Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Climate Control
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Missouri City Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Houston - BullsEye Storage
15.8 Miles Away

Photos

About this Location

Storage in Missouri City, TX

If you're in need of storage near you, AC Self Storage in Missouri City, TX is here to accommodate your storage needs. Whether you're looking for an extra large storage unit to store your big pieces of furniture during a move or a small storage unit to store a few personal items, we have cheap self storage available. All our self storage units are indoors and at ground level, making it convenient to access your storage unit. Our storage units are also climate controlled so if you have items that are sensitive to the weather, our climate controlled storage units are ideal for storing your items. The entire storage facility has 24/7 video recording, multiple electronic access doors, and there are moving carts available for use on site to help transport your belongings into your storage unit.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Missouri City Storage Near You

Located on FM 1092 Road, our storage facility is easily accessible to local residents and businesses of Missouri City and beyond. If you live in Houston or the nearby areas of Fort Bend Houston, Central Southwest, Southwest Houston, Southwest Houston, Edgebrook, or Hitchcock our storage facility is located near you and is a convenient location to store your belongings.

Kure It Cancer Research 

Our in-house charity, Kure It, offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 365 total testimonials
Josefina L.
May 20, 2024
El servicio que me dieron es muy amable especial el personal que me atendió amable y cordial sigan así con su servicio gracias
Angela D. J.
May 14, 2024
Excellent - Frank's awesome, great customer service, eager to assist and the absolute kindest person ever! Made this storage experience EASY!
Kayla C.
April 23, 2024
Frank was simply the best. He explained everything, escorted me around to make sure the sizing would meet my needs and was just personable all the way around. I've moved often but I have never come across a storage place that has such a nice & helpful person at the helm. Whatever you're paying him isn't enough. Thank you Frank!!
Amy Y. J.
April 22, 2024
Great location. easy access. very clean and easy to move in. very friendly staff. great experience.
Helen B.
April 20, 2024
The nice gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant
Jacqueline Y. W.
April 16, 2024
It was so easy and convenient. The property manager was very friendly. Storage facility is very best and clean.
Lorena K. R.
April 12, 2024
Mr. Frank was accommodating in answering my questions. I am happy about the size of my storage space.
Robyn M. I.
March 19, 2024
Tony N.
March 19, 2024
I like it and convinced for me.
Sonja M. R.
March 10, 2024
Frank is extremely kind. He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. My mother and I have moved multiple times upgrading units each time and he made the process very easy! Thank you so much.
Cynthia R. G.
February 27, 2024
Great service
Michele P.
February 27, 2024
Frank was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Barbara B.
February 14, 2024
Dale W.
February 8, 2024
Frank was excellent help
Marcia W.
February 3, 2024
Very good, especially the service is quick, well planned and executed.
Cedric B.
January 31, 2024
Don was very professional and friendly. He answered all of our questions proficiently! We had a great experience!
Gerald J.
January 27, 2024
Sharon D. C.
January 24, 2024
Wonderful. Mr Frank customer service was Awesome.
Dave R.
January 23, 2024
Sherlander S. L.
January 17, 2024
Great staff. I felt welcomed from the time I entered til the time I left.
Marie M.
January 9, 2024
I rented a space here before in the year 2023 I stood there only for a little while but I do have to say Jerry was a remarkable man who helped me to understand and how to storage my stuff safely and yes I came back again in the year 2024 the storage of my stuff again thank you so much for being so convenient and having such a great crew to help make things better especially Frank Miller
MORENO L.
December 29, 2023
Nice clean units, good customer service. Frank is great!
Clint C.
December 18, 2023
Great!
Gwendolyn B. B.
December 15, 2023
Frank helped me with my reservation and set-up automatic payments. He had a great personality and was very helpful with my questions.
Kizzie S. R.
December 13, 2023
Kabiite M. O.
December 9, 2023
Exceptional service. Very clean and secure. Prices are reasonable and Frank is excellent with his customer service. Will definitely recommend to everyone one.
Jessie M. G.
November 11, 2023
Very pleasant explained everything with great details and understanding so you didn't have to question him on what he was saying. Storage very clean and convenient
Esther L. Z.
November 10, 2023
Okay. Safe.
Nicole E. G.
November 7, 2023
The process was very quick and easy. The gentleman who assisted me was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure safety and security, much appreciated. Units and surrounding areas is very clean and well kept. Highly recommend.
Raymond D. D.
November 3, 2023
no problems. door works fine. facility is clean and well maintained.
Arlene W.
October 17, 2023
Good
Jenise M. R.
October 2, 2023
Katina J.
September 28, 2023
Pleasant experience until day I moved into the unit. Unit had some other person things in it
Alfreda R. T.
September 26, 2023
Mr. Frank was one of the best, most helpful employee's that I have spoken with about renting a unit. He is very professional, and never fails to answer any questions I may have about my unit. Also, I am very pleased with the overall maintenance of the building.
Hai L.
September 26, 2023
Frank made shopping for a storage locker with AC Self Storage so easy. He was so friendly and explained everything I needed to know and answered every question I had with such kindness. The facility was also super clean, well lit, and made me feel safe.
Mahogany S. J.
September 23, 2023
Mr.Frank is so nice and makes sure that he does his job to the best ability best experience ever.
Danielle J.
September 12, 2023
Jose L. C.
September 12, 2023
Linda M. S.
September 11, 2023
I Had no problem , My experience was great
Aneta T.
September 6, 2023
Great
Auspro T. K.
August 29, 2023
Frank was amazing! He gave great customer support
Diane T.
August 17, 2023
I was very satisfied with the attention and service I was given and felt that all of my questions were answered.
VALERIA J.
August 16, 2023
10 very likely to tell everyone
ELESKA M.
August 15, 2023
Daniel B.
August 14, 2023
Everything was great
Andrea M.
August 4, 2023
My experience was great! Frank made me feel welcomed and that the facility was safe. I also spoke with some of the other tenants which made me feel comfortable.
Robert L. D. I.
July 6, 2023
Professional and understanding 👌
Kenneth E. R.
July 5, 2023
So far it's been positive.
Teraira D. S.
July 4, 2023
The customer service was nice and friendly from start to finish
Marie M.
July 1, 2023
I dealt with the property manager I think his name is Frank Miller he was very awesome there I had no qualms about anything that he did and help me out to his best knowledge and I thank y'all for having a good crew member working at AC storage my little friend in there
Michael D. C.
June 27, 2023
Roosevelt J. L. J.
June 24, 2023
Angela provided Excellent customer service!
Hanh H. L.
June 1, 2023
Na
Tiamiyu T.
May 31, 2023
Great clean environment the price is okay with the 50% off the first 2 months
Rosalind H.
May 27, 2023
I have always experienced excellent professional service at your storage location this is why I'm renting again this is my third storage I've rented from you guys I have no complaints the manager Frank is so professional and friendly I feel that all my items are safe there thank you for your excellent service
Arlene W.
May 16, 2023
Everything was good, I had no problems. Customer service was great, didn't have to wait, good cummication an respect. I would refer customers to use the AC Storage. Excellent!
Jacqueline D. C.
May 16, 2023
Demetria J.
May 3, 2023
Mike P.
April 27, 2023
Frank is excellent to work with. You need more carts.
Jesse S.
April 27, 2023
It truly was a very pleasant and efficient process to secure the storage space. Frank handled everything including emailing me the electronic document to sign, sending me my storage number and security entry code, so that I would have it when I arrived from out of state to move all of my items into the facility. I was much appreciated.
Chantelle A. M.
April 25, 2023
Gillie J. L.
April 22, 2023
Very friendly & comfortable atmosphere… Mr. Frank representative excellent customer service.
Elois D. W.
April 22, 2023
Dawn M.
April 15, 2023
Frank was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful
Guy P. C.
April 15, 2023
Georgia A. M.
April 12, 2023
Sureka J. F.
April 5, 2023
Robert L. D. I.
April 4, 2023
Secure and professionally managed
Rebekah F.
March 31, 2023
My experience was great! Frank was very accommodating and professional. We will definitely recommend AC Storage to a friend or colleague.
Barbara A. T.
March 16, 2023
Patricia S. H.
March 5, 2023
Great! Very professional and the storage facility is clean inside and outside.
Jessica G.
March 2, 2023
Jennifer was amazing! Very pleasant and willing to go above and beyond.
James E. L.
February 22, 2023
Everything went well
CHAO Z.
January 12, 2023
It's excellent.
Bonnie M. C.
January 11, 2023
I like that it was always clean. Frank is a great manager and always there.
Gabrielle B. W.
January 4, 2023
My experience with AC Storage is okay. But however after further research I found some bonafide locations for a more cost effective better rate. The customer service I appreciate it was nice and friendly.
Barbara A. T.
November 25, 2022
Great experience
Donald H.
November 16, 2022
Sandy B.
November 15, 2022
Amazing as ever!!
Rosalind D. M.
November 2, 2022
Candace D. S.
October 28, 2022
Brandy L. F.
October 28, 2022
It was great, Frank was amazing! I would go back, actually I went back and got a second storage.
Mary D. V.
October 28, 2022
Good
Roslyn M.
October 21, 2022
Great friendly and personal service!
Trenth K. D.
September 27, 2022
The facility is always nice and clean and the staff is very knowledgeable and have very good customer service
Cicely S.
September 24, 2022
Great
Dalton D. C.
September 22, 2022
Nice clean and a friendly staff
Aditi J. C.
September 8, 2022
Javier I. M.
September 7, 2022
Great! Everyone was very nice and it’s easy for me to access my unit anytime before 9:00pm
Sandy B.
September 1, 2022
I was a customer previous with this storage company and the service was exceptional! I came back and the service was exceptional! Your employees are the best, they go above and beyond to make the process easy and simple. I'm like this: if it ain't broke then don't try to fix it! That's why I came back and I highly recommend this business to anyone!!
Randall P. W.
August 20, 2022
Great, facility clean and staff friendly and knowledgeable
William M.
August 17, 2022
awesome
Michael D. C.
August 4, 2022
Excellent I rate at 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Excellent customer service I rate at 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
John W. V.
July 23, 2022
So far so good.
Stefany T.
July 20, 2022
Highly recommend! The guys that work there (Missouri City location) were nice and informative. I like their storage because it’s all first floor, all indoor with AC, and affordable- they offered me a really good deal! Move in process was quick and easy.
Crystal E. S.
July 17, 2022
Kenneth R. T. J.
July 13, 2022
Great place to store things at we using now getting new house built
Asha Z. B.
July 12, 2022
10
Okema J.
June 26, 2022
Everything is Great!!!
Rosina E. S.
June 25, 2022
Happy and satisfied
Kevin B. L.
June 19, 2022
STEPHANIE W.
May 27, 2022
Great!
Laura S.
May 22, 2022
Very friendly and helpful
KENNETH C.
May 11, 2022
Easy and friendly.
Patricia A. J.
May 11, 2022
It was great!
Catherine M.
May 8, 2022
Staff has been very helpful each time I’m there.
GAIL P.
May 6, 2022
This is to mr. Frank I really appreciate your help you are appreciative and very helpful to me I thank you I do think that everyone will enjoy having a storage at that place very Cooling they're safe and I will recommend others to your storage have a wonderful day thank you for your helping hand and your help Miss Peters
Marian H. P.
May 1, 2022
Location has excellent management !
Jacqueline H. W.
April 21, 2022
Customer service was great. Facility is clean but hours end too early and I don’t like the startup service fee and 10 day notice.
Kim S.
April 5, 2022
Gary at the front is VERY nice and Helpful..
Francelina C.
April 5, 2022
I had a great experience!
ELLEASHIA F.
March 30, 2022
Quick. Professional. Easy sign up. Flexible. Gary was super!
MARIA L.
March 28, 2022
DEBORAH S.
March 26, 2022
Glad I stop there the facility was very clean Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable about the unit I appreciated his assistance.
Christopher B. B.
March 24, 2022
MELANNA S.
March 16, 2022
Great customer service, friendly, and pleasant experience.
MARSHA W.
March 11, 2022
Natalia V. M.
February 23, 2022
I was a great experience and a very easy process. Thank you Gary for all of your help!
BRENDA M.
February 22, 2022
It was pleasant and very professional.
Tiffany A.
January 20, 2022
Gary and Frank are amazing!
MARKESHA B.
December 23, 2021
Very pleasant experience so far. The facility is clean and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline C. S.
December 23, 2021
John H. F.
December 23, 2021
Gary,was very knowledgeable about what we needed and was very informative of all that they had to offer. And it was nice to have met Ms Danica,her name is special. Thank you for your service.
Lillie K. P.
December 3, 2021
Very friendly and helpful. Made process smooth.
James H. S.
November 14, 2021
They helped us find the size vehicle we needed even though they did not have one. That is putting the customer first!
Colleen N. W.
November 11, 2021
When I first came looking for my second storage unit place, it was welcoming and I was given a lot of information from Frank that made my decision easier to go ahead and set up a reservation that day. The special they had going on made it easy as well! When I came back to get the unit, Danica was very helpful in setting me up and getting me on my way! The facilities are nice, clean, quiet, and easily accessible.
Barbara A. D. O.
October 29, 2021
it was pleasant
Diane H. P.
October 20, 2021
Great
Adrian G.
October 11, 2021
Very good service.
Donald C. A.
October 7, 2021
Mr. Frank Miller was outstanding. He was a tremendous help to me.
Gabriel B. R.
September 23, 2021
Friendly staff
Robert M. G.
September 14, 2021
Everything went great and smoothly. The personal was very friendly and kind and very helpful.
Dawna J. J.
September 13, 2021
The staff was wonderful & Great! Frank & Jessica customer service Totally Rocks!🤗🤗🤗 As well as the atmosphere and environment of the establishment! I’m truly enjoying doing business with AC Self Storage and wouldn’t hesitate to tell others to be comfortable doing the same!
Sheila M.
September 12, 2021
My experience here was a experience of great customer service from a man named Frank Frank knows what he’s doing and he knows how to make a customer happy I plan to keep the storage just so that I can have the pleasure of knowing that my personal belongings will be in a safe environment. Thanks for showing me great hospitality Frank and I score you a 10.
Rachel J.
September 1, 2021
Very pleasant people. I wish the sliding doors in the back had a cover for rainy season. We had to move the truck further away to unload. Oh the door closes on you every time. So someone hS to stand by it for folks unloading or loading.
Sherry M. M.
July 30, 2021
Everything was fine
George A. G.
July 26, 2021
Patrina E. B.
July 23, 2021
Very helpful staff
Jude K. B.
July 22, 2021
Sevices was great
Howard B. B. I.
July 22, 2021
Good experience. Very professional.
RUSSELL J. H.
July 20, 2021
My overall experience was good. The rental process was fairly quick. The clerk was nice & well informed. The only negative thing was that my drivers license weren't returned to me after everything was finalized. After the clerk entered my information in the computer, I asked for the return of my license. She stated, yes I have them right on my desk and will return them to you once we are finished. After walking with us over to the unit we rented for the final time, she forgot to return the license. After returning to her desk and seeing my license, I would have expected a phone call for me to return to pick up my license. By the time I realized I didn't have them, it was after hours on the weekend so I had to wait until Monday to return to the store to pick up my license. Even on Monday morning no one had called me to inform me to pick up my license. I noticed when I picked up my license there was a stack of licenses on the desk and realized there is a breakdown in the process if that many people left without their license being returned to them. There should be a process in place to call customers to notify if there license aren't returned before leaving the storage facility.
Evelyn Y. A.
July 9, 2021
Good
Nicole D.
June 23, 2021
It was great! Tam was awesome and very knowledgeable about storage solutions.
Edna C.
June 14, 2021
excellent customer service
Miriam T. V.
June 6, 2021
So far so good. I just think you should post info. such as cost of insurance (needing insurance as well) and the need for a lock. I was surprised that I needed to purchase/provide proof of insurance.
Erin C.
May 30, 2021
So far so good. The facility is clean, I can easily access the building and the staff is friendly. It’s such a night and day difference from my previous unit at Public Storage. Your units are well maintained.
Robert G.
May 20, 2021
Cyndi F.
May 14, 2021
I have other units here and that is why I am back because the employees are very efficient and accommodating!! Place is always spotless!! Of course I would definitely recommend AC self storage!!
Wilsonja W.
May 7, 2021
Great service. The manager answered all of my questions and concerns.
Evelin M.
April 30, 2021
Tam was very helpful! She made everything easy for me to understand. A professional and sweet person. She does a great job and is knowledgeable about her work. She answered every question I had.
Carol B.
April 15, 2021
Very pleased.
Jacqueline C. S.
April 12, 2021
It was a very wonderful experience. I'm so glad that I made the decision to rent from your site verses UHAUL. The team that assisted and signed me up was AWESOME!
Glenn J. M.
April 11, 2021
Steven L. D. I.
April 6, 2021
So far so good. Great customer service and great first impression. You have professional staff working for you!
David W. C.
April 3, 2021
Everything was done very well very professional and in a timely manner
James R. H.
April 1, 2021
It was great very good customer service. I would recommend people for your business.
Roosevelt J. L. J.
March 30, 2021
Customer service was excellent and very accommodating. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Charell M. E.
March 28, 2021
Very good experience
Jennifer L. T.
March 22, 2021
Very pleased. Danica was great at explaining the size units and pricing.
Cynthia A. S.
January 28, 2021
Sigmund T. A.
January 25, 2021
Excellent customer service, the manager gave me the options to accommodate my needs.Someone that seems to actually care, that’s rare... Thank you!
Donald C. A.
January 15, 2021
The young lady that helped me was very professional and informative about what the company had to offer. She made me feel very comfortable with my decision.
Lawrence M. F.
January 12, 2021
Great experience
Maria D. O.
December 29, 2020
Wonderful service, affordable prices, and outstanding customer service!
Virginia B.
December 8, 2020
Wonderful service. Staff very considerate and helpful!
Jamil I. E. S.
November 24, 2020
Excellent
William R. M.
November 23, 2020
Amanda R. B.
November 17, 2020
Detra D. B.
November 5, 2020
Very helpful and professional.
Robert A. C.
October 16, 2020
Ok
Ashly M. W.
September 26, 2020
Linda C. H.
September 14, 2020
It was a good experience. Your assistant was very helpful.
Carlos D. M.
September 11, 2020
David B. E.
August 29, 2020
Gregory O. J.
August 22, 2020
Good experience. Sales person was full of information. She was personable and patient.
Robert M.
August 18, 2020
Kyra M. S.
August 16, 2020
Alfreda R. T.
August 8, 2020
Great!
Darances M.
August 2, 2020
It was a great experience, it’s clean, I would definitely recommend your facility! The staff is friendly.
Esbeydi J.
July 26, 2020
I felt like Danika was super friendly in the way that she conducted our business. She really helped me out with figuring out which unit would be best for my use and she was AWESOME with setting us up with everything. Really would recommend AC Self Storage!
Anaas S.
July 17, 2020
Awesome
Cassandra L. C.
July 16, 2020
Susan C.
July 4, 2020
Robyn M. I.
July 1, 2020
Great, it was quick and easy. My movers had a flat, which pushed my time of arrival back past office hours. I was able to do everything by phone. Friendly and helpful service!
Yulanda Y. W.
June 24, 2020
Excellent
Vivian P.
June 23, 2020
I rated the Customer Services a 12 from Jannissa and Jacob. Very pleasant , helpful. Loved the cleanest of the place. 👍🏼. AC storage on 1092. I’m leasing now.
Deborah J.
June 21, 2020
Very professional and helpful in assisting me with the decision of the unit that I need.
Allison J. H.
June 20, 2020
Cindy M.
June 19, 2020
Jason took care of us and did a great job, very thorough and professional
Chad W. B.
June 14, 2020
Psharna C. A.
June 3, 2020
Great
Nicole M. W.
May 31, 2020
Felicia W.
May 24, 2020
Awesome
Cierra B.
May 12, 2020
Sonia B.
May 12, 2020
Dawn M.
May 3, 2020
Great. Jason was very friendly and helpful.
James E. L.
April 30, 2020
The facility is in an ideal location. It is also neatly designed, clean, and safe. However, we encountered a problem trying to access the building. Our assigned code would not work again. This was reported to Janisa on April 21, 2020, an office staff member, and she attempted to correct the problem. On April 27, we brought our personal property to store and was not able t0 access. As of today, our code still does not work. James & Mary Liddell
Sandy B.
April 21, 2020
Excellent! Genuine and very professional and very informative! It makes the difference when you the customer really matters!!
Phadra S.
April 15, 2020
Customer service was greatly appreciated. I will recommend to others!
Rhonda J.
March 18, 2020
Myra N.
March 17, 2020
Very nice and informative.
David L.
March 4, 2020
Great.
Shannon E. H.
February 27, 2020
I’am the type that know what I want. AC made it so easy I could not believe it. Great job you guys And a special thanks to Gary for walking me through everything.
Karen M. R.
February 27, 2020
My experience was very good! Nice clean place! Friendly staff!
Dillon P. D.
February 25, 2020
Michael E.
February 24, 2020
Great Service
Andrea M. I.
February 23, 2020
Everything was easy and explained.
Tekisha H.
February 21, 2020
My experience from start to finish was excellent!
Charlotte T. E.
February 17, 2020
Very nice experience so far. Things explained well and shown all that we need to do. Hopefully all continues to go well.
Shannon W.
February 9, 2020
So far so good! I’ve only been a client for a couple of weeks
Tenille D.
January 31, 2020
It was great
Neal F. D.
January 30, 2020
Very good. Gary was a great help. This is my second time using this facility so i guess I'm a repeat customer, Cheers.
Ernest J. M.
January 29, 2020
Very pleased with experience. Facility is clean. Facility manager was helpful and engaging. Facility manager was primary reason for choosing AC Self Storage.
Brian E. S.
January 28, 2020
I felt great about it they were very helpful in getting the unit that I needed and the prices were very reasonable
Sheryl E. M.
January 22, 2020
Elma G. A.
January 12, 2020
Thank you for being both professional and courteous. You made me feel very at ease in selecting your facility and I am happy that I chose your company to house some of my precious momentum. Security at the facility is top notch, I feel secure when I visit. Thanks for always greeting me not only as a customer but also as a friend. Elma
Leteress A. W.
January 7, 2020
Great experience.
Roxanna B.
January 5, 2020
Service was very good
Lashondra D. W.
December 27, 2019
Gary was very knowledgeable and pleasant! He helped me and my fiancé with the perfect storage solution! Thanks Gary
Veronica Y. C.
December 22, 2019
Awesome
Patrick C.
December 18, 2019
Denise I. P.
December 18, 2019
Gary was the best
Derrick R. C.
December 17, 2019
Shilae J. T.
December 15, 2019
Retina P. H.
December 11, 2019
Larry D. M.
November 22, 2019
Mike M.
November 21, 2019
Very good! I wish that the insurance cost would be listed on the website so I know that going in instead of being a little surprised by it. I really like the 5x10" layout unit that I got (2 doors, converted from 2 5x5 units) - that's much better than the 10x5 layout.
Gwendolyn B. B.
November 19, 2019
I was able to get the space I needed in a timely manner. Although the computer (robot) was having a few issues. Everything was resolved. Gary was very friendly and thorough.
Tamara H.
November 14, 2019
Barbara W.
November 12, 2019
Thorough personnel clean and secure facility.
Selandria E. C.
November 6, 2019
Tiffany Y. R.
October 29, 2019
Great customer service.
Jaime B.
October 5, 2019
Patricia F.
October 1, 2019
Very nice facility and nice people too!!!!!
Christine A.
September 28, 2019
Randall K.
September 27, 2019
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and helpful.
James N.
September 25, 2019
Great service!
Demetria T.
September 19, 2019
Yvonne S.
September 18, 2019
Fantastic!
Arlene W.
September 18, 2019
I felt good. I have been here at this storage for years and it’s a great experience, great customer service and storage is great.
Charlisa S.
September 14, 2019
I had a great experience with renting my storage unit. Mike was Awesome! Very informative and professional. Thanks, Mike! For making my rental transition so easy.
Tamara H.
September 14, 2019
Virgie W. D.
September 5, 2019
Professional service and personable
April H.
August 29, 2019
I’m very please with my Storage and thank you again for welcoming in
Carla B.
August 28, 2019
Great experience very helpful staff a safe secure site.
Pamala D.
August 24, 2019
Very clean!!! Jessica was very professional and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Susan P.
August 24, 2019
I needed to downsize my unit and Gary and everyone made it so easy. Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Mark G.
August 22, 2019
Melody S. H.
August 21, 2019
Samantha D.
August 21, 2019
My rep was Gary. I don’t think there is a word invented in the dictionary that defines his customer services. He was extremely helpful. He was not only able to answer all my questions but give me so much reassurance that my belonging were in no safer place. I love the facility and convenient times. He educated me on the security and of course of emergency who and how to contact anyone. Of course I asked about rodents and fires etc, he answers and dedication to ensure I was at ease with the facility was impeccable. I am nothing short of amazed and happy I picked this location and had his help. I would not have rented there if it were not for him.
Alexander M.
August 7, 2019
Zemorah I.
August 4, 2019
Awesome help
Michael K. H.
July 25, 2019
This is the second time I've used this storage facility. Heather and Gary were awesome. They made checking in very easy and explained every step. When I had questions they gave me answers I could understand. The facility was clean,secure and I could tell they were already looking to make the place even better. I would highly recommend this place due to its great management, competitively pricing and great location.
Kevin K. T.
July 23, 2019
The employees are very helpful
Mairo M. B. G.
July 18, 2019
It was effective, easy and Heather was so great to work with.
Linda M. S.
July 10, 2019
good
Andrea C. R.
June 22, 2019
Customer service was great. Storage seemed clean and well kept. I was happy and satisfied with my storage room.
George M.
June 14, 2019
great front desk service
Barbara A. T.
June 13, 2019
Terrific!
Jereme T. B.
June 10, 2019
I really love this storage facility. It's exactly what I was looking for for an affordable price. If you want your stored items to be an inside facility instead of outside this is the perfect place.
Monika M.
May 18, 2019
Even though it was late in the day the manager was very helpful and stayed as long as she needed to help us find the right storage unit for us and complete the paperwork needed. She was very friendly (because my husband likes to talk)and I will probably be back before the end of the month to get another unit.
Vivian L. B.
May 17, 2019
Great
Michael J.
May 13, 2019
Great
Lee S.
April 23, 2019
Excellent
Wally S.
April 19, 2019
Great. Ashley is wonderful. Very thorough and very helpful and responsive. Very customer-focused.
John W. H.
April 12, 2019
Staff was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the property.
Patti H.
April 3, 2019
Very helpful I wan very pleased so far
James A. Y.
April 2, 2019
Very professional staff.
Debbie C. G.
February 27, 2019
I left feeling very uncomfortable. The computers were not working properly and I have a receipt that does not accurately document what we paid for or the terms of our lease. I am going to go back at a later date and see if they can print an accurate receipt.
Judy M. J. M.
October 25, 2018
Personnel very friendly and helpful. Whole place was very clean. Felt like my things would be safe there.
Cornetely R. B.
October 11, 2018
I enjoyed it I feel safe with my belongings being in the unit there.
Carlos D. M.
September 25, 2018
Good experience.
Pedro L. C.
August 26, 2018
It was really easy to do all the paperwork and the place is just what we needed.
Debra L. W.
August 18, 2018
Very pleasant and informative. Great promotion rate.
Linda M. S.
August 6, 2018
Jessica was very nice and accommodating Thanks
Amman J. M.
July 27, 2018
Very good the property manager I forgot her name may be Heather is so nice. I really like her to me she is so caring. And I love the storage place I found other places to store but this place had the right person and the right feel
Juanita E. L.
July 25, 2018
I had an excellent experience. Everyone was so very nice and Jessica Woods took time to explain and go everything with me.
Jonathan K. K. G.
July 12, 2018
Always pleasant.
Patti W.
July 11, 2018
Jessica was awesome and very helpful Perfect location that I will definitely recommend to friends.
Christy S. J.
July 8, 2018
Very quick and helpful.
Michelle W. F.
July 5, 2018
A nice experience the store is clean and very cool inside great place to store your stuff
Eric L. R.
June 16, 2018
Great staff, very friendly! Location was close to home, with easy access.
Wanda J. J.
June 11, 2018
My experience with American Mini Storage so far has been everything that was promised to me, when I applied for a storage. The space is adequate for the things I planned on storing and most of all the local and the accessibility. I think I made a good decision on choosing this storage facility.
Rosanne R. D.
June 9, 2018
Fast and easy and great price.
Robyn M. I.
June 6, 2018
I’ve been using AMS for quite sometime. I think it’s located perfectly for my needs, it’s clean and the staff are always professional.
Chasity T. W.
May 31, 2018
Very easy was explained about the time of swrvice.. was Very impressed the agent was very helpful and even waited for me to get cash... explained pricing for well overall good experience..
Cassandra F. H.
May 25, 2018
Welcome and valued. Respected what I could afford. Not pushy.
Amanda M. R.
April 24, 2018
Service was friendly and helpful. And the facility is clean, well-lit, and safe.
Watts L. P.
April 21, 2018
Very good
Michael J. K.
April 18, 2018
Very cooperative and customer friendly staff.
Laura A. P.
April 12, 2018
The facility is clean and office staff is pleasant and helpful.
Donna G.
April 7, 2018
Great awesome service
Nicholas H.
April 5, 2018
As always everyone is very helpful, and the storage location is always clean.
Linda M. R.
April 5, 2018
Very accommodating and clean.
Suha T. M. A. O.
March 12, 2018
good, scoured, and a clean place.
Linda M. S.
February 14, 2018
It was great thanks , but had you not gone up on the price , I would have kept the unit . I understand increases are inevitable but sometimes it’s really not good for customers
Mohammad R. K.
February 13, 2018
it's clean and safe. also it has very respectful stuff.
Walter O.
February 12, 2018
I was happy with the management team at this location, especially after Hurricane Harvey and knowing that my unit and this location was dry. They even took the time out and look at my unit just to be on the safe side thank you for your effort
Mary J.
February 9, 2018
It is very nice place. .
Tiffany N. P.
February 7, 2018
Facility was always well kept. Staff was very friendly. I always felt safe when I would enter facility at night. Very affordable...
Clark H.
February 2, 2018
So far so good! Your prices seem competitive with others in my area. The "half off" offers were also competitive! So the cleanliness and layout, your people and over all impression made the difference
David L.
January 9, 2018
Good
Dana C. T.
January 9, 2018
Very welcoming..
Kimberly A. W.
January 3, 2018
It was a great experience. The staff was friendly and efficient when approached with questions or suggestions. The unites were clean and the temperature was consistently controlled.
Jessica M. C.
December 27, 2017
So far the experience has been pretty easy going and simple. Only suggestion I could say is there could be more carts since there's so many units and they are hard to come by, especially since they are so small.
Cynthia A. N.
December 27, 2017
All went well as I expected. Return customer
John A. P.
December 21, 2017
Excellent service and customer focus!!! Thank you very much.
Karen D. C.
December 20, 2017
So for very good.
Claxton O. A.
December 17, 2017
The lady was easy to work with. She was to the point ,very knowledgeable about the job and had every thing done quickly.
Nicholas H.
December 15, 2017
It's always a pleasure to do business with AMS their staff is always friendly and are always willing to find you the best deal, and the right size unit your looking for. This is my second time renting a unit from AMS.
Stephanie M.
December 4, 2017
It has been a positive experience. Very helpful employees. Very friendly too.
Michael J. K.
December 3, 2017
Heather was superb in assisting me with my storage needs. Please see she is acknowledge. Thank You Mike Krcmar
Maria G. C.
December 2, 2017
Very friendly management. They are extremely helpful and want to make sure that the customer is always pleased which is a very refreshing feeling!
Heather Y. L.
December 2, 2017
Great friendly staff, good prices, amazing location.
Carmen C. M.
December 1, 2017
Your employee was friendly and made the experience painless. I have already recommended your facility to my best friend.
Joseph B. D.
November 22, 2017
Agent was very helpful and kind. Made paperwork a breeze.
John K. J.
November 10, 2017
the place was always clean and accessible . Office help were friendly and knew all i asked .
Canuto D.
November 9, 2017
The facility is clean, climate controlled, and the staff is very helpful. Price is fairly cheap compared to other storage facilities.
Sanjuanita E. G.
November 9, 2017
Very good
Gwendolyn B. B.
November 7, 2017
I have been a customer as needed throughout the years and have always had an agreeable experience. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who has a storage need. I especially like the fact that the entire facility is climate controlled. Every person that works in the office has a pleasant good, helpful, patient attitude.
Pamela V. S.
November 6, 2017
Facility very clean. Easy access to unit. Very helpful to have carts to move in and out. Very pleased!
Michelle M.
November 1, 2017
Everything with the rental went smoothly and as promised. They were also willing to hold my reservation longer than I was initially given to fit my arrival date. I am very happy so far.
Richard P.
October 31, 2017
Jessica was very helpful, both with paperwork and practical help
Ebony M.
October 31, 2017
Great customer service
Mohammad R. K.
October 28, 2017
YOUR PLACE IS CLEAN AND SAFE, ALSO YOUR COLLEAGUE IS FRINDLY
Serik S.
October 27, 2017
Clean place. Convenient location. Management was able to work with me on rates.
Beverly G. W.
October 27, 2017
The service agent that I worked with was able to eliminate any obstacles that I had regarding the size of the unit I needed. Based off the suggestion she made, we ended up renting two units. I was very pleased with the service. The facility is well maintained.
Carolyn J. D.
October 13, 2017
I was not happy when I went to drop items at the storage, I could not get into the rented space because the lock had not been removed. But once I was able to notify the manager, she took care of it immediately.
Holly K.
October 9, 2017
The office staff was great and extremely helpful. The units were clean as well as the rest of the property.
Kayla J. W.
October 3, 2017
The experience was great in regards to the associate that assisted me. What I am not pleased with is the Kurek (spelling may be off) charge that I don't have an option on my bill. I think that is inappropriate to advertise a unit for a certain price but you add $0.50 to my bill each month. That is WRONG and I would appreciate it to receive credit for the charges. I give a lot to charity and it should always be MY CHOICE to whom I give not have it forced upon me
Wilma J. O.
September 27, 2017
Good
Deaudrea C. W.
September 14, 2017
Very pleased with my decision to use American Mini. Heather is the absolute best. She was so patient and helpful through the entire process. Highly recommend!
Stephanie M.
September 14, 2017
I was very pleased. They were very friendly and helpful.
Diana P.
September 14, 2017
that lady in that office is like i was talking to my best friend she was one of the best.... very easy to talk too. and give you all the details that i did not even know she is the best
Tanweer A.
September 9, 2017
It's been only few days only. So far the experience is very good. Property manager Heather and Lacey were very helpful, and answered all my questions.
Okeke D. C.
August 10, 2017
Quite positive...never had any issues nor cause to complain.
John C.
August 5, 2017
Well i was there for a hour just for a up grade the young lady said she's was from a another facility helping out.
Darlene R. S.
July 8, 2017
Friendly staff - great experience
Chinenye F. E.
July 4, 2017
Great
Terika R. A.
June 24, 2017
Everything was awesome!
Barbara B. J.
June 14, 2017
Wonderful, nice friendly and helpful staff. I was not paid to say this.
Danielle B. S.
June 9, 2017
Customer service was awesome, i was in and out. And the manager was very helpful.
John W. B.
June 8, 2017
Manager was extremely helpful.
Allen C. B.
June 3, 2017
Very well received, courteous and receptive to the needs we had for space size and immediate needs. Worked with us when arrival day changed to an earlier date.
Kevin S.
May 27, 2017
Great experience
Rabini A. N.
May 23, 2017
very helpful
Estella L. J.
May 15, 2017
The representative was very friendly, had no problem showing me several units to ensure my needs would be met.
Donna G.
May 11, 2017
Great customer service and very clean area's.
Sanjuanita E. G.
May 8, 2017
It was great I like when u r greeted with kindness and she was friendly and very attentive to my needs
Joan A. R.
May 5, 2017
Dana was very personable and explained the storage room sizes, availability and pricing very clearly. I was very happy with our initial visit and we decided to rent a storage room on the spot.
Barbara A. T.
April 28, 2017
Perfect. Efficient and informative and speedy processing.
Fuentes P.
April 6, 2017
I have used this storage before and I liked it very much
Gwendolyn B. B.
March 14, 2017
I had a very positive experience, just like I did when I used you 5 - 10 years ago. The space was right,the climate control is perfect for what needs to be stored and it is very clean. The prices are very reasonable compared to other spots in the area and who doesn't like working with friendly people!
Carletta J. A.
March 14, 2017
Excellent client services
Vickie M. H.
March 10, 2017
Very professional
Martin E. R.
March 8, 2017
Every thing good. Thank you Tiffany for all your help!
Larry G. O.
March 8, 2017
Great customer service and clean facility.I left American Storage after I checked out this place and I'm truly satisfied thus far.
Thelma E.
February 15, 2017
I HAD A GREAT! EXPERIENCE WITH THE OFFICE . I BELIEVE HER NAME WAS Dayna. Thanks Thelma
Costello J.
January 25, 2017
The first time I rented there customer service was great that's why I went back a second time to rent again but you are must done new hire all in all I love renting from you there and I would recommend someone to rent
Tela A. R.
January 18, 2017
I felt like all my needs were meet and all my questions were answered.
Pitre T. A.
January 4, 2017
It was great
Mohammad R. K.
December 26, 2016
i was so good and very respectful
Donna C. E.
December 23, 2016
Very easy process. Very friendly and helpful.
Gillespie R. M.
December 21, 2016
Great
Robert H. H.
December 15, 2016
Great manager, outstanding facility... quiet and nice. Got two units, loaded our things in them, plenty of access, could not have gone smoother.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.