Live Chat
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Dump Station
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

For a convenient self-storage facility in Upland, California that you can count on, look no further than US Storage Centers’ location at 1808 West Foothill Boulevard. Whatever you’re looking for in a storage unit, our Upland storage units provide it. From storage units that come in a variety of sizes to self-storage solutions that have drive-up access and plenty of security, you will be pleased with your decision to rent self-storage from our Upland facility. We have storage units that are perfect for storing just a few boxes as well as units that are large enough to store a home’s worth of belongings, all at different prices to accommodate your needs and budget. Just let us know what you need, and we’ll find the right-sized storage unit for you.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

For a convenient self-storage facility in Upland, California that you can count on, look no further than US Storage Centers’ location at 1808 West Foothill Boulevard. Whatever you’re looking for in a storage unit, our Upland storage units provide it. From storage units that come in a variety of sizes to self-storage solutions that have drive-up access and plenty of security, you will be pleased with your decision to rent self-storage from our Upland facility. We have storage units that are perfect for storing just a few boxes as well as units that are large enough to store a home’s worth of belongings, all at different prices to accommodate your needs and budget. Just let us know what you need, and we’ll find the right-sized storage unit for you.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

New 12' Wide, Covered RV Spaces, new Dump Station and Boat Storage

We recently added brand new covered RV spaces, allowing us to provide our tenants plenty of options for those who are looking to store their RV when it isn't in use. For your convenience, we've also added a brand new 45 foot dump station. You won't have to make an extra stop on the way to our Upland storage facility since this can be taken care of on site. 

We also offer uncovered spaces with a great discount. These uncovered spaces are perfect for large RV's with high ceilings. These new spaces are also available for boat and other recreational vehicles. Call our facility today and ask about our new RV spaces and dump station. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Conveniently Located

We're near the intersection of Central and Foothill, right across the street from the In-N-Out burger, here in Upland. Our storage facility is easily accessible no matter which direction you are traveling, this facility is located nearby the Lowe’s Home Improvement store, Walmart, McDonald’s, and The Hat restaurant, making it easy to find. The units serve individuals and families throughout Upland, including students at Harvey Mudd College, Claremont McKenna College, and Pitzer College. Families with teens attending the nearby Upland High School and those who live in the surrounding apartment complexes like Arbor Park Apartments, Northwoods Upland Apartments, and the Rancho Monte Vista Apartment Homes also take frequent advantage of our storage opportunities.

Security

Security is a top priority, and you can rest assured that at US Storage Centers, we care about making sure that your personal items are well-protected. We provide electronic gated access, which means that only authorized users are able to enter our facility. There is also 24/7 video recording of our facility to ensure your belongings are always being guarded.

Professionally Managed

Our staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to assist you with anything that you need. Whether you have a question or a concern, our team is here to provide you with answers. You can also take comfort in the fact that our self-storage facility is well-maintained and clean.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We provide the best access hours in the industry! You will never have to worry about not being able to access your personal items on a holiday or weekend because we provide access hours 365 days of the year. In fact, you can access your personal storage unit any day from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. However, we do not provide overnight access in order to combat any security threats.

Forms of Payment

We want to keep payment options as simple as possible, which is why we accept all major credit and debit cards, as well as cash, check, or money order. You can make your payments in person, or over the phone at your convenience.

The Community

Upland is a vibrant community with a working-class population. The city is known for skateboarding, museums, theatre, and many festivals. With people of all backgrounds, Upland is a unique place to live. For those who are looking for storage for sports equipment, personal items, children’s items, furniture, and more, our facility has everything one could need.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 165 total testimonials
Kathy J.
June 13, 2021
Yuan T. N.
June 10, 2021
Very fast and easy and Stephanie was very helpful
David W. C.
May 25, 2021
Good experience
Debbie M. P.
May 22, 2021
Randy E. D.
May 9, 2021
Nicole K. L.
May 3, 2021
Everything was easy, affordable and things went exactly how they should have. A pleasant experience.
Kristine M. G.
April 30, 2021
Robert W.
April 26, 2021
It was easy to sign up for a unit - all done online. I have visited the unit twice, and the only complaint I have is that the person on duty was not wearing a mask when he interacted closely with customers.
Doug M. J. S.
April 20, 2021
The Assistant Manager, Stephanie Garcia, was very courteous with helping me set up the storage rental. The process was made to be very easy.
Bijan S.
April 17, 2021
Great customer service. Just fix the locks cuz it’s a pain to open and close them. Other than that you guys are great
Manuel D. J. M.
April 17, 2021
Michael P. V.
April 16, 2021
Troy D. B.
April 15, 2021
Excellent the manager Juan very helpful
ATHUR P.
April 12, 2021
John A. X.
April 6, 2021
Elisabeth L. W.
April 3, 2021
Excellent. Employees professional and personable. Paying on line is quick and easy.
FRANCISCO J. L. C.
March 27, 2021
CARINA A. K.
March 26, 2021
It was a pleasant experience to work with the people from this storage facility. I like the app which gives us easy access to the storage.
Eliza B. B.
March 20, 2021
Jose W. V.
March 18, 2021
Lisa L. R.
March 15, 2021
NORIMA A. L.
March 15, 2021
Everything is good. Perfect! Staff is friendly and professional.
DEBORAH V. S.
December 6, 2020
The manager is very helpful and friendly. I would gladly recommend US Storage centers to my family and friends.
Uraca A. N.
November 4, 2020
From the moment I stepped into your office the service was phenomenal. Thank you so much to your awesome staff!
ENRIQUE A. S. A.
November 2, 2020
DANIEL V.
October 29, 2020
very good
Juan M. V.
October 26, 2020
Holly Z. ..
October 21, 2020
It was a very pleasant experience of working with Juan. He is very thoughtful and helpful. I would highly recommend this location. safe, clean and very reasonable rate.
Jamaal L. C.
October 16, 2020
Diana L. S.
October 13, 2020
Juan was very nice n explained all info, n reasonable rates and very clean facility...
David S. M.
October 12, 2020
Had a great experience with Jaun the manager. He out beat a competitor and then some. I am very pleased with my storage that I am renting. Very clean and free of clutter. Thank you Jaun .
Osvaldo S.
October 10, 2020
Richard W. J. K.
October 5, 2020
management is easy to work with
Joane M. L.
October 5, 2020
Jeffrey J. H.
September 24, 2020
Fast, knowledgeable, explained everything in and out quick
Steven A. G.
September 18, 2020
Joseph C. C.
September 10, 2020
Overall i was pleased with how Juan Calderon handled my storage needs. Even though a unit i had on hold was given away. I was very disappointed. Its also very unfortunate that a bathroom is not available. If there was a system in place to regulate the use and sanitize after every use with wipes or the use of gloves. I feel its essential to have a restroom at a storage facility. I hope something can be done soon. Thank you
Jessica C.
September 3, 2020
William K.
August 16, 2020
Erica L. R.
July 28, 2020
Cynthia E. C.
July 9, 2020
Paul C.
July 8, 2020
Rick L. R.
July 8, 2020
F N. B. A.
July 6, 2020
Anna L. C.
July 5, 2020
Michelle L. C.
June 30, 2020
It has been wonderful from the moment we have reserved our spot! The site is very accommodating and the staff has been very helpful!
Anthony R. T.
June 26, 2020
Great communication skills, and friendly personality.
William T. S.
June 22, 2020
Professional and pleasant
Joseph A. L.
June 13, 2020
Ralph E. G.
June 11, 2020
My experience with us stoorage was great and I would recommend a friend
Kigana H.
June 8, 2020
David H.
June 7, 2020
Mostly good. My trailer was broken into and did some damage and stole some stuff. I am out of pocket several hundred dollars
Joshua B. M.
June 7, 2020
Daniel R. G.
June 4, 2020
Kevin W. M.
June 2, 2020
mostly positive. the upgrades are nice
Barbara C.
May 30, 2020
Sarah K. H.
May 15, 2020
Kristin R. N.
May 6, 2020
Great customer service and very accommodating
Claudia M. V. G.
May 4, 2020
Raymond J. H.
May 3, 2020
very helpful in me info on getting unit when i was running out of time!
Jeffrey J. H.
April 29, 2020
Joseph J. P.
April 26, 2020
Juan is a great person to represent your company he is more than just a guy he is a neighborhood friend to my family. We could go anywhere to spend our money but him and his staff make us want to stay and feel welcome.
Nathan M. W.
April 22, 2020
Felt comfortable dealing with Juan. He was very up front about what to expect
Marianne A.
April 8, 2020
Very fast, seamless experience, even in the midst of the Covid-19 quarantine. Super satisfied!
Rick L. R.
April 6, 2020
Ryan F. R.
April 1, 2020
it's Easy to used the App.. and For any Questions the Crue Workers is Nice to help. The STORAGE place is Clean.
Jessica L. O.
March 27, 2020
Katherine D. S.
March 18, 2020
Joe L. H.
March 7, 2020
It was great. The staff was very responsive to any issues I had.
Donyeil L. W.
February 28, 2020
Pete M.
February 19, 2020
William G. I. L.
February 14, 2020
Excellent, Juan was great.
Victor R.
February 14, 2020
So far so good
Valoree M. B.
February 8, 2020
Joshua E. E.
February 8, 2020
Carmen G. F.
February 5, 2020
Michael P. R.
January 29, 2020
Sara R. M. D. M.
January 28, 2020
Perfect services
Diana E. V. A.
January 25, 2020
Leah A. L.
January 20, 2020
Stephanie helped with our motorhome and small unit storage. She was great and could have used another associate with another desk to explain rental agreement. Also no true privacy. Might want to work on that. Thank you
Jeffrey S. L.
January 20, 2020
Nancy L. O.
January 20, 2020
Joseph M. M.
January 19, 2020
very good. I had a question/concern and it was promptly dealt with in a satisfactory manner.
Xiao Y. L.
January 16, 2020
David B. F.
January 16, 2020
Great Storage Facility with very friendly service
Evan A. W.
January 14, 2020
Very helpful and friendly, would reccomend this facility to my friends and family
Theresa L. K.
December 27, 2019
Thomas E. J.
December 26, 2019
Hamparstum B.
December 24, 2019
The best service inTown
Michael F. M.
December 19, 2019
Stephanie checked me in and was very helpful. The facility is organized and clean.
Lou V. R.
December 17, 2019
Nancy J. S.
December 6, 2019
Quick, easy and within our budget.
Javier A.
December 5, 2019
Nelida R. G.
December 5, 2019
Excellent customer service an very good price.
Lauren A. G.
December 3, 2019
It was great, Juan was very helpful
Guillermo G.
November 27, 2019
People with US storage is very nice and helpful and very satisfied with US storage thank you
Steven G. H.
November 25, 2019
Ruben L.
November 22, 2019
Receptionist was polite and helpful with the initial registration. The storage area looked clean well kept.
Leticia S.
November 13, 2019
Michael D.
November 12, 2019
Yukinori G.
November 10, 2019
Worker took care of me good
William G. I. L.
November 9, 2019
Excellent everyone was great
Christina A. A.
November 5, 2019
So far, so good.
Scott H. H.
November 4, 2019
Great. Manger was helpful and very friendly.
Guillermina T.
October 19, 2019
Its been a long time since i rented my space, but what i remember well pleasant my sign up process was, i think it was Daniel that signed me up. Oh and recently i need an associate of mine need access to unit, and the people there were very helpful with greeting. I had called in advance to let them know he was coming. Thanks for everything and sorry for late payments. Stephanie is also very knowledgeable.
Mehedi M.
October 17, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. They make a huge difference in the overall customer experience.
Shaw A.
September 27, 2019
Emmanuel L.
September 26, 2019
Daniel A. H.
September 22, 2019
It was excellent. Thank you Stephanie was great she answered all the questions I had.
Maria C. D.
September 19, 2019
Dana M. P.
September 19, 2019
The customer service was over the top amazing . The young lady who helped me sign up and the other gentleman who explained what was available I will definitely recommend people to this storage if they about “where is a good storage place .”
Donald L. S.
September 18, 2019
It was piositive. No problems.
Maria I. E. C.
September 17, 2019
Patrick A. B.
September 13, 2019
It was a quick and easy experience. The storage unit was a little underwhelming and the light didn’t work. I’m a little concerned about when it rains due to it being down a hill and the only protection being a lip on the concrete and a small rubber liner. Aside that the size was just what I needed and it’s very near my new place
Roque N. C.
September 12, 2019
The manager was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this storage at Upland again.
Linda M. V. G.
September 10, 2019
Fantastic. It was so refreshing to transact business directly with the owner. He and his associate were very friendly, and handled things efficiently. We would definitely recommend this business.
Alberto A.
September 6, 2019
Positive, helpful.
Joseph J. P.
August 31, 2019
Juan at the office goes above and beyond to make things less stressful he made me feel like I was his only customer. Get treated like a customer and not a number store here and let the other companies around know why you chose this facility.
Marvin R. M. H.
August 31, 2019
Ruben M. N.
August 29, 2019
Hamparstum B.
August 21, 2019
Teodosio A. T.
August 2, 2019
Katherine C. D. M.
July 28, 2019
Juan was incredibly helpful and informative. I feel he did a great job in making the rental process quick and easy. I am very satisfied with my experience with the company.
James A. S.
July 25, 2019
Good
Silvia V. C.
July 21, 2019
Great customer service, thorough information. Great prices and extremely friendly.
Alberto A.
July 8, 2019
Walter O. C.
July 6, 2019
Is all good, price and people
Deanna M. M.
July 4, 2019
Karen R. F.
June 29, 2019
Fernando A. O.
June 25, 2019
Happy
Richard W. J. K.
June 22, 2019
Justin D. K.
June 9, 2019
Great. Great help at the front desk. Seems real secure.
Sylvia F.
May 28, 2019
Linda R. V.
May 26, 2019
Gregory J. M.
May 26, 2019
Joe L. H.
May 25, 2019
It was great, Stephanie was very helpful in helping me chose the right unit.
Amigo J. D. T.
May 23, 2019
You would appreciate the service,the prices and even the way they welcome you.
Christie E. T.
May 21, 2019
Arielle I.
May 17, 2019
Jake D. J. B.
May 2, 2019
Ronald R. D.
May 2, 2019
Great staff & great orices
Sylvia E. R.
April 28, 2019
Skylar P. S.
April 23, 2019
Lori K. P.
April 16, 2019
I was very satisfied
Ronald M. M.
April 13, 2019
Marie S. L.
April 12, 2019
Lupita G. D. L. C.
March 2, 2019
Great it was easy and fast and stephanie was very helpful
Lawrence A. W.
September 24, 2018
Professional service
Eduardo U.
September 9, 2018
I feel secure
Scott A. Y.
August 27, 2018
Cathleen M. F.
August 22, 2018
Very friendly, helpful service! Thank you
David G. C.
August 17, 2018
Oscar was very helpful and the price was right.
Reggina R. C.
August 6, 2018
Lucinda J. T.
July 26, 2018
Keith M. B.
July 20, 2018
It was awesome the gentlemen that helped me was really nice and understanding
Cynthia M. B.
July 19, 2018
Christian J. K.
July 15, 2018
Smooth, easy, and reasonable... gated complex, so I feel more safe and comfortable that my stuff won’t get stolen.
Leticia S.
July 12, 2018
John, was really helpful and show me all the spots that were available. Great customer service.
Kimberly D. C.
June 19, 2018
James R. S.
June 9, 2018
Good
Robert V. A.
June 8, 2018
Great customer service
Brian W.
April 23, 2018
Kelly H.
April 19, 2018
The new attendant up front was very nice. We have always been happy with the property- even when it was You Store. It is nice to hear about the renovations, especially while prices are still the same. We stored our items at You Store because of the good price though. If the plan is to do a lot of renovations and then raise the prices a lot, we will probably take our motorhome elsewhere and find another storage facility for our items. We hope that as US Storage takes over, that they can keep our rent comparable. Thank you so much for asking. Sincerely, Kelly Herrera (760)953-2561
Robert R. J. J.
April 8, 2018
Very through and friendly staff.
Charles R. T.
March 29, 2018
Guys working there are very helpful ....place looks nice and clean...