Live Chat
Menu
Rent or Hold Your Storage Unit in Minutes. Easy, Contact-Free Rentals.

Available Storage Units

See Size Guides

Location Details

ACCESS HOURS

  • Mon 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tue 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wed 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thu 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Fri 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sat 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sun 6:00am - 10:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

  • Mon 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Sat 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun Closed

FEATURES AND AMENITIES

  • Drive Up Access
  • Climate Control
  • RV Parking
  • Electronic Gated Access
  • Video Recording
  • Boxes & Moving Supplies
  • Kure It Certified Location

ABOUT THIS LOCATION

. Our Nolensville facility offers various types of units to help ensure you are perfectly satisfied during your time with us, including -

Read More

NEARBY LOCATIONS

Photos

About this Location

ABOUT THE FACILITY

Units. Our Nolensville facility offers various types of units to help ensure you are perfectly satisfied during your time with us, including -

  • Climate-Controlled Units
  • First Floor Units
  • Indoor Units
  • RV Spaces (Parking space width may vary from spot to spot. Please call the property manager for more details on Parking Space sizes.)

Features. The unit’s features should play a huge role in deciding which unit to rent. Our Nolensville facility offers various features, such as -

  • Video Recording
  • Electronic Gated Access

Contact-Free Rentals – Easy Online and Phone Rental Options 

 Online Rental

  1.  Select your unit and enter your info and payment
  2.  Sign the lease online
  3.  A manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4.  Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

 Phone Rental

  1. Simply call the number listed at the top of this page, and a member of our staff will work with you over the phone to complete a rental
  2. The manager will email a lease to sign
  3. Once the lease is signed, a manager will reach out to you with your access code, a map of the property, and they’ll have you email a copy of your valid government picture ID
  4. Once these steps are complete, the manager will prepare your unit so it’s ready when you arrive

Kure It Cancer Research. Our in-house charity Kure It offers tenants the perfect opportunity to make a difference when it comes to cancer research. This facility participates in our Round Up For Cancer Research program, where current tenants can chose to add $0.50 to their monthly rent, and then US Storage Centers will match that 100%.

Management. Our Nolensville facility is professionally managed by the brightest and top self-storage experts. We are dedicated to serving our customers, and ensuring they have the best experience possible during this transition.

Products. Outside of self-storage units, this facility offers various items to help you move in to your storage unit and make the most of your space. From several sized boxes, to packing tape and bubble wrap, US Storage Centers will ensure that your move is as successful as can be!

 

DIRECTIONS

At US Storage Centers, we want to ensure that all of our facilities are easy to access, whether you are a tenant or a new customer, and whether you are a frequent visitor or rarely come to the site.

From the West (via S Wilson Pike): After heading south on Wilson Pike, turn left onto Concord Road, and then make a right onto Sunset Road. Turn right onto Nolensville Road and then make a left on Stonebrook Boulevard. Take a quick right onto Johnson Industrial Boulevard, and our facility will be on the left. About 10 miles from the Wilson Pike.

From the East (via US - 41A): Continue North on the US-41A N (Nolensville Road). Make a right onto Stonebrook Boulevard, and then take a quick right onto Johnson Industrial Boulevard. Our facility will be on the left. Right off the Nolensville Road.

ABOUT THE CITY

Nolensville, a small town located in Williamson County, has a population just over 5,000. The city is about 22 miles from the well-known city of Nashville, and is loaded with a rich history. Founded by American Revolutionary War veteran, William Nolen, in the late 1790s, the town is perfect for those with a family, or looking to start a family. Nolensville has their own schools for children of every age, and offers various youth sport leagues. And with it so close to Nashville, you can venture into big-city life any time you wish!

Customer Reviews

5 / 5
overall rating, 151 total testimonials
Michael R. T.
December 8, 2021
Front desk was friendly, and everything was very clean
Jeroneak B.
November 13, 2021
Everything was fine.
diane m.
November 13, 2021
Very easy and friendly
Doug A. D.
October 30, 2021
Always a pleasure dealing with Carlos!
Gerald T. P.
October 17, 2021
Doug A. D.
September 24, 2021
Incredible. Carlos, Lizzie and Meegan were great. Took excellent care of me and my needs.
Linda A. W.
September 11, 2021
Kristin C.
August 17, 2021
I have had a great experience with US Storage Centers so far. I was able to secure the unit online and it was quick to get going one I got to the office.
Phillip C. S.
August 15, 2021
Excellent service good rates
Brienne L.
August 4, 2021
Russel V. B.
July 28, 2021
Everything was great. Very clean facility.
Robert W. B.
July 27, 2021
It was great
Thomas J. S.
July 15, 2021
Great experience. Lizzie did a great job
Hershel W. C.
June 26, 2021
Good experience every time I go there!
Ruth B.
June 25, 2021
Fast, easy, friendly
Kate D.
June 24, 2021
Russel V. B.
June 14, 2021
Great. The office manager has been very helpful.
Donna L. H.
June 13, 2021
Lizzie was awesome 😎 Professional and ran a clean storage facility.
Christopher P. E.
June 5, 2021
Lizzie and her team are AWESOME!! Great experience! They are super friendly and helpful! The property is always clean and in order. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for storage solutions. 💯🙌🏼
Patrick M. F.
May 28, 2021
Lizzie, the manager of your Nolensville location is awesome and great to work with!
Karin W.
May 26, 2021
Good
Joshua L.
May 24, 2021
Gregory S.
May 21, 2021
Great facility. Clean, close proximity, affordable and site manager Lizzy Salas is great. Professional, thorough and friendly!
Angela S. N. S.
May 18, 2021
They have been the best and very helpful to us. Very nice and convenient in everything
Richard L. F.
May 17, 2021
The over all customer service is great and couldn't be happier with our decision to store our personal belongings.. Liz is awesome! thank you
Dave L.
May 5, 2021
Very helpful and accommodating on-site team. Good communication and great service!
Dale M. B.
April 28, 2021
Good company. Thank you for your service.
Angela S. N. S.
April 26, 2021
They are very clean and located in good places. The owners and staff are pleasant. They are priced well.
cristian t.
April 20, 2021
Nice and clean facility . Very easy to access, convenient location. Friendly and accommodating staff. Definitely recommend it.
Joseph J. S.
April 10, 2021
Glen J. G.
April 6, 2021
Storage facility is great, online payment portal is quick and easy. No issues.
Roy B. L. J.
April 3, 2021
People were great to work with.
Todd B.
March 27, 2021
TERESA P.
March 25, 2021
Would recommend to others. Friendly staff and adequate storage
Donny G. J.
March 23, 2021
Excellent except very pricey. Moved from west coast Oregon and have 3 storage units cheaper than one unit here. Can't afford to ship my furniture here do to storage costs.
Billy E. H.
March 8, 2021
Favorable, staff very helpful, cost increases was unexpected
Frederick F. B.
March 4, 2021
It was perfect. Storage was clean, convenient and affordable.
Jonathan B. ..
October 29, 2020
Great!!
Paul S. M.
October 21, 2020
Dale Q.
October 6, 2020
The person running the facility was so attentive to our needs she even came in on Sunday(day they are closed) and checked up on use to make sure we had everything we needed. Lizze was awesome on the phone as well.
Keith E. C.
October 6, 2020
It was great, nice and easy transaction
Phil S. P.
September 29, 2020
Very good
Peggy D. J.
September 28, 2020
Great like the area as safe and clean
Alice B. U.
September 12, 2020
Associate was very friendly and helpful.
Timothy N.
September 4, 2020
Dan P. R.
August 29, 2020
All of my transactions with Lindsay have been great. She's extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend US Storage in Nolensville to friends and family.
Brandon F.
August 26, 2020
So far so good! No issues at all. Everything has been simple and straightforward, exactly as I'd hope/expect
Dan P. R.
August 14, 2020
Brad F.
August 13, 2020
It's been awesome. Great customer service and so far everything has been very easy.
Michail H.
August 13, 2020
Tommy R. R.
August 12, 2020
Outstanding Customer Service
Craig C.
August 4, 2020
It has been a good experience thus far!
Tabatha P.
July 29, 2020
Very pleasant and personable.
Timothy N.
July 17, 2020
Great job
Valisa S.
July 14, 2020
Doug Y.
July 8, 2020
Mike J. C.
July 7, 2020
Great customer service
Kyle C.
June 25, 2020
Adam V.
June 25, 2020
Katie M.
June 16, 2020
Rhonda R. P.
June 8, 2020
Very pleasant and easy experience. Staff is extremely helpful.
Kelley C.
June 4, 2020
Kristina H.
June 3, 2020
Stuart W.
June 1, 2020
Kanika C.
May 25, 2020
Great customer service!
Mark J. W.
May 10, 2020
Easy to do business
Robert S. T.
May 10, 2020
Marcelo R.
May 6, 2020
Sophia B.
May 6, 2020
Great so far.
Gene H.
May 5, 2020
Brandi A. T.
May 4, 2020
We love it. The staff is always super friendly. The grounds are clean and neat. We feel safe coming and going.
Charles M. M.
May 3, 2020
Richard J.
April 15, 2020
Extremely easy to obtain rental and access to rental. Rep who followed up was pleasant!
Al W.
April 12, 2020
Very helpful.
Kenton C. M.
April 10, 2020
John E. A.
March 17, 2020
Shelia D. H.
March 11, 2020
Great customer service by Lizzie and clean units. Also I was happy to hear about the charity donation unit available on the property. It meant that we have to make only one stop.
Zy G.
March 7, 2020
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sanford L. G.
February 26, 2020
James L. Y.
February 12, 2020
Barbara N. D.
February 12, 2020
Very personable, very knowledgeable. Drove me to the unit I would be renting
Brandi A. T.
February 11, 2020
Very positive! So thankful for the assistance that Lizzie provided! Grateful!
James D. D.
February 9, 2020
Matthew W.
February 3, 2020
Gary D. S.
February 1, 2020
Lisa H.
January 26, 2020
Lisa R. M.
January 17, 2020
James E. R.
January 14, 2020
Excellent. Lizzi most helpful.
Richard V. H. J.
December 30, 2019
Mary J. B.
December 7, 2019
Great! Theresa is a goldmine
Dawn T.
November 24, 2019
The guy was very helpful. The only problem I had was when I got to the security gate the code wouldn’t work but the lady who answered the phone was able to let us in. She said that she would fix my code so that we could get in. I appreciate that. I haven’t had to use it yet but hopefully it will work.
George D. C.
November 19, 2019
It was AWESOME VERY NICE MANAGER AND THE PLACE WAS ABSOLUTELY SPOTLESS .WHAT MORE COULD A MAN ASK FOR.THANKS MUCH
Jennifer D. S.
October 19, 2019
Nicole A. B.
October 18, 2019
Lizze S.
October 10, 2019
Robert S. T.
October 2, 2019
Bruce W. H.
September 28, 2019
Charles B. J.
September 20, 2019
Julia T. O.
September 5, 2019
great
Katelyn E. F.
September 5, 2019
Really good! The girl that helped me was really helpful.
Brian J. F.
August 31, 2019
Margaret M. B.
August 28, 2019
Great experience. Lizzie was extremely helpful and personable. Made the process very easy and recommended the best storage space for my needs. Very convenient location to my home and very clean and neat. My only complaint is that there were no dollies available.
Barbara A. M.
August 27, 2019
Jennifer L. W.
August 25, 2019
Friendly staff!
Scott T. N.
August 13, 2019
Very good. The incentives were good. Rates were fair. The staff onsite was very nice and very efficient.
Richard E. A.
August 11, 2019
Sandy L. S.
August 8, 2019
Lizze is great
Matilda G.
August 6, 2019
Lizzie is amazing and so incredibly helpful!
Kenneth W. M. J.
July 24, 2019
Richard A. K.
July 23, 2019
The rental process was very quick and easy
Whitney N. D.
July 19, 2019
Great! Lizzie is wonderful and so kind and helpful.
Annette M. W.
July 16, 2019
Kenneth R. M.
July 15, 2019
Isiah T. W.
July 3, 2019
Awesome couldn’t have asked for more .. Lizzie needs a raise
John M. G.
July 1, 2019
Jeffrey D. W.
June 24, 2019
It was great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Robert C. I. C.
June 24, 2019
I really liked that the staff member showed me the facilities and the units that I was interested in renting. She went over the pricing, hours of operation and all pertinent information that I would need.
Vivian D. H.
June 20, 2019
I like that I did not have to take on a contract ... month to month. Also like that they have on premise people. Good management
William S. C.
June 18, 2019
Richard D. M.
June 12, 2019
You’re manager at my location was very helpful and professional. I will and do highly recommend your business.
Suzanne M.
June 9, 2019
good
Ryan H.
June 6, 2019
Michael C. S.
June 6, 2019
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The unit was clean when I arrived.
Tyler S. C.
June 4, 2019
Good experience. Friendly service and competitive price. No complaints.
Willie S. C.
May 29, 2019
Great experience
Peter D. V.
May 19, 2019
Quick, easy and friendly reservation process. Payment options a plus.
Jason K. R.
May 16, 2019
Fantastic person working and managing the facility. We are and were very well taken care of.
Gregory A. P.
May 15, 2019
Lizzie was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Your property is very well kept and clean. What more would you want?
Benjamin P. H.
May 13, 2019
Brenda H. G.
May 12, 2019
Danielle M. L.
May 11, 2019
Liz is very nice and I will recommend everyone to see her for storage needs. Facility was also kept up nice.
George M. M. J.
May 10, 2019
Lizzy at the Nolensville location was outstanding. She explained everything in detail and was great to work with when I was deciding what unit size for me to rent while I am waiting on moving into my new house.
Scott D. J.
May 7, 2019
I would and will refer you, this location and the amazing manager that helped me. The initial phone call interaction was great. The sign up for the unit was easy and the young lady not only showed me the unit but created an atmosphere like we were family. This location understands how to see people that are arriving to new locations and need genuine assistance. She went above and beyond. We are very happy with our decision to use her location to store our belongings.
Kelly G.
May 6, 2019
Rhonda B. S.
May 3, 2019
It was easy and painless.
William S. M.
May 1, 2019
Thomas P. S.
April 29, 2019
James L.
April 23, 2019
Joseph R. H.
March 25, 2019
We are happy with the facility and our storage.
Caleb L. C.
March 21, 2019
Easy sign up and best price around! I have had several units in the past and this one seems to be the best so far.
David G. W.
March 20, 2019
Very good. Office person was very efficient and I was in and out in a short period of time.
James L. F.
March 13, 2019
Joshua S. J.
March 11, 2019
Phil S. P.
March 10, 2019
Cassandra F. R. K.
March 7, 2019
Very nice experience. Employees are very kind and courteous and the unit was very clean.
Robert F. B.
February 26, 2019
Cody S.
October 24, 2018
Amanda was great!
George F.
October 23, 2018
Excellent
Ivan L.
October 12, 2018
James C.
October 10, 2018
Monica L. L.
September 21, 2018