Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 8:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Alarmed Unit
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Torrance Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

US Storage Centers of Torrance, California is a modern and clean self storage facility with the most up-to-date security system. Many of our customers say that they rent with us because they feel at home when they visit their self storage units, and they enjoy their interactions with our managers.

We believe that great customer service is achieved when you combine friendliness and knowledge. For example, we had a customer who was unsure of what size storage unit she would need because she had never used storage before. We invited her to tour our facility and assured her we would find the size that would fit her needs. She visited our facility that same day and we were more than happy to show her a variety of storage sizes.

What impressed her most was that that we took the time to show her five different storage units to make sure we found her the right one. She was able to see how knowledgeable our staff is, and she commented on the cleanliness of our property and on the security features in place. That same day we were able to rent her the appropriate size for her valuables, and we reserved a date for her to use our free move-in truck. She was so happy to know her valuables are being stored at our facility, and said she would refer her family and friends.

This is just one example of how our team strives to make your storage experience great!

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Convenient Location

Our facility is located in Torrance along the border with Carson. We are right off the 110 freeway on Carson Street. Our major cross street is Vermont Ave. With such a central location, we serve customers in the surrounding communities of Carson, Lomita, Gardena, Harbor City, Alondra Park, Lawndale, Wilmington, and Long Beach.

For those of you familiar with the area, we’re located less than a block from Harbor UCLA Medical Center, and we’re right across the street from In-N-Out Burger.

Facility Description

Our facility is made up of three buildings, and they’re easy to spot because of the light, peach colored stucco, with tasteful, turquoise stripe accents.

There is one extra-wide gated access point at the front of the property located next to the office. We have had semi-trucks enter with ease. The drive aisles are wide, allowing for simple loading and unloading, and a stress free drive.

Storage Units

The storage units at our facility come in a variety of sizes starting at a 5’ x 5’ units, for boxes and totes, all the way up to 10’ x 30’ units that are able to comfortably hold the contents of a four bedroom house.

If a unit larger than 10’ X 30’ is needed, we can make virtual conversions that will meet our customer’s needs. A virtual conversion means that we take two or more storage units, usually located next to or near each other, and create more space for you. This is a great option because it allows customers to compartmentalize their items. For example, you might pack all of your furniture in one unit, and in the other you can place items that you need to frequently access.

Our larger units are drive ups, which is like having a personal garage. The smaller units are located inside on levels one through three.

Spacious elevators and flat carts are available for added convenience.

Free Move-in Truck

A free move–in truck is available to use. It’s equipped with a ramp and a refrigerator dolly. Just let us know when you’re planning on moving in and we’ll reserve the truck for you.

RV Storage

We offer outside uncovered RV parking. Two optimal sizes are available: 10’ x 20’ and 10’ x 30’. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Security

Our security features consist of 24-hour video camera surveillance. All of our units are individually alarmed, and activated or deactivated when a tenant’s personalized code is entered into electronic key pads located at the gate and doors.

The facility is always well lit and has a resident manager for added security. High quality stainless steel disc locks are also available for an affordable price.

Languages Spoken by Managers: All of our mangers are fluent in English and Spanish.

Payments Accepted: We accept Cash, Checks, Money Orders, Visa and Master Card.

The Community

Carson and Torrance are beautiful suburbs, located about 13 miles out of Los Angeles. Many homes, restaurants, and shopping centers make up the community. The Del Amo Fashion Center, only eight minutes away from our location, is considered to be one of the top 10 malls in Southern California.

Locals also enjoy watching two Major League Soccer (MLS) teams, the LA Galaxy and Club Deportivo Chivas USA, as they compete in matches at the StubHub Center.

Today, the Goodyear Blimp has a landing pad in Carson that is a great attraction to visit, along with the International Printing Museum, which houses one of the largest antique printing presses in the United States. And another bit of interesting history: The area near California State University at Dominguez Hills was the location of the first air show in the United States. The Great Air Meet was held in January 1910 and it featured aviators from around the world.

Products

• Boxes: Small, Medium, Large, Extra-Large, File Boxes, Wardrobe Boxes, Mirror Boxes, and Dish Packing Boxes• Partition and Protection Kits• Picture Moving Kits• Blankets and Paper Pads• Large Rolls of Bubble Wrap• Individual Bubble Wrap Bags• Wrapping Paper• Stretch Wrap• Mattress Bags (all sizes)• Dust Covers• Packing Noodles• Rope• Tape and Tape Dispensers

Our expert managers love their job and they have the experience necessary to assist customers with their storage solutions.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 307 total testimonials
Jose H. A.
October 23, 2021
Félix at the Torrance location was extraordinarily at his best in providing fast service no mistakes knowledgeable and helpful, friendly selfless. I am more impressed by his customer service people skills when I think of Torrance UsStorage I think Felix is a great representative
Tami A. R.
October 22, 2021
Very happy so far.
Rose M. M.
October 13, 2021
Really good your associate did a very good job helping me and knew what I wanted
Shirley A. B.
October 11, 2021
Good
Michael S. K.
October 4, 2021
Staff was very informative upfront and helpful prior to agreement and after. Facility is clean and things function as they should.
LATRICIA N. L.
October 2, 2021
I had a great experience with both Nicholas & Delix excellent customer service
Noemi B. Q.
September 21, 2021
Great customer service
Edgar S. N.
September 21, 2021
Extremely pleased, big thanks to Felix who has been very helpful and courteous. He deserves a recognition and commendation. Congratulations to your organization for having such an amazing employee.
CHARLENE V. C.
September 14, 2021
James B. C.
September 6, 2021
Nicolas S. J.
September 3, 2021
Good stuff
Louanna P. E.
August 6, 2021
My experience was wonderful from beginning to end., I was assisted very well especially with the manger Felix. highly recommend
Luis M. B.
August 3, 2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. All questions were answered. Tha staff made the whole experience smooth.
EFREN S. D. C.
July 31, 2021
Extremely satisfied and highly recomended.
NANCI W.
July 29, 2021
All the people I dealt with were very helpful & knowledgeable. The premises are very nice.
Katina R. S.
July 27, 2021
The manager and sales associate was very helpful and easy to work with. I would have liked a ground floor unit.
Fredesvinda A. W.
July 25, 2021
Good customer service well explained the rules and regulations
Phillip T. M.
July 8, 2021
I thought service and professionalism was outstanding while still keeping a friendly vibe.
Omar M.
July 7, 2021
Marcelo M. M.
June 29, 2021
Awesome
Gerard R. G. S.
June 27, 2021
Latonya F. T.
June 7, 2021
Claudia K. L. G.
May 31, 2021
Wonderful
Violeta C. D.
May 27, 2021
The person that help me the are nice and proppecional.i will recommend to all my friends who need the storage
Franz L. A. N.
May 27, 2021
Yazminne I. R.
May 22, 2021
The experience was quick and accomodating at this location. They were able to make arrangements for us last minute based on an unexpected circumstance with the truck. It was very appreciated.
Andrea L. H.
May 17, 2021
Joseph C. S. S.
May 14, 2021
Great
Sean P. H.
May 14, 2021
Ashley V. M.
May 11, 2021
It was quick and seamless and the staff was extremely helpful on my move in day.
Jocelyn T. D.
May 10, 2021
The front desk is so helpful
Juan C. T.
May 9, 2021
Sifua T. T.
May 4, 2021
Megan M. S.
May 2, 2021
Great experience, especially with the help of Felix!!! He was so calm and collected during the stressful process of moving and ensured things were all set with the moving truck, our unit, and the payments. Thank you Felix!! 10/10 recommend using US Storage Torrance!
Dushawn D. G.
April 30, 2021
Alexandria A. S. S.
April 27, 2021
Staff is very knowledgeable and kind!
Milton G. S.
April 22, 2021
Very dirty inside, I was very surprised
Gary R. Y.
April 15, 2021
Good. Facility nice, clean and secure
Tara L. C. S.
April 14, 2021
Great customer service!
Richard A. F.
April 14, 2021
David V. C.
April 12, 2021
All of the staff at US Storage are professionals. They are courteous, helpful and very considerate. I recommend US storage without hesitation and I highly recommend US Storage for their professional customer service. Thanks!!
Greshayda M. M.
April 9, 2021
Excellent. Felix is very nice accommodating person and very helpful too
Nino R. L. F.
April 7, 2021
It was a very good experience. Staff is very welcoming and helpful.0
Francis A. I. D.
April 2, 2021
Dushawn D. G.
March 24, 2021
I love my experience with felix. He is very helpful 😊 when he is available he takes time out with me.
Jose R. L.
March 23, 2021
It was fast easy and the person that help me was very knowledgeable!
Imelda F.
March 22, 2021
Felix was very helpful
Prince R. B. M.
March 21, 2021
On-site staff and management are extremely helpful and friendly. The location is convenient and the units are spacious and quite affordable at the moment. It would be nice to have the truck for move-in be available but unfortunately, it’s been out of order for a long time now and I was told there’s no ETA when it would be available again. One issue that arose during one of our move in was when a cyclist got inside and circled around the area. He noticed an unattended bowling ball we left to prop open the door as we were moving things to and from the storage, and he took it. Went to front desk and confirmed with the video cameras that it was the cyclist. It didn’t matter as much for such little thing, and we still think that it’s quite safe to use the unit in this location. Staff suggested doing a police report but it would have been more work for such small inconvenience at that time. All in all, still a great US Storage location with great support from staff and good surveillance in the area. Highly recommend.
Cheryl A. W.
March 19, 2021
Good Experience
Elizabeth R. B.
March 15, 2021
I'm good about it
Myrabella R. R.
March 4, 2021
I was extremely satisfied with Felix the property manager. He is attentive, considerate and sensitive to my concerns and needs. Felix is an exceptional employee and an asset to the company.
Tatiana I. P.
February 20, 2021
Good location. Excellent service
Danilo D. B.
February 9, 2021
Staffs are friendly
Max B.
January 15, 2021
Online set up was easy and the phone support when I had a follow up was friendly and efficient. The on site staff at the location is thorough and helpful. easy access and top notch clean facility gave me confidence. Made the stress of moving easier. Would recommend in a heartbeat
Nayeli M. S.
January 12, 2021
Good
NOEMI F. C.
January 9, 2021
Rachel J. K.
January 5, 2021
Customer service and response time was great. Everything went smoothly and quickly.
Lorenzo M. G.
January 5, 2021
Superb
Roberto B.
December 22, 2020
Christopher A. P.
December 19, 2020
My experience was painless and informative. Showed me around and the unit before I signed anything. The facility is clean and kept up. Joan was professional and cool with me throughout the process. I would recommend this to a friend.
Raymond H.
December 17, 2020
Great experience
Kazuko R. G.
December 14, 2020
Florian F. C.
December 12, 2020
Felix and the other guy are very helpful, Their services are great.
Nilda E. V.
December 4, 2020
Isidro C. B.
December 3, 2020
Fully satisfied
Audree C. B.
December 3, 2020
Easy
Rosita A. D.
December 1, 2020
very clean and helpful people and good service and good prices I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good storage place to go there
Paul P.
November 26, 2020
All good!!!
Emmerson Q. P.
November 14, 2020
good customer service
Hilda E. W.
November 10, 2020
Very good 👍
Suresh K. A.
November 8, 2020
Excellent specialty Juan front desk clarek
Edgardo V.
November 5, 2020
excellent
David B. L.
November 5, 2020
Good experience everthing work good. Thank you vary much.
Sandra J. C.
October 27, 2020
Appreciate the timely service The person that assisted me Was very informative Helpful in every way
gloria f.
October 26, 2020
Yailyn M. Q.
October 22, 2020
Excelent
Rochinee B. C.
October 20, 2020
Great Customer service
Kathryn J. L.
October 20, 2020
Went very smooth. Easy. Friendly and knowledgeable help.
JOY E. K. ..
October 17, 2020
It was a nice experience. The staff was very professional.
Matthew G. W.
October 15, 2020
Excellent overall experience
Nikkalinda T. A.
October 7, 2020
Everythg went very smoothly. Even when I had a lityle hiccup everybody was still very helpful
Matthew J. K.
October 6, 2020
Martawan A. R.
October 4, 2020
Easy to get set up and open an account. The tour of the facility was nice and very informative. The cleanliness I will give it a 5 out of 5. No hanging out around the facility and very clean on the outside as well.
Devin E. J.
October 4, 2020
Felix was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. The ease of the whole process was quick & efficient
Roberto C. L. D.
October 3, 2020
This is the second time I am in need of a storage and didn’t think much of it but I received exceptional customer from the initial phone call to actually finalizing everything in person and even showed me to my unit , I am definitely very satisfied and would recommend US Storage to anyone in Carson/Torrance in need of some storage space !
Carol H.
September 29, 2020
We received a fast and warm welcoming customer service. All our questions were answered. Staff is so helpful and friendly.
Nicole E. E.
September 29, 2020
great communication very easy to set up.
Benito M. T.
September 29, 2020
Shannon M. C.
September 27, 2020
Steven Y. P.
September 27, 2020
Excellent!
Delia A. A.
September 25, 2020
I like U.S. storage people are friendly but the storage are pricey the charge me the drposit for 59.00 plus 91.00 i think that to much. I wish you guy dont rsise the prize. Thank for your time . Delia.
Silvia J. S.
September 10, 2020
Pretty fast and simple.
Wlandimir A. E.
September 7, 2020
Judyson P. S.
September 1, 2020
Jamie M. S. C.
August 29, 2020
Kenneth E. M.
August 18, 2020
Leeanne S.
August 13, 2020
Erik A. M.
August 8, 2020
Katherine A. M.
August 1, 2020
Felix greeted us at the desk... he was extremely helpful. Our unit was clean upon our arrival , and we were able to move on easily. I feel our belonging are safe and protected
Hernandez M. H. J.
August 1, 2020
It was Great
Adriana Y. A.
July 31, 2020
It was easy & quick process so I give it 2 thumbs up
Deborah G.
July 30, 2020
Jose C. V.
July 28, 2020
Good
Nagaraj T.
July 28, 2020
Calvin N. J. D.
July 21, 2020
Noel L. W.
July 20, 2020
Richard B. R.
July 19, 2020
Joan & Felix were a pleasure to work with!
Tania G. P.
July 19, 2020
Excellent experience. Very friendly and helpful.
Ignazio V. D.
July 16, 2020
Marquis B. M.
July 16, 2020
Ferdinand O. P.
July 5, 2020
Very pleasant and great experience especially from Felix the guy behind the desk. He’s very helpful and professional in what he’s doing.
Sandra M. M.
July 1, 2020
Good
Evelyn M. J. R.
July 1, 2020
Nasser D. R. A.
June 23, 2020
Jorge L. L.
June 23, 2020
William C. J. M.
June 20, 2020
Excellent!
Adele D. M.
June 11, 2020
I would like to thank Felix for helping me find a storage that suited my needs. He was friendly, kind, very helpful and also did an awesome job explaining how the process of renting a storage. Great job! Thanks again
Matilda A. D.
June 2, 2020
Very good.
Mi R. J.
May 29, 2020
Vivian S. C.
May 28, 2020
Michelle M.
May 15, 2020
Bonnie E. D.
May 5, 2020
Eileen T. A.
May 5, 2020
Unique due to covid but all worked out wonderfully
Mark A. M.
May 5, 2020
Wonderful!
Daniel E. O.
April 26, 2020
Due to pandemic I was not allowed in the office. Upon arriving at the storage facility I was greeted by Emily. Speaking to her through the mail slot was a bit awkward. Despite all that she made my experience quick and easy. Within minutes I had access to my unit. Thank you Emily for your help me.
Mary A. A.
April 9, 2020
The staff at the Gardena location was very professional, accommodating & friendly. The property was clean & I was very impressed & satisfied with the service. Kudos to all!
Paris R.
April 1, 2020
Elke A. S.
March 31, 2020
Alexander A.
March 26, 2020
Julietta S.
March 17, 2020
Bahman F.
March 11, 2020
Yaw W.
March 5, 2020
Tonia T. K.
March 4, 2020
Djinamarie C. D. C.
February 26, 2020
Great customer service
Kenneth P. M.
February 25, 2020
Helpful. Easy transaction.
Maria D. B.
February 22, 2020
Met Ana first and she was so helpful and nice, she reserve my spot and wrote detailed information about the unit I wanted, I came back and met Emily, she was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I got my unit and I’m very happy with it. They were both very professional and courteous. Thanks
David A. L.
February 20, 2020
Marco A. M.
February 6, 2020
The experience i had at US Storage center was very safe and the workers were very helpful & respectful. The service they gave us was good.
Patricia N.
January 31, 2020
I dont remeber her name but she was awesome help me get into a unit with in minutes..would recommend this place!!!
Rocio E. M.
January 28, 2020
Great service , and very clean facility
Bonnie J. B.
January 25, 2020
Michael H. D. J.
January 23, 2020
Tomas M. A.
January 12, 2020
Juby A. J.
January 8, 2020
Keisha T. B.
January 8, 2020
The Manager was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained everything very clearly and made me feel like a valued customer before I was a customer. I now have a storage unit that is convenient and in a great location for me. Glad I chose U. S. Storage!
Arturo E. J.
December 24, 2019
awesome Thank you
Verano C. R.
November 22, 2019
Gabriel F. R.
November 22, 2019
Excelent servicio
Juliet K. I.
November 19, 2019
Jaime B. Q.
November 19, 2019
Excellent...staffs are friendly environment is well kept. Very satisfied even with the promotions. God bless. Jaime B Quilala
Eric B. W.
November 12, 2019
Comfortable the ladies was excellent.
Fraulein S. M.
October 25, 2019
Josephine O. V.
October 23, 2019
Manuel J. C.
October 17, 2019
Experience Tops . Great people .
Andre J. H.
October 14, 2019
Martin T.
September 18, 2019
Reynaldo M. M.
September 18, 2019
Juliette T. K. M.
September 14, 2019
Marilyn T. S.
September 5, 2019
Guina M. B.
September 1, 2019
Great experience. Very satisfying. Nice clean place and receptive personnel.
Juan J. C.
August 30, 2019
Paula T. S.
August 30, 2019
Tussy S. H.
August 27, 2019
John E. D.
August 23, 2019
Very good nice staff
Diane M. M.
August 22, 2019
Angel B. M.
August 21, 2019
It was a pretty straightforward transaction. I knew what i needed and you had it. The staff are friendly enough. I would recommend, though that signups be done not at the counter where the customer has to stand for a long time, but at the desk, so the customer could sit comfortably while your agent does the paperwork.
Josephine H. Y.
August 9, 2019
The rep, wanted to Kimberly, was awesome. She was professional and kind, her willingness to assist with patients but most of all that big smile of hers that makes you wanna keep coming back to US STORAGE and of course referrals. I just hope that they do get the same treatment. I think she has been employed with for roughly 3 months and should get a raise! Good employees are hard to find. Thank you.
Edgardo M. G.
August 8, 2019
Sanjay S.
July 25, 2019
Good service. Clean facilities.
Jeffrey W. E.
July 24, 2019
Always. Outstanding service. Above and beyond! Thank you.
Shirley J. R.
July 24, 2019
The manager, Emily is very pleasant and accommodating. She was able to answer regarding renting a unit.
Victoria V. B.
July 19, 2019
You are marvelous. Very recomedable keep up the good work
Dushawn D. G.
July 4, 2019
Emily and Kimberly and everyone else have been awesome. I like the way the take time with you and make you feel special. They are very professional. My only complaint is having no wear to dump the trash.
Lydia A. L.
May 31, 2019
This is my 1st storage.Clean,price matched my another place, provided a moving truck for FREE and safe. Emily and Anthony were great help!
Angel R. P. J.
May 23, 2019
Very professional and very nice person
Vanessa J. S.
May 23, 2019
Emily, the manager was outstanding. I contacted the company a few weeks ago and everyone I spoke to was courteous. The property is well maintained.
John J. D.
April 30, 2019
Ehidme was the best you need more people like him working for you
John E. J.
April 30, 2019
Pleasant. Recent transaction was very good. Young lady who assisted me has a very pleasing personality. Very good customer service too
Maria L. H.
April 25, 2019
Very satisfied! Staff was efficient, helpful and cheerful.
Sam M. S.
April 12, 2019
Very nicely very kind Thanks
Debbie N. S.
April 2, 2019
Everyone I have spoken with has been very helpful & great to work with.
Gerardo A.
March 14, 2019
Great
Margaret D. O.
March 12, 2019
Great experience with the office staff and manager. Very friendly and helpful.
Dushawn D. G.
March 7, 2019
The customers should have access to garage bins especially if there update on their rent. All in all the staff there was very supportive and made the move very easy and a pleasant experience
Hideyuki N.
March 3, 2019
I needed the storage and I made contract thru website and visit them, then in one hour, I could already use the storage! It was amazing customer service! They are so kind and nice.
Benjamin C. G.
March 3, 2019
Great customer service
Arleen P. L. D.
March 1, 2019
Emily (Mgr.) showed us a great deal of professionalism and courtesy. I would like to give her kudos for a job well done!
Al N. L.
February 27, 2019
👍🏼👍🏼 and more power to you.
Veronica H.
October 16, 2018
The lady at the counter was very friendly.
Rick H.
October 6, 2018
very kind and friendly.
Angela L. C.
September 26, 2018
The staff was very nice..And the place was very clean..
Victoria V. B.
September 23, 2018
Great and excellent service
Verenice U.
September 11, 2018
Customer service was great I love the fact that they show u frist before you make a arrangement with the storage
Ernesto C. L.
August 20, 2018
Sophie is very helpful as always.The service was great. Will do it again if I have to.Thank you again
Darryl A. H.
August 16, 2018
Very Professional and convenient sales clerk was outstanding Jocelyn
Ronald A. P. L. I.
July 19, 2018
Very good
Rosario E.
July 17, 2018
Excellent, friendly, she take especial time to explain me difentes sizes for the storage, and explain how use my code for access , I feel so happy because i find this place close to my house and clean.
Rocco C.
July 15, 2018
1st time experience using a storage unit and went to 7 other places around to find one that I didn't feel uncomfortable at. I ended my search here. Easy, clean facility, friendly staff. Second month and been a few times with no issues or complaints.
Walter D. S.
July 13, 2018
It was Great customer service Awesome Sophie was Terrific very Attentive Kind always Smiling
Lisa E. E.
July 2, 2018
service with a smile great customer service would refer anyone who needed a storage one thing you need to put air conditioning in the storage
Ceceilia L. B.
June 30, 2018
It’s great very easy with access and friendly staff.
Joesph C. M.
June 6, 2018
Few key points about storage center, well manage, clean, easy access, friendly staff, you can find them all here. I will recommend it to my friends whoever move to this area.
Marshall A. F.
May 27, 2018
Everyone were very nice, knowledgeable. Answered all my questions, and all our needs.
Armen J.
May 24, 2018
Sophie and her team has provide an excellent service. I would highly recommend this place.
Thomas J. S.
May 21, 2018
It was very pleasant y'all very help full and very quick thanks
Michael W. M.
May 19, 2018
The insides are clean and well lit, and all the staff friendly and helpful. Easy access to the highway is an added bonus. I am very happy with the business.
James E. F.
April 28, 2018
Sophie's excellent she's very helpful and she's great
Hamssa B.
April 27, 2018
Sophie the site manager was very friendly and helpful. Made everything very seemless.
Carmelita U. J.
April 18, 2018
i appreciate it when the office brought to my attention that my storage was not properly locked..It made me feel that my belongings are secured & safe.
Britney T. A.
April 17, 2018
AWESOME JOLENE WAS VERY NICE & INFORMATIVE AND THE PRICES AND PROPERTY IS NICE
Adriana D. L.
April 12, 2018
Muy bien tienen buenos precios y su personal es super amable, Gracias a Sophia por tu excelente atención para los clientes. Los recomiendo al 100%
Cynthia M. S.
April 5, 2018
Very good experience. Jolene was very professional, but very friendly. She helped with issues, and just made my time there pleasant. =)
Michael S. M.
April 5, 2018
Staff is super friendly and competent.
Eduardo Q.
April 3, 2018
Amazing!!! Terrific service, made me feel like I was storing my things at a friend's house. Overall amazing atmosphere!!!!!
Angela B.
March 29, 2018
The staff of the west Carson street facility have always provided excellent service. If I were to rent another storage space I for sure go back to them.
Annadyr D. M. C.
March 25, 2018
It was awesome. I feel so safe and the staffs are very friendly
Gladys A. F.
March 12, 2018
Good The employees are very courteous.
Raymond R. D.
March 9, 2018
.
Kinich A. C. I.
February 26, 2018
Great Customer Service, Competitive Pricing, Clean Establishment, Convenient Location, Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
Tinamarie A. K. F.
February 23, 2018
US Storage facility always clean and the staff incredibly helpful and friendly!
Barbara L. J.
February 12, 2018
I had a very positive experience from start to finish everyone was very pleasant and helpful the property was always clean and secured thanks for your service and if needed I would use your facility again
Ronald W. A.
February 9, 2018
5everce ]S ok
Magdalena M. A.
February 8, 2018
Very Friendly helpful people, i would highly recommend them. Hope to do business with them again.
Young L. K.
February 7, 2018
I like so much your systems and building safety, also clean. One thing your units is not much variety. 5×7, 5×10.
Freda L. H. S.
February 4, 2018
Best experience I have had with a storage company. I would definitely use your services again
Celia C. J.
February 3, 2018
I was happy, felt my properties are safe and was clean. You are long hours, very nice staff, polite and very helpful.
Joanne P.
February 1, 2018
Great! Place is always clean and the staff is always courteous and friendly. Prefer this storage facility than any other I have used in the past.
Richard D. L. C.
February 1, 2018
Best staff everrrrrr!😁
Marites S. G.
February 1, 2018
It’s a nice experience and I didn’t encounter any problem or issue during my rental period. Nice staff with clean and secured facility. Thank you so much.
Nelie A. L.
January 30, 2018
VERY GOOD. SUPPORTIVE STAFF.
Christopher D. Y.
January 25, 2018
Jolene was friendly, and very informative. She made the rental process quick and stress-free.
Jose M. C.
January 24, 2018
good job , had this storage for over two years ..and they will let u know when to pay your bill. by autorecording . easy pay. never had any problems. would recomend to any one that need a good storage place. Thank u for being very profesional. joe.
Bryan S. I.
January 24, 2018
My experience was very positive. The customer service was very professional and friendy. There's not much more to say
Rosa C. A.
January 19, 2018
I had recently moved to a us storage space in Carson CA the great help I received from reprensentative Jolene made feel very welcome. She did answered and assisted with all my questions and needs Thank you much. Rosa A
Maria L. M. B. A.
January 15, 2018
the staff are nice and very helpful. the facility is clean. The only problem i had would be the trash bins, since i wanted to dispose some items there are no trash bins available in the facility. But that's okay. It was a nice experience and would definitely go back when i need the service.
Maria T. D. B.
January 12, 2018
Great & helpful.
Kecia N. B.
January 9, 2018
Jolene was so awesome and helpful! She was very professional and patient and made my transition such a smooth experience!
Rodriguez R. U.
January 9, 2018
Staff were extremely nice and helpful. Thanks.
Howard G. J.
December 27, 2017
Good, A clean facility well managed.
Buntha H.
December 27, 2017
I had a wonderful experience with Jolene. She was such a great help with explaining everything even while my 4 yrs old running around. Love her!
Carmela D. G. B.
December 20, 2017
Excellent costumer service. Affordable price. Clean and safe storage. Thumbs Up....
Edward D. M. I.
December 18, 2017
Good experience but certain companies are more competitive at this time.Also, the Carson street facility is not that secure. I saw a homeless guy ************ in a trash dumpster.
Arturo E. J.
December 14, 2017
Awesome
Seung Y. H.
December 13, 2017
Clean and easy to use the place.
Bernard R. S.
December 1, 2017
Your people are great. they made is very easy to rent a unit and get in and out quickly.
Jennifer K. S.
November 25, 2017
Fantastic service÷
Joel W.
November 10, 2017
Matt explained everything very well. Very clean facility.
Joanne P.
November 5, 2017
Sophie is very friendly and helpful. She & her team keeps this location very clean and cheery.
Bonnie A. F.
November 2, 2017
Overall very clean facility and nice staff. I didn't like how the price randomly would be raised. Maybe I missed that in my contract.
Clarito M. V.
November 1, 2017
Very satisfied
Edward G. I. M.
October 27, 2017
Had nothing but problems with staff one guy mostly was very unhappy with he's service ! The next day I meet the manger and what a ray of sunshine she was this one person made the difference for me to stay with ur company !! She fix everyone of my problems and knows how to give great customer service she all by herself took care of it all ! She is a very rare person and the kind of service you just don't see anymore!! As a store owner and many businesses this is a one in a million manger ! Please read this post and show her much thanks from the company cuz your company in my eyes went from very bad to GREATTTTT !
Patrick D. M.
October 24, 2017
Randy did a superb job at checking me in despite the cumbersome remote terminal for electronic signatures. It appears tjhat use of a normal computer with paper to sign and then scan would have sabed 10 plus minutes of my time in the check-in process. Randy is very professional and talented. He deserves consideration for advancement in your company. Thank You for the opportunity to provide feedback. Patrick D Mullen, Colonel, USAF,(Ret) [email protected]
Terese Y. H. D.
October 24, 2017
Randy is the ultimate professional. I had a really bad day for different reasons, but Randy was communicative and made the entire process of renting a pleasure.
Casaundra J. M.
October 11, 2017
Great
Jeremy E. D. C.
October 7, 2017
Great customer service.randy was very helpful.
Frank D. M. C.
September 22, 2017
I feel this U.S. storage is one of the best possibly & that I got the most excellent service provided. I couldn't be any happier than I am, I am so glad thanks.....!
Gladys A. F.
September 8, 2017
Good service.
Hiroaki N.
September 2, 2017
Lauren J. M.
August 29, 2017
Joseph D. J. N.
August 14, 2017
It went smoothly and as expected. The free moving truck was excellent
Andrea D. E.
August 11, 2017
Very easy; the ladies in the office were very plesent and friendly. The place is clean and well lit. I'm happy 😀
Benjamina B. M.
August 10, 2017
Signing up takes too long including wait time. Need Additional staff. Went to office and both times it was closed during office hrs--everyone went to lunch Plse Stop requesting my feedback many times It's annoying.
Elizabeth C. V.
August 8, 2017
Nice and helpful ladies like Sophia, the manager, Joanna, Kathy and everybody in the office. Truly amazing, helpful and good attitudes and personality
Rhodora B. W.
August 7, 2017
Service and facility is great however, the elevator is very slow. Cost me additional 2 hours of cost for movers. I should have looked for first floor units.
Daniel O.
August 5, 2017
Easy going Joanna was very helpful and made everything go very well. She's always smiling and loves what she does.
Edwina O. T. C.
August 4, 2017
Overall the service has been good. The grounds and buildings appear to be clean. Joanna at the Carson location is the best!
Robert C. W.
July 30, 2017
Great
Jose J. J. A.
July 17, 2017
Sophie the manager is amazing. Very clean, and safe facility.
Willie L. R.
July 5, 2017
Outstanding
Beverly A. N.
July 2, 2017
Great personnel Clean facilities
Dormal R. D. O. T.
June 20, 2017
so accomodating... great experience. highly recommendable!
Santiago C.
June 19, 2017
VERY WELCOMING
Margaret N. T. S.
June 15, 2017
I thank you good. This is my 2nd time. Using you I have referred you before.
David W. A.
June 4, 2017
Sophie was very helpful, easy to work with and efficient. She was a true professional.
Richard K. V. C.
June 1, 2017
Very helpful and professional. Will recommend to others. Thanks
Young L. K.
May 28, 2017
You r very friendly n good oriently.
Gaylord B. M.
May 27, 2017
My experience is amazing everyone treats you respectfully the manager is awesome and very insightful I would so recommend them to anyone not just friends
Renita J. C.
May 21, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend!
Jose J. J. A.
May 18, 2017
Omg so nice and respectful very clean inviroment well worth the extra 10 minute drive thank you.
Laura S. P.
May 9, 2017
overall I am pleased with service, have a few issues with day of move. understaffed making transition a little challenging. not real happy with the accessibility to elevators, tight space for maneuvering, push cart/dolly was much to small for any type of large items. was VERY unhappy, that after the rush and intensity of moving (crowded and slow elevator & understaffing, factors of problem), i neglected to refill gas tank of loaned truck and was not allowed to remove vehicle from lot to fill tank across the street. Therefore, being charged $45.00 (the 45miles I traveled) as opposed to the no more than $20 at the gas station. I would appreciate any recourse or any compensation deemed appropriate for my dissatisfaction in this regard. If you could please consider at least, some amount of credit towards my monthly rental cost, I would then be very satisfied! thanking you in advance, you can contact me via phone/424-255-2006 or email: [email protected] for any additional info you may require.
Bernard R. S.
May 5, 2017
Very easy and the girls were very nice.
Catalina C.
May 5, 2017
I had an amazing experience! Joanna was extremely helpful and I truly appreciate her help with the process of moving my things in.
Annadyr D. M. C.
April 29, 2017
The staffs are very friendly and approachable. The place is clean.
Richard A. V.
April 19, 2017
Receptionist very kind and helpful and also informative.
Mira C. F.
April 17, 2017
I was so pleased with the good customer service that was provided by Joanna She was so nice & knows her Job well ! More power to the Company
Patricia L. F.
March 31, 2017
Sophie was great fast and friendly 10 plus
Francisco O. M. D. C. G.
March 28, 2017
So excited!!! Excelent service!!! Joana was super polite friendly and great coustomer service!!!!
Hipolito A. V.
March 14, 2017
Good
Joanne M. T.
March 14, 2017
Your sales rep was pleasant and courteous. Your facility is clean and secure. So far i am very pleased.
Gregory J. M.
March 11, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff with a convenient location and great storage units. Would definitely recommend!
Joe H. P.
March 8, 2017
Very professional,informative and helpful. A great experience!
Luz E. V.
March 8, 2017
Very convenient and afortable price. I was able to get double the space for the same price I was paying with another company.
Mathew V.
March 3, 2017
Exceptional service and support from your professional office staff made my moving a lot easier. Compare with my previous US Storage center, this is far far better. Thanks
Catalina Q. B.
February 27, 2017
You've met our timely need of storage space, except I wish there was a space available at the ground floor.
Celia C. J.
February 18, 2017
So far so good. My experience have been good. I hope it would stay this way. I feel much safer and I can tell that my properties are in a better place.
Nicholas M.
February 5, 2017
Very Good...
Consorcia G. Y.
February 2, 2017
Professional and helpful staff
Scarlett S. C.
January 22, 2017
positive so far.
Nancy A. H.
January 15, 2017
It was very positive. THe people there are all great. Helpful, knowledgeable,and caring. I was very impressed so far. I hope the good work keeps us. Thank you
Galardy P. A.
January 9, 2017
Great service, clean ,excellent
Graciela R.
December 30, 2016
Great. Joanna did a great job at meeting our needs and anticipating our questions.
Olga M. S.
December 20, 2016
The ladies behind the counter who worked with me were wonderful! They were knowledgeable and patient, as well as cheerful and efficient. Yes, of course I plan to recommend this location of US Storage Centers to friends and acquaintances.
HAYES C. E.
December 16, 2016
Very good service I would use your company again and would surely refer your company to other people.
Smith-Kiger S. L.
December 12, 2016
Everything went smoothly. I did feel like there were a lot of questions asked and credit checking as if I were buying a house though!!!
Comer E. J.
December 11, 2016
Real easy to set up, polite employees, moving in right away.
Palonis M. J.
December 11, 2016
People are very professional and friendly.
Long R. L.
December 11, 2016
Very friendly. Met all our needs.