Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Arlington RV and Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location


Self Storage Facility Features

Moving can be a long and exhausting process; we feel your pain. That’s why we strive to create the easiest and most convenient self storage experience for you in Arlington. We might not be able to help sort through the old sports memorabilia or the photo albums, but we can certainly provide you with what you need to store those items safely for the future.

We are flexible with your storage needs, providing spaces from 5x5 to 10x30. You’ll find we offer many of the “in between” sizes for storage units that our competitors don’t. This means you can save money by saving space. We even have parking spaces for your recreational vehicles in the off-season.

Your convenience is our priority. All of our units are on the ground floor with wide driveways that allow you to drive your moving van right up to the doors. The facility is always well lit and clean, plus we offer the longest access hours in the area. And to top it all off, you don’t have to commit to a long-term lease with our month-to-month self storage plans. You can check out the competition if you want, but we promise you won’t find a self storage company in Arlington more eager to meet your needs.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

You can find us on the U.S. 287 Frontage Road between Little Road and Sublett Road. We are in a great location for you to store and retrieve your valuables whenever you want. Look for our office behind Treepoint Park, directly across Median Way from The Chesterfield Apartments. You’ll be glad you stopped by.

RV Storage

We also offer storage solutions for those who want to store an RV, boat or extra automobile. Our outdoor spots are easily accessible for parking and backing out. Parking Space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You may also pay online through our secure client login.

Professionally Managed

If your convenience is our priority, then customer service is our obsession. All of our personnel are experienced and knowledgeable in the self storage industry, and they know Arlington like the backs of their hands. If you’re new to the area, or you just need some extra space for a while, we are ready to help. Just ask a few of our current and past clients and you’ll get a sense of how we do business. Whether it’s providing cookies the first week of each month, remembering your name when you walk into the office, or creating the perfect self storage plan to fit your situation, America Mini Storage in Arlington cares about customers.

The Community

Arlington, Texas is the sports and entertainment hotspot of the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Our booming city is the hometown of many of the state’s favorite professional sports teams including the Rangers and Cowboys.

But our city isn’t for sports fans only. We also have Six Flags Over Texas, the very first Six Flags amusement park ever built. Tourists come from all over the world to see experience our dynamic community.

Plan your trip to Arlington today, and get ready for a good time.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, disc locks, and brass padlocks.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 462 total testimonials
DEWAUN M. F.
June 29, 2022
I appreciate the service and energy
Matthew T.
June 28, 2022
My experience with AC self storage was excellent. The entire process was smooth and painless.
ROY W.
June 26, 2022
BROOK E. M.
June 13, 2022
-Great customer service -Friendly staff
Lynne M. W.
June 7, 2022
Great service and associate was very friendly and helpful.
Patrick H. T.
June 2, 2022
Friendly and efficient
MELISSA G.
May 31, 2022
Bruce K.
May 27, 2022
STEPHANIE A. E.
May 22, 2022
GREAT! Jared was very friendly and very helpful. Even though I reserved one size of a unit I was able to see the next larger sized unit before making my decision. This helped a lot as I was feeling very overwhelmed and couldn't make a good decision on my own. Thanks!
MOHAMMED S. R. A. K.
May 20, 2022
Nice and kind staff treats customers friendly. Clean and secured facility. MR jared& Mrs robben are very very nice guys. Very good locations. I recommend it as the best.
India R. J.
May 20, 2022
Awesome experience! Filling out paperwork was a breeze, customer service was excellent, and storage unit was clean and worth the price.
PAXTYNN R. B.
May 12, 2022
CHRIS M.
May 10, 2022
Great customer service on time and help with storage
JOE M.
May 3, 2022
MICHAEL J. P.
May 2, 2022
Both representatives were very courteous and helpful
EUGENE G. A. J.
April 29, 2022
Your associate was very helpful with all my needs associate was very professional and very courteous and I hope to do more business with y’all have a blessed day
DEBRA V. A.
April 27, 2022
Awesome service, great customer service. Everything went smoothly and efficiently.
Adolfo G. R.
April 13, 2022
Jared was really nice and understanding & Really professional. Really good pricing and clean units
Anthony N.
April 10, 2022
DONALD R. W.
April 10, 2022
Billy D. T.
April 2, 2022
Very polite and eager to help
JENNIFER L. L.
March 30, 2022
DOSALIND M. R.
March 29, 2022
My Experience Was Great! Jarred Hope I’m Spelling It Right Lol But He Was Very Helpful.. This Is Actually My 2nd Time With This Storage And Nothing But Good Vibes And Energy Was Given As Soon As You Walk Through The Entrance.. The Process Didn’t Take Long At All And He Even Handed Me Some Apartment Vouchers To Help Me On Lookibg For A New Place.. I Really Thank Him And Any Time I Need A Storage I’m Definitely Going Back.. Thank You 😊
DAWN L. R.
March 22, 2022
Great service and very friendly. Always willing to help.
Kevin R. F.
March 13, 2022
Was a very welcoming and nice experience
Kirk C.
March 13, 2022
MAURICIO G.
February 13, 2022
DILLON T. W.
February 1, 2022
Clarence D. J.
January 31, 2022
Great staff members always extra nice even the part time workers.
Jay D. G.
January 28, 2022
Jared is a pleasure to deal with! Whoever is his boss should give him a raise, or better yet a share of the profits because he acts as if the business is his. If I owned that business, I would be so happy to have that man working for me.
BAILEY A. A.
January 17, 2022
It was super easy. I didn’t have a single problem. 100% recommended.
Ariel L. O.
January 13, 2022
The whole process was very easy and Meranda was a great help, Was able to easily set everything up over the phone including purchasing a lock.
DWIGHT A. B.
January 7, 2022
The service was great and I appreciate a shown us the units and kudos to everything she did for us thank you
Maya M.
January 2, 2022
Makki A.
January 2, 2022
Heather M. H.
December 25, 2021
Sidney D.
December 21, 2021
Friendly staff. Nice facilities, very easy of use.
Jess M. M. J.
December 19, 2021
great
CHARLES N. A.
December 17, 2021
JOHN I. O.
December 14, 2021
It was a very good experience, the gentleman really helped me, he went above and beyond to make sure I was very happy and satisfied.
Stephen F. Z.
December 10, 2021
STEVEN R. A.
December 5, 2021
Excelente
STACEY M. R. M.
December 3, 2021
Thanks for everything Jared and the girl sorry I forgot her name but she was great ☺️
Millicent N. M.
November 25, 2021
The residence manager Jared was very professional, upfront courteous and nice. He explained himself and made us feel very comfortable to rent from him!
PETER O. O.
November 22, 2021
Very pleased
Cynthia A. S.
November 17, 2021
Great very helpful
LAURA M. B.
November 12, 2021
Vickie V.
November 7, 2021
We met with Jason on Saturday and he was great. Explained everything to us and was very patient with us because my mom is hard of hearing. Also we could tell that Jason takes pride in his work and based on a few things he said, I could tell that AC Self Storage does their best to ensure security of all the storage units. That made me feel good about keeping our stuff there. Dianna
Christopher S. G.
November 2, 2021
All good, very nice people and a great price for my storage unit.
Gary T.
October 20, 2021
RAYNALDO G.
October 14, 2021
It was great, Jared was very helpful
LINDA F. B.
October 8, 2021
Krista K.
October 7, 2021
Better than expected, thanks to Jared. I was also not expecting him to have an app set up that gets me in and out of the gate.
ANDREW L. R.
October 7, 2021
Great experience. Quick and easy. Fair rates and facilities are clean. Better than other storage facilities I’ve used in the past.
JUAN J. M.
September 28, 2021
LISA U.
September 23, 2021
Jared made our experience very easy and quick.
ELFREDA I. J.
September 21, 2021
It was quick, easy and efficient. Jason asked questions to make sure i had the right amount of space and even took me to view the larger unit.
Walter L. H.
September 17, 2021
TERI A. K.
August 29, 2021
Easy and accommodating
MARIANNE E. E.
August 25, 2021
Overall great experience with your associate. He was super helpful and extremely kind. I really only rented there because of the manager there since he was so helpful.
Mark L. M.
August 24, 2021
Cierra M. B.
August 12, 2021
Very well. The staff on site was super friendly and was very helpful. Definitely would recommend to others.
TIMOTHY E. F.
August 5, 2021
Jason was a absolute professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly associate!!! He represents your company well!!!
Carren C. K.
August 5, 2021
Jared was very professional, detail oriented, and personable. He provided 5 - Star customer service while ensuring our needs were met. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone in need of a storage solution.
Juan C. L. T.
August 2, 2021
Jess M. M. J.
July 27, 2021
Great the staff that we came in contact with and talked to on the phone were wonderful
Kyle L. A.
July 22, 2021
MICHELLE L. S.
July 19, 2021
Dustin L.
June 30, 2021
KENNETH J. M.
June 21, 2021
Leyna M. L.
June 17, 2021
The staff ws incredibly nice. AC Storage didnt have what I needed but they were very kind and showed me in the right direction. Thank you!
SKYLER R. T.
June 15, 2021
Jared was very helpful and extremely friendly upon my check in. Thanks!
Nicholas M. M.
June 13, 2021
Josh M.
June 12, 2021
Genesis R. W.
June 8, 2021
Jared is awesome. Charismatic educational and very thorough in its explanation of the property. I would highly recommend storing with AC storage to any and all of my friends and family in the future. I trust my belongings will be safe here thankfully. I really like the location. Right off the freeway, on the service road instead of bobbing and weaving through city streets to get to my storage place like before.
Monica D.
June 1, 2021
Great!!
HIRAM A. C.
June 1, 2021
Great was treated very kindly and given the best option for my needs.
Ramon S. G.
May 27, 2021
Fue una esperiencia muy palcentera. La personna que nos atendio se porto muy amable y con mucha disponibilidad!!
Kathy J. D.
May 25, 2021
It was great. Professional and reasonably quick.
MICHAEL W. P.
May 23, 2021
Very professional & kind
Holly A. C.
May 21, 2021
Everything was easy and reasonably priced. Jared was awesome.
Mark K.
May 20, 2021
Robert E. M.
May 18, 2021
Felt good, great customer service thank you.
Patrice C. M.
May 15, 2021
Vary good, Genesis was very helpful and gracious. She had good ideas to help me make the moving easier on me. I appreciated it very much. Thank you ❤
PATRICK T.
May 15, 2021
Awesome service great location and Jared some most informative. Thanks again!!!! The rates are a plus as well PTrenovation PatvThompson
Ruth K. V.
May 12, 2021
My experience was very good. Jared was very friendly and very helpful. He showed us around and told us about the place. Nice guy.
KAREN D.
May 7, 2021
fine. things went smoothly. I really wanted a 10x10 but instead got 2 5x10's side by side. It'll work but I am not thrilled with it.
Alexander H. E.
April 29, 2021
Jared was great
TRACY L. E.
April 26, 2021
Everything went very smoothly. Very friendly experience for sure. Well knowledgeable in everything.
Jimenez T.
April 26, 2021
KATHERINE M. W.
April 22, 2021
I felt comfortable and my needs were met
Tamara A.
April 16, 2021
Lovely
Sonja K. P.
April 13, 2021
I was very pleased with Jared at the Arlington location. My first time ever renting a Storage and Jared made the process effortless . He helped to temporarily ease my mind off the Stressing of moving.
Jim S.
April 12, 2021
SUSANA S.
April 11, 2021
It was really a great experience! Very nice gentleman that assisted me!
Ryan L. S.
April 5, 2021
It was wonderful!
Sanjuana R. G.
April 5, 2021
It was great
DAVID A. J. H.
April 5, 2021
so far so good
BONNIE M.
April 1, 2021
SANDRA C. D.
March 29, 2021
Great
Lavera W. C.
March 25, 2021
The customer service was outstanding, And the staff was very knowledgeable. Thanks again Jared and Genesis. Sincerely, LaVera C.
DYLAN J. D.
March 21, 2021
Awesome experience
Shanel C. G.
March 20, 2021
Louis R.
March 18, 2021
Dustin S.
March 15, 2021
ROBERT H. F.
March 10, 2021
Great
JOANN G. L.
March 5, 2021
Lady was very kind and helpful
AUTUMN G. M.
March 2, 2021
So far, we have had an excellent experience. Easy to set up and plenty of accessibility.
Tony E. S.
March 2, 2021
we were very happy with the service, very nice manners, politeness and good personality.
CINDIE W.
February 26, 2021
Great customer service!
Christopher J. L. S.
February 18, 2021
fantastic. the gentleman in the front office was an absolute delight.
ANIECA G. F.
February 14, 2021
Christopher S. B.
February 14, 2021
Sheree S. H.
February 2, 2021
The gentleman who helped me was very hospitable, courteous, and attentive to my needs. I thank you all for your help and service.
BRENDA P.
February 1, 2021
Very good-manager was very friendly and knowledgeable.
DIXON J. I. H.
January 26, 2021
Great service
LONNIE E. I.
January 8, 2021
CHARLES N. A.
January 8, 2021
My experience with Jarod at AC Self Storage was very good
RAFAT T. M. G.
January 5, 2021
GRANT L. W.
January 5, 2021
Fine, very helpful staff
Darrel M. R.
December 24, 2020
Jarred was amazing. Very friendly, welcoming and informative. Definitely recomend this facility.
Lori A. G.
December 17, 2020
Easy online set up. Very Convenient
BONNIE M.
December 15, 2020
KEITH M.
December 15, 2020
WILLIAM L.
December 13, 2020
Great. Genesis was very nice and made it easy to get signed up.
Michael R. S.
December 3, 2020
Great
Lou A. C.
November 30, 2020
Hugo R. E.
November 19, 2020
Michael A. O.
November 19, 2020
The service was great.
Kailah D. M. C.
November 19, 2020
Good customer service and soon as you walk-in the greeting was awesome. Very understanding and will love to see what you’re looking for and time frame to help you to get the best deal of service with them. That best suites you and your family. And Jared is the go to he has a good personality and very wise man .
Elaine S. R.
November 16, 2020
Great. Jared very helpful and efficient.
Theresa O.
November 12, 2020
Staff very helpful and unit very clean. Location very convenient.
Jose M.
November 10, 2020
The customer service was great!
MIKE A.
November 9, 2020
Very good. Jared and the lady(I can’t remember her name, sorry) were great to work with. We’ve had a unit here for several years...just downsizing.
Kevin B.
November 4, 2020
The lady that help was the best...yall need to give her a raise....
MORTY D. W.
November 3, 2020
Great service received from Jarrod. Will definitely recommend A.C. storage.
Richard W.
October 31, 2020
Very good Jared was very helpfull and cared about my needs good man.
PANDORA C. R.
October 31, 2020
Okay
Gregory L. F.
October 30, 2020
Great nice place organized clean we’ll kept easy accessible
STEPHANIE D. W.
October 29, 2020
The service was great, Thanks 😊
LAURA A. B.
October 24, 2020
Spectacular!! Jared was amazing!! We were actually driving by there to go to another facility. Husband said let's stop and see. He made us feel comfortable with the idea of outside storage instead of climate controlled. We haven't moved anything in yet, but we're supposed to hopefully this weekend.
INGRID S.
October 21, 2020
JIMMY J.
October 20, 2020
Very friendly & helpful staff, combined with good value.
Willie J. J. C.
October 14, 2020
Carrie E. H.
October 8, 2020
Courtney L. W.
October 8, 2020
Lazaro P.
October 7, 2020
Robert J. J. B.
October 4, 2020
Very Positive. We ran into a snag and you helped us out!!
Rebecca L.
October 3, 2020
Very easy & pleasant. We are happy with the location & security Thanks so much!!
Juan A. M. J.
October 1, 2020
Jason es una persona muy amable . Yo no hablo mucho inglés sin embargo el fue paciente y comprencibo y busco la mejor manera de comunicarnos. En verdad recomiendo este lugar . Ellos son personas muy amables
Craig H. M.
September 30, 2020
Laura A. R.
September 29, 2020
IT was a very helpful experience, great priced and a very friendly stuff.
John H. T.
September 28, 2020
We really adored the great customer service. Our Rep Jared was awesome. He was very helpful.
Ed C.
September 26, 2020
Brent T. P.
September 22, 2020
Darren R.
September 16, 2020
Raven R. C.
September 15, 2020
Whitney K.
September 15, 2020
Deborah F. O.
September 13, 2020
Don L. D.
September 10, 2020
Charles D. B.
September 10, 2020
Overall very good
Manuel A. N.
September 10, 2020
Keith L. L. R.
September 3, 2020
Very professional and kind.
Michael S. G.
September 2, 2020
Very pleasant, informative and enjoyable. Couldn't have been better , unless I was the 1 millionth customer and won lifetime free rental.. lol. All kidding aside. Excellent!
Cylena K. E.
August 31, 2020
Due to the friendly and professional staff (Jared), I feel my items will be safe at the location at 5500 HWY 287, Arlington, TX. Thank you.
Ronda T.
August 31, 2020
Wonderful
Christopher B.
August 30, 2020
Very easy to arrange and setup rental storage with this company. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Marciano Z. D.
August 30, 2020
excellent! quick and courteous and professional ! Jared was awesome!
Nancy A. D.
August 29, 2020
Jackie E. G.
August 29, 2020
Excellent
Camille H.
August 27, 2020
Genesis (spelling?) was very helpful and accommodating. I was pleasantly surprised with the 50% off!
Monica C.
August 27, 2020
Genesis was absolutely wonderful. She is a diamond in disguise. I felt very confident with the whole process and reassured my belongings were safe. I am very glad I choose this location. Thank you!
Sierrah R.
August 26, 2020
Overall great experience so far. Wasn't told about the $24 admin fee until I called to see why my first payment seemed high. Staff is very friendly and pleasant
Donal N. J. L.
August 25, 2020
Ryan H.
August 19, 2020
Genesis was extremely friendly and helpful. The unit and facility was clean and suitable.
Steven M. S.
August 19, 2020
Tonia O.
August 16, 2020
Great!
Innocent I. O.
August 15, 2020
Excellent
Benjamin T. A.
August 14, 2020
Ronald E. C.
August 14, 2020
It was easy to rent and we have already begun to put things inside.
Edward N. H.
August 12, 2020
Steven R. H.
August 5, 2020
Cassandra M.
August 5, 2020
Superb service
Candace H.
August 1, 2020
It has been wonderful so far. Customer service is outstanding, easy access in and out and clean storage unit.
Suzann H.
July 30, 2020
John R. C.
July 29, 2020
It has been a good experience.
Ernest M. I. A.
July 25, 2020
Great. The manager was very helpful and the location is perfect for me. Thank you
Jennifer N. K.
July 24, 2020
Jo A. S.
July 23, 2020
Very friendly and welcoming
Naymelie Y. R. G.
July 21, 2020
Jackie E. G.
July 18, 2020
Excellent
Orlando D.
July 17, 2020
Richard J. R.
July 9, 2020
I very easy online experience and when I went to the facility to buy a lock and access the unit, Brenda was so nice and helpful. Facility is clean and seemed very secure everything you want in a storage facility. Seriously thinking about getting a second unit for my son.
Christina E. H.
July 4, 2020
It was quick and easy. Staff member was very friendly and helpful. Love the deal 50% off first two months.
Jason E. M.
June 29, 2020
Robert M. S.
June 28, 2020
Very friendly great customer service
Cynthia L. D.
June 25, 2020
Jerod was very helpful with what I was needing in storage units.
Maurice A. G.
June 24, 2020
the manager was very helpful and very nice to work with and speaks very time he sees me
Sarah L.
June 24, 2020
From the first phone call to the day I walked out with my storage key - this was the best experience I could've hoped for. The owner was so polite,friendly and flexible, he made it very easy to lock in what I was needing even tho I waited till the last minute, end of the week, 30 minutes before close. I said id come in the next day at some point and before I even started planning my day- Genesis called with the most upbeat attitude and asked about my schedule and let me know what times she'd be free so that we could figure out what time would be best for both of us, it was very courteous and efficient, I value that. I also appreciated the fact that no one tried to upsell me and that the insurance, payment, and security policies were explained to me very clearly before I made any commitments. Genisis was by far my favorite aspect of the whole experience- her personality was genuine and her energy was positive and infectious which made it easy to trust her and to feel comfortable knowing that if I ever had a question or a problem I would be taken care of 100%, if I were a business owner she's exactly the kind of person I'd choose to represent me and company with out a doubt 🖤
Nicholas G. S.
June 22, 2020
Kurt F. A.
June 20, 2020
Lynette F.
June 14, 2020
Swarn I. L.
June 10, 2020
Brian E. L.
June 5, 2020
It was simple and straightforward
Marilyn C.
June 5, 2020
Gary L. B.
June 4, 2020
Great Customer Service
Sandra B. S.
June 4, 2020
Good.
Kimberly A. M.
June 2, 2020
Lisa and Jared were both AWESOME.
Jason R. H.
June 2, 2020
Good
Sharon D. W.
June 2, 2020
Garrett T. M.
May 30, 2020
Audie C.
May 30, 2020
Quick very professional
Robyn G.
May 28, 2020
Great
Alvin J. J. B.
May 24, 2020
My experience was great!
Sheila H. D.
May 22, 2020
Lynda L. A.
May 13, 2020
Everything at ac self storage was perfect.jared really listened to me and helped me with my needs.he went that extra mile to care for every person that walked into the door.thank you ac storage
Scott A. L.
May 8, 2020
Jared was great.
Steve A. C.
May 8, 2020
It was great
Travis E. B.
May 5, 2020
It's all good
Terry M. R.
May 5, 2020
Great
Seniceia W. J.
May 1, 2020
I will say he was a nice guy & helpful
Brian A. R.
April 30, 2020
Wendy G.
April 30, 2020
Very easy and friendly
Michael M.
April 29, 2020
Great service
Joanne R.
April 25, 2020
Very pleasant experience and very informative.
Roger J. K.
April 21, 2020
Very positive experience, all questions answered.
Afagh M. D.
April 18, 2020
Very comfortable
Karla D. W.
April 12, 2020
Excellent costumer service. Great team members.
Mark W. A.
April 11, 2020
Really good
Lindsey D. H.
April 5, 2020
Robert C. J. B.
April 3, 2020
Jared, was very easy person to work with, enjoyed the experience. b
Bruce E.
April 1, 2020
Very friendly
David S. B.
March 31, 2020
So far so good..
A W. C.
March 29, 2020
David M.
March 24, 2020
Lisa E.
March 15, 2020
The property manager at this location is professional, knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond to assist with my storage needs.
Ana C. P.
March 11, 2020
Richard D. D.
March 10, 2020
Great info and friendly
Van B. S.
March 10, 2020
Great
David S. T.
March 7, 2020
Great
Karla D. W.
March 6, 2020
1200
William M. A.
February 28, 2020
The staff was friendly.
Hayes J. B.
February 27, 2020
John W. K.
February 26, 2020
I thought Jared was great. He was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Ernest E. I. W.
February 25, 2020
Justin W. H.
February 23, 2020
I loved it. Very helpful and super friendly.
Daniel L. M.
February 19, 2020
Tiffany B. E.
February 19, 2020
Lynn B.
February 19, 2020
Lowell E. I. T.
February 11, 2020
Very proffesional servicel
Michael S. G.
February 8, 2020
Demetrus D. L.
February 4, 2020
It was a very good experience. The employee, Jared, was very kind and helpful. He went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met.
Eddie N. G.
February 4, 2020
Edward D. P.
February 4, 2020
Shawn M. P.
February 1, 2020
Jared was awesome, helped me every step of the way. Made the experience a very good one.
Robert P. I. M.
February 1, 2020
Things went real smooth and easy. Great people.
Janice H.
January 31, 2020
It was great The office manager was extremely helpful
Thomas T.
January 30, 2020
It has been outstanding. friendly personable helpful staff. Been a wonderful experience. I feel like we made a friendship not just a business transaction
Darrell D.
January 30, 2020
Pamela A. S.
January 28, 2020
It was great Jordan very polite courteous and knowledgeable of his job......very friendly
Jose M. S.
January 25, 2020
Gary W. J.
January 22, 2020
Good customer service.
Ronald A.
January 14, 2020
Fast and efficient at office
Richard G.
January 8, 2020
Roy L. B.
January 8, 2020
Everything was great and they took good care of me.
Leonard C.
January 5, 2020
I was treated very well on both my first visit add well as the visit to finalize the rental. Very professional and friendly staff.
Travis E. B.
December 31, 2019
Leo R.
December 28, 2019
Stephanie A. R.
December 24, 2019
Laura L. L.
December 22, 2019
Christine L. P.
December 20, 2019
Richard T. R.
December 20, 2019
Great! Expedient, easy, very nice facility!
George M. P.
December 18, 2019
Rose M. O.
December 18, 2019
Robert L. J.
December 17, 2019
Randall K. D.
December 11, 2019
All went well. Convenient.
Shannon L.
December 11, 2019
Cliff A. R.
December 11, 2019
Darryl E. F.
December 10, 2019
Lovia P. R.
December 3, 2019
the storage unit was very nice and clean the customer service I had with Jared was wonderful very nice respectful man he took care of all my business needs with the storage unit I would recommend this company to anyone looking for storage
Rosario G. B. V.
December 1, 2019
Great service
Andrew M. S.
November 28, 2019
Nicholas A. V.
November 26, 2019
The service is spectacular made my day thanks Jared.
James R. I. L.
November 22, 2019
Very pleasant and good customer service. Jared spent time explaining everything piece and storage space options. In addition, he provided great recommendation for storage options around moving and downsizing
Michael R. R.
November 22, 2019
Customer service has been awesome...
Jeanne A. S.
November 19, 2019
——
Damian D. L.
November 19, 2019
Paul C. N.
November 18, 2019
Damien L. S.
November 14, 2019
Glenn K. A.
November 14, 2019
Jared was great.
Patricia D. G. T.
November 11, 2019
Very friendly
Truely B. H.
November 5, 2019
Jason R. R.
November 1, 2019
Juan M. H.
November 1, 2019
Alexander R. M.
October 22, 2019
Linda S. B.
October 17, 2019
Great customer service 👍
Jackie E. G.
October 15, 2019
Jared was great in helping!
Charles D. B.
October 10, 2019
Straight forward, no issues
John P. D.
October 8, 2019
Michael V.
October 8, 2019
Very easy to deal with so no issues.
Christopher H.
October 5, 2019
Anthony P. W.
October 5, 2019
Preston H. H.
October 4, 2019
They are always very friendly, and I feel that the place is safe. Never had any problems period!!! Would highly recommend them!!!
Taylor A.
October 3, 2019
Great!
Matthew R. D.
October 3, 2019
Great
Tammie R. S.
October 1, 2019
Jared was great and very nice
Scot A. E.
October 1, 2019
Our experience with Jared was beyond expectations, he was informative and professional throughout the rental process.
Judith H. P.
September 30, 2019
Ronnie Q.
September 24, 2019
Very friendly and professional
David P. S.
September 22, 2019
it was profession and expeditious
Cathy M.
September 21, 2019
Robbi D. D.
September 20, 2019
Great experience very friendly everything accessible online to get the initial unit front desk manager was great!!!
Brandon L. C.
September 15, 2019
Bonnie B.
September 14, 2019
The staff is very courteous and helpful. Nice clean facility.
Charles E. H. J.
September 8, 2019
Arturo R.
September 7, 2019
Very helpful staff, clean facilities and looks secure too.
Joe J. R.
September 7, 2019
Barbara G.
September 5, 2019
Charles D. B.
August 28, 2019
Gregory A. B.
August 25, 2019
Jared did a great job and was a pleasure to work with. Explained how everything worked and answered all my questions.
William A. J.
August 24, 2019
Very thorough and personable and helpfull
Brent S.
August 19, 2019
Excellent experience
Elexsis A. R.
August 17, 2019
Jarrod is AWSOME! Hes always very helpful
Mackenzie A. B.
August 15, 2019
Jared and his assistant are so wonderful! We are a military family that moved back and with DMO coming with a big load of stuff, they even got there before hours to help us with the movers. They have been so kind ever since day 1.
Kenneth R. J. A.
August 15, 2019
Ana C. P.
August 6, 2019
Friendly
Carole J. K.
August 6, 2019
The man in the office on the day of my visit was great. Made it easy for me.
Christopher M. W.
August 6, 2019
Ronald A. H.
August 4, 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy staff. Good price. Good security.
Jennifer H.
August 4, 2019
it was amazing
Tasha S.
August 3, 2019
Fast friendly service. I would highly recommend them. Thank you🙂
John M. S.
July 14, 2019
Great customer service, Jared was very friendly and helpful, units and facility was clean and well kept. Will definitely recommend this storage facility.
Royce W. W.
June 12, 2019
With my life being flipped upside down, he was a great help the through the complete process, thanks!!!
Virginia L. T.
June 5, 2019
Very good experience with Jared. Very good customer service skills. Helped me with insurance information which I really needed. I feel if there is anything I need to know about my storage, I can count on Jared for help. Very good rates.
Fereidoun A. N.
June 3, 2019
It was great.
Laura C.
May 31, 2019
Very easy to set up, the manager was very friendly and helpful! Felt right at home!
Jorge A. T.
May 22, 2019
Very courteous and helpful manager
Lindsey D. H.
May 17, 2019
Very nice and respectful manager. Highly appreciate for his patience with us, we are deaf family. Happy about that. I recommend this storage to everyone.
Brett N. W.
May 13, 2019
It has been great so far! Friendly staff and I like that someone lives on site.
Jeanne M.
April 23, 2019
Enjoyed working with Jared. He made my experience very easy.
Annemarie M.
April 18, 2019
Jarred is the person who assisted me and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He has help reassure me that my property will be safe and its as important to him as it is to me. I am confident that my time with American Mini Storage will be a positive experience. All thanks to Jarred.
Charm B. B.
April 13, 2019
Ir was very good. Jared was friendly and thorough.
Elizabeth A.
April 12, 2019
I accidentally booked a parking spot instead of a regular indoor storage unit. But the customer service rep was great, sorted it all out quickly and was very courteous. Would recommend for sure.
Jo L. L.
April 10, 2019
Doyle was very helpful, informative, and answered all my questions during the rental of the unit. He took me to the unit so I could see where I would be storing my items. It was clean and ready to move my belongings into immediately. Thank you, Doyle, for providing great customer service.
Charles D. B.
April 10, 2019
Very helpful
Randall K. D.
March 18, 2019
Friendly, good attitude.
Michael H. V.
March 17, 2019
It was great
Brenda G. J.
March 17, 2019
I was very impressed with the service we received with getting our storage building. Jarod was so helpful. Thank you Gale Johnson
Rubert H.
March 16, 2019
Very good.
Carolyn D. L.
March 14, 2019
I reserved my space online. It was very easy and affordable. Jarod was super helpful and showed me the space and got me all set up.
Jessica C. F.
March 12, 2019
I really like how friendly and helpful you all have been. It has made things a lot easier. Thanks!
Daniel B. C.
March 12, 2019
I could not have asked for a more pleasant experience or more polite and helpful manager. Jared, the manager, is the coolest!
James A. A.
March 9, 2019
great place to deal with. Very laid back and friendly.
Kevin G. S.
March 1, 2019
Excellent experience, great customer service
Matthew R. D.
February 28, 2019
Great
Joseph N. G.
February 28, 2019
Very pleasant.
Kase H. W.
February 27, 2019
Friendly staff, clean units and facility, very good security! Would definitely recommend.
Barry E. J. H.
February 22, 2019
I loved it.
Susan A. H.
October 23, 2018
Torry really takes care of us especially at renewal time. Connie also did a good job when I rented a 2nd unit.
Jay A. T. J.
October 22, 2018
Ok so far. My unit still had a faculty lock on the day I went to put stuff in there. 😏
Nekelia D. B.
October 21, 2018
It was great customer service,courteous,friendly and I had a pleasant move
Marie L. B.
October 19, 2018
mgr. Sandra was very informative and helpful,explained everything and answered all our question. Great employee.
Mario A. G.
October 3, 2018
It was pleasant and very good people to make you feel at home, great deals on storage spaces
Charles M. D.
September 26, 2018
Friendly experience told me what I needed to know and made sure I was getting what I truly needed Thanks
Mary M. G.
September 24, 2018
All good, thanks for changing the handle/lock on our door before we moved our stuff over there.
Jeffrey W.
September 11, 2018
Excellent. The unit was competitively priced and the service level was amazing.
Timothy J. M.
August 25, 2018
Everything went well.
Charles G. K.
August 23, 2018
Everything was handled professionally. I am very satisfied. Charles Kemper
Christopher E. H.
August 6, 2018
The check in process was smooth and easy. Good rates and we were very pleased with the overall service.
Charity L. M.
July 31, 2018
Great service,they explained everything amazing their deals are great. Collin was really great!
Kristi D. T.
July 19, 2018
Very helpful. Knowledgeable about the units. Answered all my questions.
Marianne M. J.
July 13, 2018
Very friendly and took time to show you your unit. Feel safe leaving my belongings there.
Walter G. B.
July 12, 2018
I have been a customer with American mini storage for several years and the reason the wonderful staff,the cleanliness of the property and the price. Thank you for your care. Walter Beaird
Jeff S. B.
July 9, 2018
Connie is great to work with to get my reservations setup and my new unit
Catherine S.
July 3, 2018
Torrey and Connie are so professional, knowledgeable and personable. I cannot think of a single suggestion for improvement!
Maud E. S.
June 28, 2018
Great experience
Danice B. A.
June 23, 2018
C Richardson was very hospitable. She showed us several storage sizes, explained access, billing and accommodation of the facility. We look forward to a pleasant and professional experience with your company.
Jason G.
June 21, 2018
I have only used AMS for a month so far but Connie was extremely friendly and helpful in getting me a unit that fit my needs. I have lived in the neighborhood for 18 years, so I know it’s a safe area. Hopefully, the rest of my experience going forward will be just as good!
Thomas T.
June 21, 2018
The ladies there were very professional ,friendly and curtious . They gave us an excellent location for our vehicle . The facility was clean and organized . I would highly recommend this place to anyone .
Amber W.
June 11, 2018
Connie was very friendly and helpful.
Lucky W. L.
June 11, 2018
Very good
Ronald E. L.
June 9, 2018
Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I love the location and the units are clean. Great price and was happy suprised the the unit roll up door is wider then other storage companies I have used in the past.
Jason A. C.
June 6, 2018
Clean facility, hours are convenient and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Randall K. D.
May 30, 2018
Just fine
Pamela W.
May 30, 2018
Great service. David and Connie awesome, very professional and accommodating.
Monica M. C.
May 28, 2018
The workers made me real comfortable and I was very confident that my things would be safe and secure
Charles L. C.
May 27, 2018
Good
Brett W. M.
May 8, 2018
The price was right, the staff was great, the whole process was easy. A+++
Tashunkivia L. R. B.
April 30, 2018
Great service
Robert S. H.
April 30, 2018
I had a great experience. It was an efficient process.
Paul T. H.
April 18, 2018
These are awesome people to work with especially if you have a storage need! I raved about them to my 91 year old mom. She had a storage problem at her house, & needed a great place to store some of her things. I brought her to American, and all the wonderful folks treated her like a queen! She feels she made the right decision to rent a storage unit and even she recommends them to her friends! Thanks again on behalf of my mom & myself!
Kimberly C. C.
April 18, 2018
very helpful and personalble
Edward J. G.
April 10, 2018
Everything was great. Eventually, I will want to store a pop up camper, but I was concerned on how much the rates changed this year.
Stephen C. M.
April 8, 2018
Everything went well
John R. G.
April 6, 2018
They worked with us when we arrived out of town. They are very professional and goes the extra mile with customer service. Thank you
Connie S. O.
March 23, 2018
Very positive, helpful and courteous staff.
Ivory J. J.
March 22, 2018
very warm and welcomed
Amighi C.
March 20, 2018
Thank you!
Lesley D. C.
March 9, 2018
You guys did a phenomenal job taking care of me excellent friendly people I just didn't have the money together like I thought it was going to have so I could not continue with your company
Kayla A. M.
March 8, 2018
Very friendly staff! They're super helpful and nice! Lovely gated storage are, great prices with easy access! The gate hours stop a little early for me personally but overall it is still great! Phone customer service is great as well!!
Cody R. E.
March 7, 2018
Candy was amazing she was very helpful from the beginning and was very knowledgeable about her job and was customer oriented.
Jared D. H.
March 4, 2018
Great customer service.
Ronald R.
March 3, 2018
I just really enjoyed your customer service and you all were very very accommodating .
Charles H.
March 3, 2018
Everything was fine except the office hours. At least 3 times we tried to do something at the office only to have the manager is out sign on the door. And they were going to be gone for 2 hours or more. If you have office hours posted, please go by those hours.
Ronda T.
February 23, 2018
The Staff was Extremely Nice and very Helpful, the Property is Safe and Very Clean!
Martha K. P.
February 23, 2018
Candy was very proffesional, kind, informitive. Made our experiance a delight. Unit was clean and will definetly recommend.
Stephen C. M.
February 21, 2018
The processs was smooth and efficient and the price was reasonable
Orlando D.
February 5, 2018
Wanted to do business for a longer period. You kept on rising the monthly rent forcing me to stop doing business. Your facility is very well situated and staff was very helpful and attentive every time there was a concern or issue. Access hours worked out perfect for my needs. I would recommend your facility, but will warn of your inconspicuous incremental of monthly rent...Thank you!
Zachary J. M.
January 29, 2018
She was very welcoming, gave effective feedback, and helped make my choice easier. The sign-up process was relatively fast. I walked into the office and within 45 minutes I went from zero knowledge to having the perfect fit storage.
Brian T. H.
January 27, 2018
Awesome service
Richard W. H.
January 25, 2018
Excellent from start to finish. Great pricing compared to other facilities we researched. Candy was great, she explained everything in detail so we felt very comfortable with our choice.
Stephen C. S.
January 19, 2018
it went very well
Brandi N. H.
January 15, 2018
Everything was easy and smooth.
Robert D. J. R.
January 11, 2018
Answered all my questions everything was good.
Timothy E. W.
January 11, 2018
second time we've used AMS. Always helpful
Jessica M. H.
January 10, 2018
It was wonderful, quick and easy.... the girl was very helpful and kind
Faith H. K.
January 9, 2018
It was a great experience and both ladies in the office were friendly and very helpful. Thank you ladies👍
Carla M. M.
January 4, 2018
Extremely comfortable. The people are awesome. Very knowledgeable and so efficient.i am so looking forward to getting to know them better.
Daniel S.
January 3, 2018
Never had a problem in the approximately 4 years I had storage there !
Wayne E. D.
January 1, 2018
Everything went very smooth with a knowledgeable manager who was quite informative.
Shenika D. C.
December 29, 2017
I Absolutely Love The Customer Service And Generous Vibes From The Employee Torrey She Rocks
Dan W. B.
December 24, 2017
service was great the outside parking is very tight dont think I can park if both sides are occupied great price thanks
Konnie G. E.
December 22, 2017
People very friendly and property very clean!
Richard C. A.
December 17, 2017
Facility is very nice. The people I dealt with were very nice and accommodating as well. My only issue is that the office should be open during the advertised hours. While I understand that the personnel sometimes have to be out on property, I have found that the office is left unattended for extended periods while it should be open.
Tommy L. L.
December 16, 2017
I recommend this storage facility.
Elizabeth G. F.
December 14, 2017
Very friendly, coutrteous and professional! This is why I came back for a second time.
John R. L.
December 6, 2017
Great customer service. Helpful and knowledgeable. Affordable units. Great location.
Joel A. J.
December 3, 2017
The woman who helped me made my experience very enjoyable and was extremely personable. I'm sorry I don't remember her name
Edward J. G.
December 1, 2017
Very organized
Troy V.
November 30, 2017
Everyone was professional and helpful. Also, I liked how organized everything was and I will definitely recommend US Storage to my family and friends.
Kevin E. P.
November 30, 2017
Great service and fast no hassle lease.
James A. L.
November 30, 2017
Very east to deal with. Friendly service.
John H.
November 26, 2017
Candy and Torrey were very helpful accommodating
Tonia O.
November 19, 2017
My experience was great! I didn’t have to worry about my items. They were safe. Because I had a bad experience before with a storage. My only complaint is that you guys got a little expensive for me.
Michael N.
November 14, 2017
The young lady that helped us was very professional and was able to answer all of our questions.
Yvonne M. F.
November 7, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly every interaction I had! Facility felt clean and safe. I had no worries or concerns!
Barbara L. M.
November 7, 2017
Very helpful staff and very nice and informative. Answered all questions.
Amy Y. E.
November 6, 2017
I rented two units from them during a very stressful time in my life. They made the process easy and offered excellent customer service. Since I have transitioned into my new home and have moved out of the units, I have referred a few friends to the facility due to their stellar customer service. Keep it up, y'all!
Charles O. B.
November 4, 2017
As usual everyone at the office is very helpful and friendly. The property is well kept and clean.
Steven E. F.
November 4, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Rates are great.
Joanne M. A.
November 3, 2017
Staff was great, didn’t like the price hikes every 6 mo
Joel E. B. D.
November 3, 2017
Only complaint I have is the gate being open from time to time.. Was not happy with the $20 raise on rent. Other then that place was good
Kenneth A. B.
November 1, 2017
I’ve used American Mini Storage a couple of times and had a great experience. Candy at the Arlington, TX location is the best. She is courteous and professional. She assisted us at every turn, especially with our move overseas. I never had to worry about our car.
Leroy E. F.
October 31, 2017
Everything was fine After the keypad entry got numbers you could read.
Thomas G. M.
October 31, 2017
It was fantastic candy made me feel like she was very concerned with my experience seemed extremely knowledgeable and friendly and made the process easy and seamles... I planned on looking at two other facilities that day but she convinced me that was the one I needed to be at.
Ronald B.
October 27, 2017
I have really been satisfied with my experience with your company. Your staff was great.
Imelda G.
October 26, 2017
Clean, reasonable prices, staff knowledgeable and friendly.
Hope N. W.
October 24, 2017
The process was so quick and easy. The staff was so sweet and accommodating. It was a wonderful experience.
Lorrie D. O.
October 11, 2017
It was great the lady that helped us was awesome.
Jason L. M.
October 10, 2017
Satisfied with my need for storage. Friendly service. Price is affordable.
Manuel T. L.
October 6, 2017
The customer service was very polite. They answered all questions, and was very helpful.
Glen H.
October 2, 2017
It was great. Torrey and crew always do a super job. I have 3 units there so I see them often. They treat everyone super. They know a large number of their clients by name.
Mark A. C.
September 11, 2017
Very good experience
John R. L.
September 5, 2017
Your service team was courteous and helpful. The units are clean and the property is well kept. Thank you for your quality service.
Sheryle P. W.
August 29, 2017
Lyndel S. L.
August 28, 2017
Never had a dull moment whether it was going in to purchase packing supplies or just passing on my way to my unit. Candy is the young lady that assisted me at the Arlington location and she was simply amazing. She was ready for all of my questions and concerns and had logical answers. The property is well kept and the pricing is very reasonable and fair.
Joel M. K.
August 24, 2017
Definitely enjoy the experience and the people working in the office in the facilities easy to access
Michelle L. H.
August 14, 2017
Facility is clean & secure. Management & staff are very friendly and great to work with! Would highly recommend to a friend!
Shawn S.
August 11, 2017
SO FAR , SO GOOD.....
Curtis L. J.
August 1, 2017
Very easy rental process. The office attendant was very friendly and helpful
Imelda G.
July 27, 2017
I called after my local storage office was closed. The customer service lady that picked up the phone after dialing "0" was able to assist me in renting the right size unit for my needs. Very pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommend American Mini Storage.
Jacob A. R.
July 25, 2017
Very friendly and informative staff. Great prices and located in a convenient, worry free location. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.