Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Winter Park Self Storage Units Help You Beat The Weather

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

US Storage Centers of Winter Park, Florida offers clean and secure self-storage units. The storage units here range in size from: 5’ x 5’ - 30’ x 30’. All of our Winter Park storage units are located on the ground floor and are drive-up. The aisles at our property are extra wide, allowing for lots of space when you move into your storage unit. Climate control storage units are also available to rent in various sizes. Our Winter Park managers are here to help with all your self storage needs! 

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Secure Storage Units

Some of our security features include 24-hour video recording and electronic gated access. All of our storage units are located inside our secured gate. Tenants entering and exiting the property are required to enter a PIN code. We also have an on-site manager to keep a close eye on the property.

You’ll find that we have competitive rates, a friendly staff, and professional management at our self-storage facility.

Conveniently Located

We’re located on Aloma Avenue, a major thoroughfare here in Winter Park. Two of the big cross streets near us are North Semoran Boulevard and Aloma Avenue; and North Palmetto Avenue. This location is easy to get to and you’ll be able to see our blue storage unit doors from the street. We’re located next to Magic Suds Car Wash & Detail, and Racetrac Petroleum gas station.

The Costco on Forsyth Road and University Boulevard is just south east of our location. Perch Lake is a couple of blocks east of us. Lexus of Orlando and Full Sail University are also nearby. Lake Nan and Lake Waunatta are also a few blocks east of our storage facility.

RV and Boat Storage

RVs and Boats can be stored in either 25’ or 34’ parking spaces available at the facility. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our secure client login.

The Community

Winter Park, Florida has spent the last 100 plus years being beautiful, inviting, and a great place to relax. As a destination for presidents from Chester A. Arthur to Barack Obama, Winter Park is a logical choice to retreat from the harsh winters in the Northeast. Despite being next to the famous resorts in Orlando, this resort area likes being famous for a more laid back pace; a respite from excitement.

There was, though, the big sinkhole of 1981, when the earth swallowed Mae Rose Williams’ home, parts of Denning Street, and five Porsches. It made national news and people came from all over to see the phenomenon. Today, Lake Rose (named for Ms. Williams) is a serene pond (of course).

Thank goodness everything has calmed down since then. Now you can relax when your home starts to burst at the seams with your belongings. US Storage Centers in Winter Park is here with the space you need.

Kure It Participating Facility

Philanthropy is a big part of the US Storage Centers family. Our facility is a proud member of Kure It Round up for Research. Kure It, founded by US Storage Centers chairman Barry Hoeven, raises money for innovative research into many types of cancer that receive little or no funding.

Facility Products

Your time is limited, so to make your transition easier we sell boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 270 total testimonials
Sandra M. F. M.
February 26, 2021
Awesome service Jean DesRocher! Clean and safe location!
Gary G.
February 25, 2021
Very friendly. Took care of my needs when it came picking out my storage room needs.
Martha O.
February 23, 2021
Muy bien
EDWARD G. L.
February 6, 2021
GERARDO R.
February 5, 2021
Jack Z.
January 30, 2021
Great
Ed C.
January 27, 2021
Good
HAYLEE L.
January 24, 2021
John was very helpful. The place was clean. But ramp getting in door was raised and made it very difficult getting carts over that hump. That could be smoothed out so easy with some concrete.
David Y.
January 15, 2021
Nice units
ANTOINE M. W.
January 14, 2021
Great experience by Jean
Dave W.
January 10, 2021
Awesome
Michael B.
December 25, 2020
The lady who helped me did a great efficient job...However, way to many digits to enter and exit the gate, as there are some 600 million combinations you can make with nine different digits/characters...thanks
Jaynett A.
December 24, 2020
Nicole was very helpful an kind
CHARLES S. F.
December 17, 2020
So far very helpful and considerate
Jose A. M.
November 20, 2020
Wesley T.
November 10, 2020
It was very good! Service was excellent and my transaction was processed quickly.
Demet G.
November 7, 2020
Easy procedures, good location, clean units. A huge thanks to Jean Desroches, property manager of the center, who has been extremely helpful and very kind every time I have interacted with him.
Joel C.
November 2, 2020
Jordan C. H.
October 20, 2020
Awesome. I've used this storage unit before when I first moved to orlando,and now that I'm moving it's only right they use there services again while I get the next apartment ready. There one of the best places to use in my opinion as there cheap and easily accessible and the manager or owner is awesome, he always gets me a great deal which in a low budge move is the best and very appreciated.
Sherica S.
October 15, 2020
Michael M.
October 13, 2020
William V.
October 6, 2020
Zorida D.
October 5, 2020
I felt confident and well treated and they explained very good .Nicely welcome.
Samuel E.
October 1, 2020
E R.
September 29, 2020
No problems at all and good costumer service
Julie L.
September 27, 2020
customer service was good, better than expected. facility is clean, but a man came in without a mask and the customer service attendant did not ask him to put on a mask.
Sue A.
September 26, 2020
Great service
Auguste D.
September 26, 2020
Very knowledgeable staff,friendly!
Paul B.
September 24, 2020
Pedro H.
September 23, 2020
Roberta H.
September 17, 2020
The office staff was extremely helpful in matching the right unit with my needs. They went above and beyond to coordinate with the movers and to make the transition smooth. Thank you Jean and Nicole!
Juan L.
September 15, 2020
Very helpful guy in office did everything to get me a unit he went clean for me before rent and the price excellent
Will T.
September 7, 2020
Very professional at everything, just to expensive.
Cynthia L.
September 7, 2020
Everything went well, the facility was clean and staff very helpful
Edward C.
August 20, 2020
The customer service at start of the rental process was outstanding! I hope to continue to receive the same support during my rental time there.
Bescerlee V.
August 18, 2020
It was smooth.
Jose M.
August 9, 2020
Minali R.
August 5, 2020
Everything was fine, the price, the space, the staff. We are very pleased.
Benjamin D. F.
July 26, 2020
Jay A.
July 23, 2020
Yesenia M.
July 21, 2020
Joyce G.
July 16, 2020
Friendly, fast service. Clean, well kept facility. Pleasure.
Alexis M. M.
July 9, 2020
Gloria M. C. Q.
July 7, 2020
Very confident and a great experience with this process of getting the storage.
Nicholas R. F.
July 4, 2020
Great
Sean R.
June 23, 2020
Very pleasant and easy. All the units that were shown were clean and well kept. The costumer service and the willingness to hear out what I was storing and recommended what would be best was very helpful.
Luiza B.
June 19, 2020
Ty R.
June 18, 2020
Excellent
Samuel R.
June 18, 2020
Samuel Q.
June 6, 2020
I'm a Handyman and didn't have space at the house.. I walk in and the nice lady Nicole help with the process of getting me a proper space for my needs.. I recommend this facility.. Sam Quinones Thanks
Gregory P.
June 5, 2020
John R.
June 4, 2020
People were very friendly and helpful but outside storage is very crowded and very difficult to get into and out of.
Dominick C.
June 2, 2020
Excellent
Henriette S.
May 27, 2020
So great. Friendly service. I would like to recommend you, for sure!
Shawna B.
May 23, 2020
It was great.
Evelyina W.
May 21, 2020
Pedro C.
May 18, 2020
Paul W.
May 14, 2020
Hill G. S.
May 13, 2020
Courteous and helpful. Easy
Adam M.
May 12, 2020
James S.
May 12, 2020
Crystal F.
May 12, 2020
April O.
May 8, 2020
Jennifer C. N.
May 6, 2020
Very good staff friendly fast service and very helpful
Jose P.
May 2, 2020
Is perfect
Corey P.
April 30, 2020
David P.
April 29, 2020
Michael H.
April 25, 2020
Karina S.
April 25, 2020
Greg S.
April 21, 2020
Great
Gregory R.
April 20, 2020
Derek D.
April 11, 2020
Lawrence L.
March 31, 2020
Very good
Linda P.
March 31, 2020
Great much better than Public storage.
Terry C.
March 31, 2020
It was positive and if my pricing holds true very affordable and convenient for my plans
Nicholas R. F.
March 28, 2020
Doyne S.
March 28, 2020
Taylor W.
March 24, 2020
Brooks H.
March 23, 2020
Rodney S.
March 20, 2020
Ana M.
March 18, 2020
John and Nicole were the most professional and nicest people during this process. The place is great and offers the best price of the area.
Dawn M.
March 17, 2020
It was easy and pleasant.
Rick M.
March 17, 2020
The staff at this location is friendly and helpful.
Daniel S.
March 17, 2020
Desiree M.
March 14, 2020
Very nice and friendly I moved to a bigger unit
Waldemar R.
March 7, 2020
David S.
March 5, 2020
Jean went out of his way to help me during his lunch hour. Thank you very much.
John C. G.
March 3, 2020
Adante C.
February 29, 2020
Carlos A.
February 22, 2020
I’m sure that was a mistake I had awesome service and everything was clean the only problem was the ac on the building that I got the storage room. That is not a complain is just a a request. It’s a climate control building and it was warm. That’s all. Everything else was on point.
Nathalie O.
February 19, 2020
Juan M.
February 13, 2020
A warm welcome and good customer service and friendly people to talk too and clean Storage thanks
Andre W.
February 12, 2020
Michael M.
February 11, 2020
I am really pleased.
Adam D.
February 8, 2020
I found that the people I spoke to and the service was (as we say in the UK) top notch ,all friendly and helpful, thank you
Nicole E.
February 4, 2020
Good
David W.
January 30, 2020
Katie F.
January 25, 2020
Garret H.
January 21, 2020
The in-store experience was great. Jean the manager was very friendly and helpful. Great Customer service.
John C.
January 21, 2020
Very good!
Juan C. L.
January 19, 2020
Noraida F.
January 16, 2020
Razna D.
January 13, 2020
Excellent Customerservice.
Robins M.
January 7, 2020
Carlos X. A.
December 28, 2019
Gilbert H.
December 27, 2019
Charles A. G.
December 21, 2019
Eliana P.
December 11, 2019
Excellent
Paul G.
November 30, 2019
I love the facility, the people are nice and helpful. Easy to navigate and unbeatable pricing! I would recommend this storage facility above all others!
Steve D.
November 25, 2019
Very good service
Roger R.
November 23, 2019
Nice staff and very clean place they have me a very good deal for 2 month 50%off 😁
Tillman Q.
November 23, 2019
Kenneth L.
November 13, 2019
Antonio M.
November 7, 2019
Amina S.
November 5, 2019
Helen T.
November 1, 2019
Very friendly, very knowledgeable , very considerate and helpful
Katherine L. R.
October 28, 2019
Henry G.
October 28, 2019
Sheila R. C.
October 27, 2019
Quick and easy to rent a storage
Marshalle R.
October 26, 2019
Jean was knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. The facility was clean.
Marie W.
October 25, 2019
Unike I.
October 22, 2019
Jean and Nicole are great, kind and very helpful.
Robin C.
October 22, 2019
Sherry M. S.
October 22, 2019
Very professional and pleasant
Kenneth J. H.
October 21, 2019
John was very knowledgeable fast and courteous.
Victor F. B.
October 20, 2019
Hi folks, I had a great professional reception by John and Nicole. I appreciate it. I can refer this place to my friends. I strongly advise to install more surveillance cameras. I think it has few cameras installed, bringing more responsibility for the company. This is a point that deserves a lot of attention! As well as access control, some people do not identify with the system at the gate and use remote controls that do not provide check-in and check-out. Please fix these issues which can pose major problems for users as well as the company. Thank you so much.
Matilde P.
October 19, 2019
Super
Manuel R. S.
October 18, 2019
Awesome staff and answered Every possible question . Thank you for your Awesome customer service -Manuel Santiago Property manager- Jean
Vincent S.
October 10, 2019
Pauline T. T.
October 4, 2019
K S.
September 26, 2019
excellent
Lavet W.
September 20, 2019
My experience was excellent
Arnold A.
September 19, 2019
Friendly and accommodating .
Peter M.
September 18, 2019
Friendly, honest, helpful staff. Easy access. Clean units. Would recommend to anyone. Prices a very competitive.
Windel W. W.
September 15, 2019
Laurenz S. P.
September 4, 2019
Great service
Marisol R.
August 28, 2019
Charles B.
August 28, 2019
The rep there was courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. With more employees like him, US Storage should be in business a long time! I look forward to recommending the site on 7000 Aloma to anyone in the Orlando area.
Carolyn G.
August 28, 2019
Shanelle J.
August 27, 2019
Great!
Michael B. T.
August 23, 2019
Madison A.
August 21, 2019
Well have been a customer before. My last experiense was great hopefully it will be the same this time around.
Charles D.
August 21, 2019
The convenience of your location is the reason I would recommend.
Jennifer F. L.
August 19, 2019
Garrett R. W.
August 6, 2019
Geraldine G.
August 5, 2019
Very positive. Staff very helpful.
Linda D.
July 17, 2019
The manager, Jean, was extremely friendly and helpful. He found me an excellent deal that worked with our budget and schedule. The only complaints we have are that our unit is accessed through a door (both sides of the building, turns out) that have a slight "step" into the building, rather than a ramp. Because of this, when you have 300lbs of tubs on a cart, you can't get over that little step (means we had to take half the tubs off then lift one end of the cart, which resulted in my husband hurting his back). A ramp is necessary, and is present on ALL other access points except the two that we would use. Also, the doors can't be kept open with a door stop, supposedly per the fire marshall? All other storage places we've been to have this. We had to find and use a concrete block to keep the door open. These two things need to be rectified immediately.
Samuel S.
June 30, 2019
Very nice and healthful staff
David M.
June 22, 2019
Fast, easy, and courteous customer service. Thanks.
Robert T. K.
June 1, 2019
Very professional fast service. Jean was awesome! Units very clean!
Teresa A. L.
May 31, 2019
Very good.
Mitchell B.
May 18, 2019
The staff was friendly and willing to help out. The prices were great!
Sean A.
May 13, 2019
From the online renting to the check-in process, everything was great!
James K. G.
May 2, 2019
Fantastic - all aspects great !
Lauren L. Q.
April 26, 2019
Great 2nd unit Jean is the best!
Robert J. C. S.
April 18, 2019
excelent customer service from Jean helping me to get storage for my belongings and also for his advice.
Whitney D. D.
April 11, 2019
Great both of the property managers were very helpful!
Karen L. B.
March 23, 2019
Excellent - Staff very helpful
Linda C. K.
February 27, 2019
We were very Impressed ! Jean is amazing , kind and very very helpful.
Herman G.
January 23, 2019
Great.. I think Jean is a great asset to your company..
Eduardo R.
December 13, 2018
Jean is great to work with. Your late fees are ridiculous especially for a long time renter like me
Robert M.
November 30, 2018
Great front office staff, would recommend to anyone with Storage needs.
Robert M.
October 26, 2018
Desk Agent was very helpful and friendly.
Mentor H.
October 25, 2018
exellent
Helen T.
October 24, 2018
I could not be happier!! The Staff was so professional, answered all my questions to help me with my storage needs. I would highly recommend them
Michael S. B.
October 24, 2018
Both men I met with were very knowledgeable & very professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Kimberly D.
October 11, 2018
Excellent Jean and his assistant went out of there way to accommodate us. It was greatly appreciated.
Patricia F. K.
September 29, 2018
Jean D. was wonderful
Kathleen G. K.
September 29, 2018
Patrick was very helpful as we decided the size we needed and the location
Candice R.
September 24, 2018
When I called no one told me that I needed my own lock, nor did they say I needed a cash deposit in order to use to truck and they didn’t tell me I needed my insurance card for the truck as well. I was unprepared for this as no one told me. This was a huge setback in my plans. Had your staff been better at communicating, this wouldn’t have happened.
Shytasha P.
September 13, 2018
Easy no complications
Anna G.
September 5, 2018
It was wonderful, he make it so easy for me in a time that a lot was going on Thank you for your smile.
Patricia F. K.
August 25, 2018
wonderful
Mary K.
August 23, 2018
Very helpful.
Rodolfo R. M.
August 18, 2018
Very friendly good price good deals
Laurenz S. P.
August 6, 2018
Good Good
Varaschi P.
August 6, 2018
I love everything about them. ... always ready to serve you.
Dylan A.
July 17, 2018
I enjoyed this experience immensely. I will recommend this to friends and family who are moving and I had such a good time with Theresa. She helped me with all my questions and concerns. Overall I give this place a 10/10 for customer service. The units are all in good condition and no problems getting into the secured area,which is gated and locked of course. You take privacy very seriously which I appreciate and admire so thank you. If you can tell Theresa that Dylan Anderson thanks her for all the help and advice, she was wonderful.
Judy M.
June 16, 2018
John was great!!!
Charles B.
June 11, 2018
Everything went smoothly.
Schuyler W.
May 31, 2018
Awesome customer service! Great price! Very happy to be storing with US Storage Center
Gloria L. P.
May 26, 2018
The office people were terrific and the space was clean.
James R. V.
May 20, 2018
The facility is good. Employees are helpful, friendly. My only problem is the company website.. Had problems every time I needed to make payment. We only used short term but every month I had to call because of online problems.
Judy W.
April 27, 2018
Internet
Lauren L. Q.
April 18, 2018
It’s was very good! John made it easy! Was very commutative and explained everything very clearly!
Robert L. C.
April 5, 2018
Excellent service, friendly people. Thank you.
Sam G.
April 5, 2018
Friendly staff, well kept premise.
James B.
March 25, 2018
My experience was very positive. Both over the phone and at your Winter Park location. Everyone there was very nice and helpful.
Thomas M. R.
March 23, 2018
All aspects were professional and efficient of the US Storage Center experience.
Dillitzer F. P.
March 21, 2018
Great! Jean was fantastic!
Jonathan R.
March 14, 2018
Very professional and helpful staff
Richard J. M.
March 10, 2018
Been renting storage units a couple years now very Happy
Vanessa M. D.
March 7, 2018
Good customer services.
Chris F.
March 5, 2018
Extremely nice staff to work with and competitively priced units..
James B.
March 5, 2018
Manager was helpful at checkin. Rate was reasonable. Unit floor not as clean as I’d expected.
Elizabeth S. B.
March 4, 2018
It was a very satisfying and easy experience. They were very helpful and made the move delightful.
Richard C. A.
February 18, 2018
Very good
Bonnie U. C.
February 5, 2018
Both Amber and Jean have been very helpful with the renting of two storage units and providing receipts and copies for insurance purposes. Yes, would recommend to others.
Herman G.
February 4, 2018
Jean is a great Guy..
Marty G.
February 4, 2018
Very helpfull staff
Ricardo J. M. A.
February 1, 2018
Thank you !!
Frances P. A.
February 1, 2018
No concerns. Met expectations.
Mark N. W.
January 28, 2018
Kept it clean and always kept the gate functioning. Seems to be very secure and I had no issues storing my job trailer there For a year and a half.
Lynn H. N.
January 26, 2018
We had no issues. I wish the units had lights
Brandon A. T.
January 21, 2018
I felt safe a d secure storing my items at the unit and facility. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have recommended a few of my neighbors and they like their experience. I work nights so putting my motorcycle in my unit after 10pm became problematic for me. Most times i work late or leave school late at night so i was unable to access my unit after 10pm. During the day or inclamate weather was helpful. Overall great
J R. B.
January 17, 2018
Very good experience checking out of the facility. Even got balance of payment back. Thank you!
Jennifer K.
January 16, 2018
There shouldn't be a 10 day notice rule for move out.
Carla Y. B.
January 1, 2018
I can only speak on the Winter Park, Aloma Road location as a company reference. For this particular location I would refer it to a friend. Jean was very helpful in our initial visit. He showed us 3 different sizes based on information we (my daughter and myself) told him, explained pricing and process, and was patient with any questions we had!
Katelyn B.
December 19, 2017
I loved being able to pay for rent over phone using the automated service and the monthly email reminders. Anytime I had questions it was easy to get a hold of someone and the facilities were always clean and felt safe.
WOOD D.
December 7, 2017
John is SO helpful, kind, respectful. Great customer service is rare these days, and he is very good at it!
Edward D. W. J.
December 7, 2017
Great customer service
K S.
December 4, 2017
I have been using commercial storages since UHaul was the only game in town. The folks at this US storage facility really care about folks. No BS, no wishy washy, just superior honest service. They really show they desire to serve. What else can you ask for? I am impressed.
Diego S.
December 1, 2017
Bery good
Korin I. R.
November 30, 2017
Great service, appreciate the efficiency and wholesome service overall. Amber was definitely helpful.
Jessica M. B.
November 30, 2017
I was very happy with my experience here. I already was stressed enough trying to move and with the great coustmer derive I received it took so much stress off my plate. Thank you.
Jennifer L.
November 26, 2017
Fast, easy and courteous service!
Alexis M. M.
November 22, 2017
They were great! They gave me great passes and fast access for my storage!!
Adianez C. S.
November 15, 2017
Great experience overall
Ramona K. F.
November 14, 2017
great customer service, facility always clean
Vivian V. B.
November 14, 2017
Nice, clean space, helpful staff
Kristin S. M.
November 8, 2017
US Storage Centers made everything quick and easy.
Ronda L. H.
October 31, 2017
Everything went very well - was offered fantastic customer service - I would definitely recommend!
Wanda G.
October 29, 2017
Agent shoes concerns for my needs. Units are super clean, no oder or spider webs. Easy to access while very secure.
Melinda K.
October 25, 2017
Feel like the Storage fees were being raised at too frequent intervals.
James W.
October 5, 2017
Very friendly and very helpful
Jonathan R.
September 30, 2017
Staff was great, very helpful and answered all my questions. Facility very clean and the security made me feel good about renting the storage unit.
Craig D. L.
September 16, 2017
Jean was very helpful and pleasent to deal with I would highly recommend anyone in the area who needs storage to check with him
James M. W. J.
September 4, 2017
Andrew R.
September 4, 2017
Had a good time and alot of jokes when i went to get my storage unit situated. Almost forgot what I was there for. The staff had me in tears the whole time. You guys are awesome!!!
Anthony B.
August 17, 2017
excellent
William F. W. I.
August 14, 2017
I was very happy with the staff there and Amber Lee was terrific and so was John. I was treated fairly and with respect and great customer service, which is very hard to find these days, as a business owner I thank them and US storage. Thank you. Sincerely, Will
Ernesto O.
August 13, 2017
Great people and great costumer service Congrats!
James B.
August 10, 2017
I had a very good experience with you guys. The attendant was really nice and helpful.
Lena R. R.
August 10, 2017
Excellent service, the lady on the front desk explained everything, she gave me a ride around the place and took me to the storage unit I was getting, she went over the options in a very nice way, I'm very sorry that I forgot her name!!
Katherine A. H.
August 4, 2017
The customer service was great and they very helpful.
Ebony J. G.
August 3, 2017
Excellent! I called numerous other storage companies prior to US storage and I immediately felt comfortable. When someone is moving its already stressful...having a peace of mind where your items will be helps tremendously.
DADURKA D.
July 28, 2017
The folks at US Storage Center on Aloma were very helpful. Setting up an account and getting access was easy. They looked to help us save money where possible and were prompt in alerting us when we had something due. The facility was secure and well monitored. A good place to keep our stuff during renovations and moving.
Jeryl C.
July 28, 2017
Great
Bonnie U. C.
July 17, 2017
Jean initially, and Amber thereafter were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with my sister and my storage rentals with US Storage.
Felix F.
July 8, 2017
Excellent customer service
David J. M. C.
July 2, 2017
Very good customer services. Great location.
Robert W.
June 30, 2017
very nice and accomadating to us in every way
Lorn H. A. J.
June 22, 2017
The staff were courteous and efficient. They allowed us to borrow the hand truck and trusted us to bring it back the next day.
Jose V.
June 20, 2017
Jean paid great attention to little things like handing over a clean storage unit. My wife and i were very pleased with his courteous and professional attitude. Its nice to see someone enjoy what theyre doing.
Michael S.
May 18, 2017
Amber was exceptionally friendly and expeditious. It was a pleasure dealing with such a professional.
Stephen L.
May 10, 2017
easy to work with and nice move in deals
Jacqueline B.
May 7, 2017
great service and good deal.. I definitely recommend it
Madeline G. S.
May 6, 2017
Great customer service!
Michelle L. E.
May 5, 2017
Welcome and safe. Great job US Storage!
Thomas J.
May 1, 2017
Was a very good experience Process was fast and easy.
Ann A. B. S.
April 28, 2017
The manager was very nice and helpful, he gave us all the information we needed and helped us save money with discounts
Cynthia M.
April 28, 2017
Love working with all of you! Kind, professional, friendly, did a great job! Hope to see same team on 5/24/17 for our move to DeLand!!!! xoxo
Toccara W.
April 26, 2017
It was quick, easy and John was very customer oriented. All of my questions were answered. Anytime I have called everyone has been so pleasant.
Henry C.
April 26, 2017
Great customer service. Amber Lee was outstanding very knowlogeble and great attitude. She is a great asset to the company. Her personality was outstanding, she went above and beyond with the customer interaction.
Michael H.
April 26, 2017
Great people. Amber was super in getting me setup with everything I needed. I highly recommend US Storage in Winter Park to all my friends and colleagues.
Brandon A. T.
April 23, 2017
Knowledgable staff members, really secure facility. Its really convenient the office sells high quality locks. I live across the street so the location amd price are convenient and perfect
Faithe G.
March 6, 2017
Edwin was fantastic in helping me get a great deal on my storage unit, and was very friendly and knowledgable!
Joseph C. D.
March 1, 2017
The manager was really good!
Dana C. N.
February 25, 2017
Excellent service!
Marty G.
February 23, 2017
I felt very warm and welcomed here, will tell any and all where to go if they need storage
John R. B.
February 16, 2017
excellent experience! Polite, and quick!
Lourdes V.
February 11, 2017
I love the security the place n courtesy of the Staff member
Richard C. A.
February 4, 2017
Very good and most helpfull
SPRINGER L.
January 5, 2017
Good/ Staff friendly and helpful.
John J.
January 3, 2017
The staff was Friendly personable accommodating pleasant .. Both of the ladies I interacted with provided excellent service.
MCLOONE T.
December 21, 2016
Amber was awesome. The day she checked me in, she had about 5 customers at the same time (2 of which were just plain angry) and worked the crowd like a pro. She was literally running around to accommodate the people who needed her assistance. The facility was clean and as advertised. Thank you!
Ferrill C.
December 21, 2016
Very nice, helpful, and accommodating staff. Clean appearance and nice units. I have a large 20 x 10 air conditioned unit. The use of the truck during moving day is really what swung me to select your company/location for my needs.
Malone C.
December 12, 2016
Good
RAMOS C.
December 12, 2016
I dont have any complain.
Ramsey J. B.
December 11, 2016
Could not ask for more...great service.