Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our storage units in Oxnard and how we can provide easy storage solutions!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage in Oxnard

US Storage Centers in Oxnard, CA is here to provide a hassle-free storage experience for those who are looking for a storage in Oxnard. All our self storage units are located indoors and can be accessed through the electronic access door. We have moving carts on site to help you effortlessly transport your belongings to and from your storage unit. Our storage units in Oxnard are climate controlled, which are ideal for items that are sensitive to temperature, and we have 24/7 video recording through the storage facility. Our dedicated and professional staff is always eager to assist you throughout your storage journey. Rent or reserve your Oxnard storage unit today!

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Kure It Cancer Research 

We care about giving back to our community. Tenants at this facility have the opportunity to join us by working with our in-house charity, Kure It, to make a difference. Kure It is a striding Cancer Research program dedicated to supporting underfunded cancer centers. With that, Round Up For Cancer Research program is where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent and US Storage Centers will match that donation 100%.

Oxnard Storage Near You

Located on the corner of Maulhardt Ave and Santiago Ct, our storage facility is a convenient location for those who are in Oxnard and beyond. Whether you're a home owner looking to store a few personal items or a business owner needing to store equipment, our storage units in Oxnard are readily available. Many of our current tenants are from the nearby cities and neighborhoods of Ventura, Camarillo, Channel Islands, Port Hueneme, Santa Paula, Oak View, Ojai, Casa Conejo, and Thousand Oaks.

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5
overall rating, 29 total testimonials
Gary M.
May 17, 2024
First, your storage site is clean and secure against outside elements. Second, Betty-Jean was so help with her knowledge of the facility and what type of storage would I would probably need for my multiple bedroom items. We had another storage and my stuff always had so much dirt on the storage boxes and it was a daunting task. Thank you very much, and please give Betty-Jean a personal thank you from me. Gary Morales
Leopoldo S. L.
May 14, 2024
Execelente la atención muy buena amabilidad, respeto y cortesía gracias por su servicio
Braulio J. C.
May 7, 2024
Check in went smoothly and Delihlah helped the process along nicely.
Christina C. C.
March 27, 2024
The sales person Betty Jean was very helpful and very hospitable and was able to accommodate me with so much information Betty Jean also had a sense of humor I feel she is very trust worthy thank you Christina Carrillo
Guillermo R. R.
March 23, 2024
The lady who helped me was super friendly, she tried to speak my language (Spanish) and my English is not very broad and fluent. She had a wonderful treatment with me, few people put so much effort into their work, kindness, availability and a lot of courtesy. In short, I am very happy and glad that she helped me, thank you sorry for not remembering her name
Adam L.
February 27, 2024
Your staff is friendly and very helpful.
Roberto C. M. Y.
February 8, 2024
Great customer service
Jimmy R. J. P.
February 4, 2024
I felt the response time by Betty Jean Hannah Baker to my initial price & availabilty inquiry was outstanding! She was transparent & honest with what US Storage had to offer. She honored the special move in price as we previously discussed. The paperwork was seemless and quick. I would highly recommend US Storage to all family & friends. In addition to that I'd insist they only see Betty Jean, simply put, she was AWESOME!!
Ernest D. J. B.
January 27, 2024
It was friendly and welcoming
Charles M. C.
January 5, 2024
It was a great experience.
Christina M. M.
December 15, 2023
Prices change way too much then the owner wants you to sponsor and donate for his cause so you can get a deal now they are charging insurance like renters insurance who does that never ever had a storage company like this. Then the location nobody is ever there or available. Just a hot mess. I have 60 days on my special and I'm moving out to a bigger unit and cheaper after I got all these extra charges. Insane
Susan D. D.
December 11, 2023
I had a great experience with US Storage. The company offered me 50%off 2 mos. Storage. The facilities are clean and seem very secure.
Annette A.
October 29, 2023
Excellent service, very helpful and friendly.
Isidro A. L.
October 7, 2023
Betty-Jean made the entire process an amazing experience. She helped us out in just the perfect timing. She didn’t make us feel rushed. Understood our family needs and went above and beyond for us. The facility is well kept.
Claudette M. V.
October 6, 2023
The place was very clean. Diana was very friendly and helped us right away. Showed us around and explained everything. She didn’t rush us bc it was almost closing time. I was even able to get online price through the office. Was told by another storage when asked if I can get online price I was told “no u get that online only, that’s why it’s called online price””. Never went back because of his rudeness! I’m so glad because I found a lower regular price and better customer service at US Storage! I highly recommend. Thanks to Diana!
Angelo M. S.
October 1, 2023
Betty Jean was awesome! She went over everything in a very thorough and professional way. I would definitely recommend US Storage for all your storage needs.
Emma T.
October 1, 2023
I’ve had a great experience so far! Betty-Jean who runs the Oxnard location has been amazing! Initially I had chosen a different space but she got me into an even better one that is way better suited for my needs and budget! She really knows her stuff is friendly and professional! The facility is modern, clean and easy to access! TBH I was dreading having a storage unit but my experience with US Storage has made it most enjoyable!
David A. C.
October 1, 2023
Good price. Good service. Nice and easy process. Check it out!
Unabette E. W.
September 28, 2023
Good strong movers - hardworking, polite and respectful. A little lax with putting beds back together, though: same person who dismantled trundle bed then left out 8 slats when reassembling it. Also left 2 nuts behind at old house (I found them on the floor) and failed to notice that he screwed the bolts into nothing. Did not tighten screws sufficiently when reassembling king bed so creaky and we have to redo both beds ourselves. Also damaged wheels / castors: by now they should know that castors lock and must therefore be unlocked before moving them. Tore out a castor by pushing cart without first unlocking. A little more training in basic furniture assembly etc. would be very helpful. I would recommend your company to friends with the caveat that they find another company to do the packing first. Packing is not your forte: Too many barely out of high school inexperienced packers who required too much supervision. Used far too much paper, therefore inflating volume of packed goods. # of boxes etc.
Esmeralda F.
September 17, 2023
Very Curtius and helpful staff memeber. Have all my questions and concerns answered.
Jannet H. W.
September 15, 2023
Very helpful and accommodating! And gave me got great discounts. Tank you!
Patience L.
September 4, 2023
It was pleasant! Betty Jean, at the front, was so helpful and kind. I would recommend this place!
Lorena P. L.
August 21, 2023
The young lady was very nice but your computer systems took almost 30 minutes to load so she could check us in and give us our necessary instructions, etc. She met apologizing and we could tell it wouldn’t let her do anything. Employees should get paid to sign in 30 minutes before opening to let the computer systems catch up. We almost didn’t make our trailer return time.
Allison M. T.
August 8, 2023
the customer service was really good. the service providers were very knowledgeable and helpful and were able to give me a good deal. I felt very taken care of and hope that experience continues. the one complaint I do have is that there is not enough carts for all of the patrons in the storage center. it would be helpful to order much more of them to accommodate all of the patrons.
Silvia G. A. T.
August 2, 2023
Muy bien gracias muchas felicidades. Por su atención y excelente trabajo y ayuda.
Gerardo F. A.
August 2, 2023
Excellent
Ruben R. L.
July 27, 2023
Your customer service agent for opening a unit was great, knowledgeable, friendly. Not all employees were that way. One, when asked about the availability of a cart in the facility, was very lazy to inquire and just said “People lock them in their storages, there is nothing I can do for you.” He had the front doors locked, well after lunch hour and about an hour and a half before closing, just standing at the counter, as to avoid people. You need more than 2, sometimes just one cart available in the storage facility. Restrooms should be available to customers, and a strategic plan should be in place for staffing coverage.
Gabriel C. B.
July 9, 2023
It is very clean, very economical and has good check-in and check-out times.
Melissa E. T.
June 22, 2023
Great

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.