Live Chat
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT
US Storage Centers is taking precautions.
Menu
We're Open During Normal Hours. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Brentwood Self Storage Units | US Storage Centers

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Brentwood Storage

US Storage Centers is here to provide local residents and businesses convenient and safe storage units in Brentwood, TN. Our storage units come in a variety of sizes so you'll be sure to find a unit that's ideal for your storage needs. Our storage units start as small as a 5’x5’, which can comfortably fit a few small boxes of personal items. We also have large storage units, such as a 10'x25', that can fit large pieces of furniture for a fully furnished home. If you aren't sure what size would be best for your needs, our professional staff is here to help you find the right storage unit and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

We know that there are many factors to consider when it comes to choosing self storage in Brentwood, TN. Aside from the variety of storage units that we offer on site, these units also include features and amenities that are fitting for an exceptional storage experience. We offer a free move-in truck for first time customers, allowing for an easy and hassle-free move into your unit. There's also a loading dock that can be utilized to easily unload your belongings and there are moving carts that are available for use.

Climate Controlled Storage Units

We want to give both our Brentwood and Franklin, TN customers the peace of mind that their belongs are kept in top condition throughout the whole year. If you happen to be looking for climate controlled storage in Franklin, TN, our Brentwood storage facility is just what you need. Aside from climate control, our storage units have dehumidification, air circulation, and inside access.

Brentwood Storage Units Near You

Located on Bakers Bridge Avenue off of Seaboard Lane in Brentwood, TN, you can’t miss this US Storage Centers’ facility. We are found just across Seaboard Lane from the large Costco, as well as near the Barnes and Noble, FedEx Shipping Center, and Cracker Barrel Old Country Store. With schools like Kenrose Elementary, Ravenwood High School, and Crockett Middle School all nearby, we serve many families in the area. This makes us a convenient choice for self-storage, as we are easily accessible as you are going about your daily routine. We also serve a number of individuals and families who are looking for storage in Franklin, TN.

RV and Boat Storage

We have outdoor, uncovered parking available for your boats and RVs. We have designed the parking to make access and retrieval of your recreational vehicles easy. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Security 

Our state-of-the-art facility is protected with digital security, which helps to prevent theft and vandalism. Security is one of our top priorities at US Storage Centers, which is why we provide gated access, pin code-secured entrance, and constant video monitoring of the entire premises. We also provide locks for your units, though we encourage you to bring your own locks for added protection.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Forms of Payment

We accept all forms of payment and credit card billing is available as well. You can make your payments over the phone, online, or in person. We also offer automatic monthly payments.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 191 total testimonials
Latonya W.
September 20, 2020
Jennifer O.
September 14, 2020
Jack D.
September 13, 2020
Blake W.
September 3, 2020
Gregory M.
August 24, 2020
Doris C.
August 13, 2020
The loading, unloading, and facility is great. Although you are following COVID guidelines, no where have I been in the nation during the pandemic was there not a restroom available for customer usage! This is a great disadvantage to your clients as it is difficult to start/stop to have yo drive to another location to find a restroom. Another great benefit would be to have vending machines with water and soda products.
Samantha B.
August 2, 2020
Farah M.
July 25, 2020
Melissa B.
July 24, 2020
Vincent P.
July 23, 2020
Rachael M. B.
July 22, 2020
Kellie W.
July 15, 2020
Couldn’t have been any better. Love this facility. It’s temperature is regulated well and it’s very clean. Especially the perk that the person that made the recommendation will get 1/2 off their rental.
Billy A.
July 14, 2020
Great
Laura T.
July 13, 2020
Great
Lindsay L.
July 12, 2020
Excellent service, extremely clean and safe facility with ease of access. Customer service goes above and beyond to help with all aspects of storage and security.
Richard C. V. E. J.
July 9, 2020
Anthony B. W. J.
July 8, 2020
Gerald A.
July 7, 2020
Dana H.
July 5, 2020
Linda Y.
July 5, 2020
Great
Tim H.
July 4, 2020
John F.
July 3, 2020
Very positive. Tiffany was very helpful, very knowledgeable , professional and friendly.
Roxanne B.
July 1, 2020
Amanda E. W.
June 24, 2020
J
Julie T. E.
June 22, 2020
Christopher M.
June 13, 2020
Great
Cheryl M. L.
June 12, 2020
Renee B.
June 6, 2020
The facility is very nice. The restrooms were closed for COVID, however, which was very inconvenient since we were there for nearly five hours moving all the contents of our home into storage. Other than that, we are very happy with the facilities, which are very clean and cool. The person at the desk was very helpful and professional.
Jaqueline W.
June 5, 2020
Awesome service really enjoyed the service and attention to detail.
David K.
June 4, 2020
It was painless
Tracy A.
June 2, 2020
Excellent
Marcia T.
May 28, 2020
Service was very good.
Chris B.
May 24, 2020
Cyndi B.
May 14, 2020
Lynette B.
May 12, 2020
The process was very easy when we got there. Anderson was so accommodating and friendly.
Mitchell R.
May 5, 2020
Jennifer D.
May 3, 2020
Great easy going process. Only negative is the fact the gate code doesn't work after they put it in. I've changed mine three times none of them work.
Wanda B.
May 3, 2020
Pamela W.
April 23, 2020
Everyone was super nice and the building is clean and easy to access.
Sarah S.
April 1, 2020
Rachael M. B.
March 16, 2020
Kim S.
March 16, 2020
Excellent customer service. Professional. Friendly. Facility seems secure very clean!
Stokey A. B.
March 15, 2020
Fantastic! I felt individually important! No surprises! Top quality facility! I'm very pleased!
Tamara D.
February 26, 2020
I had to move 5000 SqFt of furniture and ran out of space and they were able to find me another unit next to mine. The movers said that they had the best elevators, tall and deep.
Melicent L. H.
February 23, 2020
Great service
Marla I.
February 11, 2020
Great service, great storage building
Chistine F.
February 8, 2020
Great experience and Anderson is a very good representative for your company!
Mike T.
February 6, 2020
Keaton N.
January 28, 2020
Fast and easy
Mark H. M.
January 22, 2020
Latonya W.
January 17, 2020
It was AWESOME!! Earlier,I had didn't see the 10 and put a 5,so if you see that number it was meant to be a 10 and I am resending. Please delete that one if you can and keep this one...Thank You and for GREAT SERVICE!!!
Bobomurod K.
January 10, 2020
Excellent
Karen D.
January 8, 2020
Easy process, polite employee and clean secure facility
Mark D.
January 8, 2020
Great service signing us up and checking us in, clean tidy facility - super helpful staff member, a great experience
Cindy K.
December 20, 2019
Anderson was amazingly responsive and helpful
Trena P.
December 5, 2019
Cheryl J. N.
November 27, 2019
Friendly and easy to work with manager. Very clean!
Eren V. F.
November 22, 2019
Tavis B. H.
November 20, 2019
I have been extremely happy so far. Great location, access, cleanliness, tools for use at the unit...pretty much everything
Stephen W. A.
November 18, 2019
Wonderful - just what we were looking for. Carlos was very helpful and friendly.
Steve A.
November 7, 2019
Jo P. H.
October 27, 2019
Donaleigh S. T.
October 20, 2019
Great!
Carl A.
October 8, 2019
Franklin/Brentwood Team give OUTSTANDING customer service!
Robert J. G.
October 5, 2019
The person that helped us, Carlos has some of the best customer service skills that I’ve seen in years! He is somebody the company needs to do what they can to hold onto.
Mark V.
October 3, 2019
Generally very positive. Carlos has been great to work with, professional and accommodating. I was surprised to learn from a different associate that I couldn’t rent a space to store my utility trailer since it didn’t have a license plate. Very few utility trailers do in Tennessee since they aren’t required required for in-state use.
James S.
September 18, 2019
David R. A.
September 17, 2019
Able to get space rented in smooth fashion and received good treatment all around.
Melissa M. B.
September 7, 2019
Carlos was really great to work with. Very personable and understanding, and the rate is so good you can’t beat it in town!
Spencer S.
September 5, 2019
Alice C.
September 2, 2019
Timothy L. T.
August 28, 2019
It was great. Carlos was a great help.
Wendi R. L.
August 28, 2019
Kenneth S.
August 22, 2019
Fast and easy processes to get storage here!
Walter A. S.
August 21, 2019
Very smooth rental process; clean, convenient location, competitively priced!
Holly G.
August 15, 2019
Edward O.
August 14, 2019
Your employee Rachel in Brentwood was tremendous.
Joseph C. S.
August 11, 2019
Good prices. Secure location
Ruth N.
August 6, 2019
So far it's been good.
Elle M.
July 27, 2019
Addie F.
July 26, 2019
Kathryn J. C.
July 25, 2019
Carlos was very helpful and made the experience of renting with US Storage very easy.
Carter H. A.
July 18, 2019
Mike J.
July 1, 2019
James W.
June 30, 2019
Marjorie G.
June 17, 2019
Oyetunde T. B.
June 13, 2019
It was an outstanding experience from the beginning to the end. The young man who attended to me on move in (sorry can’t remember the name) was an exceptional young man. Very helpful, courteous, polite & went above & beyond to make the move in experience easy. He’s the type of employee that l will definitely hirer in my company. He represented your company very well & deserve a raise. I will recommend your facility to everyone in need of storage. Thanks.
Carol M.
June 11, 2019
Very positive. The staff at the Brentwood Location (Bakers Bridge) are top notch.
Heather J. S.
June 10, 2019
Great, simple, seamless process. Thank you very much for making a painful process much easier to deal through. Heather
Tyra V.
June 5, 2019
US storage has great customer service.
Lisa L.
June 1, 2019
It has been great so far.
Laura D.
May 21, 2019
It was good. Salesperson went out of her way to get a 2nd unit close to my 1st one.
Duhon A.
May 16, 2019
Good so far but not done yet using your company.
Denise A.
May 16, 2019
Excellent, Rachel is wonderful and helpful.
Mona L.
May 13, 2019
Overall, it was my first time a rent a storage unit. It went better than expected and very happy with my choice. Thank you!
Debora M.
April 28, 2019
Rachel was very helpful in helping me and explaining everything out to me Great personality and caring about the customer
Kathy H.
April 20, 2019
Very clean building. Friendly and helpful people. Fairly priced rentals.
Joice M.
April 13, 2019
Chrissie B.
April 10, 2019
The manager of the facility, Carlos, was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The facility itself is immaculate and access to my unit is extremely easy. Having a free moving truck made the process so much easier.
Charles K.
April 4, 2019
Katherine S.
April 2, 2019
Great! Will recommend. Facility is in great shape and was easy to load in, but mainly, Rachel was super friendly and helpful. I arrived concerned about hidden fees and costs but feel good about everything being straightforward.
Nicole N.
April 2, 2019
Rachel was by far the best customer service rep! I’m extremely picky and I don’t think I’ve ever had such great customer service as she provided! She was so helpful and thoroughly knew your product as I was shopping around for other storage stops. Ultimately what made me pick your spot was the amazing customer service she provided! It made me feel at ease knowing my belongings were being kept at a place that treats customers so well- thank you Rachel!
Maduke K.
April 1, 2019
Charles M.
March 31, 2019
Very good experience. Clean, easy to use climate controlled facility.
James P. L.
March 21, 2019
Ryan A.
March 21, 2019
Adam T.
March 21, 2019
Debbie P. H.
March 18, 2019
Friendly staff
Omar N.
March 14, 2019
Excelent and your team very kind and helpful
Phillip C. S.
March 12, 2019
Excellent well run facility. Clean and well maintained
John B. M.
March 12, 2019
Boyd L.
March 3, 2019
Ryan C.
December 12, 2018
You guys are awesome. Love the business model and the crew in your Cool Springs/Brentwood location is always on their game. Thanks again!
Stuart W.
October 21, 2018
Lindsey N. P.
October 17, 2018
Earl L.
October 15, 2018
Mary J. H.
October 8, 2018
Great personnel and facility
Ben H.
October 7, 2018
Gerald S.
October 3, 2018
Top notch, first rate. Highly recommend.
Richard Y.
September 24, 2018
We had a great experience with Amanda. She is so thoughtful and has been great to deal with!
Lloyd D.
September 23, 2018
Amanda and Rob were very friendly and helpful!
Patti S.
September 21, 2018
Easy application. Amanda was very helpful and accommodating.
Yolanda S.
September 16, 2018
Very Good!
Swan B.
September 15, 2018
I thought I gave you a 10. Great service
Shelly L.
September 12, 2018
Ryan C.
September 1, 2018
Darren V.
August 31, 2018
Paul D. L.
August 28, 2018
Peace that found quality, safe storage at a reasonable price
Jean S.
August 22, 2018
Sarah L. P.
August 11, 2018
Was very easy moving and everyone was helpful!
John T. A.
August 11, 2018
Great staff! Great storage facility! Climate controlled storage units.
Teresa S.
August 10, 2018
Matthew W. R.
August 10, 2018
Val C. B. J.
August 9, 2018
Michael G.
August 5, 2018
Brett in Brentwood TN, was awesome
Katie M. W.
July 31, 2018
Sandy is so great. So professional and nice. Finalizing the unit was so efficient. I have so much confidence in the security of our items in storage and the fact they will be well preserved.
Vicky K.
July 25, 2018
Kelley E.
July 25, 2018
Tyler was extremely helpful in selecting a unit and signing me up answering questions thoroughly. Accessing the unit is secure, but easy to follow instructions. The units are very clean.
Kenneth K.
July 20, 2018
Good
Mark M.
July 19, 2018
Top Notch facility and top notch staff!!!
Jamille D.
July 18, 2018
Matthew Z.
July 11, 2018
David L. H.
July 9, 2018
Tony W.
July 6, 2018
Randy M.
July 6, 2018
Bharath R.
July 6, 2018
Excellent Service!
Walter W.
July 4, 2018
Local management and their helpful and gracious attitude has been terrific.
Tesha D.
July 2, 2018
Awesome experience!
Debbie C. L.
June 18, 2018
Sebastian W.
June 17, 2018
Lauren H.
June 16, 2018
Very professional and helpful. A pleasant experience.
Ernest G.
June 12, 2018
Very organized and clean!
Christine F.
June 12, 2018
Robyn S.
June 6, 2018
David S.
May 31, 2018
Christopher B.
May 29, 2018
David M.
May 27, 2018
Friendly very helpful service rep. He made extra care that I knew all options and provided referrals to services I would be needing at my new home later on.
Astrid S.
May 25, 2018
Sheila B.
May 13, 2018
Linda R.
May 10, 2018
Joel H.
April 23, 2018
Great.
John O.
April 20, 2018
Jane D.
April 16, 2018
Friendly, helpful and accommodating
Robert L.
April 15, 2018
Kevin M.
April 13, 2018
Anna W.
April 8, 2018
Wittman J.
April 6, 2018
Chuck, your associate/ property manager took time to understood my needs and objectives as well as worked to meet your competitor’s price for the same space elsewhere. I observed this was not easily done but he persevered through needed approvals and systems limitations. This meant a lot to me. He and your company earned my future loyalty.
Jason S.
April 3, 2018
Diane V.
March 28, 2018
Kenneth K.
March 27, 2018
It is great however the website won’t let me pay my rent
Mitchell R.
March 14, 2018
Bess F.
March 11, 2018
I love how clean the center is and the people are friendly and helpful.
Brenda E.
March 6, 2018
Very accommodating.
Mark S.
March 6, 2018
Matthew Z.
February 27, 2018
Elizabeth N.
February 26, 2018
David L.
February 24, 2018
Sean H.
February 14, 2018
The facilities were very clean and the staff was accommodating. Waylen and Sandy in particular were great to work with. It was disappointing that truck was not available for use even though it was parked on the lot.
Gary B.
February 11, 2018
Great experience, nice, clean and safe storage. Would use again for sure
Charles J.
February 10, 2018
Mike U.
February 9, 2018
Really he only issue I had is you took over and the price went down and I did not get that lower rate. It should have happene automatically for all
David S.
February 6, 2018
The experience was very good and professional.
Rebekah M.
February 3, 2018
Jerry B.
January 27, 2018
Mark M.
January 25, 2018
It was a decent experience except that you guys do not inform customers of a insurance requirement or a monthly fee on TOP of the normal monthly rate that is charged. I felt pretty misled as far as that goes.
Katherine P.
January 8, 2018
James N. H.
January 7, 2018
Latonya W.
December 27, 2017
I don't have my storage any longer,but it was very clean. I had bought and auction of lamps and kept the auction until I sold mist of them and people that bought them would meet me at the storage and tbey said how nice the storage was.
Shirreen F.
December 26, 2017
Daniel W. B.
December 16, 2017
Very pleasant. This store was only open 3 weeks. The staff was very accommodating and more than met our needs.
Darleen R. S.
December 16, 2017