Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Storage Units in Floresville

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Self Storage Near You

Located within the beautiful, small city of Floresville, TX, our US Storage Centers facility is conveniently located within a short drive of the River Bend golf club, San Antonio River, Calaveras Lake and other exciting recreational areas. And while Floresville is more spread out and open than crowded San Antonio, self storage is still a great solution for many who are going through transitions or simply short on space. So whether you live in Sunnyside, Poth or Calaveras, come check us out and find out how self storage can help meet your needs.

Storage Units

We offer different sized storage units for each individual’s unique needs. If you have questions about which size unit you need, one of our service professionals will happily help you find the one that’s right for you. Our storage units start at 5’ x 5’, and can be as large as 10’ x 30’. Come in for a quick tour so you can see for yourself the many options that are available. What have you got to lose?

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive


Security

Facility security is a top priority for us at US Storage Centers. You deserve to sleep good at night knowing that your personal belongings are safe and secure. Rest assured that no unauthorized people will be able to enter our facility without a unique access code, which is required by anyone wishing to come through the locked front gate. As a customer, you will be given your own personal access code along with your storage unit.

Professionally Managed

If you have questions, we have answers. At US Storage Centers, we pride ourselves on always putting our customers’ needs first, and will go above and beyond to ensure that your questions are answered and concerns addressed.

Best & Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We want to make sure that you have access to your storage unit and goods year round. As such, we provide access every single day of the year, including holidays. You can access our storage facility from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

The Community

Floresville is a quaint little town, and you’ll find that those in our community are some of the most down to earth people in Texas. Floresville residents also know how to have a good time. Whether mountain bike riding, fishing in nearby lakes and rivers or golfing at the River Bend golf club, there’s something for everyone to enjoy. Visit some of our historic sites for a look into Texas’ past, or make the less-than-an-hour drive to San Antonio for activities galore.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 238 total testimonials
Chad H.
October 25, 2021
Shelagh L.
October 17, 2021
Gordon L.
September 29, 2021
Welcomed - Concerned about my needs - Your employee went with me to show me every thing about the unit. The experience was the best!
Becky A. J.
September 27, 2021
The staff is very friendly . Wish you had lights or plugs in the units.
LeeAnn R.
September 23, 2021
It was effortless and welcomed kindness when most would have not cared. Time was given for me to access my situation and make the best choice.
Elisa R.
September 22, 2021
Britney R.
September 7, 2021
Loved the experience, needed the space for all my stuff and was handled accordingly.
RICKEY J. G.
August 31, 2021
Very flexible and customer friendly.
Denise E. S.
August 29, 2021
It was easy to rent a space. We haven’t stored anything yet so can’t comment about how safe I feel my belongings are.
Daryn C. S.
August 19, 2021
Carol A. S.
August 19, 2021
The assistant manager and staff were extremely kind and helpful. The unit and building is clean and well maintained. I feel confident that my possessions are safe and secure.
Amy M. C.
August 7, 2021
Great customer service.
Richard G.
August 4, 2021
Efficient, courteous, clean well maintained facility
Christopher A. B.
August 3, 2021
Clean units and quick responses from the Michelle.
Rachel M. M.
August 2, 2021
Dora L. B.
August 1, 2021
I liked it was very friendly and helpful also so very considerate about my needs and wants
Jacqueline M. H.
July 24, 2021
Very good
Kim M. W.
July 21, 2021
JERRY F.
July 21, 2021
Awesome !
Stephanie W.
July 17, 2021
I rented a unit in Floresville, TX to house all of our household goods after an overseas move. Michelle and Ana-Lisa turned what had the potential of being a stressful and frustrating event into a pleasant and successful day. They could not have been friendlier or more accommodating. Just a great experience.
Brett A. M.
July 15, 2021
Clarissa A.
July 13, 2021
My experience with you all was great. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The first thing you see is a smiling face when you walk in.
Carlos R.
July 10, 2021
Claudia A.
June 24, 2021
It was a friendly and good environment service what's excellent people friendly
Elisa R.
May 23, 2021
David H.
May 23, 2021
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE MICHELLE IS A WOUNDERFULL PERSON/EMPLOYEE, HER CO WORKER (LUISA) IS JUST AS HELPFULL AND PROFESSIONAL. ITS NOT OFTEN NOW A DAYS TO BE ATTENDED IN THE FASHION THAT THEESE LADDIE HELP AND SERVE THERE CUSTOMERS... THEY ARE AWSOME. SINCERLEY DAVID HERNANDEZ.
Sarah W.
May 18, 2021
The ladies were very helpful, kind and very sweet. Didn’t take long at all and didn’t mind staying a little late for me to make it there in time to do my paperwork.
JOHN G.
April 22, 2021
Very comfortable staff is friendly and helpful
Rudy G.
April 22, 2021
Ricky Q.
April 12, 2021
I would definitely recommend this place. The customer service is exceptional and I appreciate doing business with them
Victoria L. C.
April 1, 2021
Very friendly, helpful, and affordable.
Serena G.
March 28, 2021
Its great friendly worker
Elisa R.
February 8, 2021
Cindy M.
January 24, 2021
Good. Friendly staff.
Serena G.
January 21, 2021
Very well greeted with a smile . Very friendly.
Tamara H.
January 20, 2021
I was delighted and well pleased with the service and price
Victoria O.
January 18, 2021
Domingo L. I.
January 2, 2021
Samantha E.
December 29, 2020
Denise L.
December 2, 2020
Very happy all good
Alex G. I.
November 30, 2020
I think my experience up to this point has been great. Very helpful staff and decent prices.
Jerry A. J.
November 30, 2020
Great customer service
Ray B. ..
October 16, 2020
Madison E. R.
October 13, 2020
Sharelle L. H.
October 13, 2020
Martha L. M.
October 10, 2020
Adela P.
October 3, 2020
Maricela A.
October 2, 2020
Great prices and location. Just need to be a little more clear on hours a customer can go in the storage, got different answers. Overall good experience.
Sylvia A.
September 30, 2020
Very friendly staff
Donna F. S.
September 29, 2020
Shawn C. S.
September 27, 2020
Christina B. L.
September 24, 2020
Manager P.
September 18, 2020
AMAZING!
Andrew T. L.
September 5, 2020
William A. B.
August 28, 2020
James A. B.
August 25, 2020
Jerry R.
August 25, 2020
Great customer service. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
William L.
August 25, 2020
Erica W. P.
July 29, 2020
it was good!
Sue A. P.
July 25, 2020
Manuel M.
July 24, 2020
It was awesome. I got the storage the same day even though it was passed 5 o'clock
Marty L.
July 23, 2020
Darlene M.
July 20, 2020
Tracy H. M.
July 20, 2020
Great staff, friendly
Armando B.
July 18, 2020
Bertha O. E.
July 14, 2020
Truptiben R. P.
June 24, 2020
All good all fine
Patricia N. S.
June 22, 2020
It was great
Lance H. G.
June 20, 2020
It was a really good
Maria G. S.
June 9, 2020
Jeremy P.
May 31, 2020
Jessica A.
May 17, 2020
Great experience the lady at the front desk, is always so helpful and friendly.
Patricia R.
May 11, 2020
Paul T. R.
May 7, 2020
Clement F. U.
May 6, 2020
good
Robin C.
May 5, 2020
Excellent support and service
Jose E. M.
May 5, 2020
Very good experience very friendly service. Great rep she was very helpful
Adelina A. V.
April 29, 2020
Janie T. M.
April 24, 2020
Laura I.
April 21, 2020
My experience on the phone and in person with US Storage was great. The personnel was prompt and very polite.
Christopher M.
April 21, 2020
It was good
Joann T.
April 12, 2020
Nice and uncomplicated ; response from the office was quick and they were very helpful .
Steven L. G.
April 10, 2020
We stopped in to the office, and everything was ready for us to sign and pay, and go. Extremely friendly staff.
Santiago P.
April 8, 2020
Lucinthia M. H.
April 1, 2020
Jennifer M. F.
March 27, 2020
Zach J. L.
March 27, 2020
The staff are super helpful, friendly, and explain everything clearly.
Jennifer M. M.
March 24, 2020
Excellent customer service and easy rental process
Skyler J. D.
March 10, 2020
Excellent
Anna J. C.
March 6, 2020
Very nice and professional.
Edward M. D.
February 25, 2020
Connie S. T.
February 20, 2020
I was pleased with both Michelle and Ana Lisa they were so kind in explaining the details of US Storage and the size that work best for me.
Melissa L. C.
February 20, 2020
James C. F.
February 19, 2020
Sally M. J.
February 17, 2020
Great
Ismael B.
February 12, 2020
Ana-Lisa was great.
Israel S.
February 9, 2020
It was a very pleasant and professional experience. The two young ladies in the front desk were extremely knowledgeable and friendly! We will definitely recommend this business to our friends and family. I would definitely give this experience a 5 star! Thank you so much!
Charles W. C.
February 9, 2020
Theresa J. B.
February 6, 2020
It was good.
Terence P. J. A.
February 6, 2020
Kimberly R.
January 31, 2020
Michelle was awesome,she help me find the right size of unit I need it,very patient really nice I would recommend this place to anyone...
Joseph E. C.
January 30, 2020
Michelle E. W. K.
January 28, 2020
Great The staff is amazing and the rates are good It’s the best place in town
Greg S. F.
January 28, 2020
Good
Kimberly B. W.
January 22, 2020
Diana H. G.
January 9, 2020
Awesome the girls were very helpful
Joe A. D.
January 3, 2020
Benjamin T. F.
December 31, 2019
Nancy P. M.
December 17, 2019
Remarkably satisfying The staff is friendly, professional, competent, confident and understands confidentially
Irene A. B.
December 17, 2019
Donna G.
December 12, 2019
Kylie E. P.
December 8, 2019
Reba B.
December 6, 2019
Willy R.
November 12, 2019
It was fantastic! Definitely will recommend!
Isaac R.
November 5, 2019
Dolores S.
October 31, 2019
Secure, front desk ladies are very welcoming, and understand my needs.
Tiffany G.
October 30, 2019
Douglas W. L.
October 27, 2019
Fermin T. A. J.
September 28, 2019
Awesome
Faustino B. I.
September 26, 2019
Staff very helpful. I have used y'all before and never have had a bad experience with y'all.
William T. S. 3.
September 15, 2019
Great experience
Tomas P. M.
September 12, 2019
Great
Pete M. X.
August 30, 2019
Andrew J. G.
August 28, 2019
Jesus B. T. I.
August 23, 2019
Jose M.
August 22, 2019
Glen A. B.
August 21, 2019
Great staff. Very friendly and very helpful
Paul R. W.
August 18, 2019
Linda M. M.
August 17, 2019
Great people
Ana A. V.
August 12, 2019
Jerod M. W.
August 11, 2019
Great staff and clean facilities. Would recommend to anyone.
Guadalupe M. M.
August 6, 2019
Glenn L. S.
July 29, 2019
Very helpful, easy to do business with.
Nicole A. P.
July 7, 2019
Quick and easy. The website wasn’t taking my payment so I went to the facility. The transaction took maybe 30 minutes. Quick and easy!
Jennifer C. W.
July 6, 2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great experience.
Susana C. E.
July 3, 2019
Easy and quick paperwork . Staff friendly. Clean units.
Rosalia G. M.
July 3, 2019
Great Service.. Ana Lise is very friendly and knowledgeable..
Erika D. V.
June 16, 2019
Straight forward and to the point! Very helpful and so kind to hold a spot for us.
Kathleen K. N.
June 13, 2019
These ladies have made our emergency move tolerable. They have been so accommodating and helpful. I highly recommend this facility.
Maria F.
June 13, 2019
I had a great experience. I am glad I received a call from them.
Irma G.
June 13, 2019
Very friendly staff and very helpful thanks annalise and michelle for your help. I would recommend this place.
Humberto D.
June 7, 2019
Staff was very helpful.
Jerod M. W.
June 2, 2019
It was quick and easy to rent a unit. Michelle was very helpful and friendly.
Sandra F. J.
May 24, 2019
Great girls!!
Marshall B.
May 12, 2019
Anna lisa very helpful
Sherry L. S.
April 30, 2019
Excellent customer service
George O. V.
April 26, 2019
Great service
Janella M.
April 18, 2019
Always very helpful and friendly! Also offer great discounts!
Dennis O. G.
April 10, 2019
Great people
Juan J. S.
April 3, 2019
Great experience and well attended to
Jason R. B.
March 12, 2019
The best storage in Floresville Texas.
Mary L. S.
February 27, 2019
It was very good. The young lady who assisted me in getting the right size unut for my needs was excellent.
Carolyn M. R.
February 27, 2019
employees where very helpful
Andrew C. J.
January 13, 2019
Great experience we have two storages
Belia R. R.
November 6, 2018
Great service, staff was awesome, location great.
Dora G. M.
October 21, 2018
Please use my married last name besides not putting Dora Moreno the girls in the office are great I really appreciate it
Sabina S. Z.
October 16, 2018
There really friendly and very helpful
Timothy M. S.
October 3, 2018
Good quality service and really nice employees
Katherine S. H.
September 11, 2018
The people are great and very happy with service!
James M. J.
September 11, 2018
Great, the two ladies that helped were outstanding!
Mabel R. D.
September 11, 2018
Very professional and detailed. Quick service.
Kimberly L. S.
August 27, 2018
Very pleased
Andrew C. J.
August 25, 2018
Great customer service
Susan L. M.
August 16, 2018
Ana-lisa made the renting process so easy. She is so nice. The property is clean and I feel my belongings Will be secure.
Veronica A. V.
August 7, 2018
Very satisfied
Hank A. M.
August 6, 2018
It was easy no heartless attendant was friendly and informative
Gary S. C.
June 30, 2018
Very courteous and professional
Rebecca A. C.
June 6, 2018
It has been very pleasant and positive
Cassandra R. S.
May 26, 2018
Great customer service also very knowledgeable about size and use of a storage unit
Christopher A. B.
May 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly and able to answer my questions quickly and accurately. Overall a great experience.
Maribel M.
April 28, 2018
Very friendly.
Clay W. S.
April 18, 2018
The store manager has very helpful you are lucky to have her.
Gunnar H. B.
April 12, 2018
Excellent
Jennifer D.
April 12, 2018
My experience was great. Friendly staff always willing to help as much as possible. I would definitely recommend or use services again for myself in the future. Affordable and friendly. Very clean and safe units.
Alicia S.
April 3, 2018
For the most part great. Didn't like not being notified when security get was broken, but other than that... PERFECT! Clean. Nice staff. Good pricing.
Lupe R. N.
April 3, 2018
Great
Jennifer B.
March 23, 2018
Friendly Staff..clean environment.
Gunnar H. B.
March 10, 2018
Wonderful, polite, professional
Debbie L. C.
March 2, 2018
.
Rebekah A. M.
February 28, 2018
I haven't had any major issues as far as the unit itself or the staff. More little frustrations like when the building my unit was in didn't have lights that worked well and people blocking the entry gate to access their unit that were outside the gate. Again, nothing with the storage center itself!
Anthony W. G.
February 26, 2018
Analiese my customer service agent was very nice, very friendly, offered to stay later to assist in my setup process as I was running late, i feel she went above and beyond to help me. The storage location is easy to access. Loved it.
Juan J. R.
February 25, 2018
Good service
Aida A. J.
February 19, 2018
Freaking awesome..great people and service
Jennifer A. B.
February 17, 2018
Ladies at US Storage we’re friendly and extremely helpful in finding just what I needed. Customer service skills A+!
Tawnya S. M.
February 15, 2018
I really liked the reminder emails regarding payment options.
Ellen J. M.
February 14, 2018
Very polite and helpful personnel.
Blike R.
February 2, 2018
It was very enjoyable. Office manager was very friendly and helpful. Everything was as advertised.
Isabell R.
January 23, 2018
Great assistance in obtaining the right storage unit for my needs.Thank you!
Daniel E. M.
January 6, 2018
There was never a bad time to stop in and say hi to the staff. I never saw trash in the lot, it was always clean and orderly. I am really satisfied with accommodations and the hospitality.
Pena A.
January 5, 2018
Very nice experience
Cecilia D.
December 31, 2017
Clean and secure facility. Office was always helpful.
Joel C. N.
December 21, 2017
We were very pleased with our experience. She was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She helped us out alot. Thank you
Anna J. C.
December 19, 2017
Michelle and Ana-Lisa were very nice and gave good information. So far I'm very happy.
Rose M. V.
December 19, 2017
Awesome! Staff! Had no problems what so ever!
Mark S. M.
December 16, 2017
It was good Great customer service.
Lucy G.
December 12, 2017
Very friendly, explain everything and the option of storages they have for one needs
Amber B.
December 12, 2017
I had a lovely experience here, the ladies in the office were very helpful and always patient with me when I had any questions. I moved in with ease, and moved out just as simply. Never had any troubles :)
Carolina L.
December 7, 2017
&/8/&/&:
Katherine F.
December 5, 2017
Thank you for all you do! I appreciate being more than just a number. You all are wonderful!
James R.
November 28, 2017
Great place great price.
Louanne R.
November 15, 2017
I was impressed at the ease and price of rental. Staff was very helpful. Ty
Russell L. G.
November 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I had a very pleasant experience with y'all in floresville tx
Adela P.
November 1, 2017
Ana Lisa assisted me in getting my unit. She had a great attitude & was very helpful. Thanks.
Zachary R.
October 26, 2017
Very great service, and extremely helpful and kind staff
Rodney L. S.
October 18, 2017
This is the 1st time I've done business with this company But so far so good
Spence M. J.
October 11, 2017
the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Leanna M. B.
October 10, 2017
Michelle was so nice and made me feel comfortable. I hate leaving my things but she reassured me everything would be fine. I called 20 places in SA, where I live, before calling her. It's worth the extra drive. She was professional and very nice. PRICE WAS AWESOME TOO!! -LeannaB
Megan G.
October 4, 2017
My experience was wonderful. The lady at the front desk was helpful and very polite. The storage unit was clean and just right. I recommend this US Storage Centers to everyone!
Leif J.
September 6, 2017
Most excellent!
Guillermo B. R.
August 31, 2017
Manager on duty was very helpful.
Daniel E. M.
August 31, 2017
I had made the reservation with the most of ease, met with a very pleasant and eager person who I caught at the door at closing time. when we arrived with the truck full it was a warm welcome and congratulations for wanting to move to the area. I am very glad to have made the decision to use US Storage.
Roland G. R.
August 24, 2017
Very informative, courteous , helpful Thankyou.
Shane M. B.
August 10, 2017
Felt good.
Joe L. R.
July 20, 2017
Very good and extremely help personnel.
Roland G. R.
July 5, 2017
Great service!!
Jennifer B.
June 15, 2017
Other than construction in the main office; Michele handled the situation, showing of the property and rental very professionally and tremendously nice and helpful. Going through the time I am right now to get through this move made things so much easier working with her. The discount she offered and viewing a couple units to find the one right for me was awesome!! I really appreciate the care she took with me!
Karen J.
June 7, 2017
Michelle was very friendly& informative. The only thing is the unit 421 that I got is giving me a hard time to close. The slide to go to right & put your lock into has been really hard for me to line up because it's crooked. She sprayed w/ oil & it's a little better. Hope it won't keep giving me a hard time. Sincerely~Karen Johns
Lacy J. W.
June 5, 2017
This is my second time using this storage and I love it. Execelent service and very happy helpful staff.
Rose M. V.
June 3, 2017
The best service yet!!! I'm very happy I chose this storage facility
Jeffrey M. L.
May 19, 2017
Superb. Great staff
Raymond R.
May 19, 2017
There were very quick and helpful.
John L. T.
May 8, 2017
Great you people were great really helpful and understanding thank so mush
Jesus G. M.
May 7, 2017
The attendant was very helpful and knowledgeable
Deanna S.
May 5, 2017
Everyone is very friendly and curtious. The staff is very helpful! The prices are very reasonable and the units are very clean. I feel confident about my belongings being stored there. I'm not worried, at all!!! That's a good feeling! :)
Kimberly M.
April 27, 2017
The associate in the office was very helpful and friendly. She went out of her way to help me and explained everything, and even showed me how to use the locks.
Jeffrey W. M.
April 24, 2017
Great thanks
Jamie M.
April 14, 2017
Great
Frederick R.
February 15, 2017
Very kind and professional
Michael A. B.
February 15, 2017
very GOOD
Vera L. C.
February 10, 2017
Friendly helpful staff would definitely recommend you
Adriana V.
February 10, 2017
Great service!
Eddie R. H.
February 7, 2017
The people know there job
Cox P.
December 21, 2016
This is my first time using a storage facility, the office personnel have consistently been helpful, pleasant, and trust-worthy extremely welcome. I'm delighted at how well-kept the place is, and how attentive everyone who works here is to the facility itself. This place is so professional and very polite and helpful in showing us what was available and best suited for our needs. They explained everything very well to us. I would refer them and your storage facility to anyone I know. Thank you again!
Pena A.
December 21, 2016
Friendly and very helpful . Greeted you with a friendly and professional attitude as soon as you walked in the door .
West J. A.
December 21, 2016
Very good
Brown R.
December 9, 2016
It's really hood .. Easy to access when I need in and the ladies working were great with us .. Wish it was a little bit closer to where I am .. But out here in the sticks is a hard place to be LOL .. Over all this storage company is outstanding with services for me .. The even let me barrow a lock when the one I had wouldn't fit the hole when we first opens the account .. Outstanding service.
Scheriger L.
December 3, 2016
Very good. Both ladies in office a at e very helpful and good working with pubilic.
Rivera R.
December 2, 2016
Very friendly and easy to talk too.