Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Remotely Managed Site. Please complete rentals & holds online or by phone.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Learn more about our Mount Kisco storage units and what our storage facility has to offer!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Mount Kisco Storage Units

US Storage Centers in Mount Kisco, NY is your convenient local self storage solution. Our storage facility has storage units that come in a variety of sizes and can accommodate all your storage needs. We have an electronic access gate that only be accessed by current tenants with a unique pin code and we also 24/7 video recording. Moving carts are available on site to help transport your belongings to and from your vehicle or within your storage unit. We have boxes and moving supplies available for purchase in our storage rental office to help keep your storage unit neat and organized.

If you have an RV, boat, or automobile that needs to be stored when it's not in use, our storage facility offers spacious parking spaces for your vehicle. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes. 

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Mount Kisco Storage Located Near You

Located on 65 Kensico Drive at the end of the cul-de-sac right next to Saw Mill Club, our storage facility is a convenient option for nearby residents and businesses. If you live in the nearby areas of Stanwood, Tompkins Corners, Millwood, Kitchawan, Bedford Center, Bedford Four Corners, Katonah, Katonah Ridge, Whitehall Corners, Manhattan Park, or Croton Heights, our Mount Kisco storage units are a great local choice.

Kure It Cancer Research

Our in-house charity, Kure It, offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5
overall rating, 37 total testimonials
Victor C.
May 3, 2024
Terrible experience you guys left me out at 7 PM at night dealing with people from California. Who said this was unacceptable. What you did to me then you send me an email after I write a review to discuss this matter and see how you can straighten it out so I sent you an email back with my phone number Will work this out because I don’t wanna stay at the storage mat but you are you should be ashamed of yourself as a handicap person to be left out there at 7 PM at night disgraceful
Nina A. S.
March 26, 2024
Gabriel A. M. R.
November 23, 2023
Good
Larry T.
October 29, 2023
Good
ALMEIDA S.
October 18, 2023
.
Robert T. C.
September 19, 2023
Excellent and very helpful staff. Would not hesistate to rent from them again.
Alberto U.
August 3, 2023
Very smooth Feliciano is wonderful very helpful!!
Charlene W.
July 27, 2023
The man who helped me with this storage and my payment can't remember his name, he was very helpful. He assisted me and proceeded my payment until September.
Nicholas C.
June 29, 2023
You're awesome.
David W.
June 21, 2023
You guys really screwed me . 4 phone numbers no answers. Someone called me six hours later to say the unit is open now . No gate code . Paid moving company and three men to wait two hours then paid to go to my house and unload. Then your people say sorry for the inconvenience. Really! How come no one from management has the balls to get on the phone with me. Two days later . MANAGEMENT not person from the storage. Then gives me a bullshit offer
Michelle G.
June 14, 2023
Feliciano the gentleman at the desk was very helpful, kind, considerate and knowledgeable he’s a great representative for your company 👍🏽 I look forward to continuing doing business with your storage facility. Thank you
Alberto U.
June 13, 2023
Feliciano is very helpful and professional.
Lenin S.
June 7, 2023
Chalermravee Y.
June 5, 2023
Feliciano was extremely helpful and friendly!
Gallimore M.
May 15, 2023
experience was very good. Honest, kind and courteous ideas, therefore I am happy with my choice.
Eric G.
May 6, 2023
Very satisfied with the service at Mount Kisco locations
Leylha O.
May 4, 2023
Alberto U.
April 16, 2023
Easy, Feliciano was very helpful
Carmen V. H.
April 3, 2023
Very professional service and the space easy to access
Virginia C.
March 30, 2023
Awesome professional service
William S.
March 5, 2023
Great experience as a current tenant Feliciano is very profesional. I recommend this place to anyone
Alberto U.
February 15, 2023
Very easy and Feliciano is very helpful and friendly.
scotty m.
January 23, 2023
Feliciano is a gem. Amazing customer service. He Made my storage issues feel at ease
Phillip L.
November 21, 2022
William S.
October 30, 2022
Chalermravee Y.
October 30, 2022
I have used the Mt Kisco facility, off and on, for more than 10 years. Always a good experience. Feliciano goes out of his way to be friendly and patient. He's the best!
Carmen V. H.
September 13, 2022
It is a very comfortable environment and a private facility. The staff are very accommodating and kind.
ALFRED V.
September 13, 2022
Smooth and efficient.
Samuel S.
September 7, 2022
Pete G.
June 29, 2022
Matthew B.
June 26, 2022
Chris was so accommodating and made the process extremely convenient for us. We’re super happy that you have two locations near our business! Great pricing and deals as well! Thank you all. Toni Beobide Ethos Auto Body
Christina I.
June 10, 2022
Richard M.
May 30, 2022
Feliciano was very knowledgeable and helpful
Kevin G.
May 28, 2022
Jonathan W.
May 8, 2022
Great
Brian F.
January 13, 2022
Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend using the one in mt kisco ny. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful
Elizabeth G.
December 26, 2021
The agent was very helpful and friendly. He offered a promotion for rental of 2 months half off which I appreciated. I note that it’s not in my contract so I must pursue correction. I like the location of my unit near the elevator. Lighting could be better inside. The unit could be cleaned prior to rental.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.