Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Austin Self Storage Units | US Storage Centers

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Austin Self Storage 

If you're looking for self storage in Austin, US Storage Centers is here to provide local residents and businesses just what they need. We offer efficient service, a wide variety of storage units, and a hassle-free storage rental process. Whether you're looking for cheap storage units for personal or business use, our storage units in Austin come in different sizes that can accommodate every need. We have storage units that are drive up accessible, making it convenient for our customers to access their storage unit straight from their vehicle. Each of our storage units is generally 8’ tall to ensure that you have enough height to stack boxes and store larger items. While our smallest unit is 5’x5’, we also have larger storage units that can be used to store multiple pieces of furniture and boxes. Moving supplies such as boxes, tapes, and bubble wrap are available on site to help make your transition in or out of your storage unit as easy as possible. 

Climate Controlled Storage

If you're in search of climate controlled storage near you, then look no further. We know how important it is to keep your belongings cool during the long hot summer months. We offer storage units in a variety of sizes that are climate controlled in the 78745 area, ensuring that your belongings are kept at just the right temperature regardless of season throughout the year. 

Security

Security is a top priority for us at US Storage Centers. We maintain electronic gated access so that entry for non-customers is strictly limited.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Conveniently Located

Our goal is to provided safe, convenient, and local storage near you. Located next to the Twin Liquors and across W Stassney Ln. from the CVS pharmacy, our storage facility is easy to find and convenient to get to. It is less than a 20-minute drive from downtown Austin to make sure your belongings are easily accessible while still being secluded enough from the business of the city. This means that we can cater to customers throughout the metro area easily and effectively. Many of our customers live in the East Congress, Garrison Park, Carrell Oaks, Timber Village, and Cherry Meadows neighborhoods. 

Professionally Managed

The heart of US Storage Centers is our employees. Our service professionals at our Austin location will eagerly assist you and answer any questions. They are trained to handle any concerns you might have so that you will be completely satisfied with the services we provide. Further, our employees are excellent at maintaining a clean facility. If you notice something amiss, please let us know and we will take care of it immediately.

Forms of Payment

You can pay online, in person, or on the phone, and we accept all major credit cards and other forms of payment, including cash and check. To make renting easier, our contracts are on a month-to-month basis, giving you more flexibility and freedom.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 297 total testimonials
TRACY P.
October 21, 2021
EASY TO GET SET UP
Patrick B.
October 20, 2021
Great
Roberto M.
October 19, 2021
KRISTY J.
October 16, 2021
So great! Manny was so friendly and helpful from the time I made my appointment over the phone until I locked my storage unit up for the first time. I feel really good about storing my stuff here; I feel that me and my belongings are well taken care of. Thank you!
Debbie M.
October 7, 2021
Very pleased
Marco M.
October 5, 2021
Todo muy bien muy amable la persona que me atendio graciaspor su ayuda
Michele S.
September 30, 2021
Easy process, Gentleman was fantastic!!!
VINCENT P.
September 28, 2021
I would recommend US Storage because of Nechelle, who works at the Stassney location in south Austin. She was exceptionally helpful. You need to keep her!!
ROBERT M.
September 25, 2021
Awesome
JESSE O.
September 22, 2021
MIGUEL S. N.
September 1, 2021
I like the service and friendly workers showing the affordable prices on the storages
Jacob H.
August 18, 2021
Manny at Stassney Ln in Austin has provided excellent service. Such a nice person, helpful, conscientious, and a hard worker. We are grateful to have met him!
Carlos M.
August 15, 2021
jose n.
August 12, 2021
GOOD NEED ELEVATORS
Walter V.
July 31, 2021
I was help by a young man by the name of Manny..he was really professional, helpful and with a great attitude. Overall it was great experience! Thanks Manny!
MONA D.
July 22, 2021
ERIC C.
July 10, 2021
This is a great place to have a storage unit they're friendly staff has helped facilitate all my needs in this regard I highly recommend them
DAVID G.
July 8, 2021
SHANE B.
July 6, 2021
George T.
July 6, 2021
RHONDA D.
July 5, 2021
Lawrence J.
July 5, 2021
The Man at the front desk that helped me was Awesome! Very helpfull young Man and deserves a raise 🙂
Jason W.
July 4, 2021
Great Experience staff knowledgeable and friendly.
Gina G.
June 28, 2021
So far so good.
Charles C.
June 28, 2021
Manny and the staff go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are taken care of.
tanya r.
June 27, 2021
From day 1 I’ve always had a really good experience! I enjoy going in and chatting with Nechelle, she is always in a good mood, helpful above and beyond and deals with my craziness !!
Maria R.
June 25, 2021
Excellent.
PHILLIP H.
June 22, 2021
Professionally managed. Manny helped us when we were having problems and he was so helpful, friendly and polite. We definitely value businesses that have helpful and respectful employees.
DYLON G.
June 20, 2021
JENNIFER H.
June 8, 2021
DARLA O.
June 7, 2021
Awesome! Very helpful!
Lavonda L.
June 6, 2021
Juan F.
May 31, 2021
Very good and helpful
LEONARD R.
April 30, 2021
It's very good customer service really appreciate it and friendly better storage space
BETTY G.
April 30, 2021
Great. Nechele was so personable and helpful. The prices are great. Everything organized and clean.
Gloria N.
April 27, 2021
Friendly
LUKE G.
April 5, 2021
CATHERINE D.
March 17, 2021
Manager at site was very helpful; patient with and responsive to my questions
Vincent T.
March 14, 2021
Ruby R.
March 7, 2021
Katherine H.
March 2, 2021
Nechelle is the best. I felt lost before talking to the team at the storage facility, they kept me informed.
JUAN B.
February 28, 2021
ZENON T.
February 26, 2021
Great customer service.
JOSE B.
February 25, 2021
Very good
COLEMAN C.
February 22, 2021
LUCIO P.
February 21, 2021
Viola C.
February 15, 2021
PATTY B.
February 14, 2021
Shannon A.
February 9, 2021
Great. Fast. Thorough
Russell S.
February 9, 2021
The online sign-up and on-site check in were great and very easy. Numbers need to be fixed
BRIAN B.
February 6, 2021
I was comfortable & set "At-Ease." P.M. Nechelle, Stassney Ln. Austin, TX Unit is excellent & knowledgeable of the business AND of new client needs. Don't let her get away, follow me? You may contact me for more if you wish-email or voice OK. PS. I'm a Google Local Guide Level 6, nearly Level 7, and posted a basic Google Maps review with more to follow as I gather more data & photos.
Jon R.
February 5, 2021
Very good
FEDERICO P.
January 25, 2021
Jacob B.
January 24, 2021
BRANDI W.
January 24, 2021
Gabriel L.
January 22, 2021
Friendly and well informed by a staff. Place is clean and secured.
BRITTANY S.
January 21, 2021
AUDREY B.
January 13, 2021
Fast, easy and very professional.
David G.
January 7, 2021
The service was great. Relocated my unit for me with no grief.
Thomas S.
December 22, 2020
Excellent. A little trouble with the gate code at first, system update fixed it.
MARIANA M.
December 22, 2020
Nachelle was super helpful and knowledgeable!
Jessica V.
December 20, 2020
JOHN G.
December 20, 2020
Jose h.
December 12, 2020
very comfortable,rep. was very helpful and knowledgeable very professional. Id recommend it to any friend or family...a 10 !
AMYANN G.
December 2, 2020
Nechelle assisted me with my rental and I was very happy with the service I received from her. She was kind, patient, professional and made me feel very welcome. I usually don't leave feedback until I've had time to evaluate the service from start to finish but feel that Nechelle's excellent service deserves attention. The property is clean and appears well-managed. Very satisfied with my rental experience and will recommend to others. Thanks!
AMY H.
November 20, 2020
Nechelle is amazing!
HENRY E.
November 17, 2020
I like it there even lost a few storage with me all that's the only reasonable price I could pay is there friendly people especially Michelle
Victoria H.
November 1, 2020
The office person, a woman, is so. very helpful, and really couldn't be better. I can get in and out when I need to, the location is really. clean and neat, and I got a space in a emergency. Not only all of this, I can afford it. I wasn't happy with phone service from someone else once, but who is. perfect? This place is good. VH
Marlene R. G.
October 30, 2020
Muy bien tienen un trato muy amable la señorita qe e atendió Esnut atenta
Larryjr R.
October 7, 2020
It was great. Everybody was very helpful
Jeff B.
October 6, 2020
signed up online in the evening and putting stuff in the unit the next morning. Super fast and convenient.
Rolando D.
October 5, 2020
It was great. I was able to get a storage unit in the size I wanted, on the first floor, and for a great price.
Alexander L.
October 4, 2020
Victor A.
October 1, 2020
Andrea M.
September 23, 2020
Jason, Nechelle was absolutely awesome!!!! Made my experience the best ever!
Robert R. C. C.
September 22, 2020
Very professional and efficient.
Mario C.
September 17, 2020
Great customer service
Demetrius U.
September 15, 2020
Christopher S.
September 15, 2020
Jason S.
September 15, 2020
Good experience! Friendly staff
Nakia A.
September 9, 2020
Our attendant was very helpful she allowed us to change to a larger storage with no problem and lots of patience.
Marilyn M.
September 2, 2020
Good Service Thank you for your time Good Job's I'm happy your service Thank you again
Carl C.
September 1, 2020
Seamless, excellent customer service. Assured we had the beat option selected for our needs.
Jerry J.
August 29, 2020
Nechelle was very helpful and I will recommend to anyone needing a place to store Thanks Jerry
Alice R.
August 28, 2020
Very well friendly and well explained
Jessica W.
August 27, 2020
The woman working there was very organized and helpful. The layout of the place was easy to follow.
Joseph N.
August 26, 2020
Nechelle is very nice and thorough. I rented here before and had a very nice experience then. I expect it will be the same this time. A person's character is something that stays and Nechelle has the right character for this work. I remember Jason from before too, he was humble and helpful as well.
Vell G.
August 26, 2020
Michelle was extremely helpful! She made my move a smooth, effortless transition.
Kimberly G.
August 25, 2020
Arleen G.
August 15, 2020
Very clean and professional people
Charles T.
August 13, 2020
Lerah K.
August 6, 2020
Excellent the manager is an amazing employee with excellent customer service skills! It was quick, efficient, and simple same day rental. I would highly recommend u.s. storage to anybody looking for a storage in Austin. The location off Stassney 🌟🌟🌟,🌟🌟
John M.
August 5, 2020
Charlotte J.
August 4, 2020
Price and ease of sign-up were excellent - your price beat nearby competition by $10-20 per month for a 5x10 drive up unit. The first month free was also great and motivating. The person who took care of signing me up was smart, friendly and efficient. She was excellent. My actual unit could use some maintenance, the door gasket that the bottom is worn out. The lock slide is bent, as if someone tried to pry it open in the past, even though it still closes. And the light fixture is missing from the ceiling. The missing light in particular is very disappointing. ++cj
Sofia A.
August 1, 2020
Ivan the manager was very nice and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Collin G.
July 31, 2020
Wendy H.
July 29, 2020
Jonh E. M.
July 28, 2020
Ivan was great! I did not realize that the unit I rented online doesn’t have climate control. I used it for a day but called after 2 days to upgrade to a climate controlled unit. It took him less than 5 mins to do the transfer!
All M. S.
July 25, 2020
It is always a great experience. We use yall all the time. We refer yall to all of our customers.
Jeffrey H.
July 22, 2020
Eudelia F.
July 21, 2020
Erica J.
July 17, 2020
Ivan was a great help. I was not getting the website to work for me. Showed up and he helped me get the unit I needed right then and there.
Mark A.
July 12, 2020
Great service. Good storage and clean property.
Dennis W.
July 7, 2020
Very easy and helpful process.
Jack S.
June 18, 2020
Everything was handled in a professional. Polite and humorous.
Ernesto P.
June 18, 2020
Great experience ! Very helpful !!
Asha H.
June 9, 2020
Jeanne M.
May 28, 2020
Pretty good
Melanie H.
May 9, 2020
Nohemi R.
May 5, 2020
Carl R.
April 7, 2020
Considering we are on a social distance lockdown this process was just as efficient as going into the office. Manager made the process very easy, fast and she was very professional.
Josie S.
March 20, 2020
Joel H.
March 1, 2020
Robert C.
February 17, 2020
Malauna K.
February 16, 2020
Very friendly ! I was in a time of need and Ivan was there for me ! Very clean facility !
Brent R.
February 13, 2020
Great experience and the manager is very good and pays attention to the customer’s needs.
Esteban R.
February 7, 2020
Excellent! Very helpful people there. I was treated well and was taken care of also.
Sergio D.
February 1, 2020
Great customer service.
William M.
January 30, 2020
Mell S.
January 29, 2020
Well the best customers service i ever had ivan answered everything i ask over all 10+ for employees and facilities i will recommend everyone who ask me about storage units thanks again and great job ivan
Maria A.
January 28, 2020
Great customer service
Lloyd N.
January 25, 2020
Eddy E.
January 22, 2020
Elisabeth M.
January 18, 2020
Miranda Z.
January 15, 2020
Michelet S.
January 14, 2020
At time in the rental office I received a warm welcome and a very good customer service.
Kevin K.
January 7, 2020
They lady that helped up was very nice and accommodating
Sarah M.
January 5, 2020
Everyone was very nice and Ivan was helpful with helping me find a unit that best fit my needs.
Sonya P.
January 2, 2020
Staff were very helpful. Process was easy.
Paula B. F.
December 24, 2019
A good experience. The size I needed was available, and the staff was most helpful.
Sarah H.
December 20, 2019
Terrific
Erica M.
December 20, 2019
Elena B.
December 17, 2019
The process of reserving my unit and getting set up was simple. Ivan was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and getting me the unit that best met my needs. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was extremely clean and well lit. I had a great experience, from getting a quote to moving in.
Deanne C.
December 16, 2019
Ivan and Nechelle were very kind and helpful in setting me up with 2 storage units.
Peggy T.
December 11, 2019
The experience wasn't bad. It started out a bit rough - my car would not fit in the slot chosen. But they were quickly able o find another spot for my car. I am glad that my car will be out of the element over the holidays.
Henry J.
December 8, 2019
Wouldn't rent anywhere else. Your staff is the greatest.
Victor O.
December 5, 2019
Jesse B.
December 3, 2019
Shelley C.
December 1, 2019
US Storage offered a very Positive Sign Up Experience!
James C.
November 28, 2019
Ivan provided helpful service. Good experience
James M.
November 15, 2019
Curt H.
November 14, 2019
Nechelle, was awesome!! Extremely helpful.
Gordon F.
November 14, 2019
The very best. I really enjoy using US Storage centers. I would recommend it to anyone needing storage!
Frances L.
November 13, 2019
I thought Nieesha, hopefully that's the right name, was very kind & helpful. And has been courteous every other encounter. Thank you very much
George L.
October 29, 2019
Joycelyn C.
October 19, 2019
Carlton C.
October 18, 2019
It was awesome! Beat my expectations! Great price. Friendly staff. I will recommend. Thank you!
Imran D.
October 15, 2019
Johnathan W.
October 13, 2019
Carl R.
October 10, 2019
Great customer service at this location. Manager was very nice, knowledgeable and welcomed everyone with her smile.
Audra T.
October 8, 2019
Great. The guys were friendly and helpful and you had just what I needed at a great price.
Anneliese O.
October 7, 2019
Erika F.
September 28, 2019
It was so easy and quick. Moving is such a hassle and you guys made that part easy. I would definitely recommend this place!
Jonathan Z.
September 26, 2019
Good value, good location, easy to access.
Kayla G.
September 20, 2019
I was handed options to fit my budget and was able to get storage at a great location.
Danny L.
September 19, 2019
Charlotte T.
September 14, 2019
Very happy with how clean and professionally run it is. Don’t know why my calls were not answered the first few times I called. Probably technical prob that was temporary.
Danny D.
September 13, 2019
Professional agent, courteous, empathic, and helpful.
Brittany A.
September 12, 2019
Tim M.
September 12, 2019
My experience so far has been great. The gentleman at the counter was very helpful!
Christina A.
September 12, 2019
Samantha S.
September 11, 2019
Sean B.
September 5, 2019
Velma F.
September 4, 2019
I loved it everyone so nice!! And helping
George T.
September 3, 2019
Nice
Lorenzo S.
September 1, 2019
Amazing staff friendly efficient couldn’t have been happier
James P.
August 31, 2019
Samantha D.
August 29, 2019
I felt very comfortable and the manager working there is awesome. She made me feel like it was a good place to rent from and I wasn't going to deal with some of the hassle that I've had at other places (ie. Life Storage)
Joseph N.
August 23, 2019
Chiana J.
August 18, 2019
Great service
Ian L.
August 11, 2019
Marcus B.
August 9, 2019
It was great. Awesome team awesome management. Very clean property
Teresita A.
August 7, 2019
great facility and easy process.
Bobwolfe J.
August 3, 2019
Steven M. S.
July 3, 2019
nachelle is great and very attentive , always courteous and very respectful...i see her cleaning up all the time and walking the property...i have been with y'all for over four years now and she is by far the best one y'all have ever had there.....she deserves recognition and maybe even a raise....love me some nachelle....she's the best
Jdgoode C. D. S.
June 25, 2019
Professional, Competitive pricing, well maintained
Angel M.
June 21, 2019
it’s chill
Rosendo O.
June 18, 2019
Confident and secure. Thanks
Rheada A.
June 13, 2019
5 Stars. Best price found in Austin .Tx for a 5x5 storage.
Olivia P.
June 1, 2019
Staff was very helpful. Outstanding customer services. Cody and Nichelle are focus on customers needs.. Thank you
Andres G.
May 29, 2019
2 attendants extra helpful
Jordan M.
May 25, 2019
Excellent company
Michael A.
May 24, 2019
Very good ..................................................................................
Brendan V. W.
May 17, 2019
Great experience
Plaza V.
May 15, 2019
I could not have had a better experience. To be completely honest I was crying when I went in there because of a rough time I've been going through in my life and they were all so kind and reassuring that everyone needs storage for various times in their lives. The staff at the Stassney location are incredible. Absolutely the best experience.
Caleb G.
May 1, 2019
Excellent
Jim T.
April 19, 2019
Staff were friendly, helpful, polite, and generous with their time (even staying a little bit late to finish checking me in).
Jordan M.
April 18, 2019
Cody has been excellent in helping me with all my needs. Prices are competitive. The facility is well maintained.
Tina G.
April 12, 2019
Friendly and reasonable prices.
Rudolph H.
April 10, 2019
It was perfect! Your staff helped me with everything to get me the lowest plan Thank you for your service
Jennifer E.
March 22, 2019
The staff has been fantastic. Today we needed to move some things and the elevator was broken which was frustrating, but the woman working there did everything she could to make it easier for us (finding a dolly).
Delon S.
March 16, 2019
cool
Jordan M.
March 13, 2019
After researching numerous facilities in South Austin US Storage Center has the best promotions going. The Asst Manager, Cody was friendly, professional, and answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend US Storage on Stassney
Sheila T.
March 9, 2019
Impeccable service
Kathy H.
March 6, 2019
Great. Easy. Good rates. Safe. Would highly recommend.
Kevin J.
March 3, 2019
I was in need of some temporary storage and renting was super easy and was one less thing I had to stress about. Your man showed me a unit that met my needs and explained all the details. Very knowledgeable, friendly and personable.
Marvin B. P.
February 28, 2019
Great!!!
Delon S.
December 4, 2018
Thumbs up...
Daniel G.
October 25, 2018
My experience was great the customer service was awesome i got the help i needed, and everything was explain very well
Michael A.
October 1, 2018
Very good. .. the attendant were helpful and professional
Hilary M.
September 24, 2018
The lady that helped me was very nice. I am so happy to find an affordable clean unit close to where I live. My only complaint is that I wasn't told about the renters insurance initially.
Michele S.
September 19, 2018
Great experience and customer service
Mary K.
September 11, 2018
Most important paperwork was not submitted.
Adrianne G. M.
September 11, 2018
Friendly welcome and service. Everything was clearly explained, and the whole process was quick and easy!
Amanda P.
September 2, 2018
Professional, friendly and was able to address all of my questions and concerns. Thanks for everything!
Samantha S.
August 25, 2018
good
Stephanie R.
August 17, 2018
Everything was great! Check in/payment setup was fast and easy. The unit was clean and very reasonably priced. Obviously, it would be great to have elevators in the buildings, but the stairs are easy to maneuver too!
Emily K.
August 16, 2018
Nichelle was awesome to work with when I was setting up storage last weekend. She showed me the grounds, explained the security and access very thoroughly, and I have full confidence in my things staying safe at US Storage. Thank you so much!
Regina D.
August 6, 2018
Corey? was extremely helpful. Genuine, informative and thoughtful A1
Sarah S.
July 14, 2018
Customer service was great, location is convenient, and price is competitive.
Dale K.
July 6, 2018
It was very pleasant. Cody did a very sufficient job as to my options in rental decisions. As well as recommending my friends and others to use your company for storage.
Norman C.
June 30, 2018
Cody was great getting me situated. My 1 big complaint is that i reserved the unit online where it says that the property has elevators and carts. I guess thats just the climate control buildings but it doesn't say that on your site so I was under the assumption I wouldnt have to carry my things up the stairs to the 2nd floor. I only found out when i got there and asked, so the site is somewhat misleading about what you think you're reserving.
Dennis H.
June 30, 2018
Very good. Service was excellent. Cody was polite, informative and efficient. I will be doing business with them for awhile.
Douglas F.
June 6, 2018
nice people, convenient location, good price
Amanda W.
June 6, 2018
Sam is awesome and very helpful. She runs a tight ship and is able to help customers in an intelligent, efficient and cheerful way amount of time. The place is very clean and organized, plus feels safe. i was told someone stole the smaller blue transportation cart and the larger cart does NOT fit well in the elevator, and once filled is rendered useless because it is too hard to manually drag into the elevator. Therefore, a big improvement would be to buy 1 or more of these carts to replace the one that is missing.o Your new male employee is nice too, I just didn't interact with him much! thanks for this outstanding help! Amanda Winters
Rebecca R.
June 1, 2018
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
Manuel A.
May 24, 2018
Manager is amazing! Very friendly, helpful, and punctual. Very high standards. Excellent experience thus far!
Mark S.
May 11, 2018
Very positive with staff.
Sara E. S.
May 1, 2018
Very friendly and made my contract a reasonable rate moving from another storage which made the transition easier.
Lynda R.
April 18, 2018
Sam was very friendly,helpful and accommodating. My only issue is the elevator size is too small to fit larger dolly or large furniture. But the steps worked fine as alternate. I paid the guys moving me extra due to this though. Otherwise great experience
Paula B. F.
April 18, 2018
Everything was fine.
Maylee B. R.
April 18, 2018
Excellent customer service even though there is one person in the office handling all the costumers she makes sure we are all taken care of.
Suzanne L.
April 3, 2018
Just what I needed. Professional, good location
Haskins D.
March 23, 2018
It was very good. I didn't ever have a problem you the staff or the storage. I love have you sent me message when it way time to pay my bill. Thank you for everything.
Amanda W.
March 19, 2018
Sam was awesome and a major selling point for anyone renting from your company—she really goes the extra mile and is very sharp and professional!!
Jonathan B.
March 16, 2018
This place is awesome for space. We bought a new home and needed to get out. The only issue I would say that it almost went up 100 dollars a month in the 3 years I was there. Other than that, the staff is nice every time I peaked my head in. I would recommend a friend for short term but not for long
Quirino S.
February 28, 2018
I was very pleased with the original rent rate. Never did I expect 3 rate changes in less than 6 months. Being retired and on a fixed income I could not afford the rate changes. Other than this issue my experience was OK.
Suzanne L.
February 10, 2018
Sam was great. Her help made a hectic day much easier.
Ijeoma A. N.
February 6, 2018
My room was secure for 6 months total so I have no real complaints besides the price change in November
Carri B.
February 5, 2018
US Storage is great. The Manager Sam is awesome and provided great customer service. I would highly recommend this storage site for its location and value. Sincerely, Carri B
Ludivina Z.
February 2, 2018
Persons helping out were very helpful, especially when storage I needed wasn't available. They did their best to provide what I needed.
Thomas H.
January 22, 2018
Great Sam was very nice and Helpul Thank you Sam Thomas Hernandez
Daniel W. K.
January 4, 2018
Overall it was a great experience.
Amanda P. D.
December 31, 2017
I was so impressed with the customer service that i chose US Storage over Public Storage which was way closer. Adelle did everything in her power to make me feel that my stuff had a home there. She looked at all options and gave me my own financial options. I would highly recommend US Storage Centers to all. Happy New Years to all and those moving.
Starla R.
December 14, 2017
Clean place easy to get to . nice people to help you . and not to bad in prize Over all good place to do business
Camille D. M.
December 5, 2017
Secure of property and felt safe going there myself
Michael F.
December 4, 2017
Quick to listen to issue then resolved it within 5 minutes!
Erica C.
December 3, 2017
Great customer service . Very friendly.
John N.
November 30, 2017
Minus: No Dumpster and No shipping. My price went up after new management took over and I was getting less. Also wish my unit had lights. Positive:After new management took over there was less transients and shady fucks walking around. And the place was cleaner.
Nancy F.
November 11, 2017
0
Eileen D.
October 31, 2017
We have absolutely no complaints
Michelle L. D.
October 24, 2017
Great! They followed through on their word regarding a quote I was given by another employee, but a little disorganized regarding move out processes (one employee told me I need to complete paperwork, while another told me I didn’t have to). I’m unsure who is right/who is wromg since I received conflicting information.
Kyle H.
October 5, 2017
Good
Sharon G.
September 30, 2017
Helpful and friendly
Jo B.
September 16, 2017
Customer experience was perfect. Manager Laqueeta was awesome
Youssef H.
August 14, 2017
Very nice thank you
Matthew Z.
August 13, 2017
Amazing service! I would definitely come back and even recommend to my friends!
Eastup A.
August 10, 2017
Great experience with the front desk, very impressed with the changes that have been made to this facility. Keep up the good work!
Thyra D.
August 9, 2017
The clerk Ms. L. was so very nice and efficient, everyone in the room was smiling as she waited on them. She was so pleasant, I didn't mind the wait time! You should hire more personable people just like her!
Danielle G.
August 9, 2017
it was wonderful!
John H.
August 7, 2017
My experience with US Storage Centers was prompt, informative and positive with the rent being in my budget.
Carrejo R.
August 4, 2017
Great service and the best customer service I've experienced in Austin so far! I wish I remembered the young lady's name that assisted me because she was fantastic! She was helpful and provided all information needed and was friendly and funny. :) please give her a raise or at least a high five from me whichever shows more appreciation
Dan E.
August 2, 2017
The customer service at the Stassney location is excellent. Queeta and Cameron are great! My only complaint is the continually rising rates. Pretty soon, I'll be forced to leave a storage location I've been using off-and-on for the last two decades.
Randy S.
July 27, 2017
Laqueeta was very helpful and professional - I will be referred people from my apartment nearby to use.
Alyson F.
July 27, 2017
The managers were excellent in clearly and efficiently setting up my space. Thank you!
Jo B.
July 27, 2017
The on site Attendant, Cameron, was very friendly and professional. I stopped in on the way to another Storage company and Cameron convinced me to start a rental contract with US Storage Centers. He did a very good job. I am very happy with my new storage and got an amazing rate. I will recommend US Storage to everyone. JB
Jessica S.
June 26, 2017
It was good
Cary C.
June 20, 2017
Everyone there is very polote.
Sarah T.
June 7, 2017
Veey helpful, polite, and accommodating.
Samuel A. B.
June 2, 2017
Staff was very helpful and found us a good unit at a discount price. Easy access on the second floor near the elevator. So far so good....
Michel M.
June 1, 2017
Laqueeta and Cameron are excellent managers of the Stassney facility!!!! Personable and provided superb customer service!!! I think they should get a raise!
Cecilia C. J.
May 31, 2017
Laqueeta is awesome
Enrique S.
May 29, 2017
Excellent, great customer service, especially by Jaqueeta
Haliey D. H.
May 29, 2017
Laqueeta was super helpful and fun!
John R.
May 24, 2017
Received conflicting information from 2 employees, i.e. 1 said I would need to purchase a lock from US storage other said I could bring my own. 1 said there were no specials, other said there were a few. My thoughts/feelings on this particular site are that it meets my basic requirements for a unit and I'm paying basic prices.
Veronica J. W.
May 21, 2017
Good some worker always ask what im doing
Jean M.
May 19, 2017
I was disappointed because I was told the unit would be a drive up. It was on the second floor. I was unable to load a large piece into the elevator. It cost me more money because the movers had a lot more work to do. The onsite people were great. Friendly, professional and apologetic for my being mislead over the phone.
Zana T.
May 18, 2017
The lady in the office was wonderful and the storage unit was nice and clean.
Amanda W.
May 18, 2017
your employees are fantastic! Laqueta, Miles and his wife are first class, sweet smart people that have me recommending your facility to everyone! thanks so much!
Alexandra N. S.
May 18, 2017
It was great! The office was busy but they helped me quickly and were very polite!
Kevin B.
May 18, 2017
Very personalized service. Feel very comfortable that my possessions are safe. Very reasonable price. highly recommend this facility.
Darian K.
May 11, 2017
Very professional! I was given exactly what I needed and had no issues with my unit. The floor is a little dirty so I think that should be addressed, otherwise I had a great experience!
Alexander O.
May 3, 2017
Great customer service! They made sure they found the right storage for me at a great price. I would highly recommend them.
Loida E. M.
April 29, 2017
awesome! Love Laquita
Samuel M.
April 28, 2017
Laqueeta did a great job working with my situation.
Jackie J.
April 28, 2017
Great, just wish I had a local number to speak to the person live not someone else. But great in person customer service with beautiful smiles.
Juan P.
April 26, 2017
Great experience. very helpful
Shakira M.
April 25, 2017
Amazing
Douglas P. W.
April 22, 2017
Laquita was very professional and very helpful with a great attitude
Jason L. H.
April 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Facility looks well kept.
Eric D.
April 6, 2017
Very helpful staff.
Karyn R.
March 21, 2017
Front desk was very polite and friendly. Prices are very reasonable.
Christa S.
February 17, 2017
Great! Cameron was really helpful.
Justin A. S.
February 16, 2017
It was quick easy and made my day slot easier given the sitution I was was in
Jesus R. M.
February 15, 2017
My father rented storage there for many years and was always very satisfied
Paul A. F.
February 14, 2017
Excellent customer service, she stayed after closing to help me with a smile.
Ana V. A.
February 9, 2017
It was Phenomenal
Desirina M. G.
January 27, 2017
Satisfied!
Maylee B. R.
January 12, 2017
The application went smoothly the space is adequate for the price.
Duell S.
December 31, 2016
I booked a unit online, and although the prices were different than what I was told they honored them, I didn't get a 2nd floor unit like I wanted, but I am not upset abut it. Theyou only have an elevator to the 2nd floor in one building though, so make sure you are booking properly (which I'm positive you'll pay for) because it's the only reason I took a 1st floor unit.
Kristanna H.
December 30, 2016
Brandon is very professional and helpful. I don't know the woman's name but she is also very kind and pleasant. I am glad that the mailboxes are going away, this end of the business has always been understaffed and not helpful or professionally managed. It was excellent when Daniel was around but I think that was a couple of owners ago.
Pamela R. H.
December 29, 2016
Very warm welcome and prompt service with a smile!
Brittany L. K.
December 28, 2016
It was great! The person managing and working the front desk went out of his way to be helpful. I forgot my license and he held it for me and even came outside to save me some time. I had a great experience there. The only negative thing I would mention is that there are some people trying to live out of a storage unit, which doesn't make the area feel especially safe.
Delosangeles F. M.
December 26, 2016
Great! Thanks for all your care in protecting my stuff while it was in your facility. Thanks to the staff for always being so friendly and helpful. And thanks for the promo discounts. I greatly appreciated all of this.
Wier B. A.
December 21, 2016
Pricing was good
Albert Z. I. J.
December 10, 2016
Everybody received me very politely and very respectfully and we got to be very helpful with all my questions I really appreciate that kind of service
Haskins D.
December 10, 2016
I have a great experience when I am there and talking to the young man who helped us. He was very professional and respectful.