Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Alarmed Unit

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

have a number of features that you’ll love, starting with the fact that they’re available in a variety of different sizes.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units

Storage units at US Storage Centers have a number of features that you’ll love, starting with the fact that they’re available in a variety of different sizes. The higher ceilings give you more storage space which helps lower your monthly rent. Our self storage units are just large enough to store a few of your personal items in stackable boxes, whereas are the largest units can fit multiple pieces of furniture, boxes, and more. Whether you are moving homes, storing your kids' toys, or decluttering your home, our large self storage units are the perfect size for all your needs. Some of the features we offer at our self storage units in Houston include climate-controlled units, drive up access, passenger elevator, video surveillance, and moving supplies. Our experienced full-time live-onsite resident managers are storage professionals who will help you get the most out of the lowest cost space!

*Parking Space width will vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.

Facility Description

US Storage Centers located on South Loop East serves the Gulfgate and Golfcreast community of Houston, Texas. Our self storage facility has been specifically designed to meet the rigors of our Houston weather through it's climate-controlled units. Our self storage facility sells a wide variety of boxes (from small boxes for books and other heavy items to wardrobe boxes in which you can actually hang your clothing for your move), tape, bubble wrap, and other moving supplies to make your packing and moving as smooth and organized as possible. Conveniently located just off the 610 highway, our storage facility is easy to find, easy to access, and has everything you’re looking for in a self-storage center. You’ll find our facility near the intersection of South Loop East and Reveille Street, right across the Gulfgate Shopping Center. With over 30 years of experience in the business, you can count on us to provide you with top-notch service. 

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Security

You don’t want to store your personal items in a self-storage unit where security isn’t prioritized. When you choose our Houston location, you can find peace of mind in the fact that our facility is protected by electronic gated access, there is 24/7 video recording of the property, and we even offer individually alarmed units for enhanced protection. 

Professionally Managed

Our facility is professionally managed and staffed with friendly and positive employees who always put the customer first. You’ll be impressed by how well-maintained our storage units are, how clean our facility is, and how eager to help our employees are.

Best and Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

When you are storing your personal belongings in a self-storage unit in Houston, you want to be able to access those belongings at a time that is convenient for you. We maintain access hours every single day of the year, including weekends and holidays, so that you can access your personal items at times that fit your schedule. We also maintain convenient office hours should you have a question or concern that needs to be resolved in person.

Forms of Payment

You can make your payments online, in person, or over the phone. We accept all major debit and credit cards, as well as cash payments. Talk to us to learn more about acceptable payment options and when payments are due.

The Community

Our storage facility is conveniently located near shopping and restaurants in the fully remodeled Gulfgate Mall area, near Pasadena, close to the Gulf Freeway and adjacent to large tracts of both single-family and apartment homes. With a close proximity to William P. Hobby Airport, the US Storage Centers located off 7300 South Loop East is bordered by communities such as South Houston and Galena Park. The community attracts gorgeous nature settings year-round and is located near some well known schools such as the University of Houston. We serve professionals, families, and individuals from a variety of different backgrounds, and are excited to be able to offer storage solutions for those in our community! 

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5
overall rating, 175 total testimonials
Anna M. N.
October 8, 2021
Your staff was very friendly Nd professional.the place was clean and welcoming.
Enrique I.
October 7, 2021
Janife is nice person and helpful thanks
Rosita M.
October 3, 2021
Very professional. Love the customer service and your employees are very personable.
Juan H.
September 19, 2021
Very good
Christopher M.
September 19, 2021
Yvonne G.
September 17, 2021
Shannon J.
August 31, 2021
Great
Juan S.
August 30, 2021
It was a good experience. The manager was very, helpful, friendly, and informative.
Andres F. R. G.
August 24, 2021
The place is so clean, the office is very organized, the personal was good 👍🏻 and very nice show me the differences size and prices. Thank you, And appreciate
Damaris T. G.
August 12, 2021
Great and friendly service
Eddie R.
August 12, 2021
I'm loving it everything is perfect 💖😘
VERONICA Z.
August 4, 2021
Thank you only received did not show on my email .have a nice day maybe next time.
Rosalva P.
July 7, 2021
I am very happy to find one close by and the people there are very nice
David G.
June 21, 2021
Good
Veronica S. B.
June 7, 2021
I love BullEye Storage. I would highly recommend it to friends and family. Great service all the time. Area super clean...LOVE IT!
Sandra R.
June 4, 2021
Andre H.
June 3, 2021
KERWIN B.
April 29, 2021
SAMUEL B.
April 20, 2021
Good
SHELIA L.
April 14, 2021
Service was great.
Dolores T. P.
April 8, 2021
Ms Jennifer was the most pleasant, friendly,helpful Office Manager ever!!! Best Customer Care was Provided by her!!
IVAN S.
April 4, 2021
Friendly staff.. Really clean facility, easy to get in and out of gate. Climate control storage is a plus!!
Marc L.
April 3, 2021
Wilmer D. B. B.
March 29, 2021
Muy bien esta muy seguro
Linda S.
March 21, 2021
Very easy access and clean. Very helpful and accommodating with a flatbed on property.
LYNDON L.
January 4, 2021
Friendly and respectful customer service given at the time. Fast and easy transition.
CHARLITA P.
December 27, 2020
Ms.Jenifer has given my family, co workers, and friends 110% customer service with support. We are so happy that we have the opportunity to work with. We will continue to do business with the best management storage company in the country.
Carmen A.
December 21, 2020
JULIA M.
November 26, 2020
Jennifer was extremely nice and informative. Prices are decent as welll. Location is perfect as well as storage unit.
FREDRICK L.
November 20, 2020
The time there in the Office with Jennifer was Awesome. Super friendly. She made feel welcomed which was very nice.
Terri H.
November 14, 2020
It's a great storage
Andrea G.
November 8, 2020
Very good! Jennifer is very friendly and helpful. The unit is nice and clean and well priced.
SANDRA T.
November 3, 2020
Very good experience, Jennifer was very helpful and pleasant, all around good experience.
Yesenia D.
October 29, 2020
Very easy and comfortable.
Ernest B.
October 28, 2020
Joe F.
October 28, 2020
Richard M.
October 16, 2020
Lawrence B.
October 14, 2020
Lupe T.
October 6, 2020
I had a great experience with Bullseye Storage. I first rented in 2012 for my son, who's house had burned down. I was very satisfied therefore now that I needed storage spacewhy would I not go back to Bullseye. This time I needed three units and I am very pleased with each one. The manager was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you
Mireles C. C.
October 4, 2020
Joshua L.
September 30, 2020
Nestor C.
September 27, 2020
I had a great experience. From the time I called to the tour of the lot... I would recomed them to everyone!!
Lakeisha N. M.
September 21, 2020
Dry satisfying so fa do good
Marcus A.
September 20, 2020
Fantastic
Maria G. M.
September 17, 2020
Shauna T.
September 13, 2020
Sharon F. T.
September 6, 2020
I feel like my things will be stored safely and I really like the location.
Susana M. S. E.
September 4, 2020
Linda U. G.
September 2, 2020
Hi, Well it started off with my lock getting jammed on my unit and Property Manager Jared did a wonderful job in helping me out and also I was able to upgrade to a bigger storage unit. I appreciate all of his help and kindness.
Shelia C.
September 2, 2020
Very pleasant experience. Love the atmosphere and the young lady that helped me was very sweet and helpful. Another great thing is that, being a female, I feel comfortable and safe going to the storage alone. Good choice for storage needs!
Irene L.
August 23, 2020
Awesome Jennifer is very friendly and polite and very helpful...I'm very pleased
Osvaldo M.
August 17, 2020
Erica M.
August 13, 2020
Roberto F.
August 11, 2020
Jennifer made me feel very welcomed. Was very thorough and professional. Property very clean.
Arlene A.
August 10, 2020
Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and helpful!
Gloria R.
August 8, 2020
Jannessa and Jennifer were both very nice and informative. Thay answered all my questions.
Carie B.
August 7, 2020
Great customer service and easy access to my storage unit. Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Christopher C.
August 4, 2020
Jesse R.
August 3, 2020
Keneisha B.
July 18, 2020
Ludivina G.
July 17, 2020
Lupe T.
July 16, 2020
I felt very comfortable with the service representative and she answered all our questions and concerns.
Hector G.
June 21, 2020
It was simple and fast .
Dwight F.
June 15, 2020
Customer service was great very friendly I will spread the word to friends and family.
Andrew N.
June 15, 2020
Yachy M.
June 6, 2020
Wonderful! From answering the phones to offering a free rental truck to giving instructions on move in day. The entire process was quick and easy. Great pricing for what they offer!
David F. B.
June 5, 2020
Good I wanted to know when I have to pay the storage
David D.
June 2, 2020
Cassandra D.
June 1, 2020
Lorraine B.
May 31, 2020
Alex P.
May 31, 2020
Elizabeth S.
May 28, 2020
Cesar S.
May 28, 2020
Anna K.
May 18, 2020
Everything was wonderful and easy. The front desk lady, Ithink her name is Jennifer was so nice and helpful!!
Evelly S.
May 15, 2020
Dinetha G.
May 15, 2020
Okay
Jessica G.
May 4, 2020
Excellent!
Iris B.
May 4, 2020
great customer service
Connie M.
May 1, 2020
Viviana R.
May 1, 2020
Irvin A.
April 26, 2020
awesome great service, easy access to storage, was happy when was able to use moving truck for move in very helpful
Hector G.
April 13, 2020
Belinda S. S.
April 8, 2020
Best customer service by far !! First time renting a unit and was very pleased. Will definitely recommend
Rolando R.
April 2, 2020
Jorge V. H.
March 31, 2020
Bernadette A.
March 19, 2020
The representative was very courtious and informative, she explained every step
Lanetta B.
March 18, 2020
Great experience. Jennifer is awesome. She makes the rental process very easy especially for a first time renter of a storage
Carol J. E.
March 18, 2020
Brittney D. W.
March 17, 2020
I would recommend this storage to anyone. Its very clean and well taking care of. Jennifer customer service skills are amazing. Very helpful!
Andrea F.
March 9, 2020
Joseph M. V.
March 6, 2020
Very great service & great assistance
Thelma S.
March 5, 2020
When I walked in the atmosphere was so pleasant got exactly what I wanted and I was well pleased with that thank you so much for making it easy for meI’ll give it five stars
Jesse L.
March 3, 2020
Great, the on boarding process was quick and easy. The lady who registered my unit was great. Would certainly recommend your storage facility to friends and family.
Angelica M. S.
March 2, 2020
I loved every moment
Claudette H.
February 27, 2020
I like the fact that you can use their truck free to haul your things. Not too pricey.
Tonia M. C.
February 27, 2020
Amazing customer service and Real friendly service
Charis S.
February 19, 2020
The process was very easy and the young lady at the front desk was so helpful and very thorough.
Juanita G.
February 13, 2020
Brian P. G.
February 4, 2020
She was fast and efficient
Lydia A. Q. G.
January 30, 2020
Maria C. G. R.
January 19, 2020
Rudolph C.
January 6, 2020
Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
Kimberly J.
January 2, 2020
Marisol P.
December 30, 2019
It's very neat and customer is very nice
Guadalupe A. P.
December 27, 2019
Súper confortable
Alonzo G. A.
December 25, 2019
Very pleasurable
Carolina L.
December 21, 2019
Mathew M.
December 20, 2019
Friendly knowledgeable and responsive about the units and the information that I need to know
Maria D. D.
December 16, 2019
Everything is so nice person who attend was so helpful showing the unit verry polite I love this storage!!
Nancy R.
December 8, 2019
First time customer like the service
Bryan J. C.
December 6, 2019
Karyme M.
November 30, 2019
Mark T. H.
November 26, 2019
Sara L. W.
November 19, 2019
extended hours.
Stacy R.
November 19, 2019
I'm very happy Ms. Jennifer is very sweet and kind.
Pauline M.
November 7, 2019
Linda F. R.
October 28, 2019
Ivana M. C.
October 23, 2019
Doris L. O.
October 21, 2019
Alize K. S.
October 21, 2019
The experience was so horrible i would NEVER refer any one to you guys i had mice in my storage and on the day i was moving my furniture out they were running from storage to storage i wonted to stop getting my stuff out and say forgot it and start all over many of my belongings i threw in the trash because of mice or rat urine on my couch and rar droppings on my clothes as well as my kids clothes , in my rugs in my shoe bucket LITERALLY everything i had in there when i made it to my apartment and was unpacking my stuff a mice was in my shoe box i had to throw my whole freaking bucket of shoes away because i was terrified and now i have to start all the way over for trusting in a storage and putting my money into it to just to still loose and have all my belongings damaged i am so disappointed and dissatisfied with this and i filed a claim and i will never come back or recommend this place to nobody and if the right thing is not done i will be blasting this on all social media and i am pretty popular so the word would get around quick & it would be so bad for yall bulls eye rat & mice infested companies like if its 1 mice its more , i cant believe i had to go through this
US Storage Centers
October 22, 2019
Hi Alize, thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We appreciate your business. Our company values putting customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to helping customers like you. We are disappointed to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and damaged goods. Our facility is kept in top shape with consistent pest control visits. Please email your best contact number to [email protected] and our manager will reach out to you. Thank you.
Hermalinda M. D.
October 14, 2019
Raymond A. H.
October 14, 2019
Very good and fast service.
Juan E. C.
October 12, 2019
Jeffrey A. C.
October 11, 2019
The ability to pay on line with a credit card was lacking as compared with other merchant services
US Storage Centers
October 14, 2019
Hi Jeffrey, thank you for reviewing our facility. Customer service is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We would like to speak with you about your experience and clarify any misunderstanding. Please email your best contact number to [email protected] and our manager will reach out to you. Thank you.
Jason A. F.
October 11, 2019
It was very easy to rent a unit. JT and Charlene were very helpful, showed me options, got things set up quickly. The free-to-use moving van is a real plus.
Margaret L. L.
October 6, 2019
Cheetara F.
October 3, 2019
The prices are perfect and the people that work in the office are so friendly and professional
Gina T.
October 1, 2019
All is well
Gabriel S.
September 29, 2019
The response are friendly and quick
Olivia M.
September 27, 2019
Gregory A. L.
September 26, 2019
Jessica L. S.
September 24, 2019
Very helpful staff, easy to reserve.
Andrew V. L.
September 23, 2019
Juanita C. A.
September 21, 2019
David A. P.
September 20, 2019
Amanda M. L.
September 17, 2019
Santos M. C.
September 14, 2019
Great customer service
Edward G.
September 8, 2019
Martin E. A. V.
September 7, 2019
Victor C. J.
September 5, 2019
The rep Charlene was very specific about everything and was real nice great job !
Angel-Rey F.
August 27, 2019
Charlene is amazing and made it s smooth experience for me.
Alexander A.
August 27, 2019
I had a great experience, Charlene was amazingly helpful and professional. She got me situated with my storage unit in a timely manner. Great experience.
Paulisha D. D.
August 26, 2019
It was a wonderful experience
Erica M. M.
August 24, 2019
Albert L.
August 22, 2019
Rachel L.
August 11, 2019
Aida D.
August 3, 2019
Christina M. C.
August 2, 2019
Abelardo O. M.
July 31, 2019
Jorge L. L.
July 30, 2019
Paul A. G.
July 28, 2019
Representatives are very nice!! Service was excellent and went the extra mile
US Storage Centers
August 9, 2019
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to review BullsEye Storage. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to further connect to learn more about your recent experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your visit. We look forward to speaking with you.
Cindy Z.
July 18, 2019
Great experience
Mary M.
July 15, 2019
Clarisa C. R.
July 13, 2019
Nancy N.
July 12, 2019
Jeremy S.
July 10, 2019
US Storage Centers
July 11, 2019
Hi Jeremy, thank you for rating BullsEye Storage. We appreciate your feedback. We would like to further connect to learn more about your recent experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please email us at [email protected] with more information about your visit. We look forward to speaking with you.
Jon R. M.
June 27, 2019
The person that helped me was the most helpful patient person. Very professional and informative. She made sure I was getting the perfect space I needed!! Thank you!!!!
Ellie C.
June 21, 2019
Bryan L. P.
June 21, 2019
Hipolita G. L.
June 19, 2019
Thomas W. C. J.
June 17, 2019
Charles H. F. J.
June 14, 2019
James F. W.
June 14, 2019
Michelle P.
June 13, 2019
Paul B. P.
June 12, 2019
Jose A. P.
June 12, 2019
Clara G.
June 7, 2019
Edith G.
June 2, 2019
William M. M.
May 31, 2019
Shirley C.
May 23, 2019
Leslie E.
May 21, 2019
Michael D.
May 18, 2019
Luis M. P. B.
May 17, 2019
Sonya A. P.
April 30, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Sonya, Thanks for rating us and for choosing BullsEye Storage
Sally M.
April 21, 2019
US Storage Centers
May 3, 2019
Hi Sally, thank you for taking the time to rate us! On behalf of BullsEye Storage, we appreciate your business.