Questions? Chat with us!
Questions? How can we help?
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon Open All Day
  • Tue Open All Day
  • Wed Open All Day
  • Thu Open All Day
  • Fri Open All Day
  • Sat Open All Day
  • Sun Open All Day

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • 24 Hour Access
  • Climate Control
  • Passenger Elevators
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Drive In Building Access

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Find out about the features and amenities our Orlando storage facility has to offer!

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

Orlando Storage Units

Our Orlando storage facility is here to provide self storage solutions to nearby residents and businesses who are in need of storage. Our indoor storage units are drive-up accessible, making it easy to access your belongings directly from your vehicle. We have a covered drive-through bay, which allows you to access your storage unit without having to worry about the weather. Our climate controlled storage units are ideal for your belongings that are sensitive to the weather. There's an electronic access gate and 24/7 video recording throughout the property. There are passenger elevators that allow tenants to easily access their storage unit on the upper floors and moving carts to easily help transport your belongings to where they need to be. We have boxes and moving supplies for sale in our rental office to help you during your move and keep your storage unit organized. With 24/7 access hours, you have the flexibility of visiting your storage unit at your convenience.

Easy Rental Options

Rent your storage unit online or over the phone for a quick move in. 

Not ready to rent? No worries! Reserve your unit now to lock in today’s special discount.

  • Month-to-month rentals
  • No credit card required for reservations
  • No deposit required

Orlando Storage Located Near You

Located on Majorca Place, our storage facility can be easily accessed by the main roads of Turkey Lake Road and Sand Lake Road. We can be found behind the small strip mall on Turkey Lake Road and next to the Chick-fil-A on Sand Lake Road. Our storage facility is a convenient location for those living in or in the surrounding areas of Doctor Phillips, Oak Ridge, Tangelo Park, Windhover, Kirkman South, Millenia, Florida Center North, and Parkside. 

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5
overall rating, 80 total testimonials
Yamira V.
February 7, 2024
Awesome
Esperanza M. G.
February 6, 2024
Matthew E. T.
February 4, 2024
Very professional outstanding customer service
Anthony E.
January 16, 2024
April B.
January 5, 2024
I couldn’t get into my unit on New Year’s Eve because my code wasn’t right. There was no one that answered the phone or called me back. I was flying out early the next morning and had to sneak in when someone else left to get inside.
Ellen M. M.
January 4, 2024
Very helpful and professional.
Broc W.
January 4, 2024
Hey, everything’s great dealing with RYAN your facility property manager. But your price is too high and it keeps going up as the only complaint I have. It’s a nice clean facility it’s acclimated got lighting music so all good except your price.
Carolina P.
December 30, 2023
It was good Very helpful & everything that I needed was available & I will recommend & come back.
Brian P.
December 26, 2023
You managers are very kind and helpful. Your locks kinda ****.
Raxaben k. S.
December 20, 2023
Excellent
Rita B.
December 19, 2023
Very professional staff! Made me feel welcome and.important! One of the nicest facilities I’ve ever leased! I have 3 units now and happy I found this location!
Luciana Y.
December 12, 2023
Robert C. R.
December 5, 2023
Good. Thanks
Eric P.
October 20, 2023
Matthew g.
October 20, 2023
Carla M.
October 19, 2023
The facility is very safe and secure. Manager is excellent - exceptional customer service! Highly recommend this location.
Mia S.
October 15, 2023
Luigi A. g.
October 12, 2023
Nice and clean
Debra R.
August 31, 2023
Richard k.
August 27, 2023
The manager Ryan was extremely professional in all aspects of the job and he made me feel very comfortable in selecting us storage for the 3 units I rented. I think it was the comfort I feel with Ryan that made me pick us storage over other competitors in the area
Michelle R. J.
August 23, 2023
Deborah A. G.
August 21, 2023
Li C. F.
August 16, 2023
Mr Duncan is courteous and knowledgeable and explained in details on rules etc. Mr Duncan’s professionalism is to be commended. Very happy and satisfied.
Jennifer O.
August 16, 2023
Ryan and Mia are the best at this location. Well managed and organized center. Great front desk presentation all the way to great excellent customer service and clean units.
Meiko K.
July 27, 2023
Very helpful staff Windermere storage was very clean, easy to get around. Manager was professional liked the staff. Moved to closer location on Sandlake area. Easier to get to and work around inside the storage but the facility outside was very dirty. Made me feel uncomfortable being in the property where you can drive your car inside to unload. It’s gated but never cleaned.
robin W.
July 19, 2023
The rental process was seemless. I believe with the newer storage facilities the pricing was not competitive. Given there are not lights in the units
Larry S.
July 18, 2023
Great service, very nice facility.
Oualid M.
June 23, 2023
No comment 😀
Suzanne B.
June 23, 2023
Very clean! Easy access, nice Units. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location. Nice having access to your unit anytime day or night. Loved it!
Nicole D. B.
May 31, 2023
Wonderful
Le T. T.
May 30, 2023
Brendan B.
May 18, 2023
Second time at this unit. First time as US storage. Mia was very nice and very professional.
Wardrick D. B.
May 17, 2023
Very professional Simple setup
Eric P.
May 11, 2023
alisa a. A. L.
May 6, 2023
Great customer service and great location
Antonio A. B.
May 4, 2023
Good friendly secured
Beth D.
May 3, 2023
Easy as Sunday, clean, secure, personnel knowledgeable, fast service without problems and good recommendations. Easy pessy to the end
Cameron P.
April 29, 2023
Ryan was great and friendly! We love the 24-hour access. A little bit on the higher storage units however the positives out way the negatives of price,
David D.
April 24, 2023
Excellent
JEAN C. R. F.
April 5, 2023
Amazing! Comfortable! Acess to 24 hrs is the better for me.
Le T. T.
April 2, 2023
One of the best customers service and very convenience for me to moving the stuffs for around this area.
Rocco M.
March 29, 2023
Overall. it was a very positive experience. Mia, the assistant property manager, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. The unit location is decent and meets my needs. I wish the price was a bit less but the introductory promotion helps. The 24 hour access is a great feature! Thank you.
Jeffrey F.
March 26, 2023
Absolutely horrible management there are very unprofessional
Sharon J.
March 1, 2023
I am very pleased with US Storage and the service I have been given.
Mark T.
February 9, 2023
I am one hundred percent satisfied with The management and the facility
Rita B.
January 31, 2023
Your manager Ryan was easy to work with! Professional and detailed! RBROWN
Brittany r.
December 26, 2022
Convenient, prime location, reasonable price, friendly employees and 24 hour access. Therefore you can move in at your convenience
Peter S.
December 6, 2022
Good
Amy H.
November 24, 2022
I ordered the unit online so I didn't have to go during business hours . I can only go days when your closed I called and informed somebody of that and they said they would have a manager call me and never did I lucked out and got half A-day off because it was Thanksgiving the next day I went into the office and gave an id to get my gate code the man working Was very slow and not helpful he then don't explain to me how you even pull into the unit so I finally figured out that I have to drive around the building and then the elevator close to my unit is broken and I have to use the one on the complete opposite end of where I'm going with my 1 year old son 40 pound baby with me who's very heavy and very rambunctious . tI get to my unit and it's a cube and has a lock on it already so I go down the stairs where at the bottom and There's a sign that says Emergency exit only it don't say that at the top of stairs then when I finally get to the office he's gone and won't be returning until 230 so 30 mins from this time I already hauled up my stuff for unit bought my lock and I can't stay until 230 I have plans I'm already running late for at this point so needless to say not happy
Micheal W.
November 21, 2022
Great
Tom S.
November 17, 2022
Happy to store with you.
Annabelle W.
November 16, 2022
Great. The girl at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. I don’t remember but believe her name was Mia?
Angela A.
November 6, 2022
Eric P.
November 2, 2022
My experience has been good. Ryan and Mia were the reason I chose your company over the other 4 storage companies in the area. I’m having to come to my storage unit almost daily right now and it’s been a good experience.
Benjamin T.
November 2, 2022
Brennen S.
November 2, 2022
Jeff M.
October 3, 2022
The mgmt sends a letter saying the facility is closed up and never sent a letter when it reopens , with no occurrence with and around the facility there is no satisfaction reason to close , only to give himself time off
venus a.
September 11, 2022
It has been great. Ryan is usually who I see. Not sure the name of h tú e lady with him. They both are very nice and friendly whenever I need anything from them.
Rene V.
September 6, 2022
Jason W.
September 4, 2022
melissa s.
August 4, 2022
amanda f.
August 1, 2022
Carl M.
July 28, 2022
Ryan was very helpful and was able to meet all my needs for storage and payment set up. I really appreciate his time and effort to secure my belongings . Thanks
Tricia H.
July 18, 2022
Excellent communication excellent customer service.. Ryan made it easy for me
Jose L. F.
June 18, 2022
Wanda N.
June 14, 2022
Rita B.
May 27, 2022
lucas A.
April 30, 2022
Good
Maureen L.
April 24, 2022
Iris V.
April 22, 2022
Good
Efrain C.
April 2, 2022
Good experience
Jennifer N.
March 28, 2022
Fantastic
Jacob H.
March 8, 2022
I am currently at the sand lake Rd Orlando, FL location it is great😄
Stephanie M.
March 5, 2022
jugal m.
February 25, 2022
Great Service by Ryan, he was well knowledgeable of all the storage units and sizes. He was a great help to me in deciding which locker to get for my needs. I really recommend going to Ryan for all your storage needs his expertise is an asset to the company and has a customer first mindset which brings out a positive vibe.
Cecil M.
February 23, 2022
Excellent service
David H.
February 13, 2022
Great!
marc F.
February 4, 2022
Awesome!
Fernando R.
January 31, 2022
Very good so far
ZOE C.
January 25, 2022
I had a great experience dealing with the US Storage Center team.

We use cookies to provide you with an improved user experience and to personalize content. By continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies. To learn more see our Privacy Policy.