Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 5:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Dump Station
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Upland, CA Storage Units & RV/Boat/Auto Storage

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

For a convenient self-storage facility in Upland, California that you can count on, look no further than US Storage Centers’ location at 1808 West Foothill Boulevard. Whatever you’re looking for in a storage unit, our Upland storage units provide it. From storage units that come in a variety of sizes to self-storage solutions that have drive-up access and plenty of security, you will be pleased with your decision to rent self-storage from our Upland facility. We have storage units that are perfect for storing just a few boxes as well as units that are large enough to store a home’s worth of belongings, all at different prices to accommodate your needs and budget. Just let us know what you need, and we’ll find the right-sized storage unit for you.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Security Features

We provide different forms of security on our premises including 24/7 video recording. We also advise our renters to purchase heavy-duty padlocks for their units.

New 12' Wide, Covered RV Spaces, new Dump Station and Boat Storage

We recently added brand new covered RV spaces, allowing us to provide our tenants plenty of options for those who are looking to store their RV when it isn't in use. For your convenience, we've also added a brand new 45 foot dump station. You won't have to make an extra stop on the way to our Upland storage facility since this can be taken care of on site. 

We also offer uncovered spaces with a great discount. These uncovered spaces are perfect for large RV's with high ceilings. These new spaces are also available for boat and other recreational vehicles. Call our facility today and ask about our new RV spaces and dump station. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Conveniently Located

We're near the intersection of Central and Foothill, right across the street from the In-N-Out burger, here in Upland. Our storage facility is easily accessible no matter which direction you are traveling, this facility is located nearby the Lowe’s Home Improvement store, Walmart, McDonald’s, and The Hat restaurant, making it easy to find. The units serve individuals and families throughout Upland, including students at Harvey Mudd College, Claremont McKenna College, and Pitzer College. Families with teens attending the nearby Upland High School and those who live in the surrounding apartment complexes like Arbor Park Apartments, Northwoods Upland Apartments, and the Rancho Monte Vista Apartment Homes also take frequent advantage of our storage opportunities.

 

Professionally Managed

Our staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to assist you with anything that you need. Whether you have a question or a concern, our team is here to provide you with answers. You can also take comfort in the fact that our self-storage facility is well-maintained and clean.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We provide the best access hours in the industry! You will never have to worry about not being able to access your personal items on a holiday or weekend because we provide access hours 365 days of the year. In fact, you can access your personal storage unit any day from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. However, we do not provide overnight access in order to combat any security threats.

Forms of Payment

We want to keep payment options as simple as possible, which is why we accept all major credit and debit cards, as well as cash, check, or money order. You can make your payments in person, or over the phone at your convenience.

The Community

Upland is a vibrant community with a working-class population. The city is known for skateboarding, museums, theatre, and many festivals. With people of all backgrounds, Upland is a unique place to live. For those who are looking for storage for sports equipment, personal items, children’s items, furniture, and more, our facility has everything one could need.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 275 total testimonials
Mia N. M.
May 22, 2024
Jules W. P. I.
May 17, 2024
Jose O. G.
April 28, 2024
Great.good customer service
James R. S.
April 23, 2024
Excellent customer service. Office Representative was very helpful.
Maribel R.
April 21, 2024
Jonathan W. p.
April 18, 2024
Mark A. G.
April 16, 2024
Great service
Guadalupe M. L.
April 5, 2024
Comfortable-- employees demonstrate professional people skills --polite.
Thomas G. j. B.
April 1, 2024
US Storage has some decent rates. Tyrone and Zach are very knowledgeable about the process and have been very easy to work with. We had too much 'stuff' for the space we rented and Zach was able to help us secure a second space as close to our first as possible. Very easy access to the site and each storage spot. Thanks US Storage.
Eugene J. C.
March 30, 2024
Arlene M. D.
March 25, 2024
Ashley R. N.
March 21, 2024
Love it!!
Jerald H.
March 17, 2024
I had a great experience with you. Zach was very helpful and the space was just what I needed. Thank you
Martin S.
March 13, 2024
Great...easy prearrival check in by Tyrone
Rayburn M. M.
March 5, 2024
Great 👍 The staff were welcoming.
Mark A. M.
February 26, 2024
Jules W. P. I.
February 25, 2024
Good
JACOB E. A. J.
February 3, 2024
The manager was professional, knowledgeable, flexible, and helpful. The space was clean and dry. Access to the unit was easy, and security seems good. I’m satisfied with my experience and would recommend this US Storage facility.
Abelardo P. S.
January 25, 2024
Your Site Manager is an asset of your company. There's just something about the guy that made me say that. He has what it takes to run Upland US Storage very well.
Diana L. L.
January 7, 2024
Alia A. S.
December 27, 2023
Wonderful!
Krystalynn M. P.
December 15, 2023
One of the workers name tyrone made me feel uncomfortable and couldnt put my stuff in the storage in peace
Dayle S. V.
December 14, 2023
The guys that manage the Upland location are great. I was having trouble with the latch and lock...went out of their way to provide excellent service to take care of the issue!
Jorge F.
December 5, 2023
Grate ,thank you so much for your help
Octavio Q.
December 1, 2023
ROSIELINDA S.
November 10, 2023
All good, along w/ customer service. All set up very well W/ lots space out good & camera’s in placed out in the lots. comfortable leaving are rig park there, along w/ the Area.
David E. J.
November 8, 2023
Hi, Property Manager Tyrone was very friendly and Helpful. I enjoyed my 1st interaction with him.
Cynthia L. H.
November 1, 2023
It was very easy. The guys working there were friendly and efficient. Tyrone and Zachary.
Barbara J. A.
November 1, 2023
Dianne E. B.
October 25, 2023
Great
Christopher T. G.
October 18, 2023
Great people safe very good location very happy.
Dennis R. S.
October 18, 2023
All good
Arlene M. D.
October 15, 2023
Good communication with the staff
CHARLES E. D.
October 13, 2023
John H. C.
October 9, 2023
Christopher R. D.
October 8, 2023
Ernest S. S.
October 4, 2023
ATHUR P.
October 3, 2023
Great place to store your toys , I feel confident that my trailer is safe and secure
WILLIAMS J. J.
September 28, 2023
COMPANY U. C. U.
September 27, 2023
Francisca C. R.
September 20, 2023
I would recommend this storage to all my family and friends. The staff is very professional and excellent 👌 customer service.
Brenda A. B.
September 15, 2023
Orenthal C. M.
September 6, 2023
Carla M. F.
September 3, 2023
Everything has been great!!
Windy D. M.
September 2, 2023
Was a friendly welcome and quick set up with your staff.
Amanda M. G.
August 27, 2023
Great experience glad I made the move to move my stuff to your storage facility
Jeffrey S. S.
August 21, 2023
Very friendly service. Extremely easy process.
Merced M. J.
August 11, 2023
It was a smooth one that got what I wanted signed the contract and out the door.
Tony W. B.
August 8, 2023
Luis A. G. P.
July 31, 2023
Satisfied
Matthew B. B.
July 29, 2023
Thanks Zach
Franklin M. J. H.
July 25, 2023
The Property Manager Tyrone Grace assisted us personally and we greatly appreciate his friendly personality and professional demeanor.
Gretchen L. A.
July 12, 2023
Very professional staff.
Jesse C. S.
July 5, 2023
Linda C. L.
July 1, 2023
Satisfied.
LEISURE R. M.
June 23, 2023
Great service from staff !
Marie S. L.
June 19, 2023
Rosie M. M.
June 7, 2023
The gentleman that helped me was name, Rusty Edwards he was very friendly. He answered all my questions and the other gentleman that as well that was there. I do not know his name he was very polite asked if I needed any stuff for packing I would recommend this place to anybody.
Bernard V. J. S.
May 30, 2023
Lots of construction being done at this time and worker’s vehicles block a lot of the units.
Cynthia L. I.
May 28, 2023
Friendly and courteous service. Clean and affordable facility.
Martin S.
May 10, 2023
We have rented RV space several times over the years and its been very good
Robyn E. C.
May 8, 2023
Rudy C. L.
May 6, 2023
It was excellent..
Terry A. B.
April 25, 2023
Employees are awesome only been there a very short time, place is clean and Tyron is great for your comy
Robert W. F.
April 9, 2023
Went very well! Tyrone and Rusty are very accommodating and helpful. Would recommend US Storage to anytime.
Rebecca F.
April 9, 2023
Excellent experience from the moment I inquired online to when I went to the office to make things official. Tyrone Grace is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He made our experience great!
Albert T. N.
March 25, 2023
Sharon D. H.
March 25, 2023
Tyrone the manager and the. Asst mgr were so helpful They explained the policies and showed us available spaces. Facility was clean and we rented space for our motorhome
Edgar R.
March 12, 2023
Christian P. S.
January 30, 2023
I had a great experience with US Storage in Upland! Tyrone was incredibly helpful and the facility is super clean, safe and easy to access.
SELENA Z.
January 28, 2023
Clean facilities with easy to understand policies and kind employees.
peter s.
January 19, 2023
Very good customer service
MARY A. A.
January 11, 2023
It went very well and Rusty Edwards was very nice, patient and helpful.
Gary S. W.
January 11, 2023
Very knowledgeable and nice employees
Tom N.
December 1, 2022
Great people to work with
John P. D.
November 30, 2022
great
Robert W. F.
November 22, 2022
Martin S.
November 14, 2022
Israel P.
November 14, 2022
Roy D.
October 31, 2022
Fernandez J. A.
October 27, 2022
Rosemarie R. G.
October 5, 2022
Great
Youmei X.
September 27, 2022
John H.
September 22, 2022
Luis A. G. P.
September 11, 2022
Best customers Service From property manager Mr Rusty Edwards
Leo M. C.
September 6, 2022
The property manager was very friendly and provided excellent customer service. He personally escorted us to the unit we rented and explained the access hours as well as the office hours. Would highly recommend this storage center.
Stephanie M. T.
August 31, 2022
My experience was great staff was respectful and friendly and everything was done in a timely manner.
Jorge A. A.
August 31, 2022
Rusty was very professional very knowledgeable He's an asset to your team
Carmen L.
June 2, 2022
Ellen M. C.
June 2, 2022
Eric A. C.
May 30, 2022
They were professional & accommodating.
Brian L. H.
May 17, 2022
Carmen M.
April 23, 2022
Rusty was very nice and explained everthing I needed to know about my storage space. All my questions were answered professionally. Thank you for your service.
Stephanie M. M.
April 20, 2022
Friendly staff and clean units. Very happy with our rental experience, and would recommend to anyone looking for storage space.
John M. P.
April 19, 2022
Stephanie M. M.
February 4, 2022
First time renting a storage facility, and it was very easy thanks to the responsiveness of office staff. The office and our unit were very clean, and we are very pleased with our rental. Thank you to Stephanie for her assistance and thorough explanation of the rental process and agreement. Highly recommend using US Storage Centers!
Michael C. K.
February 3, 2022
Very nice and easy experience with US Storage! Was searching for a new spot for our RV and Stephanie at the Upland US Storage made us feel like the spot was specially made for us with a great price, easy move-in, and all the conveniences you need for storing your RV! The place is super clean and well-maintained, and best of all, convenient from the 210, 10 and even the 60 freeways! Need storage? Check US Storage out today!
Dale M. B.
January 13, 2022
I've been with other storage and I think you guys up in the top 10 I didn't put up with a lot of hassle but your prices was good but but your lock's calls for baby lock that's too much way too much
sergio i. l.
December 24, 2021
Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff.
Tamara M. M. C.
December 23, 2021
Yesenia was very friendly and extremely professional. She had me at ease about renting a storage space almost immediately. She is very versed in any and ask questions I had asked regarding other features/amenities at your location.
Jorge A. J. C.
December 11, 2021
Very happy w customer service Thank u
Phillip G. B.
November 11, 2021
Robert B.
September 23, 2021
Very easy and quick process. Very clean facility with great security. The manager (Juan) was super friendly.
Claudia C. D. L. C.
September 11, 2021
ANTHONY R.
September 8, 2021
Very good. Even thru Covid. Thank you
Edward J. H.
August 20, 2021
Mark S.
August 19, 2021
My experience with you guys or very good very good place to store your stuff polite customer service
Kimberly A. P.
August 11, 2021
Rigoberto S.
August 6, 2021
Great services
Juan E. C.
August 4, 2021
Great place
Kathy J.
June 13, 2021
Yuan T. N.
June 10, 2021
Very fast and easy and Stephanie was very helpful
David W. C.
May 25, 2021
Good experience
Debbie M. P.
May 22, 2021
Randy E. D.
May 9, 2021
Nicole K. L.
May 3, 2021
Everything was easy, affordable and things went exactly how they should have. A pleasant experience.
Kristine M. G.
April 30, 2021
Robert W.
April 26, 2021
It was easy to sign up for a unit - all done online. I have visited the unit twice, and the only complaint I have is that the person on duty was not wearing a mask when he interacted closely with customers.
Doug M. J. S.
April 20, 2021
The Assistant Manager, Stephanie Garcia, was very courteous with helping me set up the storage rental. The process was made to be very easy.
Bijan S.
April 17, 2021
Great customer service. Just fix the locks cuz it’s a pain to open and close them. Other than that you guys are great
Manuel D. J. M.
April 17, 2021
Michael P. V.
April 16, 2021
Troy D. B.
April 15, 2021
Excellent the manager Juan very helpful
ATHUR P.
April 12, 2021
John A. X.
April 6, 2021
Elisabeth L. W.
April 3, 2021
Excellent. Employees professional and personable. Paying on line is quick and easy.
FRANCISCO J. L. C.
March 27, 2021
CARINA A. K.
March 26, 2021
It was a pleasant experience to work with the people from this storage facility. I like the app which gives us easy access to the storage.
Eliza B. B.
March 20, 2021
Jose W. V.
March 18, 2021
Lisa L. R.
March 15, 2021
NORIMA A. L.
March 15, 2021
Everything is good. Perfect! Staff is friendly and professional.
DEBORAH V. S.
December 6, 2020
The manager is very helpful and friendly. I would gladly recommend US Storage centers to my family and friends.
Uraca A. N.
November 4, 2020
From the moment I stepped into your office the service was phenomenal. Thank you so much to your awesome staff!
ENRIQUE A. S. A.
November 2, 2020
DANIEL V.
October 29, 2020
very good
Juan M. V.
October 26, 2020
Holly Z. ..
October 21, 2020
It was a very pleasant experience of working with Juan. He is very thoughtful and helpful. I would highly recommend this location. safe, clean and very reasonable rate.
Jamaal L. C.
October 16, 2020
Diana L. S.
October 13, 2020
Juan was very nice n explained all info, n reasonable rates and very clean facility...
David S. M.
October 12, 2020
Had a great experience with Jaun the manager. He out beat a competitor and then some. I am very pleased with my storage that I am renting. Very clean and free of clutter. Thank you Jaun .
Osvaldo S.
October 10, 2020
Richard W. J. K.
October 5, 2020
management is easy to work with
Joane M. L.
October 5, 2020
Jeffrey J. H.
September 24, 2020
Fast, knowledgeable, explained everything in and out quick
Steven A. G.
September 18, 2020
Joseph C. C.
September 10, 2020
Overall i was pleased with how Juan Calderon handled my storage needs. Even though a unit i had on hold was given away. I was very disappointed. Its also very unfortunate that a bathroom is not available. If there was a system in place to regulate the use and sanitize after every use with wipes or the use of gloves. I feel its essential to have a restroom at a storage facility. I hope something can be done soon. Thank you
Jessica C.
September 3, 2020
William K.
August 16, 2020
Erica L. R.
July 28, 2020
Cynthia E. C.
July 9, 2020
Paul C.
July 8, 2020
Rick L. R.
July 8, 2020
F N. B. A.
July 6, 2020
Anna L. C.
July 5, 2020
Michelle L. C.
June 30, 2020
It has been wonderful from the moment we have reserved our spot! The site is very accommodating and the staff has been very helpful!
Anthony R. T.
June 26, 2020
Great communication skills, and friendly personality.
William T. S.
June 22, 2020
Professional and pleasant
Joseph A. L.
June 13, 2020
Ralph E. G.
June 11, 2020
My experience with us stoorage was great and I would recommend a friend
Kigana H.
June 8, 2020
David H.
June 7, 2020
Mostly good. My trailer was broken into and did some damage and stole some stuff. I am out of pocket several hundred dollars
Joshua B. M.
June 7, 2020
Daniel R. G.
June 4, 2020
Kevin W. M.
June 2, 2020
mostly positive. the upgrades are nice
Barbara C.
May 30, 2020
Sarah K. H.
May 15, 2020
Kristin R. N.
May 6, 2020
Great customer service and very accommodating
Claudia M. V. G.
May 4, 2020
Raymond J. H.
May 3, 2020
very helpful in me info on getting unit when i was running out of time!
Jeffrey J. H.
April 29, 2020
Joseph J. P.
April 26, 2020
Juan is a great person to represent your company he is more than just a guy he is a neighborhood friend to my family. We could go anywhere to spend our money but him and his staff make us want to stay and feel welcome.
Nathan M. W.
April 22, 2020
Felt comfortable dealing with Juan. He was very up front about what to expect
Marianne A.
April 8, 2020
Very fast, seamless experience, even in the midst of the Covid-19 quarantine. Super satisfied!
Rick L. R.
April 6, 2020
Ryan F. R.
April 1, 2020
it's Easy to used the App.. and For any Questions the Crue Workers is Nice to help. The STORAGE place is Clean.
Jessica L. O.
March 27, 2020
Katherine D. S.
March 18, 2020
Joe L. H.
March 7, 2020
It was great. The staff was very responsive to any issues I had.
Donyeil L. W.
February 28, 2020
Pete M.
February 19, 2020
William G. I. L.
February 14, 2020
Excellent, Juan was great.
Victor R.
February 14, 2020
So far so good
Valoree M. B.
February 8, 2020
Joshua E. E.
February 8, 2020
Carmen G. F.
February 5, 2020
Michael P. R.
January 29, 2020
Sara R. M. D. M.
January 28, 2020
Perfect services
Diana E. V. A.
January 25, 2020
Leah A. L.
January 20, 2020
Stephanie helped with our motorhome and small unit storage. She was great and could have used another associate with another desk to explain rental agreement. Also no true privacy. Might want to work on that. Thank you
Jeffrey S. L.
January 20, 2020
Nancy L. O.
January 20, 2020
Joseph M. M.
January 19, 2020
very good. I had a question/concern and it was promptly dealt with in a satisfactory manner.
Xiao Y. L.
January 16, 2020
David B. F.
January 16, 2020
Great Storage Facility with very friendly service
Evan A. W.
January 14, 2020
Very helpful and friendly, would reccomend this facility to my friends and family
Theresa L. K.
December 27, 2019
Thomas E. J.
December 26, 2019
Hamparstum B.
December 24, 2019
The best service inTown
Michael F. M.
December 19, 2019
Stephanie checked me in and was very helpful. The facility is organized and clean.
Lou V. R.
December 17, 2019
Nancy J. S.
December 6, 2019
Quick, easy and within our budget.
Javier A.
December 5, 2019
Nelida R. G.
December 5, 2019
Excellent customer service an very good price.
Lauren A. G.
December 3, 2019
It was great, Juan was very helpful
Guillermo G.
November 27, 2019
People with US storage is very nice and helpful and very satisfied with US storage thank you
Steven G. H.
November 25, 2019
Ruben L.
November 22, 2019
Receptionist was polite and helpful with the initial registration. The storage area looked clean well kept.
Leticia S.
November 13, 2019
Michael D.
November 12, 2019
Yukinori G.
November 10, 2019
Worker took care of me good
William G. I. L.
November 9, 2019
Excellent everyone was great
Christina A. A.
November 5, 2019
So far, so good.
Scott H. H.
November 4, 2019
Great. Manger was helpful and very friendly.
Guillermina T.
October 19, 2019
Its been a long time since i rented my space, but what i remember well pleasant my sign up process was, i think it was Daniel that signed me up. Oh and recently i need an associate of mine need access to unit, and the people there were very helpful with greeting. I had called in advance to let them know he was coming. Thanks for everything and sorry for late payments. Stephanie is also very knowledgeable.
Mehedi M.
October 17, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. They make a huge difference in the overall customer experience.
Shaw A.
September 27, 2019
Emmanuel L.
September 26, 2019
Daniel A. H.
September 22, 2019
It was excellent. Thank you Stephanie was great she answered all the questions I had.
Maria C. D.
September 19, 2019
Dana M. P.
September 19, 2019
The customer service was over the top amazing . The young lady who helped me sign up and the other gentleman who explained what was available I will definitely recommend people to this storage if they about “where is a good storage place .”
Donald L. S.
September 18, 2019
It was piositive. No problems.
Maria I. E. C.
September 17, 2019
Patrick A. B.
September 13, 2019
It was a quick and easy experience. The storage unit was a little underwhelming and the light didn’t work. I’m a little concerned about when it rains due to it being down a hill and the only protection being a lip on the concrete and a small rubber liner. Aside that the size was just what I needed and it’s very near my new place
Roque N. C.
September 12, 2019
The manager was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this storage at Upland again.
Linda M. V. G.
September 10, 2019
Fantastic. It was so refreshing to transact business directly with the owner. He and his associate were very friendly, and handled things efficiently. We would definitely recommend this business.
Alberto A.
September 6, 2019
Positive, helpful.
Joseph J. P.
August 31, 2019
Juan at the office goes above and beyond to make things less stressful he made me feel like I was his only customer. Get treated like a customer and not a number store here and let the other companies around know why you chose this facility.
Marvin R. M. H.
August 31, 2019
Ruben M. N.
August 29, 2019
Hamparstum B.
August 21, 2019
Teodosio A. T.
August 2, 2019
Katherine C. D. M.
July 28, 2019
Juan was incredibly helpful and informative. I feel he did a great job in making the rental process quick and easy. I am very satisfied with my experience with the company.
James A. S.
July 25, 2019
Good
Silvia V. C.
July 21, 2019
Great customer service, thorough information. Great prices and extremely friendly.
Alberto A.
July 8, 2019
Walter O. C.
July 6, 2019
Is all good, price and people
Deanna M. M.
July 4, 2019
Karen R. F.
June 29, 2019
Fernando A. O.
June 25, 2019
Happy
Richard W. J. K.
June 22, 2019
Justin D. K.
June 9, 2019
Great. Great help at the front desk. Seems real secure.
Sylvia F.
May 28, 2019
Linda R. V.
May 26, 2019
Gregory J. M.
May 26, 2019
Joe L. H.
May 25, 2019
It was great, Stephanie was very helpful in helping me chose the right unit.
Amigo J. D. T.
May 23, 2019
You would appreciate the service,the prices and even the way they welcome you.
Christie E. T.
May 21, 2019
Arielle I.
May 17, 2019
Jake D. J. B.
May 2, 2019
Ronald R. D.
May 2, 2019
Great staff & great orices
Sylvia E. R.
April 28, 2019
Skylar P. S.
April 23, 2019
Lori K. P.
April 16, 2019
I was very satisfied
Ronald M. M.
April 13, 2019
Marie S. L.
April 12, 2019
Lupita G. D. L. C.
March 2, 2019
Great it was easy and fast and stephanie was very helpful
Lawrence A. W.
September 24, 2018
Professional service
Eduardo U.
September 9, 2018
I feel secure
Scott A. Y.
August 27, 2018
Cathleen M. F.
August 22, 2018
Very friendly, helpful service! Thank you
David G. C.
August 17, 2018
Oscar was very helpful and the price was right.
Reggina R. C.
August 6, 2018
Lucinda J. T.
July 26, 2018
Keith M. B.
July 20, 2018
It was awesome the gentlemen that helped me was really nice and understanding
Cynthia M. B.
July 19, 2018
Christian J. K.
July 15, 2018
Smooth, easy, and reasonable... gated complex, so I feel more safe and comfortable that my stuff won’t get stolen.
Leticia S.
July 12, 2018
John, was really helpful and show me all the spots that were available. Great customer service.
Kimberly D. C.
June 19, 2018
James R. S.
June 9, 2018
Good
Robert V. A.
June 8, 2018
Great customer service
Brian W.
April 23, 2018
Kelly H.
April 19, 2018
The new attendant up front was very nice. We have always been happy with the property- even when it was You Store. It is nice to hear about the renovations, especially while prices are still the same. We stored our items at You Store because of the good price though. If the plan is to do a lot of renovations and then raise the prices a lot, we will probably take our motorhome elsewhere and find another storage facility for our items. We hope that as US Storage takes over, that they can keep our rent comparable. Thank you so much for asking. Sincerely, Kelly Herrera (760)953-2561
Robert R. J. J.
April 8, 2018
Very through and friendly staff.
Charles R. T.
March 29, 2018
Guys working there are very helpful ....place looks nice and clean...

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.