Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 10:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Winter Park Self Storage Units Help You Beat The Weather

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

US Storage Centers of Winter Park, Florida offers clean self-storage units. The storage units here range in size from: 5’ x 5’ - 30’ x 30’. All of our Winter Park storage units are located on the ground floor and are drive-up. The aisles at our property are extra wide, allowing for lots of space when you move into your storage unit. Climate control storage units are also available to rent in various sizes. Our Winter Park managers are here to help with all your self storage needs! 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Facility Features

Some of our facility features include 24-hour video recording and electronic gated access. All of our storage units are located inside our gate. Tenants entering and exiting the property are required to enter a PIN code. We also have an on-site manager to keep a close eye on the property.

You’ll find that we have competitive rates, a friendly staff, and professional management at our self-storage facility.

Conveniently Located

We’re located on Aloma Avenue, a major thoroughfare here in Winter Park. Two of the big cross streets near us are North Semoran Boulevard and Aloma Avenue; and North Palmetto Avenue. This location is easy to get to and you’ll be able to see our blue storage unit doors from the street. We’re located next to Magic Suds Car Wash & Detail, and Racetrac Petroleum gas station.

The Costco on Forsyth Road and University Boulevard is just south east of our location. Perch Lake is a couple of blocks east of us. Lexus of Orlando and Full Sail University are also nearby. Lake Nan and Lake Waunatta are also a few blocks east of our storage facility.

RV and Boat Storage

RVs and Boats can be stored in either 25’ or 34’ parking spaces available at the facility. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our client login.

The Community

Winter Park, Florida has spent the last 100 plus years being beautiful, inviting, and a great place to relax. As a destination for presidents from Chester A. Arthur to Barack Obama, Winter Park is a logical choice to retreat from the harsh winters in the Northeast. Despite being next to the famous resorts in Orlando, this resort area likes being famous for a more laid back pace; a respite from excitement.

There was, though, the big sinkhole of 1981, when the earth swallowed Mae Rose Williams’ home, parts of Denning Street, and five Porsches. It made national news and people came from all over to see the phenomenon. Today, Lake Rose (named for Ms. Williams) is a serene pond (of course).

Thank goodness everything has calmed down since then. Now you can relax when your home starts to burst at the seams with your belongings. US Storage Centers in Winter Park is here with the space you need.

Kure It Participating Facility

Philanthropy is a big part of the US Storage Centers family. Our facility is a proud member of Kure It Round up for Research. Kure It, founded by US Storage Centers chairman Barry Hoeven, raises money for innovative research into many types of cancer that receive little or no funding.

Facility Products

Your time is limited, so to make your transition easier we sell boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 442 total testimonials
Regina P.
February 20, 2024
Delfin F. G. R.
February 19, 2024
Christopher K.
February 18, 2024
Overall I am happy with choosing USS for my storage needs. Lack of adequate lighting at night could be an area to improve.I realize that electricity costs are a significant expense to all businesses,but with LED technology and motion activated sensors,I think electricity costs could potentially be minimized.
Sarah I.
February 13, 2024
Neil went above and beyond - it was unexpected but so appreciated. It was a wonderful experience and I’m thrilled I selected this location from all the options out there.
Magalie G.
February 7, 2024
Positive experience!
Edith L.
February 5, 2024
Loving the great service Neil & Marta Martavious at the Winter Park location always provides!
Robert H.
January 23, 2024
The staff were very helpful. And informative. I appreciate the cleanliness.
Adam S.
January 21, 2024
Claudia V.
January 4, 2024
Very safe and considerate with the price and the help at the front desk
Robins M.
January 3, 2024
Patricia F. K.
January 2, 2024
Logan O.
December 17, 2023
Excellent
William F. W. I.
December 15, 2023
It was a great experience with the assistant Manager. Thank you .
Natalie P.
December 10, 2023
It was easy and simple. I hope it will be the same when I will check out. Very good service.
Michael F.
November 19, 2023
Excellent experience so far
Jeff D. C.
November 17, 2023
Grace M.
November 14, 2023
The best experience when it comes to renting unit. I’ve rented everywhere like Public storage, CubeSmart, Extra Space but your company exceeds my expectations. Store manager Neil is the best manager you have and the highest commendation for his sincere and excellent customer service, and the friendliest manager I’ve ever dealt with. Also your pricing is so reasonable that I didn’t hesitate to rent 3 storage units. Please give Neil and his team my praise and recognition!
Marcus R.
November 11, 2023
It was helpful and made my transition to this storage smooth. The grounds are clean and organized. 10/10 customer service and location.
Scott S.
November 10, 2023
Excellent
Georgia G.
November 7, 2023
Excellent service from Mr.West.
Bryan S.
October 31, 2023
Genevieve K.
October 31, 2023
Rina D. F.
October 30, 2023
Dale H.
October 30, 2023
Walter M.
October 27, 2023
Crystal N.
October 15, 2023
Great experience and service.
Taylor W.
October 13, 2023
Always great when dealing with Martavius or Neil.
Anthony D.
October 11, 2023
Extremally welcoming and nothing but accurate information and location of unit and operations contacts and accesses code. Thank you very much for a warm welcome.
Robert B.
October 11, 2023
A very professional place, staff is on top of their business and you can't beat the cost, which is most important because Iam on Society Security and the cost of storage is absolutely perfect for someone in my position. Iam grateful!!
SHEILA K.
October 10, 2023
VERY THOROUGH AND GREAT LISTENING SKILLS TO GIVE ME THE HELP I NEEDED. GREAT PLACE!
Raul M.
October 10, 2023
Felix C.
October 10, 2023
Best place in town Neil makes it all easy and great customer service by Neil.
Maria S.
October 3, 2023
Chantal P.
September 26, 2023
Great!
Leonard W. P.
September 20, 2023
I'm very pleased with the customer service I've been with y'all since 2003 I have a unit pk2113 and a unit in 1063 I'm very happy for the service n e i l at the Winter Park store I'm very pleased with the customer service with him Neil is very good cleaned up a lot around there
Cheyenne R.
September 19, 2023
The process of getting my storage was relatively simple. However, the call center gave me the wrong information regarding what kind of lock I needed for my storage. I told them what location I was going to and they told me to get a disc lock. That is what I did and when I went to move my thing in, I was told I needed a cylinder lock. I had to purchase the overpriced lock at the storage site after being misinformed. Apparently this happens frequently. I do not appreciate this as the call center is supposed to be helpful for customers. Other than that, my experience has been nice.
Bill P.
September 16, 2023
Everything has been fine.
Walter M.
September 6, 2023
Neil was exceptional, truly helpful and very please.
Patricia F. K.
August 29, 2023
Neil was wonderful to work with
EDWARD M.
August 28, 2023
Pamela T.
August 16, 2023
Very friendly and helpful
Jamie B. W.
August 16, 2023
Super easy set-up! Welcome calls answered all.of my questions.
Darren L.
August 15, 2023
Dana T.
August 15, 2023
Very clean an accessible storage
Anissa M.
August 15, 2023
Neil is fantastic. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Had a very pleasant experience moving in
Carol F.
August 15, 2023
Guelmary R.
August 12, 2023
Since we got there until we left everything was amazing. Employees, location, facilities, everything.
Joseph M. D.
August 3, 2023
Desiree M.
August 2, 2023
Tiffany D.
August 1, 2023
Great experience. Neil was very informative and helpful!!
Katherine R.
July 31, 2023
Very professional and helpful.
Lisa L.
July 28, 2023
Stephanie K.
July 25, 2023
Very helpful and professional!
Taylor W.
July 21, 2023
Gloria V.
July 11, 2023
Alfred W.
June 21, 2023
Ramon i.
June 20, 2023
Kathleen P. M.
June 15, 2023
I’ve been a customer of US stores for several years now and our new manager is wonderful
Pauline T. T.
May 31, 2023
Tony H.
May 29, 2023
Good
Patrice F.
May 27, 2023
I will not be moving in the unit. I called and said I reserved a drive up unit but the unit I was leased is inside around the corner past two units. I am unable to walk that far back and forth with all much stuff. No thank you!
Angel S.
May 24, 2023
Ray B.
May 23, 2023
It was very good. Neil is a pleasure to work with.
Ventura T.
May 18, 2023
Jorge C.
May 9, 2023
Amazing,friendly,professional
Angel R.
May 7, 2023
You are the best and your Manager got a Lot of Class!!!!
Juan R. N. R.
May 2, 2023
DONALD C.
April 30, 2023
Great Service, Neil was very helpful and answer all my questions.
Noraida F.
April 26, 2023
James M.
April 25, 2023
I thought it was very easy to deal with the staff very friendly Price is Right
Eddie R.
April 22, 2023
So far so good. Great customer service seems like they care about our business
MALINDA H.
April 18, 2023
The process was easy and everyone gave great customer service.
Burton H.
April 18, 2023
Very exceptional excellent 👍
Ramon R.
April 16, 2023
front desk employee was beyond disrespectful and rude
Rosalind E. S.
March 29, 2023
MARY A. L.
March 26, 2023
Mr. Neil, at Winter Park location, always going l beyond to make our needs as easier as possible, of course, always following the rules, where I have two rentals there. Also, Mr. Jean, at Downtown location, It's another manager who goes beyond to help us when we need. I am very happy to choose those locations.
Michael W.
March 23, 2023
Wish you had some with power. Your associates were pleasant and informative
Feliz R.
March 14, 2023
Good!
Renee H.
March 10, 2023
I'm often getting storages., I run a food truck and I'm just now getting into party events so I need extra space and free up my garage. I went on line just to see the storage i though i was putting in a date to see it. I got a call soon after A lady introduced yourself I told her i will come the next day to see it. Next day i liked it and i paid thinking o can move it asap? That night i got a few movers and a truck and i could not get in my code did not work. There was no one there to help me. I had to pay the workers for their time and my other storage i was moveing out of gave me to be out that day to not get charged for the rest of the month. Upset the next day I was given a temporary code to get in. So When I Came again with the u-haul truck again and put all of my things into the storage i could not lock my storage We were not aware that US Storage had Special locks. I had to make a Special trip because I knew my unit was not in the storage is about thirty five minutes away from my home. This storage is close to my store front not home. Wasn't too happy about taking a extra drive. When I got the key and put it on my unit. That's what I noticed my big bag was missing With My
Thomas M.
February 21, 2023
Very good and professional .
Thomas H.
February 19, 2023
knowledgeable, courteous, helpful staff; close location; price reasonable and better than some competitors
Hariclia F.
February 19, 2023
Great
Amy H.
February 15, 2023
Gerino R.
February 11, 2023
Robert T.
February 3, 2023
Why is there an administration fee if opening a second storage space?
Lissette T.
January 31, 2023
Neil was excellent
Ronald R.
January 24, 2023
I went to 8 storage facilities on a Sunday, this is within a 2 mile stretch on the same road.all were closed.i knew of 1 more at the end of the road, turning right to a new road(aloma ave).I saw a neon sign flashing open.pulled in ,talked with Neil about my storage needs.we discussed many things other than storage.I felt a genuine concern that not only my interest were protected, but made a new friend Thank you Neil!!!
Osvaldo G.
January 23, 2023
Very satisfied
MANUEL T.
January 11, 2023
Jackie D.
January 10, 2023
Everything has been great so far. The manager Neil was great and very helpful.
Brian B.
January 10, 2023
Kevin W.
January 9, 2023
Martavius provided great customer service. The only issue is that the keypad to get in the gate doesn’t work with the app. The keypad to leave works well with the app
Austin R.
December 20, 2022
Juan W.
December 14, 2022
I like the place. located in a quiet neighborhood, the customer service is always prompt to solve any issues and rental prices I'm in hope don't increase.
Fernando G.
December 12, 2022
Rodolfo R. M.
December 8, 2022
Muy amable
Lindsey B.
December 8, 2022
Raul A.
December 2, 2022
Jazmin L. G.
November 14, 2022
Dean L.
November 3, 2022
Get youre billing right. I moved out of 706 to 801. I was told unit 801 was half the size as706? That would be5x10.it 4x9.6? That's 10 square ft + smaller than I rented. Which is 20 % less space than I was told. Will thereby an adjustment of price for this discrepancy? A valued customer Dean Leibowitz.8325631452.
Gregory M. H.
October 22, 2022
Elizabeth T.
October 22, 2022
Jennifer R.
October 21, 2022
Despina P.
October 10, 2022
Great people, facilities are clean
Stephen C.
October 6, 2022
👍
Joe V.
September 28, 2022
Easy to work with, very professional and friendly
Jennifer D. A.
September 26, 2022
Theresa K.
September 24, 2022
Robert R.
September 22, 2022
RENEE M. G.
September 19, 2022
It’s was amazing’ ‘ Quick and easy service at front desk’ I will give a five star!
Jonathan B.
September 17, 2022
Everything was easy to do. Ordered online and they called to hold it. Got there and within maybe 10 minutes got the lock and was using the storage.
ONRIQUE A.
September 17, 2022
Great staff and very helpful Markevius does a lot and go over and beyond greatly appreciate you guys
Dean L.
September 16, 2022
I was told 2 months rental 50% off. But the billing is set up for a month and half of 50 % off. To company a few $ is nothing. To me every buck counts. Is there a deduction from November rent of 25 % that can be approved? Remember, a verbal contract is as good as a hand shake. Which was done. Sincerely, Dean Leibowitz, 832563 1452
Christian F.
September 7, 2022
Excellent! Martavius was a wonderful customer service agent and an awesome individual. have had no issues at the Winter Park location and will continue doing business with you guys!
Ryan M.
September 7, 2022
YANCARLO A.
September 7, 2022
Great job
Alphaeus F.
September 5, 2022
Josefina T.
August 30, 2022
Great people
David T.
August 19, 2022
Rental agents were completely helpful in and knowledgeable of the size of all the units to help me get the right unit
Jared B.
August 19, 2022
Quick, easy and affordable. Glad I chose it
Scott b.
August 14, 2022
Ethan C.
August 12, 2022
It was awesome, especially because you guys were the only storage unit open.
Stephen W.
August 12, 2022
Very positive. Were very helpful.
winston A.
August 9, 2022
Very good
Po y. L.
August 9, 2022
Jennifer R.
August 8, 2022
Wonderful. Very helpful and smooth transaction
Justin C. M.
August 8, 2022
Noel R.
August 6, 2022
David C.
August 6, 2022
CARLOS R.
August 5, 2022
Very good and very professional
Kasandra H.
August 5, 2022
Michael J.
August 3, 2022
Excelent !!
Ja'Nay R.
July 28, 2022
n/a
Mary M.
July 20, 2022
Renting a storage unit at US Storage was very easy & pleasant- Manager Neil & Martavius we’re both extremely professional & helpful with the process from start to end 👍
Sean A.
July 19, 2022
It was great. Neil was very professional and very helpful.
Mark G.
July 19, 2022
Jeff H.
July 15, 2022
Brittney F.
July 12, 2022
I spoke with Neil at the Aloma location and was comforted by the fact that someone like him is in charge of the facility. He was very informative and considerate during our interaction!
Daleen J.
July 10, 2022
Brian Y.
July 8, 2022
The guy who signed up my unit was professional, offered suggestions, explained what to expect. It was fast and easy to get my storage signed up. Glad I chose US Storage over the competition.
Benjamin F.
June 30, 2022
Bescerlee V.
June 21, 2022
Kim J.
June 13, 2022
Pleasant
Ken T.
June 13, 2022
simple. straight forward. very easy to work with. moving from one unit to another was a breeze. and thank you for the great rate
Eladio F.
June 9, 2022
Anna A.
June 9, 2022
Rosaleen V.
June 5, 2022
Neil was so helpful and assisted with every step in getting me settled. Thank you for such kind and helpful service!
Corrinne B.
June 5, 2022
Very good. Great customer service. Personable and great at explaining everything. The facilities were nice. I like how the fate and codes function and how I can easily access with my app. The only difficulty I had was the app didn't seem to work for exiting. I also like the automatic payments and how you'll notify when payment is late before charging late fees. I appreciate that and feel my stuff is safe there.
Kristy L.
May 24, 2022
I'm sure you've heard but Neil is the best!!!
Petr R.
May 22, 2022
Chloe C.
May 12, 2022
The service is friendly but I wish there was an extra security to enter storage building.
Victor C.
May 6, 2022
Very good service focus throughout my entire experience. Friendly and attentive staff.
mccalley m.
May 5, 2022
Martavius West was amazing. He showed me several units until we found the right one for me. He explained everything in detail and was easy to work with! So far so good with unit. Check back in a few months! Thanks, Mack McDermit
susanne m.
May 3, 2022
The experience dealing with Martavius in the office was very good. A problem came up later whenI tried to get in for the first time, and it was after hours. I don’t believe it was anything Martavius did incorrectly. The gate code generated by the computer did not work when I tried to enter. WhenI called the number on the gate, I was just left on hold. When I then called the non-emergency phone number on the gate, the answering service told me a gate code would cost me $50 on the spot. I refused to pay for one, so she gave me a 4-digit code to try, which also was not recognized. She took my phone number and said a manager would call me back. I thought she meant I would be called back shortly, but the callback was not until Monday morning. Wow. I know in the future not to leave the grounds until I check to make sure the code works.
Tierra B.
April 20, 2022
IVAN V.
April 8, 2022
Professional a good experience
CARLOS D.
April 6, 2022
The front desk person was super helpful everything is clean and neat
Benjamin D.
March 8, 2022
Irvin A. S.
March 8, 2022
Takes some time to get things done. ie cameras. I have been here a long long time. Prices are getting so I may have to sell my RV and forget future travels.
Shane S.
March 6, 2022
Roxanne M.
March 1, 2022
What a great find! This place is so professional and clean. Neil and martavious were so helpful and explained the whole process to me. The price is very reasonable and they even have climate control units. I will definitely be back for future storage use. Give them a call if you like quality service.
Annelle A.
March 1, 2022
I had a great experience,great deals.employees were very help and respectful and made sure we got everything we needed to ensure safety for our things.100% would recommend.
Jim A.
February 14, 2022
Okay so far
Amy F. V.
January 15, 2022
Everything was made super simple for us! Definitely a great experience!
Fletcher k. v.
January 15, 2022
Great! Easy, seamless process. Thanks!
LUCIUS H. T.
January 13, 2022
Elizabeth F.
January 11, 2022
Googt
DEBBIE L. S. S.
January 11, 2022
The setup experience was smooth. Faculty is clean
HAILEY B. S.
December 21, 2021
Staff was awesome and it was a simple process
Nahal N.
December 19, 2021
Amazing experience. Neil made everything very easy
Donnie S.
December 19, 2021
My move was pretty much last minute, but the young man that rented the storage unit to me, made the move easier for me and my family.
Stefano D.
December 10, 2021
Eric W.
December 8, 2021
Neil is a professional and his customer service is excellent. The facility is clean organized and well lit. Thanks U.S. STORAGE
emmanuel R.
November 9, 2021
The people at the office are very friendly and helpful I recommend
Edith A. V. L.
November 6, 2021
Neil and the whole staff is excellent and work diligently to take care of my needs. Plus the storage facilities are better maintained then those in the surrounding areas. Keep up the good work you guys!
James B.
October 27, 2021
Maria E. O.
October 26, 2021
Professional and helpful
ralph j. 3.
October 22, 2021
Great
Jennifer M.
October 17, 2021
Great customer service. Easy access.
Sam C.
September 30, 2021
Very easy and friendly
Tiffany B.
September 27, 2021
Arlene O.
September 23, 2021
Shannon M.
September 20, 2021
It was easy and the customer service was great! Thank you!
Chris S.
September 8, 2021
Judith C.
September 8, 2021
Great! Neil , a manager, could not have been more courteous and efficient. Very impressed with cleanliness of units and property.
Carla W.
August 31, 2021
From 1-10, 10...In the perfect location, price Exceptional, storage unit & size in perfect spot with easy access. Front desk guy treated me like a queen....what more can I say.
Elizabeth S.
August 31, 2021
Great!
Benjamin S.
August 29, 2021
A I
Julissa B.
August 29, 2021
Chris was so nice and showed me around the property as well as my unit and made sure my lock worked.
Robert H. K. C.
August 24, 2021
Awesome job
Sally E. H.
August 7, 2021
Neil was great at explaining everything. Place was clean and neat.
MARY A. L.
August 6, 2021
Very Good, a special thank you to Mr. Neil Pizzo at Winter Park location and to Mrs. Skyy at Sligh Blvd location. They were great and very helpful with all the process. Thanks to their help I was able to make happens on time.
Dolores c.
August 5, 2021
Chris is the one who helped me when I first went to two stores he was so helpful great personality sense of humor customer contact
Jose l. D.
August 4, 2021
Bien gracias muy bueno todo
MARGARET J.
August 3, 2021
Neil is very nice & professional! 5+ stars to Neil!
Samuel Q.
August 3, 2021
From the first time I booked my storage online a few minutes later Neil call me introducing himself and the day of me getting my storage he help me very well I will definitely recommend anyone to use the storage area Sam Q
Rene M. T.
July 31, 2021
I was very happy with the facility and the service.
Jennifer M.
July 31, 2021
You have great costumer service and friendly employees. The units are reasonably priced.
Brian E. L.
July 28, 2021
Neil was Awesome and explained everything very thoroughly. If I had a question then He had the answer. He was extremely knowledgeable and Professional.
Terrance T.
July 22, 2021
GREGORY J. M.
July 15, 2021
Great. Mgr took the time to explain everything very clearly and was a pleasure to work with.
PEGGY F. V.
July 4, 2021
NATHAN W.
July 4, 2021
The manager was very easy to understand. He accommodated everything I could think of, and gave me a great tour of the facility with options. He wasn’t pushy, and had lots of patience. I’m glad that I made the choice of coming to this facility, as it had the best prices in the area with climate control.
Emily N.
July 3, 2021
I had an amazing experience with you guys. I believe his name was Neil helped me with my storage unit and was super helpful and friendly.
victor h.
July 1, 2021
rhonda w.
June 27, 2021
Jenny A.
June 23, 2021
Very confortable, well service! Thank you guys, you’re doing awesome!!!
Mathew L. W.
June 21, 2021
Great!!!!
Janice K. T.
June 21, 2021
Good
Melissa H.
June 11, 2021
Rebecca M.
June 2, 2021
Justin C. M.
May 28, 2021
Location is great and the people are amazing also.
JAMES C. L.
May 25, 2021
It was warm, friendly nice I would recommend
CONNIE S. M.
May 25, 2021
Wonderful
Lin Z.
May 23, 2021
DRAMEIKA S.
May 3, 2021
Natasha M.
April 29, 2021
It was great. The customer service was awesome really loved how they showed me around. Definitely would recommend.
Twyla M. B.
April 23, 2021
Ron was a great help and person. He was also very funny and made my experience fun.
Evett C.
April 15, 2021
Great service...All the employees are very helpful. They go above and beyond to help you. I have looked at other storages and this is by far the best.
Olga L.
March 31, 2021
Excellent the representatives Jean and Nicole are very professional and servicial. We are very glad to have our personal belongings storages at US Storage.
Stacy C.
March 27, 2021
Nicole at our local storage facility was very professional and helpful. The prices are very reasonable as well.
Leonard W. P.
March 26, 2021
Was very good already have a space I have p21 13 and I just got another story The End 1064 I'm very pleased with the service thank you
Charlene A.
March 24, 2021
Great. Very clear communication and speedy process when securing unit.
CRAIG E. R.
February 28, 2021
Easy system
Sandra M. F. M.
February 26, 2021
Awesome service Jean DesRocher! Clean and safe location!
Gary G.
February 25, 2021
Very friendly. Took care of my needs when it came picking out my storage room needs.
Martha O.
February 23, 2021
Muy bien
EDWARD G. L.
February 6, 2021
GERARDO R.
February 5, 2021
Jack Z.
January 30, 2021
Great
Ed C.
January 27, 2021
Good
HAYLEE L.
January 24, 2021
John was very helpful. The place was clean. But ramp getting in door was raised and made it very difficult getting carts over that hump. That could be smoothed out so easy with some concrete.
David Y.
January 15, 2021
Nice units
ANTOINE M. W.
January 14, 2021
Great experience by Jean
Dave W.
January 10, 2021
Awesome
Michael B.
December 25, 2020
The lady who helped me did a great efficient job...However, way to many digits to enter and exit the gate, as there are some 600 million combinations you can make with nine different digits/characters...thanks
Jaynett A.
December 24, 2020
Nicole was very helpful an kind
CHARLES S. F.
December 17, 2020
So far very helpful and considerate
Jose A. M.
November 20, 2020
Wesley T.
November 10, 2020
It was very good! Service was excellent and my transaction was processed quickly.
Demet G.
November 7, 2020
Easy procedures, good location, clean units. A huge thanks to Jean Desroches, property manager of the center, who has been extremely helpful and very kind every time I have interacted with him.
Joel C.
November 2, 2020
Jordan C. H.
October 20, 2020
Awesome. I've used this storage unit before when I first moved to orlando,and now that I'm moving it's only right they use there services again while I get the next apartment ready. There one of the best places to use in my opinion as there cheap and easily accessible and the manager or owner is awesome, he always gets me a great deal which in a low budge move is the best and very appreciated.
Sherica S.
October 15, 2020
Michael M.
October 13, 2020
William V.
October 6, 2020
Zorida D.
October 5, 2020
I felt confident and well treated and they explained very good .Nicely welcome.
Samuel E.
October 1, 2020
E R.
September 29, 2020
No problems at all and good costumer service
Julie L.
September 27, 2020
customer service was good, better than expected. facility is clean, but a man came in without a mask and the customer service attendant did not ask him to put on a mask.
Sue A.
September 26, 2020
Great service
Auguste D.
September 26, 2020
Very knowledgeable staff,friendly!
Paul B.
September 24, 2020
Pedro H.
September 23, 2020
Roberta H.
September 17, 2020
The office staff was extremely helpful in matching the right unit with my needs. They went above and beyond to coordinate with the movers and to make the transition smooth. Thank you Jean and Nicole!
Juan L.
September 15, 2020
Very helpful guy in office did everything to get me a unit he went clean for me before rent and the price excellent
Will T.
September 7, 2020
Very professional at everything, just to expensive.
Cynthia L.
September 7, 2020
Everything went well, the facility was clean and staff very helpful
Edward C.
August 20, 2020
The customer service at start of the rental process was outstanding! I hope to continue to receive the same support during my rental time there.
Bescerlee V.
August 18, 2020
It was smooth.
Jose M.
August 9, 2020
Minali R.
August 5, 2020
Everything was fine, the price, the space, the staff. We are very pleased.
Benjamin D. F.
July 26, 2020
Jay A.
July 23, 2020
Yesenia M.
July 21, 2020
Joyce G.
July 16, 2020
Friendly, fast service. Clean, well kept facility. Pleasure.
Alexis M. M.
July 9, 2020
Gloria M. C. Q.
July 7, 2020
Very confident and a great experience with this process of getting the storage.
Nicholas R. F.
July 4, 2020
Great
Sean R.
June 23, 2020
Very pleasant and easy. All the units that were shown were clean and well kept. The costumer service and the willingness to hear out what I was storing and recommended what would be best was very helpful.
Luiza B.
June 19, 2020
Ty R.
June 18, 2020
Excellent
Samuel R.
June 18, 2020
Samuel Q.
June 6, 2020
I'm a Handyman and didn't have space at the house.. I walk in and the nice lady Nicole help with the process of getting me a proper space for my needs.. I recommend this facility.. Sam Quinones Thanks
Gregory P.
June 5, 2020
John R.
June 4, 2020
People were very friendly and helpful but outside storage is very crowded and very difficult to get into and out of.
Dominick C.
June 2, 2020
Excellent
Henriette S.
May 27, 2020
So great. Friendly service. I would like to recommend you, for sure!
Shawna B.
May 23, 2020
It was great.
Evelyina W.
May 21, 2020
Pedro C.
May 18, 2020
Paul W.
May 14, 2020
Hill G. S.
May 13, 2020
Courteous and helpful. Easy
Adam M.
May 12, 2020
James S.
May 12, 2020
Crystal F.
May 12, 2020
April O.
May 8, 2020
Jennifer C. N.
May 6, 2020
Very good staff friendly fast service and very helpful
Jose P.
May 2, 2020
Is perfect
Corey P.
April 30, 2020
David P.
April 29, 2020
Michael H.
April 25, 2020
Karina S.
April 25, 2020
Greg S.
April 21, 2020
Great
Gregory R.
April 20, 2020
Derek D.
April 11, 2020
Lawrence L.
March 31, 2020
Very good
Linda P.
March 31, 2020
Great much better than Public storage.
Terry C.
March 31, 2020
It was positive and if my pricing holds true very affordable and convenient for my plans
Nicholas R. F.
March 28, 2020
Doyne S.
March 28, 2020
Taylor W.
March 24, 2020
Brooks H.
March 23, 2020
Rodney S.
March 20, 2020
Ana M.
March 18, 2020
John and Nicole were the most professional and nicest people during this process. The place is great and offers the best price of the area.
Dawn M.
March 17, 2020
It was easy and pleasant.
Rick M.
March 17, 2020
The staff at this location is friendly and helpful.
Daniel S.
March 17, 2020
Desiree M.
March 14, 2020
Very nice and friendly I moved to a bigger unit
Waldemar R.
March 7, 2020
David S.
March 5, 2020
Jean went out of his way to help me during his lunch hour. Thank you very much.
John C. G.
March 3, 2020
Adante C.
February 29, 2020
Carlos A.
February 22, 2020
I’m sure that was a mistake I had awesome service and everything was clean the only problem was the ac on the building that I got the storage room. That is not a complain is just a a request. It’s a climate control building and it was warm. That’s all. Everything else was on point.
Nathalie O.
February 19, 2020
Juan M.
February 13, 2020
A warm welcome and good customer service and friendly people to talk too and clean Storage thanks
Andre W.
February 12, 2020
Michael M.
February 11, 2020
I am really pleased.
Adam D.
February 8, 2020
I found that the people I spoke to and the service was (as we say in the UK) top notch ,all friendly and helpful, thank you
Nicole E.
February 4, 2020
Good
David W.
January 30, 2020
Katie F.
January 25, 2020
Garret H.
January 21, 2020
The in-store experience was great. Jean the manager was very friendly and helpful. Great Customer service.
John C.
January 21, 2020
Very good!
Juan C. L.
January 19, 2020
Noraida F.
January 16, 2020
Razna D.
January 13, 2020
Excellent Customerservice.
Robins M.
January 7, 2020
Carlos X. A.
December 28, 2019
Gilbert H.
December 27, 2019
Charles A. G.
December 21, 2019
Eliana P.
December 11, 2019
Excellent
Paul G.
November 30, 2019
I love the facility, the people are nice and helpful. Easy to navigate and unbeatable pricing! I would recommend this storage facility above all others!
Steve D.
November 25, 2019
Very good service
Roger R.
November 23, 2019
Nice staff and very clean place they have me a very good deal for 2 month 50%off 😁
Tillman Q.
November 23, 2019
Kenneth L.
November 13, 2019
Antonio M.
November 7, 2019
Amina S.
November 5, 2019
Helen T.
November 1, 2019
Very friendly, very knowledgeable , very considerate and helpful
Katherine L. R.
October 28, 2019
Henry G.
October 28, 2019
Sheila R. C.
October 27, 2019
Quick and easy to rent a storage
Marshalle R.
October 26, 2019
Jean was knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. The facility was clean.
Marie W.
October 25, 2019
Unike I.
October 22, 2019
Jean and Nicole are great, kind and very helpful.
Robin C.
October 22, 2019
Sherry M. S.
October 22, 2019
Very professional and pleasant
Kenneth J. H.
October 21, 2019
John was very knowledgeable fast and courteous.
Victor F. B.
October 20, 2019
Hi folks, I had a great professional reception by John and Nicole. I appreciate it. I can refer this place to my friends. I strongly advise to install more surveillance cameras. I think it has few cameras installed, bringing more responsibility for the company. This is a point that deserves a lot of attention! As well as access control, some people do not identify with the system at the gate and use remote controls that do not provide check-in and check-out. Please fix these issues which can pose major problems for users as well as the company. Thank you so much.
Matilde P.
October 19, 2019
Super
Manuel R. S.
October 18, 2019
Awesome staff and answered Every possible question . Thank you for your Awesome customer service -Manuel Santiago Property manager- Jean
Vincent S.
October 10, 2019
Pauline T. T.
October 4, 2019
K S.
September 26, 2019
excellent
Lavet W.
September 20, 2019
My experience was excellent
Arnold A.
September 19, 2019
Friendly and accommodating .
Peter M.
September 18, 2019
Friendly, honest, helpful staff. Easy access. Clean units. Would recommend to anyone. Prices a very competitive.
Windel W. W.
September 15, 2019
Laurenz S. P.
September 4, 2019
Great service
Marisol R.
August 28, 2019
Charles B.
August 28, 2019
The rep there was courteous, friendly and extremely helpful. With more employees like him, US Storage should be in business a long time! I look forward to recommending the site on 7000 Aloma to anyone in the Orlando area.
Carolyn G.
August 28, 2019
Shanelle J.
August 27, 2019
Great!
Michael B. T.
August 23, 2019
Madison A.
August 21, 2019
Well have been a customer before. My last experiense was great hopefully it will be the same this time around.
Charles D.
August 21, 2019
The convenience of your location is the reason I would recommend.
Jennifer F. L.
August 19, 2019
Garrett R. W.
August 6, 2019
Geraldine G.
August 5, 2019
Very positive. Staff very helpful.
Linda D.
July 17, 2019
The manager, Jean, was extremely friendly and helpful. He found me an excellent deal that worked with our budget and schedule. The only complaints we have are that our unit is accessed through a door (both sides of the building, turns out) that have a slight "step" into the building, rather than a ramp. Because of this, when you have 300lbs of tubs on a cart, you can't get over that little step (means we had to take half the tubs off then lift one end of the cart, which resulted in my husband hurting his back). A ramp is necessary, and is present on ALL other access points except the two that we would use. Also, the doors can't be kept open with a door stop, supposedly per the fire marshall? All other storage places we've been to have this. We had to find and use a concrete block to keep the door open. These two things need to be rectified immediately.
Samuel S.
June 30, 2019
Very nice and healthful staff
David M.
June 22, 2019
Fast, easy, and courteous customer service. Thanks.
Robert T. K.
June 1, 2019
Very professional fast service. Jean was awesome! Units very clean!
Teresa A. L.
May 31, 2019
Very good.
Mitchell B.
May 18, 2019
The staff was friendly and willing to help out. The prices were great!
Sean A.
May 13, 2019
From the online renting to the check-in process, everything was great!
James K. G.
May 2, 2019
Fantastic - all aspects great !
Lauren L. Q.
April 26, 2019
Great 2nd unit Jean is the best!
Robert J. C. S.
April 18, 2019
excelent customer service from Jean helping me to get storage for my belongings and also for his advice.
Whitney D. D.
April 11, 2019
Great both of the property managers were very helpful!
Karen L. B.
March 23, 2019
Excellent - Staff very helpful
Linda C. K.
February 27, 2019
We were very Impressed ! Jean is amazing , kind and very very helpful.
Herman G.
January 23, 2019
Great.. I think Jean is a great asset to your company..
Eduardo R.
December 13, 2018
Jean is great to work with. Your late fees are ridiculous especially for a long time renter like me
Robert M.
November 30, 2018
Great front office staff, would recommend to anyone with Storage needs.
Robert M.
October 26, 2018
Desk Agent was very helpful and friendly.
Mentor H.
October 25, 2018
exellent
Helen T.
October 24, 2018
I could not be happier!! The Staff was so professional, answered all my questions to help me with my storage needs. I would highly recommend them
Michael S. B.
October 24, 2018
Both men I met with were very knowledgeable & very professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Kimberly D.
October 11, 2018
Excellent Jean and his assistant went out of there way to accommodate us. It was greatly appreciated.
Patricia F. K.
September 29, 2018
Jean D. was wonderful
Kathleen G. K.
September 29, 2018
Patrick was very helpful as we decided the size we needed and the location
Candice R.
September 24, 2018
When I called no one told me that I needed my own lock, nor did they say I needed a cash deposit in order to use to truck and they didn’t tell me I needed my insurance card for the truck as well. I was unprepared for this as no one told me. This was a huge setback in my plans. Had your staff been better at communicating, this wouldn’t have happened.
Shytasha P.
September 13, 2018
Easy no complications
Anna G.
September 5, 2018
It was wonderful, he make it so easy for me in a time that a lot was going on Thank you for your smile.
Patricia F. K.
August 25, 2018
wonderful
Mary K.
August 23, 2018
Very helpful.
Rodolfo R. M.
August 18, 2018
Very friendly good price good deals
Laurenz S. P.
August 6, 2018
Good Good
Varaschi P.
August 6, 2018
I love everything about them. ... always ready to serve you.
Dylan A.
July 17, 2018
I enjoyed this experience immensely. I will recommend this to friends and family who are moving and I had such a good time with Theresa. She helped me with all my questions and concerns. Overall I give this place a 10/10 for customer service. The units are all in good condition and no problems getting into the secured area,which is gated and locked of course. You take privacy very seriously which I appreciate and admire so thank you. If you can tell Theresa that Dylan Anderson thanks her for all the help and advice, she was wonderful.
Judy M.
June 16, 2018
John was great!!!
Charles B.
June 11, 2018
Everything went smoothly.
Schuyler W.
May 31, 2018
Awesome customer service! Great price! Very happy to be storing with US Storage Center
Gloria L. P.
May 26, 2018
The office people were terrific and the space was clean.
James R. V.
May 20, 2018
The facility is good. Employees are helpful, friendly. My only problem is the company website.. Had problems every time I needed to make payment. We only used short term but every month I had to call because of online problems.
Judy W.
April 27, 2018
Internet
Lauren L. Q.
April 18, 2018
It’s was very good! John made it easy! Was very commutative and explained everything very clearly!
Robert L. C.
April 5, 2018
Excellent service, friendly people. Thank you.
Sam G.
April 5, 2018
Friendly staff, well kept premise.
James B.
March 25, 2018
My experience was very positive. Both over the phone and at your Winter Park location. Everyone there was very nice and helpful.
Thomas M. R.
March 23, 2018
All aspects were professional and efficient of the US Storage Center experience.
Dillitzer F. P.
March 21, 2018
Great! Jean was fantastic!
Jonathan R.
March 14, 2018
Very professional and helpful staff
Richard J. M.
March 10, 2018
Been renting storage units a couple years now very Happy
Vanessa M. D.
March 7, 2018
Good customer services.
Chris F.
March 5, 2018
Extremely nice staff to work with and competitively priced units..
James B.
March 5, 2018
Manager was helpful at checkin. Rate was reasonable. Unit floor not as clean as I’d expected.
Elizabeth S. B.
March 4, 2018
It was a very satisfying and easy experience. They were very helpful and made the move delightful.
Richard C. A.
February 18, 2018
Very good
Bonnie U. C.
February 5, 2018
Both Amber and Jean have been very helpful with the renting of two storage units and providing receipts and copies for insurance purposes. Yes, would recommend to others.
Herman G.
February 4, 2018
Jean is a great Guy..
Marty G.
February 4, 2018
Very helpfull staff
Ricardo J. M. A.
February 1, 2018
Thank you !!
Frances P. A.
February 1, 2018
No concerns. Met expectations.
Mark N. W.
January 28, 2018
Kept it clean and always kept the gate functioning. Seems to be very secure and I had no issues storing my job trailer there For a year and a half.
Lynn H. N.
January 26, 2018
We had no issues. I wish the units had lights
Brandon A. T.
January 21, 2018
I felt safe a d secure storing my items at the unit and facility. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have recommended a few of my neighbors and they like their experience. I work nights so putting my motorcycle in my unit after 10pm became problematic for me. Most times i work late or leave school late at night so i was unable to access my unit after 10pm. During the day or inclamate weather was helpful. Overall great
J R. B.
January 17, 2018
Very good experience checking out of the facility. Even got balance of payment back. Thank you!
Jennifer K.
January 16, 2018
There shouldn't be a 10 day notice rule for move out.
Carla Y. B.
January 1, 2018
I can only speak on the Winter Park, Aloma Road location as a company reference. For this particular location I would refer it to a friend. Jean was very helpful in our initial visit. He showed us 3 different sizes based on information we (my daughter and myself) told him, explained pricing and process, and was patient with any questions we had!
Katelyn B.
December 19, 2017
I loved being able to pay for rent over phone using the automated service and the monthly email reminders. Anytime I had questions it was easy to get a hold of someone and the facilities were always clean and felt safe.
WOOD D.
December 7, 2017
John is SO helpful, kind, respectful. Great customer service is rare these days, and he is very good at it!
Edward D. W. J.
December 7, 2017
Great customer service
K S.
December 4, 2017
I have been using commercial storages since UHaul was the only game in town. The folks at this US storage facility really care about folks. No BS, no wishy washy, just superior honest service. They really show they desire to serve. What else can you ask for? I am impressed.
Diego S.
December 1, 2017
Bery good
Korin I. R.
November 30, 2017
Great service, appreciate the efficiency and wholesome service overall. Amber was definitely helpful.
Jessica M. B.
November 30, 2017
I was very happy with my experience here. I already was stressed enough trying to move and with the great coustmer derive I received it took so much stress off my plate. Thank you.
Jennifer L.
November 26, 2017
Fast, easy and courteous service!
Alexis M. M.
November 22, 2017
They were great! They gave me great passes and fast access for my storage!!
Adianez C. S.
November 15, 2017
Great experience overall

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.