Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our Littleton storage units near you!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units in Littleton, CO

Whether you're looking to clear up some space in your home or need to store extra supplies for your business, US Storage Centers in Littleton, CO offers storage units near you that's just the right size for your storage needs. Our professional staff is ready to help you figure out which storage size is best for. 

If you have items that are sensitive to the weather, our climate controlled storage units are a great option. We have drive-up accessible storage units, making it convenient to load and unload from your vehicle.

Our storage facility has 24/7 video recording throughout the property. There are electronic access doors to get to our indoor storage units and passenger elevators to easily access upper levels. We have moving carts available for use and boxes and moving supplies to help keep your storage units organized.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Littleton Storage Units Near You

Located on the corner of South Youngfield Court and West Bowles Avenue, our storage facility is a convenient location for many nearby neighborhoods. If you reside in Ken Caryl, Columbine, Columbine Knolls, Marston, Grant Ranch, Governors Ranch, Bear Creek, Bear Valley, Westgold Meadows, Rocky Hills, Alkire Acres, Cambridge Commons, Sunrise Creek, Stanton Farms, Foothill Green South, Powderhorn, or Willowbrook, we are a quick and easy storage facility to access.

Kure It Cancer Research 

Our in-house charity Kure It offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

 

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5
overall rating, 129 total testimonials
Denis H.
April 19, 2024
Very respectful and safe environment
Debra A. L.
April 16, 2024
Great units, we have 3. Caleb and Sherry are easy to work with.
Jeff M.
April 15, 2024
I feel that it is a GREAT place
Richard F.
March 29, 2024
Clean, secure, well run,. It would be great to have some lighting in the unit.
Chase V.
March 21, 2024
It’s a very affordable place to store some stuff I don’t really want to look at everyday. Love the quality and cleanliness of the office and the units themselves. Just all around a lovely experience
Sharon A. S.
March 21, 2024
Excellent. Very knowledgeable about what units are available. Very clean and neat. Love the “pull carts” to help me move my stuff.
Jasmine S.
March 14, 2024
Charity L. A.
March 12, 2024
Heidi B.
March 4, 2024
I was happy to be able to walk into the front office on a weekend and rent a storage space with no reservations required!
Tammy M. T.
February 27, 2024
Umm excuse me.. why are you saying did.. I am still here.
Geremy G. G.
February 21, 2024
Awesome!
Ryan S.
February 12, 2024
Not good. Was told my monthly charge would be $61 for the first 3 months and then $121 a month after that but then was charged $225 initially and no one at the facility could tell me why, they just kept saying that's what it came out to with no explanation given.
Rick D. M.
February 9, 2024
Terrible
Clifton M. S.
January 25, 2024
Kevin S. A.
January 19, 2024
Great location but I’ve tried for 2 1/2 months to get the Protection Plan removed from my account - I submitted my homeowners insurance information the same day I rented the unit and I’m still being charged. Multiple emails and messages to the manager from the call center go unanswered.
Penelope L. S.
January 16, 2024
Experience was terrible right from the get-go! I didn’t realize that the storage unit I rented was on the top floor with a spiral staircase. The carts that can be used for the mini elevator do not fit properly so that you can roll them out of the elevator when you reach the fourth floor, the whole floor is filthy dirty. In fact, every time I go to get something from my storage unit, there’s the dirty white blouse sitting there in the corner.
John R. B.
January 10, 2024
Overall, the storage center met our needs for temporary storage. There was a broken door for entry that was never fixed properly and would have liked tighter security.
Leslie B. S.
December 11, 2023
Megan H.
December 9, 2023
Jesus R. S.
December 2, 2023
Todd B. E.
November 23, 2023
Easy
Arthur M.
November 9, 2023
I keep getting locked out and no one follows up with me.
Kathleen A. T.
November 6, 2023
Very comfortable. The employees are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Glenn S. H.
November 5, 2023
Easy to work with. Efficient process. Clean facilities
Kassendra R.
November 3, 2023
Elizabeth A. B.
October 19, 2023
Irene E. L.
September 30, 2023
Have always had excellent service, staff is courteous and helpful always explaining the best option for my shipping needs.
Corbin b.
September 21, 2023
Shelia was excellent in customer service. She knows her job and is devoted to making the customer feel like family. So I feel great about opening a storage with us storage!
Luis C. S.
September 16, 2023
Ricki R. S.
September 14, 2023
Good friendly individuals, explained everything to us
Leonard B. S.
September 11, 2023
Very nice.
Amy J. C.
September 5, 2023
Stephan G. S.
September 2, 2023
Matthew W. T.
August 21, 2023
Good
Evan R. T.
August 20, 2023
Kimberly J. A.
August 20, 2023
The manager on site is very friendly and professional. Because I’m disabled, she worked with me to find another unit that would be closer to the elevator. The facility is clean.
Denise C.
August 5, 2023
I have no complaints. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Jordan R. H.
July 30, 2023
The team is very friendly and helpful!
Choya M.
July 29, 2023
Solei L.
July 28, 2023
From the very first moment that I arrived, Sheila was so kind to me and took care of everything that I needed. Made sure that I got what really suited me. She listened well she has been so kind and then it took me a while to realize she was the manager at a previous rental place that I had been and I was so happy to have someone I knew that was kind in charge of my storage unit. You do a great job Sheila thank you so much.
Jacob S. H.
July 25, 2023
Barbara J. Z.
July 20, 2023
When we went to move in, there was no one in the office. Your central line was absolutely no help. In spite of a sign saying they would be back invhalf an hour - no one showed up until three hours later. That poor person said they had not heard a word from the main office. We were not the only ones - there were three other customers waiting. Terrible service and responsibility. Lays with your central office, not with the local management.
David E. S.
July 19, 2023
So far everyone has been friendly
Jeffrey A. H.
July 15, 2023
Kathleen A. T.
July 13, 2023
Very helpful. Good prices. Easy access.
Martin R.
July 6, 2023
Grace E. P.
June 27, 2023
Jason was super helpful and really listened to what I needed. He was able to show me the spaces available and everything was clean and well maintained. His coworker/trainer was also helpful and kind. The hours of access are great too. Pricing is comparable to other area storage places. I feel safe storing my belongings there.
Carly M.
June 3, 2023
Sherry is great.
Kieth B.
May 31, 2023
I have had nothing but the best experience with your facility in Littleton, CO. Shiela has accommodated us with everything we have ask for and has gone above and beyond what I would have ever expected. Thank you Shiela!!! I would highly recommend this facility! Kieth Boldiszar
Ian C. G.
May 28, 2023
Terry R. T.
May 26, 2023
very good
Gary M.
May 24, 2023
Price is very reasonable, location is excellent, and a variety of units available to fit every need. Unfortunately, the clerk gave us the wrong code when we signed up, but we were able to straighten things out when we needed to (they have an affair-hours call center. It also seems they maintain too hot a temperature fir the inside units.
Antonio H. J.
May 23, 2023
Philip M.
May 19, 2023
Soliette M. P.
May 17, 2023
Great experience from the beginning. Always able to help and answer all questions as needed. Great customer service
John R. B.
May 11, 2023
The process to get a unit was fairly simple. The first entry door to get in was broken and stayed that way for a few weeks. It made the overall security of the place not as secure. The special pricing made it a very good deal for our needs.
Jennifer R. K.
May 7, 2023
Sheila makes that company. Very professional and personable!!
Ivana P.
May 4, 2023
Very well kept facility, friendly staff, ease if access, and safety.
Kristine A. G.
May 3, 2023
Very professional very friendly, very knowledgeable
Douglas P. G.
April 27, 2023
Great, everyone is very helpful and was a pleasure to work with. The facility is very clean and easy to use.
Timothy J. I.
April 25, 2023
David W.
April 23, 2023
Khudayberdi N.
April 12, 2023
good customer service
Roy C.
April 11, 2023
every time i am there i feel very welcome
Peggy M. S.
April 7, 2023
Larry from the littleton location made my experience. Awesome I would highly recommend this to anybody and I believe their pricing is fair the process did not take very long to get me a unit.
Benjamin L.
April 6, 2023
Deborah L. H.
March 30, 2023
Great customer service, Shiela was AWESOME!!! She knows her job well, and was very helpful!
Melissa T.
March 28, 2023
Well it's a very unsafe place doors are always unlocked at night my belonging are at a very hi risk of being stolen I'm planing on moving out as soon as I can pay to have it moved . Very not happy Melissa T.
Miguel A.
March 26, 2023
Sheila was very understanding if my needs and took the time to resolve. I am satisfied!
Ryan E. C. D.
March 15, 2023
The facility seems nice and is always accessible and clean. But my billing/pricing/contract has never been correct she nice day one. I have made 4 attempts now to have someone look into, and or to correct my account. Nobody has called, or emailed about anything to date!
LUCINDA E. D.
March 7, 2023
Good service.
Anthony M. P.
February 28, 2023
We really appreciate where we are now so much more easier to get to and your staff is amazing
Dorothy B.
February 13, 2023
Stacy A. R.
February 10, 2023
Melissa A. C.
February 5, 2023
excellent! shiela went above&beyond to meet my storage needs. very knowledgeable!
Peggy L. W.
January 30, 2023
Very friendly and professional
Jennifer R. K.
January 28, 2023
Catherine E.
January 22, 2023
Kacy R. W. P.
January 20, 2023
Susan D.
January 18, 2023
Shiela is great. Knowledgeable and excellent customer service skills.
Mike W. P.
January 14, 2023
Your computer system sucks. When I pay my bill I just want a receipt. I don't want to take a trip through the Internet just to get a copy. I can't read your email it is all broken up.
Jeffery A. L.
January 13, 2023
Great - mostly because of Sheila - very helpful in all situations as needed
Rex A. C.
January 9, 2023
Jeff H.
January 5, 2023
So far, so good.
Douglas B.
January 4, 2023
I had been renting a double wide storage area and came to only need half of it. Unfortunately, I had to move to another single unit. But local personnel were very helpful found one that was pretty close and gave me a rate on the first couple of months as if I was a new customer. All of that was appreciated.
Matthew R. B.
January 3, 2023
Rudolph D. R.
December 24, 2022
Rented a storage unit and cancelled same day as we didn’t need. Had to call 3 times and still was charged weeks later. Then had to call an additional 2 times to get resolved. Very poor organizational skills in this property.
Khalid J.
December 20, 2022
Bret P. M.
December 15, 2022
Grady M. P.
December 11, 2022
The female service writer was really awesome.
Sherrie N.
December 7, 2022
Very helpful
Brenda P.
December 4, 2022
The staff is accomodating and friendly. The facility is clean and well lighted. There is an outside door that needs to be repaired or replaced.
Walter S.
December 1, 2022
Noelle T.
November 21, 2022
The broken window on the entrance door has been broken/shattered since I began renting a unit. This is a safety concern which is one of the main reasons why I would not recommend you to others until that is fixed.
Danniel L. W.
October 27, 2022
BenjaminTimothy W.
October 21, 2022
Great staff
Janie H.
October 20, 2022
Christy V.
October 12, 2022
I really liked the people who worked at that facility. They were friendly and very helpful. The facility was clean and it was pretty easy to to get in and out. The thing I didn't like is the price gouging and raising of rent on the storage units. And the fact that there were no toilets in the area and if I had to go I had to walk all the way to the front and if they were away from the building or on Sunday there was no where to go.
Thomas E. S.
October 11, 2022
Chris C.
October 10, 2022
Debbie A. D.
October 5, 2022
Kenneth M.
October 2, 2022
David D. W.
September 14, 2022
Amy S.
September 13, 2022
Good
Martin R. M.
September 13, 2022
Adam J. M.
September 3, 2022
Raegan L. S.
July 24, 2022
Never have had a problem. It’s been a great place
Cynthia E. V.
July 19, 2022
Melissa J. H.
July 14, 2022
Shiela H.
July 6, 2022
Absolutely 💯 satisfied. Would never go anywhere else. Thos is the nest place to store your things . Thank you.
Christopher M. C.
July 5, 2022
Virginia M. P.
June 30, 2022
Totaling satisfied: just a little frustrated about the very frequent rate increases.
Adam J. M.
June 30, 2022
JoLee M.
June 29, 2022
Roni M. T.
June 29, 2022
The office manager is fantastic and helped with all of our needs
Sandra J. T.
June 15, 2022
The staff were very helpful, showed me the unit and the different access doors. It was very clean and had great lighting. I was very satisfied.
James V.
May 27, 2022
Jeanette M. R.
May 22, 2022
Good
Gregory D. S.
May 3, 2022
Sally D.
May 2, 2022
Damian J.
May 1, 2022
Everything went smoothly.
Charles D. R.
May 1, 2022
Feel?
Nancy H.
April 25, 2022
It was good. Sheila was a pleasure to work with!
Michelle L.
April 24, 2022
I enjoyed every moment of meeting the people that work for your company. The units are clean and kept . The prices are reasonable and I am very happy that I found your company.
Fuad H.
April 5, 2022
Everything excellence
Nicole B.
March 17, 2022
Friendly and clean
Catherine A.
March 13, 2022
Patrick was awesome and the place is very clean and well taken care of👏 I absolutely love everything about my experience there and my business there🤗 Stay Safe & Blessed Everyone☮️💫☯️
Jason L.
January 12, 2022
Great customer service, clean facilities, and very easy to navigate and get my items in and out of the building. Plus they are open later than most others that I've looked at.
Cathy J. S.
November 15, 2021
Very good. Staff was very accommodating and helpful.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.