Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tue 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wed 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thu 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Fri 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sat 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sun 7:00am - 7:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 9:00am - 12:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Find out what we have to offer at our self storage facility in Huntington Beach, CA and how you can easily store your belongings with us!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Storage Units in Huntington Beach 

At Allspace Self Storage, we have many storage units to choose from. Whether you're looking for a small storage unit that comfortably fits a few personal boxes or a large storage unit that perfectly fits different pieces of furniture, we got you covered. Our facility also has a variety of features such as boxes and moving supplies, moving carts, and drive up access to service all your needs. To access the facility, tenants will be given a unique pin code to enter at our electronic access gate during access hours. We are professionally managed and our managers are trained to answer all of your questions and concerns so come visit our office anytime!

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Kure It Cancer Research 

We care about giving back to our community. Tenants at this facility have the opportunity to join us by working with our in-hour charity, Kure It, to make a difference. Kure It is a striding Cancer Research program dedicated to supporting underfunded cancer centers. With that, Round Up For Cancer Research program is where current tenants can choose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent and Allspace Self Storage will match that donation 100%.

Huntington Beach Storage Near You

Bordering the Pacific Ocean, Huntington Beach has beautiful beaches with excellent waves for surfing. Known as "Surf City", many of the locals enjoy walking along Huntington Beach Pier and exploring the Bolsa Chica Ecological Reserve for open water, mudflats, and coastal dunes. Next to the beach, residents enjoy shopping and eating at Pacific City on weekends. With that being said, Allspace Self Storage is a great option for those living in the nearby neighborhoods such as Gilbert Island, Goldenwest, and Oakview.

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5
overall rating, 35 total testimonials
Lauren S.
February 5, 2024
Love the location. And it’s very safe. The units feel secure.
SUSAN M. P.
February 1, 2024
I just wanted to take a moment to say Brandon that works at this location did an outstanding job. He represents your facility with professionalism and has a very pleasant personality. Thank you, Brandon Susan Perkins
Richard W.
January 23, 2024
The units need overhead lighting and the larger unit doors are difficult to open.
Toni U.
January 20, 2024
On site person was high on weed and disrespectful. The unit he gave us was inadequate. When we asked to see other units he was uncooperative and finally just walked away
Steven S. B.
January 18, 2024
Mimi is a very sweet lady and she made my visit very pleasant !
Nathan D. G.
January 2, 2024
Great customer service, very easy process in getting my unit.
Lisa D. C.
December 16, 2023
Manager is so nice, very helpful. Security gate is great. Happy to have an office space and a storage space here.
Thomas P. B.
November 29, 2023
Mimi was wonderful to work with she did everything as promised!!!
Educational E. F. F. T. A.
November 24, 2023
Excellent customer service and a lightening fast transaction- highly recommended to anyone looking for storage in the area
RANDY R.
November 11, 2023
Made it an easy experience to sign up
Joseph O. A. S.
November 1, 2023
Perfect
Sunny N. B.
October 26, 2023
Brandon was awesome!! Great service and super helpful.
Zachary B.
October 24, 2023
It was smooth and easy. Super quick access to storage unit, helpful and friendly staff
OKUN E.
October 24, 2023
Temetra was super friendly and courteous. Customer service was great and I actually had planned to rent a storage unit at a competitor but her influence led me to rent from Allspace. She gets a 10 out of 10. Regards, Gene
Myrna A. D.
October 12, 2023
Was easy and quick
Michael C.
October 6, 2023
Hamilton site There was a black lady behind the counter she did not off for me any of the first time moving discounts. She was very rude and was one-sided. She did not offer me anything else. She had bad attitude and when it came time to. Give me information. She held it back and she held back. Fourth impertinent impertinent information. She was not informative and I think was a little bit crooked like maybe she's really benefiting off of the company personally by skimming. Or some other means of self advancement through the company. Highly illegal things going on. I think highly illegal things going on behind her.
DARCY T. L.
September 11, 2023
The staff was terrific accommodating my needs on short notice. The process was easy and straightforward. Thank you.
Cathleen M.
August 30, 2023
I was cleaning out my mother's house about 1/4 mile away. All of the beneficiaries, including me the trustee, live out of state and could not get there in time to pick up yheir stuff. I knew about this facility from having lived in the area. Mimi was happy to hold the biggest unit for me. But a few days before the move, one of the beneficiaries, who was taking the bulk of the items decided to order a POD and have items put there instead. I no longer needed the large unit but we used it anyway for her leftovers and my small pile. A few weeks later Mimi in the office helped me rent a smaller unit to put the beneficiaries item in, helped me park a UHaul box nearby to load my stuff, and let me know when the work was done. I will be forever grateful to AllStorage and Mimi for making this experience as trouble free as possible.
Richard A. R.
August 17, 2023
Tametra was very helpful.i enjoyed the experience
Christine S.
August 2, 2023
Sign up for the unit was easy and painless. The manager was super friendly and helpful. She’s amazing. The facility is clean and well managed.
Julio P.
July 19, 2023
Mimi was awesome
Stanley R. E.
July 8, 2023
Nice office staff, clean storage area and units...easy access and a guest bathroom too!! Thank you, Your Happy tenant, S.E.
Stephanie A. B.
June 15, 2023
Over all we are satisfied with Allspace! I do have one issue though! I was renting two 5 x 10 storage units & then decided to clean one out & was told if I did so by June 5 I was told I would be prorated & I would be owed $146 & I thought $146 would b applied to the other unit & not have to pay the full price of $176.00 for our other 5x10 unit for June! I probably would not have mentioned or questioned the refund as the only way 2 do it, but I was told it has been done in the past applied to another unit, but for some reason they were not able to do it now, so I will get a refund, but it will take anywhere from 4 to 8 weeks to receive it!! I would appreciate an answer if I was given correct information about the prorating process! Thank you!
Karl H. J.
June 10, 2023
Mimi did a great job and is always helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this company to my business associates and friends.
Natasha H.
June 1, 2023
Excellent customer service! Mimi has been a pleasure to work with! Smooth transactions and vey clean facility!
Holly M. F.
May 5, 2023
Mini was very helpful. Thank you.
Natasha H.
April 26, 2023
Smooth sign up, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Location is clean.
Julia F. W.
April 16, 2023
Very friendly staff and all around great storage outlet I’m very happy with my new AllSpace unit.
Karen M. M.
April 12, 2023
Very polite young lady. She was very helpful.
Chris B.
March 28, 2023
New Manager Tiffany tries hard to address any issues but I have the impression of a centralized Company rather than individual locations having much authority. This is a backwards step from the previous management. Rental rates have increased which will drive tenants out or at least shorten rental periods. Individual rental spaces are tired and generally not well maintained or serviced.
Scott R. B.
March 24, 2023
Amazing service and very clean units. Very secure, yet zero complications getting in and out. Highly recommend checking it out.
Danielle M. R.
March 9, 2023
Easy
Rachel R.
February 17, 2023
So helpful and nice! Thank you!!!
Erin A. C.
January 2, 2023
Staff is super nice and helpful. The only drawback is that the units all had a problem. One had no working electrical for lights, one had problems with the door opening and locking properly, the one I chose needs a new light bulb and a new rope to open and close it. But, it was the my best option. I will try to arrange a time for someone to help me fix these things, as I plan to have my stuff in storage for a number of months.
Al R.
December 25, 2022
Very happy, want to upgrade to a larger space. Great location for me.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.