Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about the features and amenities we have to offer at our Las Vegas, NV storage facility!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Las Vegas Self Storage Units

If you're in search of an affordable large drive-up storage unit and/or RV, boat, or auto storage, we have you covered. Our Las Vegas facility offers a variety of amenities and features that will fit your storage needs! Both our extra large drive-up units and RV parking are easily accessible through our wide aisles. RV spaces are offered in both covered and uncovered storage options. Our extra large drive-up storage units measure 12' x 30' making them more than large enough to be used as fully enclosed parking spaces, or used to store bulky items such as large equipment, furniture, and recreational off-road vehicles. Additionally, our facility has 24/7 video recording and an electronic gate that will require a unique access code for entry. If you have any questions, our friendly staff who also speak Spanish are here to assist with any of your storage needs.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Las Vegas Storage Near You

On the corner of Meikle Ln and E Lake Mead Blvd, our facility is located down the road from Plaza Del Rio Shopping mall right off Nevada State Route 147. Lake Mead is famously known for inhabiting one of the largest reservoirs in the United States when it was formed from the creation of Hoover Dam. For a year-round outdoor adventure, Lake Mead is the perfect destination for scenic views at the Las Vegas Skyline View and challenging hikes at French Mountain Trailhead. It's a perfect spot for families to enjoy boating, camping, or a cook out. Many of our tenants reside in neighboring communities of Sunrise Manor, Orchards, Winterwood, Los Prados, Northridge, Paradise, and Whitney.

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5
overall rating, 76 total testimonials
Isaiah S. B.
February 13, 2024
Edgar was top.of the line. When I messed up the paperwork he was understanding and ready. I look forward to doing business with this company as they have awesome representation. He is always attentive and ai have seen him at least 5-6 times since registering. I have already started recommending US Storage to others.
Eugene S. Y.
February 12, 2024
Alfredo J. M.
February 11, 2024
Great service!
Dunier T.
February 7, 2024
Richard K. H.
January 27, 2024
Great service. Real easy. Great prices
Syretta M. M.
January 18, 2024
Gregory S. D.
December 28, 2023
The gentleman was great
Alex C.
December 25, 2023
Stephen D. S.
December 24, 2023
Edgar was extremely helpful and courteous fortunately there was a covered spot open I highly recommend your company mainly because of Edgar
Samuel A. J. K.
December 17, 2023
Edgar was great looking forward to a long relationship
Saul A. P.
November 25, 2023
Stephen M. W.
November 13, 2023
Up and down. I had to wait for someone to finish their lunch before I was allowed to check in. The spot I got was not what o reserved but it worked. My second month charge was higher than I was my confirmation listed. I had to make 5 or 6 phone calls to get it changed but when I did I was charged less than quoted.
Brian E. O.
November 11, 2023
Great
David M. I. T.
November 10, 2023
Deborah J. B.
November 8, 2023
My check-in process was a very pleasant experience. The lady who assisted me was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the property, access to and the rules.
Charles R. L.
October 28, 2023
Debra D. L.
October 26, 2023
Clean. Professional. Courteous.
Bradley L. W.
October 22, 2023
Good
Michael D. S.
October 15, 2023
Very helpful and very clear staff. The facility has excellent security and is well maintained
James E. L.
October 4, 2023
I felt very good, your Rep was very cordial and professional 👏.
Eric D. M.
September 23, 2023
So far, so good. This is my first month. The manager was great, the booking was easy.
Alexandra E. B.
September 23, 2023
Therese M. F.
September 19, 2023
Good job, keep it up
Mihaela S. R.
September 16, 2023
Suzanne M. G.
September 15, 2023
Bradley L. W.
September 7, 2023
Great prices, great service, good location
Robert S. W.
August 28, 2023
Easy transaction. Appreciate the manager sending photos of the available spaces so I could make choice remotely.
Jorg C.
August 17, 2023
Michael P. J. S.
August 4, 2023
Very easy to work with and friendly.
Clyde J. I. S. C.
August 1, 2023
Very friendly and professional sign up.
Michael J. H.
July 30, 2023
Suzanne M. E.
July 30, 2023
Robert P. M.
July 27, 2023
Mark H. W.
July 20, 2023
Great! Edgar was is a top notch property manager. I feel very safe with him managing the storage location where I keep my vehicle
Darryl A. C.
June 26, 2023
Great price , a little worried about the security of my RV since your walks are only 7ft tall and you had a theft of 6 catylific converters over the last holiday weekend . Walls need to be higher ! Or parnlbed wire added that is mounted above the wall not below it and on the interior of the wall that placement is idiotic! You should fix that immediately
Timothy D. C.
June 23, 2023
The space could not accommodate our trailer even though we were assured it would fit.
Brenda A. L.
June 19, 2023
The Representative Edgar was very nice and professional. He explained in detail the units sizes, prices, and policies. He was very helpful and accommodating.
Silvio G.
June 17, 2023
Dennis A. P. T.
June 16, 2023
Great service from Edgar, the space is perfect, Highly recommended!
Marcia Y. B.
June 15, 2023
Very relieved I was able to find storage for my camper close to my home as HOA doesn't allow me to store my trailer on side my house in this gated community. The property manager Edgar was very helpful in explaining my contract with US STORAGE. The storage facility is clean, gated and has security cameras which gives me great peace of mind that my camper will be secured while in storage.
M D. D.
June 4, 2023
Easy Edgar was a pleasure to work with.
Karen L. S.
May 25, 2023
Richard A. G.
May 24, 2023
The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions. Would park here again.
Richard L. B.
May 21, 2023
They go the extra mile to be helpful!
Tracy I. N.
May 18, 2023
Customer service was awesome
Randy P. A.
May 17, 2023
Always professional and great customer service. That is exactly why I am back! Thanks so much!!
Monica D. C.
May 15, 2023
It was easy and seamless.
James L. B.
May 11, 2023
Nice storage location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Kristina L. M. D.
May 9, 2023
Great. Very easy and friendly staff. We feel secure with our vehicle stored there.
Landon R. G.
May 7, 2023
Miguel B. D.
April 28, 2023
Gwendoline R.
April 11, 2023
It was a quick and easy experience. The staff was great friendly and quick to help. I liked the storage facility very clean and well kept. I definitely would recommend.
Thomas R. B.
March 27, 2023
Professional
T-zer K. L.
March 23, 2023
It’s been great and an easy process.
Terry L. K.
March 23, 2023
Edgar was amazing!! He made everything so smooth!! He was so nice and knowledgeable and let me know all the rules . Thank you, Edgar!!
Conni M. C.
March 19, 2023
It was a good experience and Edgar was great to work with. We were a pain I'm sure but he was very helpful.
Trina A. B.
March 19, 2023
I LIKED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTIVE. THE UNIT WAS GREAT.
Dora J. M.
March 6, 2023
Edgar was amazing, very helpful & professional I had a great experience
James A. S.
March 3, 2023
Excellent. We found the space we needed and Edgar helped us with everything we needed to make it work.
Christian S.
February 12, 2023
It was awesome the status very helpful. It was very fast easy PaperWorks guaranteed the best service. I have a recommend it.
Estelito E. D.
February 9, 2023
Pretty good staff in Lake mead blvd
Nelson A.
February 1, 2023
Great. You know, when I first called the US Storage I have done soul Google research, and choose your Storage. I was impressed by the way that Angie address my calls, and also impressed by how Edger explained everything regarding the Storage policy.
Abderrahim M.
January 31, 2023
Jayme A. C.
January 30, 2023
We feel the corporate actions are cold and calculating. No sooner we added a storage unit rental our rental for our trailer space goes up. Pretty heartless. We have no complaint about the manager of the property; he has been polite and helpful. The policies and business practices of the new ownership is what we are dissatisfied.
Tracy B. B.
January 17, 2023
Raymond C. L.
January 11, 2023
Eric B.
January 9, 2023
Why are you sending so many emails? Why texting me at night ? Frankly, the experience was perfect until your system begins harassing me with emails and SMS to know how I find the experience...
Luis M. E.
December 24, 2022
Charles R. L.
December 20, 2022
Great !
Ricardo A. R.
December 18, 2022
Good experience and great service I will recommend for anyone in the future
Sean M. D.
December 5, 2022
Michael B.
December 5, 2022
Very friendly and helpful
John M. S.
November 19, 2022
Alain H.
November 18, 2022
Very good
Gabriel F. V.
November 2, 2022
Marc D.
October 30, 2022
When I first called, I mentioned that I wanted a covered space to protect my vehicle against direct action from the sun. And one was indeed proposed to me. But that space was actually the last one of the row and it was open to the South. Therefore protection against the sun was very partial, which was not what I was expecting. But since there were no other covered spaces available, I finally took that one but not really satisfied. I think you should give a clearer description of that space (or other similar ones) on the phone in order to avoid bad surprises to the customers. Or if you could add a kind of vertical curtain that would make it really equivalent to a covered space… Marc Drouin

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.