Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 3:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Employee(s) Speak Spanish
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

The Best San Antonio Self Storage Units

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Facility Description

At US Storage Centers, we offer the perfect self storage solutions for San Antonio residents at our facility off of South Laredo Street. Conveniently located in San Antonio, our facility can be found at the corner of S. Laredo and S. Brazos St., nestled in a lot alongside Apache Creek. Our self storage space is situated close to Big’s and a Valero gas station, and is located just a few minutes away from Amistad Park, Martinez Park, and San Fernando Cemetery.

Most of our customers live in surrounding neighborhoods, including Vista Verde South, Lone Star, and Avenida Guadalupe.

Storage Units

Our storage units in San Antonio come in many different sizes and are designed to hold even the most precious of items. Sizes range from smaller 5’ x 5’ units that are perfect for storing boxes, to larger units up to 10’ x 30’, designed to store larger items. Of course, all of our units are at least eight feet tall in order to maximize storage space.

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

RV & Boat Storage

We've recently added additional 10’ x 20’ and 10’ x 30’ uncovered parking spaces! If you have an RV or boat that you would like to store, we offer both covered and uncovered parking options. Sizes offered include 10’ x 20’, 10’ x 30’, and 10' x 40. Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.  


Security

We put a huge emphasis on security at US Storage Centers in order to protect your items. Our facility is gated and is always locked – access can only be granted with a customer-specific PIN code.

Professionally Managed

Choosing a storage facility is not always easy, and you may have questions about cost, which size is best for you, how long you’ll need the unit, and more. Our professional staff is always eager to help, and will provide you with knowledgeable answers. When you meet with us, we will do everything we can to provide you with a customized storage solution and to assist you with any questions that you may have.

Best & Most Convenient Hours in the Industry

We understand that being able to access your items at a time that is convenient to you is important. For this reason, we provide the best and most convenient hours in the industry; our facilities are accessible from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. year-round, even on holidays.

The Community

We are located near the heart of San Antonio’s downtown, where you can enjoy countless activities, including the River Walk, a visit to the Alamo, shopping and dining, and more. San Antonio, Texas is home to a rich and vibrant community that offers a number of different attractions to residents and visitors alike, including the Tower of the Americas, a Six Flags theme park, the San Antonio Japanese Garden, and more.

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 302 total testimonials
Yolanda M. C.
October 25, 2021
It is easy to go and put things away and not worry about what time I can go.The accessories are secured and safe.So thank you for providing a service that saves me the time. Sincerely Yolanda Muniz Carrera.
Larry O.
October 21, 2021
Rosemary M. H.
October 17, 2021
edith h.
October 13, 2021
I feel very good and happy with everything the guys in that location are awesome!! very helpful, respectful and friendly
David J. A.
October 9, 2021
Great
Anna M. J. M.
October 7, 2021
Great service 👍
Fernando A.
October 1, 2021
Maritza was great. She was very helpful and polite. She gave me all the information I needed and made the transaction very easy.
HERYCA C. R.
September 29, 2021
Muy buen servicio la señora q me ayudó muy servicialyo si los refiero muy bien vijilado gracias
San J. R.
September 28, 2021
Great ! Thank you Mark for showing me the place and answering all my questions…
Mark A. T.
September 27, 2021
Joseph D. P.
September 23, 2021
Maritza was knowledgeable and professional. Had the answers to all my questions.
Matthew E.
September 22, 2021
Very professional!
Cynthia V.
September 13, 2021
Fast and friendly very helpful customer service.
Jenny M. R.
September 9, 2021
I like it great place .
Eloisa A.
September 1, 2021
I have no problems
Maria G. H.
August 31, 2021
Quick and easy . Loved that , often I am doing last minute. Or during lunch . So I appreciate all taking care of .. quick and easy
AURORA L.
August 25, 2021
Very welcomed clean quick service and informational.
Theresa G. G.
August 20, 2021
Clarissa R. G.
August 7, 2021
The associate that assisted my boyfriend and I was extremely helpful and kind, he made the experience quick and easy! Even got us a good deal for my boyfriend referencing me to that storage facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Amalia E. U.
August 5, 2021
Giselle C.
July 20, 2021
Johnathan B. H.
July 14, 2021
The man at the front desk was awesome and helpful… good choice in employees!!! :)
Lucia M. G.
July 10, 2021
I wished they would had told me about specials,what I could do or couldn't do before signing
Ronald W. L.
July 8, 2021
Mark has been very helpful. He has shown us the best spot for our small camper/trailer. Easy in and easy out. It is easy to see that he enjoys his job and takes care of his customers.
Debra B. B.
July 1, 2021
Very nice
Juan R. M.
June 25, 2021
It was very good.
Veronica L. L.
June 21, 2021
Ruby E. D. L. C.
June 7, 2021
Excellent 👌
Mario M.
June 6, 2021
Very good
Tiffany P. V.
June 5, 2021
Vanessa B.
May 31, 2021
Allison L. T.
May 25, 2021
Great service and great prices!
Ursula T.
May 25, 2021
Renting from y'all was so easy. I felt welcomed and understood. The young man with whom I worked with showed me the unit I wanted and offered me a unit he knew I needed. I am so grateful because he was right, the unit he offered was a better fit for my needs. He was so friendly and respectable. I will recommend y'all to everyone who is looking for storage space.
Isabel N. M.
May 25, 2021
Manager was really friendly. He helped me get an awesome deal on a storage unit.
Carmen Z.
May 20, 2021
Very professional & most helpful!
Sonia R. P.
May 17, 2021
Latisha G.
May 6, 2021
Carlos C.
May 3, 2021
Abigail H.
May 1, 2021
Thank u 4 helping 2ndtime I use these guys u wont use another storage center
Vanessa F.
May 1, 2021
Great,no complaints!! Very Satisfied!!
LISA E.
April 30, 2021
AYLA B.
April 27, 2021
The experience was amazing friendly, respectful, and good communication.
Irma R. C.
April 24, 2021
Customer service is great
Jaime A. D.
April 21, 2021
Joshua J. F.
April 17, 2021
I want to say through the problems I'm having with my moving Mark help me out very well he has done an outstanding job on getting me a storage last minute and providing the right type of storage to accommodate my things I hope that he is recognized as a good employee and has exceeded all my expectations for just a call and a setup was very simple and he also showed me the unit and cleaned it out in front of me of any little debris that there was the hopefully he's recognized with the highest honors you can get as an employee there my name is Joshua farias and want to thank you for providing this storage and the time to listen to my recommendations for your employee may he prosper with your company and help those that are need just like I was
Helen R. G.
April 10, 2021
The experience is great and customer serves is great all way come back to this company for my storage for years
Sandra A.
April 7, 2021
Very helpful and addressed all my needs
Rolando T.
April 5, 2021
Gabriela I. M. P.
March 31, 2021
Well first off I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I have ever experienced in my life, Mark was very helpful, he gave my wife the attention she deserved, I would highly recommend this storage to anyone. Close to the house and very good rates. Thank you Mark for the job you do, keep it up.
Jackie C.
March 30, 2021
I love it Arron was so cool and helpful
Gloria M.
March 14, 2021
Good customer service
Jorge I. T. Z.
March 7, 2021
It went great. Friendly manager.
Enriqueta B.
March 5, 2021
Quick reliable affordable clean friendly service!
Steve R. I. B.
March 2, 2021
Juan C.
February 28, 2021
Iris S. V.
February 11, 2021
Easy reservations and paperwork
Guadalupe C.
February 9, 2021
Nice and friendly.
Mark A. V.
February 5, 2021
My experience was great It was a quick and easy process no hassle was done in under 10 minutes
Victor M. P.
February 2, 2021
Sales person Mark Martinez was very cordial an professional
Teresa S. O.
February 2, 2021
It was exceptionally good the people there especially Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable about his job had a great experience and would recommend that location
Hector J. M. M.
February 1, 2021
Zoila R.
February 1, 2021
I like I had already rented from the storage and I came back and I do like the customer service
Jacob A. M.
January 24, 2021
Had a great experience with you guys. Everyone at the location is super friendly and have been helpful from the start.
Eugenia L.
January 21, 2021
Very professional n organized real quick services as well
Sergio G. G.
January 20, 2021
Awesome
Hunter D. H.
January 15, 2021
Carlos X. M.
January 13, 2021
Great experience, great and very polite and friendly manager. Storage are always very clean and organized. Great place. 👍
Amber R. M.
January 12, 2021
The employee read and make sure you understand the rules of the facility. They also walk you to your unit and give you a tour. They are very nice and sweet.
Curtis L. H.
January 9, 2021
Very good
Norma M.
January 7, 2021
Good
Connie R. M.
January 3, 2021
Very friendly. Mark took time to let me know the sizes of the storage and what I might need. Answered all my questions. Gave excellent customer service. Thank you Mark for your excellent service, your greatly appreciated.
Leonor C. T.
December 25, 2020
I am very happy with yalls company I like it very very much and I have no complaints
Christina G.
December 22, 2020
Samantha N.
December 18, 2020
It was grest, had some minor hiccups but it was taken care of right away. I recommend this place to a family member and they ended up getting a unit. Also they're great people.
Anakaren H. R.
December 14, 2020
Elizabeth M. M.
December 9, 2020
My experience was good. The gentleman that helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful. The only thing negative thing I would have to say about the facility was the amount of trash left behind from people. People have thrown furniture and trash over the fences and you can tell by the amount of trash it has not been cleaned in quite some time. I would assume that much trash has to attract rodent & pest. Other then that the facility is nice and the employees give excellent customer service. I really appreciate how willing they were to meet my needs.
Carmen C. S.
November 16, 2020
Victor M. P.
November 13, 2020
Very helpful. Rep was very friendly and knowledgeable
David R. C.
November 4, 2020
Process was fast and easy. Even got shown different unit sizes so I could have a better idea what I needed. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Ricardo G. F.
November 4, 2020
Awesome
Mauricio M. H.
November 3, 2020
I feel very good, I was treated very well .. the price seems very good, accessible to my possibilities .. thank you very much ..
cythina m.
October 31, 2020
great.
Daisy A. S.
October 30, 2020
Richard P. C.
October 26, 2020
Mary S. M.
October 24, 2020
Very good to know that there are nice places to keep our belongings and that they are safe. The customer service is excellent!!! Will highly recommend this place.
Timothy A. S.
October 22, 2020
Louis L.
October 17, 2020
Very good
Pedro C. M.
October 15, 2020
was good
Luciano M.
October 11, 2020
Very positive. Mr. Mark continues to exceed my expectations. This guy is awesome.
Judy M.
October 8, 2020
Olivia G.
October 7, 2020
I was explained in detail everything I needed to know. Mark filled me in before I asked any questions. He has very good customer service. I was very satisfied with Mark's experience and the unit I rented. Thank you.
Georgia B.
October 6, 2020
Very satisfied with my experience.
Michelle S.
October 4, 2020
Christoper C. H.
September 28, 2020
Randall E. U.
September 27, 2020
Very professional friendly and helpful I would definitely recommend this business to others
Timothy S.
September 27, 2020
My experience was good had no problems was quick and honest had no issues hopefully the experience stays the same
Gilbert J. M.
September 12, 2020
Excellent
Sylvia G. O.
September 12, 2020
Juan D. M.
September 9, 2020
Everything went perfectly. I was able to take care of everything on the first visit.
Elsa M.
September 9, 2020
Good customer service. Quick and easy process. Good prices and great location.
Josie L.
September 5, 2020
Very friendly an polite
Christopher L. S.
September 2, 2020
Natalie V. G.
September 1, 2020
Good 👍
Blanca E. S.
August 26, 2020
Very easy fast and comfortable
Michael R. P.
August 20, 2020
Sanjuana S.
August 19, 2020
It was very pleasant and courteous
Belen O.
August 19, 2020
It was a great experience the young man that helped me out was so nice and helpful. I can't remember his name but it was a Sunday afternoon. He went over everything and was also quick so that we were not outside too long as the weather was very hot.
Mary R.
August 11, 2020
Very friendly and info provided and fast service.
Maria G. M.
August 4, 2020
Its nice and clean,closer to my house. People were very nice and informative.
Luciano M.
August 1, 2020
Extremely customer service oriented. The manager at my location went above and beyond answering my questions in detail with a caring attitude.
Jesus H. M.
July 27, 2020
Nancy P. M.
July 27, 2020
Hortencia M.
July 27, 2020
Sonia P.
July 23, 2020
It was a great experience. Very friendly service and was even helped by being given a closer unit
Debra K. G.
July 23, 2020
It was great, and very smooth. Sam did an excellent job in providing me the information I needed to make my decision.
Brandy L. L. W.
July 19, 2020
Joseph M. L.
July 14, 2020
Rebecca M.
July 9, 2020
Anthony C.
July 4, 2020
Martin S.
June 26, 2020
Very good .. because of the challenges with the covid-19.. everything done fast and easy.
Gilbert G. O.
June 24, 2020
Ok.
Susie A.
June 23, 2020
Denise A.
June 22, 2020
Really helpful and received the best customer service, helped us with prices and was very fast beside all the pandemic going on. Thank you
Maria E. S.
June 22, 2020
Regina A. C.
June 12, 2020
Gilbert M.
June 10, 2020
Very great experience. Great customer service and courteous. Very informative personnel and clean storage.
John A. R.
May 27, 2020
Gracie S.
May 24, 2020
Sandra B.
May 16, 2020
Lideiva G. D.
May 14, 2020
We appreciate the way the staff worked with us to get what we needed.
Estella S.
May 12, 2020
For now it's good, i can't say much cause it's to recent. But do good and you will come out successful, Amen!
Sandra C.
May 9, 2020
Fast friendly
Robert A. S.
April 29, 2020
It was simple and quick , no hassle.
Michael W. B.
April 29, 2020
Tiffany L. P.
April 25, 2020
Experience was great. No contact meet up was awesome felt very comfortable and associate on site was very knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what i needed and showed me exactly that. No wasted time it was quick and easy process.
Veronica P. L.
April 25, 2020
Jose S. P.
April 6, 2020
Staff was very helpful
Abigail H.
April 1, 2020
The front office gentlemen was so easy and friendly to talk to
Vanessa G.
April 1, 2020
Awesome! Great customer service, showed me two storages found the one I love. Everything is clean
Araceli H.
March 24, 2020
Mark was amazing. He definitely knows what he is doing. And he definitely knows how to go about the storage sizes. It was amazing.
Willie H.
March 18, 2020
Rose M. H.
March 17, 2020
Priscilla R. C.
March 17, 2020
Easy and friendly clean and affordable!
Rosa G. S.
March 17, 2020
Jesus A. G.
March 17, 2020
Roberto C.
March 11, 2020
Steven E.
March 10, 2020
Very satisfied I was there for the weekend needed a place to park a trailer with merchandise I felt my load was secure the people working there were very polite and professional
Veronica M.
March 10, 2020
Great service, the process was very fast and easy. We got fixed up with a storage unit in probably less then 20 minutes and this included us taking a look at the space available. The place was nice looking and clean for being a storage facility. We choose this location because it was closest to where we’d be moving next. The place seems safe and secure for the most part, security cameras all throughout the property and gates were easy to use as well.
Vanessa S.
March 7, 2020
Good
Isela C.
March 4, 2020
Very satisfied
Andrea M.
March 2, 2020
great customer service
Federico C.
February 25, 2020
Maria Y.
February 21, 2020
Very Satisfied! Loved the environment and the upmost friendliness and assistance with the unit.
Marco A. N.
February 20, 2020
Drive by
Eric T. P.
February 20, 2020
Amanda M.
February 19, 2020
Makayla M. W.
February 13, 2020
Holly M. W.
February 11, 2020
Olga P.
February 7, 2020
Good service I like
Timothy M.
February 6, 2020
Aaron Davis was courteous and professional. He answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. US Storage is a great place to store a vehicle Timothy
Dominic G.
February 6, 2020
David A. F. A.
January 28, 2020
Debra R.
January 25, 2020
It's is a very good place to storage your thing's
Steven W. C.
January 22, 2020
The manager did a great job!
Tanya L. T.
January 22, 2020
They were very good. Made me feel that my items would be safe in their hands. I truly recommend to store your stuff with them. Good job
Jane L.
January 12, 2020
Mary R.
January 11, 2020
Everything was explained professionally in detail and pricing is competitive.
Bobby L.
January 6, 2020
It was good
Roger N.
January 1, 2020
Kawika E. E.
December 31, 2019
Albert R.
December 29, 2019
Very well kept,friendly personnel but could use trash containers on property
Joshua R.
December 29, 2019
Thank you help me save money and customer service was very helpful I would recommend this to everybody I know Storage Wars clean the place is nice and it's very easy to access the prices on them beat everybody in town
Carol H.
December 22, 2019
Excellent
Ana R.
December 16, 2019
Destiny Y. R.
December 15, 2019
Josefa Z.
December 10, 2019
Roman C.
December 9, 2019
Jazmyne M.
December 9, 2019
Ryan S.
December 7, 2019
Vincent V.
December 3, 2019
Excellent
Delphine C. G.
November 30, 2019
Amalia L.
November 28, 2019
Great service and convenient hours. Amazing and informative customer service.
Krystal A. C.
November 26, 2019
Jose M. N. J.
November 19, 2019
Very good, owner is nice, the facility looks real clean and well taken care of, security looks good also.
Lourdes S. M.
November 14, 2019
Fine
Rolando O.
November 13, 2019
Great service
Melissa A.
November 13, 2019
Ismael C.
November 12, 2019
Awesome!
Jesus G. D.
November 10, 2019
Drive up
Alexis Y.
November 5, 2019
John C.
November 4, 2019
Tony C.
November 2, 2019
Great customer service. Mark and Aaron were professional. I would recommend been here before , first month special was great deal.
Myriam W. M.
October 30, 2019
Very good
Mary S.
October 21, 2019
Great!
Milton H. P.
October 20, 2019
So far so good
Elisa R.
October 18, 2019
Leetrina H.
October 16, 2019
Great service
Jose A. J. H.
October 15, 2019
It was great
Michelle V.
October 13, 2019
Very helpful. And friendly
Rosita M. G.
October 11, 2019
It was a great experience the Manager & Asst Manager were very helpful and nice, and respectful. The area was all very clean, that's important to me. I would highly recommend this place.
Leroy A. F.
October 10, 2019
Kenneth R. D.
October 4, 2019
Great combination of friendly and professional !
Jorge F.
September 29, 2019
Juan S. C.
September 27, 2019
Amanda S.
September 25, 2019
Jorge R. O.
September 18, 2019
Jesse L.
September 17, 2019
Mark is a totaly badass. This dude is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Give that man a raise!
Dora B.
September 16, 2019
It was great
William B.
September 14, 2019
Very professional managers
Angela M. Y.
September 7, 2019
Krystle H.
September 6, 2019
Marina R.
August 30, 2019
Wonderful
Mary J. S.
August 30, 2019
I was very happy with the person who attended me he was very nice and polite and explains things very well
Jayson V.
August 28, 2019
The manager mark was awesome is all I have to say
Guadalupe C.
August 24, 2019
Nkosaa N.
August 21, 2019
Ceslie A.
August 21, 2019
Miguel A. H.
August 14, 2019
It was quick and easy and stress free in a time of need !
Pauline G.
August 9, 2019
Very satisfied
Herlinda P. M.
August 6, 2019
Very pleased with prices and friendliness thats why Im a customer for a second time
Felipe M.
August 6, 2019
Ingormed feedback ... fast process.
Jo A. A.
August 4, 2019
Well informed about the property
Federico J. H.
July 29, 2019
Very friendly professional
Yuri E.
July 26, 2019
Great service made it simple
Peter R.
July 20, 2019
The staff were very helpful with a great attitude.
Patricio E.
July 20, 2019
Attendant is very helpful and courteous; really appreciate the service!
Travis E. C.
July 19, 2019
All good.
Frances R.
July 13, 2019
The gentleman that help me was very friendly and very helpful
Felicia Y.
July 11, 2019
Mark (I believe his name was) was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. He was able to get me a unit same day without any hassle.
Genoveva G.
July 9, 2019
Very satisfying
Ralph P.
June 27, 2019
Comfortable quick service customer friendly convenient good deal. Needs more refreshments for thier hard at work clientele
Maria F.
June 10, 2019
i loved the service the kindness of the way they help us was grate thanks to Sam definitely 😊 thanks again mrs maria FRANCO
Juan G. J.
April 26, 2019
It was quick easy affordable and nice location
Sean L.
March 27, 2019
Great! Friendly customer service, explained terms and procedures well, and clean facility.
Maricruz R.
March 12, 2019
Good
Daniel K.
March 12, 2019
Best
Irma C.
October 22, 2018
The clerk was very attentive, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Provided Great customer service and very helpful.
Dolores G.
October 18, 2018
They where very helpful in what they do. Also they help me get the storage that I needed and it's a good price I highly recommend them to everyone
Sandra S.
October 5, 2018
Love it!!! They are very friendly and very helpful. I give them an a plus for haveing a clean environment. I will definitely use there services in the future...
Darlene V.
September 19, 2018
I completely satisfied with my service.
Maricruz R.
July 29, 2018
Love this place
Alejandro H.
July 19, 2018
I have been a customer at the same location for almost 10yrs off and on. Anita and her staff have always been very helpful in choosing a perfect size storage for me and my family. Great customer service .
Jesus L. F.
July 13, 2018
Sry professiona, attendant walked with me to show the unit and explained everything very well.
Alonso L. C. J.
July 8, 2018
Nice place
Albino J. R.
July 3, 2018
Pretty good
Josephine M. P.
June 30, 2018
The Manage was ready helpful. She did a great job helping us find the right storage.
Rosa M. R.
June 30, 2018
US Stroger was the only company that had the stroge Iu
San M. G.
June 22, 2018
Very nice employees also very helpful happy I went there
Desiree M. O.
May 24, 2018
Did an awesome job was a great help in helping me find the exact right size that I need of the unit
Richard J. S.
April 16, 2018
very good service, very spacious storage units, very good prices on storage units. I would definitely recommend to anybody that is looking for a storage unit.
Amanda A. G.
April 5, 2018
I’ve used your service 4 times and have been very pleased. If I ever need a storage center I would definitely go back
Robert M. N.
April 3, 2018
Awesome management and Service from the Manager Anita. She went out of her way to provide very professional service and help! Thank You!
Melendez R.
April 3, 2018
I have always enjoyed having my personal items at your storage... The Ladies there are always so nice and welcoming. I am very satisfied with this location... Thank You
Herlinda P. M.
March 21, 2018
The manager here was very nice and friendly and very helpful to me in finding a perfect storage for a very cheap price.
Eduardo I. T.
March 21, 2018
Great customer service.real friendly and all information you will need to know
Alexandria N. G.
March 19, 2018
Very respectful and helpful
Josephine V.
March 12, 2018
My experience there was very welcoming. Anita was very helpful,nice, informative,and respectful! I also loved that Anita was never ride or disrespectful!
Carmen M. A.
March 3, 2018
VERY SATISFIED. STAFF VERY COURTEOUS AND YOUR BUSINESS CLEAN. IF I SHOULD HAVE THE NEED AGAIN I WILL CERTAINLY USE YOUR BUSINESS.
Jacob G.
March 2, 2018
Anita was very friendly, awesome customer service Thank you Anita.
David J. H.
February 26, 2018
Very professional staff. Nice property. Well maintained
Sandra D.
February 25, 2018
I used them 3yrs ago, and here I am back again... I get a call to remind me of my bill great cause sometime I do forget!
Elida C. S.
February 14, 2018
Excellent
Amelia V.
February 6, 2018
Good customer service by Anita This is why I keep coming back For storage emergencies for my sister and I whom I refer
Anthony H.
January 30, 2018
Anita was nice
Janet N.
January 13, 2018
Easy in and out..
Raul M. H.
January 13, 2018
Anita explained everything to us she was very nice,good customer service.
Louis E. R.
January 3, 2018
very friendly staff and would use again if ever need arises
Robert M. N.
January 1, 2018
Great Customer Service is the name of the game at the US Storage Center facility on Laredo Street in San Antonio, Texas. The female Customer service specialist was so helpful in meeting our needs...even though the weather was very cold and rainy. Many Thanks and I will certainly recommend this location to friends and others with storage needs. Robert M. Negley, age 75, San Antonio, TX
Gilbert E. C.
December 3, 2017
It was very good
Alicia M. Z.
November 15, 2017
good and very helpful
Corine A.
November 13, 2017
reasonable price.
Herlinda P. M.
November 12, 2017
Anita was very friendly and very helpful it was a pleasure doing business with her.
Rosario D. A.
November 6, 2017
Very friendly and helpful service.
Robert M. N.
November 2, 2017
Anita Lozano was very professional and super helpful in renting us a storage space and giving us a tour of the facility. Her customer service skills were extraordinary and thanks to her we got just what we needed. Thanks again for a great experience! Robert Negley
Alejandra A.
October 31, 2017
Awesome customer service
Garcia K.
October 26, 2017
I felt welcomed and was given great customer service. It was our first time getting a storage unit so we had lots of questions and they all were answered. She took the time to show us different sizes. We were happy with our experience.
Gustavo R. D.
October 11, 2017
Had a storage there before and I never had any problems. The staff is very nice and friendly.
Corine A.
September 28, 2017
Sam is a great help. Would recommend this place to my friends and family.
Melendez R.
August 5, 2017
Ive been with US Storage for over a year..I am completely satisfied, ladies up front are funny..Thank you
Anthony B. E.
July 28, 2017
Very good customer service .Good and friendly people who work there
Richard V.
July 27, 2017
it went fairly smooth, but good
Priscilla A. G.
June 28, 2017
Welcomed and at home.
Ana M. A.
June 13, 2017
Very good customer service.
Brenda S. G.
June 9, 2017
very helpful and friendly
Kimberly R. M.
June 5, 2017
The staff was wonderful professional and very on point with how everything works.
Aurora A. H.
June 4, 2017
Very confident very professional the staff was excellent.
Diana D. F. G.
May 11, 2017
Easy and convenient was able to find a great deal right away!
Cynthia T. B.
May 7, 2017
It was great the rep answered all my questions was patient and professional.
Albert E. P.
April 26, 2017
great customer service
Antonia H. D.
April 25, 2017
Very helpful and experience so far good
Emmanuel H.
April 24, 2017
Great Customer service. I didn't have any problems and I will continue to business with you.
Charles L. W.
March 23, 2017
Great staff and accommodations.
Frank C.
March 19, 2017
Frankly, my name is not Frank, as your email greeted me this morning. However, that blunder aside, everything was ok at this facility. The staff was great and the facility was clean.
Anita R.
March 8, 2017
Anita was courteous and friendly. Very helpful as to showing me the storage size to see what would accommodate me best.
Norma C. R.
March 2, 2017
Staff very friendly and understanding of my needs and very helpful. Truly appreciated their help. Tks Sam and Anita 💞
Eunise C. S.
March 1, 2017
It was excellent, Samantha new exactly what she was doing. Made me feel very comfortable and not pressured at all. Explained everything in great detail.
Refugio R. J.
March 1, 2017
Drove by
Patricia A. G.
February 6, 2017
Great
Raul N. V. J.
February 5, 2017
Great service..... AWESOME ATTITUDE..... Keep up the great work....!!!!
Marcella R. E.
January 27, 2017
I was really impressed with the service. I was able to go that day and tour the storage units that were available. Sam went over all the options and payments. Sam was very friendly and helpful. Very good customer service! !
Juan P. A.
January 26, 2017
I was treated with respect and the clerk was friendly, courteous, helpful and just out right nice. Very knowledgeable in her understanding my needs.I will recommend your business to others.
Mercado C. S. A.
December 10, 2016
Muy buena vigilancia