Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Are you in need of a high quality, top-of-the-line Houston self storage facility? You can count on BullsEye Storage! Learn more about the storage features and amenities here. 

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Houston Storage Units

Whether you're interested in short-term or long-term storage, our Houston, TX self storage facility offers storage near you that can be utilized for all your personal storage and household storage needs! Our self storage solutions include climate controlled storage units for Houston residents looking for peace of mind all year round. Selecting self storage in Houston, TX is a big decision, and at BullsEye Storage, our friendly staff are on hand to make life easier for you. 

Self Storage Unit Solutions Customized for You

Our goal is to provide cheap storage units in Houston, TX that come in a variety sizes with different features and amenities. At BullsEye Storage, we offer both drive-up and indoor storage units ranging in size from 5’x5’ up to 20’x30’. Our storage units are individually alarmed, we have 24-hour video recording of the property, and we have a manager who lives at the site. Our tenants receive a PIN code that grants access to the property, the elevator and the storage unit.

The ceilings in our storage units are 12’ to 14’ high, allowing you plenty of room to stack boxes and fit other long items.

Covered awnings at our entrances provide protection from the elements and are high enough to park a typical moving truck under.

Climate Control Storage
If you have items that may be sensitive to temperature, we offer climate-controlled storage units. We maintain a comfortable temperature around 75 degrees all year, and we have a humidistat to help dry the air and reduce the risk of mold and mildew – something that comes in handy on those muggy days outside.

Some of our tenants select this option for storing musical instruments, artwork, electronics, and it’s popular for pharmaceutical reps to store their samples.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Neighborhood Storage Conveniently Located Near You
BullsEye Storage is proud to be a storage solution for residents and businesses throughout Houston, Texas. If you're looking for storage units near you, our self storage facility is a safe and convenient option. Our Houston facility is right off W. Dallas St. between Dunlavy St. and Waugh Dr - just south of the Buffalo Bayou Park and a short drive from Allen's Landing Park, Art Car Museum, and River Oaks Country Club. Many of our tenants reside in 77019, 77006, and 77007 zip codes, making our facility convenient for the residents of River Oaks, Hyde Park, Montrose, Midtown, Rice Military, and Midtown. 

Top Storage Tips From Our Manager
1. If you have a sofa that is flat on the end, you may want to stand it up on the end to free up more space.
2. When stacking items, make sure you place heavy items on bottom to reduce the risk of the stack being crushed or tipping over.
3. If you have removable legs on a table, try removing them to create more space. But, if the legs don’t come off, utilize that space under the table by placing boxes or other items underneath.
4. Place items you may need to retrieve frequently toward the front of your unit – this is especially helpful for people utilizing storage during a remodel. 

FAQs

Q. What size storage unit do I need?
A.
5x5
This is about size of a small walk-in closet and a lot of people like to use these for storing anything from files to Christmas decorations.

5x10
This is one of our most popular sizes for people with apartments and condos who are very active outdoors. We’re a couple of blocks from Buffalo Bayou and not far the Discovery Green park, so we get a lot of people storing items like kayaks, bicycles, wagons, and scooters.

10x10
Very popular for fitting the contents of a one-bedroom apartment. It’s also a good option for people who are downsizing and need some overflow space. People who are renovating also like this size.

10x15 to 10x20
These are a good option for two-bedroom apartments to a three-bedroom home,
depending on how much you have.

10x25
A large unit like this is a good option for people with a three to four bedroom house. Several businesses like restaurants, interior designers, and home stagers like to use this size for inventory. Home stagers also like to use this when they’re moving stuff in and out.

We also have size guide videos you can view by clicking on the size guide located just above the list of units. If you’re still not sure what the best option for you would be, we’d love to have you visit our facility for a tour of the different unit sizes. Or feel free to call us if you have questions.

Q. Do I need a credit card to rent?
A. We accept cash, checks, Visa and Mastercard.

Q. How Long Do I need to Rent a Storage Unit?

Conveniently, we rent storage units on a month-to-month basis. You are never locked into a long-term lease agreement.

Q. Do You Offer Discounts or Promotions?

A. Yes! We offer special pricing and promotions for new storage customers such as one month 50% off. You can find our promotions by searching our unit selection above. Each promotion can be found next to the unit pricing and amenities.

Q. Am I allowed to place shelving in my storage unit?
A. Absolutely! Some people put shelving in their units to help organize their space.

How Do I Rent a Storage Unit through Bullseye:
We offer three easy options for renting a storage unit:
1. Hold – click select on our website and you’ll be guided through two simple steps
2. Rent Online – click select on our website and you can sign a lease an pay in four easy steps.
3. Rent In Person – visit our facility during normal office hours and bring your ID and form of payment.

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5
overall rating, 145 total testimonials
Kathleen M. T.
October 9, 2021
It was easy and they made me feel that this place is very safe. Also, it’s clean and well lit.
DAVID T. N.
September 22, 2021
Lou is the best!
Elionne B.
September 15, 2021
Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Clean environment. Good value for the rental fee.
Modesto S.
August 24, 2021
Jeffrey T.
August 22, 2021
I feel my stuff is in a safe, clean, & secure place
Charles M.
July 17, 2021
For me this location is great, access and unloading is so easy even cover if it’s raining, great space and very secure, I like it.
Kate W.
July 17, 2021
Alexandra P.
July 10, 2021
The only thing I did not appreciate was that the initial quote did not include insurance.
Kevin B.
July 4, 2021
Alfred G.
June 25, 2021
This is the place you will feel safe, the sight is well maintained, Judy really is apprised of everything and wonderful about communications!! Once you move your personal items in, you will never want to move them out!!
Colleen B.
June 20, 2021
Great!!
Ryan M.
June 17, 2021
great
Abigail W.
June 12, 2021
JOHN M.
June 11, 2021
Joyce C. E.
June 11, 2021
I am super impressed with the administrative staff. They are customer oriented, professional and efficient. I have been a repeat renter for years. I do have a suggestion which is about the air conditioning. For the first time It seems that the air conditioner is not cooling the storage area as well as in the past. That needs immediate attention because it is supposed to be a climate controlled facility. I would have given you a 10 rating if this problem didn’t exist.
Thomas B.
June 6, 2021
The facilities are very nice and clean. When I rented my unit, Judy was very nice and personable. I like this location because it’s family owned. Security is much better at this location than the prior storage facility i used.
Shawn D. B.
June 5, 2021
Easy to work with, very friendly and convenient.
Vivian W.
June 1, 2021
David B.
May 21, 2021
Very friendly and accommodating staff on site. Easy access to storage.
Jerri W.
May 12, 2021
Couldn’t be better
Milford B. H.
May 8, 2021
Easy to work with.
Amy A.
May 5, 2021
Personnel is great! However, please fix the key pad on the exit (entrance could use it too). I couldn’t get the number 2 to work yesterday your note said go back to the front gate and enter the code—I drove up there. Walked thru the gate to enter the code as the door swing shut behind me and locked. Now obviously I got the gate open —but certainly this needs to be resolved. Please make it a priority. Getting in and out every time is the fundamental need of the property. Thank you.
Jeanne L.
May 4, 2021
Maureen R. S.
April 27, 2021
Megan D.
April 22, 2021
Judy and team are wonderful. I felt very welcomed, much safer than my prior unit, and I’m very happy here.
MARY H.
April 17, 2021
Third time I've used your storage units on W Dallas and near Gulfgate. All good expeeriences.
TAYLOR A.
April 1, 2021
Daniel C.
March 29, 2021
Location is excellent and Judy is wonder to deal with.
LAURENCE A.
March 23, 2021
Great
Judy H.
March 23, 2021
Great experience! Smooth transaction. Manager is very knowledgeable about her property
Joseph L.
March 21, 2021
Hara H.
March 10, 2021
Judy is awesome and you can tell they really monitor the place.
Robert B.
October 24, 2020
Nice experience. Straight forward efficient process for signing up for storage space.
John P.
October 19, 2020
Marcia L.
October 14, 2020
The telephone issue is horrendous. The centralized system should be abandoned. Let the customer speak directly with the local facility without delay, voice mail, phone trees , operators who know nothing about the service. Let people do things on line, like registering to add another locker, rather than requiring another call or visit. Assign a single gate code to an individual, rather than to a locker. Carry over the same autopay to each account without additional brand new paperwork with the same info you already have. HOWEVER, Lou is wonderful- pleasant, knowledgeable, accommodating, efficient. She saves the day!
Jeanna B.
October 1, 2020
Norman G. K.
October 1, 2020
Seamlessly accomplished our move in
William D. M.
September 24, 2020
Mary E. H.
September 23, 2020
I love working with Judy Harris. She is very professional and represents your company very well. I alway feel taken care of no matter what service I need. Thank you, Esther Houser
Saint C. W.
September 20, 2020
Your manager, Judy is the best. I rented from Bull’s Eye before & came back because of her excellent service.
Steve W.
September 19, 2020
Great
Donna O. P.
September 19, 2020
It was excellent. The manager was knowledgeable, professional, gracious, efficient and helpful. You may use this comment for marketing but may not use my name.
Rebecca W.
September 13, 2020
Great exlerienxe
Jamie D.
September 6, 2020
Friendly staff; clean and secure storage
Kelly F.
September 4, 2020
So far, it’s been great. I have only rented for less than a month so far. The couple running the location was very friendly.
Joan J.
August 31, 2020
Judy and Lou were very helpful in getting me signed up and so far, I am very pleased with my unit and the overall atmosphere. The location is very convenient for me. I do wish the restrooms were available to use, but I do understand the reason for closing them.
Laure M.
August 31, 2020
Gina P. P.
August 30, 2020
Artis P.
August 29, 2020
It was excellent
Susan P.
August 28, 2020
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Jordana A.
August 14, 2020
Excellent, all around! Great experience. Thank you!
Joseph T.
August 14, 2020
It has been excellent. On my first visit, after passing through the gate. The Manager came to make sure that the lock worked and that I knew where my light was. Very nice gesture!! Always very clean, and I feel very safe coming to the unit.
Malcom F.
August 13, 2020
good
Dona C.
August 4, 2020
Easy to access, clean and just what we needed!
Melton T.
August 2, 2020
Easy and wonderful! Awesome service and a great price.
Sovie P.
August 1, 2020
Great experience, great costumer service, omg forgive me I forget the name of the lady who is a great helper helping Me to check in. Very much recommend to others
Juan V.
July 26, 2020
Di F.
July 26, 2020
Phillip E.
July 23, 2020
Scott G.
July 18, 2020
Staff provided clear and accurate information about units, insurance ans access.
Jorge C.
July 16, 2020
Online sign up was fast and easy. The same goes with picking up lock and access information.
Kent B.
July 7, 2020
Marcia L.
July 5, 2020
Jo and Judy are wonderful.
Zachary L.
July 1, 2020
Ali M.
July 1, 2020
Excellent
Bethany R.
June 30, 2020
This is a great local business to support if you ever have storage needs! Staff is friendly and helpful, temperature is well controlled and comfortable--even in Houston in July. Prices are very competitive and you have to enter your access code in two places and use a key to get into your unit, so it feels very secure. Highly recommend!
Trevor T.
June 27, 2020
Easy, smooth process. Great people.
Jenny L.
June 24, 2020
Vesta E.
June 9, 2020
Joshua M.
June 2, 2020
Cody M. B.
May 31, 2020
Great!
Andrea W.
May 30, 2020
Darci R. B.
May 11, 2020
Great!
Leanna M.
April 28, 2020
Blake T. H.
April 25, 2020
The manager did a great job...
James M.
April 21, 2020
Andrew H.
April 19, 2020
I felt good overall was a little frustrated as I had a hard time finding the correct storage unit. But once I did I was able to settle in more . Taking my time to move things over with all the chaos in the world. Would rather pay online then phone so I think I may just stop by and pay in person monthly
Daniel E. D.
April 17, 2020
Great service and very friendly and helpful staff.
Sarah D.
April 17, 2020
Yvonne J.
April 16, 2020
Jane B. B.
April 14, 2020
Judy was great and helpful as always! I would and have recommended BullsEye to friends and family! JBB
Bettie C.
March 23, 2020
It was smooth as could be. I only realized must have been pretty anxious about being out with my mask and gloves when I found i'd left my own car motor running the whole time we were working to get kms in!
Martha M. M.
March 19, 2020
Clean. Mostly easy to move items. However, sometimes on weekends there should be more staff on-sight at address crowding/overuse of elevators, etc
Stephen J.
March 13, 2020
Christine C. C.
March 10, 2020
Judy is a delight?
Elizabeth R.
March 5, 2020
Judy was wonderful!. I am a first time storage renter and she was very patient walking me through the process. The facility is very clean and well kept.
Alison M.
March 2, 2020
Excellent thanks to Judy. Your website was little to no help. I needed to move from a large unit to a smaller unit on the same floor. Your website features a video of what fits in a 5x5 small unit but is silent as to the configuration of other “small” units. Also, you need to clarify what the measurements mean: Is the first number the width or the depth? I’ve been with your Dallas St location for five years but found nothing on your site about how an existing lessee moves from one sized unit to another. Thank goodness for the manager, Judy. She is professional, knowledgeable, personable and always available. She handled the paperwork like a pro, walked me through the transition and we got it done in no time at all. She is Bulls Eye’s greatest ambassador.
Myra B.
February 15, 2020
Live across the street
Jeanette M. C.
February 12, 2020
Bob M.
February 10, 2020
We are a new start up company and first time customers for Bullseye. Judy was very helpful in getting us fitted for our storage needs.
Annette K.
February 10, 2020
The manager is the best thing about this storage facility ~ she is the best!!! She is the reason I will always rent space in this location only. My only contact and knowledge of her is as manager and I am not related in anyway and do not know, as far as I know, anyone she knows. I just appreciate valuable employees and that she is so be grateful you have her.
Randy M.
February 8, 2020
Carol J. A.
February 5, 2020
Very smooth transition to transfer one storage to another and pay
Brian B.
February 4, 2020
John S.
January 22, 2020
Kathleen F. B.
January 9, 2020
Extremely nice service and the space is very clean, dry, and secure. The price is as good as any unit in this area. We’re very happy.
Robert W.
January 5, 2020
Had a great experience I am a returning customer I leased two units in 2012 & 2013
Joni T.
January 4, 2020
This my second time here it’s because Judy Harris very great customer service person was there for two years befor and now I back 👍🏽😎she’s the best 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Evan S.
January 2, 2020
It has been the most painless rental of a storage unit I've ever been through. The staff is soo nice as well.
David D.
December 17, 2019
Warm & engaging
Samuel S. C.
December 9, 2019
Judy is a rare gem..she just radiates concern for customer and is very helpful. If I had a comment I would add that I am wary of price increase once I am on board, and so are the friends in the neighborhood who use your services. When I closed my office I bid farewell to my storage outfit..they had not raised prices for probably 5 years. Pardon me, but this is my one chance to share my thoughts. best
Stephen O.
December 4, 2019
Judy was terrific! All went very well because of her expertise
Karen W.
November 12, 2019
Billy R. E.
November 10, 2019
Nicole O. P.
October 25, 2019
US Storage Centers
October 30, 2019
Hi Nicole, thank you for rating our facility. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to further connect to learn more about your recent experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your visit. We look forward to speaking with you.
Janice A. F.
October 18, 2019
I so preferred the more personal touch of the last owners and do not appreciate the rent increases.
US Storage Centers
October 18, 2019
Hi Janice, thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We appreciate your feedback and would like to further connect. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your recent experience. We look forward to speaking with you.
Edward A. W.
October 18, 2019
Patrick G. E.
October 15, 2019
US Storage Centers
October 16, 2019
Hi Patrick, thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We appreciate your feedback and would like to further connect to learn more about your recent experience. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your visit. We look forward to speaking with you.
Ezra M.
October 11, 2019
Don't like the billing system you don't email me when I have an upcoming bill just a late bill with a late fee already lol. Ripping people off on purpose cmon guys.
US Storage Centers
October 14, 2019
Hi Ezra, thank you for taking the time to review our facility and bringing this to our attention. We pride ourselves on our services and high-quality standards. We appreciate your feedback and would like to further connect. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with your contact information and a manager will reach out to you.
Edwin C. E.
October 1, 2019
Judy, site manager, exceeds expectations for first rate customer service. She is the best.
Fred J. H. I.
September 27, 2019
Jamie R. F.
September 26, 2019
Edward J. G. J.
September 22, 2019
Sherry W.
September 21, 2019
Excellent service!!
Darlene F.
September 19, 2019
I love working with Judy at Bullseye on W Dallas. She is very knowledgeable and helpful!
Seulin M. C.
September 13, 2019
Rusty W.
September 8, 2019
Good
Carolyn L.
September 5, 2019
Very friendly staff. Facility is clean and well lighted.
Nannette D.
August 28, 2019
Luisa E. M.
August 25, 2019
Richard J.
August 15, 2019
Judy is outstanding!
Sarah B.
August 12, 2019
Judy Harris is an amazing advocate for the company. She is so good with customers and is a great asset to the West Dallas location.
Marian L. W.
August 1, 2019
My first experience was a bit rocky; however, the manager has offered to correct the situation.
US Storage Centers
August 9, 2019
Hi Marian, thank you for reviewing our facility. Customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We would like to speak with you about your experience and clarify any misunderstanding. Please email your best contact number to [email protected] and our manager will reach out to you. Thank you.
Justin M.
July 22, 2019
Ann M. J.
July 22, 2019
Very upset and was forced to write a review online by the salesperson
US Storage Centers
July 23, 2019
Hi Ann Marie, thank you for reviewing our facility. Customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We would like to speak with you about your experience and clarify any misunderstanding. Please email your best contact number to [email protected] and our manager will reach out to you. Thank you.
Julia C. O. E.
July 6, 2019
Excellent location, great service.
Jamie L.
July 5, 2019
Rosalyn B.
June 25, 2019
US Storage Centers
June 26, 2019
Hi Rosalyn, thank you for taking the time to rate our facility. We appreciate your business and would like to learn more about your visit. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your recent experience. We look forward to speaking with you.
Jane B. B.
June 12, 2019
Jorn F.
June 7, 2019
1) Still waiting for my contract returned and signed by Bullseye. Not sure what the delay. 2) saw a homeless person inside the Bullseye property going to the garbage container, was very surprised when the person a code to get out through the gate. So currently i have a blended experience. Regards Jorn Flatvoll
Mary E. H.
June 6, 2019
Judy Harris is excellent. She handles all the question and makes renting from your organization great. You would double your sales if she had someone else handling the phone and admin things. I have rented two units since 2017 and every time I am there she has 3 or 4 people in line and trying to handle everyone with a friendly and professional demeanor. I am retired now after 40 years in the financial business, If I were still working I would hire Ms. Judy Harris! Sincerely, Esther Houser
William D. M.
June 6, 2019
David C. K.
June 5, 2019
David J. H.
June 5, 2019
Hector C.
June 4, 2019
Peggy A. L.
May 24, 2019
Shayn M. H.
May 22, 2019
David K. K.
May 20, 2019
Jeffery U. K.
May 18, 2019
Brandon A.
May 15, 2019
Daniel E. D.
May 13, 2019
Julia C. O. E.
May 5, 2019
Susan S. C.
April 30, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Susan, it was a pleasure serving you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you on behalf of BullsEye Storage!
Halie R.
April 26, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Halie, thank you for your feedback and for choosing BullsEye Storage for your storage needs!
Rubie R.
April 26, 2019
I have used Bullseye Storage for years. Judy at West Dallas is so friendly, helpful and always smiling. Any times I was in the office she always made me feel as I was a special customer. She takes time with you to explain every thing. I highly recommend Bullseye Storage .
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Rubie, Thank you for sharing your storage experience! It is wonderful to hear that Judy was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.