Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 9:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Find out about all the features and amenities we offer at our Plano, TX self-storage facility and how we can provide you with top-of-the-line storage.

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Plano Self Storage

If you're looking to rent a storage unit for either short-term or long-term use, our storage facility in Plano is here to offer you a storage unit for as long as you need. Whether you're looking to put away a few items to make space in the living room or if you're getting ready for a big move into a new home, our Plano self storage units can accommodate every situation.

Climate controlled storage in Plano will keep your belongings in top condition throughout the whole year. We offer outdoor self storage units that are drive up accessible, making it easy to get to your belongings straight from your vehicle. There are also moving carts available onsite to help you move your belongings around where needed.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Security

Keeping your personal items safe is a top priority at AC Self Storage. We want to give you the peace of the mind that your belongings are always safe at our storage facility, which is why the whole property is protected by 24/7 video recording. The facility has an electronic gate that can only be accessed by our tenants who are given a specific PIN code at the time of rental. We also have a resident manager that lives on site.

Conveniently Located Self Storage in Plano, TX

Our storage facility is located near the intersection of Coit Road and McDermott Road, right next to the mini strip mall where Donut House & Bakery, Appletree Flowers, and Viange Hair reside. Our customers live in the many surrounding neighborhoods of our location, including Highland Ridge, Ridgeview Park, Highlands of Russel Park, Ridgeview Ranch West, Woods at Russel Creek, and Ridgeview Ranch. If you also live near the towns of Allen and Frisco, or zip codes 75002 and 75035, then our storage facility is conveniently nearby!

Online Rentals and Reservations

We've made reserving and renting self-storage units a quick and easy process. You're able to conveniently go online, pick the unit that's best for your storage needs, and you can either place a hold or rent right away. When placing a there's no credit card required, no obligations, and we'll even hold it for you for up to 14 days. As for renting online, it's fast, easy, and allows you to save time a lot of time on having to fill out paperwork in person.

Kure It Cancer Research

Our in-house charity Kure It offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can chose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Top Storage Tips From Our Manager
1. If you have a sofa that is flat on the end, you may want to stand it up on the end to free up more space.
2. When stacking items, make sure you place heavy items on bottom to reduce the risk of the stack being crushed or tipping over.
3. If you have removable legs on a table, try removing them to create more space. But, if the legs don’t come off, utilize that space under the table by placing boxes or other items underneath.
4. Place items you may need to retrieve frequently toward the front of your unit – this is especially helpful for people utilizing storage during a remodel. 

FAQs

Q. What size storage unit do I need?
A.
5x5
This is about size of a small walk-in closet and a lot of people like to use these for storing anything from files to Christmas decorations.

5x10
This is one of our most popular sizes for people with apartments and condos who are very active outdoors. We’re a couple of blocks from Buffalo Bayou and not far the Discovery Green park, so we get a lot of people storing items like kayaks, bicycles, wagons, and scooters.

10x10
Very popular for fitting the contents of a one-bedroom apartment. It’s also a good option for people who are downsizing and need some overflow space. People who are renovating also like this size.

10x15 to 10x20
These are a good option for two-bedroom apartments to a three-bedroom home,
depending on how much you have.

10x25
A large unit like this is a good option for people with a three to four bedroom house. Several businesses like restaurants, interior designers, and home stagers like to use this size for inventory. Home stagers also like to use this when they’re moving stuff in and out.

We also have size guide videos you can view by clicking on the size guide located just above the list of units. If you’re still not sure what the best option for you would be, we’d love to have you visit our facility for a tour of the different unit sizes or feel free to call us if you have questions.

Q. Do I need a credit card to rent?

A. We accept cash, checks, Visa and Mastercard.

Q. How long do I need to rent a storage unit?

Conveniently, we rent storage units on a month-to-month basis. You are never locked into a long-term lease agreement.

Q. Do you offer discounts or promotions?

A. Yes! We offer special pricing and promotions for new storage customers such as one month 50% off. You can find our promotions by searching our unit selection above. Each promotion can be found next to the unit pricing and amenities.

Q. Am I allowed to place shelving in my storage unit?
A. Absolutely! Some people put shelving in their units to help organize their space.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 244 total testimonials
Lee L.
October 4, 2021
Everyone is super friendly and accommodating! Very clean and safe environment. Thank you!
PARISS Q. J.
September 27, 2021
I chatted with Meranda. She was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my storage needs. I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best option for me at a good price. Thanks
Michael D. M.
September 27, 2021
Kellen I. A.
August 20, 2021
This place is so awesome! They worked with me beyond belief! Customer service was on point!
Anand S.
August 15, 2021
MARK J. T.
July 23, 2021
Excellent
LEWIS D. I. C.
June 18, 2021
I was very happy. Thank you for the fine customer service.
RONALD H. M.
June 16, 2021
Price point is great. Very convenient to my house. Only problem was I left my unit unlocked for 15 minutes to go get a lock to work and I was locked out. At least someone was watching over the building..,
WILLIAM P. G.
June 13, 2021
Satisfied.
Matthew D.
June 11, 2021
Phenomenal so far. Customer service gets an A+, clean facilities and excellent support. We are looking forward to our continued stay with this facility and looking to keep loyal to this brand to address our future needs. P.S. check-in process was professional, quick, and easy to follow. Thank you
Gil B.
June 9, 2021
JAMES E. R.
June 7, 2021
Very comfortable. Hunter was very thorough, professional, and personable. Very easy transaction and more than satisfied with the customer service!
CHARLES A. P.
May 31, 2021
Very courteous & professional
Candace D. T.
May 26, 2021
Great! Easy
Austin C. C.
May 13, 2021
Great! She was helpful and kind. Even set me up with a lock ready to go in my storage unit!
Jason D.
May 10, 2021
It was excellent, I rented an unit over the phone and it was a very easy experience!
Reginald J.
May 3, 2021
Kim H. M.
April 29, 2021
Your staff was very friendly, professional Andrew helpful. Very accommodating to my needs.
Apryl P.
April 23, 2021
Renting was seemless and adequate inside and value.
Charles T.
April 15, 2021
Ankita M.
March 16, 2021
David T.
March 15, 2021
Great service!
Christiane K.
March 9, 2021
Nicole T. G.
March 6, 2021
The ease of renting a unit was amazing. I got all my questions answered and had my unit rented in no time. The prices are very affordable. I would definitely recommend AC storage to anyone who needs a storage option.
Steele D.
March 3, 2021
Great
Sharmina A. Z.
March 3, 2021
The customer service representative was very friendly and helpful. The process was very streamlined and with Covid-19 still here, we were able to reserve our space without ever having to come into contact with anyone. The unit was very clean and easily accessible.
Stephen A. R.
February 2, 2021
Easy process and everyone was very helpful and friendly.
MARVIN G. P.
January 23, 2021
Ok
ANTHONY W. L.
January 15, 2021
It was great. Your assistant,whose name is terrie ivelieve,was very helpful and did a great job. Thx
Jill A. K.
December 19, 2020
Steven P.
December 13, 2020
Hunter is always on the go, with all the customer s in mind. Hooraw semper fi. I served. Did you? All to be said...... Can't beat the location for. Me. That. Is . Need to. Fix. That. West. Out. Pad. Before I. Do Louisville slugger. Style. Just saying. 640. Units times 250 ...75.00. Dollar. Pad. Come on. Fix the fu...my. Thing.#[email protected]+())-&_$#..
Hosoon C.
December 1, 2020
GREAT
Maher A.
December 1, 2020
Very helpful staff
BENITA M. E.
November 17, 2020
I would have to say my experience with you all was mediocre. The person who assisted us in getting the storage was nice at first. When my husband initially went to use the facility he didn’t know how to use the key pad to enter. When he requested assistance he was met with rudeness, impatience with his lack of knowledge and an overall bad attitude not very professional in our book. Also, the light in our unit isn’t working and I brought that to the person’s attention who put in our account and it still has not been addressed. The facilities in general are great, the property is clean and secure.
Carlo D.
November 5, 2020
Mike P.
October 29, 2020
Thank you so much Hunter for all your help. Ended up having to get a storage unit in a very short amount of time was able to drive in and with probably 30 minutes later I was driving out with the unit that I desperately needed to get some stuff moved into he was able to show me a couple of different sizes so I could get my best choice didn't seem to have a problem gave me some different options really appreciated all the help.
Daniel F. O.
October 8, 2020
Great great
Wendy M. N.
October 7, 2020
The clerk who took care of me and my daughter was extremely knowledgeable about the facility. She explained the donation part and made that a very likeable point to our choosing the company. . She was very thorough about any and all questions. She really made this easy!
Pam L.
October 2, 2020
great experience
Mark C. K.
September 29, 2020
Douglas D. E.
September 20, 2020
David F.
September 16, 2020
David J.
September 13, 2020
The people were fair and honest
Stephanie M. M.
September 7, 2020
Great experience very friendly staff! Highly recommended!
Amanda B.
September 4, 2020
Jason K.
September 1, 2020
It was good.
Joseph C. S.
August 11, 2020
Excellent. Torrey Stephens was very helpful with quick responses to questions.
Jenny K.
August 11, 2020
Danny R. D.
August 4, 2020
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure
Chelsey S.
July 31, 2020
Jim W.
July 23, 2020
Tony M.
July 19, 2020
I like the appearance of the place and the service provided thank you.
Michael O. I. P.
July 17, 2020
Traci P. S.
July 15, 2020
Michael M. R. J.
July 10, 2020
Turner M. J.
July 8, 2020
Lori R.
July 8, 2020
The lady who assisted me was EXTREMELY helpful and professional. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful through the process and made me feel like a valued customer. She helped me through the process and took me back to the area to show me where the storage space was. I was very impressed with her-every business should have employees like that!
Micah R. B.
July 8, 2020
Justin D. N.
July 5, 2020
Fine
Greg P.
July 4, 2020
Great service!
Terry F. T.
July 3, 2020
It was excellent.
Zachary N.
July 1, 2020
great facility as well as customer service, Torrey was pleasant to work with !
Barbara H.
July 1, 2020
Everyone was helpful
Jennifer S.
June 23, 2020
Fast, friendly service!
Mirian E. R.
June 22, 2020
Rajivkumar G. A.
June 14, 2020
Jeffery S.
June 7, 2020
Great
Glenn L.
June 6, 2020
Gina D.
June 5, 2020
Patrice L. C.
June 2, 2020
My expectations were met. Torrey and Genesis were very nice and welcoming.
Jenny K.
June 2, 2020
Desiree B.
May 24, 2020
Julie D.
May 24, 2020
Joshua A.
May 22, 2020
Blake B.
May 21, 2020
Great experience!
Rashida A. R.
May 16, 2020
Soumya G.
May 6, 2020
So far it has been good. Though i asked for the start date of Friday 8th May and was given an immediate start date for which i have to pay 4 days of extra charges though not using the storage. I didnt want to go through another set of paperwork as i was in a rush due to the move. But would love to get a refund of 4 days if possible.
Julia J.
May 5, 2020
It went very smoothly
Ron S.
May 4, 2020
Great
Mark M.
April 27, 2020
Valerie M.
April 23, 2020
John F.
April 14, 2020
Great experience. Very helpful via phone and easy to add the additional unit.
David W. E.
April 11, 2020
Rafael P.
April 11, 2020
The entire process worked very well. It was entirely done over the phone and without any contact due to Covid-19
Rick L.
April 3, 2020
Everyone was great.
Joshua M. A.
March 30, 2020
Charles G.
March 28, 2020
Excellent customer service, easy to rent over the phone! Thank you!! Chuck G
Charles E. B.
March 9, 2020
Faron D. D.
March 1, 2020
Darrell M.
February 28, 2020
Michael W. W.
February 25, 2020
Perfect. The staffs are really friendly and professional. They are really patience in trying to help and understand me need.
Roberto T.
February 22, 2020
Linda S. T.
February 20, 2020
It was great!!! Very professional, Torrey is the best!! I'm going through a rough time and she has been so helpful.
Dianne C. B.
February 19, 2020
Great
Irma G. P.
February 19, 2020
Laila M. E.
February 8, 2020
Awesomely!!
Christopher P.
February 4, 2020
great communication and price. fast and easy.
Larry W. A.
January 30, 2020
Miguel A. U.
January 28, 2020
First visit no quite satisfied, since I went twice and both times was close with signs on the window to come back later the same day at different times. My second visit next day, was easy and the service was good and I rented a unit after a few minutes. Thank you. Miguel
Steve H.
January 14, 2020
Great place and process. Meranda is solid employee and very helpful.
Tao Y.
January 14, 2020
Very nice people and helpful!
Michael S. M.
January 12, 2020
Jennifer L. C.
January 11, 2020
It was great!! The ladies are so nice-great place. I have rented in many locations And really appreciate good customer service
Raymond S. M.
January 8, 2020
Great service
Jose V. G. J.
December 31, 2019
Mohamad A.
December 28, 2019
Steven B. C.
December 26, 2019
Maria D. Q.
December 23, 2019
Stephanie L. C.
December 11, 2019
Very nice people on the phone and in person
Irma G. P.
December 10, 2019
Janet E. M.
December 9, 2019
Torie (sp) was able to move me from a current unit in the same building to another unit just a few doors down. This saved me money and a great deal of heartache! Thank you for taking care of me! -Jan
Andrew T. S.
December 6, 2019
James W. G.
December 4, 2019
Straight forward and easy. Pricing was fair, I like having payment options and was impressed when I returned to my unit shortly after leasing it to find Miranda (my sales lady) sweeping it out! Property is very clean and easy to navigate as well.
Gregory M. S.
November 29, 2019
Randall C. F.
November 25, 2019
Laurie K. D.
November 12, 2019
So far, so good!! 😊
Alicia N.
November 8, 2019
Peter S. C.
November 2, 2019
Kristin S.
November 1, 2019
Michael E. J. C.
October 31, 2019
No comment
Larry J. L.
October 29, 2019
Very helpful with our new storage unit. Friendly service. Thanks
Dow S. J.
October 29, 2019
Brandon C. R.
October 26, 2019
Ferry S.
October 26, 2019
great
Pam L.
October 23, 2019
Deborah L. C.
October 20, 2019
Anthony F. P.
October 17, 2019
Connie Richardson was excellent to talk with, thorough and very professional.
Bonnie P.
October 3, 2019
Robert A. C.
September 29, 2019
Tiago B. J.
September 25, 2019
Remedios T. P.
September 25, 2019
Lubna A. K.
September 15, 2019
Priscilla L.
September 1, 2019
Simple, quick, and everything was explained in a clear, detailed manner.
Bobby E. N.
August 23, 2019
I felt well taken Care of right AWAY
Geraldine F. P.
August 10, 2019
Torry was very friendly and helpful. The process was easy. I have not actually seen the space yet. I like the location tucked back from the main road.
Stephen N. W.
August 3, 2019
Convenient location, clean friendly and competent staff
John M. R.
July 28, 2019
X
James D. B. J.
July 25, 2019
Torrey was great. Very professional. Very helpful. Made renting a unit a pleasure
Katelyn R. Z.
July 17, 2019
Very friendly and super helpful
Debbie M. M.
July 6, 2019
Connie was very helpful and sweet.
Michael D. P.
June 7, 2019
Torrey was very good. She knew our needs and her product availability.
Lee B. C. J.
June 6, 2019
The whole experience was easy, a few choices and we were done. Super nice, easy to work, and the price was right.
Micha S.
June 1, 2019
Setting up the lease and getting the unit is fine. But accessing the account online is difficult.
Kelli S. P.
May 30, 2019
Experience was great. Connie was extremely nice and helpful. Very good at explaining all the details.
Amy H.
May 23, 2019
I’ve had a great experience so far. Torrey is so friendly and helpful. I also like how safe the property is. Thank you!
Jason L. U.
May 23, 2019
Connie was very nice and professional. Process didn’t take long and facilities are clean.
Rick M.
May 15, 2019
Extremely helpful, made my 4,000 mile move into my space stress free and secure! Property manager is excellent and accommodating.
Elaine H.
May 11, 2019
It was a great experience. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Evelyn K. W.
March 14, 2019
I felt the staff was very knowledgeable and professional. The property was clean. I would definitely recommend you and will use you again
Robert E. B.
March 12, 2019
courteous, professional, friendly and affordable.
Debra A. D.
March 3, 2019
Excellent customer experience. Keep up the good work.
Jacquelyn A. J.
February 9, 2019
Torrey was super friendly and helpful. Even though I only need storage for a couple weeks, she help make the transition easy so far!
Alicia N.
November 5, 2018
Not helpful. The man just told me I needed to speak to a manager but no one ever called me back.
Firas A. B.
October 22, 2018
great experience, friendly staff
Judy D. G.
September 19, 2018
Efficient. Friendly. Gave necessary information.
Yvonne D.
August 29, 2018
great. Attendant was knowledgable, kind and very helpful
Christopher W. W.
August 23, 2018
Hands down the greatest customer service I have ever received on top of that the site is secure, the units are clean and the rent is fair
Robinah M. K.
July 31, 2018
Totally satisfied with the services I received.
Cameron L. G.
July 28, 2018
Nicole is fabulous and made the experience of obtaining a storage unit quick and easy.
Calvin L. F.
July 2, 2018
Fantastic
Oscar E. A.
June 7, 2018
No coment
Gerald M.
June 1, 2018
Very easy to work with and friendly Nicole is perfessional and a great help listening to your needs and wants. Big Assest to the Company. Thanks for taking care of the Macias Family
Ronald E. W.
April 7, 2018
My experience with AMS was just perfect. Served the time I needed and the staff, especially Nicole is certainly a credit to her industry. I will definitely use your services again and will recommend to my family & friends!
Jose R. H.
April 6, 2018
Facility was clean and kept clean, attendants were always friendly and helpful. Price went up more than I expected over the three years we had the unit.
James B. R. J.
April 5, 2018
Very nice place,and polite management.
Ole H. J.
March 19, 2018
I liked it better when the previous manager was there, she was always help full with any issues.
Mark L. D.
March 7, 2018
It was great. We just didn't need the locker space anymore.
Jacquelyn A. J.
March 7, 2018
I loved it! I was able to get a unit within minutes and move in that day! AS well as Nicole was always working hard to make sure all payments could be made even when the system went down. I highly recommend the professionalism and quality of my unit!
Daniel E. B.
February 23, 2018
It was great service...
John H. S.
January 26, 2018
The personal that run the facility were exceptional, especially Nichole. They were very helpful and informative. My only problem was with the rate increases that occurred with all to much regularity.
Leonard J. C.
January 21, 2018
Very nice and easy Great manager
Victoria D.
January 10, 2018
Nicole is the best! She's friendly and very easy to work with. I enjoyed doing business with her. Great job!
Roxanne R. H.
January 9, 2018
Very efficient and friendly staff. Enjoyed working with them.
James E. K.
January 9, 2018
Nicole was always ready with a courteous and helpful answer to questions. She remembers her customers. I did not like the rapid rises in rent rates. I will have to explain that to any potential customers. It should be at least 12 months before the rate is increased.
Lisa K. M.
January 6, 2018
I feel like your agent Nichole did a great job in explaining to me all of the details about your facility and made me feel very comfortable and safe there . It was freezing that day and she was working alone and she was magnificent the way she handled herself and getting me taken care of without leaving any details out so she could get me on my way and help the next customer. Happy I chose y'all.
Julia R. R.
January 4, 2018
Nicole was so awesome, very kind and professional. She explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable and that I was a person and not a dollar sign. She rocks!!!
Cosetta M. J.
January 4, 2018
Great customer service. Mr. Doyle was so helpful.
Jacquelyn A. J.
January 3, 2018
It was great with Nicole! I even left a review on google adds for how great the service was!
June W.
December 21, 2017
Good experience except the locker was overlocked when I went to access it
Ashley R. C.
December 20, 2017
The lady who helped me was amazing! She was super nice and even stayed until I got there as I was coming from downtown Dallas, where I work. I appreciate that kind of customer service!
Christie D. S.
December 20, 2017
Excellent experience. The site manager was really helpful and the area was always well maintained
Paul D. J.
December 16, 2017
Nicole and other sales person were terrific and very helpful explaining our options and all associated pricing. I selected a 10x15 unit due to the cost being about 20-30% less than others in the area and the fact that the unit was very clean and looked well done on the security front.
Jonathan W. K.
December 15, 2017
Nicole the manager was very nice and helpful. She seemed to really care about my needs and was very helpful getting me in a unit.
Danny W. M.
December 12, 2017
Everything was good. Your staff was always friendly and pleasant. No complaints.
Phyllis E. H.
December 12, 2017
Nicole is outstanding to work with. She is friendly and professional!
Robyn S.
December 9, 2017
Excellent from start to finish. Helpful staff and clean great facility.
Gregg D. L.
December 8, 2017
Best storage experience I’ve ever had.. and it’s the first time using one in 15years
Caryn L. H.
December 8, 2017
Nicole was very welcoming and kind! I have already told my friends about ya'll
Thompson M.
December 5, 2017
Terrific experience, in and out in 10 minutes.
Billy J. C. J.
December 4, 2017
Excellent service, great location, everything I needed at an affordable rate!
David L. B.
December 2, 2017
Very nice staff
Randall P. M.
November 30, 2017
It was the greatest experience every for renting a storage space that I've ever had. Nicole did everything she could to meet my needs and requirements.I probably would not have rented the space on the spot had it not been for her effort to get me the best deal possible. Thanks again for helping me solve my need for a new storage space!
Pam L.
November 30, 2017
Great experience!
Steven J. P.
November 30, 2017
Nicole was professional, business like and efficient. The unit is close to the door and clean. I think it's great. All my questions were answered.
Sharon A. S.
November 22, 2017
My experience at American Mini Storage was exceptional. The manager was very friendly and helpful.
Caleb E. M.
November 18, 2017
It was wonderful!!! Best experience I ever had. I would recommend this to anyone. Not only is it affordable. It offers a lot of things competitors cant
Shaun A. T.
November 8, 2017
Had a great experience through the renting process.
Rebecca R.
November 7, 2017
Nicole is amazing! She made the transfer easy and quick. Her friendly and positive attitude is a wonderful platform for a good experience. We have been there for a few years and she is absolutely the best manager we've ever had.
Danielle M. G.
November 7, 2017
You have the best manager!
Patti S. M.
November 3, 2017
Great service & conviently located.
William D. S.
November 1, 2017
Great experience getting the storage unit set up and started. Thanks
Shahrbanoo K.
November 1, 2017
Thay are good We were not have any problems We have good experiences .
Cassandra K. R.
October 28, 2017
Amazing!!!
Dawn A. M.
October 26, 2017
Really good experience. I would like to work for your company!
James B. R. J.
October 24, 2017
Nicole was very professional and helpful. She answered all our questions and helped us get signed in.
Blake J. D.
October 10, 2017
Nicole did a terrific job getting us all set up. The initial rental process went smooth and we got all moved in with no problems. Very clean property and easy to access. Would definitely recommend to others.
Pam L.
October 7, 2017
Great experience!
Robert J. W.
September 25, 2017
Easy and quick, like option of both climate controlled and outside storage. Would like some climate controlled unit with outside access to store large item without hauling them inside down a hallway
Steven R. M.
August 29, 2017
Friendly staff, quick rental process and very good location for us.
Don W.
August 28, 2017
Great. Manager was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable.
Daniel E. B.
August 22, 2017
very good and very friendly
David S.
August 18, 2017
So far so good. The price is fair and customer service was great.
Heather M. E.
July 3, 2017
Wonderful! Nicole at the Plano location was very personable. Great customer service!
Victoria D.
June 24, 2017
Everything was easy and understandable, even for a first timer like me. Nicole is a fantastic person, she explained everything very well, very friendly person, and she made me feel confident about my stuff being kept there. A++
Richard D. D.
June 22, 2017
Nichol was very helpful. Facility is clean and property well cared for.
Chuck H.
June 15, 2017
My experience was great and Nicole was very helpful.
Amador S. M.
June 15, 2017
Signing up was easy since this was our second time. Conveniently located to our home. Price was reasonable.
Cody D. R.
June 12, 2017
Very clean and well kept facility
Kerry B. R.
June 3, 2017
I showed up right at opening time, and I was welcomed and treated great. I was provided with excellent customer service by the on-site manager, and feel very comfortable storing my items at this location.
Marvin L. B. J.
June 2, 2017
Great
Manolo M. S.
June 2, 2017
Great staff
Scott J. G.
May 31, 2017
Nicole was very friendly and informative. She helped me through the entire process, and left nothing to question. This experience far and away exceeded my expectations.
Farooq K.
May 27, 2017
Outstanding!
David M. R.
May 25, 2017
Nicole was great, facility is perfect, great storage.
Russell W. G.
May 22, 2017
Very positive experience. All info thoroughly explained. Nicole was very nice and enthusiastic about meeting our needs.
Jessica F. H.
May 21, 2017
The manager there Nicole was amazing!
Cathy A. F.
May 14, 2017
Very welcoming.
Ella V. F.
April 18, 2017
Very helpful very pleasant. Clean Thank you Ella Frank
Muhammad S.
April 18, 2017
Excellent!
Brad A. S.
March 4, 2017
Nicole is fantastic. Very happy to have this great facility nearby.
Joseph A. T.
March 4, 2017
Great service from Nicole. Very friendly and helpful. great storage rates
Sheri J. S.
February 24, 2017
I needed a storage room quick and Nicole Q. was friendly, warm, and very professional. She helped me decide what unit I needed and was very patient and understanding with my questions while I was dealing with an urgent family matter. I found American Mini Storage to be reasonably priced and have already recommended to others.
John H. S.
February 23, 2017
Nicole did a fantastic job of getting everything together and made the setup easy!
Grady P. V.
February 23, 2017
It was great. We really like Nicole & was very pleased with our on-line special rate for one year.
Nichelline N. H.
February 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful and a pleasure to work with at the office.
Charles A. M.
February 6, 2017
I have used American Mini Storage previously and always had a good experience throughout. This most recent time was certainly no exception. Nicole was very welcoming, professional and courteous throughout the process of getting me set up with a new unit. She made an excellent representation!
Beverly F.
January 28, 2017
Great
Liz T.
January 24, 2017
Nicole was great!
Daniel A. S.
January 10, 2017
Nicole is awesome and very pleasant. She made renting a storage unit easy and fun.
Kishan K.
January 6, 2017
Excellent.
Cimino F.
December 24, 2016
My initial experience has been very good. Chuck was extremely helpful, curteous and professional. He is a valuable asset to the company.
Turner M. J.
December 21, 2016
was great
Lamy H.
December 9, 2016
Everything went Great!!
Hagen N. M.
December 5, 2016
Great place! Clean, well lit, and secure. Grounds keeper was very responsive and polite. Easy to access. Overall great experience!