for me. Easy access to my storage unit.
Monique O. G.
April 11, 2021
Francisco J. D.
April 9, 2021
More than Happy and Satisfied with my experience here at US Storage! Trina is Very Eager and Delighted to answer all your questions and help you with Your storage needs! Will Highly Recommend to Family and Friends... 😎👍🏼🤓
Ralph M. Q.
April 6, 2021
Employee was quick to point out the specials. that. Made. The. Difference.
Bernardo P. B.
April 4, 2021
Good customer service.
Eduardo B.
April 2, 2021
very professional
Jessica L. P.
March 31, 2021
Very good !!
VILLA I.
March 31, 2021
Blanca M. M.
March 10, 2021
Dexter was great. It was quick except for the system was slow. But Dexter was pleasant and explained everything.
Rogelio S.
February 19, 2021
I love thanks
Beryl A. S.
February 19, 2021
I tried to comment on Google maps but I just couldn’t. So I’m glad you’re sending me this survey. I thought Trina was amazing, I had chosen a larger size that I needed and she agreed to let me reduce it to a smaller unit. And then made sure that we were able to get out when we were all finished. She was terrific and I would recommend US storage anytime
Viviano R. P.
February 17, 2021
Good
Michael W. A.
February 1, 2021
Josue A. P. A.
January 21, 2021
Went well, was very fast to get a storage. Assistant manager was very nice & friendly. Also was helpful
Dennys O. H.
January 11, 2021
Atiya P. R.
January 1, 2021
Ana O.
December 29, 2020
Nancy M.
December 27, 2020
Joseph R. R.
December 21, 2020
Very nice helpful and made you feel comfortable living your stuff there 👍👍
Sergey M.
December 14, 2020
RyanJoseph B. G.
December 14, 2020
Jesus V. B.
December 14, 2020
The lady at the count was very helpf and polite
Jaime G.
December 10, 2020
Overall was a great experience. The biggest thing for me was the lack of moving carts.
Ginaluz G. L.
December 9, 2020
It was fast, convinient. Staff were very nice, respectfull and thorough. I like my experience there. Thank you.
Trung G. D.
December 8, 2020
It was a smooth and easy experience. The lady who helped me was kind and personable. I noticed that the general area around the storage units were clean, and well kept. My own unit was exactly as I wanted. No complaints on that front. One more small thing of note. The office uses the VESA floating monitor stands. As a bit of a tech guy, I made the comment that the company had to be a good place to work for. VESA stands are not normally standard issue. Because the company provided a very considerate monitor upgrade to its employees, I can guess that the company actually cares. I would recommend giving them business. Not paid for this review, but if they wish to give me something for my time after seeing this, I would not be opposed.
Mechelle W.
December 2, 2020
It was fine
Luis C.
November 6, 2020
Martin D. L. ..
October 29, 2020
The lady I dealt with was exceptional. Made the whole experience of storing things I would rather have in a home pleasant. Please thank her, Martin Lent
Daniel E. H.
October 27, 2020
I had great service
Damallie F. K.
October 26, 2020
Very good
Brooke C. A.
October 21, 2020
Easy and affordable prices. Clean facility and friendly staff.
Sandi L. V. ..
October 18, 2020
It was okay
Maria M.
October 7, 2020
Was a great experience
Danilo L.
October 6, 2020
Great very satisfied thank you
Ingrid M.
October 6, 2020
Jesus A. D.
October 1, 2020
Ok. Everything is fine.
Jeffrey G. P.
September 22, 2020
Positive experience, very helpful staff; Trina followed up with me through the process, returned calls in a reasonable time and answered questions.
Ronal D. M.
September 22, 2020
Fernando D. S.
September 18, 2020
Andrew Q.
September 17, 2020
Jeffrey M. S.
September 16, 2020
Hector L. J. C. M.
September 15, 2020
Michelle M. F.
September 13, 2020
Catherine A. E.
September 13, 2020
Very friendly and quick
Carlo S. S.
September 8, 2020
Very friendly. Only thing, wish you had more units outside. One thing your rates are great
Billie J. A. C.
September 2, 2020
Lori A. F.
September 1, 2020
Sergio C. R. C.
September 1, 2020
Sam K.
September 1, 2020
Everything went well Everyone one was helpful Facility was clean
Eric L.
August 27, 2020
I was just transferring from my previous unit to a new unit and the associate (Santi) who helped me made my experience seamless and easy.
Yelena V.
August 23, 2020
LOPEZ I. N.
August 20, 2020
Sonia T.
August 19, 2020
Wilberth W. S.
August 18, 2020
Great service awesome piece...
Rosa Y. P.
August 11, 2020
It was a good experience, all my questions were answered and the staff were very polite.
Roxana G.
August 9, 2020
Marcella M. R.
August 5, 2020
Aside from the minor wait I had to wait, it was a good experience. The clerk was very friendly and helpful
Brian R.
August 3, 2020
Amazing, kind people and amazing service with affordable prices
Bernadette A. Y.
August 1, 2020
Leonel R.
July 25, 2020
Steven A. T.
July 21, 2020
Joseph R. M.
July 18, 2020
nice friendley people clean and safe place will use again if needed
Cosette B. R.
July 17, 2020
Kerry B.
July 16, 2020
Excellent customer service from Jenny who has previously helped me years ago and is still the efficient, kind person I remembered.
Gilberto M.
July 7, 2020
Jackelyne G.
July 7, 2020
Hipolito J.
July 7, 2020
Juan C.
July 5, 2020
Robert M. F.
July 3, 2020
Jose L. A.
July 2, 2020
Rosalinda C. D.
July 1, 2020
The customer service agent was very nice and efficient. It was an easy process and didn’t take much time. The property is clean and in a good area. Most importantly, I liked the accessibility to my unit! It was a good experience.
Eric J. S.
July 1, 2020
Good
Antonio N. C.
June 23, 2020
Overall good experience. Things i would like to see or recommend are alarms, lighting, power outlets.
Shayla M. B.
June 23, 2020
Horacio R. R.
June 20, 2020
George U. N.
June 19, 2020
Kaelee D. T. F.
June 18, 2020
My experience was wonderful! The unit was perfect, and both employees working were very kind. I only need my unit for a few months, but would definitely extend my time if needed.
Ramon A. I. M.
June 18, 2020
Great. Staff are amazing
Eugene K.
June 18, 2020
Gina A. L.
June 18, 2020
Esperanza P.
June 18, 2020
It was great, Trina was excellent, she was very friendly.. Answered all my questions and concerns.
Erlinda C. R.
June 16, 2020
They should have a place for someone to sit that is a little handicap they want you at a distance but they don’t provide a chair to sit so that you don’t have to be standing there waiting
Catherines P.
June 10, 2020
I need more discount.
Strong J. R.
June 7, 2020
i had an excellent encounter with the staff. they were so helpful and the whole experience was a pleasure.
Salvador S. G. G.
June 5, 2020
La atencion fue muy amable me senti muy agusto con el servicio la bodega esta bien para mi necesidad grasias us stores
Lucy G.
June 5, 2020
Staff were welcoming, very nice. Although they forgot to give me my pin to open the gate, I would recommend this place to my family and friends. Very nice and clean.
Daniel L. G.
June 4, 2020
Fernando O. H.
June 2, 2020
Edgar R. S.
May 31, 2020
Alonso R. R.
May 25, 2020
Great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. I recommend US Storage center to all my friends and family.
Armando J. E.
May 20, 2020
Claudia H.
May 12, 2020
Excellent, Trina was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Carmen L.
May 8, 2020
Very Satisfied Thank you
Philip M. R.
May 5, 2020
The best experience ever your staff Is so nice and accommodating
Salvador D. L. R.
May 5, 2020
My experience with your company was great. I totally forgot your workers name but she was very helpful and very nice. I would totally recommend my friends and family. Thank you for your service.
Norma M.
May 2, 2020
I was really easy and the service was excellent
Pedro A. P.
May 2, 2020
Victor C.
April 29, 2020
Nancy G. E.
April 29, 2020
Staff was very nice. A greatly different experience than I had in the past with the Chatsworth store on DeSoto.
Pedro X. R.
April 26, 2020
Amazing! the crew were very nice and the lot/space are clean.
Manuel R. H.
April 25, 2020
I had a great experience was able to see different units and was helped out at every step by Jenny the property manager. She made the experience pleasant and easy. The facility was clean and easy to access felt secure.
Gerardo E. C.
April 1, 2020
Krista M. H.
March 31, 2020
Olivia L.
March 26, 2020
It wasn’t easy because I had to do it on line and through customer service line it all worked out.
Yolanda G.
March 25, 2020
Great
Oscar A. J. Z.
March 21, 2020
Patricia T. M.
March 21, 2020
Very quick and easy. Rep was very nice.
Robert R. R.
March 13, 2020
Good
Robert W. M.
March 11, 2020
Very helpful..professional service.
Garry M. K.
February 19, 2020
So far so good. You have a nice clean facility where everything seems to work (unlike other storage facilities I have used in the past.)
Lillian M. A.
February 19, 2020
Everyone was so helpful. Especially that girl that worked over Saturday.
Sandra O.
February 19, 2020
Sophia L. F.
February 6, 2020
Nicholas K. R. D.
February 4, 2020
Julia E. J.
January 31, 2020
Overall good, I would like a better explanation for some of your policies, but I was extremely happy with the service given.
Kathleen E. P.
January 18, 2020
Friendly staff, clean facility, reasonable hours, great prices. Will recommend to family / friends
Celia B. G.
January 10, 2020
Love Trina and Jenny
Minerva L.
January 7, 2020
Marie A. M. D. C.
January 2, 2020
Thomas C.
December 28, 2019
Douglas W. S.
December 19, 2019
Stephen A.
December 12, 2019
Evelyn was so nice , pleasant & professional. Explained everything very nicely.made it a nice experience.
Joseph M. K.
December 8, 2019
Our experience has been great. Ally in the Mission Hills Storage has been so friendly and helpful!! It makes all the difference.
Robert A. Z.
December 7, 2019
Luciana A.
December 1, 2019
Hadassah L. F.
November 28, 2019
Warm, welcoming and made the process of storage unit rental very easy.
Janice H. S.
November 23, 2019
Awesome help checking in! Staff is the best!
Irene G.
November 19, 2019
Very friendly
Arthur M.
November 15, 2019
Javier A. A. P.
November 12, 2019
I had one of the best experiences ever process was very easy especially with the help of the girl very helpful especially because it was almost closing time I won't go anywhere else from now on
Gilbert L. J.
October 31, 2019
Oleksandr D.
October 30, 2019
Hilda E.
October 26, 2019
Very good service and great staff who are very helpful.
Douglas J. R.
October 22, 2019
Andres M. S.
October 19, 2019
Mohena P. M. W.
October 17, 2019
Terry D. R.
October 17, 2019
Sandra C.
October 16, 2019
Leonid R.
October 8, 2019
Fernando M.
October 1, 2019
Roobik N.
September 26, 2019
It was very helpful to my need at this time and they had what almost I needed to store. The manager who was explaining what they have available had real good knowledge also she could understand what I am asking to have, very quick and very sharp and proffessional to me. She, Evelean was very concern and proffessional. Thank you, ROOBIK
Sandra I. P.
September 5, 2019
Roseann T. A.
August 23, 2019
Trina was very helpful and was very thorough in explaining the rental agreement. I was very happy and comfortable in renting a space for my valuables..
Eric F. E. F.
August 14, 2019
Elizabeth E.
August 14, 2019
It was good. I did everything online. Which is really cool. I just showed up and there was something there ready with my stuff. Fast and friendly.
Frances L.
August 13, 2019
Hector S. P.
August 10, 2019
Lisa S.
August 8, 2019
1. Your onsite Manager was pleasant to deal with, and totally efficient. Took time to help me get exactly what I needed. 2. Your facility was immaculate and looked well maintained. Seemed secure as well. I felt confident leaving my personal property on the premises. 3. Your Gate & Office Hours are excellent. Works well for me. 4. The Mission Hills location is easy to access from both the Freeways and surface streets.
Dewayne K. W.
August 8, 2019
The exoerience was hmgreat and im glad i shoppednaround first and found thendeal here very affordable and convinent. The place was clean and the manager lady was great. It was alot cheaper than i ever expected to get a storage the other places are in the high 100$ for a 5x5. We will continue to tell ppl about the facility.
Jennifer E. K.
August 8, 2019
Clerk provided excellent customer service.
Carlos A. C.
July 31, 2019
Good service and friendly environment good service
Kevin A. K.
July 17, 2019
Your customer service personnel is knowledgeable and very helpful
Jose A. J.
July 6, 2019
Exccelet
Paula M. D. V.
July 3, 2019
I am a returning customer. The service here is always at its best. The employees are always efficient. The facility is always clean.
Karen B. O.
May 26, 2019
From my initial walk into the office to inquire about availability and cost to currently moving possessions into the storage unit, it has been a positive and pleasant experience.
Beatrice A.
May 23, 2019
Very respectible, clean office nice n cursious
Richard T. D.
May 21, 2019
I gave a positive Yelp for Guillermo...
Rosa M. C.
May 11, 2019
Q
Maldonado G. A.
May 2, 2019
It was great, they work with me to give me discount. I'm glad I made a goid decision to make business with US Storage center. Thanks Trina Vasquez and Jenny Valdivia for your help.
Jason M. S.
April 28, 2019
Super helpful & friendly people. Great experience. :)
Betty L. M.
April 23, 2019
I haven't used the storage unit yet. It is really for my adult daughter Maryel McKinley and her adult Son Mario M Zavalas. . Can you please remind me where it is and how much? I think she said she needs something less expensive as I closed out her storage down the street and she was upset she said it wasn't legal what I did. I am 90 and she is 58 Please call her at 818 361-6377 our Mission Hills Mobile Home as I am going into an Independent living in Arizona in May, she will stay here as she until the house is properly sold & the Mobile Home I am buying her outside of the SFV will have closed escrow. She will need access to it. Can you put her down as an authorized user? Her email is [email protected].com Dr Maryel McKinley only paid $85.00 for it, and doesn't need such a big storage. Can you please call her at our home 1(818) 361-6377 & discuss this with her? As I closed her storage without her permission while she had high blood pressure in the hospital. She was shocked that I could do that. I took the key off her ring & she gave me the security code once.I closed out her & her Adult sons account. She was went through her things has less now Thank you MMCKINLEY/for Betty Lou McKinley
Patricia T. M.
April 20, 2019
My experience was quick and easy
Veronica L.
April 18, 2019
Good, staff is always available and very kind. The premises is also very clean.
True W. E.
March 27, 2019
Really good people working at this location!!!!
Noe H.
March 20, 2019
Tienen buen servicio Al cliente buenas ofertas El lugar es limpio facil de acceder y porsupuesto lo recomiendo
Shirley T.
March 6, 2019
Amazing customer service super recommend. Very informative.
Terry M. B.
October 29, 2018
Very nice and informative personnel. Very clean and modern facilities. Free use of large moving truck. Reasonable prices. If you choose US Storage Centers you won't be disappointed!
Zaira M. D. V.
October 26, 2018
Guillermo, was super helpful with everything. I wasn’t sure what unit was best for me and he showed me multiple units until I found the right one.
Frances L. M.
October 26, 2018
I had the pleasure of meeting Evelyn, she wasted no time showing me the unit answered all my questions. I went with the intention to look but left renting a unit. Very pleased with the customer service I received.
Dora R. T.
October 9, 2018
Excellent customer service. Very clean facility.
Cynthia N. M.
October 3, 2018
Super smooth and easy. Helpful staff. Everything was convenient.
Yolanda B.
September 29, 2018
U had a storage space there for over nine years, that's why I decided now again for the second time.
Noe A. A.
September 21, 2018
Friendly and helpful
Christine A. H.
September 15, 2018
friendly and helpful staff, the facility is very nice, all my questions were answered.
Mark E. H.
August 11, 2018
Your people really make a difference! They were professional,courteous and gave me a great de
Nora H.
July 2, 2018
Nice, friendly people.
Linda R.
June 30, 2018
What I enjoy most is how friendly and helpful the staff is. The facility is also very clean. This is the reason I came back again.
Henry L.
June 23, 2018
Jenny very helpful and courteous.
Janie J. R.
June 1, 2018
Good experience, good personnel and they always treat us with respect and answered all our questions.
Priscilla C. M.
May 26, 2018
Great customer service. I will highly recommend US storage to all my people. Love the fact that's clean l, the building looks fairly new
Jeanne M. B. P.
May 24, 2018
They were able to answer all my questions. Very accommodating. Thank you.
Elizabeth A. O.
April 18, 2018
Other than a couple cockroaches that somehow seeped into my unit/stuff, the place & staff are great !
Grace K. M.
April 18, 2018
The prople in the office were great. The supplies sold were perfect. The cart on hand saved time and my back!
Mary H. C.
April 12, 2018
This is my 2nd time with you guys, both experiences have been very good.
Husam Y. K.
April 7, 2018
Great. I had a wonderful experience with the service there. Nice, and understanding
Janie J. R.
April 5, 2018
I had a great experience, they explain all the process and answer all my questions this was my first time renting a unit. I will recommend to all my friends
Salpi B. K.
March 20, 2018
great service
Lisa M. F.
March 7, 2018
LIKE THIS Place
Christopher J.
March 7, 2018
Great Customer Attention provided by Theresa and Jenny. I would recommend this storage to friends and family.
Julie S.
March 4, 2018
My xperience was a positive one.
Cesar A. V.
March 2, 2018
Good service
Roberta L. M.
March 2, 2018
Great, Trina helped me get into a great unit...I am super pleased about how big the unit is too..thanks a bunch.
Ana M. B. R.
March 1, 2018
I was very satisfied with them when I walked in they greeted me and everything I asked for was very good I got what I want I’m satisfied with them good customer service I do highly recommend to my friends or family to you guys
Carlos R. P.
February 23, 2018
Very friendly staff!
Barry A. M. K.
February 23, 2018
Stored my car for 3 months. It was safe,and ready to go on pickup. That's all great. But: I want to express concern about the policy of pre-payment for an entire month, with no refund for early departure. That just doesn't seem right to me. At a minimum, if the space is rented out to someone else for the balance of the month, a refund (equal to the balance) should be given to the original renter. Barry McKenzie
Michael S.
February 14, 2018
GREAT!!!!
Andrew V.
February 7, 2018
The grounds were very clean and we always had access to our unit when needed.
Delia E. H.
January 27, 2018
Great customer service, very through about the storage units
Maureen R. H.
January 24, 2018
I’ve only taken one load to storage so far. The online sign up was simple. The manager was great! She showed me the unit and gave me a lot o information. She explained everything completely and was very professional. The office was very clean.
Timothy P. M.
January 17, 2018
Friendly and secure place.
Joaquin A. G.
January 16, 2018
N/a
Mark T.
January 15, 2018
Very satisfied
Victoria L. G.
January 9, 2018
Very easyto switch from one unit to another. Staff could be a little friendlier though.
Daniel R.
January 6, 2018
staff was very helpful
Joselito G. L.
January 3, 2018
Staff are helpful and friendly
Frank D. J. G.
January 2, 2018
they made it simple and fast. very friendly and nice
Far J.
January 1, 2018
The storage is clean and the service is great! The only downside I have is the price keep going up that’s why we had to reduce to one storage.
Shelby J. G.
January 1, 2018
Great place
Hannah B.
December 31, 2017
customer service is excellent
Debra L. D.
December 16, 2017
I only had the unit for 2 months but the service when I called regarding availability and the day I came in to rent the unit was very good
Emmanuel M. C.
December 7, 2017
The employee's there were really nice, helpful and very understanding with my situation.
GUTIERREZ A. E.
December 5, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and polite
Vieira S. J.
December 1, 2017
Good. Only complaint is the high prices and I was given a price increase without being alerted.
Gloria R. G.
December 1, 2017
it was great
Gerardo M.
November 20, 2017
It's being a very good experience so far. Thanks for your help.
Mary A. L.
November 20, 2017
Excellent customer service
Tiffany M. Q.
November 20, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received fromy the staff at US Storage
Sylvia S.
November 20, 2017
Evelyn was such a pleasure, she truly amplifies the true value of " customer care". She was very detailed and professional.
Herbert E. V.
November 17, 2017
Were very helpful always.
Shayne F. D. W.
November 14, 2017
I had a very nice experience! The lady who helped me was great! Personable, professional & genuinely nice and helpful!
Fidel S. A.
November 13, 2017
with a very short stay with us storage I'm really happy with the service,tnks..
Danyelle S.
November 9, 2017
Good... staff nice
Katie L. N. S.
November 8, 2017
Great
Yadira P. C.
November 6, 2017
Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was very nice and friendly. They were professional and answered my questions.
Beatrice A.
November 2, 2017
Very respectable,.👍🏻🌷😊
Denita A. D.
November 1, 2017
We had an amazing experience with US Storage unit and Staff. I had to rush in, purchase a storage unit, unpack everything and rush to rented house to finish cleaning. The US Storage Associate was so helpful and completed everything within 15 min. I was able to purchase everything I needed for my last minute storage unit. US Storage was recommended to me and I would recommend to everyone. Kind courteous staff and very clean complex. I would definitely use them again. Denita
Barbara J. H.
November 1, 2017
It was great. the office staff did exactly what they were supposed to do. drove up to our unit ground level, unloaded, left. very Secure place
Rosanna V.
October 31, 2017
Love they answered my questions, helped me decide what unit that is best, friendley.
Carlo G. M.
October 31, 2017
ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE LO USO Y ME PARECE MUY PRACTICO
Pastora I. C.
October 30, 2017
I loved the customer service. Very approachable staff😉
Ruben M.
October 12, 2017
The service is great, the units are strong clean and secure. I would definitely recommend this location
Mario M.
October 11, 2017
felt great the lady was very helpful i believe her name is jenny , not completely sure , great attitude
Blanca C. P. C.
October 6, 2017
the service representative that help me sign up was amazing. she was professional and knowledgeable and friendly. could not ask for anything more. We were there on a Sunday, cant remember her name, but she was great.
Enrique M.
September 29, 2017
I highly recommend this Us Storage facility to my family & friends.I feel very welcome & the employee who helped me Jenny is very helpful & gave me a very good deal on my storage.Jenny went an extra mile to give me the very best & great customer service,fior that I give her an excellent & a 10 for customer service & very knowledgeable employee.Her co worker Evelyn is very helpful & pleasant to talk with.Both Jenny & Evelyn is an asset to your company.Thank you again for a great & nice experience at your Mission Hills Branch.Keep up the good work & giving your clients excellent & great customer service. From:Enrique Manalang
Iliana P. L.
September 29, 2017
Jenny and Evelyn really helpful good attitude I will recoment this storage to my family and friend's thank you
Marlene G.
September 21, 2017
Evelin was an amazing help very nice
Joseph R. D.
September 17, 2017
Great storage center. Friendly service, nice units. Would be nice if gate opened automatically on the way out.
Shaylee S. H.
September 8, 2017
Treena is Ana amazing person! She helped me a lot!!! Thank you
Joselito G. L.
September 1, 2017
The staff , particularly Jenny was very helpful and accomodating .
Timothy A. R.
August 13, 2017
It was a very good experience and I have rented here before.
Lillian M. D.
August 4, 2017
Jenny was very accommodating. She showed us the two options for the size storage we wanted. The experience was good. We haven't used it yet, but will be in the next few days. Thank you.
Denita A. D.
August 4, 2017
Clean office, nice staff! Got in and out within 20 minutes. I would definitely recommend your site
Richard R. J.
August 2, 2017
Trina was great. Quick, easy registration.
Christopher I. J. S.
July 28, 2017
It's been nothing but a great experience.
Agustin V.
July 28, 2017
Who attended the day was great she so nice and very flexible to understand what I was looking Thanks very much I hope al person I'll be like her
Katherine E. R.
July 27, 2017
We had a great experience! The ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful. They answered all our questions and helped us choose the unit that was the right size for us and fit in our budget. We are very happy with the service we received.
Eduardo S.
July 7, 2017
It was good experience great stuff working there, I would highly recommend people.
Elizabel M. D.
July 2, 2017
Great
Marisa E. N.
July 1, 2017
The customer service is fabulous and the facility is nice and clean the only problem I have is the access hours are very early I can't get there after work in time.
Silvia W.
June 24, 2017
Emily and Cindy were very nice and helpful also friendly and they are excellent I really made a good choice by going with US storage 😊
Laurie A. H.
June 15, 2017
The office staff was very nice and polite,knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They even took the time to drive me around to show me the units that I was interested in (due to an injury I was unable to do a lot of walking) So that was very helpful and greatly appreciated.
Calvin C. J. K.
June 15, 2017
Very nice friendly staff
Lowell K. B.
June 14, 2017
It was spectacular...love the unit...it's all smashingly great...stay tuned...but given what I've seen I do not expect there to be any difficulty, whatsoever...love the place...
Elizabeth A. O.
June 10, 2017
Smooth & friendly
Eric A.
June 6, 2017
Evelyn was wonderful, giving me a tour of the facility, showing me the best available units for my needs, and patiently processing my paperwork. Trina is professional and efficient in enforcing company policies and facility security. My concerns, following two visits to my unit, 140A, are about the limited loading access to bring things in and out of the facility. The one vehicle at a time loading ramp is a problem. Both times I came with a pickup truck full of stuff , there was another vehicle parked at the bottom of the ramp. I had to wait, while the other tenant loaded or unloaded their stuff. This twice pushed me up against your rigid closing time, the security reasons for which I understand and appreciate. But if the access to my unit is severely restricted by the design of the loading ramp, this needs to be addressed. Evelyn kindly got the other tenant to move their truck, but there were no carts for me to use, as the other tenant had them all. Suggested solutions: Make all vehicles park at the top of the ramp, so that more than one tenant can load/unload simultaneously. Have carts (more of them) at the top of the ramp, as well. This might address the logjam. Thanks! Eric
Charmain D. C.
June 2, 2017
Great!
Henry H.
May 27, 2017
Very helpful gave great advice for a storage locker.
Eric L.
May 24, 2017
Evelyn was very courteous and helpful.
Pedro S. R.
May 18, 2017
Excellent. The Manager Trina is very nice and professional. I'm still renting but already recommending it to my co-workers. 👍👍👍 God bless.
Charles M. S.
May 18, 2017
Everyone I've had dealings with have been very courteous and professional. Thefacility is clean and easy to access. So far everything is great.
Carol E. S.
May 17, 2017
It's really all about convenience.
Emelina O. D. D. A.
April 28, 2017
Very good tank you so much
Rosalia N. B.
April 26, 2017
Good service
Bob D.
April 6, 2017
Very Professional
Doreen Z.
April 6, 2017
was very good
Yolanda H.
March 29, 2017
My initial encounter was pleasant. I got a call back right away to confirm after I made my reservation for a unit online. The day I signed for a unit I was helped by Jenny. She was very professional and accommodating. She put me at ease knowing my things are going to be secure. She went over the whole process encouraging any question or concern I might have. I will definitely recommend this to a friend and family.
Amaan L. F.
March 21, 2017
why am i getting these emails from you when i told the lady to take this email off of my mother's profile since it's not her email address? take this email OFF!
Terry L. M.
March 16, 2017
I felt positive.
Diane E. H.
January 11, 2017
Very nice and friendly, as always " Thank You !
DE S. C. R.
December 26, 2016
friendly service clean units no real problems at all secure entry and monitoring surveillance great so far could not be happier TY
Rubio A. M.
December 21, 2016
good service