Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun 11:00am - 4:00pm

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Free Move-In Truck
  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Moving Carts
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

Self Storage Units on Murfreesboro Road in La Vergne, TN

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

ABOUT THE FACILITY

Units. Our La Vergne facility offers a variety of units to help ensure your unit perfectly meets all of your needs, including -

  • Climate-Controlled Units
  • Drive Up Access
  • RV Spaces (Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.)
  • First Floor Units
  • Indoor Units
  • Free Move-In Truck

Features. The unit’s features should play a huge role in deciding which unit to rent. Our La Vergne facility offers various features, such as -

  • Video Recording
  • Electronic Gated Access

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Kure It Cancer Research. Our in-house charity Kure It offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can chose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Management. Our La Vergne facility is professionally managed by the brightest and top self-storage experts. We are dedicated to serving our customers, and ensuring they have the best experience possible during this transition.

Products. Outside of self-storage units, this facility offers various items to help you move in to your storage unit and make the most of your space. From several sized boxes, to packing tape and bubble wrap, US Storage Centers will ensure that your move is as successful as can be!

 

DIRECTIONS

At US Storage Centers, we want to ensure that all of our facilities are easy to access, whether you are a tenant or a new customer, and whether you are a frequent visitor or rarely come to the site. Our instruction guide below will help you successfully navigate to our facility so you can come visit us! Make sure not to confuse this location with our other La Vergne location off of New Paul Road.

From the West (via TN-266 E): Turn right onto the US-41 ramp to La Vergne, then keep right to merge onto the US - 41 N. The facility will be on the right. About 5 miles from the TN - 266 N.

From the South (via US - 41 N): Continue north on the US - 41 N until you pass the McDonald’s. The facility will be on the left. Right off the freeway.

ABOUT THE CITY

La Vergne, founded in 1861, directly borders the city of Nashville - home to America’s country music. The city has a population of over 30,000 people, spread out from children to seniors. With a variety of restaurants - such as Shoney’s Smyrna and Margarita House - and fun shopping centers - such as The Mall at Green Hills and CoolSprings Galleria. This is a great city if you love country music as it’s only about 20 miles away from Nashville. Be sure to check out Nelson’s Green Brier Distillery and the Escape Game for some great excitement!

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5
overall rating, 193 total testimonials
Theresa H.
September 15, 2021
I have had a good experience thus far.
Diana G.
September 1, 2021
Very good! No issues at all and everything was easy! We got to see several units before making a decision. The process to get set up was simple and we chose to autopay. The grounds are well kept and clean. I feel that our belongings are safe. It's super easy to get in and out of the center. I would recommend US Storage to family and friends.
James H.
August 16, 2021
This e-mail came to Carol Ittel, I am the one that is renting the unit, My son-in-law James Hesemann is the one putting my belongings in storage., everything is going well. I am calling to rent the month of September, my home will not be ready this month as we anticipated. Carol Ittel
Yurdia G.
August 15, 2021
Alisha B.
August 2, 2021
Great!
Kim S.
July 24, 2021
Great! Love it! Great people, great prices.
Courtney H.
July 8, 2021
Mary A.
July 5, 2021
Carlreca L. B.
May 30, 2021
MARION ". P.
May 29, 2021
Lashawn C.
May 22, 2021
Love love love everything about it.
Robert P.
May 9, 2021
Friendly staff,easy access, climate controlled
Luis G.
April 8, 2021
Brenda A.
March 22, 2021
Yvonne W.
March 21, 2021
Very professional and accommodating. Nice facility clean easy to access.
Rebecca W.
March 18, 2021
Great location and really nice customer service.
Tommy B.
March 15, 2021
Well kept facility and friendly staff. Pricing seems comparable as well
Andres D.
March 13, 2021
Very satisfy with the service I highly recomend them
Robert S.
December 4, 2020
Pleased. Manager was extremely helpful and responsive to our situation.
Tommy E.
December 2, 2020
So far I'm satisfied. I was greeted with great customer service. The information I received was helpful and accurate. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Nykeah W. ..
December 1, 2020
Shatika A.
November 27, 2020
The Best experience ever, Lynn the manager was so helpful and she is great at what she does, such a Blessing to others. I came in there with so much on my mind and very upset that I had to place my furniture in storage. Mrs. Lynn talked with me and encouraged me that everything was going to be alright and yes everything worked out. The storage center is nice and clean and I was not worried about my belongings being there, I will highly recommend everyone to use US Storage very excellent, caring and professional all in one. Love it ❤️❤️💯💯
Nicholas B.
November 23, 2020
It was great and hassle free. I was given a little tour of the facility and got everything going within a matter of minutes. No hassle, no grief, and no complaints.
Megan E.
November 18, 2020
The experience this far has been excellent. Loved the ability to apply and manage online. And the remote gate access is great. The manager at La Vergne location was an absolute delight.
Gladys G.
November 17, 2020
Damion J.
November 17, 2020
Joshua M.
November 16, 2020
Ethel E. W.
November 8, 2020
Jazmyn I. M.
November 3, 2020
Good amazing
Neal M.
October 26, 2020
I felt very good about my experience! The manager was very helpful and knowledgeable and pointed me in the right direction!
Michael D.
October 24, 2020
Mona L. M.
October 19, 2020
Lynn has been a pleasure to work with
Bettina R.
October 11, 2020
Debra R.
October 11, 2020
Awesome Lyn that works up front. Very helpful to guide me on what i need to do.
Humberto P.
October 1, 2020
Excelent stores Excellent customer crevice
Jeremy P.
September 28, 2020
Lawana P.
September 26, 2020
Very satisfied!!!
Michael U.
September 24, 2020
Very good
Julie K.
September 24, 2020
Helpful staff, knowledgeable and friendly
Carl B.
September 17, 2020
Great facility and management
Terrance W.
September 16, 2020
Very good
Joe M.
September 11, 2020
Helpfull and friendly.
Stephen P.
September 4, 2020
Quick and easy
Josh H.
September 2, 2020
Enjoyed it.
Zachary N. B.
August 24, 2020
August P.
August 19, 2020
Debbie S.
August 12, 2020
Great experience. The person @ the front was so helpful and polite.
Cedric W.
August 9, 2020
So far a great experience!!!
James V. H.
August 5, 2020
Danielle D.
August 4, 2020
Lyn is amazing! Huge help w accommodation and making all go smoothly
Anita O.
August 3, 2020
Charlotte T.
August 3, 2020
Y'all were great!! The climate control wasn't working at first, but y'all were quick to get it fixed. Thank you so much for helping me out.
Marquisha M.
July 31, 2020
Love it
Humberto P.
July 30, 2020
Excelente
Rachel I.
July 28, 2020
Jeffery B.
July 28, 2020
James P.
July 21, 2020
Great!!!! 5 stars in my book..
Hunter S.
July 16, 2020
Great
Anice D.
July 11, 2020
Very good experience overall. All employees I met are cheerful and HELPFUL and the place is neat and tidy.
Joy Q.
July 3, 2020
The staff is very concerned, very kind, friendly, but very professional the property is well kept, clean indoors and out
Calvin B.
June 29, 2020
Very good
Steven F.
June 28, 2020
James H.
June 27, 2020
Great experience, Lynn was very helpful, friendly, out going and professional. She truly understands customer service and made sure I was taken care of.
Doug P.
June 24, 2020
Very happy with the staff.
Ericka M. M.
June 15, 2020
The person who assisted me was very helpful and friendly.
Craig T.
June 13, 2020
Rosalinda W.
June 6, 2020
Cheryl G.
June 5, 2020
They are clean, professional and cost effective. I highly recommend this storage center.
Racheal R.
June 1, 2020
Oliver L.
June 1, 2020
Nothing but a great experience brand new facility clean and secured miss Lyn gave us a good deal we even end up with three units .miss Lyn treat us like family and exceded our spectations ... would highly recommend .
Heather P.
May 28, 2020
Very friendly, fast, and professional
Scotty B.
May 22, 2020
Humberto P.
May 21, 2020
Safe storage clean good service
Joy H.
May 20, 2020
We are very pleased with the quality, location and staff support at this facility. The only thing we are struggling with is the mobile app. I've not been able to open the gate with it
Hector F.
May 18, 2020
Awesome experience. Lyn is super cool and straight to the point...
Joe M.
May 17, 2020
Fred G.
May 2, 2020
Calvin M.
April 25, 2020
Shirley M. W.
April 24, 2020
Awesome
Crystal P.
April 15, 2020
Great experience Lyn was so very helpful and kind. She helped me upgrade to a bigger unit
Martin M. G.
April 13, 2020
Amazing help and easy to work with.
Jack C.
April 11, 2020
Marquisha M.
April 1, 2020
Awesome
Joshua S.
March 28, 2020
It has been great.
Dalphine G.
March 26, 2020
Barbara H.
March 24, 2020
It was awesome very helpful and great people working there
Julia G.
March 24, 2020
Very positive! Lyn Smith at the La Vergne location explored our storage needs with us and thoughtfully planned the right units. She is a great listener and teacher! She was thorough and professional and performs her job above and beyond what is expected, no doubt! Thankful she is at this location in my community!
Briam F.
March 18, 2020
Excellent service, with people that genuinely want your business. I felt like I wasn't just a (unit) number to them.
Brian H.
March 18, 2020
Great experience! Lynn and Lyn are both super friendly. Nice facilities, cameras and good lighting. Highly recommended.
Donna T.
March 17, 2020
Virginia E.
March 16, 2020
Debbie H.
March 15, 2020
Jennifer P.
March 14, 2020
Lynn, on Murfreesboro Road in La Vergne, was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I enjoy my new unit.
Sarom R.
March 11, 2020
Great and awesome
Humberto P.
March 10, 2020
Excelente
Wendy W.
March 8, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to storage. Would highly recommend.
Darryll D.
March 4, 2020
Anthony T.
February 21, 2020
Ashley W.
February 20, 2020
The best I’ve had, amazing customer service, friendly staff, clean and safe facility!
Jason T.
February 16, 2020
It felt good to to do business with US storage. Very family oriented.
Margaret K. I.
February 12, 2020
Great
Jaueline M.
February 10, 2020
Very welcoming wonderful costumer service.
Melanie F.
February 7, 2020
James R.
February 6, 2020
Very nice and friendly
Charles C.
February 6, 2020
John K.
February 2, 2020
Javier F.
January 24, 2020
Betty C.
January 23, 2020
Thomas G.
January 23, 2020
Lyn was very professional and courteous in explaining all that was involved in renting a space.
Bryan R.
January 20, 2020
Matthew C.
January 19, 2020
Lewis H.
January 13, 2020
Great for the storage space. I would like to do business with you at any point in the future.
Serena N.
January 11, 2020
Paul W.
January 9, 2020
People were very friendly and helpful during the rental process. One problem I noticed. When I rented two units, I was charged for an administrate fee for both. I could understand the charge for one, but when you rent two at once, one fee should cover the process.
John W. S.
January 1, 2020
I felt like family at your office staff was very friendly like we have know each other forever
Betty B.
December 30, 2019
Office personnel is friendly and the units are very clean.
Oscar V.
December 18, 2019
Julie B.
December 5, 2019
Robert S.
November 25, 2019
Lasha V.
November 22, 2019
Anna V.
November 17, 2019
Maria P.
November 16, 2019
It was very good! Nice and clean. Totally such good place and would recommend it to someone say thanks:) by the way I passed the feedback strength
Derek K.
November 2, 2019
Lyn Smith the new girl extremely rude. I had 3 Units with you until yesterday and I am down to two. Lynn Koch is an extremely great manager. But when Lyn shakes her head at me and doesn’t know who am, treated my dad like garbage. Thank you for your input.
Jerry T.
October 24, 2019
Great!!!
Elaine B.
October 20, 2019
Sonya B.
October 16, 2019
Freddie T.
October 14, 2019
Jack C.
October 13, 2019
Jose F.
October 4, 2019
Russell C.
September 30, 2019
Great Staff. If I was needing new employees, they would be employed by me.
Salam A.
September 25, 2019
Alonda T.
September 14, 2019
Very helpful and understanding to there customers.
Devera S.
September 9, 2019
I felt very welcomed. The staff was extremely helpful & friendly
Victoria Z.
September 3, 2019
Thai K.
September 1, 2019
Gerald B.
August 24, 2019
I was very impressed with the sales person. Respectful and informative... The property was well kept and the temperature was at expectable range. I moved out of another storage facility because of the temperature of the facility and they would not fix it. This is a great place ..
Remona H.
August 24, 2019
Jackie M.
August 18, 2019
Nakia W.
August 18, 2019
The manager was really nice and helpful to me
Bill P.
August 15, 2019
Great
Patricia B.
August 9, 2019
John K.
August 6, 2019
Very professional and friendly.
Alex D. O.
August 4, 2019
Juan C.
August 3, 2019
Nice service
Jacquie F.
July 26, 2019
Aaron L.
July 25, 2019
Kim F.
July 25, 2019
Service was exceptional. We are very happy with our units and for the cleanliness and safety at this facility.
Haven B. B. A. H.
July 24, 2019
Very Pleased. Staff has always been friendly, property is always clean.
Jeff C.
July 21, 2019
Denman F.
July 21, 2019
Kimberly H.
July 10, 2019
Very clean environment and the staff is very friendly and caring. Have rented from this location almost 5 years ,would definitely recommended to others.
Will L.
July 4, 2019
Steven S.
June 28, 2019
Alejandro C.
June 21, 2019
Very satisfied, the staff is very friendly and make me fill comfortable. They deserve a raise.
Janice R.
June 16, 2019
Lillig M.
June 13, 2019
GREAT EMPOLYEES. STORAGE SPACE IS CLEAN AND EASY YOU TO ACCESS
Kimberly D.
June 13, 2019
Jessica H.
June 6, 2019
The staff is great parking lot is always clean even the storage building lot is always clean best storage place to rent from
Jennifer D.
June 5, 2019
Michelle W.
June 5, 2019
It was a nice facility. I would appreciate more carts being available , at least one car per building. In order to move things into storage if you actually need a cart you have to ask for one ahead of time.
Maria S.
June 4, 2019
Milton S.
May 31, 2019
Very nice employees and great to deal with.
Derek K.
May 30, 2019
Lynn and Brett are excellent property managers
Beniam T.
May 29, 2019
Marie P.
May 29, 2019
I was oky
Harold G.
May 25, 2019
Good, your energy efficient lighting is good idea. Your hours are good for everybody. Your site is clean, well maintained, safe. Your leased spaces are fully useable, easy to open and close. It's a pleasure to use and definately the price is RIGHT in comparison with the competition !
John K.
May 23, 2019
Teresa G.
May 21, 2019
Kelly G.
May 20, 2019
Daniel C.
May 17, 2019
Great service! Everyone who works there was an absolute pleasure to deal with
Tory T.
May 14, 2019
Ashlee W.
May 9, 2019
Janet F.
May 6, 2019
Friendly and accommodating
Craig B.
May 5, 2019
They were very nice and friendly.
Harley V.
May 5, 2019
Larry C.
April 30, 2019
Great, very nice and helpful
Roberto C.
April 28, 2019
Great
Jonathan S.
April 25, 2019
My experience with US Storage Centers of LaVergne has been outstanding. They have made it a real pleasure to go to a storage center and are always fun to talk too. There customer service is by far the best I have ever seen or been around. Thank you so much for everything you all do!
Payne M.
April 17, 2019
The Customer service was great at handling my needs and care in a quick and timely fashion. I was given a unit that once belong to the previous person which still had some of their belongings in it upon contacting them they quickly resigned me another one. They are not only are professional but friendly as well. I would highly recommend anyone looking to find storage at an affordable price to check them first. I promise you if someone arelooking to rent a unit check out them out. You was be disappointed!
Rhonda H.
April 15, 2019
Very friendly and very helpful!
Kenneth G.
April 14, 2019
Easy and painless experience. Office staff were friendly and knowledgeable about facility.
Angela W.
April 11, 2019
Dixie L.
April 8, 2019
Brandon V.
April 5, 2019
Twyla T.
April 2, 2019
Able S.
March 29, 2019
James M.
March 25, 2019
good
Lisa A.
March 4, 2019
Yvonne B.
January 3, 2019
Bradly M.
November 3, 2018
Rachel B.
October 25, 2018
Virginia E.
October 21, 2018
Everett W.
October 8, 2018
It was pleasant and professional and reasonably priced.