Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 4:30pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

US Storage Centers, Corinth Self Storage Units: Think Big.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Plano - AC Self Storage
16.4 Miles Away

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Facility Features

We have 780 units ranging in size from a small closet to a large warehouse space with a 12 foot high door, with drive-up access. Moving carts are also available to rent on this property. We are one of the few facilities in the area that offer climate controlled units.

This location has electronic gated access, 24-hour video recording and resident property manager that lives onsite.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Moving Carts

We have two gates on the property, one front entrance by the office, and a back entrance directly opposite of the office. Any size truck can fit on our property including semis. The front gate actually feeds out into Hickory Creek, TX while the back gate feeds out to Corinth, TX. People really seem to like that feature of the property.

Conveniently Located

Located on Teasley Drive, and close to I-35E, we are in a great spot for residents of Corinth who are looking for a local self-storage option. We’re also easy to find: we’re half a block from Lake Dallas High School near the Walmart Supercenter. The fastest way to get to our facility is to take Interstate 35 exit 458 and then turn left onto Teasley drive. We are located past the first intersection with Garrison Street, just beyond the Chicken Express and across the street from the doughnut shop.

Forms of Payment

It’s easy to pay your bill! We accept cash, checks, money orders, Visa, and MasterCard. You can also pay online through our tenant account portal.

The Community

Just north of Dallas, our city of Corinth, Texas is in the perfect place. We get all the benefits of living near a major metropolitan area, without the stress and fast pace of big city life.

Our city is located right next to Lewisville Lake. There are several marinas on the lakefront for those avid boaters. The lake also offers great fishing, and it hosts a couple of bass fishing tournaments during the year.

With all the fun things to do in and around Corinth, the last thing you’ll have to worry about is your US Storage Centers self-storage unit.

Facility Products

We offer boxes (sized small - x-large). We also have wardrobe boxes, packing tape, tape dispensers, mattress covers, bubble wrap, picture moving kits, and locks.


Call our Corinth self storage facility at (940) 488-4381 or reserve a storage unit below.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 468 total testimonials
Gary D. B.
February 21, 2024
The facility was very clean. Heather was also great. She made the rental painless. I have already recommended this facility to friends.
Ricky D. L.
February 20, 2024
Always first class service. Heather goes out of her way to make customers feel educated and safe.
Brittlie B.
February 20, 2024
Heather is phenomenal. Always super helpful & knowledgeable employee. Great asset for your company. She alone I would refer for.
Robert M. A.
February 6, 2024
Very good experience
Kenneth J. T.
February 6, 2024
Great experience so far .. The lady in front vary nice I have no complaints..
Laura C.
February 4, 2024
Mi experiencia con esta compañía fue maravillosa vengan aquí 100% recomendado!
Baine D. D.
January 30, 2024
Heather was great! I appreciate all the effort made to make it smooth!
Kristin O.
January 26, 2024
Process was simple. Heather was great upon check-in. Getting access and loading has been very easy as well.
Jon T. P.
January 17, 2024
Good
Scott A. P.
January 16, 2024
Tawana J.
January 5, 2024
The experience was wonderful, Heather the manager was awesome!
Shannon M. M.
January 1, 2024
Very easy to rent, communication was great.
Katie H.
December 31, 2023
Very friendly, honest and information! Clean facility and feel safe accessing site at night!
Imelda R. G.
December 27, 2023
Robert E. C.
December 25, 2023
The moving day was very stressful for me and I appreciated Heather’s communication about my reservation.
Gary D. B.
December 18, 2023
Very good
Mike B.
December 13, 2023
Good customer service
Alicia S.
November 30, 2023
Heather was awesome. She went above and beyond to help us. She showed us 5 or 6 storage spaces on a very nippy day until we were able to find the perfect one for us. Thanks Heather:)
Lori A. C.
November 21, 2023
Team was great and a pleasure to work with.
Juan D. E.
November 19, 2023
Very good service
Starcia D. R.
November 14, 2023
Customer service in the office at the location I rented from in Corinth Texas is amazing - Heather was friendly and very professional in renting the space I needed - I would recommend renting from this location - if anyone needing a storage go see Heather she will help u find what u are looking for
Kendra M.
November 12, 2023
Leah C. W.
November 8, 2023
The initial rental experience with Torrey was great. But I have concerns about other issues since then. Just over a week later, I received notification of an increase on my existing unit, same size but less convenient and already at a higher base rate. I have questioned this, especially the timing and the current market for facilities in the area. It feels like punishment for signing another agreement instead of being rewarded for long standing excellent history. It seems deceptive.
Cherita L. T.
October 27, 2023
It was amazing. You all have a gem in Heather Murphy.
JAYCIE T.
October 24, 2023
I love the energy, professionalism, and the environment around. The area is clean and feels safe!
Jim J. L.
October 17, 2023
Albert E. M.
October 13, 2023
Online reserving of unit and finalizing rental went flawlessly. Unit was ready when needed and site manager Heather was great to work with. Very positive overall.
Veronica B.
October 13, 2023
Heather the Manager made the process painless! She was so helpful in making a reservation that worked perfectly with my schedule & followed up nicely. The only recommendation I'd have is for the company to provide carts in every building at every site for customers to use.
Archie M. J.
October 11, 2023
I felt welcomed! It was a good experience I was treated like a valued customer
AHMAD M.
October 8, 2023
Good experience and prices are fair
Sharon S.
October 7, 2023
Good
Amanda H.
September 28, 2023
The experience so far is great. They were very helpful and quick.
Ricky D. L.
September 19, 2023
All good.
Jim B.
September 18, 2023
Wonderful....
John N. N.
September 15, 2023
The representation at this US Storage facility was truly amazing. Very honest and trustworthy representatives helped me with registering our storage unit. Thanks!!
John D. R.
September 10, 2023
Very good
Donette Y.
September 1, 2023
Really good customer service. Very helpful. Thank you.
Michael R. T.
August 29, 2023
The friendliest service
Jack F.
August 19, 2023
Deborah L. L.
August 17, 2023
Ethan N.
August 13, 2023
The location manager, Heather, was extremely helpful when we checked in to gain access to our unit and then helpful again on our moving day!
Rick L.
August 7, 2023
Sarah A. C.
July 30, 2023
It was very nice. Heather was super friendly and ocferedçd
Clarence E. J.
July 25, 2023
A great easy peasy experience. Great service!!!
Sandra M. C.
July 18, 2023
Heather is wonderful!
Wayne M.
July 18, 2023
Very well
Clarence C.
July 14, 2023
Everything was fine give me what you were doing well, she kind of she paused a little bit thought about it then jump right back in there but yeah we're all it was it was good
Vincent C. A.
July 12, 2023
the two young ladys were very helpful
Doug W.
July 10, 2023
Virginia R. W.
July 8, 2023
Customer Service, Heather, was Super helpful and knowledge. Facilities are well constructed, easy access, and clean.
Janis N.
June 28, 2023
Friendly staff, answered all our questions & very informative.
Frederick S.
June 24, 2023
Heather is a great employee. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I suggest you give her a hefty raise when the time comes. No complaints. Just happy that you guys are close to my house.
joo K.
June 16, 2023
Daniel B. E.
June 12, 2023
It was good! The manager stayed late to get me signed in and all set up to be able to use my unit.
Araceli S.
June 12, 2023
Naidia G.
June 10, 2023
Personal is great, knowledgeable and respectful. They answer any question once have with sincerity. What I most like is that they respond fast and if once is undecided they will go the extra mile to show what options are available at the time.
James R. S.
June 10, 2023
It was a great experience. The staff member was super polite and so informative about everything.
Sunday U.
June 9, 2023
Very warm reception and helpful in deciding the right storage size to go for.
Jody M. D.
June 8, 2023
Brandi S.
May 29, 2023
Great, courtesy, friendly, knowledgeable of the property.
Danny C.
May 25, 2023
Love the people and their product. They really make you feel cherished.
Frederick S.
May 19, 2023
Heather and her coworker at fm 2181 were fun to work with. They know their business and deserve a big raise for making me laugh so much. Excellent Service.
Mary B.
May 18, 2023
Everything was great
Juliana C. S.
May 16, 2023
Heather is amazing. Thanks for the help!
Robert C.
May 14, 2023
Shirley R.
May 12, 2023
Daniel E. E.
May 8, 2023
Gene P. E.
May 6, 2023
I love this facility. Very clean and updated. The manager is awesome and very helpful. I have been storing stuff here for three years now and have no plans on moving my stuff out
Brenda L. M.
May 4, 2023
Jeramy L. B.
May 1, 2023
I had a great experience dealing with the management at US Storage Centers in Corinth. The manager was very helpful and friendly. The property is clean and well maintained. I highly recommend.
Robert M. A.
May 1, 2023
The resident manager, at the facility where I have a storage space, made the transition to a smaller space very easy and convenient.
Mackenzy P. C.
April 28, 2023
The woman working at the Corinth, TX location is helpful she does a good job taking care of the property and customers.
Monica M. G.
April 26, 2023
Kenneth M. D.
April 21, 2023
Everything went smoothly. I was reminded in advance of my upcoming appointment. Heather showed me the unit and explained the requirement for insurance and offered that I could get my own insurance coverage and the additional fee would be removed from my monthly billing. It is a nice bonus that I can have 24 hour access. I doubt I would need after hours access, but it does give me peace of mind knowing it is available if I ever need it in the future.
Danny C.
April 19, 2023
Heather is awesome - friendly and helpful. She brought me a dolly and a bottle of water. Reservation help was also outstanding plus the deal for half price for May and June was the clinching moment. And no big extra fees either.
Rene A. A.
April 18, 2023
Good experience and very satisfied
Gary S.
April 13, 2023
Experience has been great. The property Heather manager at your corinth store is amazing.
Kimberly J. Z.
April 12, 2023
Great! Customer service was wonderful and facility is clean with your possession safety in mind.
Angie M. L.
April 4, 2023
great
Donna K. C.
April 3, 2023
100% good
Gabriel R. W.
April 2, 2023
Frank J. M.
March 28, 2023
It has been great. I have been well being amen care of.
Leeann W. S.
March 21, 2023
Great
Jesse L. K.
March 15, 2023
It was great heather I think her name was amazing she drove me around showed all her inventory and different options even took me back out to measure a few things. She set it all up and I was on my way. The convenience is amazing and they keep in touch with you if there’s any issues I’d give you a 5 star rating so far. Thanks.
Leslie B. T.
March 14, 2023
Very good
Adam M. W.
March 7, 2023
Laurel A. H.
March 2, 2023
Heather is the best. Attentive, available, and funny. Always a pleasure to do business
PATRICK B.
February 15, 2023
Very provisional. Easy to use online rental.
Eduardo I. B.
February 14, 2023
Anthony J. W.
February 1, 2023
Ok
Steven B. G.
January 26, 2023
Very friendly and knowledgeable about the different units. Prices were good and the process was very easy to complete.
Juli A. L.
January 25, 2023
Nancy M. D.
January 20, 2023
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean storage areas.
Jill M. P.
January 13, 2023
Heather is great! She is good at explaining things and worked quickly to get me signed up.
Jose A. F. D. M.
January 12, 2023
The people are so friendly and the space are enough and a clear
Lisa L. F.
January 10, 2023
Great experience. Heather was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Adam C. Z.
December 24, 2022
Clifford E. R.
December 14, 2022
The customer service is outstanding. They make you feel like family. I would let all my friends know that it’s a great place to go for extra storage.
Terry D. L.
December 11, 2022
It's was very good and thanks.
Christopher E. W.
December 10, 2022
Pam R.
December 7, 2022
Good experience
Saleem S. S.
December 7, 2022
Dennis W. C.
November 30, 2022
Very professional and thorough. Loved our gal that helped us out.
Matt R.
November 19, 2022
My visits to the office has always been friendly and pleasant. Heather made sure I was getting the best deal when i sized up recently.
Mary K. C.
November 16, 2022
Great experience!
Kimberly J. Z.
November 12, 2022
It was a great experience! Friendly, professional and efficient. The customer service and accessibility to facilities was great!
Katy E. P. S.
November 9, 2022
Timothy W. M.
November 7, 2022
Satisfied
Marjorie A. O.
November 5, 2022
Wonderful, GREAT, I couldn't ask for better service. Heather has always been the BEST. I believe his name was Kevin that took my initial call and got the process rolling. Heather sent the contract for me to a sign as I was going to arrive before the office was open and put a special lock on the door and I was able to get my truck unloaded. Thank you to Heather and all at US Storage for many great years of service.
Chris O.
November 5, 2022
It was very easy to set up and the follow up was great
Melissa P.
November 4, 2022
Great. Friendly and helpful.
Robert M. A.
November 2, 2022
Charlie W. N.
October 28, 2022
I have several units leased through US Storage and had nothing but very positive experiences. Heather, the property manager is always very helpful, professional and takes care of the facility to insure all needs of the renters are met.
Christopher R. C.
October 27, 2022
Glenna B.
October 23, 2022
Heather has been great. Property is nice, convenient to use, etc. I'm not happy about being charged for the full month (of Nov) when I learned about 10 days ago that I won't need the full month of November. That's not right!
Stephanie C. F.
October 22, 2022
It was fine more cameras for the interior climate control units and temperature monitor like some others have would be nice.
Letitia B. M.
October 21, 2022
Staffs are very professional and respectful.
Ryan S.
October 6, 2022
Fine however the problem is more with how many times y’all have asked me to answer these questions. Other than that I have no issues!
Kimberly K. S.
October 4, 2022
Carmen M.
September 25, 2022
I was pleased and impressed. While I was moving my items into storage, I was greeted by the manages who checked to insure I had what I needed with a kind and courteous demeanor. I am very happy I chose US Storage.
Jenny S.
September 24, 2022
Charlie W. N.
September 23, 2022
Erik B. C.
September 19, 2022
William M. I.
September 15, 2022
John A. F.
September 13, 2022
Heather was great as usual.
Tyler G. G.
September 11, 2022
Professional, and the service was easy to get access to.
Cynthia F. O.
September 10, 2022
Jimmy R. P.
August 28, 2022
It was greatness. The lady that help me so nice and informative
Sandra R.
August 25, 2022
Gary was an awesome teammate for the company. Very polite and efficient in all aspects.
George W. H.
August 25, 2022
Very good
Mildred A. D.
August 21, 2022
Leah C. W.
August 12, 2022
It was great! The lady assisting us was very personable and positive and helpful!
Richard M.
August 3, 2022
Alisa D. B.
August 3, 2022
Awesome
Khanh V. N.
July 31, 2022
Heather was very helpful. She gave excellent service, we can’t ask for more. We were 110 % satisfied.
Travis W.
July 26, 2022
Very pleased.
Elise M. E.
July 24, 2022
Great. Fast and easy.
Jacqeuline R. F.
July 21, 2022
Tammy G. B.
July 11, 2022
wonderful people and very helpful
Tammie L. C.
July 9, 2022
Wonderful
Khanh V. N.
June 29, 2022
Excellent experience thanks to Heather knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness
Ashley N. D.
June 27, 2022
Christina M. B.
June 26, 2022
Excellent service !
Gregory M. L.
June 24, 2022
Brad was great to work with, super professional and kind. Thank you Brad
Keisha L. H.
June 13, 2022
Everything was easy about the process. Great customer service.
Jennifer L. B.
June 10, 2022
Everything has gone well so far. Getting a storage unit was easy.
Art W. J. S.
June 10, 2022
It was great and this is the perfect place for me
Ronald D. W.
June 6, 2022
Leeann W. S.
June 3, 2022
Anthony V. Z.
June 1, 2022
It was great. I've dealt with Heather multiple times and really like her attitude and character. She knows her stuff and makes me feel like a person not a unit or number. I hope she is valued as the outstanding employee I've had the pleasure of dealing with on behalf of US Storage. Thank you, Heather.
Sophia M. E. L.
May 22, 2022
Tiffany M. B.
May 18, 2022
Marsha L. P.
May 17, 2022
My experience with US Storage was great. They were very helpful, friendly and answers all of the questions thta we had.
Roger N. F.
May 15, 2022
Johnnie R. M.
May 9, 2022
A little pricey but it is in the location I need and the service was great.
Signe S.
May 6, 2022
Ok everyone was really nice and took care of me I don't know this is the last thing I wanted to do
Ann A. K.
May 5, 2022
Great! Awesome customer service and pricing is very reasonable too.
Daniel E. E.
April 24, 2022
Khanh V. N.
April 23, 2022
Customer oriented and trustworthy
Brittany M.
April 20, 2022
Philip J. R.
April 1, 2022
Randal R.
March 22, 2022
All the help was great.
Kimberly P.
March 18, 2022
Very easy online l. Friendly staff when I was there.
Ray A.
March 13, 2022
Roxane D. W. P.
March 7, 2022
Great! The greeting was pleasant. The process was easy and the storage clean.
Bradley H.
March 4, 2022
Very easy to get set up! In and out within 20 minutes
Jack H.
March 3, 2022
Lengthy during the beginning
Dixie L. K.
February 18, 2022
Personal we’re polite and helpful. It was Easy to get information and rent a spot.
Michael P. Y.
February 16, 2022
Heather was very helpful and patient. The only negative was lack of price transparency. There were auxiliary add-on costs that racked up the monthly rent significantly which was disappointing.
Guillermo A.
February 15, 2022
Gabriel S.
February 8, 2022
I'm very much pleased with the customer service at this establishment.
Reg G.
February 7, 2022
Wylie M. W.
February 7, 2022
Good
Melissa S.
February 3, 2022
Alicia R. H.
February 3, 2022
Easy to work with; very good customer service. We’ve used the facility for years.
Darrell G. S.
January 28, 2022
Good Professional
Roger N. F.
January 27, 2022
It went very well. Heather, the property manager and Brad, assistant manger were both polite and helpful. We were shown available units. Policies and prices were explained. We liked it so much that we rented a second unit today.
Jeffrey L. H.
January 26, 2022
Heather was superb, professional, knowledgeable, very understanding on a personal level. You are blessed to have someone of that caliber on your team.
Patricia M. H.
January 26, 2022
I felt comfortable and welcoming
Shannon` A.
January 26, 2022
Awesome customer service!! Very friendly and helpful. Both employees are interactive with the customer and make the experience comfortable. Fast and efficient best customer service I've gotten anywhere in a long time. Thank y'all so much!
Karen A.
January 24, 2022
The service representative was very courteous, helpful, and clearly explained the terms of our agreement. Excellent service!
Terry N. J. E.
January 18, 2022
Roxane D. W. P.
January 11, 2022
Efficient, thorough and a great value.
Thomas O.
January 11, 2022
Heather was super helpful and pleasant to work with. Thumbs up!
Conner M.
January 9, 2022
Chelby C.
January 8, 2022
Good service. Smooth process!
Elliot B. S.
January 2, 2022
Everything was a easy process getting into the right storage unit for me.
jeff B.
January 2, 2022
Derek G. S.
January 2, 2022
Philip J. R.
December 27, 2021
Great experience. Got exactly what I needed quickly and at a reasonable price
Jenny S.
December 6, 2021
Richard L. O.
November 28, 2021
No issues so far.
Laura A. C.
November 25, 2021
Very professional staff! Great service!! Reasonable rates!!
Delena A. K.
November 9, 2021
Great experience. Manager was very helpful and friendly.
Douglas C. B.
November 5, 2021
Heather was very nice and patient. Everything works well and is not broken down.
Jeannie L. H.
October 26, 2021
Best treatment righty under pressure. Store was full.
Edward B.
October 17, 2021
Carolina M.
September 23, 2021
Santiago S.
September 22, 2021
I very satisfection very good attended 👍thanks
Jeannie L. H.
September 21, 2021
Great lady!
Julie A. R.
September 2, 2021
Excellent, Heather is Great
Andrea A.
August 30, 2021
Michel D. W.
August 25, 2021
Good experience, Heather was wonderful. Storage facility is convenient and accessible.
Emmanuel M. C.
August 18, 2021
This place it's awesome lady on the desk she was so helpful and very nice I will recommend this storage to everyone thanks!
Penny J. R.
August 1, 2021
Ronoy G. V.
July 19, 2021
Heather the office manager and Brad were outstanding. Right from when I called from VA for our storage needs until I checked out, they were amazing and made me welcomed and at ease. Provided expertise solutions for my needs. Great customer service! Great job! Thank you, Varghese
Margaret T. B.
July 13, 2021
Wonderful ,I enjoy having a storage facility with them and the very politeness they bring us thank you
Jack L. S.
July 10, 2021
Had a great experience! I believe the gentleman who helped us was Brian. Very professional and courteous! He made the process very smooth and effortless! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a storage facility. Thank you Brian!!
Alan D. W.
June 25, 2021
My experience could have not went any better. Heather was excellent and she explained everything and even noticed the space looked like it had a water leak. Highly recommended.
Ann A. K.
June 19, 2021
Todd M. P.
June 17, 2021
I felt good about the entire process from start to finish. Heather was very helpful.
Vihelannie M. N.
June 9, 2021
This storage is perfectly located with the best staff. This is now the 3rd unit we have and have had no issues.
Hannah L. T.
June 6, 2021
Gisela L. R.
May 30, 2021
Ms Heather is very helpful and cordial, I will absolutely keep doing business with this location, I already send my friend
Alicia R. H.
May 30, 2021
Helpful and professional.
Denise K.
May 26, 2021
It was pleasant and positive.
Deborah J. M.
May 21, 2021
Ray A.
May 18, 2021
All went smoothly!
Brian R.
May 13, 2021
It is my first rental of a storage locker, but it was quite easy and the woman who runs the facility is the best. She responded to all of my concerns and she is very professional. The only thing I'm somewhat upset with is the insurance, that I was basically forced to procure when I signed up online. I have homeowners insurance that covers my locker but was informed that it won't apply until after the first month.
Margaret T. B.
May 11, 2021
It was a good and friendly and they made you feel like being at 🏡
Judy K. J.
May 10, 2021
Jason very professional, a little hurried. Very nice experience.
Jaime R.
May 6, 2021
Very good, nice and professional attention
Diane E. E.
May 1, 2021
Excellent customer service. They were able to meet my needs on the spot.
Tracey M. B.
April 27, 2021
When I left there it felt like I was leaving family, she was so nice and had such a warm, caretaker with a Mama Bear personality. A+ on customer service. Confident my stuff is safe as well as myself if out there alone leaving or picking up stuff from storage.
Vihelannie M. N.
April 27, 2021
Amazing customer service! Very clean and convenient location. We could not have chosen a better storage.
Steven L. B.
April 27, 2021
It was painless
Gary A. F.
April 27, 2021
Very good experience
Gregory F. T.
April 26, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff !!!
Steven C. M.
April 23, 2021
HEATHER WAS VERY HELPFUL
Michael W. H.
April 22, 2021
Elizabeth R.
April 21, 2021
Kelvin W. K.
April 19, 2021
Brad was outstanding....found what I needed...was eager to help...well done
Douglas T.
April 15, 2021
Daniel R. D.
April 14, 2021
Excellent. Easy, quick. Heather had good advice and recommendations and am extremely happy with the unit and location that I picked out.
Penny L. C.
April 12, 2021
Great customer service and nicely kept up facility.
Kameron K. F.
April 12, 2021
You doing great and communication with friendly me because I am deaf so thank you
Mary B.
April 11, 2021
Had a great experience. Heather is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Made everything very easy
Kassandra B. H.
April 8, 2021
Excellent and professional service
Marshall S. T.
April 7, 2021
They were very helpful and courteous!!
Keith P.
April 6, 2021
My gate code did not work the first day and had to go back in to the office to get it fixed. The only big problem I have is the entrance to the elevator has a 1 inch Ledge and it is hard to get the carts over it. It would be great if you could grind it down to an angle to make it easier to get the carts into the elevator.
Armando M.
March 28, 2021
Diane E. E.
March 26, 2021
They were friendly and were able to accommodate my needs
Rita J. C.
March 24, 2021
Brad was very helpful and easy to work with.
Judy K. J.
March 23, 2021
The attendant Hollie was extremely helpful and pleasant. Explained things and found me a larger unit when I realized the one I ordered was too small. Thank you. Judy Johnston.
John G.
March 9, 2021
The lady at the front was very nice and helpful.
Derek M. E.
March 7, 2021
Been a good experience to date. Staff are very friendly.
Irene C. W.
February 28, 2021
Hard working, fast, smart, careful and personable crew! Thank you so much!!
Michael P. R.
February 24, 2021
Great experience.
Mary B.
February 23, 2021
Was great and Heather was awesome.
Pablo C. A. L.
January 31, 2021
Excellent
James A. H.
January 31, 2021
Excellent
Frances A. J. S.
January 26, 2021
Krystal N. P.
January 25, 2021
Scott A. P.
January 11, 2021
Its was great real nice people great place
Deborah P. G.
December 30, 2020
Very friendly and clean facility.
Jonathan D. G.
December 14, 2020
Totally friendly staff
Amy L. M.
December 3, 2020
Patrick M. P.
November 28, 2020
It was great. Customer service was spot on and very informative.
Salvatore F.
November 25, 2020
Sammie L. B.
November 21, 2020
Mrs Heather was a joy to work with.
Mark W. B.
November 8, 2020
All good
Jeffrey G. F.
October 25, 2020
John A. F.
October 20, 2020
Dave j. S. ..
October 16, 2020
Good well presented. Courteous
Dominic J. M.
October 16, 2020
Agent was very helpful, polite and professional.
Tammee S.
October 13, 2020
Erika R.
October 13, 2020
It was easy to get my unit.
Crystal J. C.
October 11, 2020
Very friendly staff and reasonable prices
Holder K. W.
October 8, 2020
Went well
Pedro H.
October 8, 2020
Matt R.
October 7, 2020
I was very satisfied. Applying online made the renting process simple. When I arrived to the location, Heather was very friendly and took me over to the unit and explained everything I needed to know. Clean establishment and friendly service! A great combination!
Tom J. H.
October 6, 2020
Alejandra O. B.
October 4, 2020
Michelle G. B.
October 3, 2020
Gregory J.
September 27, 2020
Petite A. L.
September 26, 2020
Kristie L. M.
September 24, 2020
Anthony V. Z.
September 22, 2020
I stored items here back in 2002. What drew me this time was the web pricing. I arrived to sign. So far so good.
Clarence E. C.
September 16, 2020
Good people
Homer C. I. L.
September 10, 2020
Positive experience. Will recommend to anyone needing storage. Staff helpful with what space I needed.
Mark G. H.
September 9, 2020
Patricia A. L.
September 4, 2020
All the contact I have had is just paperwork which was smooth and friendly but not even moved in yet so have no further comments.
Lanetta F.
September 2, 2020
Randy L. R.
August 28, 2020
Great
Brenda L. M.
August 28, 2020
Brad was very helpful and he did a great job!
Lisa V. S.
August 25, 2020
It was great!
John F. T.
August 19, 2020
Everything was great. Only thing I’m disappointed about is the gate is not 24 hours. I’m storing my outdoor equipment in there and it really sets limits to when we can come home from a trip. If it comes to be a problem you might lose me as a customer.
Gene P. E.
August 18, 2020
Very Friendly service. Great start up discount
Shayna R.
August 16, 2020
Glad to find a reasonably priced storage facility.
Kenneth E. G.
August 16, 2020
Great! Good service
Ernesto M. I. G.
August 15, 2020
Mason T. H.
August 15, 2020
Jessica L. D.
August 11, 2020
Tiffany E. P.
August 8, 2020
Heather was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and detailed in her explanations.
John C. A.
August 5, 2020
Jhoer R.
August 5, 2020
James R. H.
August 4, 2020
Jami K. B.
August 1, 2020
Great experience. the woman who help me in the office was amazing!
Mark A. D.
July 23, 2020
I have rented with this location twice before. The facilities are always decent and I have always been treated professionally and courteously by the associates. I would use them again if I needed to.
Jacqueline D. L.
July 23, 2020
I’m very pleased with how everything turned out The staff in both instances were very informative and left me feeling I had chosen the right place
Maurizio R.
July 22, 2020
Overall good, thanks.
Jada B.
July 21, 2020
Connie H.
July 20, 2020
Repeat client
Michael B.
July 15, 2020
Manish K. V.
July 15, 2020
Very good. Very professional staff and management. Responsive to customer needs. Highly recommend.
Brenda E. M.
July 13, 2020
I had a nice experience. The lady that assisted me was really helpful and polite.
Paul E. R.
July 8, 2020
Heather has been very helpful. She is courteous and professional.
David W. M.
July 8, 2020
Friendly
David W. `. H.
July 7, 2020
Very professional; well maintained; safe & secure
Devra S. K.
July 7, 2020
Jannika L. N.
July 2, 2020
It was pleasant and easy to apply and get moved in.
Walter L.
July 1, 2020
Love that i was able to take care of everything online great web experience
Paulo R. M. J.
July 1, 2020
Tessa S.
June 27, 2020
John P. J. K.
June 27, 2020
Heather was super helpful and very informative. Excited to have my storage unit!
Brian R.
June 26, 2020
Took care of me when elevator was broken and found lower unit at no additional cost Free move in truck was great!
Kelli A. S.
June 24, 2020
Cindy A. M.
June 23, 2020
Martin G. G.
June 23, 2020
It was great I was just telling my wife I was impressed with the person that assisted me as many more people walked in after me and she was able to juggle all of us. Those are the people I try and recruit for my company You have a winner there
Iridian R. G.
June 20, 2020
Michael P. C.
June 20, 2020
Lisa M. B.
June 11, 2020
Overall a great experience. The service was very friendly and very efficient. The facility is clean and secure. I would absolutely recommend this business.
Eric C. J. H.
June 10, 2020
Christopher S.
June 9, 2020
Cindy S. T.
June 8, 2020
I was comfortable with it
Ladarius O. D.
June 8, 2020
I felt informed and like I was treated with respect.
John B. G.
June 7, 2020
Jehanny P. U.
June 4, 2020
Very good service
Carolyn K. T.
June 4, 2020
Awesome customer service.
Crystal L. K.
June 2, 2020
Harold D. G.
May 31, 2020
Katelyn T. E.
May 28, 2020
John W.
May 21, 2020
things are great.
Ladena S.
May 12, 2020
Adam S.
May 11, 2020
Easy and fast
Endi P.
May 11, 2020
Wendy L. S.
May 7, 2020
Great
Chad A. W.
May 3, 2020
Great
Terry M. C.
May 2, 2020
Good, Heather helped me out!
Jeffrey W. H.
May 1, 2020
very good
Gregory A. R.
April 30, 2020
Really easy and the employee was very nice
Dora Y. M. V.
April 29, 2020
Nice people, super clean area, very good customer service!!
Matthew J. D.
April 29, 2020
Simple process and helpful staff would recommend
Blake S.
April 26, 2020
John G.
April 22, 2020
Very quick and simple to get my storage needs taken care of. The representative was very helpful and made the experience perfect.
Darrell B.
April 21, 2020
Quibilah C.
April 21, 2020
Rosemary S.
April 20, 2020
Mason T. H.
April 18, 2020
Bradlee was very nice and helpful
Peter R.
April 18, 2020
Martin G. G.
April 16, 2020
Jason T. R.
April 13, 2020
Very good.
Terry D. B.
April 13, 2020
Andrew A.
March 29, 2020
Barbara C.
March 24, 2020
The online rental was easy. The employee on sight was very friendly and helpful.
Michael C.
March 22, 2020
Sandra S. J.
March 18, 2020
Overall, this has been a stressful move, except for putting the last of my stuff in storage. The facility was clean, Brad was helpful in the office and the free use of the truck was awesome. Great experience!!
Cynthia L. P.
March 12, 2020
It was very easy process. I just needed a climate controlled unit while our home is on the market.
Tammy K. C.
March 11, 2020
Rachel M. S.
March 10, 2020
Patrick S. O.
March 7, 2020
Peter R.
March 5, 2020
Alisa D. B.
March 4, 2020
Great!
Neal K. C.
February 23, 2020
Very well & Heather was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable
Maurizio R.
February 23, 2020
Krupsaw M.
February 22, 2020
My experience to date has been great. Heather was very nice and helpful. She went over all the options regarding payment and the units. She knows her stuff. The unit was very clean an very accessible.
Courtney A. C.
February 21, 2020
Great folks and great service! Good price for storage and was in and out in no time!
Julian J. D.
February 19, 2020
Rented here before a couple years ago. Came back because of my previous good experience, and I am happy to say I did.
James P. F.
February 15, 2020
Everything about the experience was phenomenal. Lady at location was tremendous. Caring, sociable, made this process simple for us.
Terry G.
February 14, 2020
Michael P. C.
February 11, 2020
Susan R. K.
February 8, 2020
Vince P. H.
February 4, 2020
Heather did a awesome job, very pleased with her attitude and work ethic.
Alan J. B.
February 3, 2020
Kimberly C. P.
January 30, 2020
awesome!
Jeffrey S. C.
January 29, 2020
Heather is great, and the only reason I decided to rent with you guys. She’s awesome!! However I am offended at your company’s decision subvert my constitutional rights with your “no handguns“ sign on the fence. Criminals will ignore this sign. Your infringement only serves to hinder me from protecting myself . It’s Disappointing that companies in America operate this way. It’s not very smart if you think that sign will stop criminals from getting in and committing crimes while being armed. If anything you should be encouraging your customers to carry so they can defend themselves. If it was not for how great Heather was with her customer service, I would not be renting from you. Guess it’s a good thing I met your manager before I saw the sign or I would have turned around and gone somewhere that valued my constitutional rights. But there’s something to be said for how one is treated by the employees, so for now I am a customer. Please consider removing the sign. It’s not welcome here in Texas and I am sure you lose customers over this issue if they see that sign before going inside.
Monty D. M.
January 28, 2020
April E. R.
January 22, 2020
Welcoming, helpful, and remind you if coming late. High security same employees for long time.
Matthew G. T.
January 21, 2020
Very good experience. Facilities were clean. Staff was friendly and the process was fast.
April R. P.
January 20, 2020
Heather was simply amazing! She was knowledgeable and very helpful! She went above and beyond! She knew measurements, and square footages off the top of her head! Also, the units are clean, organized and easily accessible! I highly recommend them!!
Ruth R. L.
January 20, 2020
Edward O. D.
January 18, 2020
This is our second time to rent with you and have never had any dissatisfaction .
Tammy L. C.
January 15, 2020
The guy was very helpful and Patient and went over everything with me even walked me down there in the cold snow to see the building
John T. W.
January 12, 2020
Vanessa V. R.
January 8, 2020
Good! Got what I needed and for an affordable price. And excellent customer service at the front office.
Anna E.
January 5, 2020
Great experience. The assistant showed me the unit before renting it out. She was a lot of help, and I would definitely use US Storage Centers again.
Julie K.
January 4, 2020
Brenda J. L.
December 31, 2019
Very professional and friendly!
Chris K. G.
December 31, 2019
Heather Murphy is great. If the rest of the company had the same "OWN IT" mentality the overall rating would be 100%. So often corporations forget about Loyalty to long time customers. Offering reduced pricing to strangers while constantly increasing pricing for loyal long time customers. How about rewarding loyalty ever once in a while. Over the past 16 years I have had 1-6 units at the Corinth location. Heather is the ONLY reason I am still a customer.
Stephen H. G.
December 27, 2019
Heather very helpful.
Elizabeth D. S.
December 20, 2019
Brad Figart was the BEST!!! Great customer service.
Marjorie A. O.
December 14, 2019
Dyane R. S.
December 11, 2019
Staff is very friendly is and secured the units I needed in short order. Thank you!
Patricia A. A.
December 9, 2019
Yvonne R. S.
December 6, 2019
Heather in the office was so nice and made my initial experience very easy.
Shonda L. B.
November 27, 2019
Friendly efficient staff
Juan M. G. F.
November 2, 2019
Tommy R.
November 2, 2019
Great location and friendly staff!
Jennifer M. J.
October 29, 2019
Quick and easy. The lady who helped me was very nice & helpful.
Terry M. C.
October 29, 2019
Luis J. B.
October 27, 2019
Very nice
Heather L. D.
October 25, 2019
Ginger D. W.
October 22, 2019
Overall good experience, friendly staff and good prices.
Jesse A. U.
October 19, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff
Jon R. S.
October 15, 2019
Lisa B. S.
October 6, 2019
Staff was nice and friendly Love It
Cheryl L. W.
October 4, 2019
The staff at US Storage were quick to respond to my inquiries and made the transaction simple and quick. Thank you!
Jennifer L. W.
October 2, 2019
Great
Doug R.
October 2, 2019
Brian L. P.
October 1, 2019
Experience was great. Brad was very helpful and quick. He immediately showed us the storage room so we can get an idea on size and then signed us up quickly and efficiently
Ann L. B.
September 22, 2019
Clarence E. C.
September 20, 2019
Falon R.
September 18, 2019
It was easy and semi-quick to get a storage unit.
Lindsey M. O.
September 16, 2019
Very professional workers!!
Rhonda L.
September 5, 2019
Jennifer D. P.
August 24, 2019
Larry K.
August 22, 2019
Margaret L. B.
August 21, 2019
Larry D. B.
August 21, 2019
Terina R. R.
August 21, 2019
Joseph J. S.
August 15, 2019
Easy to use and friendly staff
Carlos A. S.
August 13, 2019
Store Manager Heather was so nice and helpful, she showed us around and got us a great unit.
Mark J.
August 13, 2019
Russell T. H.
August 9, 2019
Linda M. D.
August 7, 2019
Randall L. I. D.
August 6, 2019
Patrick R. Q.
August 6, 2019
Tim R.
August 6, 2019
Very helpful. Good experience
Nancy G.
August 6, 2019
Linda S. H.
June 15, 2019
Connie was very pleasant and helpful. I appreciate her patience!
Mary C.
June 13, 2019
The employees who work at the Corinth location are great. They are courteous and always helpful. I have been pleased with that experience. However, I am disappointed at upper management who have greatly increased prices within a few months without giving any advance notice.
Jeri A. H.
June 12, 2019
Very helpful management, very kind, and professional. We just relocated from out of state,and were able to set up the unit with absolutely no issues on either end.
Kelsey T. R.
May 31, 2019
Awesome, Meranda was so professional and helpful. This was an emergency situation and it went rather quickly and smoothly.
Haley E. G.
May 22, 2019
Great experience!
Matthew J. D.
April 30, 2019
Very easy and pleasant to deal with
Tommy R.
April 30, 2019
Very easy to obtain a unit. Staff very helpful.
Diane M. O.
April 21, 2019
Jake was very, very helpful. He is a positive face behind the telephone and desk.
Henry L.
April 4, 2019
Easy seem less excellent
William K. M.
March 30, 2019
Very easy to rent the space online and move in. Way easier than trying to rent from uhaul.
Billy W. S.
March 22, 2019
Great very friendly and curtious
Tommy J. T.
March 20, 2019
Everything was great. Easier than I expected
Phillip E. S.
March 14, 2019
Very easy to get setup with the storage unit. Everything as expected.The onsite person was extremely helpful.
Roy E. C.
March 12, 2019
New manager...good customer service
Kevin J. P.
March 12, 2019
Jake was entirely awesome when we went to take possession of our bay this pass sat. Explained things very well, was focused on making sure we were good. I feel very comfortable with the facility and Jake overseeing things.
Mary F. P.
March 12, 2019
Good, so far everything has gone well.
Brett A. S.
March 12, 2019
Service was great! Jake was super helpful and friendly! Made the set up very easy. He even showed me a couple empty units to help me decide what size I needed. Would definitely recommend to others.
Larry D. P.
March 5, 2019
Very good. Nice place with friendly people.
Steven T. D.
March 5, 2019
Always fast and friendly service. I've used this location 3 times and its always been good.
Miranda J. H.
March 4, 2019
Awesome service
Jesus G. R.
February 28, 2019
I was very satisfied with how Jake helped us with our needs. Answered all of our questions professionally, and took his time to show us what they had to offer. Definitely made our move go very smooth and even offered extended hours if needed.
Christopher D. B.
February 27, 2019
Service was friendly and helped make the process go quickly. He was helpful to advise me of other ways he could be of assistance.
Charley S.
December 10, 2018
Jake is super friendly and helpful and helped meet all our storage needs. When we needed another storage for some last minute stuff he was quick to help. A+
Albert D. H.
November 5, 2018
Jake was extremely helpful and sharp. and the brunette that came to cover his shift every once in awhile was absolutely wonderful to look at.
Lori M. S.
October 13, 2018
Jake was very nice and helpful!
John S.
October 13, 2018
Jake was very helpful and informative. He showed us the unit that we would be getting and then swept it out before we moved anything in to it. Also, the facility is great at draining water. At the time of move in, Dallas was getting an unusual amount of rainfall. The drainage system worked just like it was supposed to.
Samantha M. B.
September 30, 2018
Jake was always courteous and kind. We came by a few times to look at different sizes of units and he was always happy to help. Great customer service!
Kenneth E. G.
September 29, 2018
Helpful honest and courteous! What else could you ask for?
Richard H.
September 14, 2018
The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Getting everything setup was quick and hassle free!
Kacie C.
September 13, 2018
The employees are very friendly and helpful and the price for this storage is great! We really love the clean facility and the ability to keep our options open now that we have some space at home!
Debra S.
September 6, 2018
Working with Jake and his staff made our rental experience flawless! Excellent price, Great selection of units, local location and quality customer service.
Debora L.
August 29, 2018
The lady was great. She got me set up and the price was great. Love everything but... you new there had to be a but. The unit was not swept out or cleaned in any way. I was told it would be so we had to put our belongings on piles of dirt. We did not have a broom with us.
Jeremy H.
August 16, 2018
Staff was very friendly and got me in and out quickly. Storage building was clean and ready for me to put my stiff in. I would recommend this place.
Matthew L.
August 14, 2018
Great job well done quick service and process was quick an easy.
Charles H.
August 11, 2018
Fantastic service
Adam B.
August 7, 2018
staff well informed and great communication of policies and procedures
Paul A. M.
July 25, 2018
Obtaining a storage unit from this facility and the ease of use has been very satisfying to date.
Joseph E. L.
July 17, 2018
The set up was quick and easy with all questions answered. Space was clean and I was able to move materials into the unit that same day. The price was very competitive and even though there are units closer to my home I picked US Storage for these reasons.
Javier H.
July 11, 2018
My experience was great. My set up was fast and Jake was very friendly and informative about my account. The place has been very clean and kept up with everytime I've been there. I would definitely recommend this place.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.